Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Justice Olamide Oloyede Accuser's Daughter Responds On Twitter.

Tuesday, August 18, 2015

Justice Olamide Oloyede Accuser's Daughter Responds On Twitter.

Justice Olamide Oloyede had a few months ago sent a petition to Osun State House of Assembly calling out gov Rauf Aregbesola and asking the lawmakers to investigate and impeach the governor...
Shortly after that a letter was published in which an Emily Richard-Obire called her out for destroying her Marriage.
The daughter of the Accuser with twitter handle CARO@stephyyyy has called out the person who published the letter explaining and insisting it happened but that the mail which was published online was a private mail sent to the the chairman of the NJC...
Someone dropped a link on Yesterday's Post HERE and i had to go there to Munch the tweets......

Hmmmm ....Na wah!

CLICK HERE TO READ THE ACCUSATION LEVELLED AGAINST JUSTICE OLOYEDE.

89 comments:

1. I knew more stories will come up, even the justice will still publish her own side of the story

1. Madame judge Judy see ur life for express?? Whether old or new mail, the point is u "hijacked" the girl's dad WITH HIS CONSENT. Would like to know how the family resolved the issue back then though. Non of my business.. but now that it's been made public, I wish to know what madame judge and the man tendered as their reasons for the illicit affair. I assume that, judging from the tone in which this young lady writes, her parents broke apart for good. Sorry jare young lady for the embarrassment your parents have caused you. Wouldn't want to be in ur shoes right now.

OK bye

2. I guess it's true then.

Ada Owerri, this one don pass politricks lah...lol

But wait!

The petition is for what?

Last time I checked, there's no punishable code in the Nigerian constitution, against cheating.

It's left for the man to go back to his family if he wants to.

He cannot be made to by force.

1. You are absolutely right @white diamond. But seriously, granted that many men still look sideways even after marriage, a question I ask every time without getting an answer is why should a man leave his wife for another. A normal man caught in an unworthy situation that threatens his family will always do away with that that is threatening his home and save his family. If it's not the woman that made a man to look sideways(yes it's not the woman that induce their men to look sideways), its definitely the woman that drives the man to leave his family and go to live with another woman. Many ppl would quarrel with me for this as usual but I prefer to see things from real practical situations that imaginary idealistic points of view. I have know quite a number of men who retraced their steps and those who move further by leaving their wives. Interviewing them all showed the same thing...the role of their respective wives. Truly we always neglect one issue when man goes for another woman either partially or wholly and that is the assumption that the woman is always the saint and the man the villain. It is written for a man to live in the desert or mountaintop OE rooftop than with a nagging woman. Finally women should know that any woman that makes her bosom a safe and comfortable haven will always have her husband too eager to return home from wherever hesy have gone

2. @ Whitediamonds: Lips sealed bae...na siddon look we dey

3. Youngman, true about some wives pushing their husbands away, but if you can't deal anymore, you get a divorce.
      There's no excuse for cheating.

Ada Owerri,babe no be small thing o.

4. You are right young man.. but then shouldn't there be room for reconciliation even if the woman is to blame? Is going for another woman the remedy to solving issues with one whom you've spent the most part of your life ? I mean, not unless the woman a threat to the man's life and sanity, she didn't become a wolf overnight that u had to run to another woman.

If he ran to be alone somewhere, I would understand that the nagging got the better part of him that he needed solitary confinement. But u don't run to another woman and then expect anyone, or even the nagging wife to believe that it was in fact her attitude that chased you from home. The other woman would be blamed for it even if it isn't her fault that the man left his family. This is where the judge should have activated her common sense...but she did not.

While I understand that it is not by force to remain where your heart no longer yearns to stay, I believe that to find closure for all parties involved, for posterity, esp as kids are involved, you need to be transparent so that everyone understands why you no longer desire your marriage. This woman prolly needed closure and she didn't get one, hence her letter to the office.

3. The snatcher,the accuser and the daughter are all shameless and useless.

Rada rada.

1. Chi exotic you are stupid and shameless... Hiss, where is ur sense??? People arr talking about sensitive issues u are here calling den shameless n useless i wish u 10 folds of what they r going thru

2. Dats a rather dumb comment frm you Chi exotic

4. No comment.
    But when will this particular language people stop disgracing themselves in the public?
    Did anyone kidnap any body's husband at gunpoint?
    So, Nigerians should forget about the serious allegation of corruption leveled against Ogbeni Rauf and start talking about who is gneshing who. It is a pity.

1. I totally give..up It would be really funny if in real life you run errands for this particular language people and probably live from hands to mouth in their stables .....jeez...get a life dude ...This your rant has lost its flavour it's pathetic

2. Kehinde ake ..how're you doing in Wendy Williams voice?
      This justice olamide must be an armed kidnapper of the heart then...to forcefully snatch a man and make him her lover...she is good..
      Abeg...how dem take dey snatch full grown man... how come women are not snatched?
      Since the snatched person is always not to blame ...Please I need to be snatched....lol

3. Thatis the people's stock in trade. To divert attention from serious issues to none issues.and they always succeed. Now whether or not the governor is guilty has been subsumed by a non issue ppl should be ashamed to bring to the public domain
      Embezzling public funds is crime against the ppl and and fucking another woman or snatching another's husband is by no means a public crime and the former should be what every body should demand justice and not the later

4. Orela,the love of Kehinde's life

5. Orela, are you tall ,slim and beautiful?

6. Abeg...na j baby be Kehinde blog boo o.....lol...no be only love of Kehinde life...what of taiwo ' s life?.....
      Bwahahahaha....

7. Abeg...na j baby be Kehinde blog boo o.....lol...no be only love of Kehinde life...what of taiwo ' s life?.....
      Bwahahahaha....

8. @ Orela, I have been fine. Missed your comments on here. Do have a lovely week.

9. @money maker...I'm a dwarf. ..robust and black. .. I believe that's your spec

10. @moneymaker...I forgot to add....worwor use me do best friend

11. Money Maker Orela is "all that " and more..she's a doc and she just may be yoruba..u need some weed just before your rant starts????

12. @money maker I take God beg u,orela no b ur speck plus she is Yoruba so not ur race oooo. Tanchu....

13. Na who l go believe now, Orela or the jobless Ada owerri?

5. So a full grown woman stole ur dad just like that, where was ur dad when he was being stolen, he stood and watched while he is being whisked away abi, u guys shld recieve sense in Jesus name, so what now happens to ur dad? If ur suing the woman. Human being re funny oh. U guys shld move on, if ur dad loved ur mum so so much and really wanted his family to be intact, no Woman can break that.

1. Why do you guys keep saying this?
      Have you ruled out spiritual factor in all these?
      Am tired of reading that men can't be stolen when we've read and seen all sorts of gimmicks that a desperate woman can't get up to if she desires a man.

2. Spiritual oh, physical oh, men can't be stolen except they want to thats the simple truth, if u let ur sef off guard then ur ready for the consequence

6. Hmmmmmmmmm.

Politrickians!!

7. Since 2010 and I'm guessing her philandering father isn't back yet; abeg she should stop replying nor commenting bout ds issue. They should just move d fuck on

We'v heard their side of the story,waiting for justice oloyede's and den I'd conclude. For now,I'm gona save my robust comment

8. Still the same people, the accuser and her daughter. Till i hear from the accused

9. I need part 3 & 4 to come out before i conclude. thank you. continue washing una dirty linens out. Afterall no good news na only boko they kill. with this now, i know Nigeria is trending.

10. I am looking for caro! Heebaa!
    Whether she broke a home or not, the petition against Rauf should still stand. That is the koko.

11. Your father left your mother how is that the judges fault,evryone deserve to be happy perhaps your father wasn't happy with your mother so he left,which home did she break,just like her mother senseless

12. When u point a finger at someone, d remaining four is urs. Be wise.

13. Very useless justice!
    May God visit her with the justice she deserves for causing pain to a fellow woman and her children by wrecking their home.

14. The act of a kid. If she likes she should go naked, her daddy aint coming back if at all this is true. She should also know that its acts like this that would continue to create that distance.

1. Shut the f'up if u donrt know what to say. So she is to be blamed for her father's philandering ways?SMH! Again,SHUT UR GUTTER MOUTH Stranger! U are indeed a stranger to certain topics. Stay within ur limit.

2. Aww you have daddy issues so kontinu...

15. Eiyaaa!!!! Pele!!!, Ndo!!! Doh!!!

I am really pained for Mrs Obire who once had the most loving husband and a happy home until Justice Oloyede, the bandit forced his way into her home, disarmed the DH and abducted him. Buried his memory of happy times with his family and made a puppet of him, strung to the whims and caprices of the Justice. Leaving Mrs. Obire with the only option of going against the 'other woman' while Mr. Obire revels in the attention this drama of shame starring women, garners him. 

As much as Justice Oloyede's actions or inactions smack of immorality given her position in society, do women here think that Mrs. Obire acted in the most reasonable manner? If yes, then does this act of women going up in arms, mudslinging like pigs over men stop the men from cheating?  The tone of the petition exonerates the man and lays the blames squarely on the 'side chick's feet.

Hullo @ Sisi Eko ‎

1. Lol @bandit.
      You're right! Writing a petition won't make her husband return to his family. The wife is hurt and wanted the judge to share her pain. That being said, fighting the side chic doesn't solve the problem.

2. See who we have here. Hello blog boo. Wink

3. Kehinde its been a while. How're you doing?

4. Kehinde,desperate,broken women are allowed to fall,they are allowed to act irrationally!

I feel sorry for Mrs Obire.

5. Hullo @ Nicole. Thanks for the homest answer. Fighting the side boo doesn't win the man over. Cheating men initiate the bad blood, stay on the sideline and watch women take up the fight. Then he goes to whoever wins and resumes the rel. It's really a woman's world!

@ Jbaby, been a while Boo. Happy to see you. *winking back at you*

6. @ KingRex, same here. Long time. Miss your intelligent inputs. Nice day

@ Iphie Dearie, very insightful comment there. We are capable of acts of irrationality at our lowest ebb. I can imagine Mrs. Obire's pains. She prolly needed to ration out the pains to Justice Oloyede. Do have an exciting week!

7. Here we go my lovely. That's the point. The man is the culprit here but eh... we've been asked to show some sensitivity towards the aggrieved, oh well.

Kehinde don't be a stranger. Lol

16. it is the person that wears the shoes that knows where it hurts.... i am sorry for the pain this pathetic judge put your family through....be strong for your mum and siblings.
    if women learn to say no to married men, the married men will learn to work on their marriages and be there for their families not galivanting about over any little issue.
    A woman once tried that with my mum in the 80s...my mum actually gave her dirty slaps in public in the presence of her sugar daddy.
    My mum is posh and all but at that point in time, my mum threw caution to the wind and forgot being posh and beat and disgrace the woman big time...hehehe
    If i mention names you all will know the woman and her sugar daddy then...she even had a child for the sugar daddy at that time when my mum would not let her enter my dad oh..
    Of course it became a police case and all but the case ended and she left my father alone oh.
    I grew up knowing the love and attention of my father and i am greatful to God for that.
    Please people the judge deserves whatever digrace she gets. Ole of a judge, does she think it is easy keeping a man and home steady and happy...lots and lots of challenges happen but it is not for another woman to walk in to take the stress of the man...nonsense

1. Truth is no matter the amount of disgrace dished out it doesn't change the fact that the said marriage is no more and love is gone...that's the real pain my dear..

2. The sugar daddy in question is your daddy hahahaha and you have a step sibling hohoho. At the time your mum dropped posh to disgrace the snatcher ppl around were saying ah this posh woman just came out to disgrace herself in public after pushing her husband into the arms of another woman. Pls if you go home today quietly ask you sugar daddy father what your mum did to him that made his go for a sugar daughter then you will learn to avoid that in your own marriage

3. Thank you jare.
      I don't know why everybody keeps going on that a man can't be stolen.
      Why didn't the judge face her work and look for a single man to kolobi.

She's shameless.and has no morals.

4. @youngman. You are such a rude a**
      first of all you dont ever send a persom to his or her parents to insult them...you are obvioisly mannerless.
      secondly, the sugar daddy was not my dad, this woman who had an eye for married men only dated men who were top bankers because she had children from different men and she needed money and connections.. she was dating this top bank md and wanted my dad as well...if my mum tried talking it would have been no use as we knew the wife and children of the other bank chief and saw them suffering to get hos attention.
      thirdly who gives a sh** what people say when a womam who has put her all in a marriage is being threatened by another woman who is too dumb to work hard for herself.
      Thirdly....you are the biggest fool for sending me to speak to my father of blessed memory. You can go to his grave to ask yourself you fool
      No 4 i am married and yes i have had to go through other women trying it on with my husband but people have different ways of dealing with such issues. Guess what i am what they call submissive loving caring wife...ruth for short...did that stop my husband then??? Thank God all that has passed now and i am enjoying my marriage.
      a man has a responsibility to stay and work things out and a woman outside needs to tell a married man to take his blokos back to his wife if he is disturbing her.....at least that is what i had to tell my very handsome rich married toaster.
      if i did not, i would have been a catalyst to their break up and i thank God they are still together
      so before you spread your chicken fingers to type rubbish....use your gutter brain well
      nonsense

5. If it was ur mum that cheated would your dad fight for her? Won't he send her packing?

17. THELMA ENEMUWE said...
    Only God will judge them all
    *faithful BV enemuwe thelma*

18. How embarrassing! I blame the philandering husband. A grown ass man cannot be snatched. He abandoned his family and for that he will receive the same treatment FFK/FOK got from his family.
    As for the Judge, you've got Karma to contend with. How do you feel living with a man who has no conscience?
    The wife needs to move on and forget that useless husband of hers. She should borrow a leaf from Yemisi Wada. She may be lucky enough to meet her soul mate and enjoy a happy marriage.

19. Like she said, it is a private matter. Nigerian constitution is silent on adultery n that's why public officers do as they like, in other climes, someone with such allegation may have resigned. However, what can NJC do for them? Is their father an angel?

20. This pple don come again with there story..... Allegations and more allegations...

21. Replies
    1. Blame the woman and not the man. So who would sue the man? They don't have shame. Rubbish!

22. Until u wear the shoes and know where it pinches most, do not judge a person.

1. Thank you Ada mazi
      As much as we know that a grown ass man cannot be "snatched" it hurts to know that a man that once loved you is in the arms of someone else.

Ofcourse the woman will have some resentment for the mistress in question,she's human!

Don't judge this woman please.

I do not ever want to experience this! Tueh!!!!!

23. Truth be told, Mr Obire had already separated from his wife before he met the Judge and they got together. I don't understand how Mrs Obire has only just woken up to start attacking someone who didn't even know your husband when u were still together...and how is this supposed to endear him back to u, he left u even before u got so public with private business, now I'm guessing he will even delete d memory of u as his wife and mother to his children! This is not how to win his affection pls, I sympathize with u.

24. A man walked away from his family and moved in with another woman- if it was a younger, more beautiful woman, maybe I could understand. Madam, you are still sitting there, pinning away for him, writing epistles and attacking the other woman. You even have a grown kid, a beautiful daughter at that and she is even joining the fight against the 'other woman'.

Move on madam! Just move on. You have nothing to lose, he has everything to lose including the love and respect of his children. Just make sure he doesn't fail in his responsibilities to his children, not even once. Accept no excuses. If he so much as defaults once- take it up legally with him, mess him up and you would win.

Let him stay with the Judge for as long as he wants. Make something good out of yourself and your kids, let them attend the best schools on his tab. Find happiness with your life. Fighting the 'other woman' either physically or by long letters is so outdated.

25. U guys should forget that man pls..let ur mom go n get another lover n quit trying to force an immature guy back.

26. Let's focus on the petition she wrote against the governor.

27. U guys should forget that man pls..let ur mom go n get another lover n quit trying to force an immature guy back.

28. Anon 10:42 just shut the hell up. It's people like you that keep making excuses for men and enable them to cheat on their wives.

If a man is not happy in his marriage for whatever reason he has the right to walk out on the marriage, divorce his wife and be with any one else he chooses to be with and that is the bottom line.

If you don't love your husband/wife any more and you are unhappy and tired of the marriage, feel free to walk out of that marriage and get a divorce, it is not a crime to do so.

What I do not like or condone is when one is tired of a marriage, they stay in it and have affairs outside, that I think is very wrong and deceitful. Unless both parties have that mutual understanding in their marriage and they both do it, that is their cup of tea and that is what works for them, each to their own.

1. Tramp you are too rude...the annon told you her personal experience and you insult her...are you a husband snatcher...stinking bit**

2. Anon 12.15 you are a dummy so if it was a woman who walked away from her family to the next man and the next and the next
      ..it is your type that will shout why didnt she endure and fight for her marriage...
      abeg you shut your ugly cake hole

29. Kehinde Ake please forgive @ orela it is obvious she doesn't understand sarcasm or didn't go to school.

1. What is this unknown rambling about. .....?...your teacher needs to be flogged......are you high on cheap grass?
      Like seriously?
      If you had a functional frontal lobe... you would be able to decipher the simple grammar I typed up there.....abi to type orela just dey hungry you?
      ..dense lot

30. God bless you GBG,
    I was baffled when so many people kept insulting the woman for the petition. No man can be stolen? What if the judge went diabolical? Who really knows? Each person is fighting their own unique type of war but its so easy to sit behind a phone or computer and start giving opinions without knowing the facts of the case. I don't think its anybody's business how she chooses to fight for her husband as long as she doesn't do anything illegal or immoral.
    No one really knows how exactly they got to this point. Is it right for a married man to abandon his wife and family?
    Judges are supposed to be people with the highest level of integrity. I find it laughable that she could welcome a married man with open arms into her home while knowing there's a wife and kids that he has neglected.
    Even of he divorces his wife, he should pay her and the kids for their upkeep and he didn't even divorce her. Just moved out. I really don't understand how anyone can blame the family.

31. Anon 14:31, Anon 12.15 said "If you don't love your husband/wife any more and you are unhappy and tired of the marriage feel free to walk out of that marriage and get a divorce, it is not a crime to do so." clearly referring to both parties in their comment. I think you are the dummy here and the one who should shut your ugly cake hole and not respond to grammar you do not understand. You are clearly a bitter women whose husband is perhaps cheating on her, feel free to walk out if you are not happy in your marriage instead of having a go at someone who says it as it should be.

32. I know friend who use to work for Richard Obire back then as a driver in his Victoria Island office and he lived with his family in his lekki home. He was a loving and fine gentleman; a business coach and mentor to many young Nigerians. He made sure his children attended the best schools within and outside the country. He has a large heart and accommodate everyone that comes his way.

But one thing was wrong since knowing him several years ago; he wasn't happy with his marriage. His wife never respect him; in many occasions Mr Obire take his kids to eatery from Monday to Friday because his wife Emily would not cook. I have seen Richard eat uncooked indomie along with his kids. Each Emily steps into Richard's office all the staff there become jittery; she is touch not to Richard alone but to Richard's employees were he made her a director; I dont know if she is still .

Emily had properties in Lekki and Ikoyi and spend more time doing business than building her home. Truly that marriage collapsed over 16 years ago. Richard and emily had understanding to divorce and they went their private ways. How come she suddenly woke up to take advantage of Justice Olamide's rising profile in order to gain cheap popularity and to disgrace Richard.

Did her marriage collapse today? Did Richard move out of their Lekki home today? How come she is now being reactional?

In as much as I do not support divided home; Richard hard been in cage and had suddenly rediscovered himself. Emily had better go apologize to her husband and going to the media home if she want the man back.