Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Stella's Groove......Come With Me!

Sunday, May 24, 2015

Stella's Groove......Come With Me!

Waffy forefathers say that all work and no play make Sterra a doll gal....

Off to catch the famous 'Stella's groove',I will be enabling your comments though..hehehehehheheeh

You can come along and order for 's*x on the beach'..Its delicious!

Hubby take care of the kids,i dey come oh...LMAO

75 comments:

1. Heard NLC is planning on embarking on a Nation wide strike because of this fuel scarcity.... Please God, let it come to pass ooooh. As no money to transport go work sef... #Oluwaisinvolved#

2. Yes oh! Stella drink that Sex-on-the-beach drink. Don't overdo it. After that make sure you come back. SOMEBODY tell OLU@ATLANTA that he/she needs to open a twerking school so that he/she can show everyone, especially the inexperienced wives how to 'twerk mercilessly' as described in how to get husbands off Porn sites. Big Up OLU, just continue to Chill in HOTLANTA , man, you are three much or should I say four much, lol x1000 times

3. Hmmmmmmm
      Stella, take am easy oh!
      Enjoy.

4. Iya Ibeji lati Paris25 May 2015 at 17:15

Enjoy yahself

1. What? You've never heard that before? If your husband catch you after he's downed one of those drinks, you will sabi Wetin im be when your toes begin to curl like kokoroh oni flour.

3. Lol. This Stella ehn!

Have fun.

Need a yummy Birthday/Wedding cake in Abuja? Home / office delivery. Also send a gift of cake to your loved one in Abuja.Pls click on my ID to see pics and my contact details.

1. Kikikikiki. Says the first class graduate?

2. Froggie continue trolling her comment, u hear!
      I don't unerstnd as well, pls can someone explain dis post

3. Haba froggie! Bet y evuls?

4. How will u understand.. Iti Akwu.. This one u are running ur mouth all over this blog these days lemme not see u begging for a pin here again..

5. olori western union25 May 2015 at 12:51

I dont even know how to go about explaining it to you because its self explanatory, she wrote it in English
      Kork said she wants to hang out, and she telling her hubby to help her take care of the kids. hmmmm what else?
      Ok she's also inviting you to come over for a drink if you can.
      Thank me later.

5. WHERE ARE YOU GOING STELLA?!
    WILL YOU COME BACK HERE!!!

6. It's ladies hangout hun,have fun SDK.

7. Sterra, u go like enjoyment ehn!!! I hail o

8. Njoy d life of ya head.

I charged my two fones @ N400 for just 2hours. Walaha dey. Me wey sabi press fone like anything. God help Nigeria.

Memo to Mr. Ebele Jonathan & his cabinet. Weldone gaan. History will NEVER forgive Una. #FailedGovernment

I can't wait for 29th to come. *sigh*

1. 2hours 4h naija which way?????

2. How is it his fault biko?

3. That is serious, may God help us sha

4. Go buy gen even I better pass my neighbor is now like 20k or so buy black market and charge by your self.

5. Abeg leave GEJ alone.. he has to leave some work for GMB to do once hes sworn in.. If I where in his shoes I will come to work every morning and chill with my legs on the table doing nothing!

9. Where is the party at?
    my private jet is charging.

10. The singer that came up with "shoki" needs to b punished for making most of our leaders to look stupid. Lmao. On a serious note, I hope they honour him. Esp APC

11. 3 rounds of sex on d beach pls.

12. Owkay!!! Officially I am confused 😕

13. Stella which party sends us pictures oh

14. I HOPE THIS PIC WONT SURFACE HERE AGAIN AFTER MAY29TH.
    FYI,YOU ARE LOOKING AT THE ...........OF THE FEDERATION

15. Choi! Stella you're in heave no doubt *in ed dream's voice* Naija no go let person see road. Enjoy but avoid too much spirits o and no mistakenly drink our comments. *winks*

16. Which one be Stella's groove again?

1. As in eeh!
      Which one be Stella's groove?

17. *bbm confused face*

Stella odikwa nma?

18. Stella I hail ohhhhh
    Enjoyyyyyyyyy

***********LONG LIVE SDK & SDKERS***********

19. Hahaha Stella, am coming oh, let me join u after all its my anniversary.

Flexing.com

20. Wait for me. Let me put on my dancing shoes. 500 Naira sale of fuel can't stop me.

21. Have fun...you deserve a fun day!

22. Stella Na wah for u oooh, u too like enjoyment, abeg carry me along.

23. Hahahaha Stella enjoy yourself jare.

24. Chai
    See enjoyment
    Stellla remain some for your Bvs ooo
    U deserve it jare..
    Chop kiss..mmuah

25. Hope dis groove isn't in abj oo,cos I will slap myself for missing it.i have to be in abj's groove live!for live coverage,esp all dose sharp mouthed abj Bv's,i have to know them and what they are sitting on.#rme#lol
    #okbye

26. Stella, party very well.u deserve it.

27. Stella go that place wey we de go, dey use for my head,tell dem say I go pay lol

28. Stella enjoy. Nothing do you

29. Stella Stella, abeg tag me along and abot d s*x tin, I comment my reserve.

30. Stella enjoy urself jare!
    Nothing do u...
    But sofri Waka make u no finish d fuel, cos fuel scarcity fit reach that side soon...lol!

31. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Very funny...

32. I tot dey said u were pregnant??? pregnant pple don start to dey groove /drink??

33. Stella got her groove back
    oh,that movie,with sexy Taye Diggs n Angela Basset.

34. Choi, Stella take me along as ya all-around Gal Friday na... *makes puppy eyes*

Lol. Enjoy o jare. Na your turn.

35. Have fun Stells! U sure deserve it.

36. Abeg change that pic. We need pikshures of ya groove.