Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 102

Friday, January 01, 2016

Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 102

These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,entertain or motivate you...

weird world and unbelievablefactsblog

42 comments:

1. Where are they selling the tickets to board the titanic 2? I want my own Leonardo.

Picture 2 most of you who go anon to insult people need that in your bitter lives.
    You ain't getting enough honey.

2. Titanic 2 ke? What if that name is already jinxed?
    That Michigan man, wow! Impressive.
    Japs hsve very funny Job descriptions.

3. The man that has all the degrees. Good one. Titanic II sailing this year. Hope they dont use mouth and sink this again.

4. I aint g0nna be f0und in dat ship f0r a milli0n bucks. Wat da hell

5. No 1 - destiny
    No 2 - really?
    No 3 - double wow!!!!!!
    No 4 - can't wait to watch it, Thnk God we are already in 2016.

6. Good one

Titanic.. Wow

7. Another titanic hope the story will not end the same

8. F3...what will he do with all the degrees?

9. Vin diesel my personal person

10. I love watching sad movies all by myself

But I love watching BLUEFILM with like two people....

My body no dey move oo

I just want to show them how people interpret roles in porn movies

11. Wait oh, no in house news again? What did it miss? My sub expired

12. Titanic 11 for 2016 abeg o.Tunde A how can I reach you pls I sent a comment under urs yesterday pls I droped my email addy tank you

13. I ain't entering that titanic for any reason if I am offered an invite!

Those degrees?? I am still trying to get over paperwriting in this M.Sc.

Hire handsome men? Which kain temporary relief.

14. Hmmmm sail agai. Pls the builders should not brag dis time. Heard d builders of d first one said nothing can sink it.

15. Hmmmm sail agai. Pls the builders should not brag dis time. Heard d builders of d first one said nothing can sink it.

16. No be me and dem go enter titanic o

17. Wow! See all the degrees one man pack...

18. Happy new year everybody. This year shall be different I know so. Dalu nu oo

19. Number 2 made me laugh..
    I have a house for sale sdkers at selewu in ikorodu.
    Thank you!

20. Pic 1 providence
    Pic 2 silly
    Pic 3 great
    Pic 4 really?

21. Who go sail titanic 2?

Vin diesel talk about goodluck.

The degrees guy how did he do it? One thing is certain.he had too much money n nothin to do wit it,cis if hewas broke itd hav bn anoda story.

Money is goood

22. Number 2 tho...Titanic II is the truth

23. Titanic II, Nay, count me outta it.

That Vin theater ish..... when destiny pushes you into the arms of your divine helper in the most awkward way....

24. Vin Diesel was divinely favoured, despite his bad intention. God's ways ain't our ways

25. Very nice, Is there a name to that disease , the need to amass degrees

26. Who im plenty degrees don help?

And you'll see people scrambling and paying outrageous sums to board that ship.
    No be whites again?

27. What is Mr Michael doing with all those degrees?

28. Mr Michael Reminds Me Of Professor Ogidiolu .

29. I love ds aspect

30. If I hear say I enter that titanic two. Na Double portion of drowning be that.

31. Mr 22 Master's Degrees...please let January come I have books to read. Dang!

Titanic....not interested. Oyibo wayo too much.