Sunday, August 23, 2015

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative

Longer throat!

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE

COMPARING YOUR NAIVE SPOUSE WITH THE EXPERIENCED 
ONE OUTSIDE

I am an ardent reader of your blog and decided to share my story with fellow readers and get their opinion. I am in my mid 30s and married for the last 10 years with two adorable daughters.

My family means my all ad I don’t joke with my home.  

My wife and I had limited exposure to sex prior to marriage and we have managed to live with it without much concern. However, my wife always try to go down on me but it always come down with little or no success.
When she does try to suck me it seems boring to me, feels like I am being tortured with thorns. I would always pray it ends fast. 

Any attempt by her to go down on me is always avoided; she clearly does not know how to do it.  I have not had anybody go down on me before but I obviously know that the real thing is nothing like what I experience. In reality she tries to get it but her efforts are not being successful whatsoever. However I am used to use to it and we avoid all forms of cunnilingus all together.

I work as a sales guy for a reputable national company and travel quite often for my job.  Recently, I traveled to the eastern part of the country and ran into an old friend of mine. She had been an old friend from my university days and I had asked her out when we were in school but we never really took it far or serious. She was still single and had no attachment. She agreed to visit me at my hotel later in the evening and truthfully she did.

We had dinner together, gisted and one thing led to another, before you could say Jack Robinson, she was kneeling down in front of me, opened up my zippers and she had my joy stick in her mouth. The way she licked me out was phenomenal. The feeling was out of this world.  The manner to which she rolled her tongue up and down was just exceptional.  

It was at that time that I really understood what I was missing at home. To be honest I wish that moment continued and never came to an end.  To my amazement, I gladly released myself into her mouth in two successions. What amazed me the most was the way she gladly licked all of the fluid on each occasion, it is synonymous to the way a young kid would lick a bowl of ice cream. She was happy gulping down the fluid.  

She refused me to return the favor and further intimacy with her. However, she promised that she would be happy to carry out the action anytime if wanted next time I am I town. She promised to always do the act for me anytime I want until she gets married

When I got back home, I was filled with shame, I disgusted myself and I was occupied with guilt. I prayed and fasted for forgiveness and I am sure God has forgiven me but I can’t find myself to forget the experience. 

I have strategically avoided going back to that city where she lives. I told my boss that the route is not favorable to my own program of sales and has allowed other colleagues to take up that route. This is where the problem now lay, my wife has made couple more attempt to go down  on me but it  is not as  good as what my girlfriend did.  A comparison cannot even be made; it is just like night and day. 

Each time she tries and does not get it, I wish I can go back to my girlfriend. I really enjoyed it with my girl but my wife cannot match that experience, what do I do?  
From Jay @ ikeja, Lagos 

You are confused right?let me help reset your thoughts.

254 comments:

1. You are very unfair and uv done great disservice to your wife. She's even making an effort. It's a shame you've never deemed it fit to talk to her or guide her.

2. Them no release Em Jay quick for church today or wetin happen?

Why is that when Stella puts up a comment, most people will start toiling that part and giving same advice? The man only asked for advice, which one be silly man, very stupid man bla bla bla?

Mr Poster, am a guy like you, pls you and your wife should watch porn together, it helps. Or, let her stop giving it to you... Make una just go straight to the action after kissing and breasts fondling..

3. Hello Mister..... brace up cos dis is gonna be long.....someone just laid a trap for ya and here you are, falling like the price of oil been falling since the last quarter of 2014. She gave u a tip of d iceberg ryt, and has let your mind revolve like a binatone fan with thoughts of how sweet the main dish is gonnnnn be.....lol. what should we call that ? A strategic plan on obliterating/disrupting d peace in ur home for her selfish benefits and yeah....its working already cos you re now refering to your ice cream sucker as your 'girl'.funny how ds stuff goes down ryt ? Can bet she is smarter than you cos you now avoid goin to a city just because of one lady......Super woman i presume. Iranu Abasha

Well, despite the fact that the major drive which results in ecstasy is physical, do u acknowledge that there is an inherent psychological path as well ? I think, to a good extent that you had such ecstasy with her cos of the latter.
      There is a drive, an enthusiastic feeling, a sudden rush of adrenaline attached to any sexual act involving 2 pple who probably have been attracted to each other but have never had any sexual contact ( the reverse occurs in some people) and that's whats giving you this feeling ryt now.....you have a lot of work to do on yourself man.....and on this premise, I'll term the next paragraph as 'IN YOUR HEAD'

Well, you've got a head cos u sound like you do.....oh well, everyone has a head but do we use it ?? Only God knws .... Its time to use your head man and let me break it down better:

1.) Miss Ice cream sucker has got a mouth....so does your wife.....so whats d difference?? Maybe communication.....work on communicating with your wife the ryt way.....tell her what you feel u'll enjoy and aid her while she is at it by being respponsive to the part she gets ryt...dt way she'll be encouraged to do more....I knw women who get turned on and motivated from just the response they get from their man.

2. Put ur freaking interest into the shii....from wht u wrote, u automatically loose interest weneva that good woman(wifey) 'goes out of her way' to give u a head......yeah, she does cos she tries to initiate it.....not all women give deir men some head.....don't make her look silly for trying.

3. Donot consciously battle with the thoughts of Ms. ice cream sucker cos you'll find yourself goin back to her weneva u loose dt battle in your head....just live freely and love your woman ryt.

The pleasure derived from sex or crazy sex cannot and never can be placed above the happiness that comes from having a good woman.....you have a good woman, donot loose her cos of 'suck'.....Is that why we are here???..In oda words...Is dat why we get married ?? as XOXO Mystery wld say....SEX IS NOT FOOD.

4. Get closer to God and pray for His direction and guidance so that you would be led not into temptation.....and if d devil sets anoda strange woman in your path.....Use your Head and flee bro.

Get that woman(wifey) a gift sometime sokn and love her mo'. Enjoy your marriage n knw dt your wife can do the same thn any woman can do......work on your mind.

Li-yon Vls.

4. Poster no woman came out from the womb knowing how to give a BJ, don't allow ordinary BJ spoil ur loving home. U and ur wife can learn how to pleasure each other read erotic book, Google it, communicate with her. Communication is key, maybe ur wife is using her teeth, there are tips on how to do it right! U are addressing a friend dat give u BJ as a "girlfriend", hmmmm...

5. And u think your wife doesnt like oral sex but still keeps her self 4 u abi
      You should be ashamed of urself...this is the kinda things that happen when you marry a child. I say you are a child because i dont get how you intend to be a husband, friend, confidant, etc to your wife if you cant even openly tell her she isnt sucking you right. Well...for the love of sunday and in light of stellas bday *sideeyes*:
      Sit your wife down and tell her the bj doesnt feel good, it hurts cos her teeth is always rubbing on your joystick. Make efforts to get movies and videos that show how to give good bj and she will gladly learn to please you. The problem now will be that she will be wondering what else you havnt been enjoying and isnt saying so figure out a way to deal with that. And also, she might open up and tell you things u arnt doing right too if there is...shalom

6. For crying out loud, u guys are married and u should be able to discuss everything. This is really simple. Tell ur wife u don't get any pleasure from what she is doing then let her learn. Direct her on what to do.. The people who are good with stuff like that didn't learn it in one day. It's probably through practice and directions but ur wife won't learn because she thinks she's doing it well and u're there dying in silence. Nawa ooo

7. The part he even said he asked God for forgiveness is funny cos nigga had to write more than 100 words describing how he got a BJ from his GF(you called her your girlfriend meaning you guys been having some good time,if not you won't call her GF) like I almost came reading this story n imagining it sef,now u say u cnt get over it.sex is all about communication young man!see the way your wife is struggling to make sure she satisfies you by giving u head and you come here to tell tales instead of teaching her how to do it.You ain't serious

8. Oga I'm sorry to say this: you are wicked! What effort have you made to teach her or at least correct her? Its not fair you know. Since she likes doing it and possibly enjoys it, make her read online or watch porn that features blow job primarily.

You, are you perfect?

9. Chikito a.k.a FinalSay23 August 2015 at 19:43

If it's so important to you send your wife for a blow job workshop. In fact, I intend to enrol in one before I get married. So many things on my 'to-do' single girl list.
      Talk to her about it. I'm sure she can even Google tutorials online and learn better ..... since blow job is your problem.
      And better get your mind of that sperm drinking ex gf. Cos you don't want to know how many liters she drinks everyday. Before you go and carry what you don't know.

2. Hahahahaha, the best chronicles so far. Oga I raise nyash for you o. See the way you explained it all, I started imagining it. Married men o. U av done well in avoiding that city but teach ur wife nau. Talk to her. If she can't learn, then u guys should avoid BJ. As simple as that. Or u can stylishly go back to ur GF

1. Stylishly go back to ur gf? Such a dumb comment

2. Looooolz. Jasmine the humming bird

3. Which kind of chronicle be this na wey dey give person orgasm for this Sunday noon na?
      Poster Jehovah megide ike gi biko
      Inukwa trouble!

3. Hian!...
    Oga,why can't you teach your wife the way you want it to be done?...
    You guys should watch porn together and practice...
    Na wah oh!...
    You better confess to her and ask her for forgiveness...

1. As in Eh... Very stupid man

2. Spot on @ Linda . Oga pls u guys shld watch porn together.

3. No confess o.
      Just watch porn together n buy her lots of gifts as I dey sorry offering

4. As in, mega stupid!!! He's there comparing, why can't he teach her! Mcheeew

5. Good idea to watch port together as long as they don't try to start emulating more crazy things. But u don't think he should tell his wife. He should just make sure he never does it again

4. CONCERNED CITIZEN23 August 2015 at 15:37

Mtcheeew stupid man. Banza kawai!

5. Hian Jay fear God plssssss!!!!!
    My prayer for you.
    May your Wife meet het Boyfriend that will GO DOWN on her and she will COME again and again in his mouth and May the experience be like Day and Night, In Jesus Name. AMEN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

1. Anon u so funny, d man no go fit say Amen to dt prayer

2. Amen oh...selfish bastard. Men r just idiots. I'm even sure he doesn't even make his wife orgasm. Mstccchww

3. Buhahahahaha
      Haba. See harsh prayer.

4. Kikikikikikikiki.

What a prayer!!

6. Achiam na Latin!
    So what do you want us to tell you now? Biko si ebea puo...Isinkwocha!

Nma's Blog 

7. Hahaha
    Sdk and her profound slaps..kikik
    Poster u r in for it.
    If u are in your mid 30s and u have been married for d past ten years. Hmmn that means u married early oh
    Maybe that is d cause. Not that it's a bad thing though. Just that u might be feeling that u missed out on some actions.

1. Is this the height of your olodo. How can early marriage make him cheat. A man who will cheat will cheat

8. I dont blame you, once you get sucked correctly, any feeble attempt by another disgusts you or leaves you dissatisfied. Teach her the act if you dont want running to ex. A good suck can cure a lot of problems and leave you grinning like you won a lottery. cant deal with bad lick n suck mbok.

1. And I'm sure the wife too will be like, this boring husband that does not even know how to please a woman. We did not hear the part where he says he makes the wife fly into space in ecstasy! Mcheeew

9. I dont blame you, once you get sucked correctly, any feeble attempt by another disgusts you or leaves you dissatisfied. Teach her the act if you dont want running to ex. A good suck can cure a lot of problems and leave you grinning like you won a lottery. cant deal with bad lick n suck mbok.

10. Lolz @d slap...guy sit ur wife n tell her u dnt like BJ na..let her stop n u sef stay d hell with ur wife,forget d galfrend so u dnt destroy ur marriage for no rison

11. Jay Ikeja,Lagos....we've heard ur story long before u came here 2 write ur disgusting story.

Don't worry d next chronicle u will be sending will that ur BLOKOS has been chopped off...just watch out!!!

Very useless married men that will not keep their stick 2 one woman. When they say explore b4 gettn married u will start quoting bible and b telling tales of how ur pastor said this and that....RUBBISH!!!

Erhhhmm...pls dnt spoil my afternoon!!! Ediotaaa

1. So Mmyflawws has a rival now?beautiful!
      At least someone to represent the women.lmao!
      What I am sceptical about in this issue,is the gal's intention!for swallowing cum' like that happily and does not ask him to return the favour in anyway?foolish man,hope she's not using ur destiny in an occult realm using ur sperm.
      U are asking us wat to do?why not teach ur wife how to do it if it bothers u dat much.
      Dats why I dislike supposed churchy pple,most of them are hypocrites!#mtceeew

12. Poster is a good man. Teach your wife. You are in this marriage till death. Teach her, correct her calmly and I believe she will change.

13. Stella, jooor he doesnt need a Slap But a Suck jaaare

14. Lol. Mister man face your work!

15. Mr man.. diaris God ooo. Communication will take care of the whole thing. Have a discussion with your wife. Tell her exactly how you want it. Teach her. I'm sure she will be happy to learn. Every wife wants to satisfy her husband and keep her home. Please resist the devil and he will flee. Buy porn movies and watch together if you have to. Help your wife to keep her home.

1. Best advice.. Teach her. My man teaches me, he give me details of how he want it and I bet u I am a pro now. I am not a fan of porn. When I read his chat with a girl he had something with, everything style dey discussed, I gave it to him and I told him I read it in his phone, he was shocked and apologised. The babe is telling everybody I am using jazz cuz I got her secret and I used it to win my man back.

16. Abi were leleyi sha...what sort of rubbish is this? lemme just tell you...There is nothing sweeter in that blow job Ur gf gave you. The thrill you felt was common sense leaving your body. rubbish. why not tell your wife that ure not feeling the bj and show her how to do it in a way that you enjoy. Instead of you always thinking of Ur gf. cos the way ure going,Ull go back to Ur gf. sit Ur wife dwn tell her how u feel.

17. I rarely comment on Chronicles, but sir pls permit me to say u r an Oloshi! Common gerrara here Ewu Ikeja, so it's bj dats ur prob okwi ya? Nonsense and ingredients...

Kelvin dat Edo Boi

18. You are just a shameless man!! Instead of telling ur wife how or where you'd like to be 'licked' you resorted to d 'friend' who gave you what you have been dreaming a head should feel like!! How will you know wat going down on someone should feel like if as you claimed, you had never had anyone try it on you prior to ur wife??? Pls Bvs how will you criticize jollof rice if you have never tasted it??? And you are asking us what to do?? You are really not serious... You see white man naim make u dey call am father!!!
    Please leave chronicles for people that have real problems not thirsty longer throat men like u!!
    BVN forgive d rant Biko!! D Story hit close to home😉

1. Lol so bitter

2. He is not shameless... He didn't plan for what happened to happen. It happened and he discovered this is what he actually needs or how he actually needs it.

Some women cannot learn, no matter how u teach them. So also, some men cannot learn no matter how u teach them...
      For goodness sake ey have been married for ten years, she ought to know nah

19. Poster, the way you described the act ehn, are you sure you're not a writer. Anyway, be patient with your wife, as you aptly described it, i'm sure you could give her done pointers. She us making attempts to please you, the least you can do is show her how.

20. Jay or whatever you call your self. You see how you have created problems for your self? First and foremost, I am glad you have chosen not to go to that city again. You have prayed for forgiveness but the desire for that tongue on your joy stick still persists. Question now is, how long will you hold out? That girl is evil. She did it all on purpose to leave an impression in your mind and heart so you will come back for more. Does she not know you are married? Women blame single girls all the time but this one is on you. You know you are married and you invited an old friend who refused to date you when you were single to your hotel room. What did you expect? Please, you have enjoyed a good BJ at least you can rest now. Kindly tell your wife you don't want her to do it so she can stop wasting her time or tell her how to move her tongue. Soon she will get better with practice. Whilst at it, you better confess to her before your sins fetch you out. When you start telling her how to do it, she will get suspicious anyway.

21. I hardly ever comment on Chronicles, but permit me to say that you are an Oloshi! Common gerrara here Ewu Ikeja, so it's bj dats ur prob okwi ya, nonsense and ingredients, mscheeeeew....

Kelvin dat Edo Boi

22. Your wife has cactus for a tongue or you are just a thief?
    The problem you have is that you have seen her too much as a wife material and doing such things feels weird.
    Same applicable to the hoe that downed your jizz twice. You know she's a hoe. That's why you enjoyed it.
    The solution now is that you should see your wife as your WIFE and enjoy the marriage. Let her know that she sucks you like a toothless great grandmother so that she can improve.
    Instead of exposing your manhood to herpes infested mouths. Ma fi ti e koba eni eleni. Olojukokoro.

23. Please concentrate on Your marriage and Your family.

24. Poster
    It's obvious you met a pro who is good in BJ
    Why are you so crazy after BJ
    Lol

25. Mr. Jay, why don't you teach your wife how you want it down there?

Or you want a blow job to be the reason for problems in your marriage?

How silly and dumb of you!

If it means seeing educational videos on blowjobs with her,good.

It's not like she's averse to it.
    Your actions are not justified at all.

Better focus on your wife and children, and don't let that Jezebel destroy your home, because of something so trival.

I'm sure she's aiming for finding her way into your life.

26. Stella, you de on fire today oo. E be like say you don nack well well. I don de dis blog now it's 0645 hours. Day don break oo!! I need to go back to sleep before Church time.

27. Sit ur wife down.infact watch a porn togeda,or rather u teach her w@ u want and stp being a asshole

28. Some men just like looking for trouble sha.... Tru out your life that your wife couldn't give U a proper BJ, DID YOU DIE???. Why are U now making it a big deal.
    Teach her how to best pleasure you and if U can't just shut up and stop whining. You knew what U were doing so why the guilt?

29. iyanmaaaaaaaaaaaaa

please who are these useless dead smelling body girls???

am vomiting instanta

30. Collect 2more slaps from me. Receive sense IJN. Amen

31. A married man opened his mouth an called another aa side chick his girlfriend!
    You are just a HE GOAT and a cheat that needs to die!
    You are not even remorseful ....must ur short wrinkled prick be sucked?
    please go and die!

1. All of una dey here dey rake this guy, all the married men that I know have girlfriends.fact!

2. LOL, Potable don vex well well. I don't blame you jare, na true you talk. See him opening his mouth to call that his other woman his girlfriend with one mouth, then with another mouth claiming to be wracked with guilt. Mschewwwwww! Very annoying man. Keep deceiving yourself sogbo. *omojeje*

32. You deserve several of Stella's slaps with your pornographic write up and your malcontent nature! So you can't teach your wife to pleasure you? Ole olojukokoro! You said you both had limited sexual experience before marruage, now that you have strayed and discovered what's missing why not giude her? Tell to do this and that? But I bet you're one of those selfish men who just take and take , you think its the woman's destiny to pleasure you, get over yourself please!

1. Thank you o. Very selfish man. He is there imagining all sorts of bj for himself but not once has he thought of going down on his wife. In fact he has the effrontery to say that they studiously avoid cunnilingus. So your wife does not deserve to be pleasured abi? YOU ARE REALLY A HE GOAT. Nama! *omojeje*

33. that babe must be using those sperms for something.... she lick your sperm two times???

i don vomit again ooooooo

34. Oga sir, I want to pray for you..may a loose woman's BJ not be the cause of separation between you and your wife. from your write up, one can tell you lack communication in your home and I believe you told that your good for nothing one minute side chick that your wife ain't better in this aspect, hence she offering her services to you anytime you need it..talk to your wife, watch porn together if your conscience allows it...go online and read more on it(I find reading online useful)......no need warning you not to tell her because you are not even trying to...all you see when your innocent wife is trying to please you is that bitch's face, the BJ you can't let go...teach your wife today, there are many reasons you are married,one is to be best friends with her. #mypiece

35. Lol, stella the niggar isn't confused o, I tell u..... Same thg is happening to moi, but I doubt mine is that bad sha, if my ex gv u blowjob here eh, na die..... You will agree to any promise while she's at it, I dunno hw she does it or keeps her mouth tho, altho she dsnt swallow, but I wish sh cld teach my wife, but their character no de ever good.... Wen it comes to wifing my bro, bj gets old oh, wife material is ultimate, my wife rocks in all jo.

36. Lol, stella the niggar isn't confused o, I tell u..... Same thg is happening to moi, but I doubt mine is that bad sha, if my ex gv u blowjob here eh, na die..... You will agree to any promise while she's at it, I dunno hw she does it or keeps her mouth tho, altho she dsnt swallow, but I wish sh cld teach my wife, but their character no de ever good.... Wen it comes to wifing my bro, bj gets old oh, wife material is ultimate, my wife rocks in all jo.

37. Both of u should watch porn together. Where did u think the girl learnt her skills from? I am a pro at giving head and it is all because i learned from watching porn. And tell wifey not to use teeth....dont be afrain to direct het and tell her whAt u likr. When she is doing it right tell her " just like that"....also tell her to look at ur face from time to time to see which style u r enjoying and then continue with it. Good sex is all about good communication. Dont be shy or timid with it....both of u have to be bold and challenge each other if u want good sex.

Good lick.... I mean luck.

38. open door to adultery. face God for healing and remorse.

as a lady I don';t even entertain any ex. Ex for reason Lord help me. Don't introduce me to anyone that am your very good friend. May God punish you.

39. Haa! My mouth is wide opened. Things these our married men do. May God help us oh! Oga ur sperm has been used for jazz! Lol.

40. What is the rocket science in this?

Tell your wife that she's not really hitting the exact spot and show her what to do.

You found someone who has not practised on different dicks and is ignorant table yet you have reached out to your turntable girlfriend for satisfaction.

I 'yam' now confused. Do you want blog visitors to teach your wife how to milk your eggplant?

Mtsheeew

41. What is the rocket science in this?

Tell your wife that she's not really hitting the exact spot and show her what to do.

You found someone who has not practised on different dicks and is ignorant table yet you have reached out to your turntable girlfriend for satisfaction.

I 'yam' now confused. Do you want blog visitors to teach your wife how to milk your eggplant?

Mtsheeew

42. Poster you jus gave us a half-baked truth.
    You have been having affairs outside your home and that's why you knew your wife wasn't really "doing" it well, cos obviously you had someone giving it to you so good.

I simply don't know what to say, lemme keep quiet biko.

Happy belated birthday stella.
    May the good lord keep you in all thy ways.
    May you and your family be protected under his wings.

43. chai... girls see as dem dey release HIV AIDS EBOLA STAPH put for una mouth!

tuehhhhhh

vomiting for the third time oooooooo

1. Na waa ooo...and poster's gf is prolly in her late 30's too....Smfh...I pray your wife finds a man who wld lick her real good too

44. If some men handle u ehn, u will turn gay sharply! Ordinary bj is blowing ya mind like dis. Shame on you!

45. Hahahahaha excuse my laugh, it took me down memory lane. You have tasted the forbidden fruit. Chai! I hope you are not communicating with her, but if you are better call the babe and pick a quarrell with her on phone, shout at her how she wants to destroy your home, how shes wicked and never ever communicate with you again. Block all social and communication avenue you have with her.That way the sweet memory would be filled with hatred and it would vanish away, try it.

1. Shout which shout? No be him carry him preeq go meet the girl? He should stay away from the girl. Abi you didn't read the part where he said he's missing it and wants some more?
      Foolish man.

46. Write another chronicle telling us the thgs ur wife does better than ur ex girlfriends, bad thg too de get stuck for una head... If I hear say u no go back to that town.

47. So she is now your girlfriend?? Anuofia!!! Thunder fire you there,,, what happened to letting her know she isn't getting it and teaching her how you want it? Cow!!! Always want the easy way out.

48. Happy belated birthday Stella Sugar..
    More of His blessings & Favour upon Uuuuuuuu..

49. Happy belated birthday Stella Sugar..
    More of His blessings & Favour upon Uuuuuuuu..

50. So now you want what you can't have. Forget it and move on or get her to learn it properly. But stop doing ojikokoro.

51. Oga,marry the girl as your second wife if you get enough money to take care of all of them.

52. Okay I will just go ahead and ask, please what is cunnilingus, BS, PDA and TTC. Yab me all u want but make sure u drop the answer afterwards.

1. Google is ya friend

2. Cunnilingus = the act of going down on a woman.
      PDA = Public Display of Affection
      TTC = Trying To Conceive

Thank me later.

How una dey?

3. Lol!
      Cunnilingus is blow job blow job is putting d dick in ur mouth nd licking it, putting it down ur throat, grabbing d balls with ur hand all at d same time.
      PDA is Public Display of Affection. Dey just shortened it.
      BS shld Bullshit nt sure thoe.
      TTC dnt knw.
      #okbye

53. Fucking idiyat!!!

54. Mr poster u are a very stupid man!,so u want to compare 10 yrs of good life n happiness with one blowjob? u have a loving and submissive wife with two daughters yet u want to use ur own hand to destroy it. u want to allow the useless aunty gwegwegwe to destroy ur home. for the 10 yrs u didn't get sweet blowjob did u die abi blowjob dey increase lifespan? u really need hot slap wey go reboot ur brain!

55. Lol.. i pity you oh. Wetin dey goat naim go kill goat.....do you know why she happily swallows your sperm? Is that normal? Be playing with your destiny.....get a sex insructional video to show your wife what you want

56. It's natural ull get over it. Time hun, time.

57. Why not teach u wife how to do it..

58. Stella abeg borrow me that your slap!

First you refer to the bj expert as an old friend now you are calling her girlfriend. What do you want us to say?
    Abeg receive another reset slap!

Eastwestern

1. I thought I was the only one who saw this. From old friend to girlfriend. The obo Idabel isn't saying the whole story jor.

59. lmao...abeg free the guy jare stella, mr man stop feeling guilty at least u enjoy am, go back and get ur fill 4rm dat ur gf till d thing tire u, thats d only remedy after that open up to ur wife that u dont like how she does it, teach ha d way u want or buy kamasutra 4 ha to learn

60. Very simple divorce ur wife and go and marry ur gf, Ewu Gambia.

61. I'm a girl and I got horny reading this

62. Your solution lies within you. Its as easy as ABC.

All you need do is to teach her. Get a cup or bowl of ice cream. Smear a lil down there and let her lick it off. You will be amazed she's gonna be a fast learner.

Most times, we don't need Jesus in fixing things, when he gave us the brains to.

1. Jay follow this babe advice it's the best and she is a pro, I foh for her self🙌,

63. Very simple divorce ur wife and go and marry ur gf, Ewu Gambia.

64. your wife is obviously using her teeth to suck dick, talk to her,let her know she needs to learn how to properly do it,I'm sure there are tutorial videos on the internet,it might help ,if she becomes better at it,you can easily forget about your girlfriend.

65. Hmmm dts what infidelity causes! Be faithful, u can teach ur wife or buy porn movie so she can watch n learn.

66. Dunno y I don't believe dis story.

1. Lol @Eka joy it was like watching porn movie as I was reading.

2. Jay, do you give ur wife head? U sound selfish & spoilt, certainly a man that doesn't appreciate what he has. Would u like ur wife's pussy being eaten by another man?
      Ur not very smart are u??

3. Princess Scheherazade23 August 2015 at 18:08

It was annoyingly descriptive.

67. So blow job is now a problem in marriages,if u are not enjoying it wit her y can't both of u sit down together and watch porn and she can learn from DAT.

68. Lol I love the slap u gave him Stella, Poster if u do not put your mind off that experience u ll find yourself going back to her or inviting her over to lagos and the lies will begin to roll and before u know it u ll be so attached to her, make do with what your wife has to offer or better still let her stop giving u BJ.

69. Your girlfriend you said? Well I don't believe your story. I believe you also slept with her after the blow job.
    If your wife cannot give head, why don't you teach her or direct her when she is at it.
    She will eventually learn with practice.

70. LOL you knew what you were missing after she sucked you? When you already mentioned you knew your wife wasn't getting it right. You can lie sir.
    Good for you, you now have a cum bucket. Your problem in this life is getting your dick sucked. SMH, over to married and experienced people.

71. Psychopath. I detest cheats.

72. Long hiss. Thank you
    Omah Cindy

73. Everyone likes oral. Any fyn girl dat needs very nice oral sex should add me up 2bf98742

74. Lisanastephen@gmail.com23 August 2015 at 16:18

Why have you all married couples forgotten that you never stop learning. Teach her how you like
    It done to you. Communicate for crying out loud

75. Everyone likes oral. Any fyn girl dat needs very nice oral sex should add me up 2bf98742

76. Today, I would read comments, because if I start to abuse Mr Jay it won't end.

77. Hmmmmmmmmmmmmm..... you are digging your grave brother. Let your wife know she isn't doing a good job. She can learn to get better

78. Mumu idiot! Marry her as second wife now?

79. Stella borrow me your Slap..... Mr Poster u are inviting d devil to ur home. U are d type dat change frm okro soup to ogbono soup. Abeg both na draw soup.dat lady does not have a place to lay her head. so she want to distroy ur home. Just focus on ur wife and ur luvly kidz. Blowjob no be food.

80. Hmnnnn! Men and away match!Poster, I wish I can see you now and give you one blow, seven akpus. Seriously angry!!

81. Poster how can u compare an olosho,akwunakwuna,ashawo oshi and dirty shameless prostitute with ur God given wife? How dare u? Dont u know dat unprotected oral sex is deadlier than unprotected sex? Did u even think about s ghonorea and Syphilis she must have transmitted into ur body through sucking?
    No reaponsible girl in her right senses will go down on u just like dat at a first hook up after many years..U should confess ur sin to ur wife.Tel her what u did.She will forgive u and try to improve.

Are u sure u wash ur dick very well? D smell of a dirty dick puts women off..Forget d olosho dat sucked u dry without complaint..She must have gotten used to sucking dirty smelly dicks.Her pussy must be rotten too..

See how u have totally written ur wife off as if she can never improve her sucking abilities..Whenever she is sucking u,tell her d things u want her to do down there.Buy her a blue film or u download through d internet.I was like her before but DH helped me to learn d ropes.It took time but i have perfected it now.Help ur wife to learn how to satisfy u.Stop messing up with whores outside before u ruin ur home with ur hands..Oliver twist.

1. One thing I know for sure is that ur a whore.

2. So you heap all these insults on the side chick that didnt promise to be faithful to his wife in the presence of God and man and the man that did the deed with only words of advice?
      Are you sure you are not the poster that sent in a story a while back about how she advised a woman that was trailing her hubby with a side chick in his car?
      Thirsty married bitches abound on here though.....Tueeeeh

3. Hahahaha...

President's wife, you dey vex oh.

Decent single ladies, know your worth and refuse to warm a married man's bed, no matter the incentive, financial or otherwise.May God help us oh.

82. Chai wat is dis world turning into bikonu, OK we should tell u how to forget her abi. Jst allow sex destroy yr home and den we clap for u. Ashawo bansa

83. First of all, confess to your wife that you cheated. After mending your relationship, discover how to pleasure yourselves together and stay far away from that girlfriend of yours.

84. First of all, confess to your wife that you cheated. After mending your relationship, discover how to pleasure yourselves together and stay far away from that girlfriend of yours.

85. E yaa... Poor woman.. Sad face.. She is making a serious effort to pls her husband. Why does this narrative make me so emotional. Why dont u mek an effort to teach her how u would like it mr? That blow job tin is really a job!! Neck, back, eye, jaw pain.. Its nothing pleasant for the woman giving it at all. So you either tell ur wife u dont like it so she can stop or u teach her. And forget that wateva girl u think is da bomb now cause na jst initial gragra intro she giv u to draw u back and deep into evil. She wont continue if u for any reason decide to go to her because of dis

86. My first time ever to comment ... Dude, a wife is different from a whore. Again, you need to realize that stolen meat is sweeter. Don't sacrifice a lifetime of JOY with wifey for a MOMENT of HAPPINESS with a whore. If it's so important, appreciate her lil effort whilst you Teach and guide her through it. i am a man, when a woman starts going rogue with sexual fantasies, she is only trying to preserve her man. Don't push her to the wall. Tread softly my friend

87. Just a suggestion, how about leaving out the title of chronicles or in house gists it kills the suspense. For me that is

88. Mr poster u wan break ur marriage?u better put ur ass together.
    If u to start comparing.. there's a possibilty dt ur marriage won't last.
    Be wise

89. Lmao I nur fit shout let me wait for comments

90. Can you imagine, some men amazes me,teach your wife, she is atleast trying,am sure she will be willing to learn,dont break your home because of BJ ooooo

91. I'm confused
    So you want to leave your wife because of a blow Job or is it that you want a permanent side chic ?!!?

92. Why not tell your wife how you feel and you both will look for a way to make her do it better cos with this way you will cheat anytiy the opportunity comes so you better teach your wifehow to do it

93. Jay, you are obviously a boring lover. You can not take the initiative to teach your wife. Please shift. Committing adultery repeatedly and talking about your silly loose girlfriend. I hope your wife finds a man outside who will teach her things she can do to you since you are silly. Teach your wife what to do and stop complaining.

94. Talk yo he about it, try watch some porn together, read through all of those from d Interneg n hopes she gets better... Didn't say u should tell her u cheated tho...... **spining eyes** Men and Cheating= 5n6... Every body's boo definitely has a Boo... Mtshew

95. I don't believe this chronicle at all. Which girl will give you bj and not expect return favor? Especially on two different occasions??? Then promise to give it like that anytime you two see until she marries??? Even white girls who are known for their love of bj are not that generous not to talk of my shakara naija ladies. Abeg jo, come up with better lie

96. Y not teach ur wife how to do it... I believe u married her as a Virgin so y d comparison? Can't believe dis is wat I wake up to read. Nonsense.

97. Hello Mister..... brace up cos dis is gonna be long.....someone just laid a trap for ya and here you are, falling like the price of oil been falling since the last quarter of 2014. She gave u a tip of d iceberg ryt, and has let your mind revolve like a binatone fan with thoughts of how sweet the main dish is gonnnnn be.....lol. what should we call that ? A strategic plan on obliterating/disrupting d peace in ur home for her selfish benefits and yeah....its working already cos you re now refering to your ice cream sucker as your 'girl'.funny how ds stuff goes down ryt ? Can bet she is smarter than you cos you now avoid goin to a city just because of one lady......Super woman i presume. Iranu Abasha

Well, despite the fact that the major drive which results in ecstasy is physical, do u acknowledge that there is an inherent psychological path as well ? I think, to a good extent that you had such ecstasy with her cos of the latter.
    There is a drive, an enthusiastic feeling, a sudden rush of adrenaline attached to any sexual act involving 2 pple who probably have been attracted to each other but have never had any sexual contact ( the reverse occurs in some people) and that's whats giving you this feeling ryt now.....you have a lot of work to do on yourself man.....and on this premise, I'll term the next paragraph as 'IN YOUR HEAD'

Well, you've got a head cos u sound like you do.....oh well, everyone has a head but do we use it ?? Only God knws .... Its time to use your head man and let me break it down better:

1.) Miss Ice cream sucker has got a mouth....so does your wife.....so whats d difference?? Maybe communication.....work on communicating with your wife the ryt way.....tell her what you feel u'll enjoy and aid her while she is at it by being respponsive to the part she gets ryt...dt way she'll be encouraged to do more....I knw women who get turned on and motivated from just the response they get from their man.

2. Put ur freaking interest into the shii....from wht u wrote, u automatically loose interest weneva that good woman(wifey) 'goes out of her way' to give u a head......yeah, she does cos she tries to initiate it.....not all women give deir men some head.....don't make her look silly for trying.

3. Donot consciously battle with the thoughts of Ms. ice cream sucker cos you'll find yourself goin back to her weneva u loose dt battle in your head....just live freely and love your woman ryt.

The pleasure derived from sex or crazy sex cannot and never can be placed above the happiness that comes from having a good woman.....you have a good woman, donot loose her cos of 'suck'.....Is that why we are here???..In oda words...is dat why we get married ??

4. Get closer to God and pray for His direction and guidance so that you would be led not into temptation.....and if d devil sets anoda strange woman in your path.....Use your Head and flee bro.

Get that woman(wifey) a gift sometime sokn and love her mo'. Enjoy your marriage n knw dt your wife can do the same thn any woman can do......work on your mind.

Li-yon Vls.

98. Stupid greedy man, now the chick is your girlfriend, bcos she sucked ur 2sec dick once, she don become girlfriend. You a very selfish man, is bj the reason to wreck ur marriage. I blame the olosho girl. In my life I have Neva given bj before. My stupid bf just started requesting for it aft a two yrs of dating. I told him when he marries me I'll give him anything he wants sexually. For now u Neva pay bride price, I no fit abeg, I don't just like d act, wen he tries given me I tell him I don't want. I prefer proper fucking abeg, but if it's anybody thing, good for dem. but don't force a partner to give if she doesn't like it. Poster you say u be sales exec or wat, na so dey wld be lieing on dis blog. You sound like a poor man, na men like you wen dey start makn small chAnge dey wld start fucking around any city in naija. Lagos, ph, Abuja etc

99. Is marriage not all about communication?...Jay, speak to your wife about how you want her to suck your lolly...tell her what pleases you. She probably grazes it with her teeth and that obviously would be more pain (thorn as you described) than pleasure.
    She's your wife and its obvious she wants to make you happy but just doesn't seem to get it right. Direct her, teach her. Heck! You can even get a banana and do some practical lessons showing her what to do from your one time experience with the other woman.
    Dont loose a good woman just cus she can't blow on you like you want to!

100. Selfish stella!!! Had it been the complain is from the woman, you would have advised her to teach the husband

101. What daughter of Jezebel!!!

Why do I have the feeling that the babe took advantage of what you told her about your wife's inability to do the do, she is still single and found out that you are doing ok and she probably wish she was had accepted in the past. Being someone that is a little cunny, she decided to give you the orals knowing fully well that you may come back for more so she can trap you in her whoredom, if you had told her that it was the blazing (gben*****) that was bad, she might have given you that bomb sex that "mr money makes you do whatever with women" always talk about.

Take this as "jara" join the one wey Stella give u
    Wooooooooozzzzzzzzaaaaaaa.

Mallam shehu like u

102. Humm! Poster Na wa for u oh; if ur wife is not sucking ur KOKORO well, tell her how to go about it with love without bruising her ego; no crime in dat rada than craving for your girlfriend to suck u, Na adultery u dey tk style commit; I pray dat ur girl no go chop off ur kokoro one day as Una dey enjoy Una sef. Oya Aunty Stella, triple d e-slap.

103. Mmmtssscheeww: th fact the woman z trying, is it not enuf? You had mind and cheated now u have #guts to be #comparism.... in short lemme add another #slap to stellz'own

104. Dat stella slap too small! U now know how blow job really feels. what u should do now is to teach ur wife how to do it or download bj porn videos online for her and u need to tell her how u feel weneva she's down on u, communication helps a lot in tins lk dis. Jz download bj porn for her to learn joor unless u want to continue with d babe

105. I feel like giving u slap, if your wife did what you did you would have thrown her out? What happened to you teaching her or telling her how you want her to give u a BJ? I am sure if your wife meets a really good guy out there she's going to feel d same way and I guess u wouldn't like it. I better forget that girl and face ur wife, stop being selfish. You don't even know if it is a posses girl u are dealing with, I hope all ur sperm she licked& swallowed is safe n not being kept on an altar of darkness or used for satanic purposes. Ignore d typo error cos I can't proofread.

106. Selfish men everywhere,what ever happened to COMMUNICATION...that thing playing that drum u are about to dance to will surely ruin u.
    If we go deeper into this,it won't shock me if ur Dick is 'Biro sized' and she gladly moans to it.

Dear future husband,
    We must paddy,be comfy&open and communication shall not be our problem.#notetoself

107. Guy na wa for u o! But I go advice u no keep side chick/mistress as u don marry cos e dey bring much wahala...wetin u go do na 2find hoe/club girl especially strippers anytime wey u travel or wan play small, pay am to keep u company (they can suck dick for Africa plus any oda tins u like).....then pay her after every!! Na d reason why ds kain babes dey exist guy! With at least 15k u go see sweet babe with betta asset wey go keep u company! Then continue managing n loving ur wife...with this my advice u no go feel any guilt! But if u begin do side chick na disaster o! This is d advice I give to all my guys! Yes I neva marry but when I marry I wan nack outside which I know i'll do, na so my guy! Cos forget it, d truth is dias no way ur wife go fit give u all ur fantasies n fetishes! So jus let ur wife be and help yasef

108. Choi!!! Stella u would have allowed me to do d slapping....mcheeeeew, your ex don dey swallow your blessing u no no.Teach your wife how to mr man if u ar so keen on having it down there.

109. If only men know how difficult it is to make a woman cum, they wont complain. Do you satisfy your wife?

110. as in ehn... that slap will indeed reset not just his thoughts but his brain as well. Oga poster why not talk to your wife about it and see where it goes from there and while you are at it also tell her what you feel she is doing wrong you never know she might one day become a pro in it.

111. Instead of discussing this with your wife. Mtcheeew. Don't worry your wife will soon meet one sugar boy that will lick her pussy sotey she will forget you exist.

112. And guys, he lied o, that bitch is his girl friend , they have been at it for long. He is just a cheating husband don't mind him.

113. I disagree. Bj is an art. She can learn it but if it does not come naturally then there will always be a difference.
    My dear, you can't have it all in life. There is no perfect woman out there. I know Bj seems like a big deal right now but it should not be a priority like you are making it to be. Carry your cross.

What kind of girl meets up with an old classmate and opens her mouth to suck your dick...I am not judging, I am just using my judgement. She should have had protected sex with you instead of offering Bj to you and swallowing everything.

Manage your wife...na ur cross. Some can give Bj but can't fuck. Others can fuck but can't give Bj. Some just lie like wood.

No be say you are good in bed too , you might just be "Whambambam oh baby sorry I always cum fast because I love you"

Your wife may just be managing you. African society does not give women much choice.

XOXO MYSTERY

114. Hmm...this is the wrong place to post a chronicle like this, Stella's blog is strictly for women. I advise you seek advise somewhere else and teach your wife how to get it right.

115. Hoes would always be hoes abeg...dnt even knw d idiot who brot abt d idea of sucking an idiots d*ck!

116. Mr. Jay, I don't want to be too spiritual about that 4-5mins joy filling pleasure you had with a very old time girlfriend.

Please kindly do a prayer for your destiny, better still you might find it hard but you need to go for a deliverance. Because as I was reading your chronicles, I got these feeling that you need to pray because it seem you just mortgaged your beautiful future for that stupid pleasure you described up there.

She soaked you, swallow your sperm and turned off the offer for sex or a head. My brother, there is fire on the mountain.

Before you start experiencing downward motion and you blame your innocent wife, visit a prayer praying church for deliverance because I saw more to that than the pleasure you had.

A word is enough for the wise. Don't allow unnecessary desire destroy your glorious future.

Thank you.

117. Anon 16:57 is Bitchplis..lol. you try to hide buy i caught you lol. your wife will cheat on you too .

118. Where on earth is Kehinde Ake?.
    Kay,come in here

119. Oh,see my fellow woman,suffering,scraping her teeth all over your wall gecko dick to satisfy you.

Abeg,buy porn n watch with her. Tell her what you love

Yeah babe,just there
    Do dat again,oh beiiiiiibe
    Ohhhhhh,that's sweet.
    Oh no,no use teeth o
    Oh nooo.that's painful. Do it de other way.
    Ouch,that's my ball,not walnut.
    You are d best,oooooh.
    Yeah,use your tongue,yeah,oh my gbish
    Ohh,the under,the under,lick it too.
    No,no,don't swallow my balls. Nooooooo

. Teach that lady or else another guy would.

120. hahahahahaha! with the way you guys are slapping this man,im jaw go shift today o.lmaooo...e-diot lying man! from friend to gf,you knew you were missing something you had not experienced..your head no dey house.dont worry,dont teach your wife and keep giving gwegwelina access into your home...the day your wife walks away,you go know say no be everybody wey wear white be father.

collect this one #tawaaaaaaiii!

121. Lies this sound fake which girl drinks sperm till marriage

122. oga jay. my advice to you is to ask your wife to give you those mind blowing blow jobs. i bet she can learn it. use blue films too.
    hey! dont tell her you cheated.

123. On a serious note my brother. You said you have been married for 10 years now right?, why is she still single at her age now because i believe she must be in her late 30s? She is desperate for husband and her plan is to take in for you, yes you heard me, she has told herself that if at that age she can't find a husband she will have babies, i hear some married women on this blog advising women to get pregnant and have babies for any man if no husband by the time they are 30. I said it once that their husbands may father such babies. I really pity your wife because that lady is after her home. Men are BIG babies i swear down.

124. Oga u deserve more Dan slaps..teach the poor woman and stop comparing rubbish teach her and see if she won't learn..yeye man

125. Please teach ur wife abeg.. see as u take explain evrytin 2 us, e com b lyk say i dey watch film...

126. Next time tell ur wife to suck it like she z Licking lollipop n not like she z chewing meat,get her fingers n suck it like u want her to suck ur dick, u can also get videos online o.

127. I don't believe this chronicle one bit but if it is true, this man is a very stupid person... you cant communicate with someone you have been married to for 10yrs? look at the poor woman trying to please this fool and he just came here to rubbish everything because of a hoe. What kind of girl will suck dick on the first meeting with a guy and wouldn't want the favour returned? Did she collect cash? The girl is obviously an olosho.
    You better teach your wife what you want you this animal and keep your 2secs dick in your pants before you scatter your home for BJ... he is even calling the whore my girlfriend... I feel like beating the shit out of you. useless thing...

128. I don't believe this chronicle one bit but if it is true, this man is a very stupid person... you cant communicate with someone you have been married to for 10yrs? look at the poor woman trying to please this fool and he just came here to rubbish everything because of a hoe. What kind of girl will suck dick on the first meeting with a guy and wouldn't want the favour returned? Did she collect cash? The girl is obviously an olosho.
    You better teach your wife what you want you this animal and keep your 2secs dick in your pants before you scatter your home for BJ... he is even calling the whore my girlfriend... I feel like beating the shit out of you. useless thing...

129. I feel so sorry 4 u, receive sense. Okay do you think you are perfect? Men like you don't even know how to fu*k, save your marriage while you still can.