Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Flavour N’abania’s Concert in Houston,Texas - Videos + Highlights

Sunday, August 09, 2015

Flavour N’abania’s Concert in Houston,Texas - Videos + Highlights

Club Nationale and Serge Entertainment presented MTV’s Best Live Act- Flavour N’abania live in Houston, Texas, along with his live band all the way from Nigeria. 
During the Houston concert, he performed several of his melodious hit tracks such as Adamma, Ololufe, Ada Ada, Nwa Baby (Ashawo), just to name a few. The event was hosted by Houston-based comedians Wowo Boyz.

Golden Icons was live at the concert to cover the event

HAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHA

Beautiful!!!

WATCH THE VIDEO

36 comments:

1. The rate these girls re dying for flavour, I have a dream that one day another baby mama is gonna emerge... In Martin Luther King's voice.

2. Open your window dear,look into the skies.He's out there.He's your creator.He loves you deeply.It is his will for you to be happy always,in plenty & in lack.ALWAYS!

3. Flavour be making them girls dey cum any how!

4. Oh babes. Please don't. So many things you can do on a Sunday to beat the blues...
      1...You need a big tight hug.
      The General' s Wife..where are you oo?
      Ok. Irene...receive my virtual hug before she comes.

2.. Go take a long walk.

3... Reread a book you really loved, the first time you read it.

4.. Watch a nice movie...have you seen GIRL IN PROGRESS feat Eva Mendez?

5.. Go stair at the birds as they fly around playing.

6...Click click on some Diamond Websites. Or go log into Sundays very best.com and view lovely women suits.
      And before dusk, you willl be good.

5. Thanks everyone. Xhilrted,hahaha.
      I receive the hug abeg. Can I get a peck too?

Fresh,thanks a mil too.

2. Umu nwa ana ada. I can see dem groupies.
    Oyolima.

1. He's a good performer. He usually has his band with him and he performs his songs without lip syncing unlike most Nigerian artists. The guys is talented and the ladies love him. I see more baby mamas......

2. Sure, more is definitely coming!

3. Nice. He's a full confirmed ladies man. Flavour stop scattering ur seeds and get married. Tuface method is not the best. Be wise and use ur God given sense.

1. Lmfao @Tuface method. BODMAS method ko tuface method ni. lol

2. 100 likes for u. I bet as he's dancing, he's sampling different ladies to go home with. Useless lifestyle.

3. Hahaha.
      Flavour marry. Flavour marry.
      Mei una leave am hand joor.

Unu choro ka Flavour ga ria Ube edoro Iyi maka na Enyia nwanyi Mara mma(you guys want him to go and climb a pear tree laced with juju, so as to impress his beautiful girlfriend).
      Mbanu. Let him choose wisely.

4. Good for him. He needs to mk more money for his women & babies.

5. Lol. I see a lot of FAT gwegwegwe in the audience.

6. This dread has turned into pony tail on his head

7. Who gat dat boob poppin out in d 4th pic??

8. Another babymama loading...from houston..
    Ashawo awusa

9. Sincerely speaking,i love d way flavour whines his waist..Enjoyed d video...crazy,happy gurls in dia menh!!

10. Lol, there is one Aunty there that used Native chalk as powder abi foundation....Flavour I used to crush on you until his "Banner" over you became evident!!

11. Looks like they had so much fun, if all these girls I'm seeing in the video donated their make up for that day, e go reach to use paint 2stories building

1. lol @2 "stories" buiding. U go fear "stories"

12. Chick in the 12th pic looking like Rihanna

13. Nice. He's most ladies man, see excitement on their faces.

1. Mhzzbee international9 August 2015 at 12:00

Ladies man,liking flavour all the time. Just these baby mama things......

14. Tenth picture to the last is so funny, the way the man was looking at the lady taking pictures. She was lost in Flavours world.

Click on my name to get soft and silky pure virgin human hair. Free delivery to anywhere in the UK.
    #First Impression Hairs

15. Hahahaha that pix of the white dude in shock staring @ dem ladies ... God was wondering who drag him to this show?

16. THOTS EVERYWHERE.

1. That's not very nice,some r just dere to have fun nothing more