Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Huh?

Sunday, January 03, 2016

Huh?

144 comments:

1. This picture doesn't say much .
      The picture took a while to load on my phone, so I went Through comments 1st; I saw man and bed and Assumed the worse, the last picture was clearly taken in a room with other clothed people.
      As for the hair, he is a musician abi? BTW who stereotyped Gay to look like Denrele? That macho dude you know might just be taking it in the ass you know.
      Btw why does guy on guy bring so much disgust but girl on girl is kind of hot(if you Remove religion and pretense) I wonder.
      This Korede is a definition of favour, just that wink made him blow,because I nor really know wetin he dey sing.

2. Haba? What does this photo say? If you look closely, the person on that bed looks like praiz. Maybe he went to visit and took this picture. Until you have evidence don't be so certain. All you chanting he is gay, has he gayed anyone you know? Mtcheeeeeeeeew.

3. Don J and Olamide don reconcile.

4. Omg... this was on mama tobi''s snapchat... there were like so many ppl at the hotel the day of Olamide''s concert. Matter of fact, to his right is mamatobi cropped out. Yall need to stop the foolery

5. Foolish anon in other to clean his name u just rubbed more dirt on him the person at the right is obviously a dude how can a mama tobi put o winter jacket and roasiary like a gangster in Nigeria to a concept

6. Mumu, mama tobi is guy, go and find out, cant even explain sef, mshewww!

1. I'm my dreaming #wipes sleep from my eyes..go through post again#whaaaaaaat d hell is dis koredo bello?

2. Na wa o, I hope he ain't Gay sha. This new hair style be like rat way rain don flog. Smh

3. Lol..first kissdaniel,now korede,,who knws mayb nxt go b lil kesh..lol,,dem b formin dada..deris god oo
      Stella take note!!!

4. Lol..first kissdaniel,now korede,,who knws mayb nxt go b lil kesh..lol,,dem b formin dada..deris god oo
      Stella take note!!!

5. This take note thingy is arrrrrrrrrgh *tears out hair*

6. Sexy Asa your head dey dere. You are among the few that understand what this post is about. It's the hair people, it's all the about the ugly new hair style. Be patient and allow the pic to finish opening. The focus is NOT the room or what's happening dere it's the hair. Jeez pple can so jump into conclusions

3. What????????????????????????????????

4. Man in the bed... is that what this is about?

1. Yes I have also said it here that he is being rumored to be gay and he is just might be gay.they almost ate me raw including my new year friend olori is

But this pic is not enough proof to anything abeg I use God beg una pity this young man
      This young man is just coming up and people should not come and pour sand on his garri.
      Coz from my own assessment he was not in bed with the man and it seems the man in bed was discussing with another person who is also in bed with him

Koredo is fully dressed and by the side of another dude who is also dressed and has cut off his face from the pic for God knows why..
      Plz better prove should be brought not this one he was in the midst of people.
      Fully dressed.

That is the problem with gays they are full of low self esteem
      And once u have anything to do with one it would spread like Harmantan fire.
      they are like are circles,one would be sleeping with one who is sleeping with another that is gonna still sleep with one that another has slept with and they them get big mouth
      thus the rumours would spread.

2. German Juice,i like your analysis...atleast you have an open mind concerning this particular picture.i like that.

3. You guys are all over analyzing this pic. as you can all see the poster posted two pics. It's all about the hair style abeg. The new hair style is a NO NO

4. It's the hair style oooo. He looks like a wet rat with it.

You can say the hair makes him look gay which was what I implied with my first comment down but it's NOT abt the guy in the pic nor the bed biko

5. German juice ITK see how u sharply answered yes and full page with unnecessary analysis that u even got iphie dearie hailing you for being open minded. The picture is about his hair style jeez!!!!! Isn't that OBVIOUS!!!! Two pics one with his fro the other with his new style that is too ugly for words. It's the hairstyle pple. It's the hairstyle ohhhhhh

6. It is the hair style ohhh,it is the hair style oh,and hoe e concern u oh, how e concern u oh,na your head e dey.
      Go get a life u cow shit this is 2016 if u like remain where u are don't hustle to get out of your problems keep stalking me up and down.

7. It is the hair style ohhh,it is the hair style oh,and hoe e concern u oh, how e concern u oh,na your head e dey.
      Go get a life u cow shit this is 2016 if u like remain where u are don't hustle to get out of your problems keep stalking me up and down.

5. Pls those cussing me out to come here am waiting for u. All! Sorry ass pipu! Gbam! Shebi una don see!
    U better all accept d new trend of our generation hypocrits like u all!
    D dude is proud of it! Make una dey fite for am!
    Dats our nigeria justin bieber!
    Shurrrrrrrrrrrr!
    Kiisses to ya all

1. This comment has been removed by the author.

2. U have a shallow brain,he is not gay.there are others in the room apart from the both them

3. @ anon 20:05., Haun jor! Commot dia! Limme!

6. Someone pls explain, I don't get what the post is all about.

7. This is a no no for me sweetie. Please don't don't this to me. I'm in tears

1. Christabel why are you crying?lmao!
      There are two people standing.
      Someone else is on the bed,maybe a hotel room.

Why should any of them be gay? Why should the gay person be Koredo Bello sef out of the two that stood to take the pix,or was it a threesome?

Wipe your tears nne.lolzzz

8. Hahahahaha...serious God forbid!
    Worrisdis?

9. Stella pls post d pics wit pink sneakers jor!
    Our sexy pretty boy!

1. Yeah. Pink sneakers not red!
      Commot sleep from ya eyes jor! U no fit do nite vigil ni?

10. What's the post about, I didnt get it, explain biko

11. Enter your comment... When I called ds guy gay,no one believed me. Will patiently wait for pple in d know to respond share. Same thn with Non so Diobi who is now married to a rich man's kid.

1. Anon please what are you saying?

2. Nonso is married? Where have I been?

3. Nonso? Pls spill ooooo

4. Why do you people thirst for such news like this????

See this one like pls spill oooo.
      Next thing now you will call your friend and tell her that you heard from a reliable source that Nonso is gay...

The friend you called will call someone else and say "infact i caught Nonso on top of a man" na so rumour dey take start oooh

12. Who is in bed in the background ehhhhhhhhh?

13. SUNSHINE where are u? Pls bring ur rants and cusses ova here!
    Waiting! In don jazzy voice

1. See this hooligan.
      Take your vagina to him.
      You go think say them dey excavate stones from quarry.

2. Oh my days, are you for real? @sunshine I doff my hat for you. Chai! How on earth do you put these words together?

3. Lots of hugs and kisses! Gba si be! Take it and feel cool in Mr ibu's voice!
      U CAN NEFA FIT FALL MY HAND!

4. Sunshine be famzing herself under anony. Don't fool urself cos u becoming dry as fuck. U trying too hard in a bid to sound intelligent

14. Uhm...some1 pls humour me.
    Can't seem to find d joke in ds meme.
    Naija got no chill sha

15. So Koredo bello is gay after all .

16. This can't be real na...hian! Even under the silly hat he wears, the hair is still puffed up.

17. He's homosexual. It's a shame

18. Enter your comment...wetin be dis?its a no no for me

19. Let him not try this madness o.

20. What's korede doing in a room with a man lying under the sheets?

21. Who we love is our individual prerogative. However, that picture is disturbing on a couple of levels.

22. Whatever rocks his boat jare. But if truly these guys have no car to their name, then Jazzy is a real exploitative person.

23. Kikikikiki

@Korede don enter am

@Mavins dynasty....all eyes on.u guys

From @Tiwa...to @Don jazzy.....to @Dija.....to @Rekadoo.....now @Korede

World people

Happy Sunday evening all

24. Kikikikiki

@Korede don enter am

@Mavins dynasty....all eyes on.u guys

From @Tiwa...to @Don jazzy.....to @Dija.....to @Rekadoo.....now @Korede

World people

Happy Sunday evening all

25. What kind of hairstyle is this biko

1. As in I don't get it,did dey photoshop d hair style on his head,smh.
      Dude too cute4 all these abeg!

26. I guess this is stella heard

27. He wants us to talk and we are talking.

28. Hahahaha, he looks terribly. BTW drop the homo spirit IJN

29. Not fair though!still cute n successful stop the hate!

30. Pls, somebody help me explain dis, cos I don't understand.

31. Lmao @ Godforbid! Smh for the gay ass bastard!!! May the Lord touch u boy!

JustJulia

32. Who let the dogs out? Who Who Who! lol

33. Na real God forbid with that gayish hairstyle

34. Replies
    1. My birthday mate,focus on the change in hair style. Lol

35. 9ja with bad mouth! lol @ God forbid

36. What? He should better behave o..I heard something about this guy, dunno if it is true

37. Korede may God forbid this experiment in the new year. This is 2016, reject the devil and he will flee from you o. Eleyi o ba mu rara o ! Or is this the knowledge you went to seek from Sanusi?

38. I hope KB remains focused and not get carried away by fame. He looked better with his fro.

39. This boy looked sad at the Headies, even when Bovi threw some jokes his way,he looked apprehensive...uncomfortable.

Hope he didn't go through this transformation(if it is real) just to please people calling him names.

Guys this boy is too young to handle Gay rumours abeg,

About this look,bleh@Korede. Lol

1. Hello boo boo kitty
      It hasn't been easy o
      Tending to the new umu ejima and dealing with the old umu ejima

How's you and yours??

Qutie

2. Aaaaaaawwwwwww!sweerieee How are they?
      I can imagine the chaos at home right now. I am sure a lot of people are pitching in to help,so cross your legs,take mmiri oku ji and breastfeed.

God is good,i am so happy for you....I want twinssssss,lol

Kids are fine,how is my inlaw? Wading off suitors for my miss cuteness has not been easy, I said No! She is already taken...hahahahaha

Do and get your ID back biko.

40. Stella my comments! I no go gree! Post aam! Na cheating ooo

41. U. Guya na Waooooo, I think there are 3 guyz there and that look like an hotel room, is it every fine guy that is Gay, that's how u guyz called Uti Gay, and u guyz should remember pictures, could be photoshop couple with d beef going on with mavin n ybnl, is new year abeg all dis beef beef upandan shmmmm

42. Choi
    Like play like play
    Shit is getting real

How sad.

43. Bwahahahaha!

The comments from the previous post and now this, have got me in stitches.

This year promises to be the most interesting one yet, filled with drama.

Fasten your seatbelts people, it's going to be a bumpy ride.

Hohohohoho!

44. Know his music but don't know his lifestyle. But he should be a bit smart to put out incriminating pictures with the rumors flying about him. Well na im sabi. Adult diapers de market if it's true.

45. I'm beginning to suspect this guy. Dat is how Denrele started. BTW who's d guy in bed ?

46. I don't understand
    Is there a previous story concerning this picture or what??

Qutie

47. But there's someone else there! Pls guys stop jumping into conclusion. When my friends come to mine in the winter, they stay under the duvet if they want. You guys just have dirty mind!

48. Warris this, he looks awful. Gay alert.

49. Hmmm i think this post is about his hairdo oo..bt then wetin i sabi? Don't think this is gay alert oo as therez someone close to him in the pic Bt have been cutout

50. So u see a picture with a guy under the sheets and u assume korede is gay? So he can't be in the same room with another guy? I honestly don't get how stupid people are.....till he comes out to say so u all stop the bullshit abeg

1. Tell that to Abokemi of a girl abi wetin be that her yeye name again. Girl's brain is as shallow as fuck and she doesn't think outside the box. Foolish thing.

51. He wants us all to talk.....he is not gay,if he is,he wnt post this kind of pics*yinmu

52. This is a blackmail. Korede s special invite by the Emir of kano Sanusi to the daughters Wedding which was a gathering of who is who in Nigeria and his rising profile is obviously being received with so much envy,anger,bitternesss,and pain amongst somee northern youth and lagos young artists. Its a scam and a ploy to daint his beutiful young image. Stella is playing to their galery and its rather disturbing how she's made a double edged sword??? The next moment she publishes his attendance at the Emirs daughters wedding the next moment she's given to a malicious twitter post by a sad bitter northern youth! Truth is, this young man Korede Bello who's barely 20 is a product of raw talent discovered by a ground braking record label and head raking millions and travelling the globe at a very young age! It takes a sincere, pure hearted contemporaries to be happy for him!but no! What we see are street angry Nigerians who re upset that he's moving so fast and want to pull him down at all cost,using every desperate means! At 20 he's not dating so it's easy to label him gay (ofcourse he's cute and gorgeous like Micheal Jackson) and probably force the hardworking boy to starting dating as an after teen just to prove them wrong and subsequently get distracted,or break up,get bad press,impregnate a girl, be a baby daddy @23 and then they'll all go to a corner and stay glad for pulling this little,struggling nigerian down. It takes grace to be happy for another! For korede his enemies aree firstly old friends who can't deal with his ground breaking achievements and speed! Then the other bitter unsuccessful haters! Korede and Timi Dakolo had d highest number of invites to prestigious weddings in Nigeria and abroad to sing! And yes they are usually paid well! Those are hiis crimes! KOREDE BELLO my advise to you as a fellow hardworking youth who's had her own share of hatred and anger bc of hardwork and impressive hardwork is! Up your game! Do not be deterred! Remain undaunted! Don't date now!youre barely 20! Don't worry about the sounding cymbals! We know you're not gay,so don't prove any point! Mama iss praying for you at home! And Bellovers will keep loving you and having your back! This too will pass! No publicity is bad publicity! Just don't fret!!

1. May God bless u with more wisdom and discerning spirit. You've analysed this succinctly.

53. For all dos ppl calling dis small boy gay. Don't worry he will prove you wrong dis 2016 with baby mama Cossy......... Be like say na old women dey reign now.

1. Anon why evils? Bwahahahahaha ah, my Belle oooo

Ha ha ha ha ha ha hahahahahahhaah .

54. I dont think ds post has anything to do wif his sexuality bt his hairstyle.

55. Can't send you mails. BTW, donjazzy and olamide don settle

56. Lol, random pix. Their cup of fura.

57. I saw this meme earlier and didn't quite get the drift.
    Haha, people are mean...
    There's another one with the pink sneakers.
    I hope he can cope with the gay label sha.

58. Na really God forbid,korede bello warri dis?

59. Yinmu* he's not Gay.. its publicity stunts,he wants to remain on the news, he's teasing you pple and am sure he will be somewhere laughing at you all (people's comment). Why dont you people get the tricks of this so called celeb

60. Korede she wa ya omo ale bayi.
    I know this idiot personally. He aint gay.
    The hair don too long, that's why.
    He's not gay.
    What if he went to see someone in the room? He aint alone with the guy.
    Y'all should take it easy abeg.

61. This comment has been removed by the author.

62. Abeg make una hold am o

63. If you are one of those people that thinks or feel if you see 3 guys in a room means they are gay then you are a FOOL!