Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Yomi Black And Wife Welcome Their Pitter Patter Of Tiny Feet

Monday, July 06, 2015

Yomi Black And Wife Welcome Their Pitter Patter Of Tiny Feet

Celebrity Photographer Yomi Black and his wife, Liz,  welcomed their patter of tiny feet a few days back at the Gwinnett Medical Center in Lawrenceville, Georgia, USA.

Congrats to them....

Awww looks like she had CS....

55 comments:

1. Congrats! Dear Lord,I commit my week into your hands,let me find favor and Grace in your sight...and let this cup pass over me...In Jesus Name;Amen!👏

1. @Queen, na for here you dey do your prayer?

2. Awwwww congrats to them both - praise God

1. Ewu! As if you know. Choi! To born pikin dey hungry me die. Abeg who will be my baby mama? Have you seen her? Tell me have you seen her? Ewu! Ewu! Ewu!

3. Beautiful... Goodmrnin stella, I must say I shed tears last nite while reading most of everyone's RANT on dis blog... People are dieing inside bt u can never know... Well I wish u guys well. GOD help us all.

4. Beautiful lady still

Congrats to them

May God watch over him!!!

5. Chizzy,where are you oooo???
    Na wa o.....be like I go go activate my fb account back because of you o!!!

Oya come out jooor!

1. Hehehehehehe..Biko go activate am make we run things joor..Am back though.

2. The two craziest bitches are actually friend...in my southern accent "lawd av merci, goodness gracious lawd". The day both of you go bump head, nah for this blog we dey.

6. GoodNews For A Good Day, Gudmorni Great Family And Happy New Week, Wishing Us the Best and everything Good In this Week

7. Awwwwwwwwww I wanna give birth again oh.
    So sweet..
    Ehen if someone wants to give birth in the U.S. How does he or she go about it? Like what month do you apply for visa and what month do you travel?

8. Congratulations to them.
    I so love babies.

9. Congratulations to them.
    CS or not, what matters most is that the mother and child are ok.
    Glory be to God.

1. I wonder why Linda must comment it looks like she had CS. How does that concern anybody? So people will come and say negative things about it. Linda I respect you a lot but you no try. And since you don't post comments criticizing you I know you'll swallow this one. Not cool.

2. Hey @anon 11:25 This is Stella's blog not Linda's. Lmao

10. Replies
    1. @amaka, wetin carry money enter this thing? Poverty is a disease.

11. Aww congrats, good morning

12. Congratulobia to them.

13. Wow babies evrywhere. Congrats t d new parent.

14. There is something about this guy sha!!!!! Hmmmmn congrats to the mother

15. congrats to them
    his wife is pretty

16. Congrats to d couple and welcome to d world baby. It's a...

17. beautiful mama and baby.... congrats

18. Congrats. Please pay your hospital bill o. We are not here paying taxes to subsidize your medical bills in America while you go back to Lagos and be flossing in Range Rover

1. Lol! I second you on that o! We won't be here working our ass off nd payn taxes while they ball in 9ja!lol

19. Congrats to Yomi and Liz. May God bless the child. Few weeks to go for me, God grant me a miraculous delivery

20. Congrats! ! But make this guy go cut him hair small now...he looks dirty to me.

1. Let's talk about his dry attempts at comedy first..
      Congratulations Liz.. hope the baby looks like you..

21. Congrants to them n to all mothers looking forward to this type of joy, the lord has sanctioned the release of yours too amen.

22. what is wrong with saying someone had CS for goodness sake?why are you nNigerians like this?why will anyone have anything bad to say about someone who had CS?I am sorry i will not take that comment back,you pple should stop trying to force me to think like you....aint nothing wrong with having CS if you are hiding yours i am not...ALL MY KIDS WERE VIA CS AND that hasnt made me less of a human being...get behind me already!

1. Stella, go and sit down. Are you the first woman to marry an oyibo man?

2. olori western union6 July 2015 at 21:37

But kork get time ooooo
      Smhhh!!!!

23. what is wrong with saying someone had CS for goodness sake?why are you nNigerians like this?why will anyone have anything bad to say about someone who had CS?I am sorry i will not take that comment back,you pple should stop trying to force me to think like you....aint nothing wrong with having CS if you are hiding yours i am not...ALL MY KIDS WERE VIA CS AND that hasnt made me less of a human being...get behind me already!

1. Lol.....no mind Dem hungry retrogressive bastard Dem!!!

2. So all your kids were through cs. So how come you were talking about pushing in your earlier posts as if you have experienced such?

3. Stella am with u on this, Naija mentality is killing.. come to think of it CS is more expensive so why d noise?

24. All these anonymous people causing nuisances here, there's Godoooo

25. Awwwwwww...Congrats to the couple!
    Welcome cute baby!
    I want another baby lol!

26. Stella pls ignore these fools,haters oshi

27. Congrats Mr and Mrs Yomi.

Welcome new baby.