Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narratives.

Thursday, August 13, 2015

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narratives.

What do women really want?Do you know?

NARRATIVE NUMBER ONE
RANT FROM A CONFUSED LOVER

Dearest Stella

I love your work...I love your blog...thank you for creating an avenue for ladies like me to get advice. I know you have a lot on your plate so i'll go straight to my issue.‎

I met a great guy while I was schooling in Delta State and we dated for 5 years but I broke up with him...He was my first in everything (you know what I mean). This guy is amazing - great personality, generous, hard-working, caring and loves me like crazy though there was a time during a long-distance period when he cheated on me. I cheated as well but only once and for money cos it was a low period in my life. We forgave each other but I later broke up with him cos:

* First and foremost, I am not physically attracted to him (small dick, 1minute man) and I desire satisfying sex‎ without sex toys, etc

* Our families have a few varying religious beliefs although he attends my church occasionally and plans to change to mine fully‎

* I am not proud of him in public‎ (No PDA/any of such)

* I love him cos he has a wonderful heart but I'm not sure if I love him well enough to marry him

* I am not close to his family especially his mom

* ‎We may never fully trust each other again

Ever since I broke up with him, he has refused to relent in his desire to marry me. I don't wish to brag but I'm an amazing, good looking lady and I strive to add value to my man in every way. Best of all, I've drawn him closer to God. My family ‎likes him but they say it's up to me to decide and I'm beginning to feel a pressured cos of ‎my age (late 20s). I'm torn between:

- Choosing him out of "reason" (some say it's better for the man to love you more than you love him)

OR

- Damning all the other factors (age and risk of finding someone new and starting all over) to venture out into the unknown hoping to meet someone else with whom I can share the kind of magical love I've always desired.

Please has anyone ever been in this sort of situation before? Is it worth it to leave the one you've known for years‎ but don't really love in the hopes of finding and marrying the right one? I would appreciate your honest opinions. Thanks

You be real Oliver twist ala carte i swear!

You just described an almost perfect man and yet you feel nothing for him but dont want to let him go?The kind of man you are looking for only exists in a fairytale or as one night stand.
Until you lose him,you will never realise his worth.
I cannot tell you to hold unto what embarrasses you.Please let him go and go find your dream man.

................................................................................................................

NARRATIVE NUMBER TWO
CHOOSING BETWEEN THE ONE WHO LOVES YOU
AND THE ONE YOU LOVE

Good day Stella,
Thanks a lot for this platform as I learn new things everyday. I need advice from you and fellow bv's on this issue as I'll like to remain anonymous.
So there's this guy I used to crush on who happened to finally ask me out. We started dating and I realised he isn't really my type of guy and someone I would like to spend the rest of my life with. 

But the truth is this guy is crazy about me and right now I don't really feel anything for him. I can't dump him because virtually everyone knows am dating him and I don't want people to see me as.... You know what I mean and besides that he will be really crushed.

The real issue here is; there is this other guy I really like, he's really cool and he likes me too. He asked me out already but am too scared to date him (I don't want to later dump him for any reason). Double dating is out of it.

Please I really need advice on what to do and please take it easy on the cursing. Thanks....

Another one?what do women really want?is he broke?
Is his being crazy about you not enough reason?
Woman even as you sent in this narrative,you know what you want...
If you dont make up your mind you will end up gbenshing both men and losing both...
You didnt tell us the financial situation of both men...Sometimes it plays a role in deciding..

Go for the man who is your friend,who gives you peace of mind,someone you can tell ANYTHING and he will never use it to haunt or Judge you.

Good luck

169 comments:

1. Confused ladies!
      Receive sense IJN!
      We have ladies who wld jump at these guys, so if u dnt want, drop their contacts here for those who want...mscheew!

2. Ur truly jobless. I raise yanshi for u.

3. @Poster 1. E be like say na when u go fuck the other nigga, the time u cheated, na em u realize say Bros dick small abi? Hmmm na serious one be this sha. Because if u end up with him u will begin to fantasize about better sex and u may end up cheating on several occasions. Plus u didn't even tell us the size of his pocket. At least person for know where to yarn from. Because if he can't satisfy u in bed and he doesn't have money na Gbese be that o

4. Poster 2 we don't know what you mean.
      Poster 1 I'll listen to bvs advice you. Ndo.

5. crazy HORNY wife13 August 2015 at 16:18

Abeg both women are confused! Before una finally make up ur minds on who to chose,make sure money na number 1 on d list before love!

6. No be small Kuronikus...hahaha

7. Na today I know say Stella like money! Chai!

Meanwhile, poster one, the guy is everything u want in a man but e get small dick.

U draw the guy close to God but u dey fuck am. Yet, e get small dick.

U dated him for 5yrs. He disflowered u but e get small dick.

U cheated on him once bcos of MONEY and na u dey close to God.

Nobody is perfect. I'm not perfect, God knows. You are not perfect either but how u take know small dick if na only two u don taste?

Poster 2, The other guy dey ur eye nah! No matter wetin we talk, u go still fuck am so why u dey ask for permission?

Use condom abeg. Make ur mistakes and learn from them.

8. Stella u've earned urself a fend pls.ur analysis r so on point

9. Too blunt and not helpful

10. See dis two confused ungrateful girls,it is really true dat some women don't know what they want eyaaaa.see me I dey very single, what I would give to have this and una wan throwaway them,u should have put the guys phone number abeg since una no know good thing.poster 2,it's obvious u are very very immature, u claimed u liked d guy b4 now u don't, u just have crushes and u are not a serious person,u are to lustful,this new one u are dying for from far is also a crush,once u Don smash d guy ur eye wud open and back to square one.u like wot u don't have until u get it.greedy ungrateful girl

11. Stella you gave good advice today. Just all I would have said.

12. Shut up arse licker, Stella's analysis are not always on point.... I honestly don't know who invented the rule that u must always like someone who likes you.... Y are women always desperate for marriage? U don't like him to marry then leave him, it's not a crime... Love ain't by force...if u love a guy u won't even need anybody's opinion sef.... Then who started that stupid shit of its better for the man to love u more? Love is 50/50.... If it's not then u will definitely head for the rocks

13. Love is not 50/50 oh. It's 100/100 both put in 100% if not how do u decide where one's 50 stops n where d other starts?

2. Wen trouble sweep u off your feet go on your knees,for many kneeling will make you stand up right!

********LONG LIVE SDK & SDKERS*******

1. So u want to try and give advice today. Your really improving.

2. Thanks dear for proving to them ua reasonable

3. Em jay baby..what is the meaning of this comment? Lmao

4. Em Jay, u know get job? U are always 1st or 2nd to comment on this blog? Take am easy oh and stop refreshing every 5 seconds

5. Plz em jay can u interpret dis ur proverb?
      Its too strong for me to understand. #Tenks

6. Eh yah. .u shud have just typed.."Jesus fix it" u cud have been first to comment..and Stella will put moni in ur acct

7. Emjay,for once your writeup made sense.for those who dont understand,you are stronger when you pray.thats when you can stand cos Jesus has fixed it.

8. Bwaahahahahahah. Whatever weed this chic smokes is of high quality

9. You de forbid to give advice relating to the post? Wats ths rubbish now??? You jst typed it down sumwhr and waited for 15:00 to copy n paste abi? Mumu single cow.

10. So Em Jay self know how to advice....

Signs of end time

11. Anno18:07,u re a community fool,bullies everywhere, she isn't d first,yet u wanna die on top her matter,u disgust me beautiful goat.

12. Kikikikikikikiki

But these two girls ehn!! You both should sit dump those guys pls,sit back and relax for fresh lovable bobos.

Such confused ladies.....mtchewwwwwww

1. Poster 2,
      You somehow remind me of the younger "me"

I was attracted to men I wasn't dating and the attraction dies once I get their attention and they finally ask me out which wasn't hard koz I have a charming personality

This continued for years because unlike you, I wasn't considerate. I didn't care if I hurt them or people's opinion. I always found a way to pick a fault in their character and move almost immediately. Sex was never involved so breaking up was not hard.
      Along the line, my siblings noticed and sat me down to advise me. Today I am married to a man I almost left as usual but God made me stay back n we got married within a year.

Now, my point is, u ll keep leaving these guys because you really don't know what u want. Mark my words, the new guy is only attractive koz u haven't "conquered" him. That will be a circle if you do not sit down and decide on who and what you want.

2. In fact u made sense,I said this in an earlier comment,she likes wot she doesn't have,but come my sis y u dey form say u no gbensh any of d guys,some ladies can form goody goody for Africa,u were a player who was no sexing,it's alright.

3. best advice

4. Gifted hands, very well said. Infact u mirrored who I was as a younger lady too. Never knew anyone could articulate this until now. Spot on.

4. Lol@ News running ahead of itself in a red satin dress..lol

1. Poster one : Have anal sex with him.If he is good,marry him.

Poster two: Have anal sex with both men and marry whoever is better.Thank me later.

5. Just negodu.
    Can't deal abeg.

1. Poster One: you said he's your first in everything yet you claim he has small dick.

You also said you've cheated on him just once.

My question. How can a woman who claims to know just one dick determine and compare it with other sizes?

2. If he has small dick,dump him forever. You will cheat again if you marry him. Please go for a floor length dick n be happy.

6. Replies
    1. Let me go anon on dis, so I have a boo who just got a 70k pay job and wants to marry me ASAP. I don't have a job and am EXTREMELY goodlookn wif a good heart and I knw il be able to get som1 else dats way richer. I dunno if I shud settle for less, hs a nice guy and all Buh my heart dosnt rily beat for him, or mayb cos hs broke? Confused much

2. Me n u dey naija,u know how difficult it is to secure jobs.drivers wanted for 25k,sales girl with Bsc 8k n u manage to c a 70k earner n u r doing what?asking weda to leave him?if it were easy y r u jobless urself?a man wants to do you a favour by taking u out of ur fathers house n u r trying to do what?Shakara?borrow sense oh.is his work devoid of promotion?nekwanu akuko ukpara.Go to women married to billionaires n hear their woes

3. My dear am almost lik you, my fiancee earn 30k and some oda side bonuses when he goes for programs because he is a journalist, he waants us to get married asap becos age is not on his side, am 23 yrs and am serving, and workin but my job isn't stable any more, am beautiful andd I hav oda richer suitors, am so confused, I kip wondering how we will cope..and we stay in abj..sometimes coughin 20k na war
      Dis month month he might attend plenty ocasion or event wer dey give them tips, anoda month nothing at all...

4. Dear Anon,

70k is NOT settling for less. Some are lucky to meet ready-made men, others aint so lucky BUT if you set your priorities right, you two can build an empire together.
      Or don't you believe in a bright and colourful future?

5. No,u can't get a richer guy...u can only attract a broke brother. Dats d truth

6. Anon15:55 pls marry the 70k guy. I no dey like to dey type or I for preach for you

7. Anon 15:55,get a job too,u didn't tell how many years of ur life u hv invested knowing his ass. Be careful so u won't enter from frying pan to fire. Goodluck!

8. Who is ugly in this Nigeria pls?? Hmm.... I miss the days of our grand parents.. Vanity all over confusing the young minds SMH

9. Anon 15:55,get a job too,u didn't tell how many years of ur life u hv invested knowing his ass. Be careful so u won't enter from frying pan to fire. Goodluck!

10. Dnt give up on him my dear,he can get a better job in d nearest future.My elder sister got married to a banker who earned 70k per month but today ds guy earns about 700k per month as a manager.dnt ever give up on lobed ones cos of low incomes cos Dr elevation could be speedy in d nearest future.goodluck

11. So u think the already made guy u hope to meet isn't hooked already?? Or if he also has a woman behind his success story when he had no job? And u think such a woman will now leave him after enduring hardship with him, so that another lady can enjoy where she didn't sow?

Have u ever seen a single successful guy without a wife, fiancee or a steady gf? I challenge u to it, u will NEVER find a guy who has all going for him, yet is single.

U also have a chance to be the brain behind another man's success, so that in future u can confidently control ur/his territory as a 'stake holder'. Dump him now and another woman will see his prospects and help him attain the greatest heights.. u would have lost out.

Wonder why some ladies do not have the patience to build up their future with a man these days. Go and ask all the so called rich men in town today, about how they had only one shirt and trousers but had a strong woman behind them that always encouraged them. Today, such women are enjoying their sacrifices. A word is enough for.....

7. Marry who you are comfortable with, no one but you can choose a spouse for your self. Most women will marry out of desperation and end up filling blogs with chronicles

8. *comments reading mode activated*

9. Poster 1,
    You better marry him if he is wealthy....
    Forget those things you listed above...

Poster 2,
    You need a deliverance!...
    Your type end up as aunty gwegz...

1. Everything isn't abt money abeg,so she shld sacrifice her happiness and ltr regret her decisions cos of money na wa. Personally i cnt marry smone who i dnt love or physically attracted 2,i wld advice u look 4 smonelse ,explore and wrigh ur options

2. Mk she forget even d small dick?
      Make she find one small sugar bah?

3. Ur advice to poster 2 is so me o lol I used to be exactly like her,n behold gwegwerism approaching lmao.
      I reject it in Jesus name.
      Am 26 now and I ve received sense.
      Poster I wish u sense mbok.

10. @Poster 1, the ball is in your court, do as yoi so wish.

@Poster 2, if you eventually marry the second guy, on your wedding day, you will still see another guy that you love more that him and you will dump him on your very wedding day. Only God will help you o.

11. Both poster are saying he is not my type. What do you both really want in a man. Later you both will be writing chronicle to Stella how men are scarce.

12. Poster 1..... give him buratanshi even with his small dick, the one minute go disappear. Be forming. very soon your papa go put you up on OLX.

Poster 2... abeg get sense and remain focussed. Get 1 and get plan b. The guy that loves you very much is Plan B. The guy you love very much is Plan B.
    so you can marry both. Afterall Toyin Tomatoes married sura and another man.

goodluck

13. These people are not serious,they don't even know what they want.Coveteous eyes.Just give your life to Christ and he will direct your paths.

14. I can so relate...
    Honestly...i just feel women need lil love and more attention. Except u can gv her d love and manly abt it else she go just think say shes running u

1. Tuscany I go quarell with u o! Wich wan be Lil love? Me I love plenty love no matter how u show it and extreme attention. Infact I like attention pass soldier.... When u have peace of mind in ur relationship, that's it! It takes more than money, sex, looks and every other vain thing! Peace of mind and compatibility is d key for me. So posters know what u want.

2. Oh please! They have it but no its not enuf!
      Wen they marry the other guy and he doesn't treat them like the first, they'll write another long chronicle telling us how after 2 kids their husbands are maltreating them!

3. @olori
      1st where is ur oba?
      Even u sef just said what i said...u like plenty love but extreme attention, na d same tin we talk b dat.
      I totally agree with u cos theres no growth when u dont have peace in a home. And a whole lot of peeps age quickly sef cos they spend most of their marriages fighting and settling rather than being married. Communication, compatibility, are bery key b4 things like money, sex and looks cos if nt...

15. @1, u are a confused soul, he's a one minute man, u are not proud of him yet u wasted 5 yrs on ur life with him, u want to date a super star abi, go and date micheal Jackson in his grave.
    @2, u are as confused as the 1st poster.

1. They r both confused jare

2. Where is the like button for this comment? I wonder o, @poster 1, you sabi all this abt the guy u sit down 5 yrs?! U better receive sense. @poster 2, oya you too, find sense first before you follow man.

16. Both girls are sillily confused! Wetin dem dey find for Sokoto just dey for their shokoto...but big eye no go gree dem see am! Abeg, una no get ish jare. Next pls!

1. You say what?? Silliliy? Lwkmd

2. My dear, na new adjective wey come out last nite. I had to be the 1st to use it here, before dat yeye girl wey dey always drag '1st to. Comment' award beat me to it! I mean...what can we do!!!

GHANAMAN signing out!

17. Posters,re u sisters? I don't get,you vevguys that luvs u,yet u talking nonsense, poster2,re u montserrat,?U crushed on him,now he isn't d man for u? OK since u both do not luv them breakup!

1. Exactly.... No need to preacH for dem..... Leave d guys so other girls will ve d chance to meet dem.

2. Jeez, now I see why u don't giv advice... So childish! Like it ws written by a teenager.

3. Close ur gutter mouth,its will sound childish,bcos u gat a block head,pained fool.

18. Poster 1 & 2 are u both sisters? or its same person in diffrent words? Every girl that posts chronicles now is beautiful, that means ugly girls all have amazing relationships na, oboy, na ugly girl sure pass na i swear.... Hes not my type, Hes not my type, yet u entered into the r/shp, wat ws the attraction then? if u dump that guy, u'd look back and regret, trust me, even if u find ur spec today and he seems like ur dream man, i gv u 3yrs in marriage, u will wish for the guy u dump.... besides i dont evn knw hw guys go about begging a gal to marry them, i no fit oh.... you cnt beg such abeg, 2mr she'd feel she did u a favour. Poster2: toss a coin and choose.

19. Is difficult for me to advice this posters this days cos I don't always understand their problem ur man is caring s this is that and yet you broke up with him
    If this men are this nice y then did u break up with him huh?
    Ok poster1 say na small prick and you don fuck this small prick for 5yrs na now u no say e small

Poster2 come back and give me ur reasons

My advice for the both of you is STOP BEEN SELF CENTERED

20. Hummmm dt one minute kill d rest, I love sex good one oooo I can marry and be faithful to a man who don't love sex all d time, but one minute man? No way.....I cant I can't I cannot...... This is one of d reason I can go celibate nono no. So narrative 1) u already know d advice dt I will give.....

1. How she take know say na one minute? Nor be the guy break d hymen? And for 5yrs she dey enjoy am until she go chop fruit for the wrong tree bcos of money. Girls!

21. Poster one: Oriegwu
    Poster two: double oriegwu

22. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Lord knws i will never love a woman again.... Confuse being.... If na dangote nw them no go confuse at all.....

1. Okpo ha ibe azu. Umunwayi atakwalanu ahuhu ooo.

2. Lmao! Dangote is a no-brainer.

23. Narrative 1) please go with d one u love...... May be wen u get to 35 years den u won't ve any reasons to select.............

24. I dont know how people do it but I can't even stand being with someone I dont love.. I dnt curr hw much he loves me.. I feel irritated and disgusted with whatever he does.. dts me anyways.. posters do whatever wld make u sleep better at nyt..

25. Good luck to you two, got nothing to say to u guys I av my problems to worry abt......

26. Stella did you not read where poster 1 said he has small dick and is a 1min man? Is that not enough to make a girl think twice? This life is to short to be stuck with someone who cant satisfy you o. The next thing will be to cheat. You had better not rush into anything because of age o.
    Poster 2, I don't even understand your story sef

1. I just tire o. Maybe she skipped that part. Small dick tufia. Esp when she don taste outside own

2. No, it is not enough!!!!
      There is more to life than sex.....and bomb sex

3. 1minute as in? Its too small? Biko y would a guy stay inside me for more than 1minute? Highest 2minutes. Ogini ka o na acho abe ahu? O needi torch? hian!

27. Todays chronicles are very dry..... with all the heartaches women are going through these two are asking rhetorical questions. Mtcsheeeeeeew

28. RE: POSTER 1
    I advise you stick to that one who adores you. Teach him where you want him to learn. Communicate where necessary. Most "perfect guys" are players. they know everything to make a woman fall , and then they attack. A bird in hand.. hold am well, nothing dey bush. Cases like this end up in regret. Listen to that silent voice & do whatever makes you happy. In doing whatever makes you happy, you should also be prepared to deal with the consequences of whichever decision you take.

RE: POSTER 2
    Kindly read the advise as given to Poster 1. The one you like will likely not be so into you, the way you are into him. Use ur head, not your heart.

29. Same old same old, l only have one advice for both of you. Leave these guys because you don't deserve them. Period.

30. #grabsoreosandjuice....
    am done advising mbok!

31. Will just sit and read comments today.

32. U BOTH ARE JST WOOZY AND DE WAY IT SEEMS U PPLE MAY END UP MISSIN OUT DE RYT GUYS...PRAY AND ACT WISELY....TOMJERRYSWIT

33. Pls my fellow bvs help me judge this:Ecobank credited my account with NGN 0.57 as my interest on my remaining balance of NGN31,600.38 . Note it was through a text message and at the end, Ecobank will charge me either #9.00 OR #5.00 for the text message.

Is this not cheating ?

Alex.

1. Bwuhahahhahahahahhaha!!!!!

Sorry Alex, but this got me laughing real hard!

2. Ahhahahahahahahaahqhqh is dis a joke or wat..... Dis is mad funny..... Kpele

34. Pls my fellow bvs help me judge this:Ecobank credited my account with NGN 0.57 as my interest on my remaining balance of NGN31,600.38 . Note it was through a text message and at the end, Ecobank will charge me either #9.00 OR #5.00 for the text message.

Is this not cheating ?

AC

35. Pls my fellow bvs help me judge this:Ecobank credited my account with NGN 0.57 as my interest on my remaining balance of NGN31,600.38 . Note it was through a text message and at the end, Ecobank will charge me either #9.00 OR #5.00 for the text message.

Is this not cheating ?

AC

36. poster 1 you are what we call olojukokoro,longer throat,ino...fill in the rest. you want it all? Big dick,fine face, plenty cash abi. rubbish. you have seen someone who loves you to a T and you are complaining that he has a small dick. sex is not food biko. imo that guy is too good for you self. cos you are very selfish or you think you don't have faults? You'd be amazed at what the guy would list if he were asked to. that's what love is about. like my people say 'a bird at hand is the very bird, no bird dey for bush so hold am well' better use your tongue to count your teeth.

poster 2. ..go for the one who loves you more...Ull never be sorry take my word for it.

1. And yes she can have all that she wants. U guys shud just chill abeg. U n Stella. Stop giving rubbish advise

37. Aunty Stella, I know your advice is your opinion but a lot of people really look up to you. I am seriously not feeling your advice these days abeg. It sounds like you believe all a woman is meant for are marriage and child bearing... Anyway, Posters please marriage is for the rest of your lives and you need to at least have some things in common with your partner which you can hold on to always. Do not marry because you feel pressured or out of choice. there are so many reasons to marry though and these vary from person to person.

1. God bless u. Stella's opinions these days arevratger annoying

38. Stella, I love your second advice especially for poster2. Date the one that you feel @ peace when with him. The advice goes for both posters.

1. Her second advise is already for poster 2. No need for especially.

39. I'll just read comments
    My fellow women with their issues while some of us are hoping the ones we have give us the attention

40. Poster1, leave that guy and go look for someone ur proud of . Don't marry a guy because u feel pitying for him. For you to cheat on him when u were financially down means that the guy is not rich and deep down in your heart you don't love this guy because he is not rich and if you marry him you will continue to cheat on him . Let him be. sex is vital in marriage and since ur not satisfied sexually dat means u will definitely look for satisfaction elsewhere. Make sure you marry a man who gives u pleasures anytime any day.Look for someone who ur comfortable with. His mother does not even like because she knows dat na isi Adiro gi nma.Stop being a limiting factor to him. Make a choice between what is what will be.

Poster2,you are a confused person. You've seen dat the cover of a book is always different from the main content. Crushing is associated with infatuation and once u get the D u loose interest.
    You will still loose interest in this new guy that ur interested in just like the one before him. Make up ur mind on what u want not necessarily money wish.

41. I'm absolutely short of words with what I just read. Infact I can't help laughing! Hey you don't want to know. By the way, ladies one thing with dreams is that you get to wake up to reality and then you'd know there's a huge difference between both worlds. Okay! I grew up to know love is a choice yea, it is based on decisions, not necessarily on the feelings we have. That's why Loving is a product of knowledge not actually a product of hormones(butterflies in the stomach.)

Kindly Click

And the Man Misplaced the Hood, is there Need to Search?

Letter to my Unborn Girl Child

You're Single, not a String Puppet

42. Stella, I love your second comment and advice for poster2. Both posters should date the one that gives them peace of mind.

43. Two unstable and confused young ladies. Go look for the man U ll love and hopefully U both find em. U can only love someone, U can't force em to love U back. U won't understand until U find someone U love buh the person loves another person other than U, den U ll understand perfectly well. Ungrateful, greedy, selfish and confused souls

44. Poster1, leave that guy and go look for someone ur proud of . Don't marry a guy because u feel pitying for him. For you to cheat on him when u were financially down means that the guy is not rich and deep down in your heart you don't love this guy because he is not rich and if you marry him you will continue to cheat on him . Let him be. sex is vital in marriage and since ur not satisfied sexually dat means u will definitely look for satisfaction elsewhere. Make sure you marry a man who gives u pleasures anytime any day.Look for someone who ur comfortable with. His mother does not even like because she knows dat na isi Adiro gi nma.Stop being a limiting factor to him. Make a choice between what is what will be.

Poster2,you are a confused person. You've seen dat the cover of the book is different from the main content. Crushing is associated with infatuation and once u get the D u loose interest.
    You will still loose interest in this new guy that ur interested in just like the one before him. Make up ur mind on what u want not necessarily money.

45. Oya naw...seriously you ladies don't know what you want. Unu nnoro ebe unu anogho Ana agu unu.

46. God help us all

47. Hmmmm posters please advice yourself,don't no what to do

48. P1, I would have asked you to forget all the excuses and marry your first love but for the fact that you said something about his dick. That's the koko of the marriage. Once you aren't satisfied with what you have seen, move on instead of marrying and looking for other ways to satisfy your urge. Go find a man with Yokozuna dick and leave this man for the lady that will value his dick.
    P2, no comment

49. Awon Oliver twist.. kontinu being confused until ur parents post u on Olx.

50. Awon Oliver twist.. kontinu being confused until ur parents post u on Olx.

51. Dear Poster 1 (Stella),
    I understand your plight,You know the guy can never trust you considering your sexual experience,he sees you as a baby because he was ur first and thinks you will always come to him,meanwhile u are more sexual experience than him,hence the sexual mismatch.U can start afresh with a new love and enjoy ur life. U are not willing to let go bcos this guy spend so much on u,yet u dont enjoy sex with him and u are not proud of him or his work.
    If you marry him below are the possibilities.
    1. U will definitely cheat on him and seek for better sex outside cos he cant satisfy u.
    2. U wont be happy becos u r not attracted to him and he embarrasses you.
    3. U will never Trust him becos of his antecedent.
    4. The so called money he spends now can continue or even stop bcos u can vogue for the source.
    If you start afresh possibilities.
    1. U can get a man that truely luvs you and meets ur needs both sexually & materially.
    2. Self Discover your self and start a new lif.
    3. Happy Marriage & Blisfull Union.
    4. Better possibilities ahead because you knw u are beautiful and will attract good men.

I rest my case.

52. You girls are the ones wearing the shoes. We can write epistles giving a thousand and one reasons about why you should stick to the men in your lives, but at the end of the day, the ball lies in your courts. So I suggest you both get a pen and paper, and write out the merits and demerits of staying with these guys. If you realize that your happiness is going to be shortchanged for the 'mrs' title, let go. Don't say that BVs said you should leave your relationships and later, you start living in regrets. You need to walk away bc you want to and can't settle for less. So on this note, I say 'follow your hearts'

53. Two chronicles almost the same

54. Poster 1- U need better fuck dont becos of material gain slave urself forever,look for better guys wey go happy ur honey pot deeply and last well.

Poster 2 - U are confused,rethink and follow ur heart

55. Poster 1
    Do I know you,have u sent you pix for birthday wishes to stella before, IF yes abeg you are to beautiful not be sexually starve ohh, U cant take it abeg halla me let us arrange.
    POSTER 2 - Go for ur luv

56. The truth is both posters have already made their decisions.
    P1. You don't want your ex because he doesn't satisfy you and he embarrasses you .
    P2. You don't want the old boo because you love the new boo.
    Both of you are on the same ship. You'll be unhappy if you stay with the old guys and you may be happy or miserable with a new ones. Life is all about weighing your options and taking chances. You've both decided to try someone new so you don't need my acquiescence. Do what ever makes you happy.

57. wat is holding me from really letting my fiance to pay my bride price is cos of his finacial status. seriously eeh if a guy has money u can fall for him nd all tins will fall in place if he does same(like or love u back). nd me eeh i wil be forming. he says am d first girl he has loved whole haertedly nd i treat him bad. gave ordinary ring as engagement. hmmm weytin person no go see. me i collect sha. i jst wish his more bouyant. well i dnt wear d ring except each time i go to see him, for his mind. still looking out for a big fish if i see.God help me so he doesnt catch me dat am cheating on him nd funny tin is dat i dnt allow him to ve sex wit me. causes strain in our relationship.

1. I tot I waas dd one dat wrote dis

2. He gave u "ordinary ring" as engagement?
      OMG!
      What nonsense!
      Couldn't he get a golden ring?
      28 carat?
      Diamond studded?
      With a Ferrari?
      Chocolate?
      A bunch or rose flower?
      Please return the ring ASAP...........

And wait for you rich husband to come.
      If you re fortune, he just might arrive before the 2nd coming of Jesus but till then, I suggest you make plans to join the National Association of Aunty Gwegs.... there's a branch in every state.

3. Choi 1000likes for dis comment @Gifted hands,dnt mind d ssilly girl who cnt even constuct simple n correct English n she is here looking for Dangote's son msheeew,dnt wori anon 16:25 u ll see ur spec wit this ur pirated grama nonsense

58. wat is holding me from really letting my fiance to pay my bride price is cos of his finacial status. seriously eeh if a guy has money u can fall for him nd all tins will fall in place if he does same(like or love u back). nd me eeh i wil be forming. he says am d first girl he has loved whole haertedly nd i treat him bad. gave ordinary ring as engagement. hmmm weytin person no go see. me i collect sha. i jst wish his more bouyant. well i dnt wear d ring except each time i go to see him, for his mind. still looking out for a big fish if i see.God help me so he doesnt catch me dat am cheating on him nd funny tin is dat i dnt allow him to ve sex wit me. causes strain in our relationship.

1. nawa o.tinx dey happen

2. Long throat! Don't go and build a home with a man...tomorrow u will start saying that men are scarce.

3. Anon 16:25.
      Your head correct die!...continue fishing jare...
      Which kain nonsense building a home with a man...mtcheeeeww...
      Ebelebe!..

59. Narrative one...i have been in your shoes my dear. Please and please never marry any man cos of pity. you will live to regret it. If you don't love him then let him go and trust God to bring the Man whose heart will be joined to yours. I married my ex out of pity although deep down i knew i didn't love him. My friends also advised that it was okay for a man to love a woman than the other way round (my dear i found out that it is "selfish love"). I was determined to make it work and probably grow to love him but little did i know that he had his own agenda for marrying me. that's a story for another day. All i'm saying is don't shortchange yourself becos of people's perception of you and societal pressure...just let go and let God...

60. What did I just read, you are d one wearing d shoes u should know better. Follow Stella's advice, get married 2 some1 you are comfortable with, respects u, can provide d basics 4 a home(food security etc) sex is secondary trust me. If u ve a 10inches di*ck nd no food or money u will come back here with another chronicles.
    My 2cents

61. Poster one and two,am very sure both of u are related.U beta look for each other n.....

62. This comment has been removed by the author.

63. They say women, our Nigerian women are educated. They say they are learned, that they learn. All a lie. Boring to read the same complaint, the same position from one too many a girl. You know why it is so funny? Each start by claiming they are ardent readers and have learnt a lit from the blog only to re-paint the picture of the previous day and ask the same exact question ask and answered the previous day. Brethren where is the learning. Each time a man brings up a complaint here is always different from the one brought by the last man at least in the not too distant past. Is it any wonder then that men are always solving their problems by learning while women are always claiming victims and calling on the world to tell them what to do. Only when the women are fortunate to get a man of their own that they begin to talk down on their less fortunate sisters. They say the rich also cry hence those with big pricked husbands complain of no money or bragging by such men. Those with rich husbands grumble about lack of attention, those whose husbands have both money and sexual prowess talk about cheating and the list is endless. I call it wanti wanti wanti e no get. Geti get I get I e no want. They day women and of courseen of these days first know what marriage is all about before talking about it then shall they have a happy marriage the claim to crave

64. Am not in the best position to advice u co am in the same mess, I just don't no wat I want. Oh God help me ooooh. I need serious deliverance.

65. It is cheating Alex. That is how first bank is playing me wayo with my money ooo. Just be reducting unnecessary.

66. Why do guys kip putting me off? Kipping hair on their chest,displaying it like marvin gay,smiling like their mouth smells good,meanwhile it oozes,why do they not baff well? Why cnt they smell good? They control so much money but can't take time to practice personal hygiene. Smelling balls,smelling prick,smelling armpits,smelling mouths,all these put my intended feelings off,that's why I can't hv good sex,I hv been celebate,shld I change environment? Maybe neat guys exist,I will soon turn gwegs,I will clock 32yrs soon bcos I dey sniff with my nose. Oh Lord! Bring a clean guy with overflowing bank account to me! I aint asking for too much my father.

1. Lmaooo,u are officially my nose twin,I luv with my sense if smell.some men are pigs,ozzing like dead fish,dat is a no no,I luv a good smelling man, but dey are rare these dayz

2. Hahahahaha...
      I think you attract your type...
      Step up your game joor!...

3. I love with my sense of smell too.
      U are not alone.

4. My kids say my nose enters a place before me. I can sniff o.

67. I will say she herself does not know what she really want,if the guys dick is small and 1munite cummer all you would done is find a way to help the condition..But is quite obvious that you don't love him...Am Mcjwizzy de comedian without mouth Odor..

68. Same dilema different narrators

69. I'm scared! The truth is I'm beautiful, very intelligent with a very good business and yet I cannot find a man! Instead the men say that my business intimidates them and they all run away! I am very simple, homely and I don't like flashy things. I have almost been tempted to lie about what I do and how much I make but I cannot start lying to every man as it will always haunt me in the future! I'm 25 and I'm getting seriously worried! Any advice?

1. Hian!...
      When I was reading your comment,I thought you are an aunty gwegz...
      Abeg enjoy your life joor!...

2. At 25 yrs wait for your man!

3. Step up your game. Move in a different circle. Join Rotary club(big guys still dey there?).
      Make friends with richer ppl

70. i had only read narrative one when i decided to comment,
    stella, i love ur mind scarra, but i beg to differ with you on yhis one. a man she will love and will love her back does not exist only in her dreams. he is real and will find her in God's own time.
    poster 1, my honest to God's advise to u is DO NOT MARRY THE GUY.
    Marriage is meant to be enjoyed and not endured. there is MOST DEFINITELY a man who will worship the ground u walk on while you do the same.
    my advise to single ladies is do not marry a man whom you have doubts about of whatsoever kind. you will either cheat on him or be miserable. remember that marriage is for life.
    i keep reminding my self about this and God has helped me, becos the pressure from my family is unimaginable. but by God's grace, im marrying a man i love to the moon and back and he loves me that way too.
    think well my dear
    it is well with u

71. When it comes to the choice of a life partner, one cannot be too careful or selfish like some people call it.You are going to be stuck with that person for the rest of your life. Everyone has what they look for in a man, if good and satisfying sex is part of your list, do not sacrifice it for anything in the world, because if you do there is every possibility to cheat.Having said that, a bad lover in bed can also improve over time, there are things that boost sexual performance. Trust also Is the most vital attribute of any relationship, it is for me though.The decision is yours to make dear.
    NARRATIVE 2:If you feel you do not feel anything for him, let him go.

Let your bodies be enmeshed in each other while you feel the rippling effects of that passionate kiss......www.onometalkam.com

72. Poster 1. D devil u know is better than the Angel u don't know.
    Poster 2. U know ur solution already
    Brb

73. Here to read comments

74. P1,don't Marry him. Marriage is all about
    Love
    Sex
    Money
    Sex
    Respect
    More sex
    Mutual trust
    Hard sex
    Love n understanding
    Pounding Sex.

75. I have never commented on your blog before. I like your work but could you tone it down with your advise and be more professional. These pple look up to you like a big aunt or sis and not for u to make fun of them. Although I know u don't always mean what you say but as a role model even if u have to criticize the writer do it in a way that they see the point.

76. 1- You were with him and never saw his small dick until 5yr later. Pls leave him if you don't want him n I bet you God will design a good chic for him. Marriage is not all about SEX, yes the initial years of procreation in marriage, sex is good but later, you'd discover that what matters most is understanding/commitment.

May be, you've high libido and didn't want to say it which you can go get a high libido guy and see what would happened during old age. You think say all these rape cases na low libido men dey do'am. LEAVE HIM IF YOU WANNA DO SO.

2- KEEP DREAMING DEAR
    Marriage no be fairytale, not movie, and not all about what we read on novels. Wake up and pray.

77. Poster 1- Its up to decide. I married a man who has a good personality but who I am not physically attracted to, I am a beautiful lady with good curves to die for.A good personality is better that sexually attraction but the truth is you can also get both. Don't stick to the belief that you either win here or lose there. I most times do not enjoy sex with my husband although he has a big dick but I have accepted my fate and unlike you never cheated. There will be hard times when you ll appreciate a good man than a handsome man. when he sticks by you then u ll testify. I think your psychology is the problem. He is close to your family, attends your church, still loves after you cheated . My dear don't think beauty is all a man wants. Every man wants a good woman too. Get closer to his family and mum. If you get good sex tomorrow but he isn't good to you or your family, how would you feel. forgive yourselves

P2- you shouldn't even talk till you get a job yourself. Dat guy is doing you a Favour by dating a jobless girl like you. Try land a 70k job then come back for advise. You think guys of this age like liability. If u meet a guy what are the first three questions he asks... Let me help you. What do you do? You are a lazy girl don't make a hardworking man feel bad. You do not even deserve him