Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singles Mingle Feedback.

Monday, January 11, 2016

Singles Mingle Feedback.

BVN's please we need an update to the Singles Mingle posts over time...

Who is dating?broke up?got messed up?engaged?In love?Married.

Please go under anonymous mode but make you gist us oooh.....

''Good Day Stella.

Hide my identity please.

I love this blog and will continue to do so.

I'm writing based on your Single and Married Thread.

I never expected,  neither did I believe I will fall in love with someone I will know from the internet.

I have participated in two SnM. The first was good. The second classical. This classical one has just been so rosy.

It will be unfair if we only come to choose and don't come to testify and thank you for giving us the platform via SnM.

I met JT ( like I often call her )  via the SnM last year and she has been outstanding. So far I'd rate her 7/10. It wasn't all that easy because she was so stiff and well much principled ( And she is still ). I almost quit because of this. But sometimes in life,  some things good never come easy. Quitting because it took a whole lot of persistence before she gave out her number.

We have had our own share of frictions but you cannot rule this out in a relationship. I consider it  a major ingredient needed to build the love.

I know some people might say "you just started last year". But the truth is most relationships that kicked off in this SnM died in a matter of days and some weeks. But here we are still waxing strong.

The essence of this note is to say thank you for creating this platform. Without this I wouldn't have known,  met  and loved this great lady who has remained outstanding so far.

It doesn't depend where you meet her/him. It depends on the sincerity and honesty between both of you.

Thank you so much Stella.

Thank you very JT for making it work as much as I do.

0802***5103
( I wouldn't want to disclose my name).''

454 comments:

1. Lmao
    Give her the money na
    Shuoo

2. @ sleek;i didnt wanna laugh but getting to the "village demon part" i just couldnt hold it again..

Kai;u are mouthed..#worldPeople eehh

@MARTINS ABOY

3. Trucaller sent him a message that you searched for him that's why he probably started acting strangely.

4. Aww,I'm happy for you. Pls keep us posted

5. Lol
    Your luck dey there oh
    Don't give up yet.

6. ...I'm telling you Temi! This will be my bedtime read...lol

7. Welcome Properly dear...take a sit. Its gonna be a loooooooong ride!!!

8. Tory tory..once upon a time.....

9. Ur spiritual wife no go let U see anything good in any woman. But would allow U stay with a Jezebel. U reek of problems.

10. The tiniest dick you've ever seen?
    Lmao
    Sdk your Bvs are the illest.

11. Hmmmn! only u?!
    $250 every WK.
    20k everyday.
    U must be bigger Dan world bank.
    Sha tk it easy.

12. Hehehehe
    That guy added me one time like that
    Na vex I take delete am sharperly.

13. Welcome to the BVN family clavia..make yourself comfortable!!

Hope you dont mind having popcorn?? Or you prefer just sachet water?? **wink**

@MARTINS ABOY

14. Sounds like the asshole I met, but I have forgiven him though. I guess he wasn't my last busstop. Lol

15. What a name...hahahah

16. You must be ugly I guess. Picture should be the least of your worries in the dating game. I swear I know your type. heavy atutupoyoyo

17. Welcome jare. Be careful because these bvn people have bad mouth and can cuss for Africa.

18. Hahahahahahahahh...Mr_soul biz, your comment got me laughing so much.

19. hmmm..Singles na Mingles up to Pringles.

20. Lmao, sorry dear. Well, I met this guy and all was well until the day we saw physically, the guy just became more and started ignoring my pings and calls. I didn't even bother my pretty head. We were like that till he deleted himself from my bbm.

21. Please this is not related to S N M o!..I have been farting loud airy farts back to back ( not on that Iyalaya P. Abeg) these are sincere and honest loud airy farts and I'm not constipated.What do I do?

22. Please this is not related to S N M o!..I have been farting loud airy farts back to back ( not on that Iyalaya P. Abeg) these are sincere and honest loud airy farts and I'm not constipated.What do I do?

23. I met one guy in the November edition of 2015, but I started getting scared of him. I don't know why but my spirit was just giving me some bad vibes. Maybe because he talks too much and he says mean things when angry.

1. Wise woman ....... You dodged a bullet. The Holy Spirit guides you

24. Laf wan kill me scatter!Anony 17:14 ibukwa mmadu?LOL!!

25. LMAO, YOLO chei, I like ur style jor

26. My first SnM participation yielded no fruit, got some calls n whatsapp chat, don't knw what the guys were expecting though, one chat after intro n t ended there. All I needed was a cool, calm, calculated guy. I aint a graduate atleast not yet but I'v got something doing very seriously shaa...na my own SnM I de do here...wish you luck n hope you give us an invite soon. That ur digits aint necessary though

27. You sound like you have everything any sensible man wants in a woman. If you don't love her, please pass her my way. I want a wife not just a woman after my wealth and all the qualities you have listed above is what I am looking for. I need a lover and a friend. Friendship is what sustains it all when you are both old and grey.

28. Hello Stella,
    I think you should have a Singles Mingle for those in diaspora. The last SnM had a time limit, hence, it was difficult for me to post as you had closed the comment section by the time I was able to view it. I'd rather be in a relationship with someone in my state or at least country, it just makes things easier and I think others will share the same view. It's much harder to meet/connect with the opposite sex abroad than it is in Nigeria as we don't have as many functions that enable the connection/network besides church.

29. Mine is a long story. The guys i Met are not serious. Either they want sex, or romance, or just want to be friends. Stella, I know my self, I know that any man that you ends up with me, will forever be happy, i am Godly, submissive, romantic and every thing that a Man wants in a woman. Never, i wont give up on S&M, never! I believe that it will some day Work for me. Just waiting for the right one. If you know that you are, holla at me. Please, only serious minded Man is wanted, and who wants to settle down before the end of the year.

30. You just want people to come for you, and sure they will.

31. Lol...too funny. Dunno why I don't really dig this online dating thing

32. Is his name chuks?

33. Hahahahaa....LMAO 😂 @The Observer.

34. Eiyaaa! Sorry Anon.

35. Spill is d right word mbok..thank me lera

36. BVN started as a joke actually. Someone sent email to Stells for IHN and referred to BVs as BVN. So it became a standard joke, just like when people say 'members of bv'

Mistletoe

37. Getting married to the man I love the man of my dream who I got to know through dis blog. February comes my wedding.

38. This comment has been removed by the author.

39. If he tells you that he loves you n u aren't feeling it,then there is no love in the first place.

I think you're the one loving the guy

40. Hmmmmmm.@Sleek. You mean you were sending $250 every week to her? Hmmmmm

41. Baby, is that you? I keep wondering what went wrong. I dream of our beautiful beginning everyday. Now, I just don't know how we lost it. It's okay if friendship is what your heart wants. It hurts, It hurts so bAd. I need you...please stay

42. Hian! It haff do na. SDK has her reason for keeping mute, that is if she's seen ur msgs. She'll reply wen she can.

43. Awwwwh !!!! so one could actually meet nice people on S n M. Stella when is d next one coming up ,let me give it a try . But remember d prince must be in his shiny armor to meet his princess.

44. Choi! That short black man? Forming 'big'. Empty barrel

45. hmmm!where will I start from?on 2 occasions,I have tried participating in the single and mingle post but Stella never enabled my comment.I use to obey all the rules oooh .I never knew that someone's prayer was blocking my comment.my ex and now present was behind it.so I now understood that it wasn't Stella afterall.Stella,je t'aime bien.

46. Don't worry your time will definitely come @anon.

47. I met few lovely friends,females precisely on the last SnM.
    Also I met a guy buh I was older than him,I had to quietly delete him off my Bbm.
    I didn't drop my contact here but I met some wonderful female friends.

Shout out to Ms J, PN, and Bi....

48. Please don't be a desperado.

49. Did u guys gbensh? Could it be the reason for the diminished love? Just asking tho

50. Stellz no dull me na. Abeg post comments

51. This comment has been removed by the author.

52. Runs things. Good luck to you. By the way why are most of you going anonymous on this post? Lol

53. This comment has been removed by the author.

54. Met wonderful friends thru S'n'M. My dear NJU, u r a blessing to me. Love you to the moon and back. Mr O, I miss you o tho you r too rigid. Somadina my darling, I hail o. And some wonderful friends I can't mention too. Kween temi, plz send a mail to me. I miss our aproko

55. But on a serious note, av met amazing people on s&m but they arnt in abuja and i dont do long distance relationship except u be super woman (my 10/10).
    Tried the last s&m and contacted juat 1 person, fine cross river babe but mehn, crazy attitude. How can sm1 add u up and d 1st thing u say is "who is this? I dont chat with people without pic on their dp.". I want faint. Tried chattin her up but apparently shes nt even interested cos she sounds like ita steessful chatying and wont gv her number. Well shes off my bbm.
    Av noticed it seems sm gals just want attention and their fones to be buzzing with pings frm guys. Cos 1 person said she just participated for fun...d eyes i look am ehn.
    Also, maybe stella should post for peeps that want no strings attached, i feel it will save the hassle of sm guys lying they want love when all they want ia d cookie. Cos i remember 1 gal calling 1 guy out saying he sleeps with plenty gals on here or smtin like that.

56. How can your luck be there when you are already Aunty gwegzzz..change that name biko.

57. Yes! You are desperate
    Don't do it

58. Stella I met my soul mate 1/1/2016 on s&m. His brother gave him my be pin. We both live in the uk. He is 30 and I just turned 29 2days ago. He is so intelligent and smart, infact too smart for a 30 year old he is currently doing his PhD and I have an Msc but may do a PHD at some point in life. He has a very very good job and so do I. We both work for top companies. He told me I have the 2 things he wants in a woman beauty and a career. You see I don't play with my career at all (ladies please take note). Unfortunately he doesn't have the 2 things I want which is someone that is born again and prays. He said he was brought up in a religious home until his dad died a few years ago which hit him hard. We are very similar. Honestly we are soul mates because we just get each other perfectly. We both live a very secluded life alone in the uk, tho we still have family but for peace we keep it simple and keep family at arms length. We were suppose to meet on my birthday but he disappointed me and cancelled at the last min because he was jealous of the other s&m guys that added me literally 30 added me. But I deleted everyone apart from him but he was still jealous because he felt he did not know how I truly felt about him. He tells me he likes me and I don't say my feelings I was waiting to say it face to face. So I told him I can't forgive him for messing up my birthday and disappointing me, because that day was the day we would have met up and discussed us further. We stopped talking for one nite (my bday) and the next day he had to fly out for work for just a week, he txed me at the airport 'I miss you' and that he can't think straight, I told him I miss him too which is true so we are back on talking terms for now but he knows he has to make it up to me big big time which he has already started putting plans in place. He said when he is back at the weekend from the airport he is coming to meet me and take me out for my birthday and spoil me a little. I look forward to it but he doesn't have those 2 things I want which I can't compromise on just like he did not compromise on a woman without beauty and a career in a past. Literally he is perfect except that, he is taller than me, cute smile(we FaceTime), hot body lol I see it because he is sometimes getting ready for the gym while we are on ft. I also attend the gym like everyday. Oh and I'm a single mum, I have a son and he also has a son but she is oyinbo and is married to another man now. He says me having a son is icing on the cake for him. My people what do I do since he doesn't thane the 2 things I want but I have dated so called born again and prayerful brothers in the past and they are actually the devil himself.

Please advise me Stella and my fellow BVN I'm so confused but I'm falling for him everyday. A day before my birthday he played my favourite song I was shocked because it was his also. Please help me I can't make this decision on sentiments I need advise.

Thanks in advance

1. Don't throw the baby out with the bath water . You ve said it yourself that you be dated the 'born again' that turned out to be the devil so what else are you waiting for?

Give him a chance otherwise there are plenty of ppl out there who will. Don't have tunnel vision.

2. Maybe you shud give love a chance. You can never get the perfect person. Put him in prayers but dont try to change him by your own strength. Let God do it for you

3. Give ur relationship time,so u can build it into what u want,born-again brothers are worse than the devil himself

59. I read this post today and i was really surprised that you actually sent STELLA
    a text concerning our relationship.

I met him on the 2nd to the last SnM and at first i felt he was too inquisitive, he asked questions very maturedly and concisely, which made me realize that he was actually serious about building a worthy friendship and later a solid relationship.

Its been 73 days that i met u, am happy and am glad to have met a good friend, confidant and companion.

I pray God keeps the fire of our relationship burning and stella, if and when we decide to take our relationship to the next level, we would definitely let u all Bvn know

Thankyou stella for putting up a platform for people to meet wonderful friends, partners n lovers through SnM,May God bless you n your home richly.

60. S n M broke my relationship. I gladly let them be,life is too short to drag anything with anybody.

61. I read this post today and i was really surprised that you actually sent STELLA
    a text concerning our relationship.

I met him on the 2nd to the last SnM and at first i felt he was too inquisitive, he asked questions very maturedly and concisely, which made me realize that he was actually serious about building a worthy friendship and later a solid relationship.

Its been 73 days that i met u, am happy and am glad to have met a good friend, confidant and companion.

I pray God keeps the fire of our relationship burning and stella, if and when we decide to take our relationship to the next level, we would definitely let u all Bvn know

Thankyou stella for putting up a platform for people to meet wonderful friends, partners n lovers through SnM,May God bless you n your home richly.

Signed :Bvn in-love

62. Welcome Clavia, I hope you have as much fun as we do everyday!

63. Let me go anoy to say ds, the SnM is real I met a guy here though it is too early to conclude,he has bn amazing, very humble and has vision ,nd tells me everytyn funny enough he doesn't visit ds blog he told someone abt him wanting to get serious and the person told him to try sdk SnM, though I'm still careful cos I dnt trust guy but knowing him has bn interesting and different from the proud guy I met here constantly making me to think and wonder why he doesn't like or talk to me after I visited his church, I know he will read this,i just got tired of being an option,i think he is dating one girl here cos he keep flaunting her on his dp,i really wish them luck

64. I connected with a very sweet person here. Seen her twice. But money dey do ojoro as I can't take her out and buy her things she deserves so we grew apart. We still talk once in a while cos I can't imagine life without her. Love you LP

65. hahahahahahaha @ more problems than Nigeria.

66. Dnt just think of it

67. It's because you're rude... So very rude

68. Singles and mingles
    Always come to my house and other stuff,wont participate in it again.

69. Take heart my dear
    Take heart

70. All this guys just be asking for pictures ahan, they cant even hold a sensible conversation shuor.

71. The pple I met were obviously looking for who to sleep with. I thought only respectable pple are on this blog but 99% of the pple I added are a no go area for someone looking for a serious relationship

72. See ur life,shame der catch me for u

73. Larry I have asked this question before...do you need a job?

Lucinda

74. My own na serious OZEBA.no be small wahala o.Chai.no one guy werey! No 2 werey NLA! no 3 wereyyyy nlalala.
    Married man asking me to marry him.the other needs my nude pics and wants to know if I am interested in blow jobs and threesome.the last one ya werey pata! Wereyyyy.He want me to stop using makeup and become a Muslim
    Una not sabi read wetin person write for s& m? Wetin concern me and Muslim na.I no go try s&m again laye!

75. Stella please there is someone I will like you to link up. She may be ashamed to do so but she needs it. She uses different different goggle account to comment here and hide under anon sometimes to abuse people. I think she need a man in her life to relieve her of depression and loneliness. Depression leads to bitterness. Please let me know how to reach you because she really need a husband . She will not boldly seek for help now for you to help her out .

1. Hahaha eka joy is the bitter person that needs to be hooked

76. Hahahahaha dz ur coment is very funny.. rolling on my bed with laughter

77. Hmmm....my story is quiet lengthy... I met about 80 pple,BT I dnt even see anyone walking me down d aisle or being my bf .Some of them are liars,some even gave out my pin to there brothers nd relations.Except E,D and A the rest re nothing...stories to unfold sooon

78. Very big liar !with small prick

79. Lmao.. I love your faith sweetie

80. See your English nwa Amaka. If it's for you to abuse someone, you will take first position. You did for your friend indeed. My dear , a girl is to been seen not heard. Stella is happily married and she is a blogger . She earns money and you are a blog what? Visitor or commenter. Try to comment positively because you can never say to an angel it was a mistake .

81. Aww...I was almost reading you.Leave it like that, let God and love work.Friendship is the bedrock of any marriage, if she is yours , you will find that feeling again if not, friendship without love is a beautiful thing too.

#I'mafanofLove

82. I met good ladies I thought until there was a break in transmission; I don't know what happened. I missed your friendship babe with dubai number.

83. So sorry sleek o d gal must have drian you badlY,some people can be vry lucky only dem wld use der hands to spoil every.

84. Desperate no, tell him how u feel

85. Hmmmm. Where do I start from I. Have met amazing people here both male and female,met someone is. September,he is. Amazing but distance. And some issh. Just did not cut it for us,den shout out to Jay. Gurl you have been an amazing friend! And to my new Bestie "U". You are Gold and I love you,i wish you were not already taken...Stella tanks for. This platform,am not dating still. But the friends I have made frm S and M post are real awesome people!

86. Sorry sleek some humans can be so wicked how can she do dat to fellow human like herself,u tried sleek shows u a nice person.me dey here dey find food to chop pple dey der dey collect moni dey misuse am.

87. I found someone i love sha, but i don't know if he love me back

88. That is how I met one proud and heartless fellow called Nnanna who is based in abuja. Sometimes I feel for the lady that will end up with him. I am so glad I cut off communication with him.
    Meanwhile, some people will see that you specifically asked for Friends resident in Abuja, yet they will add you and say 'I reside in Port-harcourt". Some people no dey read instruction at all

89. Hahahahahahahahahahahahahaha

90. So sorry sleek o d gal must have drian you badlY,some people can be vry lucky only dem wld use der hands to spoil every.

91. Sleek am sure u met Maureen base in abj.

92. Yesooh..waiting patiently..participated in d first editions.. Late 2014 and early 2015...abeg d thing nor favour me..na gawa. Ooooh..till God decided to bless me with me with d sweetest dude..he ever created. Internet dating not my thing

93. Ehenn? Abeg bone him joor..if he was into u..he would hv told u long ago...abeg babe respect urself and face front till God decide to give u ur own man..relax dear...urs will come at d right time..

94. Buhahahahahahahahaha..d babe..see akate open office for him head na..hehehehehehe...guy sorry... Better luck next time..

95. Participated three times now, but unlucky because all the guys that added me were all scamers and under age, my own Puckett de lick sef i no need too much story abeg, for me it's a bye bye to snm, good luck to anyone it favous.

96. The idea behind S&M is good but the participants are so full of deceit and mischief. Perhaps I was unlucky, virtually all the ladies I met were a breed of runs girls. Forming single responsive gals.
    And the othes who rather than plan & channel their lives to be productively independent before anything, are instead looking for marriage. Tomorrow now their chronicles will flood the blog.
    Please S&M is for matured minds and hearts with legitimate means of livelihood. With the hope of finding Godly closure to singlehood. Not blood-sucking dependants who seek escape route to their failings.
    Thirdly, ladies please endeavour to be patient. And stop pestering for pic. When you can't afford to send yours. Again I don't know why ladies will contact someone and are not open to communication (chat, text or call). You can't be cold and expect someone to be warm. It's the effort you put in that you get in return. And please read a profile thoroughly before making a contact.
    Above all be yourself, be true to your colour and spell it out from the word go.

97. I hope u r not referring to me Anon 17:14. Love can be scary u know.

98. I hope u r not referring to me Anon 17:14? Love can be scary u know. Can pls mention my name?

99. End time SnM / gobe dating. u Correct my Guy.

100. Sleek I wish I was dat girl instead if forming goody goody,i had a long distance "situationship" and nigga only sent me 250 dollars in two yrs we dated. Till now no body believes me

101. I have this strong feeling u are refering to me.mayb jst mayb u should tell me straight up hw u really feel and stop leading me on........TIME heals hun,time heals.

102. Seems am destined to be a lonely spinsters.dnt knw why.my nieces are getting married,while aunty gwegs still dey. I Was not wayward growing up.jst d normal bf thing,yet notin has worked for me. Tried d last s n m. No single add up.have stopped asking God WHY.but av turned to praising him. Let ur will be done

1. Please don't complain anymore, switch to giving thanks and praises to God. Praise works.
      It is well with you in Jesus name. Amen

103. Hmmmn... the April s and m 2015.. a liar, manipulative.. dude is owing me 55300. Second one October 2015.. a scammer, liar.. chai... I suffered.. dude owes me 30k.. he promised to pay end of january..well.. learnt great lessons

1. Thank God you learnt. You try o- doling out your hard earned cash for some online 'obiagelis'

2. But why will you borrow somebody you met through the net money, I will not judge you but will advice you.
      Please do not, I repeat never ever borrow someone money you can't forgo.
      People are always looking for ways to cheat other people.

3. Waaaaaaat! Almost 100k?????

But if babe beg you for 5k you go say you no get. Mtsheww

104. ok... xo I participate in snm last year.. looking for friends... n I met this guy. stays around festac... we kinda klicked n fiam... cldnt find him again.... ds year...participated again looking for friends and this guy named odun added me up.. n we kinda klicked.. he asked if I was engaged n I told him I had a bf..... fiam.... he deleted me.... I com tire ooo

105. Anon 17:47 are u sure I am not d one? Dis Love strong ooo

106. I met this handsome man... divorced though but he has take my breath and also won my heart. I like him so much and I think he likes me too but he's not said anytin like toast o bt I won't too cos I'm an African woman.
    I think I'm in love. Thanks for this opportunity stella,i luv u

107. Lots of shocking deletion my dear. U go fear sdk babes. End T kini

108. Mrs korks is dis u?

109. Dream on!
    Everybody Trying to be relevant on here. The same you that still lives in your family house, abi Na from the 'along' wey you dey flex everyday you wan from pay house rent for person? Lmao
    Abeg abeg y'all should shush it abeg after now you will send wedding photos to Stella for 'her eyes only'. Share your wedding photos with us or sharrap! Who snm feed back help?
    Even real names sef Una no drop. Wtf is TJ? Abeg goan give this testimony for church. You will shamelessly advertise yourselves here, drop your contacts some even write the schools they went to and where they work But when it comes to sharing wedding photos or any other proof, that's when you remember 'how Nigerians don't support online dating'.
    If your marriage is not meant to be, it will definitely crash regardless of how y'all met. All we ask for is wedding photos not pre wedding photos but y'all will rather build your marital foundation with lies. If you start lying to family and friends from the beginning when will it end?
    If you genuinely love yourselves I don't see why what people say about how you met should matter.

You lot with still be the ones to condemn other couples that met online and tell bogus romantic fairy tales about your first meet. Bloody liars!

110. Make una.just "suffry" dey lie for this S n M things shaa

111. BUT STELLA WHERE'S MY COMMENT NA??:: SINCE AFTERNOON!!! HIAN!!!!

112. @Dobis how do you ppl give men money? I guess dat shit isn't part of my destiny or maybe I don't just meet broke ass brodas. As soon as I sniff d brokenness I'm off. D key is never let dem even smell you have d money talk less borrowing dem. my song is I'm broke, I'm broke. Ok S and M. Iv actually met two guys on the 2 S&M. Both are actually marriage material, but I don't talk to d 1st one really again, I don't have d patience for a man who isn't ready, but he'll make a good husband for smone else sha, plus we had few arguement sand I just got tired. I later met a better richer guy thru one of d S and M also. Things are not perfect as most relationships are not, but things are going okay so far. He has his bad sides, but d most important thing is he can take care of me, it's still new, so let me still be looking, he's opposite of what I actually expected, as we both have different faiths, but I'm trying to work on that, let me not turn to gwegs full for house, me of 5yrs may have rejected him, but now I'm learning to look over certain things. The key to me is if a man loves me, he respects me, can take care of me, hard working, all oda things r secondary,so I'm trying to ignore d things I don't like. Single ladies try S&M. Iv met 2 guys thru it. All I do is delete immediately dos dat are not my type at all.

113. Can't find my comment.. na wa oo

114. Stella who is Sleek
    Sleek easy oooo

115. Hahahahaha@ten of you are dating the same person

116. Poster testified, una Don fuck?

117. Miss blandish NO! Far from Yoruba.

118. Anon 21.24 dis ur own hard o. The last S&M I participated in, which was d one of middle of last year sef, people where still adding me months after, even when another SandM was done, ppl still added me from d previous one I posted. A lot still dey dat I never even accepted them as I met smone nice and I didn't feel d need to meet anyone else. It wld even hurt him. Are you sure you posted ur details correctly. Then maybe ur part of d ppl who post dry uninteresting profiles. You have to write stuff about urself that another person will find you interesting. My boo said it was what I wrote that attracted him. I included my specification spelttttt out, and wrote abt my personality and type of specific man I need, who is a strong and assertive man, who knows where is going? Try again, there must be smthn interesting about you. Especially is ur over 30, this is not d time for you to keep crying and praying on ur pillow, you need to be aggressive in getting what you want. Marriage no be by fineness o, u will see some ladies not half as pretty as you, dey don celebrate 10yrs in marriage. Forget all dat sending pic to Stella. Saying Stella 'I'm a beautiful" lady. No enter grave as single beautiful spinster ooooooo.

119. @ODI girlfriend you said?

Is okay

Happy anniversary

120. hhaaaaaaaaa.all those ladies dropping numbers and begging @sleek to date them make una take am easy oooh.i am sure he will add you up in the next singles mingle if he likes you.

make una take am easy.i am deleting all ur coments with fone numbers and pins,this is not a singles mingle post..it is a feedback post.

121. me too
    I have turned to Mario
    lol

122. same here dear and stella wont even post my comment asking you to contact me... dimon!..
    just want to leave ths country right now right now!!..
    Good night.
    Yayra

123. Madam Tochini I'm with u on this

124. Is it chuks onukaugo ???

125. LMAO. What if "she" is your missing rib

126. Hahahahahahahaha Anon20:15 chai pele boo hustle is real oh..

127. No babe,his surname doesnt strt wii T,so put ur mind to rest...lol
    @J.ice...thanks darling,jst continue to pray for us,u wil get an invite ds year.

128. Lmao. Spermatogenesis bank ni,no be only sperm bank

129. Anon 20:29 hold dat guy like he's oxygen that ur life depends on. Let me advice you as a senior sista if prayers and going to church are his pit falls, so far he was raised Christian God can change him, some men find Christ late in life, pray for him, support him. When you guys start seeing take him to one or two church programmes, don't force him o. My hubby was not even a church goer when we were dating, with time when we hit married he started following me, now he even wakes up before me to prepare to church. There are many hungry women out there looking for dis kind catch. If they grab him, it's even them dat will toast him. Don't let them start bringing fish stew and poundo yam for dis guy o. One needs to be sharp to get a husband o. Especially in Uk they will use pregnancy to trap him fastttt. Anon anon anon, how many times did I call your name. Stop playing too much hard to get, I didn't say drop your pants o. But make him know you care about him and put it in prayers. Good luck

130. LMAO!!!! Did you at least taste the cookie? After all your investment

131. I met this guy... I like him he likes me but dunno. I really want it slow but this guy sef slow pass snail. Well I can't tell him how I feel,im an African woman.
    This guy just drives me crazy,i always look forward to talking to him .... ok bye!

132. Ghenghen...will lafresh reply? *fingerscrossed* Linda, u sef like trouble *runsaway*

133. That Guy can lie for states n federal level! Says he's from a rich home had two bachelors degree one from South Africa the other from USA and his earning very well in his Abuja advertising company job! Claims his parents are so rich etc!
    Yet he wears tacky dirty clothes n shoes dey snap picture for dirty house surrounded by broke ass yahoo looking boys!
    That dude is the most stupid liar! Next he's asking for ur nude pix!

Beware of Paa Richie too a broke as lying Ghanaian guy! Claims he works for a telecommunications company yet he looks like a driver that lives in a room with ditty curtains!

Watch out for Ambass or is it big apple now before u start chatting he's asking for nude pix!

But after all these scumbags I still met d love of my life on snm don't give up! I made it thru 4-5 snm

134. Jimmy korkus is a fraudster and a bloody liar that keep moving fr one snm to d other and sending pic of his short ugly dick!

Claims he's very rich yet all his pictures are showing otherwise with his ugly house and broke yahoo friends surrounding him!

135. A journey of a thousand mile starts with a single step. I hope everything works out well for you.

136. So girls are dropping there numbers(for Mr sleek), shameful thing to do. Ladies should learn to carry themselves with dignity not throwing yourself on a man.

137. Love making was good ? Mumu will u say it was bad. Cheap slut

138. You just reminded me of a guy I dated who later told me he couldn't continue because of his spiritual life and if he did he would get an accident and die. So I left him alone, and he never bothered to contact me again. When I saw him next few months later, he was talking about his fiancee proudly. So some men are not worth it at all your sacrifice means nothing to them.

139. Hehehe... Stellz, the Hustle no be here. Meanwhile, the heat wave in Lagos brought along with it loads & tons of stubborn gangster mosquitoes

140. Am sure you are the boring one

141. I c u oooo Esther. I know u r using anoda name.

142. Pls lord I need someone to love and love me back, am tried.

143. Looool Tuscany...

144. Tried once but didn't meet any reasonable guy.I guess no one want a baby mama for anything
    Well,will keep waiting and praying,till I finally meet a man who would love me d way I am

145. OLori ISIS I pity those who knows nothing about you. This is your story huh. Tony tried a lot. Me I can't stand you any bit
    Your character is nothing to be compared with.everything about you is zero. You lies like kilode,

146. Faith Martins, This your attitude of I must reply all comment won't lead you anywhere. 2 humans no be people? Must it be 100 before I can use the word 'people'?

Please if you have nothing reasonable to say about my comment ejo skip biko.

147. That's why u will grow old in ur mother's house. Why won't they wann see d face of the person they r chatting wit. Mtchew

148. Congratulations oh poster!
    Make we de hexpet iv soon.
    Afi S&M...hate wen som morons add u up n nxt tin is dey asking for pix like d one on my dp na carved image.awon smellos..na Baygon I go begin spray una soon.

149. Sup with all the strong strong features ? I'm guessing all the Nigerian men either look ugly and broke or just hungry!!
    So annoying !

150. Why call someone ashewo? What are you

151. Relationship is not really for you. Go back to school so u can know " make millionaires and make millions.

152. Who wan decode you? U no wetin you dey hide .