Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sunday Laughs

Sunday, August 30, 2015

Sunday Laughs

Happy Sunday.One love to you all.

Laughs don finish for inside my folder.If you have,please send.I am off to the movies with my Kids in an hours time oh...I promised and i must fulfil.I will be blogging from my fone,if there is any breaking news ping me!

38 comments:

1. Always going to the movies Stella, u no dey go church? Just asking sha.

Krix via iPhone 6 gold!

2. Lol. That when yo gal just shaved and wants head reminds me of Lara Peperempe's comment few days ago

2. I have loads....dunno how to send 'em

3. Mourinho can blame anybody for his loss but he hardly blames himself.Rochas Okoroacha and Babafemi Raji are the same.

4. Does phyno know how to speak english Fluently?
    I agree that is the only cup man utd wil carry @ d end of the season Lmao!!! Hillarious pics
    ckjacob.blogspot.com for suspense stories

1. Yes sweetie, phyno speaks English fluently..
      That's one of the reason I love him..

5. That peppersoup is the truth. See as Rocha's and fashola hand fresh.

6. Hahaha@ I just got my nails did

7. Hahahahahahaahahha this is why your blog is my favourite blog

8. Your cgpa cant fix a toy car. Hahaha

9. How can I send funny pics to you

10. There are two universities in Nigeria. OAU and others

1. Park!!!!! Greatest Uniben!!!! Na uniben girl blog you dey sef, so pullover.....

11. Make una try send laughs biko. As I turned to look at the picture side down my device follow rearrange am. That one don pass me cos I no fit go settings.

12. I didn't really laugh at today's laugh oo..
    I must have lost my sense of humour!!

13. You were you sabi reject person laffs, happy Sunday jare.

14. Lol. The shave stuff got my ribs cracking

15. That upside-down Lake picture.. OMG.
    Really amazing..
    Happy Sunday everyone..

16. That Mama with the bottle of beer and screaming on the phone"I dey Church" always gets me cracking up.
    I'm sure it's from Kamer, ...237. No offense , pardon moi s'ill vous plait. They can drink beer pass water. Mama, Papa, Pikins all can shacking in the same bar. That's why P Biya still dey power 30 yrs +.