Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saraki Celebrates America's Independence In Abuja #July4th

Sunday, July 05, 2015

Saraki Celebrates America's Independence In Abuja #July4th

Senate President Bukola Saraki on 4th of July celebrated United States of America's Independence in Abuja.

Emir of Kano, Sanusi Lamido, Dr Orji Kalu, Segun Awolowo, and the American Ambassador amongst many others were present at the event.

Photos : Dele Momodu

31 comments:

1. Just look at our so called leaders. SMH. I hope on October 1st American senators, Governors and politicians will go to the Nigerian embassy in USA to celebrate with us. #yeye pipo

1. British citizen who became Nigerian Senate president now celebrating American independence

2. Lol @Sue...u bet. He's a citizen of the world. Cute Saraki with his dotted mouth.. He's gone lean because of too much wahala. See Orji Kalu and his xxxx mouth. Eheheh

2. I'm sure they also celebrate Nigeria's independent day in america. Oshisco.

3. Fine man@Saraki.
    Anu ana agba egbe,ona ata chewing gum.

1. Gbam.
      The guy is cute.
      Above all,tall.

Segun Awolowo looks like Andy Okeke.

2. As in ehn, Iphie.. the man cute no be small jare. Very clean too. Segun Awo looks like a woman to me. Prolly cos of his full eyebrow. Lol

4. Happy Sunday everyone....abeg how many people are cooking rice today, is it just my house. Sunday tradition of cooking rice have tata me.how many people still follow d old way?

5. What??? Seriously??? This is what they are wasting our money on??? Priorities biko, do Americans celebrate us????

6. They should work on celebrating ours and providing the necessary development to celebrate about. It seems ridiculous to be happy about others independence whilst your state is in disarray.

7. Dino Dino,Orji Uzo Kalu,Segun Awolowo,Cute Saraki

8. Nonsense. So now we celebrate america's independence in Nigeria?

Very soon, they will advocate for public holiday for 4th of July.
    Misplaced priorities.

9. I doubt if they celebrate us like this
    Happy Independence Day

10. Rubbish, silly man. So many problems In Nigeria and they are more concerned with celebrating America's independence !

11. Nothing wey Nigerians no go celebrate with America, Halloween we dey, independence we dey, bombs going off everyday in the country and our beloved leaders are celebrating another country's independence, what a tragedy!

12. All I see is cute handsome saraki
    Dude is foiiiiiine

13. Do the Americans celebrate our Independence in their own country?

14. Clear case of misplaced priorities!