Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Mercy Aigbe Gentry On Cover Of EDIMAG Volume 7 Edition.

Wednesday, July 15, 2015

Mercy Aigbe Gentry On Cover Of EDIMAG Volume 7 Edition.

The Editarnish magazine presents to you Africa fashion diva the Amiable Mercy Aigbe Gentry as she takes us on a sweet journey into tips on her life and styles that make her stand out at every event and more...

In this edition, we captured latest fashion trends, the sexy curvey Big bold and Beautiful, superb Asoebi styles and lots more, to lavishly satisfy your fashion. desires...

Beautiful woman!

57 comments:

1. I love red and d black gown...

2. Her fashion sense is so on point.

I like her.

3. Very pretty lady. That jumpsuit get as e be. I haven't forgiven u for that arin ota movie I watched ages ago, thanks to my mum who loves Yoruba movies like mad. Very nonsense movie. Pls don't try that kinda thing again. Pls help warn ogogo and yomi fash too. Kelvin ikeduba can continue with such movies, him movie no dey make sense before.

Oya, I'm blabbing too much, let me leave d idiots to take over.

1. I was about to type u are blabbing when I saw d last sentence.Thank God u know!

2. So you know you blab a lot? Ngwa carry on papapapapa!!! ekwure kwu, parrot.

3. And who are the idiots madame Eka? Na question o.

4. Sisi eko, the idiots know themselves.

4. Mercy is no doubt a beautiful woman. Each time I see her in a movie, I will remember her Jalabiya exploit. Stellaoooooooo

5. Pretty bitch!
    Next plss...

6. lovely lady and very beautiful in those clothes. At least no too much fat except the pink dress that she wore and looked like she added much.

all the same she is beautiful.

1. I think the other pics are old cos I heard she's pregnant and she looks it in the cover pics

7. Bellisima.. .

8. But no B mercy dey d cover pics sha.

9. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    The cover didnt make any sense to me though....

1. It shouldnt. You are in Jupiter...

2. You were off blogs for sometime. You don hustle recharge your bis abi. Jobless mofo

3. lepa Shadyside's 1st husband16 July 2015 at 01:09

Everything is "though" abeg make you just stay in Jupiter, abeg, biko

10. I seriously love this woman.....

1. lepa Shadyside's 1st husband16 July 2015 at 01:18

Why you go seriously love somebody? Why you serious if you love her. #koko..........mistress#

11. Stella, ur best friend. Lol

12. Fine woman with Confam bakassi

13. Beautiful mercy..I like her style.

14. Indeed beautiful! Love her!

15. This woman's beauty is flawless. She's breathtakingly beautiful. She's not wearing a jalabia or is she? (Runs away)

1. Nope she's wearing a "aibalaj" ...*drags oluyomi back* : Oya stand and finish what you started😂

16. I love this woman and I love to watch every movie she features in

17. Now let's talk about FLAWLESSNESS ....you are stunning hun.

18. Nice #YourLegacyLivesOnProfDoraAkunyili*7/6/14

*Prayer For Nigeria in Distress x10 Daily*

19. She is a damsel. Always on point.

20. Beautiful but that jumpsuit though hmmmmm.

21. Super-Stylish woman.
    Beautiful too.
    Though dat mag Cover didnt do her much justice.
    Asa Is more stunning than dat.

22. That pink dress is da truth!!!

23. The gele added to that jumpsuit made the whole attire so hideous..like she's a type of seasonal masquerade#scartches hair#cant even place what she looks like!

24. Madam mercy u pure, every time I look at her pictures I see a great lady.

25. Mercy is beautiful. Flawless make up too

26. She's beautiful & always has this effortless way of dressing that makes sense. On that note, that cover did not do her any justice & as for that blue jumpsuit... Who in their right mind will wear that monstrosity?
    Anyways, Mercy biko give some of your colleagues the phone number of your stylist asap