Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Breaking Up - Right Of Reply From One BV To Another...

Monday, February 22, 2016

Breaking Up - Right Of Reply From One BV To Another...

The Breaking Up post of February 11,2016 has a right of Response....The poster called from Australia this Morning and explained a few things to me,when i checked what she was referring to,I was shocked cos it was done Unger-G.

Anyway,please read what she has to say and contact me in you are the one and want to do this........She says she is interested in finding out if DH is playing both of you cos it looks like since you returned to Naija from your trip to visit him in yankee,you havent broken off....She says its possible you do not even know your supposed boyfriend is married...

She says.....
''From these three parameter,January,7days and 38years.i want to believe you are my husband's ex girlfriend.You came here and ranted that you broke up with him,but you chat and call him everyday.
I really dont know what you know,but what i know is that he broke up with you and he moved on with his life.I'm not here to advocate for him,i will also not blame you for chatting with him even at mid- night because he allowed it.
I wouldn't mind talking to you,if it is ok for you,kindly get in touch with Stella.Thanks
Stella thank you for the opportunity,i'm almost sure she is the one,but if i'm wrong ,i am very sorry
Please hide my email ''.

Hmmmm!!!

43 comments:

1. All these anonymous stories i will be reading and taking seriously because they know where it hurts more. No more reading wayo wayo stories from blog visitors with IDs.

Na wa for women. May God help us all. The man playing with two women's heart.

Madam be strong and leave the ex alone. No need to fight for that useless man. Why do you want to talk to her. To laugh at her or what. Let sleeping dogs lie.

2. I'm confused abeg. How can u tell from this little info that it's d same person?

1. Same question I want to ask.
      Very lil info yet a right of reply has landed. Nawao

This reminds me of some memes I have seen with the caption 'How women jumps to conclusion'. Lmao

2. Women with horsebands that wander from one lady to another can never have peace.
      Bt madam how did you knw its the same person? You must really knw the type of man you married. Smh!

3. I tire for them.

So many girls stayed with their boyfriend for 7days in January.

3. ok i dont get it. y does the wife want to talk to this chic? if you are so sure your husband has moved on, y do you want to talk to her? and what do you want to talk about?? instead of talking to this woman, y not tell your husband to block her on whatsapp, all social media etc? and make sure he actually does. cos madam, you will end up finding out things you dont want to when you talk to this woman

1. Thank you o jare.
      Why the long story?
      Just block her on whatsapp.
      Because I don't really know what you hope to achieve by getting in touch with her.

2. She must be idle, am too sure..otherise

4. How do ppl even know who the said poster was referring to? Or they just guess.

Waiting to read comments

5. Na wa o. Men be putting ladies in a state of depression since 1900

6. Wow. ..... ... . See d legacy our great grand father's left for their sons.. ... To cheat and cheat.

Our mothers are still fuelling the legacy dou with "all men cheat", forgive him, okunrin nii, Iran okunrin nii n y'ale"

It is well o. Olorun a ba yin yanju e. Amin

7. Babes age not smiling at all. Stella please do match making on ur own for the older ones like this lady. Who knows her better half might locate her. Same applicable to all the gwegwe lol

8. Most of these gwegs waste their youthful age dating unavailable men. When dey r old, dey start running from pillar to post.

1. Story of my life. Mine deceived me that he's divorced n it would take time for him to remarry, I bilived n hoped till now I'm 33. D goat didn't divorce n wasn't divorced he said he loved me n I wasted years n suitors,mtchewww why me?

2. Receive sense

3. You were waiting for a man to divorce his wife and marry you? WTF!...contact me asap! U need to hear something from me

4. Well,as far as am concern..drama or no drama..soon, we go know the truth

Mc Pinky

9. Hnmmm. Infidelity everywhere. Lord help me please, I no get strength for wahala abeg.

10. hhhhmmmm! so speechless. what can I say? just to read comments.

11. Sister pls move on if you are the one.

12. People can so decode, how are you sure this story is referring to your DH? Will sit back and watch it unfold.

13. I'm looking for a job in Dubai or Australia22 February 2016 at 15:19

Please wife in Australia, any hope for job there??

14. A very sad one..

15. Are you really sure that is your husband she is referring to?

16. I don't believe this.the info given is not enough for you to decode the lady.
    I put it to you that you wrote DAT epistle woman......

17. Hello Stella. My name is Kehinde and i have sent a response to your gmail address. I sent this comment this lady is referring to but i am 99% sure that the situation is only similar. Please check your email as i have explained in details with names and numbers for clarification. Have a wonderful evening Stella. Loads of love.

18. I am fed up of people coming here to complain about men. Women if your husband cheats, throw him out and face your kids. That means u should have a means of livelihood. Singles ....well marry if marriage comes ya way . If not do the needful by multiplying yourself.... and face your front. Trust me., there's so little love out there . not from men to women. He is there for your pussy or your money. Love urself and love yourself really good. Cos God loves u. Don't be needy. Enjoy a man if he delivers emotionally or financially . Dump him if he adds no value. my 2 cents abeg

19. Anon 17:50 You just preached the TRUTH right there. Preach it!

20. And how can you tell this was your hubby's side ex/chic?

21. ThankGod the poster has come to say it's coincidental. Dear Original poster,i pray you find who loves you genuinely soonest.

22. Morenike, haba you thought relocating to Aussie will stop nwa guy from his ways? Iroooo, distance is not enough jare, face ya kids...shotigbo and inugo and kinjikwo,,,,toooh

23. Morenike, haba you thought relocating to Aussie will stop nwa guy from his ways? Iroooo, distance is not enough jare, face ya kids...shotigbo and inugo and kinjikwo,,,,toooh

24. Morenike, haba you thought relocating to Aussie will stop nwa guy from his ways? Iroooo, distance is not enough jare, face ya kids...shotigbo and inugo and kinjikwo,,,,toooh