Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Memo To ALL Men Reading This...

Friday, October 09, 2015

Memo To ALL Men Reading This...

Is this true?

how?

Which school of thought is this?

104 comments:

1. Stella the men here will attact you for this ooo.
      Lets read they will say.

2. Yea. It's true. My fiance says one of the things he likes about me is cos i'm nt the "yes sir" kinda gurl. He likes that i'm tough! In a Sexy kinda way tho. *wink*.. I'm a no nonsense babe! Sexily stubborn..

3. Am sure the person that wrote that was high on agege weed.

Its soo not true.
      I want peace and thats not possible for a man who isnt in control of his home, whether he earns more or less than his wife (cos i know sm ppl thought are shallow)

2. lazy men that allows women to feed them and take care of their needs. that is the school of thought. Gigolo men

1. Stella I don't understand this post.. A woman is not an electronic device that needs a remote CONTROL.. A human being can be controlled when he/she decides to let down his/her guard. When there is a connection, respect, love, affection involved.

2. what's ur point exactly? u happyfeet looking fishtail airhead twerking roach of a girl...

1. It's true. My Bf Said he likes that I cannot be intimidated and that I have a mind of my own. Control fire. I be remote?

4. this is a scam

5. The thing is , we don't have men on this blog. So no one to really explain this.

Female bv's will still speak for them
    *sigh

1. That is a very lousy conclusion.

2. U are right. Ed dreamz,martin aboy,henry eze,dauda ali and all d rest of them na half men or boys still chopping mama thank u. So i agree,there are no men in this blog.

3. Has anyone bothered to notice that THIS MAN HAS A BOTTLE BESIDE HIM ?
      A mans' Inability to control his woman is his early grave...
      CONTROL vs RIDE...(A butterfly must nt c itself as a bird)

6. Lol, my boos can't control me,buh I ain't a gud woman so duh

1. eh yo.. shut ur bullshit oozing mouth up for once

7. I think it's an ironical statement.Maybe the writer
    Is trying to sound tender.
    How can I marry someone I can't control her excesses? Then how can I control the children she will born for me?

1. Bore for me not born for me.... Ok thanks

2. Aminu the English language teacher for that matter, tufia

3. Anonymous 20:44 are u kidding me? Ahahahahahaha see correction o.

4. Anonymous 20:44 I am sorry they wated all that money sendinf you to school

5. Anonymous 20:44 I am sorry they spent all that money sending you to school. Teacher nwa njoku

8. The man is obviously high on ethanol...can't u see the bottle beside him..

1. Lol. He is not the one that said it. The statement was typed in by someone onto the pix.

9. True talk. A real woman shouldn't be controlled because she has a mind of her own and doesn't have to hide behind the shadow of her man.

10. I would rather say it's not true. I love to see some feminism in my woman but a woman is a woman. God ain't stupid when he made it so.

1. I have a problem with u using GOD and stupid in the same sentence!

11. You shouldn't be controlling anyone, they are not your slave. Why would you want someone you can control that have no mind of their own? What kinda marriage will that be? If you are a man that needs to be control your woman, you have serious insecurity problem and you need to visit a psychologist's couch to help you find a better way to deal with your issues.

12. Not in Lagos o.
    Lailai.
    With all these Women groups and mini cults springing up?

My hubby must not see this. Good one ke. And I have like 100 commandments to obey? When some people were telling him at the initial stage not to bother, this one dey high horse, I'm eye don tear. His only reply was "watch me". Hmmm. I am at the steering "running things" for the family but sometimes he removes the four wheels and ask me to operate make I'm see.

He is a Brand so I had to pipe low so I can run the family well. But " can't control me" me?
    Naaaa.
    He is The Man.

1. What are you even saying???. So do u understand what u just wrote??

2. @Wendy, what she wrote is in riddles. Won't be easy to understand. I get her though.

3. Cake boss. Riddles...good, but why does she even bother typing and sharing it? I've only been here a little over 2 weeks but I can tell she and this other woman (whatever her name is) just can't shut up. Trust them to make a paragraph out of a word.

4. Na wa. You no dey tire to talk omote na? That could easily have been summarised as "I like to take charge and sometimes I do. However, most of the time I let my hubby be the man for certain reasons". Omote, Ain't nobody interested in yout family affairs/history, so shove it.

5. Mtchewww, you are beginning to talk too much! Okay, we know, you're the head nigger in charge. Now, fu*k outta here!

6. Someone said she too dey brag.. I Agree!!! The good wife of sdk lmao

7. Parrot! Trying so hard to be like gw. Continue with epistle wey no make sense. Braggart!

8. People be using words they don't bother to check the meaning. What is bragging? From what the dictionary defines it as, I don't see any bragging in her comment up there.
      People just like joining the bandwagon to bully people.
      No mind of their own.

9. @Sugar...thanks a bunch. Hope you know that on this blog, there's a group of people battling inferiority complex. It's an inborn disease. Any thing you Type is bragging. Christabel and Ebi your case is beyond pathetic. It's October and Mountain of Fire and Miracles Ministries have started 60 days deliverance for Chics who wish to be delivered and also get married this Christmas. Be on this blog and be abusing yourselves. 2016 is here already. Brag ko. Brag no.

13. I saw this meme last year, how'd you xpect a man with green bottle infront of him to make rational statement, the meme contradicts itself, does it mean when u cant control ur kids to behave, theyre good kids? i bliv no rational thnkn man wnts a zombie for a wife, hey do this, do that, and she complies, hey gv me doggy, ok sir, she responds... but she shld hv her own say also, her opinion counts as well.... if ure lookin for a wife to control, pls better carry ur remote.

14. Really😁😁, so cool!! So am a good one then.

15. Let me reserve my comment since the question is for men. #eyesrolling

16. I don't think that meme applies to nigerian men.
    If you can't control your woman, then you are done for!
    Over to you guys!

17. well... i will have to reevaluate my opinion today

1. well.. the quote is deeper than appear.. and i believe there is sense in it

18. That's crap! Bullshit! Doesn't make any sense!!!

Ghanaman signing out!!!

19. This school of tot no follow jare...thats for a bad woman

20. Makes sense... your woman is not your competition or slave. Why the control?

21. If you can't control your woman, You are a broke a**.

1. Lol@brokeass! There is this confidence that comes with being loaded abeg! Ain't no time for brokeass!

22. Anoda nonsense meme....i sure say na one over sabi nonsense woman do am! Any woman I no fit control, when I don fuck her tire, I go waka find my way to a loyal one....

23. Let them answer.
    Why do they even think they need to control us women sef? Are we animals?
    Mtchewwww

1. U are not animals oo,is just that in Africa here, money only controls most women.
      The only thing most women know is money.So with the man's money ,a woman shud be controlled.

24. ONLY in America....i bet you.

25. Taaa, if I hear. No be for this nigeria. I disagree with that.

26. Since no one goes to another's house to share his wife with him(good or bad) everyone is free to believe what they want. Personally I can't make an uncontrollable woman my wife in the first place. The final decision is mine. Even if it's her idea I'm still the one to take the decision why when ppl out there would say I could manage my home and not my wife couldn't manage my home. Nobody can say all their ideas and decisions turned out right but the test of a man is to accept cresponsibility for his Acton's and decisions and build from them

27. A man doesn't need to control his woman. A good woman should be able to control her excesses.

28. This school of thoughts no go fly reach anywhr with Naija men o, very sure

29. A good woman doesn't need to be controlled.She knows her limits.If you happened to have such ,you really found a treasure and indeed a lucky man.

30. I don't get it! You mean the man captain and the woman commodore? Isokay

31. This comment has been removed by the author.

32. That's a lie, how can a man leave with a woman he can't control? Hmmm my wife can be stubborn at times that's why she needs me to set her straight. Her family tells her she finally met her match.

33. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Na this thinking make many women dey remain single....

34. True
    No real man wants to marry a Bimbo
    Only a weakling will wanna marry a woman he will control and push around
    Real woman must have a say! A strong voice of her own!

35. So am I the only one who noticed the men on the blog are all quiet on this??

Funny...it may actually be true that their women control them

1. Where u see d men? Ghana man,ed dreamz,henry eze and co...these ones na men? Jumping frm one blog to another hussling for giveaway and end of the year bonus for commenting on every post.. Abeg,talk beta thing.

36. Over to the men

37. I think he is referring to a woman who has a mind of her own. A woman who isn't afraid to think outside the box even if her hubby thinks within the box.

Some men find the "yes sir, yes sir" kind of woman boring after a while. They want a woman who isn't afraid to challenge their decisions and goes ahead to do whatever she wants. This doesn't necessarily make her‎ a nagging wife, after all there's no need to nag when she's gonna go ahead and do as she sees fit, anyway. Of course, the average Alpha male would be put off by such "frowardness".

Let's not forget the cultural factor. Our culture abhors women who are strong headed and wouldn't submit to their husbands. Submission in this context is relative. The average Nigerian woman was raised to worship and adore her husband. She dares not oppose him in anyway. Same way the average Nigerian man was raised to lord his masculinity over his wife and keep her exactly where he wants her. That's why polygamy is part of the tradition.‎

Personally, I prefer a fine balance between both extremes. I believe a woman should not marry a man she doesn't respect, that way submission wouldn't be an issue because submitting to a man you respect comes naturally. Same way a man should marry a woman he loves and trusts her judgments. Though my hubby's decisions holds sway in our home, we always discuss it and he considers my opinions, and when they differ from his, he tries to make me understand why he has to make certain decisions I may find unpopular.

This is another case of apples and oranges, there are no absolutes regarding which tastes better, it depends on individual palates. 

38. were are the men? over to you

39. PD Young Billionaire9 October 2015 at 19:11

Good for some men...lol.God bless the good husbands...

40. Control or no control I just want my wife 2be my best pal dat is all

41. a stubborn woman probably created that meme