Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Try This If You Use A Mobile Phone

Friday, October 09, 2015

Try This If You Use A Mobile Phone

I noticed that about 80percent of Blog visitors use mobile phones to browse and most are having problem viewing over 200 comments and always complain....

Well complain no more,if you are using a 21st century internet complaint phone,this is what you should do......

image credit - Brysmith.com

Nene Tyson said in today's In house news...

''To read above 200 comments in mobile version, take the following steps.
Go to the address tab, after "m=1" write "&commentpage=2"
So the tail end of the address appears like this "?m=1&commentpage=2"
The good thing is you can reply comments and read replies!!!!!
If it's above 400, you'll replace the '2' with '3'.

Note: the difference between the web and mobile version address is the 'm=1' for the latter and 'm=0' for the former.''

Thank you Nene!

81 comments:

1. TGW's, you got this warmth response from Ezewanyi....
      feel so privileged to be so honoured by you The General's Wife, A woman, that is classy, Beautiful, humorous, witty, funny, thick skinned, A mother, A wife, A teacher, My friend... I am so honoured to have met and known you on the Blogosphere

2. TGW's succeeded in making Ezemoney teary. Lol
      Blog visitors, incase my husband comes to ask of me, because, there's every possibility, that I might not find my way home....

Tell him, that The General's Wife has finished me, Decorated me so much that I'm now floating on air and walking on water..

I just want to stay by myself and cry..

Iphie Dearie, Linda Eze, JayEm, Sisi Eko, Bonaparte, ChyadaJesus, Bootylycious Diva, Charismatic Diva, Pink Shell, Bitchplis, Martins Aboy,BlogLord, Goldscent Diamond and others I can't remember at the moment,say me thanks to this Woman of Substance.

I Love you Ma'am

3. Yes. This one didn't work for me though, but the other one the BV(can't remember the bv) suggested worked for me like magic.

4. Yeah I tried it last night and it worked... thanks to nene...I was so happy I could read all ihn comments last night

2. I tried it twice, didn't work.

Hmmmm

*peers at my phone *

Hmmmmmmmm

1. My dear, scrol down and click on web version, after it opens, click on newer, then in your tab where there is m=0, remove the 0 and replace it with 1 (i.e. m=1)...other things remains valid while you push your search button to see the America wonder.

#YourLegacyLivesOnProfDoraAkunyili*7/6/14

*Prayer For Nigeria in Distress x10 Daily*

2. Didn't work on mine too. Phone's a BB Z30. Biko what am I doing wrong?

3. Click on the address tab
      scroll to the end
      After m=1 type &commentPage=2
      Comment and page is one word. The p is in caps. No space in-between. So you get
      m=1&commentPage=2

Thank you bv nene

4. She doesn't need to go to the Web version..

3. My brain is just too dull for dis ooo! tnks 4 sharing

cuss me n lose ur front teeth.lol

1. Going by your comments, your brain is dull generally.

4. Tanksssssss
    Lastborn

5. If this doesn't work for u, search for world people's response to my comment. That worked for me.

But Stella don't stop trying to figure out how we can read d normal way

6. Thanks Nene... That's a good development.

7. I tried it on my phone, it didn't work. Not bothering myself joor. Tnx anyway, cos I know it wud work for some ppl

8. I tried it and it works.
    Thanks Nene Tyson .
    You've made commenting easier.

1. how did you do it?

someone should please explain in simple English

9. Ohhhhhh, I didn't get where address tab is on my phone ooo****somebody help pls

1. Lmao....address tab is the place u type in www.stelladimokokurkus.com......

Thank me later

10. Thnks to d poster..

Remain bless

Stella kedu ije..

11. Hmm.. haven't u all noticed that now that sdk December give away us around the corner all runaway sdkers are back with full force. The hustle us real men.

1. Thanks for letting us know why you are here.

2. You must be a newbie because the "runaway sdker" as you choose to call them didn't even participate in last year's giveaway. Thanks for giving yourself away because it's obvious that the only reason you are here is because of the giveaway.

3. Sdk, I think you just need to change to your template

4. You nko? Who sabi you?

12. So we go just turn programmers sake of reading comments on blog. Issorite
    Stellastic ur blog sweet die be dat!
    But energy for this procedure,me no get!
    Always hated programming as a student...
    Okbye

1. Lol

#YourLegacyLivesOnProfDoraAkunyili*7/6/14

*Prayer For Nigeria in Distress x10 Daily*

13. Thanks Nene.Stella, you should also thank Posh baby for showing us how to use the mobile version on the PC. Now I can read and reply comments at work without having to use my phone.

14. Why all this complication? Abeg sdk do something about it. In other blogs especially LIB even if comment is one million you will read all with your phone just by tapping 'load more' within seconds it will load new comments.

15. Wow! It worked! Tried it with today's IHN.
    Tnx Nene

16. I tried it and it took me to Web page.

Nene Tanx for sharing tho.

17. Isis I don't understand nada. Call me olodo, accepted.

1. I went to d address tab, where you have stelladimokokorkus.com n many other things written there. Scroll till u get to d end of d address, d last thing written ism=1, click on d address, erase m=1, and type m=2, it'll take you to the Web page, where d comments are scattered, then scroll down again n click on newer/ newest and u'll see all d remaining comments. That's what worked for me on my ancient Z10 blackberry.

18. It worked, , thanks nene
    ...hohohohoho

19. Nice one...just learnt something New...tanks poster

20. Please, I am a Tecno phone.How can l locate the address tab?

1. U r a techno phone? Lmao. Check the up of ur fone. That is where ur address box is but it normally clears away after some minutes

21. it ddnt work for me either .

So I tried this

I went to the web version , opened the newer comments , copied the link ,then changed the m=0 to m=1.

Viola .it opened in mobile version

1. Tanks dear,dis version worked for me. Nana own didn't work. Tanks to both of u.

Lastborn

22. Thanks bv nene..
    I tried it on my device, it didn't work though..
    I guess I'll just stick to reading comments using the Web version..

23. Thanks Nene i will give it a try.

24. Stella Dear, your blog is better with Opera browser instead of opera mini. I can see all comments at a go and also comment without an ish. Men and ladies, give it a try. Thank you.

25. Opera (not opera mini oh) adds the needful link (m=1) automatically. Thank you.

26. now I can comment even when I don't have much mb,happy me

27. I find that opening the blog on UC browser helps,.

28. Bv Nene u too much.....yippee it worked. God bless ur muscle.

29. Wow!
    I tried it, it worked.
    Thanks nene.
    Had to open web version ist, went to newest, copied the link on a new tab.
    Then change m=0 to m=1
    And voila the comments appeared with the replies beneath.

30. Most of the handset manufacturer's, including the key players in the market, offer dual sim smartphone Many prefer not to use them because of the hassle of having to manage two numbers.