Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Rihanna And Timaya Pose For A Pic

Monday, August 03, 2015

Rihanna And Timaya Pose For A Pic

Timaya who's currently in Barbados performed last night and he had Rihanna dancing to his song like she was his biggest fan hehehehe. 

Here's the picture they took together:

lol..Timaya please shave!

65 comments:

1. Riri..... D world star.

1. Dear Timaya, I can't stop loving that your song with solid star called 'My Body'....Kai! That song is bae

2. Timaya is looking more wired and scary everyday.

3. Riri and I used to be very close until she started drugs.

4. He should try wifing her.....they look like a pair

5. Timaya pls don't shave! Abeg nor mind 19th century mama stella

6. I love riri, beautiful bae. Timi I sight u, love u too

7. To be slim na him sure pass, tmaya pls shave,thank u

8. Don jazzy sorry for your lost oh lmao .make your move not to stay there dey talk talk for insta.

9. Timaya pls don't shave, I love those beards.

That's why deinde of project fame is killing me cos of his beards..and boy! He can sing!
    I literally fell in love when I heard him sing "stand by me" yesterday.
    I'll marry that guy in a heartbeat I tell ya.

10. Donjazzy where u dey. Timaya don take your Bea. Lol.

11. Good for him.

Stellz, leave the guy o.

Na #beardgang....lmao

12. We Bajan Chick Rock !!!

Lagos BajanChick

13. I can't believe some girls are actively falling for and filing this guy. Disgusting.

14. Okay.
    I hope she doesn't accuse him of rape.

15. See boss!! Please Stella leave my boyfriend's beard Alone o..ogini ?

16. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Lolx.... Tension hold timaya there shah....

17. Chikito a.k.a FinalSay3 August 2015 at 19:46

Ever observed how suddenly humility engulfs arrogant Nigerian men, beside hot independent women. Food for thought?

1. @chikito, Madam independent woman alias Aunty Gwegwegwe , keep deceiving yourself until you reach 40 years.

2. In short, this Chikito, your school fees no waste at all.

Food for thought oh, seriously.

18. Timaya feeling big. 😀😀😀

19. New face of change. Timaya be like lemme embalm my skin cos it touched rihanna's skin.

20. Now Don Jazzy will be jealous....Timaya going places !!

21. As in ehh, that his bia bia abi na goatie no b am. *Plantain boy* be looking scruffy.

# Ayah Shehu #

22. Short man syndrome

23. Yeye thing.. next thing he will start looking for who to sleep with there.. ashawo nwoke. I pity your baby mama that has turned herself to a baby making machine for you.

24. Bigger boya tins....Timaya aniday anitime...some of his songs made me....tho I had accident lisnin to one of dem cos I was so high on that song...I fink is DEM MAMA....dat year tho

25. Oh my Riri, I love dat babe like crazy

26. More like he had Rihanna dancing to his songs like she was high on weed. *na joke I dey oo*

27. I only see Rihanna and a baboon.

28. I didn't realise Timaya was this short.Seems Riri is adding weight...My girl anytime any day. Timaya, what's that bush you're carrying?

29. I love Rihanna's songs. Timaya...huh

30. Sassy it is the Original bush

31. When people call it "beards" does one man have more than one?

32. She's just a simple girl. Just like