Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Monday In House News

Monday, July 06, 2015

Monday In House News

Happy New Week to you all!

ANGEL BLAZE 100K JULY GIVE AWAY TO 5 PERSONS.
For the month of July,we will be picking 5 people for the 
Angel blaze giveaway.
If 20k can make a difference in your life right now and you have enough proof to back it up,please send mail to sdkblogofficial@gmail.com
and someone will be there to attend to your mails,please do not send me mail because i am not the one in charge of collating the list of those who will be selected.

Thank you Angel Blaze...I LOVE YOU!

..............................................................................................................

CHEAP AND QUALITY DIAPERS FOR SALE

I need the support of my fellow wives and mothers in my new business. I'm in the diaper business, the profit margin is not so much, it depends on turnover. The name is Nurcher diaper.  I implore my fellow mothers in Ajah area to patronize me. I can only deliver during the weekend. Anyone that uses it once always comes back so we are talking about good quality here.  Please call 08037724845

.........................................................................................................

AMEBO GIST OF MAN WHO WENT TO PAY GROOM PRICE..

This one na small gist and I have been contemplating over it because it is strange to me. Sometime ago in Oba town in Anambra State, we went for prayers while waiting for the pastor to say the last prayer, a rickety car drove into the prayer arena with full force that it attracted people's attention. Four guys came down and walk straight inside the church.

we later found out they came to collect money for amplifier from pastor that he borrowed it for a program and it got spoilt but he didn't replace it for them, then I noticed one of them because of the way he was walking like a woman and had this dirty and annoying look. He was tall, broad chested with goatee beard and ugly look with dirty colour and tiny waist. 

People started pointing at him and the main gist started. They said he took some people to neighbouring Obosi town with some drinks to a family. When the family he went to visit asked him his mission, he said has been fucking their son and wants to wife him. 

They almost lynched him with people he went with. See curse in the church, some heard about it but didn't know it was that guy. He should thank his star it happened in a remote area if not 14 years for dey wait am.

...............................................................................................................

Customized Cake Box and Logo Design
1. Looking for a  graphics guy good with logo designs that can also print.

2. I also need creative cake and muffins (cupcakes) box makers or sellers.

Hola if you are in Lagos or link me to someone!

Please note that this is a new business and prices must be reasonable.

Email: pholarolumide@yahoo.com

Thanks!

............................................................................................................

PAINT LAGOS SDK FREE ENTRANCE RECIPIENTS.

Hi fellow bv's it's me sexilocious Kemistry, not kemilocious ooo it was a typo from my end. I didn't know there were so many beautiful people on this blog! Stella needs to do an SDK beauty pageant!
...... Anyway back to the matter. I promised to pay for 10 bv's to attend the sdk party and I was inundated with over 200 requests, so I decided to stretch to 15 people, and they are....

Preggymum2015@gmail.com
Errands in Lagos
Mummy sinacha 
Creamy bella 
Jossy 6
Adetutu babatunde Edward 
Centia 
Ibo boi 
Em jay 
Shantelle 
Akinloluwao
Ekunie ify
Olushanu
Barbara joy
Lady jay

I'm so sorry to those I didn't pick, God will bless you and heaven will open its doors of mercy on you. And to those I didn't get to return your message, I'm sorry ooo don't think I'm arrogant please, I'm also a busy mum of 4! 

Please leave a comment when you see your name so other bv's will know you truly exist.....lol.... Finally, the only thing I ask of you 15 is to enjoy yourselves to the fullest and dance like crazy on my behalf.....you must all take pictures as well oooo

P.S- your gate fee has been paid for, please please please make sure you attend. It won't be fair on others who didn't get this opportunity...

Stay blessed people. 

If you anyone cannot attend for any reason whatever so ever,please give up your space for someone else.

.............................................................................................................

APPRECIATION

Appreciation to Madam Kudira A,she's indeed a rare gem.Thank you very much for putting a smile on our face,you really surprised me.
May the good Lord continue to bless and favour you more n more.
Madam SDK,thank you too for this opportunity.K.A actually gave me more than the giveaway money.
     The works of thy hand shall not be destroyed.Thank God bless.

............................................................................................................

VERY WANG WEDDING DRESS FOR SALE
Hi Stella and Bvs, further discount on the vera wang white wedding dress.now reduced to 180,000. Us size 10, never worn and still with tags, interested persons should contact me via email mrsfab100@gmail.com

You should have shown us original pic of the one you have!

CLETHEL SIGNATURE 
.......is offering 50% discount on makeup and gele training which will commence on 20th of July, 2015. Be your own boss.
For enquiries: 08057794570, 08139347369... Bb pin- 55869f48.......hurry now because limited seats available. Venue: beauty affairs saloon by olojojo bustop, oworonshoki.Lagos
Fee: 20k. Note: products will be provided.........
Thanks.

VACANCIES
There are vacancies for two graduate teachers in a Relatively New Branch of a Nursery and Primary School in Oyigbo, Rivers State. We will prefer people living in Oyigbo as the pay is not much for now.
The prospective employees should be very responsible, patient, able to handle kids and willing to grow with the school.
Any BV interested or knows anyone in the area looking for a job should kindly call 08035413019 or contact me on 07030812728. (No night calls please)

INSTALLATION.....
For your Installation of...
*Tiles
*POP ceiling
*Window wood
*Floor pattern
*Painting and
*General ornaments @ affordable price, Great quality...call MENSAM decor 08030550884, BBM 561346C0...Interior and exterior @ its Best.

Thanks.

DRESSES/SHOES FOR SALE PLUS SHOKI AAANH

The Zara, new look and misguided Items below are for sale to Benin BVs. They are brand new with tags, just a pity I put on some weight. The shoes are UK size 6(Europe 39), dresses would fit a UK size 6/8. The shoes go for 2500, but the crocodile one 3k. The dresses 2500. I would love for just BVs to buy them as I have reduced the price specifically for ya'll.
Thanks for your patronage lovelies and have a pleasant weekend. Xoxo! 

I'll also be giving out one of the dresses free to the first buyer. 

Shoki ahn for the fastest fingers 

Etisalat 

Glo 

ACCOMMODATION NEEDED
Please I'm in port harcourt looking for a standard self-contained of between 180k-220k anywhere close to Aba road.from elekahia through stadium road,down to d-line. infact,any self-contained that transport out to aba road wont be more than 50 naira. thanks
You can contact me on, 08076311561

CAKE GIVEAWAY/MOTHERLESS BABIES HOME QUESTION
Stella sweet how you doing
Am giving out a cake to someone  that has birthday this week.‎The first to contact me gets it. This is appreciation for this blog patronizing me.
And please I want to make cakes for motherless baby homes and people with disabilities but I don't know any where in lagos. Please if you do visit them please contact me on Ritaglory007@gmail.com (07052940225) for whatsapp. Swiss lady cakes and beads..

ADVICE FOR WIVES WHOSE HUBBYS ARE 2SEC MEN
Stella I saw on IHN about a lady that complained about her husband being 45sec guy. My husband was also that but I love him and he is the best guy in the world..instead of crying I spoke to him for us to find solution. First we started with him to just stay inside me and I will be whining and make myself come. I asked him not to concentrate too much in the sweetness, we started gradually and now today boo can satisfy me and last enough to satisfy me very well . You don't need him to last 10 hours. Just teach him to know how to make you come..and he won't enjoy sex with anyone else because you the only one that can call him Tiger after sex‎. Men like the feeling that de satisfied their women..TEACH HIM

GOD NEVER SLEEPS - THANK YOU ALL.

He never sleeps,He never slumbers,He is never tired of hearing our
praises,when we are weak He becomes stronger,so rest in His love and
cast all of your faith on Him...God is a miracle working God!
Stella,there are "ANGELS" on this Holy blog,you know when I first sent
my request and you didn't post,I was down I started crying because
there was absolutely nothing to eat,my hubby came from his job hunt
and I told him,he said do it again,that there is a God of second
chance,that he would rather beg to feed his family than to steal. And
because God is still in the business of doing miracles,I sent another
mail and it touched Stella and the following Bv's Victoria,Bili and
two others who came and gave us money,though we didn't get the Jobs we
both went for we are still hopeful for better things. 

These Bv's came to see me where I was called for a job and gave me clothes for my son,food stuff and money,and she has been in touch,though u didn't
tell me ur name,God has written your name in heaven and your desires
and the desires to the other bv's that helped me,God in His mercies
will continue to bless you all,receive the wave of glory in your life
and may heaven be on earth to you all. Thanks and God bless!

LIFE ISNT FAIR- PLEASE READ THIS

My life has gotten to the point where I can no longer keep it to myself. Life has made me so miserable. Please fellow bvs, there is no time for long story as much as I would love to rant on and on.
I seriously need help from you kind bvs. No job for hubby and I for some time now. Which has resulted to serious hardship for us. I feel as if we are drowning. No job, no money, no food, no nothing. I feel so sad to see my 3 months old baby without a diaper(who no chop nai go buy diaper?).
Please my people I need your help. If I can I'd cry, wail and roll in the mud to express how I feel.
Thank you all and may you never lack.
Please if you can help, reach me on: 08171535463

Hubby and I  have Hnd/B.Sc in computer science and Accounting respectively. I'll be most grateful if anyone can help at least one of us with a job.

Make Up Training Needed In Owerri
 Please i need an affordable  training school where I can learn quality ‎makeup in owerri , I'm awaiting service and I don't want to sit at home . Please anyone that can teach me very well and at an affordable price should  contact me on : ibehesther@gmail.com

LAND FOR SALE

A half plot of land for sale, (60x60) at Akiode, along Isheri-ojodu.
Price-1.2million(Negotiable).
Please call, 08095792316, Mr Anthony Israel.
Email-ebetonye@yahoo.com.
Thanks.

SHOKI AAANH

I'm a makeup artist currently serving in Ibadan, I sell makeup products too. I am willing to take 6 BVs (3 learns free, 3 gets a 50% discount) living around Ibadan South-East on personal makeup classes and facials. I want people around Ibadan south east because that is where my PPA is and I live there too. But anybody that wouldn't mind the transport fare can apply . Thanks and God bless you.amunidara1@gmail.com . BVs abeg make una manage this shokis

HOT SLAP
Stella i greet you with my whole body. Straight to the gist.
I teach in one small private school in my neighbourhood, so last week when we were doing exam revision, we were treating social studies and the topic was 'Family'. I teach Basic 2 and they are between 5-7yrs in age.
Me: Nuclear family is made up of father, mother and children while extended family.....'
Pupil: Aunty, me i have two fathers, what is the name of my own family?
Me: its nt possible for one to have 2 daddies, the other man is probably your uncle or grandpa.
Pupil: nooo, my mummy said i have 2 daddies, my first daddy is in London, my 2nd daddy use to come to our house and sleep on my mummy's bed and he use to sit on top my mummy and dance naked just like my first daddy.
Me: (wanting to end the conversation) the people of England that owns English language are still looking for a name to give your type of family. End of discussion.

The following morning, the mother of this girl came to school and reported me to the proprietress claiming that i pry into the private lives of my pupils and embarrass them in class. They sent for me and as i opened my mouth to defend my self, a hot slap landed on my cheek. I couldn't close my mouth for a moment becos i was in shock. This parent slapped me and i couldn't retaliate for so many reasons. Firstly, i have seen where they slapped someone and he fell down and died. Secondly, from my training as a customer relations officer, the customer is the KING, etc.  Well, the proprietress consoled me and gave me 200naira to buy Rubb and pain reliever. 

My question to experienced teachers in the house is 'was i wrong with the way i handled that pupil's question?' To think my salary is not even up to 20k *sad face*
Please kind hearted bvs, i need a job oo, a well paid job*side eyes* i t can even be a teaching job but with good pay. I live in ikorodu so I can work in ikorodu and also on the mainland not Lagos island because of distance. Please help a sister. This is my contact 08171131167. esteeemmanuel@yahoo.com. Thanks.
Mama T.

Which customer is King?unless the story is not how you told it,if it was me,i would return a slap that would reset and destiny and future destiny's.SLAP ME FOR WHAT?..I hate violence or physical altercation but abeg wetin!..I am so upset reading this.you should have disgraced her so that she would never try it with anyone again...or sue her!

HELLO
''Stella,your blog has been changing lives since 1840 lols...I am a regular BV and I comments under anonymous,Have been playing football all my life and am very good at it,I was born into a rich home but everything changed when we losed my dad many years ago,So I would appreciate if anyone can link me up with anybody in Nigeria football system under 20 or super eagles,have played for some nigerian football clubs but all NA still connection..Have attached my pix to you Stellakork only for your eyes only... ...batejbello@gmail.com''

THANK YOU CHIOMASWEETS.

I want to seize this opportunity to thank ‎a special BV for the wonderful cake she made for my 8years old daughter. I sent her a mail immediately I saw her give away post and guess what? She made a big beautiful princess cake for my daughter. I swear I was shocked when I saw the cake because I wasn't expecting something as beautiful as that and did I mention it tastes great too.
Pls BV's in abakaliki you have to patronize chiomasweets cos I don't know how else to describe this awesome cake. You need to have a taste to judge for yourself.HER EMAIL is  chiomasweets@gmail.com
If you have a party and need cakes, chin chin, meat pie etc, chiomasweets is the real deal.
Thanks Chiomasweets, everyone  hasn't stopped talking about your cake‎.

Wilton graduation baking pan needed.

Please I need a wilton graduation pan urgently for my son's graduation this weekend  please any BV who is selling or has 1 I can rent or borrow  should please contact me on 08112661938 or email me on ifiwereaboy02@gmail.com . Thank you

huh?

............................................................................................................................................................

HMMMMMM....

Good morning Stella, 
I've been down for some days now.. Kids started exams on Wednesday last week, been calling out my people, the one that promised, when I called her line yesterday, it was switched off, watching my neighbor kids go to school while mine are inside, I'm so ashamed of myself, not living up to handle responsibilities.. I've tried... I've tried.. Really tried...
It is well.. 

preggymum2015@gmail.com

Signing out....
StellaKORK ALA CARTE
JOURNALIST LE ENFANT TERRIBLE
BLOGGER LAKA NEVA SEEN BEFORE
SOCIAL ENTREPRENEUR WITHOUT SHAME.
UGLY BITCH.....if you like to add LMAO!

209 comments:

1. In house news hawt hawt!
    Thanks u very much kemistry,God bless u so so much,this beautiful lady paid for me (sdk parry).May d gud lord replenish ur pocket,Amen.

********LONG LIVE SDK & SDKERS*******

1. In house news...welcome

@Angel blaze.....me.I no get any touching story to give u...m

Just give me bank alert...gaskia.....tanks in advance

2. Congrats emjay, hope you have a lovely time enjoy and dance as you want.

3. See u bae at d parry,she also paid for me

4. Your first to comment hustle don finally pay.

5. SDK, abeeeeg give preggy mum some dough from angel blaze kudi so kids can do exam. abeeg women close leg small and born the ones you can cater for since women do turn to garri winners not bread winners again. kilode. kyla

6. Been long I came here, missing Stellastic and all blog family.
      Thanks to my fellow Ibadan born @Kemistry, hope you've not forgone your ambition of becoming Oyo State Governor?
      Thanks so much to Angle Blaze and God bless you more.
      Thanks to all the shoki givers, you will never lack.
      I love that beautiful give away cake mehnnn, next month is my birthday, hope I will get a cake too?
      I still dey expect my Ramadan give away from blog family ooo lol.

7. Yaay. I got picked for the SDK party. Thanks maam. God bless you abundantly. Don't worry, i'll sure have fun on your behalf. Thanks SDK for this great opportunity. I'm so happy i'll finally attend the party. Dancing shakiti bobo already. Lmao

8. Angel blaze ......you re blessed

9. David baller, is like many anuty gwegwegwe are disturbing dats y your fone has been off 4 people that wants to buy brushes.
      I want to buy oooh!
      May God bless you angel blaze

10. Dat Vera Wang W. Dress looks gud on king Caucasian's hour glass something something ...y do I hv d feeling it doesn't look this nice in real life
      *Not trying to knock your hustle tho'

11. Angel blaze, may God bless n enrich ur pocket
      Kemistry, God bless u dear

@ preggy mum n d lady with a 3 months old baby, d Lord is ur strength-help will come ur way.

-Choi @ that Amebo groom price/gay gist , hahahaha! Obosi adi Ike ọgụ of all places lol

The slap amebo, sorry dear. Tiger balm work Wonders that's wat doctors prescribe my victims.
      IFY, if someone(tries to) slap u , retaliate with a punch- that's while blocking his /her hand mid way in d air. Ok.

12. Nurcher is an amazing diaper.Hv used it for years now. Very colorful,retains pee,no leakng of pee,stretches ,no diaper rash and above all super affordable.

13. sister kemistry God bless u,ur pocket shall neva run dry....kisses
      jossy

14. Ewu! Upon all the beg wey I dey beg since make person pay for me this thing no reach my hand. Abeg make una pay for me. I fit see my baby mama for there. Ewu love junior downloading. Ewu! Ewu! Ewu!

15. Em Jay ooo... You've come again lol

16. Stella am with u on that slap thing oh.me having reasons not to retaliate when them no urinate for my brain over night.
      I would also reset the person's brain with my own slap.
      And the wedding gown lady should bring her sample that she got let's see what u are selling not the online pic.
      That cake is lovely.
      so much to comment on but gat to do some shi*t would check later.

2. obi seen iwofe road no good o abeg we dey pay 150 now to reach wimpey e no good o and again if you dey inside keke na die be dat cos your leg/trouser go stain with mud MCC do something now

#GODWIN™

1. Stel u b case. Nor b small sign out.. God bless givers andd receivers and sDK

3. It's my birthday today! Thankful to God

1. Happy bday as ur names says rare gem u will always stand out may ur days be blessed

2. Happy birthday.

3. Happy birthday hun..God bless u

4. Happy birthday to you dear, wishing you all the best with long live and prosperity.

5. Happy birthday dear. Enjoy your day

6. Angel Blaze May God bless you immensely..
      That wedding gown is beautiful,but like stella said,we need to see the original.you will something fine and when u order,e go be like wetin they sew for back yard..

To the Lady that paid ticket fee for some selected SDK family,you shall never Lack.
      God bless SDK
      God bless the planners of SDK Lagos Parry!

7. Heyyy.
      Happy birthday, my fellow July born.
      Break a leg, babe.

8. Happy birthday hun.
      Stella and her numerous titles.
      Stella it is L'enfant and not Le Enfant.
      Nice IHN compilation as usual.
      Stay blessed everyone.

9. Happy birthday and many happy returns

10. Best wishes love..
      Happy bd

11. And that was how BV Kemistry paid for my SDK blog parry ticket. Thank u very much dear.

Logosians let's parry!

12. Hbd to u.....bigger u I pray

13. Happy birthday dear. U share the same birthday as my mum.

14. Happy birthday dear..you're my sis birthday mate.God bless you

15. Awww overwhelmed by you all! Thanks a lot! May God bles you all

4. God bless you Angel blaze!
    Happy new week y'all

1. Stella pls post my comment. Thank you ma'am for for the ticket. SDK party loading....

5. IHN ebanohhhh
    Must watch

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=H_j3vK3JO1U
    click dot com

6. Hmmmmm that yesterday's Chronicle of Hope is something else...God is indeed a miracle worker..There is no situation he cant handle no matter how bad it is..

I know before then that side chics and husband snatchers on dis blog must've told her,

"He doesn't love u...Walk away"

"Maybe u snatched him away from someone and d lady has snatched him back.(Supporting their fellow husband snatchers)"

"Did u tie him down with pregnancy?"(How do they even pin a grown ass man down on d bed and tie him down with pregnancy when he knew he was fucking her without condom?)

"He is not ur husband..He loves d other woman more"(Shey dem dey his heart to know who he truly loves?)

"Didn't u court him before marrying him? U saw all d signs and yet u went ahead out of desperation"

They will go on and on saying stupid things to justify and console themselves for snatching another woman's husband..
    Women are their own problem..Women are d reason another woman suffers in marriage..When a man starts misbehaving and treating his wife bad,definitely another woman is on d background fuelling d fire just to depose her fellow woman..
    And if d main wife is weak spiritually and physically,d side chic will win and if she is strong,she will take back her marriage by force..
    Marriages are in trouble these days cos our FELLOW WOMEN wnt respect d institution enough to stay away...Women are very GREEDY..They want to have it all not minding whose ox is gored..
    Later they will come issuing advice to their fellow women,forming feminist and women liberation..
    Women hate demselves and d marital woes we experience these days won't end as long as women are not willing to change..
    When they stop deceiving those men,stop charming dem with juju or bomb pussy,when they start telling these randy men NO! I'm sure there will be an improvement..

So my fellow married women,be ready to be a prayer warrior or juju warrior to save ur marriage..U must choose between d two..U cant afford to sit on d fence..As for me,I no get time and energy for praying,binding and casting,na native doctor house I go find go straight......I won't even waste time sef.

1. Chizoba just shut the fuck up

2. My chizzy,me nor get power to pray oooooooooo....but I get power to re create any bags Wey near my dh!!!!

3. This your razz way of wanting to be popular no dey pay. Take your comment to the appropriate post. You're too full of hate

4. Everything you wrote up there is nothing but the truth.

5. Hahahaha....

Me too and ask God for forgiveness later...

6. Spot on dearie. 1 million likes

7. Naative doctor?just to keep a man??so u will trade eternity cos of man.
      Dumbest taaalk ever..let me tell you,u'll stand to loose more if that's ur decision.ask women that try to keep their husbands thru juju they will tell you not to try it,cos at d end the day d devil givs notin for free,u might even end up killing the man unknowingly.
      It's an advice of love,men are not worth the stress,if u hv tried all u can to be a good wife,leave the rest to God,but goin up and dwn wil complicate ur life more.

8. Jehovah!
      Ụwa dị m ụsọ
      Jehova !
      Ụwa dị m ụsọ eh
      Jehova nissi
      Ụwa di m ụsọ
      Je........

9. We understand your marriage is now going through troubled waters.
      Or else, how do we justify your constant bashing of sidechicks and encouragement of maltreated housewives to stay put in the houses of the deranged 'horsebands' ?

Please, spare us the exhortation and hush it.

10. Chizoba the way you talk sef, you just talk like a second wife, if u can go to juju then I'm sure u were EZE ( King of) side chicks b4 u got married, who knows how many married men u opened ur smelly Toto for? nd ur kind grow into sugar mummies in future. NONSENSE

11. I guess that is how you managed to get your husband @ Chizoba, you went to a juju priest and he gave you black soup to prepare for your poor husband.

12. You like to write long epistle shaa...

13. Nwanyioma I was nodding my head in agreement cos u wia makin sense untill I got the last sentence den I stopped...
      Are u for real Chizzy baby? Lmao...I kn u can't hurt a fly though...ur gra gra na wetin I like pass cos u no send.

U are right about marriages being under attack daily.The stories I read here are so depressing and sometimes I wonda hw I overcame my phobia for marriage before now.
      Prayers work and definitely won't xpire...Take it frm smone who has tested the power of God and hw he works.
      But otapiapia frm a native doctor can
      boomerang...God supercedes all nne.
      Btw,i kn u are joking...hehehehe.
      Hp u dnt mean dt last statement sha?..lmao
      My regards to ur DH and Lil man...!!!*kisses*

14. Aunty anonymous are you a side chick or a home breaker. ...why are you pained?

15. I don't bother reading her comments she makes me less intelligent I just scroll to the next

16. See as dis gurl dey yarn ballz... Mumu, na ur type no dey quick marry due 2 d wicked mindset wey u get. Just spitin rubbish.

17. Chizoba.
      You are a complete clown all in d name of forming being straightforward
      May God's Grace visit you.
      You talk as if life is a text book.

18. Chizoba, I think you need to chill. You keep talking about this ur hubby like he is ur " alpha and omega". Pray someone more powerful than ur native Dr doesn't decide to pay u a visit by being ur hubby's side chic. Even spirits read blog so be careful.
      Don't try insulting me cos I am only advising you as a being/ Spirit.

19. See as dis gurl dey yarn ballz... Mumu, na ur type no dey quick marry due 2 d wicked mindset wey u get. Just spitin rubbish.

20. Annon shut d fuck up,husbabd snatcher like u.karma is so waiting 4 una!!!Ezi offiah!!!!!! Chizoba, nwanne m nwanyi ur d koko babe.i hv wrapped my hubby wit correct Benin juju.Port harcourt girls won make I knw sleep.He now comes home straight frm work, no hanging out or late night again.i don pray,fast,bind tire no show,i no go sit dwn make Umu portharcourt giv me d incurable .Nne, posses ur possession.

21. Are u now a marriage counselor how many years have u been married for.that u are here talking.
      Why bring in past post to present all the time .This akunakuna otule. Mbechile

22. Mad dog shut up. Why do you like carrying over comments from posts of the previous day? Can't you comment on a post same day? You are an attention craving whore. You know if you comment on a post on same day with other bvs, you will end up not getting enough attention that day so you carryover the post some dat when you post on it the next day all attention will be on your nonsense comment and you will be swimming inside the attention cos you crave it like a junkie crave drugs. Anupam, ex-gwegs who was lucky to get married to an imbecile. Yes I call him an imbecile cos if he were a real man who would not let you troll blogs and drag his name in suckaway. Don't you have in-laws, don't they visit blogs? Aren't they ashame of you? Tueh on you and them. Roaring, bleating and barking around like a wounded homeless beast. I blame the gwegs on this blog that allow you brag with that ur hubby, if any of them had decided to make a caricature of you by making your hubby her sidekick you for don shut up.
      Idiat
      Continue jumping about, let the mumus who cheer you on yimu at you behind their phones.
      Onye ara

23. 15:52 the Lord is coming soon. Give your life to Christ.

24. My dear, 1million likes for ur post abeg...

25. For this girl to say this n the way she rants about husband....aswear this babe is doing serious jazz....tueh!

26. @anon 17:21 u try gaan good ananlysis...

7. The rate at which people load card on this blog is terrifying. Won't even try next time abeg.

1. I tell u......I just tire

I need card..someone should halla me.

2. Lol mtn has barred me o,culdnt recharge any too

3. Beggy Beggy 'Gallow', and you won't stop insulting your superiors.
      Claiming firsthand information when you don't know shiznit.

Hungry lion.

4. Hahahaha
      Hahahahaha
      Hahahahaha

@The baddest oo

I just dey laugh yakata here

Why are u this pained?

Lol

As.u type "hungry lion" I don laugh fall for chair

A beg I no be ajebota....I be kpaco.... So no vex say I dey "beg"

Kikikikikiki

5. Thanks for the real laugh

@Baddest

Buhahahahahaaha

6. If you won't send her card why insult her?

8. Stellakork ur signing out today na bomb me likey, thanks to all d givers, .....I LOVE IHN.

9. IHN good to have u back *dancing*

10. I read Majek Fashek's wife interview yesterday and was really pissed off..
    Who does she think she is? Who does she think she is lying to?

She gave her greedy self away by mentioning Majeks manager sleeping with him..Even a raving mad woman wil never sleep with Majek in dat state.She just want to tarnish d manager's image..What has sex got to do with releasing Majek from wherever he was? Was she there when they fucked?Who told her that?I have a feeling she is dragging money issue with d woman.She wants to come in and lay claim to d money people donate for Majek's treatment.
    She divorced him and married after 3 months and she still want to cash in on Majek's situation so dat she will use d money to spoil her new husband.

See how she is praising Majek.If he was dat good to u,why did u divorce him? I thought marriage is for better or worse? U left him cos of his condition..Don't come here and tell me u crave for emotional whatever..Can u swear u haven't slept with another man throughout that 15yrs he was suffering?
    U have a 30yrs old son who should be prepping to give u a grandchild but u were so impatient dat u have to jump ontop another dick..Must u marry again? Ur husband is even alive...After u will call urself a christrian whereby bible forbids what u just did..U are old enough to be a grandma and not a new mother..I'm sure u are in ur late 40s or early 50s..Shame on u!

U love him dis,u love him dat,yet u married another man...If it were to be d other way round,most sentimental married women will start cussing out Majek for leaving his wife in dat state for another woman..Women on dis blog are soo biased..
    What they think of is themselfs..Hear them screaming,"eeeeh yaaah..She has endured enough...I feel for her...15yrs is too much..blah blah blah.."
    Like seriously if Majek was her father or brother,would she abandon him like dat?
    Or let's say Majek was ur brother or uncle,will u be happy to hear that his wife divorced him and remarried? Mariital problems have beclouded sense of reasoning of some women on dis blog that they cant read between d lines..

What I deduce from d said interview from Rita Fashek 15yrs since Majek's problem started is she is trying to justify what she did(remarrying)..Secondly,she is also trying to divert whatever monetary assistance Majek will be getting into her own pocket daz why she is trying to spoil d name of d manager.

We haven't heard from d said manager..I'm sure her own interview will be shocking by the time she tells d true story about u and Majek..We are waiting..Who knows if u are d one who forced him into his drug addictions..Mrs perfect wife..Btw U said Majeks issue started 15yrs ago,how come ur last child is 12yrs? Or didn't I read well? Were u shagging him in his condition? Why is ur 30yrs old son not d one running around for his father? I smell a rat..May God help Majekodunni Fashek..I loved that man even though I was very small when his music reigned supreme.

To d fools itching to cuss out their mothers each time dey see my comment...go ahead..Ur time starts now..Ndi ara..Every cuss will go back to u a million folds.

1. Drinking panadol ontop another person's headache

2. And now u sound like a normal person bah? May God forgive u

3. Jehova !
      Ụwa dị m ụsọ
      Jehova!
      Ụwa dị m ụsọ eh
      Jehova!
      Ụwa dị m ụsọ
      Je......

4. Aww babe.
      Who did you in like this ?

5. U talk too much. Only a mad woman talks like this

6. Yada yada just shut up already!

7. Go and get work biko, this your condition is scary

8. Hahahhah..weyrey woman
      Chizoba don vex!!!...buh on a more serious note,u made a lot of sense ooo.
      When I read dt post,i didn't even interpret it dis way.Nne u are intelligent.U have a logical and analytical way of reason dt awes me...Keep it up!!!

9. Dis gurl ur temper go bad die... U sure say u go fit liv happily 4 husband house. Hmmm

10. Lol.. Chizzy the drug issue might have started gradually and degenerated to the point where he kind of disconnected from his family..
      It is possible that he wasn't on the streets fully 12years ago.

Iwuzi CIA@the way you analyse issues. Lmao!

11. U just lit up my day.
      If u can move on nd marry sm1 else in 3months then u def was cheating

11. Nawa o so many ghosts on ds blog... All d shoki ahnnn gone in a flash of light. *sad face* I n even get flashing credit... Lol. Lemme go bak t read comment

12. Nawa o so many ghosts on ds blog... All d shoki ahnnn gone in a flash of light. *sad face* I n even get flashing credit... Lol. Lemme go bak t read comment

13. This comment has been removed by the author.

14. Wooooow that cake is dame" beautiful. I love it....

15. Lmao at your new name Stella ugly bitch
    IHN is da bomb

16. Not even one card was i able to get. Some people are really witches in this place. IHN is always on point. Hope you guys are having a wonderful week? Lemme take seat and read comments.

17. Not even one card was i able to get. Some people are really witches in this place. IHN is always on point. Hope you guys are having a wonderful week? Lemme take seat and read comments.

18. THELMA ENEMUWE said...
    IHN is here again...
    *faithful BV enemuwe thelma*

19. THELMA ENEMUWE said...
    IHN is here again...
    *faithful BV enemuwe thelma*

20. Stella, please can the woman who doesn't have a job alongside her husband be one of the recipients of angel blaze's give away? Her story is depressing.
    Folks, please let us continue to pray against boko haram. Striking thrice in one day at different states isn't a joke; Yobe (Redeemed Christian Church of God), Zamfara and Jos. I just couldn't sleep last night. We really need to be on our knees at this point in time. SDK blog party, thanks to Kemistry, God will replenish your pocket. Enjoy your week, all as I pray God will bless the givers and receivers in Jesus' Name, amen. Lastly, thanks to those who wished my mum happy birthday yesterday. Her prayers made a difference in our lives.

1. Thank you for your prayers. For someone not from the North to have us in mind means you are compassionate. These people kill anyone they please. We can't go to,Church, can't go to mosque for fear of being blown away, then the fulani herdsmen who think all the land belongs to them will just come and be killing everyone.

2. Yea...her story was really pathetic. Perhaps she should send a mail as required and let's how they pick her

21. Stella, please can the woman who doesn't have a job alongside her husband be one of the recipients of angel blaze's give away? Her story is depressing.
    Folks, please let us continue to pray against boko haram. Striking thrice in one day at different states isn't a joke; Yobe (Redeemed Christian Church of God), Zamfara and Jos. I just couldn't sleep last night. We really need to be on our knees at this point in time. SDK blog party, thanks to Kemistry, God will replenish your pocket. Enjoy your week, all as I pray God will bless the givers and receivers in Jesus' Name, amen. Lastly, thanks to those who wished my mum happy birthday yesterday. Her prayers made a difference in our lives.

1. Happy belated birthday to your momma... God bless her@Yomi

22. Hi everyone!!

Who miss me?
    Amenbo,that gay guy is mad ooh,he is even lucky they didn't kill him...
    I for apply for that sdk party ticket give away oooh,chaaaai !!!
    That gown is fine,but we need to see the real one

I like that black gown,so certain it would look cute on me!

YES Ooooh ,GOD NEVER SLEEPS.YOUR testimony shall be made permanent.

See you all later,....heading to class

B.v NeNe

1. Nobody noticed tht u weren't around! Spray oo

23. Ihn....stella aav missed commenting wit my name o...my subscription has expired and am commenting wit my airtime,abeg this shoki suppose reach me oooo...chai

24. Hi everyone!!

Who miss me?
    Amenbo,that gay guy is mad ooh,he is even lucky they didn't kill him...
    I for apply for that sdk party ticket give away oooh,chaaaai !!!
    That gown is fine,but we need to see the real one

I like that black gown,so certain it would look cute on me!

YES Ooooh ,GOD NEVER SLEEPS.YOUR testimony shall be made permanent.

See you all later,....heading to class

B.v NeNe

25. I took time to go thru yesterday's rant,most people either had marriage problem or seeking for job.

I just wnt to encourage you all,be strong and be encouraged God will attend to you all.

Evryone have their own issue but as long as God is on the throne he wil sort you all our one after the other.

26. Parents should learn to keep their sex live private. Imagine how confused that little girl has been. Dear teacher you did well for not slapping her back.

Click on my name to get superior quality virgin human hair.

27. Who go pay 4 my my sdk party? .... IHN toh hawt life fire

28. My ownnin house news is

Is there any bv that hasnt watched EMPIRE?.if you havent, please do.i cant seem to get enough of it and cant wait till sept for the season 2 premiere
    That intro song (what is love).....hmnnn

Jamal songs (good enough, keep your money)....another hmnnnnn

Cookie?????

Infact all the songs are on replay on my fone.
    You wouldnt understand exactly what I am yearning till you get a hold of it.you wld enjoy it more if you are a music lover.

End of my ihn

Signing out.heheeheh

1. I have NEVER watched Empire. Kim K and co sef I've never watched. Scandal nko? No. BBA? Impossible. Those nehee/nehaa Indian movies? #cant deal

I don't have the time, energy or inclination. If i'm jobless, I sleep or read a book. If I want drama, I look at Nigerian politics or go to my office. Between the two, drama must show.

Ayeesh

2. It is highly overrated. I don't know why I feel that it's just there jare

3. I haven't watched it. What channel does it air on?
      I only know telemundo
      *coversface

4. Empire is the most useless show to ever be shown on TV. Highy overrated with anysmal actors.

5. How did you get the songs please?

29. Mama T I donno why i fail to believe ur story
    Infact i fail to believe it...I think u just need bvs to help you with a good job
    But incase it's true,pele for the slap u hear?
    Thanks to Chiomasweets...that's some huge cake
    Angel Blaze...God bless you

30. Sexilicious thanks o! Ekunie ify see u there.

31. Hello you,I know you love IHN... Rededicating tht song to you!

Winks and kisses!

32. It's IHN loaded packed to make your afternoon worthwhile...
    God bless the BV dat paid for people's gate pass for our party
    The wedding gown beautiful but would have loved it if u showed us how it looks on u..
    The bv selling cloth in Benin I love the clothes tho won't size me and I'm far from Benin I'm sure you would see fellow BV that would buy them
    What again... can't remember

33. Dear teacher, forgive the parent. Maybe the child went home to say something else. School looking for graduate but the pay is small...Why not employ non-graduates that u can pay nau!!!

34. God's blessings to u Angel blaze,To u Stella same to u..

35. Lol,Stella u no go kill person,ugly bitch kwa. Chiomasweets I like d cake u made for dat bv`s daughter. Happy new week all.

36. I so love in house news

37. Madam teacher u gentle oh, u for punch her not just slap sef, what rubbish, did u tell her to be promiscuous, exhibiting her shameless life infront of her kid. Mitcheew

how re u all my blog family? How was the weekend? Wish u all the best.

38. God bless d givers on ds blog. Dear Lord bless me so dt I can give out somday.

@ Oluyomi Odukoya: eku ina Owo ano... Hw dd d surprise bday go yest? Gist us.

All d celebrants of yesterday, hw far? None of una send in pishures... Maka why?

Who will teach me small chops/cocktail/make up in Abj? Help a Sista

39. Stella! Lol. This ur signing out no get comparism. Hehehehe

40. Em jay, Ibo boy so una no get 3k na mouth una get oo. Somebody don pay for una oya make una dance well.

Madam hot slap sorry ooo. the things people go through, next time no teach them nuclear family ooo before them bring gun shoot you.

Congrats to all who have been chosen and all who have loaded cards.. i see say una too dey fast for this blog.

Thanks once again to Angel Blaze for touching lives. Stella thank you once more for your blog in reaching out to the needies.

also chizoba, this your mouth too run, na only you dey this blog. madam defender of the universe.

41. So, was having a discussion with two married friends and one of them started complaining of how a side chick is troubling her marriage, i told her it could be because her mother is a second wife and that it could be karma. They all went crazy on me and said i am too blunt..shuuu…*scratching my head*…If your mother is a second wife what right do you have to complain of a side chick in your marriage?..Hmmm..Nah wah!

1. Meaning the sins of your mum and dad will be on you?

2. Hahahahhahahahha

The sins of d Mother bn visited on her kids...

LMAO @.dey went Crazy on u

42. Wow! Wow! Wow!!!!!!! My darling Chemistry, God will lift u the more IJN, ur pocket will not run dry, may ur days be bless IJN, am among the winner for ur sdk lagos party free ticket. May God bless u and to all the good ppl in this house, to u Stella, for using this medium in reaching out to ppl!! the hand of God almighty has rested upon ur head, therefore no weapon fashion against u shall ever prosper IJN Amen

43. Yeah the person selling the dress shld hv sent pic of the one she has,as we hv heard stories of pple ordering online and getin stuffs totally diff frm wht they ordered.

Thnks to the giver of d cakes.

44. Lmao @ your signing out!!!!

God bless you Angel Blaze

45. loaders of the recharge card I hail oh una no get chill @ al. God bless the hustle of the lady that sponsored ppl to the SDK lag parry u too try and those that she sponsored should make sure they attend and have fun make una for no fall her hand.

46. In house news welcome
    Angel blaze is SDK it's obvious
    20 years old boy that wants to play soccer
    Go to Orlando pirate in SA,if you can impress the manager in training they will sign you and if your real age is 20 make it 14!
    May God bless all the givers
    Nice1

1. Awwww someone is thinking what's in my mind too, @Efe. Angel Blaze is 100% sdk........ I know dat there are kind hearted bv's on dis blog but dis is obvious. May almighty jehovah Bless you stellakork and may he help ur business grow and always wash over ur family as u give us gist and also help d needy may God fulfil all u desire for ijn.

47. Finally, I got N100 Shoki today o!!!! thank you poster, God bless.

48. Aunty KEMI. Am dearly grateful and thankful, may GOD continue 2 bless u and ur family..

49. God bless all the givers of this blog.

Stella Ukwu sugar, are u sure this ur e mail dey work so? Bcos I remember sending you mail one time to it and it came back saying not able to deliver permanently. Nnem biko check it o for the benefit of those that will apply.

God bless and lift u up David nwoke oma.

1. See me o choi, I don goof.

I meant Angel Blaze. God bless u and urs dear.

50. Half plot of land 1.2million. Hmmm, GOD dey watch u ooo

51. Aunty KEMI. Am dearly grateful and thankful, may GOD continue 2 bless u and ur family..

52. Teacher, i wld hv slapped back o. No time.

Please click on my name, read and comment. Thanks.

53. Happy belated birthday Chysugar. God bless you.

1. My darlin Cynthia,it was yesterday oo, (5th july)Thank u sooooo much all de same.May God grant u ur heart's utmost desires and decorate u with favour in all u do.

54. Stella would have love to apply for the Abel blasé give away cos of my aunts that is a widow, she came crying cos she hasn't finish paying her daughter's school fees and exam has started wish I could help her cos those tears broke I n hubby's heart pls if there is anyway u could help if u need her contact I will willy give it to you. Thanks

55. Welcome ihn,that cake looks so yummy,stella ds ur signing out sha.

56. Chineke! Look's like there is a side chick in Chizoba's marriage…Trouble in paradise.

57. WOW!!! Chizoba, you just spoke my mind. That interview is so one-sided. My prayer is that majek back on his feet well again. For his ex-wife, she should stop deceiving herself.

58. Mtn users, good news for u guys, no need to call dat annoying 180 to speak to customer care rep anymore. Just go to mtnonline.com and start a live chat with dem. They respond immediately. Got two issues resolved yesterday like dis and I was done in no time.

Pls anyone knows how to view mobile version of sdk blog using a tablet? pls before u send me to Google, I've been at it for over two weeks now and Google hasn't given me any tangible suggestion hence my reason for bringing it here. Pls anyone who can help should do.

59. My Oh My! If I get my hands on that chiomasweets cake, I won't eat it ooo. Will just keep it in my room and be adoring it. Is cake supposed to be that pretty?

I think the wedding gown lady is a dealer in wedding gowns. She just needs customers to patronize her goodsgoods

God bless AngelBlaze. You'll never ever lack. Your pockets will surely continue to overflowoverflow, Amen

60. Happy birthday to meeeeee!!! Im so happy and depressed at the same time. .. Oh well in everything give thanks to God.
    @datudichic and rare gem happy birthday dearies. Llnp.
    Im craving cake o! Lol. Dis 'agadi nwanyi' na just sweet tinz. Na wa o.

61. Ihn...all these fast fingers on this blog.sdk lag party!

62. Im a winner of the ticket giveaway. Thank you Kemistry. God bless you!!!

1. so go and dance shakiti boobo jare. try and make efforts let the children do their exma biko. Oluwa is yq helper

63. In House news hot. at the ameobi gist with hot slap, not all customers are kings. you for just return slap back to that woman,instead of taking out her foolishness at you i'm just pissed at this amebo biko make i face my work.

64. Dose gowns are pretty...Luv d 2nd one and it's deceitful design..lmao
    Did anyone notice dt there's a gown pattern(in black and white)embedded in the 2nd gown?Except u have sharp eyes,u won't notice.

Angel Blaze,God bless u...U are truly an Angel.Father Lord,pls bless me more so I can be a blessing to others amen.

Iphie dearie,how are u and the cute Lil one?
    May God bless,protect,guide,and grant us favour in dis new week and beyond,Amen.

65. That red gown tho. ...it will flash my figure 8......all dis shoki ahh grabbers nawa ooo...weda una be ghost or aunty stella don dey load am before she post am here. ..anyways biko me need dat shoki. ....ihn dikwa hot...

66. I have a self contain @ rumuola port Harcourt

67. Madam Chizoba, You should have written all these long story where you saw the post not here, abi the manager na your paddy? why are you defending her like that?

68. kemistry God bless u much. *big hug*
    jossy

69. Lol. Stella your "Sign out" is getting ever interesting. God be our head and our understanding. Amen!

70. Happy birthday Rare Gem. God bless you.

71. The cake shows that the baker has real talent.

72. Stella Bae, your sign out though.
    Wetin happen?

73. I hate it when Sdk kinda give people the go ahead to call her ugly...Sdk,believe it or not,you are far from ugly. Beauty is way beyond having a flawless face.
    With that your ass on fleek,cute kids, happy home,money in the bank,you have a beautiful life already.
    Happy belated birthday to your momma Oluyomi.

1. See this one, ugly is ugly abeg!!!

74. BV and hubby without job, God will surely make a way for you. Keep the faith. I believe the issue of one minute man is either lack of control or sexual problem, either way, find out the problem n treat it or work on it. Yesterdays Rant, some people were just be naughty with their Rant. Someone that claims the devil keep putting her hand in pussy for masturbation, I didn't know Devil are now physical being. Better Strap your hands with tape time he comes visiting. Nne seriously, is your mind that playing tricks with you. Fill your mind with everything that's good and holy

75. BV and hubby without job, God will surely make a way for you. Keep the faith. I believe the issue of one minute man is either lack of control or sexual problem, either way, find out the problem n treat it or work on it. Yesterdays Rant, some people were just be naughty with their Rant. Someone that claims the devil keep putting her hand in pussy for masturbation, I didn't know Devil are now physical being. Better Strap your hands with tape time he comes visiting. Nne seriously, is your mind that playing tricks with you. Fill your mind with everything that's good and holy. Chi Austin

76. BV and hubby without job, God will surely make a way for you. Keep the faith. I believe the issue of one minute man is either lack of control or sexual problem, either way, find out the problem n treat it or work on it. Yesterdays Rant, some people were just be naughty with their Rant. Someone that claims the devil keep putting her hand in pussy for masturbation, I didn't know Devil are now physical being. Better Strap your hands with tape time he comes visiting. Nne seriously, is your mind that playing tricks with you. Fill your mind with everything that's good and holy. Chi Austin

1. Yaah I read d masturbation comment too... My advice to d young lady is, please always rub fresh pepper on ur hands whenever ur spirit/mind tells u to do it, nothing like devil..... If u use pepper hand masturbate no be person go tell ur clit make e Stay one place.

77. Angel blaze, what manner of mankind are you?????
    The almighty will always answer you before you ask.
    God bless you and all your endeavours in Jesus name..Amen

78. Notorious Stella your signing off no be here,very hilarious, chop kiss sweetie*****Oj

79. G B KemistryG B Paid for me oooo. ANd why I no go go ehn??

Ifahear....

SDK Lagos Parry, We go see Ahn Ahn!!

Thank so Much Madam kemi. U are so kindhearted.God Bless

80. Wife snatching, husband snatching, side chicks, toy boys, marriage problems, divorce etc. all these things also happen in other countries among other races and religions. It happens in the U.K., Canada, Sweden, China, India involving Caucasians, Hindus, Jews etc.

Do all these people too use juju to get the person they want?. Do they use juju to break the persons marriage up? their situation is no different from the situation in Nigeria involving this issue but I have never heard juju mentioned in any of these countries as being the cause of it.

This happens all over the world everyday, how come it's only in Nigeria that juju is the cause.

81. @Eka Joy thank's for passing that info.

82. Stella, na wah for you oh, this your winchi wey no dey make you post my comments, God dey sha, keep it up.