Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tosinger's 'Organically Singing'

Thursday, July 16, 2015

Tosinger's 'Organically Singing'

CLICK ON THE RED BUTTON TO PLAY SONG.

Original and fresh music of a soulful vibe and inspirational lyrical content with an incorporation of Afro musical flavors, a sublime vocal delivery with a sprinkle of the yoruba language. A healthy musical serving with a nostalgic ambiance.

Tosinger's music is afrosoul/afrofolk, a genre of original, authentic and inspirational lyrical content for the soul and spirit, with an incorporation of her African heritage and aura, through the use of ethnic vocalisms and her yoruba language in strategic places. Her music is an expression of ambient sounds and uplifting messages delivered on a contemporary platform. 

Mostly organic, with a preference for minimal instrumentation and a folksy/jazzy feel, her vocal essence and sound has been described as soothing and calming reminiscent of Miriam Makeba, Sade Adu and Tracy Chapman. 

Tosinger incorporates a unique interpretation of traditional folk songs while being relevant to modern music. Her music displays a simple conveyance of heartfelt richness, meaningful content and nostalgia. 

Organically Singing- The Debut Album- Available July 2015 on iTunes, CDBaby, Amazon and all other digital outlets. Physical copies will be available on www.tosinger.com

I TOTALLY LOVE her style of Music!

12 comments:

1. This singer is really young. God bless your hustle madam. Your make up, are you the one that did it or someone did it for you.

Congrats on this song.

1. Tosin is not young as you think, she was 3yrs my senior at AGGS abeokuta and i am 37 yrs old....

2. Cant play it. Lemme goan download jor

3. This is my girl!Totally love her music...

4. This is my girl!Totally love her music...

5. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Dont knw her untill nw, which means i cant get buy her album....

6. OK..l,ll be back.

Adaugo Mukosolu...

7. This is fresh and different. I like.