Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Worst Eyebrow Fails Ever.....

Thursday, July 16, 2015

Worst Eyebrow Fails Ever.....

Celebrities like Cara Delevingne and Lily Collins have brought eyebrows to the forefront of the nation's beauty regimes.
Now it seems that untamed brows are no longer acceptable in the world of beauty as bloggers, make-up artists and famous faces alike attempt daring new styles and shapes.
However, as social media proves, there is sometimes such a thing as too daring.
Instagram accounts such as Eyebroww****** and badbrows_ have revealed some of the public's worst eye brow fails.

culled from dailymail.co.uk

91 comments:

1. God forbid bad thing. One time i drew my own like the first photo. see ugly musheshe here.

1. All d people that drew bad brows looks crazy n a bit sick so i wouldnt blame them. Psychia alert.

2. No baby should behold these pictures. Scary!

3. Ewoo talk about makeup hazards. The one that irks me is when a lady applies her lipstick and it rubbs on her teeth. I can understand once as a mistake, but when it becomes ur trade mark..can't deal. A lady I know is so sloppy with hers, that every time she smiles in church u go find red lipstick on her teeth. I alerted her twice, after which I kukuma give up before she begin ask wetin concern me. People like that should stick to clear lip gloss until they learn the art.
      Then another one is, those who when they apply clear lip gloss cannot manage their lips without having some whitish residue form a line across their lips. Yulk

OK bye

4. Biko kedu ebe esirir nwuta umu pussy cat nkea ?

3. Stewie Gilligan Griffin16 July 2015 at 17:02

Oh my.

4. Really tho? @ d cat eyebrow! In fact @ all of them. Sigh

1. I swear down!!! CAT!!!! The woman with the green hairdo ehen! her eyebrows are about to do ipade (meeting) lolzzzzzzzzzzz

5. Na so dem dey take know person wey mad!lol! Some were done deliberately so it's not a fail per se.

6. EmJay's eyebrows

7. Buahahahaha
    Is this Thursday joke?
    Most of these if not all sef were done just for the pics not as if they will go outside with them

8. What is this???? Lmao. Can't stop laughing.

1. The second one looks like a fish about to dive in water. Lmao. I'm very bad with drawing abi na applying the supposed normal brows so I leave like that oooo. Can't come and go and kill myself ontop eyebrow

2. Cinderella, we r on the same boat ooo. I dunno how to draw abi na carve so I just leave mine like dat instead of disgracing myself

9. Scary! Doubt if any sane person will have any of those as his/her brow. Mbanu! Odighi possible.

10. WARRIS DIS????TOMJERRYSWIT

11. Lol! They look like chysugar's eye brow......m

1. Ur a stupid goat.she made my sister up for her wedding and did a great job.
      I've learnt not to believe anything here.
      Get a life pls.

2. Anony 19:27 I knw u! Lmfao.... festac 22rd bitch like u!

12. The last picture though
    Hahahahaha

13. Some of these pics are scary biko.

Need a yummy Birthday/Wedding cake in Abuja? Home / office delivery. Also send a gift of cake to your loved one in Abuja.Pls click on my ID to see pics and my contact details.

14. Had some good laugh..eyebrows on fleek

15. Hahahahahahhahahahahahahahahahaha
    This is too funny
    So many catfish brows

16. The 9th picture though
    Are u a 'winch'?

17. Haahaha....soo many ojuju kalaba. Tho, some of them are cool

18. I think some of them jokingly drew it for the fun of it.

19. I still find it hard to believe that these brow drawings are not just for the camera.

20. They should all be fined to Kikrikiri maximum prison for these hideous brows.
    I couldn't help commenting on Serena's instagram when she finally shaved her brows.
    I love her so much but there is no excuse for fleekless brows in 2015.

21. Lol.
    Madness at it's peak.

22. Hahahahahahahw
    Kikikikikikiki
    Bwahahahabawaaa
    These eye brows are on fleek
    Hehehehehehehe

The worst thing you can do is draw your eyebrows wrongly. Damn, that's the beginning of makeup. Without a good eyebrow game, your makeup can't come together. My eye brow game is strong. The only thing I can't do well on contour and using more than 2 eye shadow

1. I'm still working on the contouring though i feel it is too much makeup. Lol!

2. Me too. Just too many layers of mmakeup

23. *mouthwideopen*
    Huh!!! Uv gotta be kidding me.
    Kini e'leyi?
    Are this retarded folks for real???

24. Horrible, Irritating, Disgusting dats just d word for ds nonsense eye brow style.

25. Hian! Odiegwu! Some are just scary.

Please check my blog thank you.

26. Jesus!!..
    Ogini bu ifea!..
    No you can't see this in Naija...

1. Linda dem dey o. Esp for isale Eko.

Bwhahahhahahahahahaha

27. Oh Lawd!
    Some were pretty funny sha.

28. Hilarious!
    I can't be caught on those,Its a CAPS NO

29. Thursday laffs..they all look like bunch of freaks to me...

30. Hahahahhaha
    These ones na eyebrows abi 'high brows'?
    Some get snake shape,
    Some are like agama lizard

31. D 10th pic is still Ok in my opinion anyways...

1. The 4th pix abi 5th pix with the guy is better small

32. This comment has been removed by the author.

33. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    All rubbish though....

34. Very funny pictures. Picture 4 reminds me of one lady around here. My onitsha people no wan know o. Lol.

35. Ah, i can name a few. Lola Omotayo Okoye, Eucharia Anunobi, Linda Ikeji, Cossy Orjiakor, Oby Edozien, Most fat Ladies, My very wicked manly aunt etecera etecera. All aforementioned should meet Rita Dominic, let her upgrade ya. I remember she used to have a bad eye brow too.

1. Y are u hating?
      Linda doesnt have nor carve a bad brow.
      Others i cld agree bt as for linda...Naaaa

2. Hahaha. Posh baby e di egwu !!!

36. @ Elena she has, lol. Maybe i'm just hating kikikikiki

1. Aren't u thesame shameless beggar that looked like househelp in ur pic? Chai! How Internet gives every fool mouth surprises me!! Even mgbeke too is joining mouth here... *holds laugh* #issorai#

C'mon gerraway to where ur fellow househelp discuss how to prepare moi moi. Ode!

37. Choi! I don't know how to draw abi carve brows and I'm not sure I'm interested.

38. Lwkm na by force. Somebody even drew flower? I like the guy on *mo hawk* with the tattooed brows

---Pesticide

39. Odikwa very srz! Kikikikikikiki

Eyebrow is my best part of make up..i can draw anything drawable *shines teeth*

40. Kiokiokiokiokio brows of life

41. LMAO

I kept Shrilling in laughter till I had to close the page.

My Father My God, where did they come from

42. See as dem boku.

Willie Willie things.

Hohoho.

43. My belle wan burst for laughter..... All of them be like eegun slate...lolz. A masquerade in my villa..
    I can't stop laughing seriously.

44. The third and the last one be like witches wey dem pass judgement for from their coven.... Kikikikikikikiki.
    I can't just stop laughing...
    It's so absurd.

45. Chaye, this one na midnight suckers.....can you imagine, they all look like they're going for the gathering of the witches and wizards.

46. I no fit shout oo. these brows r terrific esp d last photo

47. I no fit shout oo. these brows r terrific esp d last photo