Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Rain And Wind Storm

Sunday, November 29, 2015

Rain And Wind Storm

We are having a wind/rain storm here......So damn windy and COLD!
Every freaking thing outside is swaying to the wind's call....Arrrrgh!

My WLAN is disconnected.....Na tomorrow I go call.I am using my internet stick.....Hehehehehe PLAN B always comes in handy.

BV's In Germany how una see the weather?
Nigerian BV's please send us some Sun!

*Tongue click*

65 comments:

1. Come and have all the sun in Lagos please

1. Picture or I don't believe it!!!!

Hahahahahahaa

2. Me I want white Christmas ohh!!! I love cold weather die. Anywhere it's gonna snow, that's where I'd like to spend Xmas!! Eheheh

3. The weather here is very harsh - irritating!

2. Sun ke?wen cold wan finish me for bauchi

1. My mum says it's so cold and this is the time people fall cos the floor is slippery, I always feel for aged people.....give us small cold the weather here is hell on earth

3. Myluv stella receive sun,abeg mak d wind n cold tak am easy o

4. Stella come and carry the sun biko and give us the cold and wind....I would gladly enjoy it with a horror movie

5. It's the same miserable weather over here.

1. Same here freezing cold and raining all weekend.

6. I ga akwu ego ole? How much will u pay let me organize sun and send to you?

7. Meeeehn .....its so cold here in Frankfurt ..
    am almost freeezing...
    hahaaaahhhahahhahahaha....
    if u like doubt me....
    kitikpa gbagbue ekwensu...

1. No be only frankfurt, na frankfifth. Hehehhehe. I believe you doh. You look like abroad person.. lol

2. Iti, chinchi! Only u one make claim only u create doubt! If u like dey moon!

3. Wiesbaden is even worse

8. Bvs I'm in serious pain . My son is soooo handsome as in even me as a mum I look at him and I go Gaga . Men too look at him and stare . That's how handsome he is. My problem now is this his eggplant is sooo tiny like lipstick!!! What can I do to help him grow a bigger one as he gets older , I feel so bad for him . It's really tiny ,he's three btw. I blame that devilish father of his for passing on that his stupid bastard carrot to him . God go punish u ,wicked man .

1. Lmfaoo. Be calm. He's still young, so u shudnt be worried. . You can be worried wen he gets to puberty, and you don't see any changes. Just be calm, ok. You can't determine d size of a child's eggplant at a tender age.

2. Lmao. Pls let him be. If u try massaging him regularly, he might think it's normal n start masturbating. It will get bigger as he grows. His father's carrot produced him so let him be pls...

3. Don't worry, it will grow bigger when he reaches puberty.

4. Lmaoooo dese anonys enh una no go kill person. Madam it will grow oo. Be patient

5. Na u God go punish oh, wicked woman, didn't you see his egg plant before marrying him, besides a boy of 3 with egg plant the size of a lipstick is not bad at all for his age, I am very sure your son no fine reach my own. This one you have started fantasizing about your son's dick bcos he is handsome, we re ya nwanyo nwanyo

6. But you once moaned n screamed under the stupid bastard carrot na? The stupid bastard carrot got u pregnant. Anyway, I think there are some penile enlargement stuff out there....dunno if it works. I also know of the mixture made by the hausas. Ehen....one of my friend use to have very lil carrot, size of a kid's last finger...all of a sudden it became huge. When I asked him, he said he got the mixture from one old woman at Oba market, benin-city. Stuff is real n authentic

7. Seriously?!!
      Please leave the little boy alone. He's just 3 for crying out loud!
      BTW, u're cursing the man yet u opened ur legs for the tiny carrot and still got pregnant through it. Smh @ u.
      And pls stop going gaga when u look at ur son before it leads to something else.

8. He's jut fucking 3 years old woman! I cnt deal abeg! Oya cut am,maKe u plant another for am. Anu mpam!

9. What did I just read ? At three ?? Receive sense Madame

10. Leave him alone.....Before this ur unnecessary concern destroys the boy psychologically

11. U too y u go chop small carrot. Na u God go punish,becos ignorance is no excuse,y u purposely chop small carrot hen. na wetin u chop,u vomits.leave d poor boy alone,do not infect him with ur imsecurities.

12. Wife of a stupid bastard..na wa!

13. You are sick! Instead of you to think of how to groom him to be a great man, you are here lamenting about his eggplant! Really! Again, you are sick!

14. Lmfaoooo c'est quoi ca biko????

15. Make una come oooooo! Just imagine. Nothing wey person no go read for this blog

16. Start touching it for him. Goat

17. Just when you thought you have heard and seen it all

18. @Omasiri,Please give me the contact of your friend as I need the mixture he got from the old woman at Oba market,Benin that made his dick big.I am based in Lagos....BVs let the woman be...she needs to do something about her son's dick now he's still a young kid.You guys don't know what it feels like to be very handsome&have small dick.It's painful that you see females dying for you&you can't do nada coz you don't want them finding it out.They be thinking you gay(homosexual) when you're as straight(heterosexual) as anything.Omasiri,plz drop your friend or the old woman's contact for me.Please.

19. Hmmm... when u think you have read all on this blog?

Woman receive sense!

20. Omasiri,how did you notice all these about your friend?

21. My concern is that the description she gave for her son's egg plant is OK for his age, she shouldn't try to apply any stuff because it could harm the little boy.

22. Anon 05:24....you are anonymous, how do I drop my contact? Drop your contact by sending a mail. Anon 08:23...I know all these cos he's my friend n we talk about everything.

9. How I wish for the cold without the winds o in exchange for this hot weather.

10. Eeyah and the heat here is just something else. PHcN or what are they called are just not helping matters.

11. We need that cold here in Nigeria. Everywhere is so freaking hot

12. It was windy in the afternoon,the type you'll feel someone is whistling behind you,but it stopped and started raining. It's cold though,but not too cold to on the heater. I still can't wait for white xmas.

13. Aunt stelz pls send a drop of that breeze to naija. If you see d kinda heat that is tearing my intestine here, you will weep. Nepa is just useless. Wtf!!!! I'm sad. I'm crying. Wish I was in frankfurt like our uncle above. Hehehe.

14. Lol sm comment here no go kill person @ 22:41

15. And heat wan kill person here

16. Pele, its also biting cold here.

17. The sun here is from d devil. I hate it! Hate it! Hate it! I hate whenever I have to go out of my house. Cos anytime from 10am to 5pm is extremely hot. I wish we could trade weather cos this sun has become unbearable. Person go dey waka dey sweat like Xmas goat.

18. The sun in Nigeria can boil water for Eva.Bv with handsome son,it is well with you.

19. D cold weather go sweet u for body nah, so no complain just go fire down and kp body warm.

20. It's coldddd here in glasgow! We have that wind and rain here mehn.

21. Dat is ehhnnn....Stella, I think it's the whole of Germany sha.
    It is f***king windy....been raining since Saturday....my wifi connects and disconnects.....last year, the strong winds caused the branch of a tree to break and smash the windscreen of a neighbour's car....insurance pay tire!
    If it continues like this, no school for my kids o.....make I use d opportunity dodge school runs joor....waking up 6am weekdays Na stress I swear.

22. Worried BV, if d dad (ur baby papa) could impregnate you wt his own very tiny u know wat, i dnt c any reason you u shd be worried. Don't start fretting....it might get bigger as he grows older. U said he is just 3.

23. Oya take small heat

24. The same in Munich

25. The Icy rain in yankee has frozen the trees, roofs, cars and roads. Half the city power went out last night. Thank God I got power else I woulda been frozen indoors.

26. Thanks to the bvs for the advice to the cussers may you birth children with peanut as eggplant ijn amen .

27. Here in bonny island it's very cold!!

28. I am so tucked under my duvet Stella, not interested in going out for any reason so I have no business with this particular icy rain.
    If it doesn't stop raining though, I might just end up pregnant*wink*