Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Interesting Puzzle

Tuesday, August 18, 2015

Interesting Puzzle

Look closely and tell how many alphabets are present in this picture?

*side eyes*

38 comments:

1. I forgot my glass at home.....

1. Hope its medicated?? before you fall your hand like that saturday's gist poster...

**wink**

XTREME MIXTAPE VOL.2;CLICK TO LISTEN/DOWNLOAD

@MARTINS ABOY

2. If you ask me Stella na who I go ask?

3. You got me laughing so hard

4. Stells bet why? Shey you know say Alphabet is a collective word for all the letters A-Z. It's called d English Alphabet. We hv French Alphabet, spanish etc

1. 2 letters, 4 alphabets. 'MUMU'..,, To anyone thinking it's an actual puzzle. Mschewwww

3. abeg abeg! what is this one? picture looks scary mbok. i refuse to look. give us BODMAS puzzle na or the other nice ones

4. Not much of a fan but I'd go with 10 *closes eyes*

Ladies except your heart is the national cake and you don't mind sharing it to every Chinedu, Bayo and Bello then you need to kindly click

Ladies: Enough with the "he broke my heart," let's get the twist straightened out.

5. I can see just letter C and U

1. Me too o! How come someone is saying 5?

6. Huh?stella na d correct picture you put so? I can only see a tree that looks like a demon o

7. I strained and strained and strained.

Turned my phone upside down, left and right.

And still don't know where the alphabets are supposed to be.

Now,i think I need ibuprofen, for this post related migrane.

Abeg, those with 20/20 vision and attention to detail, should let us know what alphabets they see.

8. I have closer than closely I see nothing

9. This one no follow abeg. Too rough.

10. I don't know abeg.

Aeegurl...

11. I see 7 alphabets.... U,V,J,O,D,C,M

12. What does "mbok" mean??

13. I saw winch claws. No alphabet.

14. Hmmm guru's should tell us pls.

15. 9 !lots of u's one y, 2 w's

16. Lemme guess,letter,Y,C,O,V,U,M,N.Coughz Dahz All I See.P.S,I Use Glasses!Nyty yall