Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Omotola And Beautiful Daughter Meraiah Become Knorr Ambassadors

Monday, May 18, 2015

Omotola And Beautiful Daughter Meraiah Become Knorr Ambassadors

Omotola and daughter Meraiah become Knorr Ambassadors.
Highly respected thespian Omotola and her beautiful second daughter Miss Meraiah Ekeinde are the newest brand ambassadors in town.

Meraiah

They were both picked for the Mother-Daughter campaign for awareness of Iron deficiency anaemia in women and teenage girls.

Knorr which is Unilever’s biggest brand has embarked on a social mission “Knorr Green food steps” a new way of adding Greens to cooking daily and the launch of the new fortified Knorr Bullion cubes.

Also at the glamorous event was the ever gorgeous Mrs Toyin Saraki of the well-being foundation, Yemi Alade, who performed the Toss, stir and crumble anthem, Chef Fregz and many more.

Na wah oh...see small Meraiah of those days,all grown up and beautiful!

76 comments:

1. Beautiful
    But Omotola needs to visit the gym really fast

1. See how grown up her daughter is...
      And many of you are her age mates and still single!

2. Get over yourself please. Send in ur pic when u are her age and after 4kids and let ppl decide how good u look. Ppl be having nothing good to say since the days of john the baptist. Shior

3. Awwww what a beautiful daughter!
      Big girl things!
      She is now a celebrity, she is just paving way 4 her children.

4. Fola did you just type that? Like seriously? Okay, I comment my reserve

5. Omotola has been like that for ages u guys keep saying she should visit the gym.i think your soul needs surgery.
      Beautiful mother pretty daughter.
      Perfecto.

6. I love both mother and daughter

7. Hit the gym, hit the gym, you don see gymnasium fir your life before. See your mouth like hit the gym! Folks never have anything positive to say. Na slim body dem take dey collect money for bank? You; miss hit the gym, how healthy are you. Many so-called slim people are unhealthy. Just so you know, DUMBO!

8. Omotola has been like this for years so why are you acting like she just turned this way over night? Is this ur first time of seeing her? More over, she looks very good for a mother of four. Not everyone likes the skinny look.....to each his own, abeg.

9. Is that Bradley Cooper?

10. The oyibo guy in the second picture looks like Bradley Cooper. Omotala beware Oh.. Bradley Cooper likes small gehs... He is #TeamCatchThemYoung

2. I love yemi alade's dressing...

1. I miss that NTA cooking show, girls dnt know how to cook these days, that's how one cooked salt 4 me the other day, ofcoz she added small rice

2. Soul!
      Soul!!
      Soul!!!
      You no go kill person for this blog o !
      BWAHAAAAA @cooked salt added small rice
      I hope you know how to cook o!

3. Ha! Ha!! Ha!!! Soul will not kill me.

3. Wooww....Meriah is bae......damn ........Stella umist enjoy me

1. She wants to be a star like her mother, can see it in her beautiful eyes lol
      Omo is beautiful but getting fat! She needs to watch the weight!

2. This is one of the advantages of having ur kids early in life if u have the opportunity to do so. They grow up with u and suddenly they'll be like your siblings. Omotola is enjoying the advantage of this. Lucky her and daughter

3. Am telling u @sisi Eko .

OmoT am so so happy for u.

4. @ blog legendd: everybody mustn't be slim. Her being "fat" as u call it can be her choice and she doesn't nid ur opinion to watch her weight. Get over it pls!

4. Meriah Reminds me of Omotola before she met dencia......Stella u must enjoy me

1. Beautiful mother and daughter... Omotola is a blessed woman.! More grace.

5. Wow dis is lovely,she luks like re mum.

6. damn! The kind of love I've got for Omotola is something else. See her cute daughter. Is that white man loving up already? The look on his face tho...

1. Dat white man's moves are not pure.

2. Honestly I thought I was the only one that noticed
      Be careful little pretty one , man Na man even if na oyibo

7. Gorgeous mom & Stunning daughter.

8. Omosexy and daughter looking sweet

9. Looking at mother and daughter, makes you wana turn the clock backwards....Early marriage, have kids and forget abourrit... Beautiful stuff...

1. Ayam Telling u!
      Omo sexy is soo Beautiful OMG!
      AnD Meriah is oh-so-heavenly!

2. Am telling u.

I love their style.

10. Her daughter is pretty....Nice1

11. I like dat she makes her kids dress properly

1. Very decently dressed and beautiful too. I respect Omotola for that

12. Stella na so we see am ooo.... big congrats to dem....beautiful family. ...

13. Lovely Mum,beautiful daughter,to think she's just 15...
    Soon now she will start dating,Kids of today,but I know she's gona go places.

14. I really don't care what brand ambassador they were made.
    I only opened this post to know if stella would mistakenly post the ph Bvs pictures here.m
    Ph bvs,na waa 4una o? Sup wv d pictures na
    Abi is it undergoing numerous filtering
    Abeg i no dey wait again.mm
    Waiting for them beautiful pictures as if we are waiting for d 2nd coming of christ.
    Abeg una good night.

Btw omotolas daughter is pretty,congratulation to both

1. lmao nawa o this blog una no dey try o!

2. So u were expecting to see PH bvs pictures under Omotola's post? You're kidding...right???

15. The white guy talking to meriah look like he is asking her out. The posture and the look on her face.

16. Wow! So many pictures to browse through. Congratulations to Omosexy and her beautiful daughter.

17. Whao!!!! Omotola's Daughter is very pretty. My look alike(Omotola) You are blessed. #Team Early Marriage# it pays ooo

1. It does later.
      But that time wey you dey born,sometimes you go dey vex.
      One of my lecturers told me then,ah ah,you didnt even date in the uni na marry you marry. He saw me with my very tall daughter once n he was shocked.

So,kịta ka mụ bụzị ajebo o.
      Na agbazị egwu ukwu ka ndị Calabar

18. Funny how she and the hubby are fair but all kids dark! I never hexperrit

19. Is this wise? Mothers pls shield ur kids(especially female) from d spot light. It's not an easy road. Congrats 2 mother and daughter.

1. Well..there's nothing wrong with being in the spot light as a teenager. In every country where u have show biz celebrities, it's always a mixture of adults, children, and teenagers. They always have their role to play. Those who enter the spotlight quite early grow up to have their career along the same line.

Like in movies now, we have kids celebs who play this own roles, stuff like that. And they grow before our eyes and become more successful as adults, if not derailed. The important thing is to be guided. This girl is even lucky she has a celeb mom who'll always cover and protect her. It is those children whose parents aren't celebs that are likely to derail cos their parents do not know better.

2. If and when you have the opportunity if putting ur kids in the spot light,,pls dont just because you want to be protective..u hear?

20. Wow! Beautiful people, congrats to them. May we be alive to watch our kids grow. Early marriage good o

21. Omo "sessy" you're a blessed woman.
    This is the kind of thing I like seeing.
    Impactfull living

22. Meriah is just omotala of mortal inheritance. Congratz!!!

1. Thank you! Her colour and all.. broken wings... I guess the Lighting effect of photography took place.

23. Wow early marriage is cool mother and daughter looking like friends beautiful daughter

24. Omosexy don turn snow white o! Her daughter looks beautiful and dresses cool.

25. Omotola is simply blessed. What a beautiful woman. God will continue to bless your hustle gal.
    Having children early is fun. For those who had their children early in life know what I mean. At some point, na sit down look you go dey do. I just love this woman.

26. Halo Ms. Yomi
    Hope you're good
    I'm just checking on ya
    I sorta like you.
    #CallItLickingYanshIonCare

1. I like her too
      Ms Yomi we love you
      #hugs

Omotola is so pretty n her daughter is so cute
      Men of these days dont wanna marry early
      Na to drag them go alter sure pass

2. Princess Scheherazade19 May 2015 at 09:52

Funny, I like her too... I just have a thing for matured minds.

27. Am so impressed,unlike some yeye mothers that encourage their daughters to dress naked in public,shame on dem.
    I respect omotola.
    Nice pics.

1. Daughter looking matured
      Covered up but still trendy

28. Mums that encourage their daughters to dress indecently are fools n destiny killers.
    I go shopping with my daughters. They pick n i approve. I pick n they reject or approve. We do this always and they know i hate indecent dresses.
    No bumshorts
    No micro minis
    No cleavage showing(till then)

Trousers allowed
    Knee lenght n slightly above the knee allowed
    Lacy jackets allowed
    Every thing apart from the banned ones allowed.

Call me old school but that dressing code is LAW in my abode.

29. SEXY omotola and beautiful daughter, spotlight shining on the daughter, I wish I can give my daughter that. #JUSTSAYING

30. @ folarin and all odas saying Omotola shld visit d gym, why don't u send ur pics lets see ow handsome or beautiful you are. Why don't you have 4 kids and tell us how u'll look. Afta taking care of 4kids, husband and career, tell me what time u'll use to visit gym. Dats if u know what a gym looks like sef. D woman is beautiful weda fat or skinny. Her daughter sef don achieve more dan sum ppl dat are here still jobless searching for job for 5yrs......mshewwww

31. Am I the only one seeing a paranoid look on Omotola ' s face and countenance