Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Praise God! - Eight Boko Haram Members Have Surrendered In Borno

Saturday, August 08, 2015

Praise God! - Eight Boko Haram Members Have Surrendered In Borno

I did say last year that the only time i will give Boko Haram news space HERE is when they are busted or they begin to surrender....IT'S HAPPENING ALREADY!

No fewer than eight members of the terror group, Boko Haram, have denounced terrorism in Northern part of the country.

Chairman of the youth vigilance group, Apagu Istifanus, told Journalists on Friday that the ex-sect members surrendered in a town around Mussa in Askira/Uba Local Government Area of Borno State.

According to him, the eight claimed they were tired of killing innocent persons.

-Daily Post

PRAAAAAAAAISE THE LORD SOMEBODY!

46 comments:

1. They want their own amnesty package. Now every herdsman will claim ex - Boko Haramist. Mtcheew! Please send them to jail.

2. They want their own amnesty package. Now every herdsman will claim ex - Boko Haramist. Mtcheew! Please send them to jail.

3. Bubu,what's the secret?
      Btw, are they going to paying this murderers?
      What's going to happen to them.....

4. Just like that?
      Thank you Lord..

5. Sai Buhari.chief commander of Bolo Haram.it is well.God sees it all and we are not to judge. God forgive me.just my instinct.hmmmm

2. No be naija we dey, seen is believing cos I dnt trust d efficacy of this gist.

Y weren't their pix shown.
    In as much as it'd be a thing of joy 4dem to have truly surrendered bt den we'all know the media could write all sorts of purported gist

1. Exactly. Na them sabi. Buhari I dont trust. He's d cause of all these boko killings.

4. *Stella's side eyes* Bubu well done, ur brothers want peace.

5. That's nice. They really should be tired but they'll still be punished for the ones they've killed

6. God you that started a good work you alone will complete it
    By your fire, they must surrender in Jesus' name. AMEN!!!

7. Great news..
    *singing in john legends voice* one day,when the glory comes, it would ours,it would be ours..

8. Hallelujah somebody! I love this good news. God is great. Soon, both ISIS and their Boko bros palava will all end, except they're bigger than God which I know and I am very sure they are not. God will flush them all out like dirty waters soon.

Sweet Stella, pls there's a heavy riot going on in Ph. A policeman killed a bus driver bcus of N100, pls get more facts and post it. No much movement in my area Rumuokwuta and bus drivers are not working from Rumuokoro to Mile 3. The news is real. Na run my parents and younger bro carry enter house today cus of the amount of bullets police people bin dey release. It's heavy cus rite now, the Governor being Wike is addressing the matter and everyone's annoyance is that the killer is hiding. Police men refused to bring him out simply bcus he's one of them.

You are a journalist, so do your work. Do more research and know why a policeman will kill a hustling bus driver whose wife just put to birth just because of N100 bribe. I trust you.

9. HALLELUJAH OOOO!!!!!!

God is working!

10. Hummmm ok 8 at of thousands.

11. Goood News....But they should be watched closely...it can be a setup...

12. I don't think i can ever forgive these evil beings called BH.

For all the innocent bloods they have shed, I for one can never forgive them nor wish them well.

1. Bloods? Re u related to Patience Goodluck?

13. praise God,i pray there will be more good news in jesus name.

14. *long sigh....who have seen thomas?

15. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Buhari will surely paralyse them... Foolish fools....

16. Dey wnt to surrnda... Na wa o.
    Buhari i knw ur tactics...
    U ppl will kill mre ppl like uv neva done bfre,den ill negotiate wit u. Nd gve amnesty. Thunder fire all of u.

17. Loolss.
    Lmaooosss.
    Let no one be deceived. It is part of the grand plot to deny the ex President a re election.
    Why didn't they surrender before their patron came to power?
    I refuse to be hoodwinked.

18. Good news though
    But what about all the people they killed

19. Yea right! Laughing in Spanish!

20. I have said it before that this boko haram thing is political.. the Niger delta ex- militants are been paid money monthly for peace to reign , now the north wants amnesty too for their youths.. next igbos who don't have shops to attend to will come out and start disturbing too or maybe Yoruba youths who can't join d elitists .evrybdy wants a share of d national cake.. God help us

21. I knew dat d fight was political.but don't be suprise about wat will happen in d future since pple know how to get wat d want.

22. ....I hope they are not just fighting to run away so they will fight another day?i don't trust dose bastards!they should be made to confess and expose the fraternity then killed thru firing squad...dats for all d innocent blood they have ever shed!forgiveness is of God alone#tongue click#
    Surrender indeed!na lie!

1. It is not their buy Jehovah Shikenu's... HE will continue to force them to their knees. I don't care about the veracity of this news. Whether true or false I claim it for the land. BH will be brought to their knees. When power jams power one must surely bow!!!!

2. *not their doing but Jehovah's**

23. They are fake not to be trusted except they can proof their activities when with them.