Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Silence Is Golden Unless You Have A Child- Part 5

Tuesday, August 25, 2015

Silence Is Golden Unless You Have A Child- Part 5

click to play
I cannot stop laughing.........This short video must crack you up,its currently viral.

You breathe a sigh of relief and put up your feet...

Hmmmm it is so peaceful and your eyes begin to close,drifting off to sleep land but all of a sudden it hits you and you jump up screaming...WHERE ARE THE KIDS AND WHY ARE THEY SO SILENT?

I have had my silence is golden moments and now i know better.

Read all the silence is golden hilarious posts

Silence is golden unless you have a child part 1

Silence is golden unless you have a child part 2

Silence is golden unless you have a child part 3

Silence is golden unless you have a child part 4

40 comments:

1. Today I was in the room arranging my clothes I didn't see my 1 and half year old boy. I thought he was with his nanny. I didn't know that the boy was bringing out every item his hand can reach in the fridge and opening the containers. Na so my soups throway

2. Eyah hahhhahhahahhahaha he for just sit down lick soup now

3. Eyah hahhhahhahahhahaha he for just sit down lick soup now

4. Stella please whenever you're osting a video, can u post d link? So many phones can't open most of ur videos. U don make me miss this afternoon laff! Many thanks.

2. jeezzz...very hilarious!

Cant wait to have my own kids oh. All these silence is golden shii making me think of babies, my babies...*puppyface*

1. Lolz. Lara are u really petite?
      You can always have kids whenever you want. Depends on whether you want to wait for marriage or not. If not please text me.b
      I LOVE PETITE GURLZ.

3. Kids below 5years enh, na work oh.
    I can hardly wait to start sending mine meassges.
    Go and wash plates.
    Go and sweep.
    Clean your room.
    Wash your clothes.
    Infact I can hardly wait till they start to go market for me while I sit and put my feet up on d couch.
    *shines teeth

1. Lol. Bianca boo. U can never stop cautioning a keed until that kheed gets to college.

Good luck with that.

4. Soon ds post go reach part 10.... Odiegwu! *flips Peruvian hair*

5. Lol very funny.

6. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Am using nokia e5 so i cant watch the video... Nxt tym put download link pls.... #NowPlaying>> onome: tee songz...

7. I busted to tears when he asked "whats funny?" like really?!!!! hahahahahahaha kids ehn

1. Hehe Hehe. Are u for real? You busted to tears?
      Women are Xo Xo emotional. Choi

8. I left my son with his sister in d room and was washing in d bathroom, normally, both of them would have come to disturb me wanting to play with water, but they didn't and I was just happy doing my laundry. I finished and went to spread the cloths, then I called them to come take their food, no answer so I went inside, only for me to find my son robbing sudocreme on his sister's head. And na last money wey dey my hand I take buy the creme oh. He finished everything on her head oh.

1. Lol. I actually finished pears baby lotion on my brothers head when we were 4 and 2 respectively. My mother never stops talking about that issh to make me cringe in diffidence. Sighs#

2. Ur son is helping her relax her hair now. Hahahahhaha #salontins#

9. Yo! Get another format for the vids uv posted recently,yesterdays inclusive. E no dey show,its just keeps loading

10. aaawwwwww such cuties
    if only they knew how funny they look
    their father couldnt even hold the laughter

1. Lol. They don't know what they are doing.

Just how Buhari doesn't know the implications of cutting down oil price.
      Clueless government.

11. God bless all the children for being very innocent. And always putting a smile on our face genuinely.

12. Yesterday,i just said I should take a nap,not knowing my 16months old son was not happy with that nap,he kept hiring me but he finally left me to sleep but I regretted taking that nap cos when I woke up,my phone battery was missing,he has emptied a whole bottle of goya oil on himself and destroyed my bead#sighs#
    God bless them and Preserve them for us.

13. Oh that video is hilarious

14. Yesterday,i just said I should take a nap,not knowing my 16months old son was not happy with that nap,he kept hiring me but he finally left me to sleep but I regretted taking that nap cos when I woke up,my phone battery was missing,he has emptied a whole bottle of goya oil on himself and destroyed my bead#sighs#
    God bless them and Preserve them for us.

15. Lolz. As if u watched to the end. To load the video took me 30 seconds. For it to finish buffering took like 10seconds. And here u are commentking 2 minutes after Stella posted this hilarious Video.
    Lolz. Nawa

16. I ws travellin wit my son to lag frm jos. After d plane took off he ws lookin sober. I asked him if dr ws a proble? He said he is sad. I asked y? He said bcos he is nt eatin! Choi na so my nx seat nebos laugh till we landed o

17. Hmmmn dose kids de learn,my Lil nephew eeeeeh jesuz!!!stella u sef u carry am go deliverance pikin wey just de 1 year don sabi tok scatter he's 1yr 2mnths and he knws everybdy's name ooooo he can call u wella there's no song he can't sing ooooo nd he can waka eeeh b4 u say jack Robinson e don move if u won ctch am e go ruun eeeh,2dai her finished a sachet of pure water on my fone I woon kill am,afta d brushing I fet like Eeeeeyah cuz of d way he started looking @ me prsonn wey de climb step without using his hands again e de climb am like nrmal prson oooo ifear d boy I swear if u leave am d waaay e go Tke rearrange d house eh u go tyre and if u shout I'm name e go ansa u oooooo shhhout divine e go saay eeeeeeeee I loooove him like madddddd.God! Less I 4get he can cryyyyyyy 4 Africa it's a God given talent u kn wen pikin go just siddon de cry 4 nthng u go begin reason weda mke u just whooooz am join mkke d cry legit..lol

18. Martin pls learn to use abbreviations and stop confusing people with your dry gists! Biko

19. Martin I meant to type punctuations and not abbreviations. Biko