Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: OMG!....Words You Thought You Knew!

Friday, January 01, 2016

OMG!....Words You Thought You Knew!

Interesting twist to words you already know....or think you know!

45 comments:

1. So I have carcolepsy??

ARE these words really real?

Well, we learn everyday.
      Thanks Stella

2. These words are not in the dictionary...but its all good sha

3. Lol ,all sounds nice

#abbytohxoft

1. I have carcoplesy... Even when am driving I start feeling sleepy after 2 mins. Good thing I never drive far distances I'll gladly take a bus.

3. My friend is so guilty of carcelopsy

4. Double Hian.
    We learn everyday.

5. Ok oh! Happy new year ma people ma people

6. wow...MASTURDATING?...so wen u replace the 'D' with a 'B', U get a new word.
    'MASTURBATING'...*COUGHS* Surprising,how just one letter makes a whole lot of difference.

The other words are a bit self-explanatory.
    Nice one Stella nwanyioma.

7. Are the words on dico?

8. Really wow!!!! Well I'm currently internesting

9. This one na new school English.

Happy new year!

10. Internest sounds so cool. It's what I do most of the time. Lovely words. Thanks babe

11. Lovely. Quite educating. I'm having a bedgarsm after a long nonversation. * word play

Lucinda

12. Ooh no. 8/17. Too poor.
    But current situation of our bedroom is INTERNEST.
    The harmattan made it worse. Hot shower back to bed and lounging on devices. Kikiki.

I loooooovee Xmas.

13. nice compilations

14. Sorry but are puns real dictionary words?
    Hmm Stella.

1. DoppelBanger = a person who has s*xual intercourse with someone identical to them but is not related.

Use these words at ur own risk.

2. Lmao
      Peeps on ds blog gat no chill.
      Like mama like pikins...lol

15. OK na
    Oyinbo people sef,,,, no be my papa language..
    Bye

16. These are coined words,I usually masturdate and I have a bedgasm

17. I am experiencing bedgasm now after crossover night.

We learn everyday.

18. Bedgasm!!
    Oh lord! I love that word.
    Nice one stella!

Ohhhhhhhhh!! Bedgasm!!

19. Bedgasm right now after sleeping four hours and cooking all morning.

I'm so gonna masturdate tomorrow... Need some quality me time.

These oyibo people de crase jare... Repeat some of these words over and over and they start to lose meaning after a while.

20. Some babes can like to be very cellfish en

21. Dude has gone into carcolepsy. Waoo. Thanks for sharing.

22. Let me check if scrabble dictionary will accept these words

23. Quite educative. Saving this particular post.

24. Interesting! *goes to get a dico*

25. Stella, you are an errorist. Loooool!