Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative.

Monday, October 05, 2015

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative.

I am confused 'bout what advice to give here!...Hmmm!!!

NARRATIVE NUMBER ONE
TESTING! TESTING!! TESTING!!!

Hello Bvs, I have an issue bothering me. My fiancé travelled abroad for some months now and will be back soon. I have a serious trust issue towards him since we have been apart for long, that is why I brought it here to hear your say on this.
How can I tell my partner without offending him that we should go for Hiv and other std tests?.
Stella bae please bring out your red ink.

There are no two ways about it,please just tell him that both of you have been apart for two long and you would like you both to be tested,if he gets angry and refuses,let him go abeg.
E NO DEY SHOW FOR FACE,DO NOT JOKE WITH THIS.

............................................................................................................

NARRATIVE NUMBER TWO
HUBBY.HIS FIRST LOVE AND THE SHATTERED PHONE

Hello Stellz, you know I love you and what you do. Kindly share this with BVs and use ur red ink as well cos I don't understand what's happening. Let me go straight to the point.
I've bn married for 3yrs with a 2yr old son. I've known my husband for 5years and nothing since I've known him gave hints or prepared me for what happened today.
My husband and I were with our son in our bedroom just playing and talking when he suddenly stood up and left to the sitting room. I made myself comfortable on the bed but my son insisted we go out to meet daddy. I told him to follow his dad but he insisted we go together so i stood up and went with him. 
On getting to the sitting room, we playfully surprised his daddy. Now here's d issue, my husband's hand moved in surprise and I caught a glimpse of his phone screen, he was chatting with someone, a lady he says was his first love but they never dated. Still in d playful mode, I reminded him that this was d same person he was chatting with last time he left us to go into the room.

Sincerely, he's done this several times and I never thought it was a big deal. So  I said I wanted to see the secret they've been sharing that makes him leave us every time they chat. That's how my husband took it personal, quickly locked and hid his phone. I thought he was joking and started a scuffle to get the phone then he said if i don't stop, I'll get hurt. I laughed and continued,  he kept saying I would get hurt and my son joined us as we were all laughing.

My husband pushed me hard, when I saw he was serious, I got even more curious to see what he was so upset about. At a point I got hold of the phone but he pinned me down and retrieved it. I kept struggling to get the phone from him (by this time my son had gotten busy with his cartoon). We struggled, got into d room, bruised my hands, twisted my arm, then I grabbed his penis thinking the pain will make him drop the phone. He didn't.  Rather he said he would hit me. He pushed me again, I fell on the bed, the unthinkable happened.  My husband began to smash his phone screen. 

I was shocked! 

He destroyed his phone! 

After this I was too stunned, I just felt broken, like he shattered my trust with the phone. He went out after that and just got back.

Now I'm scared and wondering, what could he have been hiding? Was it worth destroying the phone? What kind of person gets so angry? I've never seen him like this before. His eyes were so red when he said he would hit me, for once, I was really scared of him. Did I go too far by grabbing his penis? Is that enough reason to destroy the phone? He suddenly looks like a stranger to me, I'm still shaking frm shock.

Has anyone been in similar situation and how was it resolved. We've always been inseparable and I never in my wildest dreams imagined something like this would ever happen. We're  not speaking to each other right now, I dunno if I'm expected to apologise or wait for an apology. 

Hmmmm....what do i say?He destroyed that phone cos he didnt want you to see what he was saying and only God knows what it was.
Initiate a convo and find out  but do not apologise for what you dont know.Ask him questions and leave him if he isnt responding well.

Teamsnoop will tell you to wait for him to get a new fone and wait to snoop,thats your prerogative,not mine.

Just stay away from physical altercations with him or anyone else regarding this issue.Your husband is IN LOVE with this lady...thats it.

Pray for Solomons wisdom to handle this situation cos what i just typed up there offers no solution.
God BE with you.

211 comments:

1. Chronicles!!!
    Brb.

*******LONG LIVE SDK & SDKERS*******

1. My hobby isn't a church goer but a christian. After reading tons of stories n chronicles of how men cheat,I decided to watch my hubby. He's a very quiet man n ds nt have friends. Once he's back from work,he goes straight to d room n only food brings him out. Somehow,I got curious n checked if he's cheating but his fone is always locked. So I decided to buy 3 recording devise n placed one in his car,one in d bedroom n one in d living room. Stella,curiosity has led men to hear things n m shocked beyond words. My hubby has a woman n from d recordings,he's madly in love wt her n they even make fone sex. Just weak n scared.

2. Emjay, I swear ur skin thick pass crocodile own, u mean to tell me say after all those insults I read, ure still doin wat u knw hw to do best, only me I for don leave SDK blog totally, kudos!!

3. Lol. Is not just negodu or Jesus fix it again. Ugly fowl em jay

4. Ugly betty!! There's a contest for free undies, u wanna join??

5. Poster 2 u too dey rush, if I were in ur shoes I wouldn't go as far as dragging his fone I will wait for d perfect time and snoop now u see work have gotten urself into. U may never find out d truth. Women where are thou sense?

6. Poster one,don't be rude when you want to initiate the talk about the test.say it with wisdom and respect.
      P2,woman you should have left him at first,y will you grab his penis. There are a thousand ways you should have used to resolve this issue. Men are babies and you should learn to deal with them,when they think they are wise let them be Till you turn it to foolishness, now he will do something drastic and you will find it really difficult to find out What it was at first. Apologize for grabbing his penis and look sober, then let him feel relaxed enough to get another phone, then take the next step.......... patience is the key in this matter! Though I no be patient person oooo
      Monday Delight :Chastity

Am inspired by the spirit of God to lay golden words into the hearts of ladies all over the world,...

7. He goes as far as calling her name whenever they re talking and professing his love for her. Thr conversations seem like what he waits for. Snooping is bad o. And we have 3 lovely kids. Stella,we have everything. What else could he want and how did he even meet her? He doesn't go out. Now m thinking all the supposed travelling out of Lagos has been for her. I'm so confused.

8. @poster1 : be bold and tell him to his face.......no 2 ways about it.
      @poster2 : your husband is cheating on you and I guess he was trying to save your from the catastrophe and heart attack.
      You are a learner, there is always a way u can get hold of his fone without him knowing!
      You went about it the wrong way............

I will coach you on how to be a good /smooth snooper without being caught.

9. Why do I get the feeling that the woman is pregnant. That's the only reason he would smash the phone. If it was just love messages, he won't smash it. I think he has gotten someone pregnant!

10. Poster1,tell him u have been having symptoms of malaria,make him follow u to the hospital,then tell him that u wanna use d opportunity to knw ur status, so he should do his too since it's an opportunity,just to knw with joke ohhh,if he refuse,then use ur tongue to count ur teeth orémi.

Poster2,i ve seen situation like urs b4,ur hubby is guilty,but he respect u a lot,my dear don't form lock up ohhh,now he need u more,pretend as if nothing happened show him more luv, and ask him calmly wat really is d problem,if he refuse to talk,forget and continue to be a good wifey,then snoop anytin snoopable my dear,snoop as if it's ur last chance,but codedely,u will find d answers u seek. Above all don't forget to bring it to God in prayer,it will surely end in praise,my 50kobo.

11. Stella I think poster 2's husband might be gay cos him chatting with a lady is no big deal they will surely kiss and make up after the outburst. He smashed his phone cos what he was engaged in was a deal breaker. My Opinion duo

12. Poster 2: "even your boo... Get a boo" use wisdom!! Don't act blind and deaf to his actions. Take a stand.. Confront him and be a woman about it.
      Poster 1: don't joke with your health... Ask him plain and simple!! You can't cure AIDS

13. Onyenweanyi mee ebele! Things I read on SDK blog mehn.
      Well, p1, if u hv trust issue towards ur fiance, u dragging him to a HIV test this one time won't change a thing or how often do u intend to do that since u don't trust him? Ban him from travelling??

P2, re u sure he was actually chatting wit a woman? May be u suld check his ass-hole . I'm just saying!

Anon 15:11, why re u scared? Scared of loosing him or scared of returning to "single" market? Kick his hairy ass out mbok. Inukwam!!

14. @anon 15.11 what do you think this information you have would do to you in your marriage? Women are always lead unto trouble by their fellow women. A man disrespects you openly with other women you cry fowl justifiably. A man respects you and does his thing without you knowing you go and create problem for yourself. Now tell me who among your team members would help you in your mental and psychological agony. Pls get me right. While you dwell on the rightness or wrongness of men and affairs I dwell in the practical real situations. Those who say it is wrong know that mr Chris's oyakhilome, Mr Chris okotie and numerous other preachers divorced their wives practically. So if this team snoop induced crises gets to your husband and he wrongly decides that you were looking for evidence to end the marriage and sturbonlly wrongly ends the marriage who would you blame.. Madam before now he has given you all you needed and there was no need to suspect or complain or grumble. Yet you yielded to the advice to self destruct. Does anybody actually think they can stop a man through confontation who decides to go for another wife. I don't say if its right or wrong but if it is practicable. So everyone believes all men have extra affairs and it's a problem with women. Why add to the problem by storing the hornets nest

15. poster 2 , that lady may be pregnant,ignore him,till u get enough evidence to leave.

16. @youngman ur comment is the best and it's the best advice for women, as long as he is doing everything for u and making u happy, why go through extra miles of snooping on his privacy, when u find what u r searching for, you all will come here n be writing gibberish, calling it chronicles. And to all those useless girls and women that would advising other women to be snooping for ur ancestral head in someone's private business, when it happens to u I hope you have the courage to walk out of the relationship and when u enter another one and find same issue, u continue to walk around and be counting exes until u have babies for the devil him self and die alone looking for the JESUS in a man

17. Biko shut your mouth and don't justify men's action because if it's a woman that is caught she will be termed adulteress and won't allow back her home. There's no excuse whatsoever on any spouse to cheat and be bold,or hide it. What about deadly disease if you pretend you ain't seeing what your spouse is up to? Please spare me......

18. Anno15:15,did u just say ugly? I had to check out emjay's pix again,u re a blind bat then,hw can such a beautiful gurl be ugly? U a stupid idiotic element of a dauta,you suffer from the mad cow disease,anuofia. Go emjay I like ur spirit.

19. P2 To be frank with you ur hubby is a confirmed secret society guy ... continue snooping till u get to ur waterloo

20. Young man, foolish man... your response is as foolish as yourself! Abeg go siddon for gutter!

21. Trust me Stella when I say like 30-40% of married men are gay. They get married to hide their status. Infact many married women will never know this secret till they die because this guys are very coded. Its not all gay guys that act like women...some they look soo straight and manly but yet in secret they know what they do. @poster 2...your husbands reaction is farrr to serious for it to just be him cheating with a woman. (Just saying tho) ofcos I may be totally wrong but either ways, try and be as loving and close as u can be to him. Spoil him with sweetness till he feels soo guilty. Then as time goes on...try and bring back the issue of the phone. Tell him...he can open up to u..etc. ..and if he is cheating with a woman, u av to make up your mind if u gonna stay with him no matter what or if u gonna leave him. Choice is yours

1. You grabbed phone,baba pushed u n grabbed it back. You grabbed dick baba din feel any pain instead he still held on to the phone n next baba smashed the phone.Nne whatever that is on that phone is really serious n if possible more important that any thing in his life..odiegwu this one pass me

2. Poster 2 : get his sim card & memory card, thru that u can be lucky to still get some info, get a new fone, stay awake all night while he's sleeping insert d sim & memory card to see if u can get something as u don wake d yanga already. There's nothing u can do abt what happened, u have to get over it, be vigilant but I don't think is something serious, its just d way u go abt it.

3. Honestly I hate snooping, the thing fit dig out unwanted secrets. But P2 you no try at all, you should have just acted ignorant and later take the phone when his guard is down. Anyway I'll say you should give it time and then speak to him about it.

P1 what is more important to you; a broken relationship or an incurable disease? Don't be a learner

3. Space booked
    Tasha

1. Jdh ggwuh 2/3_;5):: fhueiheghqb g/1:1(:1:2 :1'#+1:$2:2;2;2 :/#wyw1:1:1hdjejrj

2. Poster2,i don't like the way u went abt dis totally!no no!we teamsnoop deny u on dis,dats not d way to go madam.struggling with him to d point of grabbing his balls was wrong! and I will tell u dat even dou I don't live with u,ur hubby is not a violent man,dats y he transferred d anger he would have used to hit u on d phone by smashing it!for me I don't think breaking that screen had anything to do with wat he's hiding,infact u should thank d pone' for taking ur place cos if it's some nigerian men after grabbing their balls,they will beat u blue black.
      Go and apologise to dat man first,den u can discuss his cheating leta!.....he was first wrong but u are ending up the first to apologise cos of ur foolish approach.hope u learn a lesson.

1. Teamsnoop what next? I sha believe say if d eyes dont see n d ears dont hear d heart wont give a damn.
      Abeg why give urself high BP, he wud still see d girl so why bother?
      If u catch him u will leave, if he catches u na u go stii leave so why bother.
      Make urself happy, love urself n ur baby. Care for him but wit a open heart
      If he likes let him shag his mother, shag his sister n male friends, agunla
      Ladies, enrich urself, work hard, be prayerful, be happy n ur light will shine through.
      Wen ur husband says "I trust ma wife" it means he has seen it all n des nothing to fight for. Dont cheat but let him feel like "ure an essential commodity in d romance market".

ThatYorubaWife

2. So, you're saying that a woman should ignore her cheating husband??? I really don't agree with that... cos @ last, he would infect her(the wife) with all kinds of nyama nyama STDs. Including Hiv.

5. *spreads dollar crested rug*
    *sipping pure heaven*
    #side eyes @ those eyeing my crested rug*

The Chronicles is here

Slim Shady is here to read comments

Lemme go bak n read d chronicles!

Brb

6. Poster 2, what they were discussing will prolly not just be about having an affair, it must be something way more serious than that. Maybe she's pregnant or maybe he's telling her he will leave u for him.

Kai, na wa for ur husband oh.

Marry! Marry! Marry! The kain stories about d so called marriages na wa sef

1. @poster2 : don't be surprise, he told the said lady that he is a widower ......or
      You forced him into marriage. ........or
      He has an child her...

2. Poster 2: start saving for the rainy day, codely though cause he maybe planing to leave u

3. Wetin this one dey talk???... 'he has an child her'

4. May he sent her a nude pic or she sent hers!!!!

7. @1, tell him politely, but if he gets angry then he's hiding something from u.
    @2, u went too far abeg, if u feel ur hubby is cheating on u and u can't bear it then cheat on him with ur ex.

1. Went too far as how? Picture the situation she painted there. It was all fun and games till he shattered the phone.
      For him to have shattered the phone, it just shows that there's something deeper than a fling going on there.
      Poster 2 sorry to say, but that marriage can never be the same again. I felt really bad just reading it, let alone you who experienced it. Give him space and use that time to think very well over what happened..... Don't involve family or friends tho.
      I don't know what's wrong with some men sef. If you cannot treat a woman right, please continue being single and sleeping around till you catch STD and die. It beats branding a woman such that responsible men steer clear of her only for you to mess up.
      Anyway sha, I have never had the patience for guys like that. The moment I catch you, it's over. No time for stories or abeg.

2. What? You didn't just say that

3. Wrong advice to poster 2

4. Poster1, for someone u are intimate with, I don't think there should be any form of communication gaps. Tell him, he is ur partner.

5. Keep counting exes until u menopause , idiot and I'm very sure u r one ugly ratchet

6. You dis ifeanyi nk, u are the most idiotic fellow i've ever seen walahi! Efulefu

8. Poster one what is so difficult in telling someone you are probably sleeping with unprotected to go and get tested? Is this how little you value your life? If you are having unprotected sex routine tests should be normal abeg. Just say it.

Poster two, he is hiding something nasty, It is sad that people marry without wanting to stick to their rules of marriage

9. Poster 1. Just tell him with a calm voice as stella advised.

Poater 2. Sorry ooo. I will rmember you in my prayers cos i dnt even know what to advise you.

1. Linda Eze,come out of your shell and express yourself. For how will you play this game?

2. this is not Linda na
      stopeeet you guys

3. Your English sucks.

10. Fix it lord....what do I know about marriage

11. Poster1 ask him anyway you like,but don't say we made you lose him because even if he doesn't agree to the test you will still stay with him
    Poster2 so you grab his penis,na wao, and you are asking what type of person get angry like that. Your husband is in love and might even have kids with her.

12. Narrative 1) do dat sharply that's if u kpansh without rain coat.

Narrative 2) I am still learning.

13. Poster 1 it is easy babe pls let's go for a hiv test, we need to know if we r into this together or we have other corporate bodies in our business venture.

Poster 2: ur husband is in a rship with the lady, he chooses her over u, he will rather fight u for her.No man is worth breaking our pretty arm for simple and short tell him u know he's having an affair, he shud well done and decide what he wants if he wants to sleep in sin then no p.Its ur duty to be watchful and mindful before u have co wife under ur nose, and yes snoop till thy kingdom come. Just make sure u can handle d outcome

1. Story of my life, @ poster 2 and anon, I've also gone through that phase where I grabbed his phone, ran into a room and locked d door, guess what, he broke down d door with madness in his eyes, was coming straight for me,i just gently handed over his phone to him before I'll get killed over some bitch, I concluded there and then that something serious was on, cos he was behaving already like he had another home he was giving attention to, just like anon also, he comes home, eats, heads straight for d bedroom with his phone, chatting away with his beloved till he goes to sleep, no asking how I fares for d day, no playing with his lovely healthy kids,nothing.( I gave him 2 handsome boys and a lovely girl). Anytime I confront him, he does something worse to indirectly tell me to do my worst. Guess what I've decided. I'm staying put, yeah, my kids need a balanced home, I've disconnected emotionally tay tay, infact, I never get wet for him anytime he manages to want to get down with me( which is once in a green moon), but u know what,in my mind he's nothing but my big time maga, u see my kids through d best schools in Naija, send us on Vacay abroad once/ twice a year, give me a gorgeous home and fabulous cars,u want sex,fine, u don't want,no wahala, infact I'm seriously considering getting down with one of d hot dudes always on my case( yeah I'm beautiful and sexy too)so what if he's after my money, no be wetin d girls flocking around my community dick hubby dey find too?. I don hold out reach ojare, this life is too short to be short changed for over a decade and counting. *drops mic*

14. P1 tell him you want to go for a general Test with him, since he's your Fiance, tell him your Church demands it for pre marriage class.
    P2 he's Clearly hiding something, the question is how deep is the secret? Why do I have a feeling what he's hiding is not about him(like his nude) but maybe something he told her about you.
    His breaking the phone was too extreme, you know your man better than we do, apologizing or waiting for him to apologize depends on his kind of person, but since we are talking about husband and not BF here, apologize for grabbing his dick, then he would be forced to explain his actions, sometimes you need to stoop to conquer.

1. I love u for this advice

2. Diz is good truly...dnt b too hurt,+ b calm all diz advices cn mk sum1 go wrong,b careful n do it gently...we re talkin abtt hubby here nt bf

3. Diz is good truly...dnt b too hurt,+ b calm all diz advices cn mk sum1 go wrong,b careful n do it gently...we re talkin abtt hubby here nt bf

15. Na wa O deceit everywhere
    Monday Delight :Chastity

Am inspired by the spirit of God to lay golden words into the hearts of ladies all over the world,...

16. @Poster 1, he's your fiance now, so you should tell him jokely, but please be very sure you both do it or you settle for CD.
    @Poster 2, honestly you've gone too far, if I'm the one, I will leave the phone for me when it got to that stage, truly, I will be moody for that moment, but I will find time to fish out the secret, it might take me up to a week or so, but I won't let him know it's still in my mind. All the same, try to settle it amicably, in fact I'm short of words

17. Poster 1: dont open your tohtoh for him yet. Tell him you are scared of HIV and that both of you should go to the hospital. That your office had a lecture on HIV and advise everyone should do test. That is if you are working ooo.. if you are not working be bold and tell him.

Poster 2: you fall hand too much. Next time give him sleeping tablets on his food then you can use the phone to snoop and know what is going on. But since you don fall, forget about it eh. just know your hubby is annoyed that is Ex is marrying someone else.

18. As mch as I'm #TeamSnoop, I crown u the chief militant of the snoop team, just so u knw curiosity also kill the cat, why won't u jst practice ignorance is bliss? Ure fightn for wat wld poison ur marriage abi? He said No, just let go and form sad face, that's all.... Evn going so far as to grabbing his pleasure member, wat the hell were u thinkn?? Don't u hv plans to make use of it anymore? Vibrators cnt get u pregnant u know.... U need to work on ur temper.

19. Your husband obviously loves the lady. Dont be too surprised when you eventually find out they have been having sex.

20. Well as u already can tell he is DEFINITELY having an emotional relationship and MAYBE a physical one too with whoever he was chatting with. Y'all need to talk but give it time. And keep it clean mbok make him no kpokpo u!
    These men sef! Na wa oooo, are there men that don't cheat????

21. Poster one, just say it...no harm in trying to be safe.
    Poster two...why didn't he marry his first love? Sometimes d way men think baffles me, or u snatch d guy? If d lady is single, just sit it out, him go fuck her tire till d so called 'love' fades with age or u think she would be with him n grow old?...story...chill....just accept it as ur nemesis...hahahahahahaaa

1. I pity your thinking! What if the Ex becomes your co-wife? Who told you she might not want to be with him and grow old? I'm laughing in mandarin

2. Blackberry my dear, my hubby and his supposed ex are still very much on, 14 years after our marriage, go figure.

22. Poster 1 : tell him o! E no dey show for face
    Poster 2: na wa o! Pls b very careful. This reminds me of a movie "the perfect guy".

23. Exactly... ur husband must be inlove with this lady nd secretly planning sumtin against ur wish, or maybe the babe is pregnant... Hmmmm what cld be so bad that he wld rather destroy his fone than hve u see it. Na wa ooooo. *HUSBANDS*

24. P1: Just say you'd like to undergo the test & u want him to come along.
    P2: What exactly did u hope to find? Can you handle it?

25. Stella, you are right. He is in love with the other lady and confused. The poster should pray seriously about her marriage it is well with you.

26. Yaaaay!
    Am bak to drop comment!

Poster one: all d while ur fiancé has been away, has he given u room not t trust him again or are u just playing my games wt ursef. Well sometimes our institutions might just b right. My dear no b by Stella Bae"s red ink o, U knw ur fiancé beta;so u shud knw hot best t cajole him into getting tested.

Just play safe so dt u dnt end up sending in anoda chronicles.

Poster 2: ur hubby had lots n lots of skeleton(secrets) in his cupboard(fone)... Hahahahaha even d "grabbing of his penis" kud not make him let go of d fone. Dats serious. Whew! Married men n infidelity. Only Jesus can fix every wandering penis.

Pls don't go physical wt him next time.

Ask d Holy Spirit to give u divine wisdom to deal wt d situation.

Have a heart t heart talk wt him.

Its well wt ur marriage.

27. Poster 2 your husband have skeletons in his closet, that he went as far as destroying his phone then there must be some dirty secrets he is hiding. You should confront him perhaps he is having an affair with d lady.

28. P2. Odikwa serious!
    What more do I say? Your Husband is keeping secret love messages that might break your heart...

29. Poster 1 is very easy just tell him but make sure u go with him and u will be tested too

Poster 2 you went too far by grabbing his penis you should have just left him with the phone then give him a day or two I promise you u will see something But the way it is now I advice u keep calm n watch what he will do next

Btw I think you are a good woman God will help you through this

30. Poster1:not only Hiv test alone abeg dere re some infections dat re more deadly than HIV aids pls don't let him bobo u
    Poster 2:let dis one go bt next time u won't struggle with his fone,u will do as if u don't no wat is happening wait till he is sleeping or in d bathroom b4 u snoop

31. Click here for my experience at the fire church

Poster 1, if you don't trust him then go for the test.

Poster 2, tell yourself the truth and you can start from there. Your husband was cheating with his first love. You didn't catch him pants down but you caught him in an emotional affair. Thank God for revealing this to you. I can only imagine how broken you are right now. Take a deep breath and talk to him about it. He is obviously hiding something. No matter the outcome of your conversation, choose to be happy. Life is too short to dwell on issues that make you sad. Focus on you, on your son and anything else that is decent. Take a hug, darling.
    This too shall pass!

32. Hmmmm madam poster 2 you should have done that wisdom,if I were you I won't struggle the phone with him but rather pretend I saw nothing. chai! When you can easily snoop and get your fact #teamSnoop

Poster 1 I don't know what advice to give you biko....if you don't trust him leave him na,,,if you. demand for medical checkup be ready to loose him.

33. Hmmmm. Things like this can make someone to stay outta marriage. Na wa o women has suffered for men

34. @ poster 2 ur hubby is chatting with his girlfriend, d chat is a love chat dat's while he smash his phone.
    He doesn't want to hurt ur feelings & ur trust there by smashing his phone..
    Apply wisdom..

Poster 1 two of u should go for test..

35. Poster 2- Just thank whichever God u serve that d man did not beat u to a pulp. Why look for extra trouble when u already suspect some? D fact that he goes into hiding to do d chatting should tell u alot and after insisting that he lets u see, and he refuses, u should have let go. Ur fighting with him over his phone could have resulted in serious pounding if he wasnt a well controlled man. Pls dont bring out d beast in a man based on ur insecurities. If u dont trust him enough to live with him, why stay? Learn to handle marital issues with wisdom please.

36. poster 1. tell him out rightly you have trust issues with him. If he takes it to heart, na hin know. If he agrees, apologise to him afterwards, shikena!

Poster 2. i feel your pain from here OMG! The other woman is your hubby's soul mate. They are really close and he is probably discussing everything about you and your marriage with her. He is really hurting deep down, maybe he is going through some difficult moment. Leave him be for now, let him also see that you are hurting as well (no be only him sabi sulk)he will come around. Don't talk to him yet. He might want to act like nothing happened afterall, dont fall for that.

If he starts forming lovey dovey, don't agree oh. You guys must talk it thru, make sure he's calm then start talking.

37. Poster 2
    Choi! see what you have caused
    the thought of not knowing what the chat entails alone will.continue to pepper you
    what happens to calming your curiousity down till when he's asleep
    I can't be caught struggling for my husband's phone, as a matter of fact I form "not interested" in his face but when he's asleep I balance well and snoop in and out

1. Una can claim holier than thou and wisest of dem all. Madam I undastand ur situation. I wld advice wen u feel ready to talk to him,u can initiate conversation. But from what has happened madam,pls think of urself and ur son only. So dt anything dt happens won't hurt u so bad.

38. Well, I'll say you should initiate a convo and don't keep mute. Try and have a midnight chat with him when you know he's cool and your son Is not awake. Ask him if he still loves the lady. Don't be harsh though just be claim then his response will determine if you'll have to apologise to him. But just try and talk things out. It's really bad that he did that anyway but just Overlook.

39. P2 you and women like you are stupid. You are your own worst enemies. But firs of all I want to know the meaning of first love and dating, is the ingredients that make them because the way women use these and other words in this family make the words appear to have meanings that change according as you want. Now you suspected something and wanted to confirm yous suspicion. He prevented you and you began a struggle. But didn't you know that if you engage in a struggle with someone you will be bruised?. What sympathy are you looking for getting bruised in a self initiated struggle. You went ahead to force him to his knees by grabbing hi penis. Look my friend the punishment for doing a suspicious act is not attempted murder and believe me if I was the one I won't smarsh my phone, my hard earned money. I will five you the phone to confirm your worst fears but you will have to tell your father what you wanted to achieve pulling my penis before you return to my house and when you do you won't ever get to near it again. You are lucky to have such a man as a husband. If he suspects you one day (founded or un founded) and begins to pull you breast or drag your vulva to force you release your phone I hope you will like it.

1. Lwkmd ooooo!! Yeeee! Lol!! U no go kill me o! Youngman!!

40. poster 0ne- like my friend would say, just ask him directly

poster two- your husband is cheating on you with that lady. and he has told her things about you. for him to struggle for that phone for so long and then smash it like that, who knows what he's hiding. but he has definitely told the chic bad things about you and you might not want to believe it but its so obvious that he is in love with her.
    just be very careful. she obviously has a hold on him

41. Poster 2, you went about this the wrong way. never get physical with a man no matter what. even if na woman, never do it again. You should just have left him, you are not supposed to snoop in the presence of the phone owner. If hes fone isn't locked you shld have waited few day when his guard is down. Take that fone when he's in the bathroom or sleeping. Even when you find any evidence you use wisdom to ask him, when he least expects it. say it and catch him off balance,that the lies aren't well prepared.
    Now whicheva fone he gets ehnnn even FBI wont be able to open such phone. I am talking from experience. Just apologize now for peace for reign while you gather ur information. The questn is if you even find out they are dating. Will you leave your marriage???

42. POSTER 2
    MY DEAR SISTER FIRST OF ALL APOLOGIZE. DONT TOUCH HIS PHONE AGAIN.
    START SERIOUS NIGHT VIGIL AGAINST STRANGE WOMEN IN YOUR MARRIAGE
    BE VERY CAREFUL PLEASE
    HE IS NOT IN LOVE A STRANGE WOMAN HAS CAGED HIM
    GO TO MFM CHURCH FOR THURSDAY PRAYERS AND START A VIGIL
    LOOK FOR BIBLE VERSES AGAINST STRANGE WOMEN
    PRAY, PRAY PRAY PRAY AND PRAY
    fight for your marriage, cook for him
    LOVE HIM MORE ANND BE MOREHUMBLE TOWARDS HIM AVOID ANY ANY ANY ARGUE MENTS

1. Nawa o! All these wahala just to please and keep a man? It's truly a man's world.

43. Poster 2: You went too far by dragging his dick, he is definitely hiding something from you, but please don't be quick to jump to conclusions. This is the time you need to put your knees on the ground and pray to God for the spirit of wisdom and tolerance. Truly God answers prayers.

44. Poster 2, You don't have anything to gain by being in the war front. Finally, it is this son of yours that will be caught in the crossfire. let me share with you what I learnt from this blog that saved my marriage and gave me peace; it was a story from lady igo:

I know a lady who was abused by her husband. She fell into depression and finally they were living like two strangers in the house. In her heart (after taking the above steps) she had forgiven him. She came back from work unexpectedly before time one day and found her husband on top of another lady in their shared bedroom (at that point the man had driven her to be sleeping in the guest room). She greeted them and left . . . called back at work and excused herself. She went to the kitchen brought out food and served them lunch in the dinning table and told the husband with a smile that "lunch was ready for him and his guest" (the man hadn't eaten her meal for months). The nude lady (now dressed) bust out in tears. She asked the man; it this your wife you told me was a she devil? Oh God please forgive me and help me to be like this lady . . . the man's wife wiped her tears and embraced her and she left. The husband was so ashamed and remorseful and pleaded with her not to leave. She looked at him and said "J. . .(his name), if I were to leave, I would have left you since but I love you . . ."

Poster 1: I shudder at what women go through to answer fiancee/ wife.

1. Hahahahahaha! Serve your husband and his mistress lunch ? Hahaha! Whoever told you this has never been married before. In as much as I believe in not letting your anger get the best of you, I assure you that both my hubby and his mistress will be screaming for the neighbours to come to their aid.
      You actually believe side chics have a conscience ? They have none! That's why they screw someone else's hubby.

2. She's a big Mumu. Yeye story

3. In short you are foolish. Mtcheew

4. Compound foolish story. In short this na tales by moonlight. Ashi Ashi

5. It's not foolishness is being a virtuous woman

6. This story na lie jor...No be only j I love you...Tah

45. Hmmmm....guess I'll chill with the pop corn and read comments

46. men this is serious,no one can tell u hou best to handle ur hubby though. I give mine the silent treatment each time i feel offended. But the grabbing of gick though... Lol.. ... Hbd angel blaze.

47. Someone can have a good case and still spoil his case. Once my woman used to attack me. She would come and tell me she saw me in the dream with so and so girl. She would next tell me that it was revealded to her that I I'm having affairs with a lady and all those stuff. But I never flaunted any girl before her. She never caught me with any girl. Yes I'm a ladies man and it was my womanising that led me to her and she became my last bus stop. She always wanted me to deny any of those things even the ones she claimed ppl told her. But I'm not one be denying and swearing to prove my innocence. So I decided to have my own dream. By the time I told her my own dream and interpreted as she would her own and also told her that I would receive some revelations in two days time. That permanently stopped her. Even these days I tease her sometimes by telling her that we should have dreams about each other and she would start begging against it. In her inw words her dream can't make her sack me but my dream can make me sack her and that is true.

1. women dey sack well now,go court go find out.

2. Mstcheew rubbish. Youngman? Na you r a Boy

48. First Poster;tell him u two shld go together since u guys re planning to settle down,dat its for ur own good.POSTER two;YOUR HUBBY is in love with his ex!thats ow my hubby started,i changed his profile pics on wasaap,he didnt speak to me for almost a week!he changed d dp immediately,dat was 2013.now,he has finally moved in with the lady,up till now,we re still praying for him to be delivered from the hold of Ngozi ejiogu theodora,aunty gwz,whatever u have given my hubby,God will neurtalise it IJN.so my dear,dey re deep.dats ow strange women use style to creep in to scatter homes.dis one is not even an ex,she is a passenger my hubby use to pick while going to VI.now she don become madam.hubby no dey pick even his parents call again.dats ow bad it is.so be on ur toes n start praying.

1. na wa o,odiegwu o

2. Awwww. . E hugs pls.. May God neutralize it and restore ur home..

3. Your husband would definitely come back to you by his grace. What is yours, is yours. All these husband snatchers, you shall all meet a bitter end

4. Awwwww e- hugs dear.it is well.ur husband will come back home! Let me go to Facebook nd check dis name..smch

5. Ngozi ejiogu Theodora your matter is now b4 the witches on SDK if you do not leave her husband alone what happened in 1967 will happen to you . My 2 cents

6. ROTFL������������

49. Poster 2: Your husband didn't want you to see the phone because what was there will crush you and destroy the trust you have for him, that was why he smashed the phone.
    Next time you don't rush to uncovered the truth. You should have just wait for some other time when he least expected. Don't drag with him again.

50. Na waah.
    I am shocked beyond comment.

51. First Poster;tell him u two shld go together since u guys re planning to settle down,dat its for ur own good.POSTER two;YOUR HUBBY is in love with his ex!thats ow my hubby started,i changed his profile pics on wasaap,he didnt speak to me for almost a week!he changed d dp immediately,dat was 2013.now,he has finally moved in with the lady,up till now,we re still praying for him to be delivered from the hold of Ngozi ejiogu theodora,aunty gwz,whatever u have given my hubby,God will neurtalise it IJN.so my dear,dey re deep.dats ow strange women use style to creep in to scatter homes.dis one is not even an ex,she is a passenger my hubby use to pick while going to VI.now she don become madam.hubby no dey pick even his parents call again.dats ow bad it is.so be on ur toes n start praying.

1. Inukwa akuko! My dear you need to move on and be happy. He may not be under a spell. I don't see why you should be praying for a man who's shocking up with his new flame to return home whilst putting your happiness on hold. What if he doesn't come back? Have you thought about that ?

2. Just went on FB to check this name in full

52. N2: Thanks Stella for your advice but I'd advice she plays the fool and apologize to her husband just to get to da root of the matter. you both not been on talking terms isn't gonna help your curiosity, mind you its your home, the lady outside isn't. It'll cost you nothing to be the first to Apologize even when it looks like you don't even know Why you should. If Apology would get him closer and you do your findings in a subtle manner, wouldn't you rather do that??
    .NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

53. P1, since there is no trust please cajole him playfully for the hiv test. P2, for your husband to destroy his phone because of a conversation then my dear I bet you can't stand the shock of what you wanted to see or know. Thank your God you didn't see it and please just let it pass because right now you have no evidence for what you are fighting for.

1. I agree with you hundred percent what you don't know won't hurt you biko I know it's hard but please don't snoop. Kisses I pray God fix your home

54. Stella, am surprised you did not say a word about her grabbing his penis, is that a tacit approval of what she did?

Poster 2- if your hubby had hit you, story go change ooo, you will say the devil came over him come in here to tag him a wife beater, uploading your bruised face for effects--- intelligent women dont engage men physically- you do it either mentally,financially,emotionally or spiritually

with respect to your hubby, he is prolly cheating, be it emotionally or physically he has cheated on you- if you leave your actions to fester more, the gulf needed to consider the other party more prominently starts, call him and talk to him---- yeah apologise for grabbing hos dick and nothing more

55. Da Legal Drug Baron5 October 2015 at 16:03

Poster 2, If I were u,I would just go ahead with my normal wifely duties; prepare meals, clean the house, do his laundry e.t.c. But I will not apologise and neither will I make talk about 'us'. I'll just kill him with d 'silence' treatment till his conscience pushes him to apologise. But just so u know,as from today always make 'OYO' ur motto. After God,ur son is d only person u've got left. All da best!

1. Best comment!!! Poster two, heed this advice. DO NOT APOLOGIZE. Give him d silent treatment and begin to map out a PLAN B for ur life, while u watch and pray.

Keep love aside, it's a serious ish, for a phone to be smashed. Save a lot, for ur son and yourself, so u don't get stranded should he move out.

2. Exactly my sentiments about her next step.
      You ask yourself, what will make you struggle with phone with your spouse and go as far as rough handling her then smashing the phone. MAJOR EVIDENCE on that phone! I am afraid of what the revelation might be and I don't even know you. May God direct you.

3. DO NOT APOLOGIZE! !!!!!!

56. Poster 2, I agree with Stella on this, your husband def have feelings for this other lady, and my advice is that you just lie low on that issue, talk to him normally about other things, don't snoop n don't apologise. Let him use his tongue to count his teeth. I'm not saying "do nothing" but just give it a while, cos whatever it is they were talking about was serious. Then after you guys are cool, you can ask him if he wants to talk about it. Tell him you trust him n plead with him to tell you the truth. Don't kid yourself, Ignorance is NO bliss

57. poster 1, simply insist on the tests. . . afterall you still gotta do it befre getting married.
    poster 2, you are married to him already and u cant leave your marriage. you could apologise for what u did to his privates and pray seriously about it. Prayer is the key

1. Shut up, who told you she can't leave the marriage? Ruth abokoku.....that's why women have remained in marriages despite the abuse, disrespect and all kinds of rubbish they are subjected too......just perform your wifely duties and apologies for grabbing his manhood.....he owes u a duty to explain why his phone cannot be touched.....if u are in a marriage and have no acces to everything your partners owns then sorry you are not one flesh.....

58. As a man I don't search or even use my girls' phone. I don't also stop anyone from snooping my phone. This is because there is a saying in my place that if you go beyond ofeuzo you must enter umuayalu. Growing up my grand mother advice's me that I should not enter the bush if I don't want to see shit. There is also a saying that no matter how you wash your anus you will still find some specs if you open it too wide. Pls my questions are
    When you ( man or woman) snoop is it not to get negative in formation? When you get the info you're looking for can you boldly say I sack you for that? If you get the info you set out to find can you have rest of mind? If you can't and you fight can you cope with the precipitate action. What I mean is that it is better to allow information to find you than you digging for information to use and fight your man who when the fight leads to seperaration ppl would say you got what you bargained for.

1. Onye Egbu nwanne m ekele m gi. I lived there 4 about 20yrs of my life

2. You must be an idiot. What's with all the sack sack sack. I detest your pompousity

3. Shut up you sick fool...u have no respect for women......chauvinist pig

59. Poster 1: just tell him plainly. No time to start beating around the bush.

Poster 2: ur husband is cheating. Yes, he is. Imagine him breaking his screen fone coz he doesn't want u to see wat he's hiding. Don't talk to him about anything o. Pretend as if it's gone. And when he gets a new fone, scoop. Yes, SCOOP!!! Even if he uses finger print password, be smart and open the damn fone. Men!!!

60. Poster 1:pls tell him,its your life we are talking about.

Poster 2:your hubby has something he is hiding,please don't try to collect his phone from him next time and avoid snooping,God will expose him.

61. Poster1:did you guys run a rest when you states hating see? If No, then why now?, poster2: there is a deep sweet dear but apply wise so you dont be the victim cos me can change story for Africa......... God is ur strength.

62. P.2 I will say you do not apologize, please continue with your wify duties. From ur narration it's obvious using violence does not work with ur husband rather it turns back at u. Silence will be the best approach, do ur duties but somehow ignore him and be quite. Guilty conscience will bring him to talk.

63. P2: ok the harm is done. But trust me he wil never tel you the truth.
    So I say play cool and act like itz in d past and trust me u wil have your moment with his fone.

Next time don't be in a hurry to find out. Wait til he comes home exhausted then you seal it wit an explosive sex moment. N d fone wil be all yours once he passes out. Smooth operator.
    About apologising??? You both are bruised and he was the reason. For me; I would say chill he will com around.
    He still has respect for you though for him to hide whatever it was.
    May God grant u peace. Good luck.

P1: even if u don't ask him. The church that wil wed you will definitely ask for that during your classes. It helps wit the counselling.
    Good luck dear.

64. That how my hubby broke his hands, all through this period, i was bathing n feeding him,i will pray steadfast everyday for this man and even aniont him. but this idiot at night will be chatting with his gf, tellin her how much he misses her and all, one night i woke up, carried his fone n went to the bathroom to see wat akways keeps a sick man awake pressing fone, bvs i was shocked my hubby was calling this lady baby, wld evn snap his injury and send to her, i started cryin, once the fool noticed i was with his fone, he came knockin@ the bathroom door, cus i locked it, bvs u wouldnt blive, my husband with his broken legs and swollen arms broke down the door just to get his fone,, evn the fool i was bathing and wasing his anus because he was always cryin of pains, he wasnt evn goin to work all thru that week, i was so weak, started crying and hitting him , he was kneelin down n beggin, so shattered.

1. He cannot wash his ass but he can text his gf? Smh!

2. Chei chei... Women dey suffer o. Sorry Madam. Weldone

3. Jesus
      Oriegwu
      Marriage dikwa iche n'iche

4. God will punish that man. Can you imagine. The bitch won't even do what you are doing for him.

65. Av broken my phone before because it was seriously coursing issues in the relationship. Lee boo is the snoop. Am a careless person. I broke the fone cos anytime issue of whatsapp or bbm comes up it hurts both of us badly. I got a new phone but avoided bbm. No more pinging. This relationship is too special to fall apart cos of some old flame.

1. Social media ruins relationships. The funny part if a guy tries to chat you up and you innocently engage him, TROUBLE! It's better to avoid it if you can.

66. Poster2 story so reminds me of my BF, mine I got a slap 4it...he begged mi and we got bk. Am just dare 4 d main time kause my mind is out

67. Poster2, I am a married woman like you though I haven't conceived yet.

Your story really touched me. I don't know how I'm feeling right now.

Married men never respect their vow... what if you and I strike this deal; Forget whatever happened. Tell yourself that there is someone up there looking at us and the things we do let him judge your hubby according to his deeds.

Please take a time out to think extensively and when thinking, don't be all emotional about it so you can get reasonable answer to your questions.

My dear is obvious your hubby has stained his hand and he doesn't want you to know about it. I will advise that you grow a thick skin and prepare for any shocker. Don't bother snooping because you will only get more hurt. Just concentrate on your son and think of other things you can do to pass out time. Please don't cheat back, don't think of any revenge let God do it in an epic way for you.

Even me that is advising you, I know is not easy, I'm even shaking typing this. Each day that passes by, I keep growing a thick skin just in case such happens to me some day I won't be thrown off balance.

Babes, know that is only that man up there that loves you very much. He said, men will fail you, but I your God will never fail you nor forsake you. Always remember Christ loves you more than your hubby.

I have never believed in the rubbish adage that says; it is in men's nature to cheat. What about it being in their nature to be faithful? Is really pathetic that men cheat on their wives. Why then do dey marry when they know their prick still wants more punani.

God who is in heaven will judge all men according to their own deeds. Babes please don't let it weigh you down okay? God almighty is your strength. Your hubby is not doing you...his doing himself because some day, those babes won't be there to take care of him esp in old age. Babes just be watching him and keep praying that you both grow old together, then in your old age, just take back a cool sweet revenge on him so he will know that no one has monopoly of wickedness. I don't blame women that maltreat men in their old age. The man sometime in their young age must have misbehaved badly for the woman to act in such manner.

Babes, I can't go further with the advise because I don't want to bore you. Please be closer to God now than ever before and always pray against spiritual wife those evil things contribute to why men misbehave atimes. My hubby last week told me, he saw a light skinned woman in his dream trying to sleep with him. She told him why marry your wife when I'm better and more beautiful than her. That she removed her shirt and was left with just bra then I turned on the bed and hit him that was how he woke up. Before I went to bed that night, I did mid nite prayer. In that prayer, strange and evil women was my last prayer point before I went to bed. My sister said I was lucky to have done mid night prayers that it is very very good for married women to be doing it. Please deprive yourself the pleasure of sleep and do night prayers even if is for an hour or 45mins please be doing and pray against evil and strange women. Put a strong wall between them and your hubby okay.

May God be with you now and always.

Peaceful and Encouraging Wife.

1. Lol! At least your hubby doesn't have a physical side chic.

2. I don't play with my midnight prayers o! I do them at least once a week! For myself, my children and their destiny. I dey add hubby own join too sha.

3. Ur own good at least na spiritual....lol

4. Poster 2 I second encouraging Wife opinion"In that prayer, strange and evil women was my last prayer point before I went to bed. My sister said I was lucky to have done mid night prayers that it is very very good for married women to be doing it. Please deprive yourself the pleasure of sleep and do night prayers even if is for an hour or 45mins please be doing and pray against evil and strange women. Put a strong wall between them and your hubby okay."
      Am single. And did midnight prayers all those soul ties with ex. An ex recently got married not spoken to him being in contact. The Lord revealed he be in contact and I should not entertain it.
      The fact that he holds his penis when talking to the girl. Be honest to your self when dating what did you ignore?

5. My dear,thats no spiritual wife but a seductress that is somewhere waiting to attack.

68. Poster2, I am a married woman like you though I haven't conceived yet.

Your story really touched me. I don't know how I'm feeling right now.

Married men never respect their vow... what if you and I strike this deal; Forget whatever happened. Tell yourself that there is someone up there looking at us and the things we do let him judge your hubby according to his deeds.

Please take a time out to think extensively and when thinking, don't be all emotional about it so you can get reasonable answer to your questions.

My dear is obvious your hubby has stained his hand and he doesn't want you to know about it. I will advise that you grow a thick skin and prepare for any shocker. Don't bother snooping because you will only get more hurt. Just concentrate on your son and think of other things you can do to pass out time. Please don't cheat back, don't think of any revenge let God do it in an epic way for you.

Even me that is advising you, I know is not easy, I'm even shaking typing this. Each day that passes by, I keep growing a thick skin just in case such happens to me some day I won't be thrown off balance.

Babes, know that is only that man up there that loves you very much. He said, men will fail you, but I your God will never fail you nor forsake you. Always remember Christ loves you more than your hubby.

I have never believed in the rubbish adage that says; it is in men's nature to cheat. What about it being in their nature to be faithful? Is really pathetic that men cheat on their wives. Why then do dey marry when they know their prick still wants more punani.

God who is in heaven will judge all men according to their own deeds. Babes please don't let it weigh you down okay? God almighty is your strength. Your hubby is not doing you...his doing himself because some day, those babes won't be there to take care of him esp in old age. Babes just be watching him and keep praying that you both grow old together, then in your old age, just take back a cool sweet revenge on him so he will know that no one has monopoly of wickedness. I don't blame women that maltreat men in their old age. The man sometime in their young age must have misbehaved badly for the woman to act in such manner.

Babes, I can't go further with the advise because I don't want to bore you. Please be closer to God now than ever before and always pray against spiritual wife those evil things contribute to why men misbehave atimes. My hubby last week told me, he saw a light skinned woman in his dream trying to sleep with him. She told him why marry your wife when I'm better and more beautiful than her. That she removed her shirt and was left with just bra then I turned on the bed and hit him that was how he woke up. Before I went to bed that night, I did mid nite prayer. In that prayer, strange and evil women was my last prayer point before I went to bed. My sister said I was lucky to have done mid night prayers that it is very very good for married women to be doing it. Please deprive yourself the pleasure of sleep and do night prayers even if is for an hour or 45mins please be doing and pray against evil and strange women. Put a strong wall between them and your hubby okay.

May God be with you now and always.

Peaceful and Encouraging Wife.

69. Poster 2. I've been in that exact situation before. Hubby twisted my wrists and pinned me down to get his phone. 2 days later, I found out that he was having an affair with his colleague. You need wisdom to handle this situation. Don't be in denial like I was. He is madly in love with the lady he is chatting with. I wish you luck and loads of strength.

70. Divinity breezed in n out. Longlivesdkers....!

71. poster 2, im so glad you didnt see what was on the phone. maybe you would be in your parents house by now or be hospitalized out of shock. your husband didnt nind hitting you just to prevent u from seeing what they were chatting about. it must really be a jinda chat that can destroy the home.
    its nt easy bt just ignore, try to put d matter away. pretend like noffin happened a d just be quiet. ur silence will make ur hubby so uncomfortable ànd he will be forced to talk. he wont know what step u plan to take hence the fear. silence is golden my dear

72. @ Poster 2; your hubby might be cheating. But, the reason he refused to let u have the phone is simply because he doesn't want to ruin his relationship with u n your son. If I were u, I will let the sleeping dog lie

73. Cheating everywhere.
    Poster 1: Tell him straight, let's go for test. Will he kill you?. Hian.

Poster 2: Hmmm. You know the truth already. Can you handle the heat?. You either ignore and let go of everything that has happened and keep living the blissful life with your hubby. Or. You snoop till you get the truth and get hurt and get high blood pressure and if you're strong enough, forgive him. Choose one. I'd advise you go for the one that gives you inner peace tho.

74. Hummm! Men and dia prick wey no dey stay for one place.... Poster 2 I feel for U, God will give you d wisdom to handle d situation.

75. Continue blocking comments with ur big nose

76. Poster 1:.. Jesus fix it.

Poster 2: Y did you marry a man who is in love with someone else? anyways, take heart... the Lord is your strength.

77. P2 Your husband obviously has done something grave, however he has a lot of love and respect for you hence the coding/hiding.

A man who does not love you will not even bother and will just spew it out, or will not even have to go far to chat with anyone. He will do it right in your presence.

Just as you feel crushed right now, he feels the same very way. In as much as it is painful and the mind is always curious, just let it pass.

However, discuss it with him and let him know you aren't happy with the way you both behaved and that it raises a lot of concern and might bring trust issues between you both.....honestly, you will be surprised - he might just talk (partly though, at least it will be a headway).

Above all........pray about it and ask God for peace of mind.

78. Poster #2. I had a very similar experience with my husband of 4 yrs earlier this year. The phone screen broke during our tussle. He got a new phone and i snooped big time. I found out he he was carrying on a serious affair with his senior work colleague, a married woman too. Too cut long story short, the trust and love we had for each other was shattered. Marriage is on the mend now. Goodluck. Proceed with caution and wisdom.

79. Poster 2 it is well with you. Your DH has a dirty, ugly secret he doesn't want u to know. While others r thinking adultery, I am thinking cultism / money rituals...cos if it was just an affair he may allow u only to lie and give u an excuse. Pls u need to be very vigilant and prayerful, whatever the secret may be

And do not apologize, nd give him attitude. If u don't put it foot down nd handle him now, he ll always get a way after offending u.

80. Poster 1, politely ask him for the test cos my dear, the thing no dey show for faze and them babes over there don't play safe at times.

Poster 2. hmmmmmmmm hubby definitely is hiding something SERIOUS from you which only him, d babe and God knows. don't keep mute with him n seriously question him(he mit not tell u d truth) but my dear snoop wen he gets another and you will see. #TEAMSNOOP

81. The most interesting thing about this blog is the stupidity of most girls here.Looking well, you will understand why we have such high rate of divorce in this country. For crying out loud we are Africans not Europeans our DNA is different, our exposure to western way of life seems to have robbed our girls of sense
    A man respects you enough to keep his side kick from you and you still went ahead forcefully to drag his phone with him. Biko,if he decides to show u his chats without caring a hoot about your feelings, what will you do?pack out and make room for the other woman? If you love yourself u better not listen to those foolish advice from those immature divorce girls on this site if they ever find themselves in your shoes they will do exactly opposite of what they are advising you
    You better apologies seriously to him and work @ being closer,the only reason he is hiding it is because he loves and respect you. As for those frustrated girls advising u to the contrary, they just want to make you like them, be wise your marriage is still young and your hubby luvs u, don't end up frustrated, angry, bitter and single like them. Be wise
    @ youngman may your wisdom never go down, I respect your contribution with people like you on this blog,we will begin to see some wisdom which has been very scarce here. kudos to you

1. Shut up you foolish irresponsible men!why wont you support that imbecile called young man.if you men are not ready to keep your vows and stick to one eoman then please dont and spare an innocent woman the pain of heart break.you cant be faithful to your wives but you want your wives to be faithful to you.DO UNTO OTHERS WHAT YOU WILL HAVE THEM TO UNTO YOU!!!You claim you love a woman enough to marry her and you cant do the simple task of keeping your cigarrette sized useless dicks in your pants.Bastards!i pity all of you

2. Your head is not correct! You sir is what is wrong with men smh

3. You are very stupid! You hear me, very very stupid

4. You are a bastard baba cool and your mother did not train you well....idiot, so cheating and hiding it is love abi? It is a mans duty to be faithful in marriage so he is not doing the woman a Favour....not all of us here are single....I have been married 10 years and I say do not apologize....but keep doing your wifely duties and still be nice....greet him etc....if u love someone u don't cheat.....being nice to your wife is not the same as love, don't get it twisted.....God did not create men to cheat....u are wired differently from women was not so u can use that to cheat......my husband has cheated on me and he showed remorse that is why am still in this marriage.....but I have told him the day he starts treating me like shit am outa the door...if I bring fidelity to the marriage table then he should Aldo do same.....I earn enough to take care of myself and my children so ain't scared of leaving...I do not need to remarry but I can get me a fuck mate....yes men are indispensable.....enough of I must die in marriage mentality that have made our men feel like Demi gods...

82. You gain nothing by snooping. Keep your home.That is prima facie. Talk to the lord to help you truly forgive him and fix ur home. All will be well

83. Poster 1: If he is truly your "Love", both of you should be able to communicate well. Remember these 3 things; Ask at the right time, Ask when both of you are in the best mood, Ask in a conducive environment. Best of luck.

Poster 2: Sweetie, you allowed your emotions take over. When you saw that he was emotionally charged best you could have done was to back off and bid your time. Never ever enter any physical altercation with any man, you will get hurt!! Look where you ve found yourself now, emotionally and physically shattered. Yes, he may have secrets but if you find out, what will it add to you?
    For now, I will advise that you push the devil out of your marriage by taking a deep breathe, pray and ask God for forgiveness, ask Him for the Grace to start all over. Do what I advised poster 1. Right time, Right mood and right environment. Remember that their is a kid looking up to both of you.
    Apologize for pulling his manhood and explain that you were equally shocked at his behaviour. Allow him to explain (i.e if he does o) Trust me dear, this too will pass. Remember you happiness doesn't lie on any human being. Will pray along with you. Take care.

84. @poster 2.
    i will be very blunt here. why do u all bring your marriage issues to stella's blog like shes is marriage counselor or something.
    please your marriage is just too young for all this.Trust is very key in marriages, never assume and only go with facts.
    for all you care , your husby might just not have anything to hide or vice versa but all the same you both should never go that far physically. Pleaseeeeeeeeee
    your were wrestling with him and grab his balls and you re complaining he almost hit you. i guess u have no idea ow painfully that would have been yet he didnt touch u well he decided to transfer that anger on his phone and not you.
    please just apologise and you both shoud move on. Remember the devil is always after every peaceful home. Stay blessed

1. Shut up mumu.....he has nothing to hide and he did not allow her see the phone.....next time read over like 5 times, consult your brain before you type....ode

85. Like have always said and I will always say never ever play d boss with a man, don't act like u own a man even if u re married to him. Always be the other woman! It works like magic, don't go an extra mile to impress a man or catch a man cheating! Live ur life as tho u re still in d market, kip him coming bk. Do ur little and leave d rest. Give him space, loads of space and u will see him constantly running back to u. I hv being in ur shoes b4 @poster2, infact I got a dirty slap for it! There and then I learnt my lesson. Once I start suspecting him, I start showing him much love than b4, Inshort I make sure I act like we jst met, it kips him guessing cos I become unpredictable, I immediately change my daily schedule if I leave for work @8am, I make it 7am instead to return an hr later or earlier but not the usual time, I make him undastand I also need my space, he doesn't own me too bt do it with love,I demand 4more money 4every Lil thing I need within that period, if he wants sex,i fuck him like a bitch! And 4get to be a wife! I turn on my role play button as the woman outside to get my man back, and it has always worked for me. I think u can try it too, just go and apologise to ur hubby with a very sweet smile, tell him u re so sorry to hv imagined doing such a thing to him and that u love him dearly, pet him, pamper him, then u draft out ur strategies on how to win him back, rebrand urself! Let him realise his mistakes. He shall surely come begging! Even companies rebrand themselves from time 2 time and leave their rivals guessing. Men will always cheat but is important to me that I remain the ONE on top! And others as fuckmates! I can't kee myself.

86. Ifeanyi nk,youngman,baba cool or whatever,please this is an adult conversation.Kindly carry your uncouth selves with your poorly written,error-filled,unpunctuated English and run along.Youngman will write 3 pages of essay,like seriously?What could your impoverished 16-year old self know about women and relationships to offer ANY advice at all?
    Keep it simple,Stupid.Now do me a favor and gerarahiaaaaa for real.omo ale jati jati

87. Its sad but I am the other woman here. I have tried my best to keep away from this man but I love him so much and he loves me even more.

1. Hahahahahaha...tell us ur name Anon 22:54 let's confirm.

88. My dear that was how my hubby impregnated someone during our wedding preparation and hid it for 5 years and I had 3 boys not knowing he had a son outside, I felt shattered and hopeless but I'm still living and decide to put my happiness and that of my kids first.. These men are not worth dieing for just have a focus, I've saved up to 400k to start a business alongside my job, I no get time for man wahala abeg, life is short

89. Dear Poster 2,
    All the advice here tire me oh! Most of them are not married and not men. That said; just know that when a man is grabbed at his manhood, he takes it as a challenge to his being a man!
    And that was why he smashed the phone.
    My advice, never ever try that again. Secondly, give him some space while treating him normal. Find a way to initiate a heart to heart discussion and tell him how his resistance over the phone made you feel. Mention the trust issues that may arise. Use this time to watch him and what he says will determine for you. Still give time for your marriage to get back to normal. Let him trust you again then snoooopppp! Lol. But again, have a plan before you snoop. What will you do if you find out he is cheating?

90. Poster 2- I feel really sorry that you were pushed to that point of desperation.

But I advice that you ignore, don't apologize and continue your daily routine as if nothing happened. Don't talk about it. Do not recall the experience to him. If the issue should be brought up, let it be from him. If not, then let him go to the grave with his secret.

What I know sha is that God always always fights for the partner with clean hands. It's not always a funny journey sha. And pray for God to reveal all things unto you.

A little story....I know a woman who was dying to get to her husband's phone to no avail. Guess what? Wahala burst in the enemy's camp and the side chic went to his house to quarrel because he hadn't taken her calls. She disgraced the husband Infront of all the neighbors. They had to call the nearest police from the station to come and get her. When they reached the station, the girl made a case against him citing serial abortions he took her to commit. Police came back to the house and arrested the husband. She woman happily followed to the station and folded her arms watching as all the secrets unfolded before her very eyes. As her husband and side chic exchanged words about things she had NO IDEA about.

Shortly after that, the man lost his job. He was stealing money from his company to please his side chic and give her a flamboyant lifestyle. A TOP oil company. His name was blacklisted and his career ended THERE and THEN! Then he became prayer warrior. Na so she just dey look am....

91. POSTER 2,$
    your husband love you and that was the reasons he broke his handy.
    some lady out there dont like when ever a guy like your husband are telling them
    how much he love his wife and kids,,and even the ex.always angry to hear that,,i was
    in that city before and even my wife keep telling me to stop insulting them without her knowing my all reasons,,one of my ex even planted a camera to show my wife,but as Godly help i never go down with her,,so she resolve my texting and sms me any time
    she think i was with my wife,,so ask ur husband to tell u all and aways standing by his side,,,sholom,,
    from swiss

92. POSTER 2,$
    your husband love you and that was the reasons he broke his handy.
    some lady out there dont like when ever a guy like your husband are telling them
    how much he love his wife and kids,,and even the ex.always angry to hear that,,i was
    in that city before and even my wife keep telling me to stop insulting them without her knowing my all reasons,,one of my ex even planted a camera to show my wife,but as Godly help i never go down with her,,so she resolve my texting and sms me any time
    she think i was with my wife,,so ask ur husband to tell u all and aways standing by his side,,,sholom,,
    from swiss

93. Even your boo get a boo.......ah ah ah ah

94. Hmm marriage is very scary. I go to you God, help me not to make a wrong decision