Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Testimony Time! *Ringing Bell*

Sunday, November 29, 2015

Testimony Time! *Ringing Bell*

Cant stop praising his name?
Abeg gist us what Miracle/Testimony Baba God has sent your way recently.

Anything can be a testimony....

On Monday you didnt have food and on Tuesday you have had food until now even though there is still no job?..And you think that isnt a Testimony?
Are you waiting for God to send you an envelope detailed with instructions to your dream job?A house waiting with kids on the stairway?

Is that it?

Please praise God even when the lights are out COS HE IS ABOUT TO CAUSE A STORM OF BLESSINGS.

My blessings this month has been amazing,Thank you Jesus!

Are you gonna share that small testimony or you wanna wait for the big one?

231 comments:

1. Thank u for d gift of life oh God!

1. I remain grateful for the gift of life and good health.

May all my heart desires be granted. Amen

2. Yes o... He's Been faithful in our unfaithfulness

3. My existence till this moment is a testimony. So I thank God.

4. Thank you Lord for the gift of life.... Thank you Lord for your protection ... On Tuesday ...I was hit by a power bike while crossing... Thank God for good people that came running to me...i could have lost my right or my life.. It could have been worse.. Thank you Jesus. Thank you Lord for your provisions! For uplighting me...may your name be highly exalted!

5. I hope and claim every month that am pregnant even know I'm not...I pray it comes to pass in my life.. Amen!

6. I thought I had nothing, But when I look back and begin to count my blessings, hmm Baba God you are too much, I give you all the Glory.

7. Thanking God 4 adding another year 2 my life! 27th#
      DH spoil me silly #sideeye#
      I want to bless the name of God 4 how far he has brought me!

8. I had a rough entry into November, buh so far so good November was better than October everything are working around for my good... Thank you Jesus, you are worthy of my praise..

9. I want to bless the name of God for giving me a new job, from saving me from accident the same day I went to pick up my employment letter... my family it can only be God

10. Thank you Lord for uping my selfish* game

U see, I was the definition of selfless growing up that I almost didn't have a self anymore

Name it... Just name it, from family to friends, to relations, neighbours. I no dey carry ear hear person get problem I don land dey help. Hated to see anyone sad. Could go hungry for everyone. Till I needed someone @ a particular point in my life n there was absolutely nobody!!! They had all gotten used to me being there for them n not even one person to b there for me

I went through those thick oceans all ALONE and I conquered! I am glad I conqured. But I have learnt to be there for ME! Didn't know ME needed ME that much till this ordeal

Learning to b selfish was like the hardest thing ever for me to learn. I am so glad I have made progress and is still making...

11. Awesome God! Not one day in the hospital! No one day sick. Not one day praise God.

12. Everything 'is' working! Everything and are?... Father I'm thankful for ma job, ma houses and cars u blessed me wt... #thankingGodinanticipatio

13. God has really been faithful to me and my family. He's blessed us beyond our imagination. For everything Lord I am thankful.

14. Portable 'moron' get DH? Lmao.

15. Stells... wonderful thing the lord did for me. In 20minutes my story changed. Im pregnant and started bleeding yesterday. Went to the hospital and the first scan insisted I flush the baby. My hubby said no and we started praying. As God will have it, the 2nd showed everything was ok. Though im scheduled for another in a week, I cant help but glorify God for what he has done. Bleeding has reduced and everything is looking very Good. Please pray for me

16. I had a near death experience with my family early this month. I was traveling with hubby and child to a friend's child's dedication. We were going through a steep place on our side of the road ;suddenly, this trailer who was struggling with a small car that was overtaking lost control! At that moment, there was nowhere to go to or reverse to. Just few seconds! My hubby just stopped till d trailer miraculously crashed inside a hole beside us at the side of the road!
      I'll always be grateful to God...for split seconds I thought it was over, God miraculously saved me and my family!

17. God has been too good to me in all ways,can't thank him enough o

18. I am 5weeks pregnant, my 1st child is just 9mnths old. I have mixed feelings though I know am supposed to be grateful. Am married n we are both working so don't know why I feel this way. Lord am grateful.

2. Tnk God for life and good health.., I need a job badly

1. Every moment alive is a testimony.
      I wish MercyMe would come and sing their "I Can Only Imagine" song to me.

Surrounded by your glory
      What will my heart feel
      Will I dance for your Jesus
      Or in awe of you be still
      Will I stand in your presence
      Or to my knees will I fall
      Will I sing hallelujah
      Will I be able to speak at all
      I can only imagine.

That dog gives me goosebumps every single time!

#THANKFUL.

2. Oh I have lots to the thankful to God for.

This 2015 has been an awesome roller coaster year, God won and He's still winning over the affairs of my life and family.

Truely and forever grateful to God

3. God taking me, my families and friends throughout the week is a big miracle for me. Thank Jesus despite all my sins, u still love me.

1. Thank you Abba father.. my family shall remain grateful to you..
      Thank you for what you are to do in my life.. keep my family and friends safe throughout this remaining year. Amen amen

4. Thank you God for the gift of life.....I haven't spent a dime on hospital bills since when I can remember,My God is faithful.....Health is wealth

1. I just wanna say baba oh eshe eeeee. I just wanna say baba ohhh . Thank you luvly father.

5. I'm grateful for life. Im.yet to get med lab internship placement for the past one year, but in all things aunt Stella, I will give thanks. I'm grateful for everything. For life, SDK blog, my family, shelter, cloth, food, boyfriend, finances, e.t.c, I say thank you Lord. *tears*

1. Lines are fallen for u in pleasant places... Amen

2. Keep to your self,that is how u would come and talk about your problems next the gwes would be insulting u.when thy don't talk about themselves u don't know anything about them to insult then with.

3. Awwww....don't be like that honey, it'll all fall in place soon. Just believe!!!! Thanks again for my earliest ever birthday gift *kisses*

4. Thanks Faith martins, you are great. // thanks Anon 13:46. Good point // @ ???????? .. Heheheh. So this is ur ID. Lmfaoo. Smh for u. You welcome again, for the 1000th time.

5. Want to thank God for the job I haven't got but will get. For family, friends and everyone God has been good to.

6. I thank God for my life, family, health and everything He has done for me so far. Right now, I'm not in a good place but I hope and believe Dat The Greatest Healer will perfect everything that concerns me and my healing is sure. God is good all the time. Great God He is. Thank you Lord.

Pamscrib.blogspot.com

7. Saved me from bike accident in Bauchi.thank you lord for saving me and not having a single scratch on my body..

1. Thank God for u nwannem.. Pls be careful wen u take a bike ride... Control dem ooo.

2. I drive.to work twince weekly. When I have to bike, I smell the okada people and appeal to them to ride softly. I can't shout

3. Tnx nuvi honey and faith martins

8. I'm thankful for life, good health, roof over my head and more.....still hopeful for more things but my living today is a testimony, I'm grateful

9. Replies
    1. I have everything to be thankful for , all I can say is thank you lord for my past, present and future.

10. Thank you lord for d gift of life. Thanks for protecting and providing for my family.

11. I thank God for his grace n provision... Best family, friends n loved one...

12. Lord I am forever grateful...
    Every day of my life is a blessing, I am HIS priority.
    I can't thank God enof for HIS many blessings...

13. Thank you Lord for everything, especially the gift of life. Ose Baba

1. My life is a living testimony. Thank you Jesus!

14. Thank you Lord for everything,even for the unseen blessings on the way.

15. I'm an Atheist, I don't even acknoledge his presence, let alone thanking a deity.

1. Good for you. Till you come face to face with hellfire and devil, you'll understand

2. May you find a reason to do so and believe

3. Who is it that says there is no God when creations screams of His wonders?
      stand outside and gaze up for some minutes gently bring your head down and gaze, turn around and look at the trees , the flowers and even the grasses, what aboout the animals, who made them all? ok, turn around and look at yourself in the mirror, how did you come to be? ask yourself some salient questions, yes do.

Can you now join me in singing this song...

O LORD MY GOD WHEN I IN AWESOME WONDER
      CONSIDER ALL THE WORKS THY HANDS HATH MADE
      I SEE THE STARS
      I HEAR THE ROARING THUNDER
      THY POWER THROUGHOUT THE UNIVERSE DISPLAYED

THEN SINGS MY SOUL.....
      ..........HOW GREAT THOU ART...
      .......HOW GREAT THOU ART...

16. Thank you Lord for every little and big thing you've done for me and my loved ones. I'm grateful.

17. Thank u God for the gift of life

18. Thank God for my life, family and friends, good health ; His faithfulness, He has been an awesome God.

19. I am full of praise o! I can't thank God enough. Asthma that's been the order of the day for me over the years just gradually started having less effect on me. I stopped using a cannula that I have used over the years just to be alive and I also stopped using most of my drugs. Just my inhaler now. And I know I will soon drop that one.
    I am also thanking God for giving me the courage to deal and live with my present emotional brouhaha. E no easy but I am so alive on 4G swift. I no get shi shi o, but I am gonna live while I live instead of leave.

1. And yet u insult people everyday.no wonder u still dig into sms to look for men and women

2. I wish u total healing in Jesus name..

3. You are healed in Jesus Name.
      Amen

4. Anonymous, honour thyself and us your identity or you are as dead as death itself. Sadist!

20. It's 32 days to 2016, if that's not a testimony , I don't know what is.

21. I thank God for my life....... I just need a turn around!!!

22. Thank God for my life, family and friends, good health ; His faithfulness, He has been an awesome God.

23. I thank God for the gift of life, good health and new job which I know he will give me before the end of the year.

24. God has been good to me. He keeps meeting me at the very point of my needs. I'm grateful for the little things because I know he'd do much more for me.
    I'm alive and in perfect health; and I believe where there is life, there is hope.
    I just want to get closer to him more and learn to worry less jare.

1. Quickie,the Lord shall provide that which you need most. AMEN

25. Would have dropped my testimony but I'm watching ball. The match is too fast for me to have time for anything else.

1. U don't have any keep praying for one.your heart is too bitter.

26. Thank you Lord because I know you control all things in heaven and on earth. Thank you for what you have done,is doing and will do in my life. Praise be your name Lord!!!

27. I want to thank God for life, health, spiritual growth, academic excellence especially for making me a graduate from one of the best universities in Nigeria. Baba, receive all the glory.

28. Am thankful life, health and my family

29. On friday my mum took and passed her canadian citizenship test!
    Thank God

1. Big deal! So na god give your mum paper or na Canadian govt or na the well designed lies?

30. I want to thank God for my dream job,cos I know it's on its way. Amen

31. I want to specially Thank God for faithfulness... Even Tho I lost my dad.. He gave me strength to go on. My 2 siblings ND I graduated this year.. It was God all through!

32. I will go anonymous. Just got married and first trial it clicked. Am pregnant. I will be forever grateful to u Lord, despite my past life and uncountable dnc u still showed me lov. I know many of my friends who have been married for years n yet no issue. Ur lov for me is beyond my understanding. I pray that any bv looking for d fruit of d womb, dis December will not pass u by in Jesus mighty name

1. But why did u and your friends live a wayward life.

2. Awww! Congratulations dear

3. I thank God for my convocation and for healing me from dis infection that has been plaguing me for 3yrs,I know it is done,I know my healing has come. THANK YOU JESUS

33. My husband threw me and my three kids out of his house all due to pride and violence expecting me to beg and suffer. It was hard for me but by His grace in less than 6 months I had gotten a better job that came with a furnished house and a brand new 2015 car, monthly pay of 250k, I applied and got my American and UK visa. I'd be going to America for the xmas holls. It's only been God. Nothing else. I'd send in my chronicles soon but for now all I can say is Esebaba baba ese.

1. Anon congrats to u but I've got a Lil bit of problem with what u wrote. U and the fools on dis blog can come cuss me out tho, e no concern me.

You just got a job and all that, salary is good, thank God but u are already planning a trip outside d country, for what exactly? No place u can holiday around here? It's always best to plan our lives for d sake of d future. Trust me d money spent on ur abroad trip will buy u a land somewhere and if it's not enough, save up for it. No one knows tomorrow. Abroad trip can come much later. My two cents

2. Amen and amen to u

3. I follow u rejoice. God is indeed awesome

4. Wow!
      Thank God for You... who says a woman should not be educated or @ least learn a trade??? Times like this, you just stand on your feet and shame the Bastard man and the Bastard devil!
      Hehehehehee... I love your testimony ma!

5. 250k monthly with 3 kids and you are rushing to America on holiday?
      You sit down analyze am Are you making sense?
      IF you have a helper, no wahala but if na from that your salary without a husband and 3 kids, try save well o.

34. I thank God for his grace upon my life and family,he has always been there for us

35. I'm grateful to God for my life, the lives of my Dh, kids and all my relatives.. Through out this year, He bestowed us with divine health, we've not had any reason to go to the hospital. Earlier this month my baby was sick and we were planning to go the hospital, but He miraculously healed her... Thank you Lord, I'm ever grateful!!

36. Am grateful to God for His mercies...
    He gave me life ...
    He saved me from unseen dangers...
    Praise the Lord

37. The sermon in church today was about thanksgiving and I realized I had not thanked God enough this year cos if things I was expecting. Baba God, you have been my rock! What more can I say, you delivered me after a ghastly motor accident last year after I was hit by a car. It was just after a trailer had passed. I could have been hit by that truck and the story would have been different. I lost my job early this year but I have lived in abundance like never before. You raised men up to help me and you have provided more than enough for me to help others. I may not have at the moment what I desire but I know my year will end wonderfully well. Oghene doh!!!

38. Ithank God for everything. I'm grateful for the good and good the other way round. I'm so happy to be alive everyday that's my number one testimony tho I pray for way forward and achievements . Thank you Lord Jesus .. Zerbyporter

39. Thank you God for all you have done, what you are presently doing and for what you will still do. I'm indeed very grateful

40. Ithank God for everything. I'm grateful for the good and good the other way round. I'm so happy to be alive everyday that's my number one testimony tho I pray for way forward and achievements . Thank you Lord Jesus .. Zerbyporter

41. Thanking God for the life of my beautiful twins.

42. I thank God for his kindness and mercies over my life and family,even though I've been jobless for some months now,he has been my provider,he keeps meeting me at d point of my needs,To him be all d glory n honour

43. My God took Down to Anambra for My dad burial and back...It was a sucsses and beyond people imagination.God Is Still Keeping us alive because of his Faithfulness .My God Is Good ..

44. I've made mistakes, I've hurt my loved ones, i've done the unspeakable. Yet He still loves me. I can't thank him enough for; forgiveness, peace, love and above all the gift of Life to everyone in my life. Thank you Lord..Thank you for fixing what I broke.

45. I thank God for life, for my family and friends. He has been so faithful!
    God has given me much more than I can mention. Every breath I take is a testimony.

46. Thanking God for His Hedge of Protection over me and my loved ones. Thank you God for the good and the not so good, for every struggle and every accomplishment, for every tear and all the beautiful smiles and laughter. I ll pray you in the sun and I ll pray you in the storm.

47. Thanking God in advance for the fruit of the womb.

48. I want to save thank you Lord... Was sick during the week but am hale, hearty and stronger

1. Why u no go sick when all u do is insult people

2. Emjay e do! You keep going under comments to insult people. We know how you write; no space after punctuations. Stop it babe!

49. I want to thank the lord for the gift of life,protection, journey mercies,provision over me and my family. We have had no reason to beg or morn over any one.

50. For everything am greatful,God has been faithful.its all about you Lord

51. Why don't you share your own Stella

1. Don't mind her that is why I said people here are fools .they keep quiet and listen to yours then use it to insult u.

52. Thank God for my Job, friends, family and a good life.

53. I bless my Heavenly Father for my dream job overseas. It was prophesied and it came to pass, it can only be God.
    Jehovah Jireh, Jehovah Nissi, El-Shaddai, Lord of Hosts, Rose of Sharon, The I AM THAT I AM, Kabiyesi Oluwa, may your praises NEVER leave my lips!

1. Plz drop the prophet number for us

2. Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha @ plz drop the prophet number for us.

Chai... Una no go kill person with laff.

54. Thank God for journey mercies,health and for peace of mind .And also for family.Baba you too much oo.

55. Thanking God for seeing my family and I from January up to this day..also thanking Him in advance for success He has already granted me as I start my Part 3 MBBS exam come 7th of Dec. .Praise the Lord..

56. Confirmation at the begining of the year, and a salary review based on exemplary performance at the end of it... not where I want to be... buh it's very promising... grazie Deo

57. I thank God for saving my grandma from kidnappers on thursday. It's a long story sha, but God prevailed. He's an amazing God. He's the only God. I love Him!

58. Where do I start from.... Thank you Lord for Ur love and kindness towards my life......

59. Yeh I Gat A Testimony, My Aunty Is Heavily Pregnant After how Many Years of Getting Married, Praise God, My Little Sis Just Gut Addmission To Study Medical Lad @ Madonna University to Resume On Monday, Praise God, Ehhh And am still Hoping And Believing God to get A Job Before the year runs out, I Might Not Be A Saint but I No Am Living A Decent Life, but just don't no the reason things are getting Hard for Me, Especially getting A Job, My Face me I Face run, has expired this November just 60thusand to Renew it, I don't have, Oluwa ejo, Please I No we have so many BV with LongHands in this Family, Please Help A Brother with A Job, I Really Need To Put food on My Table and Pay My Bills...

60. god has been so good to me. After 4 miscarriages;he has blessed me a bbb kamsiyochim. All glory be to the almighty.

61. Great is thy faithfulness oh lord,morning by morning your mercy I see.I thank God for his steadfast love that never seized upon my family.lord you are too much.

62. Thanking God for journey mercies all thru the vacation, he is an awesome God!

63. My Testimony is the birth of my baby girl on the 15th of this month. I just thank God for safe delivery am so grateful. For being alive and also for my darling husband.

64. Thanking God for answering my prayers and having faith on the ones I tabled before you.

65. For the life He has given me,my boo,my family and his family,I thank God.I thank Him for good health,for His mercies,graces,compassion and forgiveness.I also thank Him for answered prayers,for even though they haven't manifested,i believe that they have been answered and will manifest at His appointed time,in Jesus name.Amen. Thank you Jesus and thank you Mother Mary for your intercession.

66. Lord I'm thankful........because for the 1st time in like forever I was happy on my birthday(22nd of Nov), not because this year has been better or worse than the past years............,but because......THE JOY OF THE LORD HAS BEING MY STRENGTH!
    Lord, I'm thankful also, that though I incurred debts in trying to print my project work, I still printed and met the deadline(I was the 1st to submit).
    Lord, I'm also thankful for the special someone you brought into my life,who has been my No.2 fan(after YOU).

67. My testimony of life is well enough for me. I thank God because with a new breath of life am guaranteed a better tomorrow

68. I thank God for making me the 1st and only graduate in my family, at first I thought it wouldn't be possible because there was no money to train me but God did what only him can do, he provided all I ever needed in school, I never lacked anything, he sent helpers my way because he is the God of the fatherless and motherless, just can't thank him enough.

1. You will never be the only graduate in your family IJN.

2. 1st graduate in your family... congratulations!
      Only graduate in your family... I rebuke you in JESUS name! Amen!!!

69. I thank God for his Grace n mercies over my life n my household.

70. I appreciate God for all his has done and is still doing in my life. Everything is turning around for my good!

71. I thank God 4 my life and that of my family cos is like my own story is from Grass to grace. I got a federal job and immediately my cute hubby too was given a federal appointment too, e come be as if we know Buhari sef(smiling) My beauty Biznez is flourishing, my house is almost complete and we are growing from strength to strength and we don't lack anything, remaining one more thing I ask from d Lord and I know he will surely answer me, Amen.

72. Thank you Lord for ur love and care for my family. I'm also thinking u cos i know the next time I will shed a tear on that matter, it will be tears of immense joy.

73. I just want to thankgod for being so merciful and faithful, at a point I felt like 2015 was a sorrowful year for me cos I cry all the time, I had two surgeries between the interval of two months, one of it almost took my life but here I am bcos of his endless grace now I have every reason to laugh.

1. Eyaah may your testimony be permanent God bless u dear it's well

74. Today is my birthday
    Am Alive
    Am Healthy
    God has been so faithful
    I lack words to appreciate him
    Thanking God for what he has done,what he's already doing and what he's going to do ahead
    Thanking him because by this time next year,i would be celebrating with an addition to my family in Jesus name

75. Thank you God for life...I am so Thankful

1. Thank you my eternal lover for every thing and everyone in my life. Whatever I have truly desired which was in my interest you've made it a reality!!!! Merci beaucoup mon Dieu

76. This comment has been removed by the author.

77. I thank God that I don't hit people when I drive neither does anyone hit me.

1. A while ago, I would have laughed at this prayer but experiences have taught me that indeed nothing is too small to thank God for. God bless you for this.

78. Yesterday 28th Nov, my Zeus clocked 6months, Lord I thank you for the unspeakable gift, I thank you for giving me the strenght and wisdom to take care of him... so yesterday while he was sleeping I laid him on the bed n went about other stuffs, only for me to hear him crying very loud, I went n saw my baby on d fall, he fell from the bed, I just thank God it was not serious. I also thank God for life and a peaceful home.

79. I thank God for life, my home , family spouse, children and career. I thank God for his faithfulness

80. I thank God for keeping me and my family in the land of the living despite all the trials and temptations, may His name be praised both now and forever.

81. Am so glad, God has been extremely good to me!!!! Glory be to him cos he has been faithful even in my unfaithfulness.

82. God has been faithful most especially this year. I am full of thanks. With that all praises and adoration be upon you Lord. Be thou exalted. I am acknowledging you for who you are. Dansaki re baba

83. Lord I am thankful for my life and those of my family members, for our healths, provision and protection, for giving I and my sister good jobs, for graduating my brothers, for promoting my parents, for awards, for titles, favours, liftings too many to be mentioned. We are not faithful but you have been Faithful, thank you Father for your love, mercy and grace, we are truly undeserving. . . Thank You Lord. . and for what I am expectant of before the year runs out THANK YOU BABA!

84. I thank God cos I know I will have my testimonies and celebration soon. 2015 has been the worst year of my life. I know God will surprise me soon and bring joy, peace, happiness and laughter back to my life.
    Thank you Jesus

85. I thank God cos I know I will have my testimonies and celebration soon. 2015 has been the worst year of my life. I know God will surprise me soon and bring joy, peace, happiness and laughter back to my life.
    Thank you Jesus

86. This year was a beautiful year for me.
    I want to thank God for his grace and mercies thus far...
    Thank God for my family,my mother my heroin...and my beautiful siblings...
    lost my father few days after secondary school when none of us was in uni but today we have 3 graduates and 2 undergraduate to the glory of the lord...
    Only God would have done this...
    Oh! I remember how it used to be....*tearsofjoy*

Few days after my introduction and dowry I got my dream job.. No interview, just that miracle phone call.

A month to this day I will walk down the aisle with my boo my darling...

I pray that the Lord who has done this will do more that I have ever imagined to the glory of his holy name, Amen.

Thank you jesus.

1. May his goodness and miracles never depart from your life in Jesus name.Amen.

87. Lord, you are my all in all, and i will forever be indebted to you my King. Thank You.

88. Though a rough year due to several wrong financial decisions which led to debt. But I am very thankful to God for all He has done and all He would do...Glory to ur name o Lord u remain God in every situation of life.

89. This year was a beautiful year for me.
    I want to thank God for his grace and mercies thus far...
    Thank God for my family,my mother my heroin...and my beautiful siblings...
    lost my father few days after secondary school when none of us was in uni but today we have 3 graduates and 2 undergraduate to the glory of the lord...
    Only God would have done this...
    Oh! I remember how it used to be....*tearsofjoy*

Few days after my introduction and dowry I got my dream job.. No interview, just that miracle phone call.

A month to this day I will walk down the aisle with my boo my darling...

I pray that the Lord who has done this will do more that I have ever imagined to the glory of his holy name, Amen.

Thank you jesus.

90. My God has turned my sorrow to joy,He has turned my shame to glory, He has given me Joy unspeakable. He is a miracle working God. I have been waiting on the Lord for the fruit of the womb since 2011. Had a case of hormonal inbalance sinceI was a teenager with heavy non stop bleeding(endometriosis),i always had to take primolut n to stop it after i suffered for so many years before a gynea prescribed it(heavy bleeding for over amonth). After wedding, Doctor said I have PCOS and hubby vericociles. Situation seems hopeless, the only option was IVF. But the Greater than the greatest.My Healer and Physician stepped into my situation. Now I m PREGNANT. God did it without taking any drug, after I was tired of going to see one doctor or the other. He did it. All Glory be uto You my Maker

1. Glory to God! There will be more testimonies for your family

91. My God has turned my sorrow to joy,He has turned my shame to glory, He has given me Joy unspeakable. He is a miracle working God. I have been waiting on the Lord for the fruit of the womb since 2011. Had a case of hormonal inbalance sinceI was a teenager with heavy non stop bleeding(endometriosis),i always had to take primolut n to stop it after i suffered for so many years before a gynea prescribed it(heavy bleeding for over amonth). After wedding, Doctor said I have PCOS and hubby vericociles. Situation seems hopeless, the only option was IVF. But the Greater than the greatest.My Healer and Physician stepped into my situation. Now I m PREGNANT. God did it without taking any drug, after I was tired of going to see one doctor or the other. He did it. All Glory be uto You my Maker

1. I key into your testimony. God will bless me with the fruit of the womb before the year runs out. He's faithful to fulfil his promises in my life. I also thank God for giving me the best husband and best life ever! Eshe baba

2. What kind a render to you oh Lrod, I will exalt your name and shout Halleluya, what shall I render to you Oh Lord. Thank you Lord for faithfulness upon my life and family despit our unfaithfulness, 4 d life, good health n shrlter

92. Thank u Lord Jesus for Anoda
    Advent!
    We are grateful lord.
    #OghenaObekha

93. I thank God Almighty for everything he has done in my life, family,friends and all living souls . I thank God for academic success. His grace and mercies upon us has been so marvellous, May ur Holy name be praise cos He reign .

94. i thank God for my new job and for a higher glory in my life which will be forever. thanking him for "SHILOH".......shiloh is a gift, shiloh 2015 "Glory to Glory" Be my guest. i will av d best 2016 nd all years of my life. Amen

95. Thank you Lord for protecting me from January to November, for life, good health and my family.I know nothing is too late for God to do. Am still expectant of your blessing n miracle Job. Happy Sunday all

96. I thank God for his mercies...I left home 9.am with my ogbono soup on my gas cooker and returned home around past 4pm. ..All the pomo and fish were deceased. I thank God I didn't burn down someone's house oo. JESUS loves me more than everyone else.

97. I thank God for his mercies...I left home 9.am with my ogbono soup on my gas cooker and returned home around past 4pm. ..All the pomo and fish were deceased. I thank God I didn't burn down someone's house oo. JESUS loves me more than everyone else.

98. I thank God for establishing my marriage at this 11th hour...I know and I believe that my husband will manifest before this year runs out and by the grace and mercy of God ,I will carry my own child about this time next year...praise the lord

99. Yes oooo. It's my daughter's 2nd year birthday tomorrow. Yaaay

100. Thank you Lord for everything.

101. Thank you Lord for d gift of life. Uwese baba!!!

102. @eka Joy do u knw you are very stupid?you couldn't even drop your own testimony cus u claimed to be watching one miserable football match,yet u came here to write trash to her on y she doesn't need to travel for christmas...you are a serious FOOL,dats y u cnt experience something gud in your dirty life...y dnt u rejoice and tap into her blessing?stupid tin,see d nonsense person advising someone...Onye ara di ka gi

1. She no get any testimony na by force to talk

103. eka Joy do u knw you are very stupid?you couldn't even drop your own testimony cus u claimed to be watching one miserable football match,yet u came here to write trash to her on y she doesn't need to travel for christmas...you are a serious FOOL,dats y u cnt experience something gud in your dirty life...y dnt u rejoice and tap into her blessing?stupid tin,see d nonsense person advising someone...Onye ara di ka gi

104. Thank u Jesus because I believe my mum is well by your stripes, and my siblings that have been job hunting will find good jobs and I believe you will provide and cater for my needs this semester. Amen

105. Thank God the wait is over am pregnant Fibroid kor fibroid ni. I bless the almighty doctor Jesus.

106. Thank God the wait is over am pregnant Fibroid kor fibroid ni. I bless the almighty doctor Jesus.

107. Anytime you turn on your own concept of God, you are no longer a free man.
    No-one needs to put chains on your body, because the chains are on your mind. John Henry Clarks.

Suffering and smiling ... everyday my people dey inside church yeye olé tarratutu tarratutu brainwashed stories.
    Religion slavery

108. I thank God for the gift of life,for protecting me and my family from January through November.i also want to thank God cos dis time last year,i was jobless,bt God provided me wit a job thru dis blog..long live sdk

109. I thank God for everything.

He has removed the spirit of extravagance from me,which simply means.,Money don dey finish. Thank you,Jesus

110. Am acknowledging you (God) for who u are,wat uve done in my life and family, am greatful for my job,i thank you for good health,protection and u'r blessings coz I know better and greater tinz are in stock for me and my family,am foreva greatful Lord

111. God is good to me,words fail me.Even before I ask,he answers,i have a lot to be thankful for.his Favour continually goes before me daily,see its amazing!!! I don't have d best job or the richest parents but seeing me yu'd think so,he's been too marvelous.i'm soo thankful,for my family.

112. So grateful to God for the gift of life and family. And adding another year to me two days ago. For who and where iam today. And for the grace to heal and move on from a wrong relationship. Thank you Jesus.

113. God is too faithful, and I bless His holy name. Confession, Fasting and praying works.

114. I thank God for journey mercies. He has been faithful to me and my family. Chukwu daalu!