Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: IHN Thursday

Thursday, November 26, 2015

IHN Thursday

Thursday is here already?WOW!

I wonder why i am so excited today..lol
Must be the champagne i drank at my FIL's 79th birthday yesterday.

lol

MEMO
From now on anyone who promises to send shoki aaanh and waits a few days and pretends like they didnt make any promise will be called out.you people make me look bad when you make such promises and do not fulfil them.I even remove some from their adverts but still they do not come back.
From now na me and una.if you dont have,dont promise.
I am about to call out yesterday twins on the birthday post for empty shoki promises....who else?

.......................................................................................................

PLOT OF LAND FOR SALE
A plot of Land for sale in Asaba, Delta State behind Macdons.‎ It goes for N12million. Still negotiable. Contact me on 08064114255. 
From BV Alinko...

.............................................................................................................

Phone and Shoes at Giveaway price 

Hi Stella and Bvs.

I got 2 infinix hot phone and 5 shoes to send to my siblings but to send them through courier is very high as they have added Xmas charges. Decided to buy something else when I travel back. So I will love  to sell it at a lower price of just #25k (with 32 GB memory card,  Power Bank and Extendable selfie stick) and the designed shoes for just 2k so it can be quick.  They are all New.

Little shoki of Mtn -8607/5215/8166/9722
I can be reached on 08103196573
Thank you Stella

.............................................................................................................

Plantain flour for sale
My mum is into plantain flour business and she needs patronage. The benefits of plantain flour cannot be over emphasized. It is way healthier than the yam flour and recommended by physicians, especially for diabetic patients and people generally trying to stay fit and healthy. It is made from fresh unripe plantains and has lots of iron in it. She sells in both bags and smaller quantities. Please patronise her. Contact details 08099007531, 08023915862,koyinlade@yahoo.com

And its really nice.I have bought it once in an african shop but my dear no be everyday i dey see soup and i no get power cook.LOL

XMAS Gift Promo

Happy xmas in advance dear Bvs;). Get lovely PEN PERFUMES for yourself or as gifts to loved ones for just #1k. Affordable,  mild lingering scent even after washing and easily accessible (pockets/purse etc). Comes in two types, the one for men and the one for women

I also sell fenugreek oil and I can  get capsules of it or that of Maca root, Wild yam, Fennel,  Saw Palmetto e.t.c for those who want at an affordable price.

Full Shoki ahn for Glo [25631-51257-97431]

Thanks Stella*-*

APPRECIATION TO TITILAYO
Good day Stella,Kindly help me post this appreciation to Titilayo for
the giveaway cake she made for my daughter.She was so kind to not
forget,I picked up the cake today for my daughter's birthday
tomorrow,Please patronise her fellow bvs,her number is
08187228950.Thank you so much Titi,you are such a darling,God bless
your business and thank you too Stella.Attached is a picture of the

cake.

Airfreight service from Uk to Lagos
Hi Stella.
Please I am in need of a cargo airfreight from London to Lagos ( door to door)
Service. 
I need a reliable company please.
 I should be contacted through my email please on codeyemi@yahoo.com.
Thanks very much.

Vacancy For Sales Rep
Qualifications
 secondary school leaver ‎/OND Holder any higher degree is not welcomed
Fluent in English and can communicate well in English.
Computer Literate /A bit of social media inclined 
Must be Based in Ibadan and ‎stays not in a distant place from Mokola area.
Any qualified and interested candidate should send their resume/CV and application letter to  ayaoba13@gmail.com

Thanks a lot and God bless
Have a blessed day.

ACCOMMODATION IN CALABAR
Good day Stella and 'members of BV'. 
I'm a batch B Corp member just posted to Calabar and getting accommodation has not been easy at all. 
Please is there anyone who has a one room self con' for rent or 'sublet'?
Please contact me on 07054874275.
Please this is very very urgent. 
Thank you. GOD BLESS YOU. 

Members of BV make una help.

GIVEAWAY/BLACK FRIDAY IS ALMOST HERE!!!‎ Don’t Wait ’Til Tomorrow!!!
Order your hair products for growth and maintenance of healthy hair for natural hair and permed hair between Thursday 2pm- Saturday12am and get 20% off all orders or buy 4items and get 1 product of your choice free, and FREE SHIPPING anywhere in Nigeria if you buy more items. 

They are US and UK brands at affordable rates. You can Google them and watch these products on YouTube to no more about these products and how it work Wonders, Edge control, Shampoo, conditioner, hair mayonnaise, bees wax, relaxer, virgin olive oil, Argan oil, hair Indian hemp, kids hair detangler, etc.
Will be giving out ‎2 KIDS Detangler  for kids with stubborn hair. 

And please the 2 bvs should be ready to pickup within 3days or pay for delivery, or automatically be given to another bv after the 3rd day. The first bv to ping me on whatsapp 07032378915, and another first bv to add bbm channel C0039356C and comment on the last post.
You can place your orders too onade4femi@gmail.com‎. Attached are pictures of few of the products.
Happy sales!!! Happy Bv!!!.

Gazelle Beauty Home Black Friday Sales And Giveaway
(Spa, Salon, Makeup Studio, makeup products US/Canada brands-wholesale/retail, makeup/hair/beauty training)
I'll be having black friday sales on my bbm channel C001D1167 up to 50% discount 
There's also give-away‎ for 2 persons; first to follow on IG @gazellebeauty and comment 'SDK' on the black Friday post,  also first to join the channel C001D1167 and comment 'SDK' on the black friday post. 
Give away is (Maybelline mineral foundation, ‎rimmel quad shadow, 2 zalan jumbo pencils- your choice shades) for each person!!!

HOUSE TO RENT IN ABUJA
Hello Stella, so I just got a job and I need accommodation around wuse preferably zone 6. I have around 300k to 350k it's small but my fellow kind hearted BVS please come to my help, thank you and God bless. You can reach me on my email andrewsarah53@gmail.com
Stella biko post for me i'll be homeless in a few days.

GOT THE SUNGLASSES

Hi Stella,I got the giveaway sunglasses on last Wednesday IHN.She even
sent it all the way from Ebonyi to Lagos.I'm so grateful bv and thank
you for this platform Stella.   
 Bv Tutu

PREMIUM RED WINE FOR SALE @ VERY AFFORDABLE RATE

Ideal for weddings and all kinds of events 
Country of Origin: Spain
Carton contains 6 bottles ( 75cl) 
Alcoholic content: 12%
Delivery charges may apply. 

Contact number: 07064440129

Egg Oil/Egg Mix Giveaway

I want to give out two egg mix to the first two callers .It is used for dark thighs, scars, black spots, dark armpits etc to bring it back to it's original shade when applied and stored correctly. The next 5 callers will get a slashed price of 500 only as against the normal #1k.

Thank you Stella

AFRICAN GIANT SNAILS FOR SALE!
Please am here to advertise one of my Farm Product...
My Darling BVs especially those in Port Harcourt, 
The Name of my Company is PEACE and HOPE FARM situated at No 22 Joel Hanacho Street (off St John's-Egbelu Road) Rumuolumeni Obio/Akpor LGA Port Harcourt Rivers State, Nigeria.
We deal on,
CAT FISH (Clarias and Heterobranchus)
TILAPIA FISH
SNAIL (African Giant)
GRASS CUTTER
Below is a Picture of our Snail which is READY FOR SALE NOW...

APPRECIATION TO BV ADEBIMPE
 I applied for Adebimpe's Sazzy Botanicals‎ Indian Hemp giveaway but I was late, she had already picked some people, I was surprised when she camly told me she would be giving my baby Kids's Detangling Spray for free. I received them today with the Botanical Indian Hemp,which I later purchased from her because I need to grow my hair back, I lost so many hair due to childbirth and It has refused to grow. Can't wait to start using them. God bless you Adebimpe, God bless Stella.  She has good hair products, please BVs patronise her. Her no 0703 237 8915.

Why is everyone always ''SURPRISED'' when they get a giveaway?LMAO!

CAKE VENDOR NEEDED
.i want a good baker that can make a good spiderman or Ben10 design for me.. my budget is 5k..Abeg if you no fit do am tell me b4 person bring lizard in place of spiderman for me..my number is08056212771.
LMAOOOOO-Hhahahahahahahahahhahahaah

HELLO CHUCKS...ITS ME!
'' am lookin for my friend Chuks from Abia ,he added
 me from the last single and mingles post. I just could not
 find him again on my BBM. Chuks if you are reading this is
 me, OLUWAFUNMIKE. I don't know what have done wrong to you
 that made you deleted me am sorry for what ever it might be
 that got you angry,pls add me back and let's talk 2666E8F7''.

NA WAH!...Chucks are you are!....Why are you running?All the best to you Babe but he prolly isnt interested.

ANY BLOG VISITOR IN ASABA?
 I am a 27year old female, married with a kid, who recently moved to Asaba with her husband. Stella, i need friends here ooo, preferably females who are married too. I am down to earth, vivacious, honest and very blunt,i am not materialistic at all so hopefully, people like me should add me up.
My bbm pin is 56846F51. Thank you.

Preferably married ones?my dear na them bad pass!

BODYSHOP PRODUCTS FOR SALE
 Body shop products and designer perfumes directly from the UK, 
my number is08099781222.                    
Many thanks.

FOR SALE AT GOOD PRICES/GIVEAWAY

Hello Stella and BVS,
 I have some clothing items for sale (bum shorts, Ann summers bra, sandals and shoes [H&M, New look] ,tops and dresses and children wears at affordable price. I am in Lagos Please help me post it in IHN. I can be reached on bbm 76696DA4 , 07060470945 .

I Have a giveaway red flat shoe  seize 39 and baby booties for a new mother. 
Thanks a lot

LG FRIDGE/FREEZER FOR SALE
LG fridge/freezer for sale price- 30,000 naira.
No issues. 
Location- Lagos. 
I can be reached on 07036433353.

A BAKER WITH A BLESSED HANDS.
I would love my fellow bvs to patronise me for their celebration cakes.I also
make chin-chin (ginger and ordinary).i can deliver within Lagos and
Sango,as i reside close to canaanland at Sango ota.Also for the bvs
who worship at canaanland and would like to celebrate their birthday
with ther unit members. 
Please holla your sister on 08174049831.The first three bvs to patronise me gets additional 1/4 pent of my delicious chin-chin free!

SHOES FOR SALE AND SANDAL FOR GIVEAWAY
I have shoes for sale for those who want to start the business of selling shoes and making money, you can rake in a profit of over 3,000 naira per shoe, so i'm giving it away @ wholesale prices.

The sandals and flats will be sold at 2000 naira each and the shoes with heels shall be sold at 4000naira each. 

This is a limited offer. I can be reached on08154791880, you can call/whatsapp. For those who buy goods worth more than 15,000 gets a free pair of shoe. ‎Preferably those who stay on the island, except it won't be stress for you to come towards ajah. Thanks.‎

‎I'm giving away the 1st pink sandals to the 1st bv who contacts me, it's a size 40 pull and bear sandals. 

HOUSE FOR RENT IN IBADAN
I have a good house for rent in Ibadan. It is in one of the very cute areas in Ibadan. Preferably girls/ladies can contact me. Kindly find contact Below

You can contact me on 08073734918 (Whatsapp). BBM: 264BB5E0.

SHOKI
Hi Stells Dear,

I dey hail from this side! May God keep expanding your reach and blessing our hustle. Amen!
 I am a software engineer that could help repair/flash/unlock/tweak/root(samsung&htc+itel inclusive) your phones, pads or any gadget you feel are in the communication category. I could help you make your android phone browse cheap so much so that you won't have to bother about MB when you watching BVs Adele's Hello remixes.

I stay in Abuja (Emab Plaza) but could consult with people outside Abuja and help out with my service if there is any way I could. Please contact me on

pin:2989B701 ,

SHOKI ANHAN.

MTN-
3rd person to call for a service gets a VTU transfer.

Etisalat-
 272137281533442 (back2front)

NA ONLY ONE SHOKI YOU SEND USE PREACH THIS LONG SERMON?ISSORAI

MUG PRINTERS NEEDED

I've been looking for where to buy those printers that print designs etc on plain mugs.  

Can anyone advise please? I don't want to end up in the wrong hands.

Also where can I buy plain mugs in large quantities?

If you have relevant info, please do send to redwineandhabeeba@gmail.com 

Thank you so much.

PLEA FOR PATRONAGE/GIVEAWAY
Well done Stella..

We are an upcoming events company based in Owerri and would love BVs' to patronise us.
We also make beautiful peplum gowns,skirts, blouses, ankara gowns,baby dresses,etc.
 Any BV who patronises us will get a special discount. 

We offer the following services in summary :
-Bridal make up
-Fashion designing 
-Gele tying
-Beauty consultancy
-Event planning/vendorship
We also offer home service for busy clients/customers .

GIVEAWAY :
1.We'd love to sew 2 maternity gowns for a pregnant woman and also make a dress for a BV's baby...(‎The sewing is free of charge)

‎2.Any BV who has an occasion to attend from now to 1st week of DEC will get makeup + gele done for free,buh the person must be based in Owerri.

Phone number :08032305905
BBM PIN: 2B29F2CE  

DIGITAL CAMERA WANTED FOR 7K
Hi Stella,  thanks for this beautiful platform. God bless you. Please fellow Bvs i need a good digital camera for my new small business i am about to set up to help myself but a camera is a limiting factor. A used or an old camera. My budget is tight but reasonable. Please help me out!!! I can be contacted on 09035452498.
BV ESTHER. 

DazzlnBeau Makeova Tutorials in ABA
Dazzlnbeau makeovas will be organizing a makeup tutorial in ABA,from  30th nov to 12thdec So for your personal makeup upgrade and also for your professional makeup At an affordable price call us!!!for more details and venue:08064562703
Just for those residing in ABA....

CHEVROLET CAR AUCTION
Hello my Angel Stell,

Can this be posted today as it has limited time, Please help post this on IHN today never can tell who will need it,  tomorrow is the last day Auction day, is Chevrolet car the buyer will work and engine is going for 250k  is remaining just this two interested person should contact me on
beautyvile@gmail.com
Thanks. ( Note its company price)

250k for car?abi am i not understanding...if thats the case make i buy the two..lol

HAPPY BIRTHDAY BV UFAN
Dear Stella, today happens to be one of the best days of my life. God brought me to this world on the 26th of November many years ago as a miracle baby against all odds, Stella I have since been enjoying the special Grace of God as regards my survival, this God is too much, I have lost count on the many attempt on my life that the Mercy of God rescued me from. 

Silver and Gold I don't have to give him in return but am eternally Greatful.
God has stood with me through it all, I haven't been to work since this year but yet this is the year that God has proven himself in the area of my finances, and it's my last Birthday as a single girl...lol to God be all the praise.
I will send Mr Richard and Aunty shoki a message in the comment section of IHN.

To all BV's whose Birthday happens to be today and to Don Jazzy...Happy Birthday to you all, we shall live to see many more years, do have the best Birthday of your life you all. 

‎Thanx for celebrating with me Stella. Continue to reign as the Obongawan of Blogging, don't stop this work just yet...lol (side eyes as you try to reason the meaning of Obongawan)

Anyways sha,as soon as i post in house news i am going into Parents teachers meeting and i have a scheduled post 30mins after in house news but i will release comments before 3pm when i come out before i go to the Mathe teacher so please bear with me you all.

BAGS FOR SALE AND GIVEAWAY
we have cheap, beautiful and attractive bags of different sizes and shapes for sale. Both official and casual bags. There is a special gift for the first SDKs to patronise us. We can also deliver at your doorstep 07034219705 for call and whatsapp. Attached is the samples of the bags we sell and also the giveaway

SURULERE SELF CONTAINED ROOM NEEDED
 Please i need help with a 1 bedroom or single room self-contain in surulere, Lagos. My budget is 150k-200k. I can be reached on 08124830045. Thank you.

SELF CONTAINED ROOM FOR RENT
 In Kado Estate for rent. It goes for 350k.Please call Deborah on 08077336888.
(please I don't have money to send shoki now but I promise to send when the room has been been taken) 
Thanks Stella, thanks fellow BVs.

Please call Deborah on 08077336888.

APPRECIATION TO D’CHERRY MAKEOVER

I want to say a big thank you to D’CHERRY MAKEOVER, for the recent concluded makeup training. My gratitude to her knows no bound she so nice and humble.

The training suppose to be one week but she did two weeks and instead of ten thousand naira (N10,000) she collected five thousand naira from me for the professional makeup. May God bless her and may good desire of her heart be granted abundantly, in Jesus Name, Amen.

Here is her phone number 08068908005 and she sells original makeup product too, please you all should patronize her. 

LEATHER CHARIS FOR SALE

Please BV's I have this 2 brown leather sofas for sale. They are new and never been used before. We got a smaller apartment and ended up keeping them away. They each go for 20,000 but negotiable. I'm also willing to give the 3 and 2seater to whoever buys them though you would only have to recloth. I can be reached on 08121758997. I promise to send my shoki ahnn once they are sold

Signing out agadi nwayi way...lol
Na me
StellaKORK the Onoriode of blogisphere
The one who prays a good prayer for bvs every time.
E.g

LMAO!

388 comments:

1. Thursday IHN.. I smell Friday, I smell December lol

Waiting for that bv with her one minute man gist haha so how far?

*tearpayint*tearbura*

Joblesshousewife

1. The last thing I will do its to be begging for a guy's contact when its even so obvious d dude deleted u tufiakwa! Spider man cake for 5k? And u get mouth to talk abi mtchewww Chy makeover try use ur hand work for advert nau it shows how authentic ur business is not Internet pix.Stella I think they meant d Engine of d car not d car it's self but if it's really 250k am so interested who no like better thing.

2. 09051114451

Egg mix. Sorry about that

2. It's Thursday again
    The Lord is so good to me
    God bless the givers and the receivers
    Brb

1. Wao! No2 to comment... Jhw am gonna take your space one day..lols

3. Ihn! Space booked.

Krix via iPhone 6 gold!

1. Hi Stella,I got the giveaway sunglasses on last Wednesday IHN.She even
      sent it all the way from Ebonyi to Lagos.I'm so grateful bv and thank
      you for this platform Stella.
      Bv Tutu

Some bvs no get shame at all, how can u proudly say that someone in ebonyi state sent sunglasses to u in lagos. U are among those that make lagos to be crowdy, pls if u don't have any reason being in lagos just relocate to a smaller town where life is cheap.

Krix via iPhone 6 gold

2. So u re fighting to be first,after ur stupid epistle of yesterday... thank God stella did not post my comment,u better stay ur lane,if u must put stupidity on fleek,lemme outta it.

3. Pele o....keep dreaming.....

4. In house news!

*******LONG LIVE SDK & SDKERS*******

1. Praise d lord....dat anon wey dey diss u don finally stop...emjay my wife 2 b....I luv u boo.

5. Today I met my betrothed for the first time in my life and he iş 10 years older than me. I thought it was a childhood joke, how can I attend my cousin's wedding with a long sad face. Stella expect my chronicle soon cos im in deep shit, I disrespected my mum in the presence of my would be iñ laws and told her I wished I wasnt part of this family

1. Does this betrothing of a thing still exist?

2. So that thing still exist???...you have to use wisdom in tackling it oh...

3. Biko nne apply wisdom. It is well. Just take it easy. I wonder why they'd tie 2 people together without their consent,I didn't know that bethrotal still existed. Easy dear,easy.

4. How did you get into this mess? na wah o

6. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

7. Amen to that.....God bless all the givers...

8. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. Yes dear... Were you the one that gave me the contact? You know you commented as anonymous... The cake was super beautiful and my sis in law said it was yummy as well plus I got excellent price. Thanx dear. I did Stella a post to thank you but It didn't get posted sha. That's why I'm saying thanx via comment section, all join.

9. Replies
    1. Dear bvs pls what can I use to clear burnt on my face? Have used caike prescribed by a friend but it didn't work well. Pls help a sister!

2. 300k_350k house rent in wuse??? Interesting I wish you luck on that and I hope you get that soon.

The SnM chick,i dont understand this desperation, the dude deleted you and you are begging him to readd him lol,he might even be married or simply not interested moooove on swtie.

10. thanks. loaded the first card

11. Ihn toh badt...God bless all the Givers and receivers..

12. Thanks BV for the Owerri Cake Baker contact... My sis in law was tremendously happy

13. And To God Be The Glory
    I finally broke this jinx as I dropped my pen to become a graduate today.
    Even after forfeiting my first admission in 2007 because of lack of cash, and no other option than to go for a Part Time program in 2009.
    Even when I have to work on sites and be a slave for friends in other to pay some bills and buy my handouts.
    Even when I'm just graduating after leaving secondary school 10yrs ago when most of my mates were already through with their Masters, I just struggled to graduate. Even when I almost dropped in 300l cos I couldn't pay my fees, but God said no. I always find solace in God when I remember that we've lost 5 of our course-mates and one even came with crutches due to accident to write his final paper and many dropped out because of lack of cash, who am I not to glorify him?
    Even when I have to fast to the exam hall today cos I have nothing to eat, even when I can't attend our FYB Dinner cos I couldn't pay, yet I know that, when there's life, there's also hope.
    Lord with all my might, strength, mouth, body and soul, I say THANK YOU MY LORD FOR EVERYTHING. *broke down, sad and crying*

1. I bless God for u... The Good lord that Has started with Will Catapult u to your expectation in Jesus name.....

2. Tough times never last, but tough people do.
      You are a determined person Starry. Congrats.

3. Larry congrat to you..
      Favour market I pray for thee
      Welcome to the cliques of graduate
      May God change your story to glory ijn

4. Congratss boo,welcome to favour market.

5. A similar story we've got

Come here dearie, you deserve a hug
      *e-bear hugs*

6. Congratulations
      Go and excel

7. Congratulations honey,I rejoice with you. Despite all that has been done,the best is yet to come. You'd be blessed more than you could ask. Your latter will be greater than the past.

8. This is just the beginning, you haven't seen your Best days yet! Keep hope alive, things will sure turn around for your good! Wish you the Best in life, God's Grace!

Burberry

9. Congrats.
      God who started the good work is able to complete it.

14. Wow right on time

15. Ihn don land

Yes oh Stella call them out!

Drama today?

16. Welcome IHNs. Dcherry makeovers I sight you.
    Thumbs up

17. Dis heat go kil person o, hw's ur day going evryone

18. Heads Straight, Shoulders High, Gigantically Catwalks from yesterday's Cusses..... Side eyes at Professor Moi the Hustle to Be noticed is Real...

Hello Thursday IHN

Rainy day

19. Pls,I need d recipe to loose weight with lemon.anyone who can help?esp Tommy fat .pls tel me below my comment.

1. Firstly exercise, secondly squeeze lemon water in a glass of warm water 3 times a week... Regularly prepare a detox juice ensure u blend ginger...... Success to everyone trying to shed weight before Christmas

2. They said u should pluck lemon, boil in mmiri okwu, add some slices of cucumber, tie red wrapper, pick a calabash and make some incantations then drink it.....

#thankMelater

20. Uh uh uh uh uh Infinix hot that is 15000 u want to sell for 25k, fear God na

21. Pls does anyone know any affordable cargo person or shipper in Richmond or Houston, pls i need a number asap. Thanks in advance

22. Lol, may our enemies cry with enough cattarch.

23. Nawa ooo,al d card has bin loaded even b4 IHN.God bless al s givers.

24. INH has arrived..as interesting as ever.

25. Lol @ prayer. Let God just protect us and prosper us. No time

26. Wuse zone 6 300k?Better go airport road or gwarimpa.

27. Replies
    1. That's probably because Stella did not see your mail!

28. Pen perfume is 300 naira here...different colours.

1. its even 250 in warri,Egbudu market

2. Which one be pen perfume again? E wo ni ori shi ri shi sha

3. Kweke!!!!!!!!!!

Kikikikikikiki

29. I smell Christmas already. Thank you Lord for the gift of life.

30. Oh so you are trying to tell us Mr Korkus is still very young and agile ba? Stylishly debunking the old-whiteman-rumour??? Hehehehe *sideeyes*

31. Aunty Stella, urent happy because of the champagne... But because of huge amount of money in your bank account... black Friday on my mind.
    Cheers!!!

32. Welcome ihn
    Xoxo mystery calm down!u and Ezenwanyi will soon start contesting for the bv that has had the most fights with bvs.
    The difference btw u and her is that she only fight those who attack her while u wander aimlessly looking for who to fight.
    This blog begins and ends here...wonder why u ve chosen to hv sleepless nights over pple's opinion.n
    na u sabi sha
    That being said, Isa u re d real definition of an efulefu...
    Its bad enough dat u re jumping like a headless chicken in tge midst of women,
    Dnt make it worse

1. Lollll the eesah resemble pesin wey go dey tie wrapper by 2pm dey brush teeth lmao...

2. The struggle to be noticed is real! Looks like you've taken over call outs from xoxo mystery.

3. Eesah is a very foolish somebory

Man wey dey behave like woman.

33. Bia, Which Chuks??? Le boo is also Chuks o, hope its not my Chuks!!!

1. Did u meet ur chuks here? Or google plus? Did his father retire from N**C? Is he 33-35? Is he light skinned?

2. So all these desperate babes on this blog has started proposing marriage 2 chuks in the name of friendship!
      I fear una ooh 4 this blog.

34. Happy birthday UFAN

@SDK,"obonganwan" means "You are a lady Chief"

35. The auctioned cars. How possible is it for that price? And i hope say person no go carry unlimited gbese. lol

36. @Xoxo Misery, I apologize for calling you a ho yesterday but, don't you know your class again ni?

RONALDA is not in your league, don't you get? You guys difference is clear as 7up. One is posh, sophisticated and a core intellectual and d other is a daft Mbeke trying to be relevant. Go and play in d sand, or open your legs for married men to get crumbs like you do. That's your level. If it wasn't for blogphere, where will you see someone of her class to interact with let alone try 2 insult her?

Thank God that she isn't replying u. Infact she did a mistake for replying you the first time you called her out. Ronalda pls if you are reading this, don't reply that Mbeke again, her raggedy a55 is only seeking attention.

Lots of pple learn from Ronalda's comments and experiences here. But you, wht do pple learn 4rm u? The art of trouble making and bitching about?

Incase you don't know, Ronalda hasn't stayed more than a year on this blog but she has impacted positively on BVs more than 70% of females on this blog ever! Dang, she only comments once in a while. You said that she only knows how to blow big big grammer, yeah yeah, but her lovers like her like dt. What's your grouse?

Look at someone that German Juice took to the cleaners, washed and dried your flat nyansh.

Long hisssssss

1. calm down eesah, you are a man. Jeez I can't deal

2. See as shame leave u dey catch me, so u follow for man too? Abi all this one is for xmas giveaway

3. Lollll are you sure this eesah is a guy as in a MALE??

IMPOSSIBLE. It can't be true.

Meanwhile you've been monitoring people's comments for over one year to know who has been making 'impact'?? And Ronalda has made 'impact' on almost 70% percent of the females on this blog?' Erm the men nko, any weather you be man or woman or mixed Eesah, you be CLOWN. My belle wan burst I swear.

4. Guy commot mouth 4 girls matter na shuooo...

5. U re a real woman wrapper I swear.
      Gerarahere.

6. Not again!

37. Sunny day... God bless the givers

38. LMAO at the spiderman / lizard cake post.

39. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. But you sef don add me for S&M @lovelani but you no get anything to offer.

Leave the babe mbok, e dey pain you?

2. Word from a broke ass nigga!

40. Yea ihn welcome!!!!! space booked, nobody I mean no soul should dare comment under here.

41. Ihn ti de..
    Amen!!! @to d prayers! Thanks

42. IHN abiakwal ozo oooo! Blackberry, can u see that Quinton is finished. Naledi was sent by her dad, maybe one of those people that have a score to settle with the Nyathis. Hmmmmm. He thinks Thembeka is evil, he should wait and see what Naledi will do to him. I think Niki looks a lot like Annie Idibia, but finer tho. do you see the resemblance?

43. Which day will I be lucky to load card na???

44. Car seller is fraud, normal sellers will show you in and around the car this one snap am from far.

It is their method attract you with cheap prices. Fall for this on your own peril

45. Hmmm!250k for dt car?pple shld tink twice cos most of dis car part is scarce nd too expensive,one may regret buying it.

46. Lol @ your signing out stella!
    All I saw was those large snails.my love for peppered snails knows no bounds.

Quicksilver, I can teach you how to bake cakes and the finest pastries..I'll make an exception for you.just as long as you buy the needed stuffs yourself and you stay around ikeja axis or lekki.

47. Spider Man Cake for 5K.... Fear God ooooo. N other Greedy BVs I hail Una...

God bless all Givers on this Blog. Amen

48. Wine seller, you mean I will need to call you to get the prince range of the wine??
    No email or BBM? It's okk...

1. The wine sef has no name?

Just location? Tap water is made in Spain na.

If any one can recommend good quality red wine would appreciate. Need to buy now before prices escalate during Christmas.

49. What brand of Conditioner can you all recommend for an extremely tough,long hair...it is for my Toddler.

I have never put texturizer or relaxer on her hair.
    I see a lot on counters. Confused Much!

1. Iphie dear, Try soft and beautiful (for kids)
      Am positive you will love it

50. 250k car????
    Is it a stollen car?? Na question I ask oooh!
    I want SNAIL oooooh! 350 per one?

51. D egg mix giveaway number is not complete...take note

52. I think he meant d engine of d Chevrolet car is 250K. People it's not compulsory you send shoki so stop promising and failing.

53. Dear bvs pls what can I use to clear burnt on my face? Have used caike prescribed by a friend but it didn't work well. Pls help a sister!

1. Mix one spoon of honey,one. Spoon of palmoil and one spoon of hydraulic oil and rub it every morning before you go out

2. Mix one spoon of honey,one. Spoon of palmoil and one spoon of hydraulic oil and rub it every morning before you go out

3. Mix one spoon of honey,one. Spoon of palmoil and one spoon of hydraulic oil and rub it every morning before you go out

54. Sassy chick I know dt u r d bv dt sent in chronicles ysterday as poster 2, if u knw dt u can't stand d heat of been insulted, they y send in chronicles abi stella force u? Kip on deceiving urself by badmouthing ur frnd, no man wil marry such a bitch who wil go behind her frnd nd date her man. Una ur type dey poke nose in2 pple's affairs. I fucking hate pple lyk ur type. If u lyk come nd cuss me, I am nt coming bck 2 read mudafucking badass comment.

55. Sassy chick I know dt u r d bv dt sent in chronicles ysterday as poster 2, if u knw dt u can't stand d heat of been insulted, they y send in chronicles abi stella force u? Kip on deceiving urself by badmouthing ur frnd, no man wil marry such a bitch who wil go behind her frnd nd date her man. Una ur type dey poke nose in2 pple's affairs. I fucking hate pple lyk ur type. If u lyk come nd cuss me, I am nt coming bck 2 read mudafucking badass comment.

56. Ihn is so hot.... Wow its Thursday already n today is 26th. Lyk play lyk play its less than a month to Xmas. Mmmmmmmmmm I love d weather change dt comes wt Xmas. #Godisawesome

Bv La Farnese isi gini.. ... I dnt gerrit! Biko download d gist lyk its hot *spreads dollar crested rug*

57. Dear bvs pls what can I use to clear burnt on my face? It been long i got it from no where, am naturally a fair person, but i was just careless at a time. Have used caike prescribed by a friend but it didn't work well. Pls help a sister!

58. I want to buy Selfie stick,,, Any seller in the house?

Meanwhile hope it will works in bb10

59. thelma enemuwe said...
    Yaayy!!! Ihn don land
    LMAO @ bv warning against potential baker who might wanna bake lizard caricature instead of spiderman's for her son's bday..
    Sellers, receive buyers
    All d shokis don disappear fiam!!!
    Efe Kevin..kindly gt in touch wit me if you see this...
    *faithful bv enemuwe thelma

60. I want to buy Selfie stick,,, Any seller in the house?

Meanwhile hope it will works in bb10

BTW hope it's affordable

61. The egg mixer number is not complete.
    And Stella every receiver of a giveaway are always shocked cause they weren't expecting it.

1. 09051114451 (an extra 4 was missing). Egg mix
      Tnx

62. Ok! So, having observed and with reference to Ronalda's comment on 'Sugarbelly', i'd like to say that, I was totally surprised that came from her; but then again I realized, that was, because I "expected" her to be on the defense of the 'victim'
    And that's where I figured "my expectation" should not necessarily be what plays out.

We all are opinionated and can never be on same page on a subject matter except where it happens that two or more are thinking alike.

She saw the issue from a different perspective of which I frowned at cos it wasn't my perspective. Should I be angry? Well...
    but it's how she sees it and I cannot force my opinion down her throat.

In conclusion,my thoughts are not your thoughts, your perspective is not my perspective and your opinion may not be my opinion. Different reasoning, different analytic.
    While some may not be able to hold back in lashing out cos it was a sensitive issue, others may just be engaged in logical reasoning

This is why while some find it awesome and exciting to bake bread with their yeast infection, or 'taste themselves' or cook meals with their menstruation, others scream ewwwww in disgust. You see?

Anyway, with all of that being said,

...back to patrolling.
    Tetrina my patrol partner, let's go. Turn on the siren but make it noiseless.
    Off we go.

1. Asa mm has spoken.. everybody cant see things in the same perspective no matter what!!

I wonder why its just too difficult for people to understand.. na siddon look i dey sha..**what do i even know**

Bydway this one wey you wan leave me follow tetrina dey patrol?? Gini na fio??

Na because say i never get car?? Change is constant in life oo..kikikikiki

XTREME NAIJA AFRO-DANCEHALL MIXTAPE;CLICK TO DOWNLOAD

@MARTINS ABOY

63. For those Bvs calling me out for the PH midwife address, I had long dropped it but I guess Stella decided to keep them in her Post of soup. For those cursing themeselves thinking I dont want to release the contact, make una fear God o. http://www.stelladimokokorkus.com/2015/07/pregnant-through-fallopian-tube-post-of.html .BV EnoAbasi, who you be sef? Imprompt Bv Xmas beggy beggy? your head correct? ur heart is so dirty. lol. For your mind, na d woman left her patients come do comment advert? lol. Sorry o. She dont needs an advert. Her work speaks for her. Her house is traffic itself. You can findout from those who had tried to reach her, its difficult for her to even pick her calls due to crowd. idiot like u. People like you are the reason why others who got their breakthru here kept mute. Onofia. Ino mkpo. Onyeshi.

64. tnx to all d givers.abeg pen perfume seller..whr do u reside?

65. Stella seriously these your sign outs ehn! I'm sure when you stroll through your facebook or something you just pick up something to sign out with! LMAO! "Onoriode of blogsphere"
    Onoriode - Who knows tomorrow? (in Urhobo Dialect) you. Are welcome.
    Lagos houses can cost ehn! 150k-200k for one room or self-contained. Issoria.
    I Was hoping to see a vacancy that would be appealing.

66. That Chivrolet cars for sale post, I'm sure its either Oluwaseun Ogedengbe or German Juice that posted that advert. No punctuations, bad English. The buyer will work the engine is #250K bla bla bla bla...

67. Stella you'll be blogging in between teachers meeting? Please pay close attention o especially with the maths teacher,we can always wait. Am I the only one who finds that last pic disgusting? Its supposed to be a good meme right? But I get irritated when ever I see it. I've forgotten everyother thing I read. Slow day 4me.

68. thelma enemuwe said
    Dearest bvs,please contact me for ushering jobs or any vacancies around you..thanx y'al
    *faithful bv enemuwe thelma*

1. This comment has been removed by the author.

69. Agadi Nwanyi Stella. Hbd to your Father Inlaw.
    Hbd Bv Ufan.

70. Still on d matter Stella nwunye Korkus wen d fone giveaway go be? #highly expectancy

71. Re: Plantain flour: use the plantain flour to make moi moi or pancake? All na flour abi?

Abeg, good cooks in the house advise, make I no go turn my kitchen to science lab. Loll

72. Same fuckery yall are doing that made ppls like Memphis, Lucabracee, Aboki Na mallam, Mrs Zulu etc 2 stop commenting. Now Madam mysery wants to try it with Ronalda. Wait first, if all our intellectuals stop commenting, then we left with ur likes abi?

Stop am now o, I'm not messing witchu

1. Shut up already boy

2. Sit down with your lame intellectual talks!
      So we that are commenting and keeping the blog going are all daft and dummies abi?
      You as a man should learn to mind your fucking business and stop meddling in women's affair.
      You keep acting a fool when you bring back people's attention to comments that were not even noticed in the first place

Ronaldo is a super intelligent and classy lady and I don't think a comment as that of Xoxo could possibly get to her.
      Grow up you this boy!

73. Thanks for posting my request Stella. I'm the person requesting for where to buy those printers that print on mugs.

Bvs if you have any link you can also put it in the comment section. If posting to my mail is not convenient. Thank you.

74. Hellooo
    @Phone and Shoes at Giveaway prices.......hmmmmm see scope. you are selling off yet could not pay the 'added Xmas charges'. LOL!!!

BTW I though it's Christmas you guys celebrate? Or doesn't the abbreviated change d meaning?

Stella...the receivers of giveaways here are always 'surprised' b/c they have concluded it's all scam - oh ye of little faith.

@Shoes for sale - did I hear you say towards Ajah? Is that a location? That's how one guy wanted to lure me to Epe in the name of 'Ajah end'....*big sigh*

@Chevrolet car auction....LOL @ buyer will work on the engine or you want to say will replace the engine? LMAO @Company price....are these not Nig used cars? Or my vision is blurred?

Una welldone all givers, advertisers, et al!!

75. Eesah eesah aka olofofo.com, how market? Any gossip today?

76. Pls who know any reliable shipping company from UK to Lagos. Pls scammers stay off oo. Becos I na naked I go dey swear for una.

77. Fellow BVs, it's my wedding anniversary today. DH n I r 4yrs old today in this institution of no graduation, lol. God has bn good to us in every imaginable way. Country dey dry, no moni to celebrate this yr. Make we c how next yr go be by God's grace.

78. Sorry My fellow BVs its coming late.....
    Airtel
    8324 0846 3178 6667
    8673 6894 0884 9399

79. Those shoes for sale, are u kidding me? 2k and 4k are giveaway prices? And the buyer will sell for 5k and 7k to make 3k on each of the shoes?
    U must be kidding me, this festive season that we have fashion houses doing auction sales everywhere you came here to finish us with price.

80. Today's in house news is quite long. God bless everyone, may the year end well for everyone. Amen

81. Please o, if you sell beans flour original one o, not the one they've mixed with sawdust please place your phone number here mbok

82. Hian plantain flour ke??? I need to upgrade my kitchen skills. To make what please? Plantaineba?

83. Egg sumtin sumtin giveaway ur no is nt complete....chai dat giant snail 4 350 wow nice....member of BV Happy Birthday LLNP....Stella remember say Awoof dey run belle o....wat else did I read digital camera 4 7k y u no kukuma dey use ur phone snap...lol...dat girl wey wan sell infinix chai I luv ur voice shey u go marry my broda....software eng fear God o how much u wan even transfer sef mtchew yeye dey smell....chai pple still dey use dis giant fridge u go sell o 30k wey I go go jumia buy better one mtchew.....BV wey dey find frd u go see o u betta stay ur lane b4 u go send chronicles say dem col ur husby.....I luv IHN always da bomb.....drama queen and yansh openers bring it on....
    Signing out SDK Rocks........

84. Inh news is bae...
    Is that car 250k? If yes I want one for nwa amaka#boo of life#

85. GLO

12544 46247 60528

12544 26847 99941

MTN

86. Your situations will experience 100% turn around for the Best before the end of this year in Jesus' Name. #NeverGiveUp!

87. Spider man cake 5k. Abeg make una nor put lizard in the stead of spider man. Kikikikikikikiki. IHN always interesting. Lemme wait for comments

88. Mbok I need d lemon recipe for loosinf belly fatmwho can help?

89. choi.the moment I read gazelle beauty.I ran fast fast.before I park sef.SDK don full everywhere.it is well.any SDK bride wey no fine for her wedding this season na on ur own with all these free makeup and giveaway.very soon prof makeup no go cost much.I hope una no dey practice work for our face ooo.emmm what again.happy bdy ubn.best style of shoki ever. am sure some lazy fingers not fastest you people keep making that mistake.copied and pasted wrongly.

90. Congrats to u Larry, it sure isn't easy...... Don't wait for a white collar job. Get a good skill or vacation. That is how to beat d jobless n hopeless situation facing Nigerian graduates today.

91. Anon 14:25, na ur own head no correct, idiot. I have been on this blog since the days of mama dolphin estate, that I recently got an ID does not mean I'm a new BV. So u are waiting for Christmas to beg here, sorry oo, God will provide for you. Lest I forget, go through the right channel to do ur advert, 419. Pls use ur I'd next time u want to reply me cos I won't reply a useless anon like u anymore.

92. One Trillion, give it a rest already, your Endtime comments are dry now.

93. BV looking for where to print mugs, if you are in PH, go to KEL TECHNOLOGIES. I did mine there. They are at Garrison Junction or Leventis. Bf Park (mile 1)

94. Etisalat...320154175983753 & 987727268960458.

Glo....255168175977844 & 255168377539989.

MTN...1429207951728825 & 0815812706061109.

Airtel...9697346037832040 & 9337509044573293.

Thanx for accepting. It may not be as much as...but this is certainly my widow's mite.
    I luv you all.
    Thanx Stella.