Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: APC Board Of Trustees Welcomes Late MKO Abiola’s Daughter Rinsola On Board

Friday, July 03, 2015

APC Board Of Trustees Welcomes Late MKO Abiola’s Daughter Rinsola On Board

One of the daughters of the late Moshood Abiola, Rinsola Abiola has been appointed as a member of the APC Board of Trustees (BOT).

Rinsola Abiola who is a writer, public relations consultant, youth and gender equity advocate, made the announcement via her Twitter account.

APC BOT?what will be her job?
Anyways congrats to her,May all appointment henceforth bring nothing but peace and Unity...AMEN!

33 comments:

1. Stella this is a big deal for Nigeria. Nigeria for the first time has a party that includes youth in their BoT. Our voices can be heard and knowing Rinsola, our voices will be heard. These are people who stood up and challenged senior APC members to stop the nonsense politicking and get to the business of governance. She is only 25!

1. On what basis biko?

2. Your voices will be heard where? Where that one go happen? Tinubu wey get party is still struggling to have his voice heard by the Hausa/Fulanis in the party, and ee come be your own voice? But why do you all like to allow yourselves to be dressed in agbada sewn with deceit as material? Ngwanu, I dey wait.

3. You think so? The acronym OYO comes to mind. Nigerians will always be Nigerians, and from what I've seen so far, the so called 'youth' are even more compromised than the older breed. Absolutely no morals or principles and very bigoted. Obsessed with luxury, sex, image, swagg and extremely vain

Besides, this is just a show if tokenism with an ethnic slant.

4. Anon 512: God bless you.
      The youths in APC during the last elections, what did they do?
      Debola Lagos called his bffs noble igwe and tokemakinwa, hopped on a private jet gallivanting to PH with Stella;s boo, Amaechi. The essence of which is still lost on me.
      How about the innumerable shindigs they threw in Intercontinental hotel and Eko hotels .. sighs.
      The #occupynigeria people nko? Them don hammer, code dem selves.

I have personally given up on Nigeria. I'm going through he'll abroad just because I'm Nigerian. And I wish my rejections and sufferings on all the kids of these people that have copiously contributed to the erosion of our national image.
      PS, even when they come here with all their monies to spend, oyinbo people know exactly who they are and how they made the money, so they should be ashamed and stop turning up!

2. Lmao, APC just busy embarrassing themselves. Wtf is APC BOT Again?

1. Olisah Metuh can answer that if you ask him nicely i.e without wtf. Hehehehehe.

2. Ignorance kills, Google is your friend

3. Dumb ass!

4. And you are a PDP goon, you don't know what BOT. Olodo rabata. Olori kom kom

5. Eka d irony of ur lmao's d joke's on u...oh btw Rinsola's d same age as ur last child numbskull

6. Oju eja lo ma je

7. You see what hatred and bigotry has done to you; in your blind to mock APC you forgot what BOT is. Did you know that PDP has a BOT too?
      Idiot! Fool! Jaka! Wawuya! Bigot! Dirty smelly Igbo goat full of nothing of hatred!
      See how you make indirectly mocked yourself. Mumu.

8. When people dignify this nonentity ekajoy with answers, I'm just amused. If you knew this woman personally, you would slap yourself for ever responding to her comments. She's just wasting with nothing tangible happening for her except her presence on this blog. She hates herself as well as the world. Each time you see her dumb comments, just whisper a Lil prayer for her and move. Frustration and depression are too much for one person alone, just pity her dumbness and daftness.

3. This comment has been removed by the author.

4. 25? well then, its all good

5. BOT kwa? Just Negodu? It's dt an office?

6. APC board of trustees, that is APC BOT. Do you understand now?

7. Eya Eka Joy, I knew you will come here and hate. See your mates fighting for the good of this country and you are here hating. This young lady is one of the people that your PDP overlords talk with respectfully at her age. You are there hating. Don't go and be about something be there hating and making this political. Rinsola is trying to make a difference in the lives of others outside herself...who you don help?

Stella no vex please, too many young girls on this blog come on here to try and bring people down and still complain about not being treated fairly in life.

8. Asan ariwo, Eka you don't know the meaning of BOT all you know is PDP, Jonathan ask Metuh as someone has advised he will educate they have it too. Congratulations to the young lady.

9. olori western union3 July 2015 at 23:47

Alright