Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Billionaire Wife Dabota Lawson Has Re-activated Her Instagram Handle....

Tuesday, February 09, 2016

Billionaire Wife Dabota Lawson Has Re-activated Her Instagram Handle....

''Billionaire wife"....(Or should i say estranged since the 'Divorce' is not yet final?or should i say RUNAWAY cos she took to her heels?)Dabota lawson  Is back with a golden hairdo on instagram.

Instagram Olofofos say she re-activated it this morning and is somewhat preaching...lol

The self proclaimed Queen of Queens who recently logged off Instagram following the brouhaha about her recent split from husband Sunny Aku 
We should all focus on what excites us..LOL

So if carrying her matter on your head like gala inside go-slow is what excites you,then please go ahead,I am off to the next post....Her ISH doesnt pay my bills.hehehehhe

By the way,she looks really good with the fake hair and her complexion is Mwaaaah!!!

Whats with all these palazzo pants she has been wearing?I hope Sunny didnt use koboko on her legs when she was running?HIAN!

147 comments:

1. umuchima them sabi preach ehe

#GODWIN™

1. Stella trouble maker. Trouble dey sleep yanga go go wakam.

2. Stella the troubleshooter. Lmao @fake hair.

3. Nna see yabis.....Stella Stella, na you o

4. Eyaa she is nw living in an unpainted house @second pic

5. Stella ur mouth no go kill you. LMAO

6. Buahahahaha
      Stellakork, u re a trouble maker I swear.
      Haba!!!
      But I still love u like dt #nohomo.

7. Controversy is ur second name Stella, so am not surprised at ur boldness to say ur mind.

8. All these kind of girls can preach enh!!! That is how side chicks take to Instagram and Facebook preaching about God when the married man had used and dumped them finish.

9. Stella, you want her to notice you!!...
      Is been long she did that.

10. Stella y? So not nice u know.

11. @Laura Esohe if you took time to use your eyes before yoit fingers you'd that its in fact not unpainted but wallpapered. You're welcome

12. Stellz ehn!!!! Chai!!!! Wetin d woman do U biko???
      Michelleokonkwo :instagram

13. Lolzz stella u don kolo I swear.. nor b only koboko na wire he use

14. Let her just be happy jare. Whether she married for money or not, at least she has established something for herself and that is good.

2. She looks good. Now she's free of the old man she can do what she wants. How can you marry someone who could be your father and expect everything to be ok? He will end up treating you like a child. And since youre so young, he would feel that you would run off with any young man u see and leave him to wallow in his oldness

1. "Oldness"...Chai supu bekee.

2. Y did u say she is free of the old man. Did he cage her? Cage her, spoil her with gifts and start a business for her.. I love that of cagement ooo! Call her wat she is, a gold digger. Nobody caged her, she entered willingly.

3. Na wa Trinity, so you have a job. Saw on a post where you said you worked for AIG. I actually though you were job searching.

So where do you get all this time to post multiple comments everyday? Especially in a place like Jovago...

4. It's true,the insecurity will be too much

5. Are you God? Or he personally gave you the recipe for successful marriages
      how can you make such assumption.
      Do you even know what led to the alleged divorce rumors. To think its the same people that commented in that anonymous post( I still cringe when I remember the things bvs confessed to), that will come here to judge Dabota like they are saints themselves is just appaling. Chronicles senders will come out in full force now to attack the girl. Fucking hypocrites!

6. Did Princess, Ini Edo, Oge Okoye,Kim Kardashian, Toni Payne, and the rest of them marry people that could be their fathers? Was everything okay in their marriages?

7. No be old man stella marry?

8. No be old man stella marry?

9. Stella you too like trouble I swear

10. When you marry an old man, he becomes more possessive than normal cos he feels insecure. That's what I'm saying people

3. ROTFLMAO.
    the scars only cloths can cover if only same can be said for internal scars.

1. Stella is just a born hater!u people should b laughing@her oooo!!shes richer n finer than all of u!!!@least she gained wealth 4rm d Marriage!evn wit d divorce she has nothing to lose,shes young!!!so dear aunty Stella leave d yellow,cute n rich girl alone n concentrate on ur husband!takkia#edogurl

2. Doppelganger u hv a vry dark soul!i saw ur comment on d last. Chronicles,lyk seriously r you that mean!!change ur wayz my dear#edogurl

3. Doppelganger am beginning to dislike u.

4. Rolex Chick, tuck it in dear. O ma wa alright and next time use I am not 'am'.

5. Which stupid wealth? For past glory of Sunny? Taa

6. Money and sorrows now on sales, Nwa amaka/blogrity10 February 2016 at 03:14

Bitch ran away because she got tired of getting fuck in her anus, sucking dick for more than 20 minutes and swallowing cum and shit. Lmspao.
      I can just picture the first time in the bedroom, bitch was like danmmm this man dick nor dey quick get up oo. Then the old man is like...Pretty bitch, yes honey, please my love, I wanna fuck your ass tonight, so i want you suck this dick real good, lick my ass, and I want it in your ass for $10.000. Hahahaaaa, all that glitters ain't golden bitch, aka, who nor go nor know,
      Leaking ass runaway bride is like. I got the cosmetic store and some millions, forget the car, is time to run, catch me if you can . Lolololol olohuuuu buhaaaa

4. Stella o. Be finding trouble since 1864. lol.

1. I swear. She too like trouble

2. Lol @fake hair..btw I lov her pants!

3. Lmao kikikiki nice one Stella..anyway she blocked me on ig ..so I don't curr

4. Stells, you seem to relish being mischievous. There must be something about this lady that rubs you the wrong way. Isn't the "fake hair" ‎a  "doppelganger" of what you wore for your award at some gala last year? A lot of us had a lot to say about your look that night. Majority of us were of the opinion that your blonde wig didn't do you justice.

I want to believe you meant little harm by drawing our attention to her hair being fake but was that really necessary? Moreso as you, probably, still have the replica sitting somewhere in your closet. At least it looks better on her.

Perhaps she brought whatever she's going through on herself but can we, please, be a tad compassionate? Going through a divorce can be very traumatic even if you are the petitioner. It would be nice if we could take it easy with our innuendos, sarcasms and shades. I'm sure a lot of us have made some not so smart decisions that resulted in some not so pleasant outcomes and would have wanted to deal with our mess in the comfort of our privacy. 

Stells, please, I'm in no way trying to tell you how to run your blog because, quite frankly, I'm clueless when it comes to the mechinations of blogging, but from one lady to another, may I be bold enough to suggest that you save some of your punchlines for much later after she recovers from the trauma of a dissolved marriage? Especially now that she's going through a very difficult time, whether or not she had it coming, it doesn't make it less unpleasant.

5. Thnk u Ronalda. So not nice.

On a lighter note, Bae Bae Y do I like stammerer each time I try 2 pronounce that?

6. Bless you Ronalda. The gala award was in Sept 2014
      Lmao @atleast it looks better on her

7. I think the only woman Stella respects is Omotola..Everybody must not marry and have kids in showbiz...

8. Ohh please Ronaldo save your breath!! This woman was caught red handed with another man in a hotel A MARRIED WOMAN.. Stella wey the bobo wey eat wetin Chief eat Dabota should not suffer this shame alone.

@SHB

9. I can't believe u ppl r still falling for all dear antics,Stella is just promoting her gal. Cunning man sense,lol. Very soon Dabota wld hv a new hair line and boutique. Make una no dey worry una head too much concerning Stella and Dabota matter. I won't b surprised if Stella doesn't post my comment sef.

5. Fyn girl. Prince sunny was the mugu. I love smart women like Dabota.

1. Mugu gini? Dabota is d mugu.D man don collect fresh blood taya while dabota dey chop old wrinkled dick..
      She left with nothing but her cosmetics line..No landed properties,no cars,nothing nothing..D man do am.."d more u look,d less u see"!

2. how did u know she left with nothing.?

6. Hahahahahaahaha...
    Stella onu nsi!!...
    That trouser so na ihe ana eme nau...Stella no dey fall my hand...
    Good for Dabota mehn...am sure she is a BVN...

7. Na wa. Uwa na emekwa ntughari. Within a year abi just a year sef, this one don de collect title as estranged wife. Odiegwu.

1. Nwata jekwuru amu nna nna ya. The ife yiriya egwu.

2. Daz where her greed landed her..She don get d title of an ex wife to an old papa gwegwegwe.

3. Instead of her to dey chop d man *as mugu* she go marry
      Mchewww
      Young clean guyz wey for marry
      Oloju kokoro
      That's why I like Chinenye Achumba, silva Edem n even Ada Eze Yobo

8. Stella you too like trouble. Lol

9. Do what excites you beautiful Dabota
    That's all that matters.

10. It's official. Stella is a hater

11. Stella ibiakwa!
    She looks gorgeous.

12. Stella!!!

I no dey o. **hands up in the air**

13. Stella you sabi find trouble oh! Which one is koboko flogging cos she wore palazzo pants?

1. Funny enough it's what it's in voque

2. Haba Stella, your mouth eeh. You are a real trouble maker.

14. Lol Stella , Aku chased Dabota out, he caught her cheating and beat the living hell outta her she has being begging but he has refused to listen and feel bad he invested in her beauty line !

1. Keep lying to yourself oh.

2. I keep hearing this gist so it must be true. There's no smoke without fire. Y won't she cheat when she married an old man? What did the man expect?

3. Anon was truthful a bit
      He didn't beat her
      Yes she didn't leave with anything
      And sunny feels bad to have invested in her cosmetic line
      But that's her only gain from him
      But I'm happy for her
      There are things worst than beating
      Emotional, financial abuse is the worse kind of abuse.
      She will be fine. I'm sure of that

4. What was he expecting when he married her.

5. The anon is right.

6. All these Dabot as frenimies coming here and posing and anonymous.

15. There's nothing as classy as keeping your head high even in the midst of all the bullshit.Slay on hunay!!

1. Yels baby!
      Keep yr head up Hun.
      This too shall pass.

2. Yesss 'hunay', even if you were caught with your thighs spread open like handfan, keep slaying jare. #notyme

3. Yes sassy ..ur so right
      Pretty dabota

16. Lol..chai Stella,you are damn mouthed!!!

17. Stella abeg suffery ooooo!! why you dey yab her like this naaa # fake hair # flog her legs aaaaaah !!!

18. hmmm.. this dabota girl is very foolish. Girl, you will be excluded in the will. use your head girl. I sure say na one shoe shiner don dey deceive u now. ok oooo.

1. Being included in a will is more important to you than being alive?

19. Stella this post of yours is highly disturbing. when did you become so vindictive and so bitchy/ condescending? when did you start talking like this? must you pull the woman down? irrespective of her choices, must you. you should be ashamed of yourself and no different from all the low life trolls who sit behind a computer to bash others. at least linda shades you somewhat codedly. SHAME ON YOU. If u like post this.

1. Shut up! Your life must be so boring/miserable that you can't appreciate simple sarcasm or maybe you are just simply Dabota forming anonymous

2. Quite disturbing indeed. Y some people find her words funny is what I don't understand.

20. You are obviously the bitter person they call you Stella. It is so obvious you are happy at her predicament with your sarcastic LOL. Always quick to point out fake hair and and what not. Are you complete and perfect yourself?

1. Kikikiki Stella u see yasef?
      U dat ppl are managing her face
      N poor sense of dressing, u dey
      Abuse fine geh like dis. See finishing frm ur bvs. Ntoi

21. Enter your comment...chai!!!!!anty Stella don kill this girl...lmao

22. God is your strength.... Strong woman

23. Stella is a trouble maker. Runaway wife ilua la.

24. Gorgeous woman.
    Remain classy by ignoring jabs and obvious jokes thrown your way.

Your failed marriage does not define you. It didn't work? Move the hell on!
    Hold your head high and strut that "runway".

1. Money and sorrows now on sales, Nwa amaka/blogrity10 February 2016 at 03:21

Hope you've also move on lesB! Where hath thou gone bitch

2. Money and sorrows now on sales, Nwa amaka/blogrity10 February 2016 at 03:23

Hope you've also moved on after all these years. Where hath thou gone little bitch

25. Stella, leave Dabota na....shuuuuu....kilode

245 comment 2016

26. I swear Stella knows something and she's not telling. Stella WHY? Give us the gist now.

27. Haaaaa Stella you are Wickid Lmao @ I hope Sunny didnt use koboko on her legs when she was running?HIAN!

28. Lmao...money wahala...single again to fish out anoda billionaire

29. All I see is preetiful Dabota, stella when did Dabota's matter become ur passion?

30. Stella our ocho'okwu one of blogosphere.
    Leave Dabota alone oh!
    Don't mind Stella pretty one, you have just one life to live so rock on jare.

31. SDK
    Ogini
    you killed me with laughter.

32. ladies, please why does my foundation always look darker on my face after going out even when the shade was lighter at first .thanks

1. Use a sunsceen, i.use fair and white sunscreen, it will help.

2. Some foundations( even the expensive brands) oxidize easily.. you should get a lighter shade, so that when it eventually oxidizes it would blend with your skin tone.

33. Hope you know your wigs too are FAKE hairs, Stella?
    Her ish doesn't pay your bills abi? Yet you won't free the babe.

1. Shot up mumu
      Thought u can correct people English
      Just look @ yours

2. Hehehehehehhehehehh Quicky na u dem yab like this
      Lmao

34. Kwakwakwkwakwa stella yu so funny . If dabota answer yu now yu go start to hyper ventilate lols odiegwu

35. From the second picture, we can see that she has moved out from the billionaire's environment.
    No more billonaire wife status.

36. Yes. I'm sure of what I'm saying guys take it to the bank. Sunny caught her cheating with her sugar boy and chased her she pleaded and they both covered it up and made the video claiming all was cool. Well, she didn't change so he dealt with her reason she said she didn't know he was married. Dabota can only lie to people who don't know her

1. So if you know her why are you coming here to tell her story instead of protecting her.

37. For just how long did she log off...they just can't survive without instagram or twitter.

38. Stella! Stella!! Stella!!!!
    How many times I call you?
    You sabi find trouble oooo.
    Hian! OOhhhhhhhh!!!!!!
    According by locomotive.

39. Stella, you are a sweet woman and i love and respect your frankness a lot of the time; but your comments on this lady is not fair. She made a mistake which i hope she has learnt from. Don't rub it in so that you don't fall into the same error with it's consequences. Keep doing the good work we know you for; but be mild on people going through the valley.

40. SDK the trouble maker. The fingers she uses to type is as sharp as a razor blade.

www.ckjacob.com

41. Stella this your shade di kwa somehow..
    Keep your head high Dabs. Am sure you have learnt your lessons.

42. I know u won't post my comment na! Cus I told u d bitter truth! But at least u read it!

43. All I see is her beautiful hair.

44. Dabota how does karma feel now bitch?? You had the nerve to call Linda ikeji out cause of your fake knuckles. Watch how you would soon fade away. Wasted child

1. Shut it you swine
      Linda was the first that called her out
      And you will be the one to fade away first.

2. Chi exotic is you amd your unborn child that would fade away you fool.if you dont give birth then you would fade away.blog harlort

3. All your generation will fade away
      Miserable cunt.

4. Chi exotic You and your generation plus the ones unborn would fade away slut

5. Stupid anon,you have already faded away.Miserable fool.You didn't see when Linda first called her out right?Ass wipe,bloody tramp!!! Wasted sperm!!!

6. Sassy meruche fire your both parents are ass wipe. You pig looking whore bred from a maggot infested pussy of your mad mother

45. Stella ohhh hahahaha @koboko, shuo e reach to ask, I dislike palazo eh.

46. Instagram reviving the broken hearted since 1900

47. Her highlight and blending are terrible! You need to fire your makeup artist girl. #ojujucalabar

48. when Stella carried her marriage story and wished her luck
    shebi she came online to blast Stella? told stella to allow her plan her marriage
    now that she has been caught cheating, she changed story
    lol

49. Thank you Ronalda you couldn't have said any better.thank you for this comment GOD bless your

50. she's a gorgeous girl so I know she will be fine.

51. Good for her! She has to and must move on regardless of all odds. It's a tough choice but that's life! My husband called me yesterday saying he didn't want our marriage again. What did I do? I didn't go hiding or crying a river... I was sad but I said to myself that life must go on. I'm too blessed to let one man or anyone pull me back and just like Dabota, I'm barely 27. She has a bright future ahead of her, she just needs to invest properly in it

52. This cosmetic line wont Last long. Who buys them anyway

53. What was Sunny expecting?

He cheated on his other wives. He should be happy Dabota cheated on him. He should say "thank you" that this girl even replied his hello and even married him. Why didn't he marry Forty something year old woman begging for husband. A 40 something year old woman is too young for him.

Dabota, you are a Queen. Move on jare.

XOXO MYSTERY

1. My dear, these old men are very cunning. They do not want to marry women that are above 30 years of age. One of them said he doesn't want an old woman when he is actually in his 50s.They want fresh blood...lol.
      What kind of twisted and selfish mentality is that? Dabota should move on and hold on to God. She's made her mistakes and the old man isn't free of blames too.

54. Shey when Stella broke the news of her marriage Dabota wished Stella hell in her home lmao! Now who is going through hell ??? Be careful of your utterances people

55. Oh, if you like swallow my comment because I told you the truth

56. Bwahahahahahahahahaha....... Chai! Brutality mehn... and im not laughing at Dakota.
    Nuvi

57. STELLA DONT MIND PEOPLE TALKING ABOUT YOUR COMMENTS. THE GIRL NEEDS BRINGING DOWN A NOTCH OR TWO. WHO IS SHE COMPARED TO PEOPLE LIKE BIANCA ONOH ETC.

DABOTA FEELS TOO MUCH,,NOT KNOWING THAT OVERNIGHT SELF A PERSON CAN LOSE SO-CALLED BEAUTY. STELLZ, NA U BIKO