Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Justice Olamide Oloyede Accused Of Husband Snatching By Faceless Woman..

Monday, August 17, 2015

Justice Olamide Oloyede Accused Of Husband Snatching By Faceless Woman..

Justice Olamide Oloyede had a few months ago sent a petition to Osun State House of Assembly calling out gov Rauf Aregbesola and asking the lawmakers to investigate and impeach the governor...

Now she is being called out by one Mrs Emily Richard- Obire who sent a letter dated July 13,2015 to the  National Judicial Council insisting that Justice Oloyede is the reason her happy Marriage has crashed.

Hmmmm......
The number stated on the letter has been switched off since............

I have one question to ask..why is it that in Nigeria if one person steps on toes,dirty linen ALLEGEDLY belonging to the person is washed in the media.
I am trying not to be one sided but.......................

Anyway let me continue trying that number...

Justice Oloyede's side of the story will be gladly published here.If anyone has her contact number please mail it to me.

82 comments:

1. Hmm! Interesting.
    'There's no need trying, he isn't qualified' Roy said to himself. They needed papers for the interview and he has just the basic ones. He looked up to the sky and down on the soil in search for a way, that he believed isn't there. How many times has he been...... Kindly click

A Walk into the Unknown.

We got Engaged! Now what?

2. Story story. They should find solution to their problems.

ckjacob.blogspot.com for suspense stories

3. Story story. They should find solution to their problem.

ckjacob.blogspot.com for suspense stories

4. If this is true, then shame on you, Mrs Olamide.

By virtue of your profession, this is one thing you shouldn't be doing.

And I'm guessing you're married.

But then again, the aggrieved woman, hasn't it occurred to you, that a man cheats or leaves his home because he wants to.
    I'm sure he wasn't dragged by the neck to be in a relationship with the woman.

And again, why is it now that you're saying this?
    Something that has been going on for more than a decade?

It looks to me like you're more interested in dragging the woman's name in the mud,than getting your husband back.

Madam Justice, practice what you preach,eh?

You go after people that embezzled the country 's fund,meanwhile you're allegedly embezzling someone's marriage.

1. Are you this gullible bae?
      Politricktians @ work..
      The same machinery working against Fashola is working against this woman!

2. Assuming it's true, assuming the vj is oblivious of the social, financial or whatever status of the carrier. Once it begins to wet nothing else matters until it receives a warm prk. You need to see how the iron lady boss in the office turns to whimpering jelly in the bedroom with a subordinate she likes, weeping because the young man innocently commented on a certain girls beauty

3. Lmao, Ada Owerri,its possible.

I got to thinking, what if nobody with the said name exists?

But then, it might be true.

Na to watch and see.

4. I know the three people involved and being acquainted with Emily, this letter was written and sent sometime in 2011, not 2015. I do not understand why the publisher decided to change the date of the letter only.To drag Emily into the feud between the governor and the judge? Why publish her phone number and her house address. This letter was never meant for the press nor the media for publication. And people really expect her to leave her phone on after this embarrassment? If she meant this letter for the press, do you think she would add her phone number and her house address? Think!!!!!! The lady was fighting for her marriage. So people should not at all think that the purpose of the letter was to publicly disgrace the judge. She is a more noble woman than that. And if anybody still doubts the story, check out Stephyyyy's tweet below. She is Emily and Richard Obire's daughter.

CARO @Stephyyyy____ Aug 16
      @nicholasibekwe Get your facts right. She did break up a family and the petition has nothing to do with what she did to the governor of Osun
      RETWEET
      Nicholas Ibekwe
      4:45 PM - 16 Aug 2015 · Details
      Hide conversation
      Reply Retweet Favorite
      More
      Tweet text
      Reply to @Stephyyyy____ @nicholasibekwe
      Who's in this photo?
      Nicholas Ibekwe retweeted
      CARO @Stephyyyy____ Aug 16
      @nicholasibekwe It's not funny. It is the truth and I can testify to that as the daughter of Emily and Richard Obire.
      View conversation 3 retweets 0 favorites
      Reply Retweet 3 Favorite

5. Why can't your own husband leave the judge. This is what we have been talking about when it comes to marriage. It was your husband that moved out for whatever reasons, then you are saying the judge should leave your husband alone. It is very obvious your husband doesn't want to be with you at the moment or forever more. Woman blame your husband and not the judge because if it is not the judge he is with, it will be another woman. Geez

6. Stella I get her number (for real) but you go pay o
    "Widegrin"
    As for the allegation posted above, one word #bullcrap

1. Stella, wetin u wan ask the woman sef? Say she tif person hubby or what? Of course she won't answer u or tell u the details. The aggrieved woman would prolly give u more gist, since na she wan shame madame judge instead of her philandering hubby. She should send her hubby's pic too so people can insult all of them together na. Mshew

2. My point is why is this woman bringing this up now?
      Shey they have been together since 20whatwhat so why now?
      Woman better face your work, you wouldnt wanna even lock horns with a stubborn and hardcore person like justice oloyede

3. Sis whatever just shushuIT!! U too know!! I wish your husband leaves you n hunt after another woman when u just had a down syndrome child u got together. I wish u the pains of this woman. This is somebody that practically took that idiot of a man gave him everything lowered her class for his wretched ass then n he finally abandoned her when she needed him most!!

Make una deh take am suffrri here.. She's done all tried everything. This Judge been nacking the hubby since inside Grail.. the mummy herself is not grail abeg I deh vex

4. I am surprised the woman never revealed her husband's name.

5. Anon 19:31 God bless you. You all should cut yourself before you cut another. May the pains that woman is going through be the wrath of everyone insulting her here! In a million folds too! Mchewwww.

6. Stella the supposed woman that sent this in is on FB *Emily Richard Obire*.. This man abandoned this lady when she needed him most. All houses they bought together Richard changed names without informing her.. make ppl no deh talk Wetin them no sabi. .. In 2011 I even helped talking to this mummy was introduced to her via a mutual friend.. pls don't post this as comment.
      if u would want more lemme know.. I think it's time Emily fights. This marriage no easy oo..
      Goodnight.

7. I just confirmed that the said letter was written long ago and they nothing until the husband snatcher started attacking the Governor.

Please please please I beg that you all stop the abuses on this lady as this letter was long written but recently got published for political reason..

Make una respect this woman and her kids. She's suffered enough she has probably moved on. Whoever published this letter now is a coward.. When she wrote what did u u do???

@SHB

8. Please this mummy didn't bring this up NOW. This said written was written by Emily's lawyer a long time and copied to the chief justice of the state. They hid the letter because this loose judge was friends with the Governor then. Now that they are are sour and soar they dragging a third party in.

When this woman needed help, they wrapped it up! Her daughter is opening up more on twitter @nicholasibekwe

Make una easy deh curse out
      @SHB

9. U this anonymous 19:31. I can see that u are blessed with stupidity in abundance. Did I exonerate the man for cheating or am I against the woman for crying out? All I advocate is for her to face the right person, her HUSBAND!! So ur useless cusses don't mean shit to me becos I maintain my stance on the matter. Was I the one that dragged her hubby out of the house? If the husband didn't comply with the morally bankrupt judge, with whom would she be cheating?? Abeg She should seek justice by dealing with her hubby, and let nemesis deal with madame judge. I'm outta here

7. Aregbesola at work. why the woman switched the phone. yeye dey smell

8. Love na by force?
    Any woman wey no fit hold her should not blame anybody for her failure.
    The man wey she allegedly snatched. is he an infant? Abi she snatched him at gun point?

1. Is he an infant?
      Tor!
      We are responsible for our actions and answerable to GOD

9. Oh no!
    Not again!

Two women fighting over one fucktard.
    Women stop killing yourselves maka nwoke.

If the man respected you in the first place and is contented, he won't go looking for another
    Deal with your problem ( the fucktard you married) and let the bitches breathe for once.

If you fight and disgrace this bitch, does it stop or change anything? No! How many will you fight? Mtchewww

Tired of all these.
    everyday husband snatcher, boo snatcher, cradle snatcher. Mtcheww

1. Stella, it's not only in Nigeria, na everywhere o

2. Ask me o. They say it wasn't the woman that published it, but how are we to know? No be here we sitdon wey dem bring matter come? U can't blame people who comment on topics that were misrepresented by the author. We only react to what we read here, and are not psychic to know what should or shouldn't have made it to the media. The parties involved will have to deal with why a letter that was meant to be private made it to the slaughter house for public scrutiny.

10. APC style of covering up their deeds! Ndi uchu!

11. Is this not a set up as punishment for the petition she wrote against the governor..

1. Of course it is! They want to make the Judge lose credibility.

12. I don't care about justice oloyedes response bt i stand to be corrected dt no man can be snatched except he wants to be snatched.
    So madam stop whining and move d fuck on o jare.
    Your husband left u to co habitate with another woman and instead of u to ignore d idiot,u are here giving urself headache. Na waa 4some women sha.
    Y call oloyede out,y not blast ur philandering husband as well?
    Ur husband left u for some1 else,deal wt it and move d fuck on rather than embarrass urself the more.
    Provided justice oloyede didn't use jazz on the said man;den u ought to stop complaining.
    Calling her ought won't change a thing,ur husband left on his own accord,pick ur self worth where u left it and let them be. There is sometng called karma,let it deal wv dem both

1. Very well.

Only a wayward man
      without moral compass,
      Alloweth himself to be snatched.

Fullstop.

2. This woman has moved on since..... This letter was written and sent in 2011 through her lawyer. It was a private thing.

13. Nonsense! You should be ashamed of yourself for having a gold digger as a husband. From your allegations madame your husband is not a responsible person, I mean for him to move out of his matrimonial home to cohabit with a woman is very shameful. Leave the judge alone and work on your shameless husband.

14. Woman stop playing the victim and face your cheating husband. It beats my imagination really when women fight other women because of one overgrown baby called husband.

15. I don't even know who to blame in this mess, the judge or the man. I can definitely feel her pain. its not easy to give a man 23yrs of ur life, he leaves you for another woman, with 4kids. Where is she gonna start from ? I feel ur pain madam, but if someone doesn't want to be with u, he just doesn't. Even if he comes back out of pity, his mind wont be there.
    As women we really need to keep praying before getting married, so you don't marry a heartless man. It is after 23yrs and 4kids you now decide uv fallen out of love with your wife. Was it not you dat went on bended kneels to propose, now she's no longer good.

16. Shegejagwa!

This Oloyede woman has suffered.
    After the National judicial commission queried her for calling on Osun State house of reps to impeach Aregbesola, and now this?

Hope her career survives this distraction. If not, she will understand better when the say those who live in glass house should not throw stones.

1. Na wetin she sabi chop wan kill her na. I watched on tv how the speaker took her to the cleaners and back. Querying her intelligence and how she made it to the hot seat as a judge. He even suggested that she's not fit to hold that position and should be removed. He really finished her on national TV.

17. Yesterday they abused Yoruba people for always washing their dirty linen out in public because of the FFK post. Today it's an Igbo woman washing her dirty linen in public. What do you say to that money maker and his followers that think even white people don't wash their dirty linen in public, only Yoruba people do not to talk of Igbo people. You see how you people keep disgracing yourselves with your stupid comments all because you want to constantly take shots at the Yoruba tribe?

What is wrong is wrong regardless of race, creed, tribe or colour. Everybody does it, westerners, asians, blacks, arabs etc. it just depends on the individual but you igbos constantly make it about Yoruba tribe, shame on you all.

1. Anon 15:22,your people own 2 much.
      Yoruba people get 98% while other tribes in Nigeria will get the remaining 2%.

2. Any tribe minus Hausa and Yoruba is Igbo abi? Continuu

3. Where did you see Igbo name in this matter. Do you have anything to sort out with the Igbos? Dump your bias!

18. Waiting for her own side of the story.

19. There are always two sides to a coin. Let's wait till the other person speaks then we can begin to throw stones.. Uhu this allegation is big!!

20. Ugly aregbesola at work...

21. She is trying to tarnish the judges image not to get her husband

1. Na lie, the letter was written in 2011, not 2015.

22. I knew they will try and pull this woman down for speaking up, That is Nigeria for you. This bold woman should be commended not condemned..

1. You are very intelligent my dear.

2. The letter was written in 2011, not 2015. The intent was not to pull the judge down for speaking up cos there was no feud between the gov and the judge at that time.

23. This is the same reason this so called big men and women do all sorts and go free.

24. Stupid aggrieved woman,why not call your horseband out instead of over emphasizing on the Justice that she snatched your man,no be your horseband pack comot for house #shioooorrrr

25. I am not saying it is good but the last time i checked, in Nigeria, adultery, husband and wife snatching is wrong but not a crime. Why is this person coming out now?

1. Miss truth, which side u dey na?

**scrolls back up to read ur previous submissions**

26. Let me just point out that there is no legal implications to sleeping with a married man....the only offence here is married, actually they can go ahead and marry as long as you re properly divorced.
    But na wa for naija oo...person snatch your horseband and you report am to governor....abeg you people should leave me oo...lol

27. Lol. This is very funny sha. I await more gist.
    Nine

Aeegurl...

28. Madam, how much did aregbesola pay you?

1. Please help me ask her o. Hian!

2. People should understand that this is no witch-hunting. It is a true story. Yes she wrote the letter but the letter was written in 2011 through her lawyer, not 2015. It beats me why the person who decided to publish this letter now changed the date and dragged this gentle lady in this Aregbesola vs Oloyede. That is very very mischievous.

29. hmmmmm?...orishirishi #clappinghands

30. You are shameless Madam for allowing the Judge to scatter your home.
    You didn't do your home work well.

In fact, send my own share of what Aregbe paid you.

31. @sisi eko, thank you jare. This women won't fight their husbands. * longest hiss*

32. Nigerians!!!!!!! You all are two faced! Hypocrites. Let this world end already and let's face God for judgement. Now it is morally okay for the judge to accept and cohabit with another woman's husband because the man doesn't love his wife anymore???! Ok na. What happened to sending him back to his wife and advice him to work whatever the issue is with his wife for the sake of their kids? To even think they've a child with special needs, in which tribe in Nigeria is it acceptable for a man legally married to another move out of his matrimonial house to live with another? That's a shameless act imo. We are blacks remember? And we are beginning to lose our morals over all these western bs we see. I can't say this enough women are each others enemy, u want what the other already has by force and you will go to any length to achieve that. Then u still quote bible to justify your bullshit. If u like a married man always remind yourself he's married and belongs to another. Well woman I feel your grief o. May God give you strength to carry that heavy laden cos trust me it's a very heavy one. God will fight for you and never leave u.

1. You are spot on ooo. But my dear, whether they have a child with special needs or not, if the marriage will break, it'll break if the two can no longer live as one. Theirs will not be the first, and it doesn't mean that the needful child in question would be less catered for. What the man needs to do as a matter of parental obligation will be instilled upon him in a divorce court. I am in no way condoning madame judge o..she's a disgrace to herself and not even the women folk. But let's be factual here and not flog a dead horse, the hubby is the main contender here and he should bear the bulk of it. Let the aggrieved woman not expend her energy on a futile venture. My opinion ooo

33. I will jst read comment.passing by.....

34. Read the marriage certificate enclosed to see their Ibo names there, uneducated people that just comment without reading what they are commenting on.

35. Ibo dey marriage certificate the commenter said it as it's written there. Nothing to sort out with ibo. The person just go school and sabi read.

36. What bias? abeg direct your anger at money maker and his slaves, dont come here and talk rubbish you know nothing about because na una bias for here.

37. sisi eko, you are still treating this matter as if it is fresh. The woman has moved on since...
    It is because of this feud between gov and judge that they went and brought a letter written 4 years ago to disgrace the judge. Meanwhile when the letter was written and sent to them 4 years back, they did not do anything, not even try to help the petitioner in any way. Now that there is love-lost between the two, they exhumed the letter from where they buried it. Apparently the judge forgot about the existence of the letter and went throwing stone, so they decided to remind her that she lives in a glass house. But I am very appalled that they changed the date on that letter just to make it look fresh. It is a very old letter.

38. JUSTICE OLOYEDE HAD BITTEN MORE THAN SHE CAN CHEW GOVERNOR AREGBESOLA IS THE CLOSEST GOVERNOR TO BOLA AHMED TINUBU. FROM THE TIME SHE RAISED UP THE PETITION SHE SHOULD HAVE SEEN THIS COMING. THIS IS TINUBU' S STYLE, TINUBU IS RESPONSIBLE FOR THE NON PAYMENT OF CIVIL SERVANTS IN OSUN AS GOVERNOR AREGBESOLA WOULD HAVE DONATED ALL THE STATE MONEY TO TINUBU WHOSE DEMANDS ON ALL THE APC STATE GOVERNORS NEVER ENDS. GOVERNOR AREGBESOLA IS ONE THAT DANCES TO ALL THE WHIMS AND CAPRICE OF BOLA TINUBU. SHE SHOULD READY FOR MORE REVELATION WHICH WOULD BE THE TRUTH, OR TRUMPED UP ALLEGATIONS. MAY THE LORD HELP HER.

39. JUSTICE OLOYEDE HAD BITTEN MORE THAN SHE CAN CHEW GOVERNOR AREGBESOLA IS THE CLOSEST GOVERNOR TO BOLA AHMED TINUBU. FROM THE TIME SHE RAISED UP THE PETITION SHE SHOULD HAVE SEEN THIS COMING. THIS IS TINUBU' S STYLE, TINUBU IS RESPONSIBLE FOR THE NON PAYMENT OF CIVIL SERVANTS IN OSUN AS GOVERNOR AREGBESOLA WOULD HAVE DONATED ALL THE STATE MONEY TO TINUBU WHOSE DEMANDS ON ALL THE APC STATE GOVERNORS NEVER ENDS. GOVERNOR AREGBESOLA IS ONE THAT DANCES TO ALL THE WHIMS AND CAPRICE OF BOLA TINUBU. SHE SHOULD READY FOR MORE REVELATION WHICH WOULD BE THE TRUTH, OR TRUMPED UP ALLEGATIONS. MAY THE LORD HELP HER.

40. The lesson from the story is that those who live in glass houses should not throw stones.

41. The lesson from the story is that those who live in glass houses should not throw stones.