Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Wednesday, February 24, 2016

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

*Shocked face*

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
PROFESSIONAL  HUSBAND/BOYFRIEND SNATCHER

Hi Stella!
I'm a huge fan of your blog and I can proudly say that I've read over 98% of your posts. 
All pleasantries aside I finally have decided to send a mail which I hope will feature on the blog as soon as possible. It's on the issue of "HUSBAND SNATCHING".

My dear Stella I'm disappointed in most readers. Most females bash our fellow women when their husbands or pathetic boyfriends leave them for other women. Stella as an experienced husband/boyfriend snatcher I can assure you that the fault lies with the man (most times). I will narrate two experiences I had to buttress this point.

About three years ago I met a fantastic and intelligent man. He was in his late thirties and had a wonderful job. He spoke well and dressed like a fashion icon. We got chatting and the first thing that struck me was his age and that he should be married at this age. I didn't outrightly asked but I used style to find out. But this man would talk about his father, mother, sisters and friends. He would always complain about having to buy food and the stress of laundry. Dude was never in his house. In fact the time I went to his house with two friends and stayed for a week (because I was taking a course and his house was very close to the venue) I saw no trace of another woman. He kept on saying how happy he was that someone could cook for him. This went on for over a year. He was already asking me about my plans for the future and how I should better get ready to have 3 kids. Once I asked him why he wasn't married at his age and he said he was busy chasing money. But now he's ready. 
My man made trips to the U.S once at least every two months. He'd stay for a week. When I complained he took me with him and I felt foolish for being suspicious.
My dear Stella one faithful day when I was spending the weekend at my so called man's house I heard someone barking at the gate. When she and her army of hooligans barged in I want downstairs to find out what the issue was and why she was so pissed. Stella come and see the beating I received. They tore all my clothes and broke my arm. Acid was even threatened. What saved me was that the man had gotten some police men to drag them away. The woman kept screaming that i was a husband snatcher. That I want to render her 2 kids bastard. Aahhh Stella see me crying that it was a mistaken identity not until my so called man called her by name and told her to shut up. Omo that was when I fainted. 
This evil man took me to the hospital but my mum made sure I was transferred. For 3 months he kept on begging me and even found a way to reach my mum. He said he fell in love with me and wants to marry me but he is finding it difficult to divorce the other woman. Stella till now I don't talk to that man again.
Stella and my darling blog visitors if that woman posts my picture with her husband and calls me a husband snatcher would that be fair?????? 

Narrative two was with a male friend. This idiot had been professing love to me. I said no way no. I dont want. Let me focus on my studies. But after a year of persistent begging and him seeming level headed and all I decided to give it a try. I even made him swear that he was single. Aunty Stella we dated for two years! On my birthday he got me a nice avensis and trust my excited friends they uploaded the pictures. Stella the weekend we were to formally visit his people that was when the original girlfriend decided to announce her presence. 
She started by sending a bc to all his friends and hers and even some of mine (how she got them I don't know) about me being a deaparate unrepentant husband snatcher. That she is his baby mama and they've been dating for 7years. That me I knew but because of money I want to snatch her husband. That she had called me woman to woman but I told her that she should do her worst. Stella even on Facebook and instagram where she put my picture and her false story see people cursing me. 
I wanted to die. I thank God for my mum. She saved my life. Stella I had to defer a year in the University. Everywhere I went people would be whispering. Random guys would be approaching me trying to try their luck because I was seen as a whore. Those who were already jealous of me would start making up more juicy stories. Memes were formed for me. Stella I wanted to die. My roommate who had issues with me already took a picture of me in my underwear while I was sleeping and tagged it "after a hard days work" inferring the worst on my character.

It's a long story but before you guys jump and judge please and please get all facts straight. Also we as women should focus on the man as they are the cause of moslt infidelity cases. Married men and boyfriends posing to be single, widowers or divorced. They are the ones that come chasing after us. Aunty Stella if not that i had a strong support system of my mum and friends I could have gone back to that first man because i loved him too much. He showed me enough love you and attention. He made me feel like a princess and call me names oh ye holier than thou readers but I even lost my virginity to him. I was that lost in love.
I've also noticed that if a woman is caught outside with another man we women will still insult her. Why don't we focus the man outside and call him a Home wrecker or a wife snatcher??? Do we now see how biased we are to our own gender? That's why men won't stop cheating because they know we would never confront them.

To end it all I am a professional husband/boyfriend snatcher but am I really to blame? Think before you judge. Judge the men (your husband and boyfriends) and not the women involved. 

P.S. I'm in no way saying that all women are innocent as there are some evil and crazy ones out there too but please just try to see the sense in what I'm saying.

My darling Stella all this bring tears to my eyes. Please dont post my identity or email address. Thank you. I really want you to post this so we can save an innocent girl from slander.

277 comments:

1. How is this a chronicle again?

2. And there are some that actually are single but form dating or married and yet sm gals dont mind.
      Truth is i think alot of all these married men frm what sm gals have told me are always kinda the perfect lovers and u fall for them easily. They care and gv attention to even small details that even when u now know hes married, if u arnt strong willed, u will continue.
      This is a call out to all the single guys, u all need to step up. I know its not cheap but make we try, if we cant buy avensis, make me buy golf 3.
      Kai, but thunder wee fire us ooo...we never buy motor 4 our mama, na irregular monthly allowance but am talkin abt buyin car 4 babe, lmao.

3. All the husband snatchers looking for justification *sideeyes*

2. chopping coconut wit debino while reading chronicles.

3. Hmmmmmm. It is well with u my dear. The right man will locate u soon

4. Alright, I love your write-up, but why did you always attract married men?

Hope you won't later settle as a second wife? Best of luck dear.

5. I have never blamed any woman caught with someone's husband because some not all are not aware of the man's status. But some are very gullible. They chase after this men because of one thing or the other.

1. That's how one was chasing me upandown before I got married no story he didn't tell me, how his wife cheated and absconded with a man n left him with their 1yr old boy for him to cater for, to me I didnt just buy the story, so I decided to do my own research only to find out he was still very much married, his wife was schooling in UK as at then, wen I was done with my research n I gave him the download of his life, wen he got married d day, where his wife was n wen they had their son, he was shocked n was asking me how I knew, I just told him I had my ways n he shouldn't bother me again, I washed him how he can't respect his vows, wen I finished insulting him for giving marriage s bad name no one told him to avoid me. Some men re just dogs.

6. poster you have been very unfortunate in dating oh! i know what you mean. many men go out of their way to deceive women and claim they are not married. i feel so sorry for you.
    Women need to be more careful cos men are full of lies. Ive met one who claimed his wife is just his baby mama but i later found out that she was his wife. Though maybe separated.

7. Mtcheeeew...
    There is no way a girl would see a married man and wouldn't know...

Most made men are either married or engaged!...
    I don't care if my husband lied to you or not..
    If I catch you,your own don finish and no I won't blame him...infact,I will go home and give him a wonderful sex!...

Well,thank God I have never caught my man or even smell he is cheating on me..cos he knows what I am capable of doing...
    Good for him if he is playing smart though...

1. You are such a big fool linda and to think that this smelling husband of yours has halitosis , who wants him ? Pig

2. Idiots like you are the ones that have the randiest husbands. You know I'm not lying. Coming online to live a fake dream lifebwyen in reality you are the most miserable of all fucks.

3. U always sound so razz. And uncouth

4. People like you only know how to talk. You cry and beg small girls to leave your husband alone, then come on SDK blog to form Bruce Lee.

5. We read how married women here say they have fallen in love with a married man. In that case, if the man's wife decide to deal with her, she will claim she didnt know abi. Yesterday chronicle poster, am refering to you and other married whores on this blog

6. But u will readily cheat and encourage women to cheat with a rich dude

7. What a daft comment,unless MARRIED is written on his forehead,how can one know.Men are always the guilty ones is any snatching game,they are the ones who go after the girls in the first place...

8. @Linda: since I've known this blog over the years, you have always said the same thing. Are you telling us that your husband hasn't tried anyone else. Linda you won't do shit.

9. Last week a lady said it here that she slept with you husband three days before. Make una dey tone down on silly boast abeg.

10. Queen Linda I na akoghili as usual. Onu ugbaka

8. I don't think you were a husband snatcher

Your first boyfriend was obviously separated from his wife but divorce proceedings were taking time. I said that because you have been to his house and no wife there, you have travelled abroad with him and no wife there. And he called police for his supposed wife..

That means he was trying to actually divorce from her

The second man wasn't married, so it wasn't husband snatching as well

When I scream husband snatcher is when the woman knows very well their is a wife some where and still continues with the man. And even go as far as shove it down the wife's throat.

I never blah ladies alone
    I blame the man and women. If the men respected their wives, they won't misbehave, if the ladies respected the other woman feelings they would run from the man once they know he is married. They can turn him down and all but the love for money won't let them

9. I have a testimony o
    Three days ago I went with my friend to buy makeup,
    I wanted only Mac powder so we went straight and picked, to pay the girl said its now 10,500naira
    I couldn't hide my shock, I asked for what,that's its only powder I picked o, she said don't you know much dollar is?
    My friend said let's just buy,
    I just reasoned how I ll use a whooping sum of 10500 just for powder,n what that money can do for me.
    I just told her I still have foundation, I ll manage it with ponds n she bursted out laughing till she realized I wasnt smiling. She ended up buying.
    I bought ponds true true,bought body spray and other things n left
    My face is super smooth so I kept asking myself why have I been wasting money all along.
    Turns out the price hike was a wake up call
    Team natural to take over

Having ish with my Google account
    The DRAMA QUEENN IS BACK

1. Ah ,me na dark and lovely powder I dey use after foundation, no time for those expensive shit, afterall it wont make me have a finer face, rubbish, make up actually makes one look old sef

2. You are lucky it is just your powder. My mac powder and foundation finished at the same time. I went to a cosmetic store and I was told its 8500 each . I can't imagine myself bringing out 17k just to buy powder and foundation. It doesn't make sense . I am still waiting till the price falls

3. Me I realized this a long time ago, I don't use any of all these expensive powders. When I was still in school, Hmmm, if it's not sleek then, it's Mary Kay, when I started working, I stopped sha... Now I'm not working, I don't even think about powder.

4. Ewo! The last time I bought ws #8500 oh! I bought last in November last year. Omo, na to pinch this one oh until price come down.

10. You are a mugu.
    I am sure you would have found out if you want to
    BTW why are you always falling victim to men that are already taken?
    Mtcheeew

Stella is your inbox empty???

1. Thanks and God bless you. Don't worry. You'll soon find what will make them call you names for no reason.

2. Exactly. By there responses you can tell how they were brought up. People giving bad names to their parents on this blog since 1900. Why insult ppl for no reason?

11. Innocent girl my foot. Anu mpama. Common gerrara here mehn. All shame to both the female and male whores. Na today. Come here tryin to exonerate yourself like who cares.

1. If you read this write up at all you'll have not shown your illiteracy so swiftly.

12. Well, a man can't be snatched. If in d course of dating u find out he's taken, u leave, when u start dragging man,thats when dey tag u 'snatcher'. Capiche? So chill, if u get liver to fight for man, continue n pray dey don't leave u with permanent scar dat would scare men away.

1. The title was sarcastic and meant to be ironical too. She isn't saying that she actually is a professional snatcher.

13. Thank u darling... Just wait n see what that senseless mother of this blog will write under this!

1. She has already responded. People like her are the saddest in real life.

2. Why go anonymous to respond to talk about Linda Eze loves Billie Jean. She won trace your account come beat you??

14. this write up is really a lovely one. God bless u d writter for putting up such. Most of the time when a lady is caught up with a married man, why the men isn't blamed for it like u said is most ladies knew those men are married or those guy's got a serious gf but are just enemies of ourselves. But have got a question to asked? It's it dat there are no much men in the world again? That we women do agreed within us to date some1 we know already has a serious gf or a wife at home. I find this disturbing as well.

1. Jesu christi...wow! I find this ur blunder-full write up disturbing as well.

15. just laughing in Swahili, igba today's chronicles get as e be o. let me try to continue enjoying my coconut and debino.

16. I understand wot you said poster and I felt bad for you. Men too should be apportionment blame in every infidelity case, no human being can be snatched who doesn't want to.

17. Okokobioko ! Comments am waiting !

18. Hmmmmm. Men take note. women will now be forming alliances to deal with you guys. I think enough is enough of this men.

we have too many ojukokoro women. But madam this your story, is it true? I hope it is not nollywood stories you are telling us

1. To have ojukokoro for money and to have ojukokoro for women's vagina(insatiable lust for money or insatiable lust for sex), which is worse and which can u live with..
      Foolish women always making excuses for lame and weak men, how will they ever reconsider their waywardness?

2. I swear to you it's true.

19. A friend of mine was dating a guy who was claming single,he bought a lot of things for her, even travel with her for any of our friends wedding,when her house was burgled he bought everything for her, only for his lady to notice that this man is married with kids, my friend was hospitalised.

My sis met a man who is based in d uk, and guess what, he has 2 fbk alc number and my sis goes to his house in Naija coz he was mostly in 9ja for that period, met his brothers, friends etc, only for her to snoop one day and saw that he is married with kids

A friend of mine caught her husband begging and asking a girl to date him and dt he has feeling for her, when my friends caught him,the man changed story that he was joking nd that she's his friend's fiancee, she has to snoop more and discovered that he has been disturbing the babe for long and they girl no wan date am coz he is married.
    Most men will lie to their wife that it is the woman that seduced him bla bla bla and the woman will believe and start fighting the woman. Most women will fight with their husband till the woman will cut ties with the sidechick
    If it is the man, the women will cover up and say na jazz bt jazz no dey catch woman abi?

1. Did you say 2 Facebook account number? Chim ooooo!!!!!!!!

2. Most married women are stupid, they should know that these men are cheats and face their stupid husbands, seriously I wish there was nothing like marriage on earth, I hate most men

3. I'm telling you. Fighting for a man and defending him like marriage is a religion. Men are devilish. Women will even make excuses for them like jazz or he was seduced. Just imagine!

20. You give up the cookie too quickly when the men are comfortable and rich, single or married, running off to spend nights in a mans house is totally risky, a man u don't know from Adam, a man u don't know the true source of his income, all u know is the cooked up stories he tells u and u swallow it all hook, line and sinker.
    Accepting a car from a man ure not married to? Requesting to tag along to U.S??? You're very materialistic...... And it blinds you from seeking the truth. CHANGE!!!!

1. What is this one saying? Just shut up, it's not by force to comment.

2. And why can't she accept a gift from a man she isn't married to? If we break up and he wants it back no wahala. The poster didn't even request to be tagged she only was suspicious of his frequent trips. He took her to show that there was nothing shady. Every girl likes good things.

3. It's better than collecting beating ontop a broke man na.

4. Thank you o my dear, how many single man is this loaded? Materialistic is the word joor.

5. Atheist Nne, biko mechie onu nsi. If person give you car you no go accept abi?

21. Hahahahah.

That woman is my spec mehn!!!
    Hahahah.

I like that correct beating choi. U re lucky say she no use cameroon pepper on u. When i tell some side chicks that u cant mess up with every body and go scort free. U all think that i am joking
    Hahahhahaha. Lmaooo.

Poster sorryooo, i Pity u small shaa Because u re not aware that he is married cos that treatment are meant for hoes who knows that the man is married and intentionally wanted to scatter the family.those that intentionally call a number and claim that it was a mistake and later will start disturbing the person amd start sending nude pics and will start boycotting the person or those hoes that goes to ogun state to get charm forgetting that charm pass charm. Those ones na for lagoon straight. They deserve that kain beating coupled with ose gembu. Lmaooo
    Am out of here mehn!!!

1. The woman is your spec on an innocent girl abi? People like you only know how to talk, no action.

2. The woman is still a learner self. Why will she show her face self naa and even in front of the husband hian!!

I dnt have a problem with people who are not aware that the man is married. Am only talking about the home wreckers. When dealing with them you do no need to show ur face naa.

Just arrange coded guys depending on the level the lady dey, if she is on the level of charm, disable the charm and throw her inside lagoon let her go and meet her ancestors and collect more charm.

If she dey the level of just calls and wats app, or asking for money na corect beating mixed with ose gembu plus....... If na prick she wants am sure when she collect seven prick from confirm agboro wey get rod as prick After nursimg the womb she no go near married man again.

Mtchewwww

Brb

3. Elixir Ray thanks for being intelligent.

4. Shapeless woman, u got married because age was in your side. Your man can never have a side chick because he is old n broke. He is no woman's spec.
      Can you imagine at your age, living in a rented apartment without a car to call your own, u snapped in front of one dead 1998 Infiniti, no proffessional side chick will hangout nor date a monster broke ass of a husband you have. U better get a life or collect loan from a Microfinance and tush your husband. Old nursery 2 teacher.

22. Even when toke Makinwa posted few days ago on Twitter, I said it that No woman ever snatches a man, the man chose to leave.

Yes not everyone is innocent as I've heard of some ppl that I know that are dating married men because of money. Anyway, I just know that men are pathological liars and would anything to get into a girls pant. May God help everyone.

23. Gbagam!!
    Preach it sister!!
    We women are our own enemy!

Whatever happened to confronting that stupid man that had the guts to bring in another woman into their matriomonial home? No they will never try that!

They'd rather curse the other woman, who doesn't even know the yeye man is even married sef.. it's really unfair that men gets away with everything! And we women most times give them the chance to!

It's well with you dearie.. continue searching till u find the one for u

24. I can relate to this post,this is so true.

25. I feel ur pain sis,it is well.

26. It is well
    Please I'm still pleading for assistance to start my make up biz,as at yesterday a friend of mine gave me a spot and even made a beautiful banner for me, and I still need like 30k to start,please if u have any make up kit or manicure or pedicure kit,please help me,i really want to start something. May God bless us all.

1. Wicked Nigerians begging , I don't pity you, selfish wicked souls, I don't help except my relatives cos those ones we share blood, Nigerians are not good

2. So what are you doing om our blog.idiot!

3. @anonymous,not all Nigerians are wicked, we have many good Nigerians,its same all over the world.may God help us

27. My dear I feel your pain. I want to believe you staying on the Island in Lagos, I dated 3 married men without knowing back to back. I LIKE OLDER MEN SAY 30-35 that has been the issue. Right now I'm dating myself I earn good money so i just eat good food, watch porn and stay with my family. I honestly have forgotten men exist.

1. In other words, Island is filled with rich married men, right?

*Porting*

2. Thank you. People like you make people like me happy. Lets continue to strengthen each other.

28. Wishing you the best in your chosen career.

1. As in eh, best wish ever

2. God bless you both. Wishing you God's mercy for your misinformed hearts.

29. this is very true and i was a victim. After dating my ex for a year, going to his house and all, talks of our future together, i got a message from his "wife/fiancee" whichever one she was telling me he was married, though she was very courteous in her approach. i apologized to her and cut off the guy completely from my life. twas very hard though cos i was crazily in love

30. na wa o.... this isnt funny at all, i o feel your pain, most times we dont bother to hear from the 2nd party before cussing out. lets learn to be our sisters keeper. The good lord is your strenght darling

WARISA WARISA

31. Kaveri #sdk_newcustomer24 February 2016 at 15:28

Well said. You must have gone through a lot with guys. I think you should focus of your studies first and avoid trouble for yourself. God's time is the best

32. MtewW just wasted my time reading this rubbish.

1. And foolishly wasted more time commenting? That makes you a standard fool. The poster child of all fools.

33. Peaceful Jay aka Mummy gwegz says:

Abeg shine ya eyez!! Are some men so perfect that they will completely hide all traces of their status without slipping for once?

*Rings bell* 2 days to go! Have you vote today? Oya go to http://citypeopleng.com/citypeoplesma2016/ and vote for SDK right away.

Let us yansh on this award the SDK way. She who d crown fits, let her wear oo. Abi SDK no try? She over try abeg! No dulling please.

34. It's the married men whose wandering dick refuse to stay one place.

35. Lmao... abeg Stella, Y u open mouth? No be today abeg.. e don tey. Things are really happening. Go help us.

36. If I hear? Make I no talk abeg

37. Yep she's correct. I support all you said 100%. Women will keep killing themselves over thier randy husbands without getting thier facts straight....@@@BiaBia 😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠

38. Some men have Msc in lying and a PHD in Smooth operation.

I have always said this...'You can never snatch a man who doesn't want to be snatched'.

Decency is gradually getting extinct.

39. Endtime professional husband snatcher

40. I agree with her 100%

41. People be forming chronicle since 1900bc. Mtcheeeww just tell us you need sdk husband. Don't edit stories we read daily online for us

42. I'm a married man. I cheat on my wife. I tell all the women I'm married. Some accept me, some leave.

Nobody has the right to tell me what to do with my penis.

Wives get boring with time. Some of you are even married because of pressure, pity, entrapment etc

Can we please Fuck as we please? Too much to ask?

1. Hahahahahahaha! Another wondering dick with a 'boring' wife. Women,wake up,up ur games,start doing 'things'

2. Dear dh, can I also fuck as I please? What's good for the goose is also good for the gander you know? *winks*

3. Fucktard... keep fucking away your life. Useless man!

4. Yes we get boring with you guys too...that's why we keep our own side bobos...
      Hahahahaha...you guys will never find out cos we are perfect in the game except for some mumus sha...
      If you like snoop from now till tomorrow,you will never smell a rat!...
      We are good like that and our side bobos knows we are married too...
      Life ana agaga!...

5. Itiboribo. Why did u marry if u wanted to be free as like? Mtchewww. The consolation I have is that u must reap whatever u sow, whether here on earth,or in heaven cos I know this world wud surely come to an end and evry1 wud account for his life on earth

6. You must be the husband to one of the "happily married" women on here.

Kikikikiki

7. Hehehehe and most married ladies stay fighting girls useless people, these men lie and cheat alot

8. Hahaha! Life ana agaga! Liinda oh.

43. You have really suffered in the hands of men, finding your self in the same situation twice.

Some men Are too good in this game.
    The one that really got me was your stupid room mate that snapped you, Hope you taught her a bitter lesson?

1. My dear I was too destroyed to even think of payback. My mum called her though and cursed her. She told her that her body will be an object for ridicule. I think that got to her head because her mum later called me to apologise to my mum. Both our mums spoke and all is well and forgiven. We don't talk anymore though. Somethings are too deep to forget.

44. My sista, na true u talk o. That was how my ex wasted my 3 years with him. I was schooling in ilorin and he lives and works there too unknown to me his wife is in lagos o until my final year that we were suppose to do the marriage rites so I can serve in the state he is that was when his brother came with him to beg me o, begin tell me story of how he doesn't wants to hurt me that was why he didn't tell me hmmmmm long story o I nearly died. I still missed him o especially when loneliness sets in again but am glad am no longer in his state again and am still believing God for my own husband.

45. Hmmmmmm...i no sabi wetin to talk as i have given up on men! They disgust me so much

46. Wow! You are quite unlucky to have experienced two incidents in a lifetime. I guess you have to be strong for yourself since you know yourself. I wish you better fortune in your future relationships.

1. Thanks Sandra. Toull always be a blessib and be blessed.

47. Shantelle (Tuscany's crush)24 February 2016 at 15:51

I dont understand,what are we to do with this disgusting and puke inducing chronicle?
    'To end it all,i'm a professional husband/boyfriend snacher''....
    Babe e be like say the beating and broken arm you got from that first lady isn't enough. Just kwantinue.Cheap hoe-losho.

Why cant you be like shantelle? I go for tear rubber....you know....brand new. No flaws....*wink*

Who has time for ppls hubby abeg?the joke is on you girl.kwantinue doing kpekus bonanza. You will end up a lonely frustrated gwegz@ 65! Pray not to 'jam' a crazy married woman that will go to the bar beach and burn red candle for you. Ebot.

SHantelle

1. Hi. If this was a joke it was illconceived and hurtful. I seriously think you are a hateful person. You've really called me names without knowing me based on your stubborn bias.
      Shantelle you are part of the reasons why men will be bastards. Let me be alone at 65 I don't care. As long as I have peace of mind and can feed myself and still serve my God I don't mind.
      Thanks for all the insults and may you never be harshly insulted in an innocent situation.

48. Something is really wrong somewhere. You claim to have dated someone for two years and didnt hear anything about his babymama? Hmmmmm

49. i totally agree with you poster....my dog of a husband tell women he is single or about to get divorced...the first time i found out was when i found the girls number on his phone and called...when she picked you could hear from her voice she was shocked when i said wife.....she later called me and apologized that she never meant to break any home and my hubby lied that he was divorced...shock almost killed my enemies, that was the day my love started to die... he will always lie about the affairs till i call the people involved and get more facts. we are separated at the moment and going through the divorce process..10 years of wasted marriage..thank God i earn enough to take care of my two kids...cant come and go and kill myself and die away cos of one randy he-goat with a community penis.....

1. Chai!...
      He never loved you...thank God you have moved on...

2. God is your strength jare, I've said it that I pray it doesn't come to this in my marriage but I'll keep snooping if I feel the urge to and if I find out, I'm gone. Who will come and get HIV? Especially from a he goat of a man??? Noo. God sees our hearts so he'll always keep us and continually protect us.

3. My Dear@least d girl didn't Know, in my own case, d foolish girl sent a message 2 husband,dat I called her.
      That day I showed Hubby dat Craze pass Craze, Mehnn was he speechless.
      I was ready fo him ooo,since he wasn't considering 14yrs of Marriage,either did I.
      Where will I c the girl sef?aside her number but 4 Hubby dat I live with,i displayed werey, he started begging that I wanted 2 tarnish his Image in front of the children. Children Bawo? Didn't he knw he had children?
      Wifey leave side chicks Biko,face ur Hubby,

50. Say no more poster. Some of these so called married men are evil. Ikechukwu 'Iyke' Ezeji, FCMB is a typical example. Gbenshing colleagues at work and church. Daniel, Dayo ,Nelly are errand boys in bringing women to him. Height of it, Iyke slept with Daniel's wife, NK in the guise of going to cook for him. Iyke will tell you all sorts to paint the wife black, how they are separated, how he wants to settle down,sweet tongued twat, you would be swept of your feet. Ladies beware of this 47 mummy's boyman. He has relocated from Ajao estate to Lekki so he can continue with his deceiving act.

1. That handsome dude?...
      Adonbilivit!...heard he is no longer married...

2. Mehn! that handsome dude odi breeze. That guy is a dog! He is separated not divorced! He left his wife cuz he claim she could not bear a child....lies! He is the problem. His tiny wire will not stop dialing. I found out he slept with one of his close friends, Daniel O's wife. Same Daniel's sister arranged a girl for him, who after sapping her juice ran for her life when she found out the truth about him.

51. What u said is so true. The so called married women will even see a text or chat of u and the husband where you've warned him severally to let u be but because she wants to show herself and prove to herself that she's a woman and can defend her stupid husband, she'll ignore and come for the single girl.

Professional husband snatcher or not, any married woman that tries that with me when I know i'm innocent of the allegations, i'll so deal with u

1. Hahahahaha..
      Jasmine,don't meet a craze woman like me...
      You won't do anything...

52. Wow, your story touched my heart.
    I wish all the very best in your search fro true love.

53. Yea,u re rit, bt der re lots of she devils out der,who would evn ask d married men out..dem evn ready fyt wit d man wife sef..

54. My dear i really understand all you have said, and if i tell you that am not feeling for you right now am a big liar, this particular thing wanted to happen to me, a guy has been disturbing me for marriage ooo not even friendship, but one mind keep telling me that he's married, he denied it to his bone, my dear three days ago i took his phone when he was bathing, my dear,I went straight to my this or that, I was my wife account number my head big, nd that he tried to have sex with me but i refused, this man am saying is a chosen member oo, when i asked him he said it's his brother's wife, that she's also his wife, bla bla bla, my dear since den i have back him up o, despite his calls nd explanation i don't care to know, men are wicked.

1. lol at his brothers wife...
      Hahahahaha...some men can say and do anything to have your pussy..
      Lmao...

55. Wow. Sweetheart i can relate. One stupid victor guy approached me and we became friends. I asked him if he was married but he said no. We became tight. Thank God i had not given him cookie cos i saw his profile on facebook as suggested friends and i clicked on it to see his family picture. Wife, baby pics. I was shocked and hurt. But then i am precious ibik. You dont treat me that way. I asked him for some money for smthn. When he gave me. I sent him his wife n baby picture on WhatsApp. Stopped picking his calls and ignored all his messages trying to deny. At least that was for my trouble. If his wife had seen my picture and disgraced me, nobody will believe i didnt know. Mtchew

56. Ewo!!!!no one even knws who s single or who has got a partner these days.evryone forming single.who deceit hepp?
    Both male and female r guilty of of this.

57. That's how one woman came to my place of work to harass me,calling me all sorts of name,husband snatcher etc....to say I was shocked is an understatement. Apparently I bear the same pet name with her supposed husband's side chick! This woman and her friend wanted to beat me up! The name of her husband didn't even sound familiar! I quickly called my dad,he came,and asked the woman to call her husband to my workplace! My dear BVNS her husband arrived o....talk bring talk,...the man apologised for her behavior! Then he told her that she has neglected him! And so he's been sleeping with her friend,the one she came with to fight me o. Hahhahhahaha! The friend wanted to run out,na me catch am o! Na so my popsi turn marriage counselor o! She gave her friend 3 dirty slaps! Oh yes I was counting! Women will always blame others for their husbands cheating instead of the man himself! Not fair!

58. Even at that, some women after finding out will still shook head abeg jor. I no get time for long french class.

If I see a married man I will know...If you like have small body, big, or middle body I will still fish you out. Madam shine your eyes well well next time okay?.

1. Noah! You will know indeed. Come to Benin. Small boys married with kids everywhere. You would never know. Clean small boys looking like eligible bachelors already married. Some with up to 4kids sef.

59. Same thought here.. We keep shaming the women when the men should also be shamed as well. Dear chronicle Bv don't tag yourself as a professional Husband/boyfriend snatcher because of those incidents. I felt so sad reading this. Men sha...it's a miracle I never and would never encounter the daredevils amongst them.

60. Mmmmhmmmm I can totally understand what Poster LEX went tru.. But his own was that a woman played the game better. Lol..

61. I feel her pain...... We women are always in a hurry to pour acid on d lady without cutting d dick of the philandering man

62. true talk. a friend once accused me of snatching her boyfriend, well i took the blame shaa, i shouldn't have dated the guy after all. even though i started dating the so call guy after 2 years they broke up. am facing the truth. the guy broke up with the girl cos of me. he kept pestering me for over 2 years b4 i gave him a chance, we dated for 7 years got engaged on the 8th year. then karma came knocking. we live in different town. he started making money, he got another girlfriend. he started finding fault. i knew it was karma. i let go, and sent back his ring to him. i still regret ever dating him. maybe that's why am still single at 29. mtcheeew. God please forgive me and give me my own man. this year resolution. no sex, no bf more than 3 months, if u are not interested in marriage, don't bother talking to me about dating, whats the need of going from Jss 1 to ss3 when u are not going to write WEAC.

am just imperfect.

1. Lol i just saw a new one. Whats the need of going through js1 to ss3 when you are not going to write WAEC. Lol

63. @Poster - Seeking for who will pity you OR what? My dear repent and ask God for forgiveness and tie your legs together.

1. Repent for what din exactly?

64. Sorry to digress. Please female BVN's does anyone know where I can get KAYANMATA. As in where in Lagos can I get it? I'm married o, so I'm not planning to use it for non other than my DH. Thanks in advance. Mmuuuuaaahhh

1. Google The Henna Place in Lekki. I know she sells kayanmata. Or look her up on Instagram.

2. It's not magic.

65. I can relate. I've had a lot of married men claiming single or divorced asking me out and in the process I found out they are married. Thnk God I never gave any my cookie! I usually take my time in loving or acknowledging someone as mine. I guess that'z wht saved me.
    Evil men everywr!

66. This comment has been removed by the author.

67. Why are you bothered?

When I meet a man and he says "he is single". I do my Facebook investigation and no wife or kid. I ask around, no wife or kid. Then I have the right to date him. If per chance he is married, then it is the wife's problem not mine. When you allow ur husband to go around with no ring and no indication he is married anywhere then blame yourself.

Do you know how many married men that answer divorced just to get with a girl? When you give your husband hallpass that all men cheat and when he does, you blame a single girl. You are just playing yourself.

Single girls are not magician. I am not magically supposed to know he is married.

Single girls, if a married woman ever organises thugs to beat you up. Use her husband's money, hire the ones that will beat her and the philandering husband. Next time, she will face the man.

Men aren't dumb. They know how to chase away a girl they don't want.

1. Some of these stupid men have two facebook account sef, that u won't know.

2. Babe,this one is not a matter of thugs again...
      People like me will render the person useless both physically and spiritually...

3. Hahahahah @use her husbands money. Lmaoo
      It seems u re not getting it? That is if the lady will survive it before thinking of what next to do

Hahahaha. If she meet the kain woman who deal with them hoes by arranging like 6 guys to rape the hell out of them whores? Will she be able to walk talk more of looking for thugs?

If them hoes meet the type that doesn't have time for beating rather inside throw them inside lagoon abi na for inside fish stomach she go dey arrange thugs?

It seems u hoes wey full this blog never jam self. I just dey pity una wey dey do am intentionally. Some mamas re not smiling ooo.

Better go and find something doing, single guys never finish ooo. Abi because they are broke una wan use married men keep up with una fake life style. Lmaoo.

Ur might believe in ur ogun state charm but one day u go meet person wey her charm pass urs and ur name will be sorry.

Hahahhahahaha

The craziest mother of this blog dey laugh una
      Make i close my mouth shaa.

Off to oshodi.. Brb

4. That's y xoxo is still single at her age. Be dating married men. Lol menopausal gwegs.

68. Sorry Dear Poster. It is Well with you.
    I ve said it and will always say it" When will we as Women blame our Men during Infidelity issues?
    Why do we exonerate the Men while we call the Women names.
    A righteous man will not be fall during Temptation.
    Haba naa reason am,can a lady lead a Man on if he does not want to be led on?
    Single Ladies do not owe Married Women any Obligation, she does not owe Us Fidelity, it's our Men that owes Us.

69. Oh mehn, shaki! Men men men why are you guys forming single when you have your packet of trouble (wife/gf)somewhere. It isn't good oo lol

70. Stanley Mudiaga Eboh...this guy can lie and deceive innocent girls,ehn...dude still hasn't changed despite having a son and a woman in his house,i refer to her as a woman because he claimed he had to pay her bride price so he could claim his son cos of the ibo tradition...he still doesn't refer to her as his wife...I hope you'll change when you read this or someone tells you..LIAR

71. After reading your epistle I asked myself the justification of your chronicles. I have a question for you, put yourself in the other ladies shoe. If you were married and someone does this to you would you sit back and applaud the person? No lady you would not. Your reasons were you weren't aware, some ladies out there are very aware of the marital status of men and still dive into it. Anyways Karma it's a Bitch.

72. After reading your epistle I asked myself the justification of your chronicles. I have a question for you, put yourself in the other ladies shoe. If you were married and someone does this to you would you sit back and applaud the person? No lady you would not. Your reasons were you weren't aware, some ladies out there are very aware of the marital status of men and still dive into it. Anyway Karma it's a Bitch.

73. I recently met a guy on single n mingle, everything seemed good. We connected, started dating. He's also at d age I assume he shld be married bcos this guy has everythn, good looks, money, good professional job.
    He even wanted us dating before we even met physically.
    I have a feeling something isn't right. I have been asking him if he's married, he's said 'NO'. Recently he's seemed off.
    Let me keep watching. Because men of nwdays you can never know. And this one we don't have mutual friends, how do I know. We also live in different cities.

1. The dude bbm display name start with Pi.....? Lol.

2. Keep wasting ur time. Gwegs will soon knock on ur door.

74. Pls, let me rant. I met my bf last may and he's been so sweet , caring. Initially, I asked if he was single ,he said yes but has a white gf cos he's trying to get work permit. I've been getting lots of offers from men but he asked me not to double date yet he doesn't claim me publicly. I'm tired of being a secret love and I want to end the relationship but he's asking me to give him a little time and I love him so much. I'm so frustrated as I type this

75. Pls, let me rant. I met my bf last may and he's been so sweet , caring. Initially, I asked if he was single ,he said yes but has a white gf cos he's trying to get work permit. I've been getting lots of offers from men but he asked me not to double date yet he doesn't claim me publicly. I'm tired of being a secret love and I want to end the relationship but he's asking me to give him a little time and I love him so much. I'm so frustrated as I type this

1. Don't mind him...
      Remember not to put all your eggs in one basket...

2. Ur level of mumu does not have part 2

3. Potential gwegs

76. Na wa oooo......

77. I understand perfectly. The man deceived me for good years saying that he was not only single but an orphan. Come and see mumu me spending my hard earned money on the son of a bitch. Only for his wife to contact me and start with abuse. And I was like madam, I beg pack well o. I didn't know he was married. I had a long conversation with her and she confirmed that she knew about me for a longtime and that I am not the only one. That this is what her husband does to collect money from women and that she will do anything to keep him. I told her carry go. Last I heard, she left her high paying job in Nigeria to move to USA with him selling all her investment. I wonder what would happened to her after the money runs out as the son of Lucifer has an expensive state and he is what the Yourba people call 'Alapa ma si se; alapa stainless.

But what is my own? I have cried rivers of blood over this. Today, I thank God that I am growing stronger everyday in all areas of life. I wish both of them very well in their miserable life.

You will heal and you will trust again. Trust in the Lord. Which I know is very difficult.God will see you through.

78. LMFAO....XOXO MYSTERY 1MILLION LIKES MEHN.....SHEALT!!!!!!!

79. Na wao, how do we even know the so called married men? Abi na to dey check if their bulubulu nwa nne Dan old or wrinckled..

80. Poster, it is not your fault and you are not a professional husband snatcher. I keep saying it marriage is over rated and we should just agree to cohabit and they get tired of each other they find their way. You guys can abuse me for all you can. That is my opinion. Being married for 10 years now and in the last 5 years dh and I have to constantly look for new ways to spice up our sex live. The spark died some years ago and I see hot guys that I will like to fire but I must think of dh first and my children and I take a back seat. I beg let us be free and we can fly

81. Feel so bad for her.it`s well girl just dustoff and move on with life

82. So poster how are you tagging yourself a professional husband/boyfriend snatcher when you are claim you never new ab initio?

83. I feel for you... But married women need to take a chill joor, face your husband's and not the side chick. People will not respect you seeing you fighting over a man. Most times the side chicks don't even know, but some side chicks do.. I attended a wedding last year, and a married man came along with his side chick. Well, this side chick never knew that her boo is married. His wife also came along with her friends after she received a call that her hubby came with a side chick.
    Well, this wife approached the lady and started beating her and calling her ashewo, husband snatcher......... Married women got up and joined the wife in beating the side chick. Then single babes got angry and they too began pounding the wife and her sympathisers. It was a free for all fight. The turned reception ground into something else. Police had to be called to calm the situation. The man quietly drove away with his side chick and left the wife there.

84. Honestly, I feel like believing your chronicle, I want to believe it but the truth is, adonbilivit....