Tuesday, November 24, 2015

Very Funny!

Hhahahahahahahahhaha....muhahahahahahahhahaa..muhahahahahhahahahhaha

64 comments:

1. Silly....lols

2. I heard the ijaws don't do paternity test. Them go just put the pikin for river, if he sink, no be their own. Don't know how true

2. lmao...not realy

3. Lol hahaha what if he was truly urs n he vomits it nko?

4. Not the right way to know if you're the dad, but funny though.

Click on my name to get pure Virgin human hair at reasonable prices. Free delivery to anywhere in the UK.

5. It wldve been funny if only I knew what ewa oginyi is.

6. Very long time i eat that food. Ewa Agoyin... remembering my growing up days ooo.

funny man

7. Hahahahahahahahahahaha Lmao! This pesin no well. Even some adults will spit it out@ ewa agoyin. Na our food? Lmao@i won't do paternity test.

8. Hahahahahhahahahahahhahahahahahhahahahahahah
    Cray people.

9. Hahahahahahahahahaaa...yeye man.

10. D guy is an illiterate joor. I dont find it funny.

11. Lol....he wants to kill the child ni?

12. Lolzzz.
    Nor be only ewa agonyi.

13. Hahhahaahahahahahahhaha

Mine would be honey...
    If d baby licks it up,den i'd be taken aback...lolz

14. Lol. Stella, you and your sense of humor tho. It's not that funny

15. Dry! Dryer!! Dryest!!!

Stella can hype for the whole Africa n Germany join..

16. No need to waste money for any test.
    Hahahahahahaha

17. Not really that though

18. Hohohohoho! This cracked me up
    Silly nigga, no be only ewa agoyin, you for put Amala and Abula sef.

19. How will I laugh wen I don't know what's ewa agonyin, what's d meaning pls?

20. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Lmaoo... Very funny though no doubt... #NowPlaying>> correct: charass....

21. Mine is ogogoro! If d child spits it out! Den na omo ale!

22. Hahahahhahahahaha.This one like beans no be lie.

23. Hehehehehe.... going traditionally

24. Stella is such a happy go lucky fellow that everything amuses her.
    By the way, what is ewa Agoyin?

25. Stella is such a happy go lucky fellow that everything amuses her.
    By the way, what is ewa Agoyin?

1. Mashed
      Concotion
      Beans....Ask Google for more info.

26. Kikikikiki no b only ewa agoyin ; amala pelu obe ila nkoooooo. Kikikiiki.

27. Mine is abacha. If the child swallows it,make e go find im mama.

That guy go like beans o.lolzzz