Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Code Of Silence Premiere Photos

Tuesday, August 11, 2015

Code Of Silence Premiere Photos

The premiere of much anticipated movie 'Code of Silence' took place on Friday, August 8th at Silverbird Galleria, Victoria Island,Lagos with much fanfare. The movie which is on the very important subject of rape was well attended by stars from the Nigerian film industry such as Emem Isong, Wana Udobang, Rukky Sanda, Shawn Faqua, Makida Moka, Bola Aduwo, Bolanle Ninalowo, Kunle Rhemmy, Bond Emeruwa, Zik Zulu Okafor, Michael Bonny Bassey etc.'Code of Silence' is showing nationwide in cinemas so do catch it while you can.

42 comments:

1. Beautiful people.
    Is that a bat inspired Ama kip kip tee shirt?

2. The 2nd and d last pix tho!!! Damn both dudes are cute *fansself*

3. hmmm,dat guy on red look really good

4. hmmm,dat guy on red look really good

5. They all look.......... Full

6. Omoni cute for days
    Ememlooks prego
    Lady in blue/purple {I'm color blind} dress can you breathe?
    Guy with huge chest how far*wink* {ignore me if ur gay}
    Rukky do you swing both ways?
    Hmmm

7. Stella, who is that huge handsome dude up there!
    There is something about iK ogbonna dat I don't like!

8. Yawning, belch. ... sneezes. ..farts severally. ...

9. Beautiful pictures! Hope the movie will be on Iroko TV so I can watch.

THE STRUGGLES ON MY WEDDING NIGHT

10. Ok oo! Make i go find am for Alaba international! Lol

11. See fine babes and boo boo, choi!!!!!!!

12. Beautiful ppl

That guy in the second pix with red polo, what happened? That polo is too small for u nah.

13. They are all looking chopable ,i love.

14. No be ballack from white hunters be dat??? That guy dat couldn't act to save his life!

How many kids does omoni have again??? Perfect body for a mother.

15. Black dress with slit in front my kind if girl.

16. Beautiful people

17. Remilekun I see u.... Amanda, ik, and Omoni Oboli I love you.

18. Beautiful people...Nice hair, @ d lady in the last pic.

19. Dt guy in the 2nd pix tho, and why is he wearing that very casual T shirt just to show his bulge. It made him look like a bouncer or is he one?

20. Good looking people except that steroid taking nigga in the red top.

21. My bassey, Ik ogbonna wif his everyday shoe

22. My people have come again,movie premier,not dinner party nor red carpet.

23. Please can someone show me the site to download free books. I want to read this book by Michael. F Roizen - You being beautiful. . .

Nwunye Okeke

1. This particular one Idont know but if you want to read free ebooks, register on okadabooks, you will be glad you did.

24. My people have come again ,movie premier,not dinner nor red carpet .

25. My people have come again ,it's a movie premier, not dinner nor fashion show red carpet .

26. The Lady on a Blue Gown is Foin gan oo. I cant almost like her sha