Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Toolz Oniru's Wedding To Tunde Demuren Will Hold In Dubai....

Friday, December 25, 2015

Toolz Oniru's Wedding To Tunde Demuren Will Hold In Dubai....

Popular OAP Toolz Oniru will wed Tunde Demuren soon.....

The engagement would take place 30th January 2016. At landmark event centre in lagos. While the wedding would be in Dubai, Saturday 28th May 2016.
#SaveTheDate.

96 comments:

1. Congrats toolz of life. U gatherooo both front and back. Happy married life.

1. Congrats toolz n Tunde, May God bless the union

3. I'm still trying to wrap my head round celebs taking their wedding abroad.

HML in advance toolz

1. It's cheaper. Only those that can afford ticket would attend. Here, everyone will want an IV

2. Tor I also think that o. But they attend all weddings here. They want to form destination wedding.
      It's well

4. Waaaoh congrats ,babes that are married to pilots i dont envy them at all.Still in my christmas mood

5. Ok oo
    Congrats in advance.

6. Congratulations to toolz& bae... thanks Stella for the post, my mum sends her warm regards and plenty prayer to you and fam. she is great ful. God bless.

7. E no concern me, finally dem go we'd and we go hear word. Dis wedding don tey wey e suppose hold.

8. Wow same date as mine,congrats to them and congrats to me

9. SAVE WHICH DATE? SO THE "DUBAI" WEDDING DOESN'T HAVE A VENUE? Oh they assumed that "poor Nigerians" won't be able to travel to Dubai right? Why is she not working on a Dubai radio station?

1. Lol, why is she not working at a dubai radio station.

10. Shit, Toolz is off the market, just when I was gathering liver to pop d question!

11. SAVE WHICH DATE? SO THE "DUBAI" WEDDING DOESN'T HAVE A VENUE? Oh they assumed that "poor Nigerians" won't be able to travel to Dubai right? Why is she not working on a Dubai radio station? If you don't have a venue, don't print a wedding invitation card!

1. Bitter much. It's not ur wedding so back off!!!!!!

12. Congrats...
    I am getting married in may too.
    My friends think I should have butterflies in my stomach but I am so calm about the whole ish.

1. No worry make dat time dey reach.. you will have pigeons and storks in ur stomach sef

13. Awwww, the official 'waist trainer' is taken!!! Congrats to them!

14. Am happy for them!! God pls bring me my own husband in 2016 IJN. Amen.

15. Tunde's name is also tolulope or I didn't see well and Toolz is bearing same name as her mother inlaw ...... United Arab Emirates, na for road or air? Venue nkor!! Congratulations Toolz

16. End time wedding..who their wedding don help?

17. Lmao @ ur watermark on the IV.
    Like say na u print d card.

Goodluck to the couples.

18. Congrats, welcome on board Toolz.

19. I'm a Nigerian, and I'm getting married to a Nigerian, but I'll transport all my bridal materials to Dubai and in the process, subject my whole family and friends to unwarranted stress all in the name of wedding in Dubai. I'm yet to understand the rationale behind this except to 'belong'.

1. Who says their family would be undergoing any stress?? It's just a way to keep uninvited guests away obviously. They got the money their families are well off so why does it matter where they hold it... I would have gone somewhere else self. Dubai has been over done. Make she go Tahiti now hehehe

20. Congratulations to her. Merry Christmas to all SDK followers and to Stella herself. May the joy of Christ shine on all of us Amen.

One small thing, why does everyone now go to Dubai for their weddings? They wouldn't get the home treatment out there that they would back home. Well, their choice, but let's remember that all that money would help the local business owners. Just saying.

21. Congratulations to them. Wishing them all the best

22. Good news!!!!!! Happy for them.

23. E far oh!......anyways happy for her.

24. I tap into their blessing and love/ acceptance of each other

25. Congrats to them in advance

26. Congratulations to them in advance

27. God bless your Union already.

East,west,South....your choice and I respect that.
    Muah.

28. Dubai too?
    Copy copy yeye celebs
    I'm not saving any rubbish date

They're irrelevant to my life.

1. Pls were u invited that u r extremely angry like this

2. Lol @I'm not saving any rubbish date

29. Wow congrats in advance and I'm confident it's going to be such a grand wedding x

30. Happy 4 u both,may God bless ur union.

31. If they like they should go to the moon

32. Awww on my birthday, im happy for toolz,but why dubai??

33. Why are this couple taking so long to get married? They've been dating for like a hundred years before he proposed. They now did a massive introduction months later and now they want to do wedding like 2 years after the proposal. Maka why?

1. Hahahhahahahaha
      @100yrs...
      We're anon

2. Anon, it's called taking ur time to plan well

Everyone isn't in a hurry like u

3. Hahahahahahahaha @ maka why

34. congrats to toolz and her hubby. love her. she should try to loose a bit of weight before the wedding though. when gets pregnant ehh all those people saying she has an amazing body, story will change for una.

1. Story may not change

Most plus size ladies look thesame when pregnant

35. Why are this couple taking so long to get married? They've been dating for like a hundred years before he proposed. They now did a massive introduction months later and now they want to do wedding like 2 years after the proposal. Maka why?

36. Congrats to them

What's our own with saving the date? Are we invited?

Chincobee.blogspot.com

37. Congrats to them.
    The dates though, why so far apart?
    Kind of like waiting to recuperate from the rigours and spending of the traditional before the white wedding?

38. I share in their joy
    Congrats to them
    *faithful bv enemuwe thelma*

39. I'm happy for toolz, hml In advance

40. This is lovely

God will keep the day for you two in Jesus name

41. Congrat o, merry Xmas every one..

42. A match in heaven! They both share the same first name and Toolz has almost the same first name of Tunde's mum. Waoooo. HML to them.

43. haba! so dem never still marry?? hia!!!

44. Seen.
    Am just here waiting for her wedding dress,i know she will want to out stage tiwa.
    Anyway na who their wedding go help?

45. *singing...Baby your baka be like tools, like tools, like tools. Congrats on your upcoming nuptials.*smiles

46. Congrats toolz. Mines is going to be in Seychelles.