Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: IHN Wednesday

Wednesday, February 24, 2016

IHN Wednesday

Hellooooo,how far?

Guess what?Omugwo services is Available on SDK blog....lol

Who is this HOTNESS? *fanning self*

..............................................................................................................

WORD FOR THE DAY
Going All Out for Him

Consecrate yourselves, for tomorrow the Lord will do amazing things among you. — Joshua 3:5

There is nothing God cannot do in and through a person who is fully consecrated to Him. We want to do amazing things for God, but that isn’t our job. That’s God’s job. Our job is to fully surrender all that we have and all that we are to the Lord Jesus Christ. And if we do our job, God will most certainly do His. 
So what are you waiting for?
 You are one decision away from a totally different life. It’s now or never. It’s all or nothing. It’s time to go all in and all out for the All in All

..............................................................................................................

D3 CATERING
Do you need catering service for your home, office or event? DEE-3 Caterers is here to help with:
SOUPS, STEWS AND SAUCES, RICE DISHES, LOCAL DISHES, SMALL CHOPS AND OTHER FINGER FOODS
Food can be prepared right in your home according to your specifications or delivered readymade to you. We are very affordable and can work with any reasonable budget.
Call 07053339432 or email dee3@gmail.com to schedule appointments, order your meals or make enquiries.
OUR SERVICES:
Home Cooking services
Party and events Catering
Corporate catering
Personal / Group cooking Lessons

ACCOMMODATION NEEDED URGENTLY IN SURULERE
We presently live in a two bedroom apartment in Surulere for the past 3 years no water, leakages everywhere the wall of our boys room is soaked and Spirogyra has started forming and am scared for their health. We solicit for the help of house owners to help with a two bedroom apartment with water, where we can pay for 1yr or max 1yr and 6m as this was not planned and our rent is due this month . please we can't afford to pay agency at the moment. Thanks in anticipation.. 
Budget is 500,000 for 1yr
I can be reached on 08058585167 

OFFICE ASSISTANT NEEDED 
I need office assistant and sales representatives 
On the island . Minimum of OND and must be 
Living on the island . Call 08186184538

APPRECIATION TO GIFT ADENE FOR BLACKBERRY GIVEAWAY
I want to appreciate BV Gift Adene for the blackberry giveaway last week. The giveaway came at a time i really needed a blackberry phone. I pray for God to bless you and meet you at your point of need....

ATTENTION HERE PLEASE

Hello Stella, *waves*. Please i'm interested in going into the weave/attachment business but I do not know how or where to get them in bulk at affordable prices. Please Bv's if you know how or where or even in the business too please help a sister out. My contact :madamblossom06@gmail.com

JOB OPPORTUNITIES
Dear Stella,

Thank you for the platform your blog is giving us. I am sorry the initial
mail was too long. My company is currently recruiting for its factory in
Abuja and i thought i should bring this opportunity to my fellow BVs.

Any interested candidate should send their CV to psonolu@gmail.com. The
position they are interested in should be their subject.

Thank you

Vacancies

1.      Facility Admin Supervisor
•       5 years experience in Office Administration
•       Factory experience is an essential
•       Good degree in a reputable university

Job Description
•       Managing and coordinating organizational compliant and disciplinary
proceedings.
•       Manage general administration matters.

2.      Production Supervisor
•       Minimum 5 years experience
•       Engineering and other technical background
•       Factory Experience mandatory

Job Description
•       Maintains quality service by establishing and enforcing organization
standards.
•       Ensures operation of equipment by calling for repairs; evaluating new
equipment and techniques.
•       Provides manufacturing information by compiling, initiating, sorting,
and analyzing production performance records and data; answering
questions and responding to requests.

•       Co-ordinates working relationship with the factory workers by
following the terms of the collective bargaining agreement.
•       Resolves personnel problems by analyzing data; investigating issues;
identifying solutions; recommending action.
•       Maintains professional and technical knowledge
•       Assign responsibilities to technical and assembly line workers

3.      Warehouse/Store Officer
•       2-3 years’ experience in store keeping and office audit
•       OND/HND graduates
•       Factory experience is an advantage

4.      QC/QA Engineer/Support
•       3-5 years Quality control experience
•       Engineering and technical degree from a reputable university.
•       Factory experience mandatory

5.      Account Officer
•       1-3 years Accounting experience
•       Good Accounting degree from a reputable organization

6.      Assembly  line workers (about 30 staff)
•       OND/SSCE certificate holders
•       Factory experience is an advantage

7.      Cleaners
•       SSCE certificate holders
•       Hardworking and neat

8.      Drivers
•       OND/SSCE certificate
•       Minimum 5 years experience
Good reference

NIGERIAN POLICE GIST
On Monday, I went to collect the some of #150000 from a debtor, that has need oweing me since last year June. 

When I got there I saw his car outside the gate. His neighbour said they  weren't sure if he was around. I knocked and he answered, I guess he didn't know I was the one. He asked me to come by 2pm.i went back dropped my car at the mechanic, went to see my supervisor and then called my bike man to come pick me up. I went back to his place exactly 2pm,he wasn't there as they said, only for him to come out and saw me and ran back in. 

I asked for my money he said he hasn't gotten alert from his mum or so, I said I'll wait, he said if I stayed there he ll sue me and my bike man for bridge of privacy that is mum is a SAN in lagos, with Apc.i told him I was Going to  travel on Friday to get goods, he no gree. I called my bike man to go check my car and then as I picked up my fone to call my fiancé, this guy hit my fone on the flow, I then asked him what the problem was, he said Its last year I don't have any proof, I was calling a man to come beat him up.

We started arguing on my money o,na so he slapped me, people around came and held him, I picked my phone and threatened to call my lawyer, he took the fone again and punched me. I managed to find the key by the door and locked the door,i was Going to make him wait there for my people to come. 
People around begged me and asked him to beg and they told me to come on Tuesday around 11am for my money. I back drove home. 

Tuesday morning I called to ask if my money was ready, he said yes. By 8:40am, a police woman called me from orita police station, to come to their office, that someone reported me for threat to life. I told her that's not my area, she has to report to Akobo police station. I then called my brother and my fiancee, at the end I got two military police to go with me.we got there and the police were so scared to make any case at first. I said my own part of the story and some blamed the boy and two of them where beating around the Bush. 

My military police asked us to write down statement o, that the boy must be charged for violence, the police called them out and begged them to allow the boy pay the money. We agreed, I was asked to come by 4:30. They asked me to come alone. I got there exactly 4:30 they were having a seminar, after the seminar, they called the boy I was around he came and they said he had only 30,000 to give me and asked me to write an undertaken that he has given me 150k.i refused and asked to call the military, after much argument they agreed I called the military said I should write they gave me 30k to balance 120k.when I dropped the call, they seized my fone and one female officer  there, just started saying who do I think I am? That they should collect statement and Sue me for misconduct and lock me up for criminals to rape me since I don't want to collect 30k. 

She started insulting me and held the 30k.they gave me a paper to write a statement and said I should write that I know the boy and I was fighting him because he didn't borrow me money and that he only slapped me once and I threatened him with soldiers, I didn't write, the woman started shouting that as small as I am, because my aristo has bot a Benz for me, she kept emphasizing on that. She said I should take her to my house, to see the remaining goods I sell. 

They gave me my phone to call any of my friends, they want to confirm I sell things, apart from the soldiers, I did, they said they'll take me to the clinic one IPO Abuja, I think that's his name, and they'll proof there that I wasn't touched. The dpo came, he knew the boy owing me, he took sides, I was the only one that wrote a statement under duress, they took me to the dpo, I was already choking, I told him I was asthmatic he asked me to shut up. He asked me the model of my fone, I told him it's a Samsung, then he said I'm using a Samsung and I'm saying somebody using a BlackBerry passport is owing me. He asked for the model of my car I told him, he then asked how I got it I said from home. He said I'm using my parent's car to" buga" somebody, that since I'm using an e-class, I didn't have to ask for my money. 

I'm crying as I'm typing this, when I had an asthma attack he just told them to take me out of the premises before I die there, they took 1000naira out of the 30k to buy my inhaler.. Nigeria police are the problem we have concerns g violence, the female officers that her meant to help fellow women fight violence are proud and intimidated. My mum called them this morning they heard her voice and hung up. Till now their numbers are switched off. The one that seized my phone denied knowing me. Orita challenge police station ibadan, that's the station. They are criminals. I can say this anywhere. Nigeria police are meant to protect us not to instill fear in us. Women are enemies to themselves

FREE E-MARKETING TRAINING FOR WOMEN
Free E-marketing Training with compulsory certification for women entrepreneurs in Abuja. Get powerful skills to grow customer base and online presence and increase profitability.8th-10th March.@50 Suez Crescent Abacha Estate Wuse zone 4 Abuja.Behind Sheraton
To register Call 08062183131

Plea for Children food timetable
Good day Stella,
 This is a plea to anyone who has a good food timetable for children, I find that the ones I create for my kids can be boring sometimes and I want to ensure that I am giving them a balanced diet. Thanks. Please email to therealmom96@yahoo.com

D'CHERRY MAKEOVERS
Are you wedding (trad/white) in Anambra  State or Enugu in the month of March and April or you have a friend then this is for you, D'cherry makeovers is offering 20% discount on trad makeup, gele tying and bridal makeup to the 1st 10 brides to contact us and free makeup for the brides mum or chief bridesmaid....
Don't miss this offer call/watsapp 08068908005 or BBM
5C44948F

In need of Digital Marketing Books, Study Materials.....
I'm looking to buy credible Digital Marketing books and study materials. And also want bvs to recommend any AFFORDABLE Digital Marketing course I can attend here in Lagos. 

I took a short course last year that was an extreme disappointment because the topics were lightly skimmed over. 

I actually wanted to study at a Digital Marketing Institute at Magodo. When they told me the fees I fled! 

I honestly don't want to waste more money and time and I would really appreciate any advice/directions in this area. . 

My email: christiangreysgirl@gmail.com

Or please leave your response in the comment section. Thank you so much. 

Thanks Stella. 

PLEA FOR SEWING MACHINE
Dearest Stella i want you use this medium to plead for help with a sewing machine to help me sew. things have been so tight for me. i can barely feed my son and due to the hardship, i decided to learn a handwork which will help put food on the table.
Please dearest bvs, help a sister out. may the almighty God bless you all. i reside in port harcourt and can be reached on 08036367591

CAMERA FOR SALE

I have a Nikon D3100 camera with 18-55mm lens VR II attached and accessories such as extra eye cup,  hot shoe, camera strap,  nikon camera bag & battery charger with battery  for sale for 90k.
I also have Nikon 50mm, f1.8G lens and an Olong flash light S690I with flash diffuser &  flash stand. The lens is for 50k and the flash is 20k. Prices of these items are negotiable. Buyers interested should please whatsapp me on 08030509735. Shoki coming when I sell it.  Thanks and God bless.

LAND/UNCOMPLETED BUILDING FOR SALE AT SULEJA

I have a plot of land, 50 by 100 at Kwamba along Minna road, Suleja. It already contains an uncompleted 5-room self contained which occupy just half leaving another 50 by 50. In other words, everything is going for N2m. You can rest assured it's a WIN/WIN deal. Please find attached some pictures FYINA. You can call me on 08052573844 or email ursincerely@yahoo.co.uk.

Blog visitors in Peterborough, UK
Hello Stella....please I will be relocating to Peterborough in UK for my studies next month.
I will like to meet female Blog visitors who live at Peterborough or close to Peterborough in the UK ..
They should Kindly text me on 5C111A25 bbm.
Thanks Stella.

That was how one Bv relocated to London and caused wahala between the Bv who contacted her to show her around and even allegedly started screwing BV's Le boo,I didnt bring the matter here cos the other BV decided it wasnt worth the stress.I dont know how it ended but please contact me if you are Okay.
Good luck to and please have a nice scandal free life 

Virgin Hair Extensions Available
Are you in need of top quality human hair?
Look no more as you can now get it on your doorstep.
We deal on a variety of top quality hair, from curly to wavy to straight virgin hair.
Contact us on:
5C38FB20

WELLS ENTERTAINMENT
Wells entertainment is a cinematography organization. Our Services include: Film Shoots, Musical Videos, Documentaries, TV series, Jingles, Advertisement and Event Coverage. We also train people who are interested and rent out production equipments.
We use high quality equipments so be sure to get the BEST from us.
We are based in Lagos/Benin and can be reached on 07032853904 or 07036041502.
Thanks and God bless!

THESIS MATERIALS NEEDED

I am in need of thesis materials in PHILOSOPHY. if you write thesis or have vast materials in PHILOSOPHY and will help me for a token please contact me.(emphasis is on the field of philosophy please)
secondly; please if you are an agent for amazon and can get goods delivered to Nigeria contact me also or  if you deal in top notch quality televisions or anyone who does and can deliver in Nigeria should get across to me. someone needs LG 49UF770. biko no dollar price ooo
call me on 08067035183

PLEA FOR AFFORDABLE SMALL CHOPS TRAINING.

Please I would love to learn how to make small chops for a TOKEN as economy stiff at the moment. 
please any BV that can come to my aid....... kindly send a mail to  gkayonline@yahoo.com
Thank you..

FOR SALE

Ivanka Trump Gold mesh‎ sandals-Size 10
Fn F Black flat shoes-Size 8

Interested buyers can reach me on 07035559085
Location-Abuja

Shoki will follow shortly after‎ sale.

OMUGWO SERVICES
Are you looking for someone to help you with ‘Omugwo’ AKA After-Birth Care services in Lagos? Is momsi not able to come and help you with your new baby.
We are ready to help you with the first 2 weeks of your baby's arrival at a very affordable price.

We will help in bathing and taking care of your new baby for you and we will also make your meals while you eat, rest and recover fast. We will help with the age long tradition of bringing you back to shape in and out just like our grandmothers did and oga will be happy to have you back in shape just the he met and fell for you lol.

For details and enquiry call aunty Favour on 0808 603 9834 or send a mail to babynanny123@gmail.com.

URGENT
MY FELLOW bv's please am in need of accommodation in axis of yaba, akoka, ojuelegba, pls , prefarably someone moving out , no agency ooo, budget is max 150k, for one year, please call - 08097708705

THANKS NEKY

S 2 D 2 K,Nekysparkles posted a giveaway,and I applied,she even gave 1k for transport fare,the bag contained load of nice clothes,thanks
God bless you nekysparkles.

WIEGHT LOSS TRAINING

Managing body weight has been a source of concern for some of us. So make use of this opportunity to learn how to manage your weight, lose extra fat and keep it off with our exercise plan and meal plan. All for a small token. Contact via bbm: 2BE3A93E or email :brawnynicki@gmail.com

FAIRLY USED FISH PLASTIC TANK FOR SALE
I bought them new about a year ago,  neat and in good condition, it has all the drainage fix (the backnut).
I have this forsale
One 4000ltrs
One 3000ltrs
Two 2000ltrs
One 1200trs
I need someone to pick them all once,  tank location at ewekoro ogun state.
Contact me on whatsapp 08034214305

PLEA FOR PATRONAGE
Residents of Surulere Lagos and it's environs have the opportunity to learn a skill
3 weeks Training starting March 8th at Aguda
2 weeks Training starting March 14th at Iponri
Make-Up/ Head Gear Art
Slippers and Bag Making
Ankara Accessories
Catering ( cake, pastries, small chops, pastries, Shawarma and Cocktails )
Photography
Bead Making
Nails, pedicure, manicure, facials and Massage
Cost for ONE course of your choice is 9k only for SDKers.
08023141044 08146729211
www.rullioncapacity.org
GOD BLESS YOU 

AJAYS CAKE.COME IN HERE
Stella Sweery, how far ?

I have bin thinking of how to get things sorted out for my convocation happening on the 1st of march,  2016, then a tiny voice whispered to me.....'why bother, SDK blog is there to help!'

I smiled, and was very annoyed I have bin  bothering my head when the solution is within my reach.

In summary, I need a good baker to make a very nice cake (nice concept) for my convocation (preferably AJAY's cake) and also I need someone that makes branded paper bags.

My budget for the cake is between 5k-10k.‎ I can be reached on 08172987178.

APPRECIATION TO JACOB.
I want to sincerely appreciate Jacob for the N2,000.00 he sent to my account today for the orphaned children staying with my mum.  May God in his infinite mercy bless you beyond measure. You will never lack helpers in times of need. Thank you soo much.

BV Amara.

WHO KNOWS?

My fellow members of bvn make
una help me out. Apart from private universities, is there any
university still selling supplementary admission form to 100L? Please
send any info to; thoriumlenz@gmail.com

TO LET/FOR SALE (ABIJO/AWOYAYA) 

1) Two and half Plots of land at Iwerekun Road (beside Mayfair Gardens) Awoyaya, Lagos.
Ideal for industrial/factory purposes

2) 2 bedroom flat (Bq) to let at fidiso estate, Abijo.
Rent is #400,000 per annum 
Features include:
*Prepaid meter
*Close proximity to main road, public transport and shops.

LOOKING FOR CROCHET PINS
Hello Omalicha Stella,please help me post this on wednesday 's IHN. 
‎Please where can I find/buy havana twist,its called Naomi boom havana twist and a crotchet pin. I reside in surulere,lagos. I can be reached on 08135488326 Ada

BAKERS NEEDED
I'm in need of a GOOD baker, preferably one in lagos. who can bake and deliver a birthday cake to a friend in Lekki on friday the 26th.
Do contact me on 08037918018 
( YouTube bakers, mmbok, no be una I dey tell)

APPEAL FOR VOTES
Maami Stellastical. I have come again. Remember me? I am the 'teller' of the 'Breast Milk', 'Jide and the Masquerade' story on IHN sometimes last year. May God continue to bless you for this great platform. It has been an escape for me from my everyday struggles.
After a thorough audition, I have been selected to contest at the Mr Ideal (Nigeria) 2016. Hence, I really need the support of  this wonderful platform. I am appealing to my fellow BVs to help me win the first stage which is by the number of likes. Below is the link to the FB page.
Please help like the picture in the link and share with friends. I am really  counting on you all. God bless
Akinola (BV Gifted Minds)

DELEGATE 37

EYE SHADOW FOR SALE
I'm a makeup artist based in Lagos .i do make up for all occasions and I'm also available to travel.To get a lovely facebeat call or whatsapp me on. 08082590886
I also have a 120 color eyeshadow to sell.i ordered for it but it came in late. So i bought another one before it arrived. Bought it for #5500 but I'm selling it at a giveaway price of #4000. Interested buyer should call me. 
Thanks

Appreciation to Olori Isis
Hello Stellz,Please help me post this appreciation to the one and only
Olori on this blog.She gave me one of the rubber sandals FOR FREE.Even
as I got there late,she cancelled an appointment and she still
welcomed me into her home and entertained me.For those of you that
have been wondering,she is super fine and very fresh.(Lemme face what
I came to do),Thank you very much Olori,the sandal is really cute.God
bless you

AJAYS CAKE YOU ARE NEEDED HERE
Please, I need the cake baker that took part in the cake competition last year, that stays around Ipaja, Lagos.Only her please.
Please whatsapp me on 07032378915 .
Thanks.

AJAY CAKE YOUR FREE BANNER ADVERT WILL EXPIRE THIS MONTH AND I WANT TO REPLACE IT WITH SPARKLES JEWELRY ..LOL

MOBILE ERRAND SERVICES
A mobile service more than just an errand service is now at your door step in lagos. 
-Send us to the market
-you want to do a general clean up in and out your environment,or you new apartment. Call us
-you want a to do general weekend cooking for the coming week?call us
-we run all kinds of errands."All kinds" indoors/outdoors.
Call us now on: 08069413834

ERRAND AND CLEAN UP SERVICES AVAILABLE

I am free and can run errands/clean your home around PH for a token. 
 Please call 08151176640. Reference available on request.
Thanks Stella.

IN NEED OF WALLPAPER
Dear blog visitors, kindly contact me if you sell beautiful wall papers in Port Harcourt. They should be affordable please. Thanks.
+234 8187813172

PLEA FOR PATRONAGE

my fellow BVs please patronise me,I deal on quality human hair extensions and handbags,prices are affordable with guarantee. Delivery is nationwide and fast,I attached some pictures to this mail and you'll get to see more pictures when you add me on BBM. Add me up on 
bbm 2B4A0657 ( hair extensions)
bbm 2A9C7B90 (handbags)
Whatsapp 08136444513

PLEA FOR MAKEUP TRAINING IN ILORIN!!!
I want to plead with anyone in ilorin who can teach me professional makeup or catering for free or for a token. I need to engage myself and be financially independent.
Sdk family, help my ministry.. I need brush set, lipstick, eyeshadow pallete, blush or any makeup product I can get to aid my learning
I can be reached on 09082171085
Thanks Stella

Water Dispenser Needed
Dear Stella,
Many thanks for creating this wonderful platform.
I'm in dire need of a water dispenser but can't afford a new one at this time. Please if there's any bv that has a used one and willing to sell I will appreciate it. I can be reached on 07088605561 Thank you.

VACANCY
INDEPENDENT SALES AGENTS NEEDED URGENTLY.
My Niaja Biz: Our aim is to help SMEs create sales, boost sales and foster more customer relations through marketing that will bring about more sales.
We are an E-commerce and information provider company. Our roots are in Sales and Marketing.
Job location: Abuja.
Job Overview:
We are recruiting and building our own 1st Marketing and sales team. We are penetrating the Market this March as a team and we are looking for vibrant Individuals who can take up the challenge.
Required:
Anybody who can sell, talk or market can apply regardless of your qualification.
Experience in Marketing is as an added advantage
We are providing training materials, laptops and full work tools prior to engagement.
This Job is based on commission and monthly earnings from sales.
You can earn up to 70,000k or more.
To apply Send your Cv with subject 'Independent Abuja sales Agent' to Jobs@Mynaijabiz.com .

Appreciating bv tuscany

Good day Stella, I want to thank bv Tuscany he wanted to help me out with some stuffs yesterday but when he saw it couldn't work he sent me a good amount of money immediately. To the realest and dopest bv Tuscany. God make you bigger .

SHOE FOR SALE
please help me post this shoe for sale, got it from the uk, it has NEVER been worn. its been laying around a long time now because I can't rock heels after delivery, abeg make una buy am mbok make the money no waste. It goes for 13,000, you can reach me on 08181467401.
Thanks!!

DEEP FRYER FOR SALE
I have a phillips deep fryer for sale.its new.its going for 20k.interested buyers should please contact me on 07034626566.i have urgent need for cash.i promise to bring shoki after the sales. Attached is the pix...

CRAY FISH FOR SALE
Hello my wonderful bvs ...
Please kindly patronise me.i am into selling of crayfish in bags for people that sell foodstuffs,ceremonies,friends that can contribute money and buy in bag.etc 
I am based in PH but can deliver to any part of the country.buy one bag and get free one thousand naira worth of crayfish.i can be reached on 07089630618.thanks

NEEDED
I am in need of a BQ or self Contain around Lekki and its environs. I currently work on the Island but live on the mainland and commuting to and fro has not been easy. My budget is 250-300k. Please if you have a BQ or Self Contain In your house you are not using, Please help a sister out.

I can be reached via my email sandraikeh04@gmail.com

FOR SALE
Please I would like my fellow BVs to patronize me in order to meet my target. I sell Smile super-fast 4G LTE internet service. Get a Mifi for 12500 +15GB. Please call 08098011169, free delivery within Lagos.

Need a hair stylist that can make crochet braids in Abuja-
I am in need of a very good hair stylist based in Abuja,that can make crochet braids with yarn twists. I stay at Kuje but don't mind anyone close by or in Abuja so long as the person can make the hair well and is affordable. I can make the hair myself but I don't have much free time. I can be reached on luvmypals1@yahoo.com. Thank you Stella

APPRECIATION
Good day Stella I want to appreciate bv Jennifer for the shoe giveaway she did on Monday IHN. I'm very grateful bv Jennifer God bless and increase you...

Signing out - DRAMA FREE!

SDK

257 comments:

1. Wednesday IHN..

*tearpant*tearbra*

Joblesshousewife

1. The black suede shoe of 13k up there is size 39. I stay in lagos and it's negotiable

2. Aaaw. Truly, love abounds here on SDK. Thank you Mrs. Stella and y'all BVs. For your likes so far and sweet comments. And ERM in case my chest dey make you laf. Eheheh. No blame me abeg. Blame it on d hussle. Lol. God bless you all. Still expecting more likes from y'all.

3. Ihn,welcome.
      Na WA for naija police o
      Please I'm still pleading for assistance to start my make up biz,as at yesterday a friend of mine gave me a spot and even made a beautiful banner for me, and I still need like 30k to start,please if u have any make up kit or manicure or pedicure kit,please help me,i really want to start something. May God bless us all.

4. That factory in Abuja, that's how people will be employed, they'll use their hard earned money to go to work and then the management won't pay. I know I'm looking for a job but I'm not going to apply please. I'm not saying this company will do same o but it's so common here in Abuja. May God help us.

Deep fryer for 20k,you people should fear God na, anyways maybe that brand is that amount.

Hmmmm, *Lips sealed*

2. Anyone who thinks sitting in church can make you a Christian must also think that sitting in garage can make you a car

IHN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Be right back to comment

1. I decided to vote for bv gifted mind ...as I open the Facebook page ...o boy.... Blokus everywhere all shape and sizes... Small.. Big ..large and all.... Please married women do not go there before you commit adultry in your head..

3. Wednesday ihn is here, thank you Lord.

1. That police case is just sad,nigeria police your worst nightmare.
      Omugwo services hmmmm-best wishes.
      BV writing those inspirational words daily, well done.

5. Shawn Essien story just broke my heart! Really sad
    Quack doctors are so many in Nigeria, even in govt hospitals.
    It's a pity the cute boy fell victim of the "google doctors "

1. My first prayer point everyday is for good health. I don't want any business to do with hospitals.

My sister almost died in 2014 from wrong medications, took her to UBTH they neglected her. It was just God.

6. Welcome IHN
    Stellakork u re bae.
    Brb

7. It shall always end in praise

8. Goodafternoon.

Hustle hard! It surely pays.

9. IHN IS HERE... GOD BLESS THE GIVERS AND THE RECEIVERS! AMEN

10. Replies
    1. The monster child of the face of destiny is Alex.Oh my God that boy has been a weirdo!

11. Welcome IHN
    Dear xoxomystery,
    I never mentioned your name in my comment the last time i checked so why were you calling me out?
    I understand you are still pained that that 'memorable' bv refused to respond to your tantrums but how dare you insinuate that I am German Juice and Osasere?
    Like I told Xhirted P before, I am too 'poor' to afford multiple IDs.
    You people try to act smart but end up exhibiting your foolery to the whole world.
    You have long outlived your relevance on this blog so kindly werve outta my lane.
    I am not the causer of your frustration biko.
    Unam Ikot!
    Lemme goan read now

1. Point of correction
      Why did u call me out

Olodo undergraduate

2. Shut up you dirty lowlife
      You go about insulting people that are not your mate in any level.

Hood rat
      Even Sunshine Dat you've been licking her ass doesn't give you any attention.
      Agbero wife.

12. IHN EBEANO!!!

LOL..
    Grandpa said to grand son,
    " see, your teacher is coming.
    Go and hide because you've missed school for
    two days.
    ." Grand son replied, " I took an excuse that you died so go and hide.

**Som Baby**

13. Welcome ihn
    Welcome bvn
    Wednesday sunny day
    Please its you girl platinum
    Help me in my fees payment, my sdk family I beg you. Time is running out. Please my people

14. Stella i know dat last pic is directed at Ay...Lol...*lips sealed*

1. Because you carry AY mata for head like gala seller

#runsaway#

15. SDK u you scattered the internet yesterday, welldone gurl, I luv my blog pals, get well soon dropdew, richbee sup? Nwa amaka hope u good.

1. What's up baby?
      U good,yea?

@Dewie,get well Hun.hope u are resting well too.and taking fruits.Warm hugs.

2. Pls check your mailbox.

3. Am cool darling
      What is taking you away from sdk
      Am missing ur comment

4. Thanks baby. I will be fine. God got me.

5. Em Jay. Vote for your b/day mate na. *winks*

16. mehn i can never vote for that pic biko

1. Lol why evils babes.... The guy was looking like one of the three orangemen BT I just voted for him. Na our own. So gwan vote for ur fellow bv

2. Hahahahahshshaah the dude has a feminine look

3. Lol. @trinity. But why? Oya abeg. Go vote. Plzzzzz. Lol

17. God bless all the givers.
    Ajays come here

18. Ihn don land, wheres my bread and butter

19. The kind shoes wey una dey give out for dis blog sef sigh. By their shoes u shall know them. That's y someburry cannot find correct Babe dey can chill with. Fine fresh Babe dat's got their cash mscheww

1. Heheheheheheheehehehhehehehe
      by their comment you shall know them.

20. Omugwo services ke? Hian!!!

Mr Dry chest, what can we do for you please? Double hian!!! #okbye

#Im simply on fleek

1. Lol @mr dry chest
      Vote nah..
      Remember he's our fellow member of BVN
      ...LMAO

21. Gifted mind u look like a fag.... Are u an albino?

22. Now about the yellow beautiful FB girl that duped me. I have successfully blackmailed her with the nude pics she sent me.
    So she is visiting this weekend. I will reap the fruits of my labour.
    *winks *

23. Hmnnnn! Nothing wey person no go hear! Omugwo service kwa? Igba!!!

24. Delegate 37 that your afro hair is killing kai.
    Olori isi nice one girl.
    Drama free day bring it on fellas.

25. No giveaway AC? This heat can make me pregnant.

26. Yes o@ your sign out. I know my circle of friend/s...
    Hello Sonia, how are you?
    Honey p what's up?
    Event by tegz I no forget o!
    To you and yours, thanks for the patronage.

27. My book titled:
    'tips to a successful photobomb : how to become an Olajumoke'
    will soon be at stores.
    Contains:
    How to catch A-list photographers
    List of celebrity photoshoots and venue
    List of agege bread outlets for initial employment.
    How to do the olajumoke side-eye n smile
    Buy One and get a free Olajumoke starter pack: a tray, loaves of bread, a red dress and a pamphlet to catch the latest photoshoot!
    Hurry!Grab your copy!! And pray!You could be the next Nigerian Sleeping beauty.
    N.B there will be giveaway to jobless BVs that are interested.

1. Fresh Roses Illorin24 February 2016 at 15:03

Which Fresh Roses is this Again?

Please I'm not the above o. I'm the one who requested for information on Illorin yesterday.

I guess I have to change my moniker.

28. No giveaway AC? This heat can make me pregnant.

29. Replies
    1. Dear xoxomystery,
      I never mentioned your name in my comment the last time i checked so why were you calling me out?
      I understand you are still pained that that 'memorable' bv refused to respond to your tantrums but how dare you insinuate that I am German Juice and Osasere?
      Like I told Xhirted P before, I am too 'poor' to afford multiple IDs.
      You people try to act smart but end up exhibiting your foolery to the whole world.
      You have long outlived your relevance on this blog so kindly werve outta my lane.
      I am not the causer of your frustration biko.
      Unam Ikot!

2. If you need nice romance Novels in Akure. Go to Nao Supermarket. I saw some yesterday. On a shelf by the stairs. Enjoy!
      Stella, no chop my comment o.

Tenderheart

30. Bv Akinola, you win by God's grace
    Your break is finally here

31. Trying to stay on my lane and keep it drama free this year. Peace

32. Who is that skeleton up there?
    Only one person got all those giveaway shoes? Not fair ooh

Heheheheheheheehehehhehehe

Haters gonna hate

33. Dancing shakiti bobo#POP countdown

1. Congrats. Make sure u don't straff randomly to get a job. Straff with sense

34. Somethings dey happen for this blog oh. You don't mean it that a BV actually took a fellow BV to her house and she started screwing her husband? If someone is not your close friend, don't take the person to your house. Bitches are not loyal, desperate bitches allover looking for where to reap and dem no sow there.

1. Not hard to decode na
      Na Jayem and Goldscent diamond

2. Women are indeed their own worse enemies. All these cunny adverts of 'I'm new in abuja, in Aberdeen, in Lagos etc and I need friends bla bla bla' are new ways they come into ur life to destroy it.#Rubbish

3. It's an eye opener. If you reading this blog everyday and still having best friends, girlfriends, twinees etc. You are sitting on a time bomb waiting to explode. *be your own best friend*

4. Word Lisa Spencer! People fail to realise this is a blog full of strangers. Cus we keep calling ourselves "family", kind hearted blog visitors fall for it and end up paying the price.
      I can't imagine telling the hubster a lady from the blog I read is in town and I want to show her around, make her feel comfortable...Lol
      He'll just shake his head in shock and walk away like "are you for real? Someone you don't know"..lol

5. You mean you guys haven't decoded that both are one and the same person.

6. Stella Maris Baby24 February 2016 at 15:21

Goldscent diamond has not been commentg with her id for a every time.Getting to a year plus..

7. @ miss aboki jayem allegedly Don marry.

35. Be like stylist for crotchet braids hard to get.

Online ad for omugwo....good but scary.

1. It's scary. Leave ur newborn in d hand of total strangers u met online n they disappear wit your newborn baby. Where will u start from? Pple will call u ode for hiring nanny online. Not good jor and they will say it's from sdk.

36. Nmasinachi, thank you for responding to my inquiry on Clarins.
    I also hope it doesn't lighten. Thank you.

37. Nice biz concept @omugwo service

38. The Bv with the Police Brouhaha I really feel your pain. What if you have no one to call any military police?
    May God rescue n protect us from naija useless corrupt police

39. I beg o. Who sells osun(camwood) here and can deliver?
    Please o, very urgent.

40. So no shoki today, as if the fast typers will allow me load even one card on this blog... Haba, here is some people's house oooo

41. U don miss road..forgerit ajays no dey do cake for dt amount.She be aladanla

42. Ajays cakes does not make cakes of 5k
    Go and look for all these internet trained bakers or look for one in your neighbourhood. Oshofree.

43. Police and their too much headache. I've never liked their behavior.

Omugwo, hnmmm. Make I no talk wetin dey my mind.

Nice IHN...

44. Police gist, Madam you know try at all. Why will you go alone to collect your money afterwhat that stupid boy or man did to you. You fall hand too much. Next time, never go alone to police stations. They are very very stupid people. That police woman that was supposed to protect you come join abuse and dehumanised you. Ekpele oo.

The shoe seller/tuscany. You received money from Tuscany and you want to sell your shoes for N10,000. Shoe that was bought last year when dollars was N160.00. Now you added more than 30% because of the dollars. Anyway what is my own self there.

All looking for help, may God help you all and send helpers in Jesus name AMEN.

All helping, May God bless you more and more.

will be back to read comments

1. No mind her...they told you to come alone and you did?? You just port come naija???

45. Thank you Stella for posting the advert.Highly discounted Ivanka Trump Gold mesh sandals and black loafer shoes

46. @ omugwo service, everyone is into business, looking for money here and there. I wish you plenty customers, believe you me I will be the last person to patronize you. @ Delegate37 omg that pic made me speechless, sharply I have click on like, not to worry SDKs will do same. those bags are beautiful, just looking at them and closing my eyes while checking them out up there, have to close my eyes cos am not ready to spend more money for bags this time around.

47. Please,I need advice from u guys. I hv a problem. I live in one of the oil states and here is my palaver. I am married and two years ago,me and my ex reconnected through Fb. It was an exciting time because we started communicating. Last year,we met and this January we met again. That was when we made love. The problem is that we are in love again. He lives in Abj but he normally comes to this town.I am madly in love with him and he knows. He was my first love and I am his. My val gift from him was 500k. Truth . He said that for all I did for him when we were dating,he'll pay me back now. He is a very top shot in nnpc and I am scared of this love. This is my first sex outside my marriage of seven years.He makes love with his soul. So slow and yet so romantic. I love you K.

1. So wetin make we do?
      Invite him to your home and introduce him to dh na

2. Ode!!!
      Be sleeping out until you die untop of him

3. What do u want us to do with ur story? Just tell us is the 500k u want to mention. Married women committing adultery every day like it no longer matters, tomorrow they will come littering this whole place with Chronicles. He'll awaits u, be enjoying sining against ur husband and ur body.

4. U re a disgrace to womanhood. Chineke napu ekwensu ike. Tufiakwa gi.

Better call off that relationship and face ur marriage or divorce ur husband and marry him. Cos if u keep double dating and ur hubby finds out, you are in a hot soup.Why cant u face ur marriage and enjoy ur home. Oh because he has money abi, married whores every where. Tafiaaaa.

5. I am sick and tired of y'all ladies who give married women a bad name on this blog. What advice do you need exactly?..What do you want BVs' to tell you? Keep being in LUST with the ex and GTFOH!

6. Madam face your marriage, you want to break your home because of 500k shame on you. You are so cheap and infact a shame to motherhood.may money not kill you.

7. End Time lover......na u sabi

8. Madam u are slowly digging ur grave.hmmm.....
      How do u want us to help u when u ended ur comment with I love u k huh?

9. U are just useless. Divorce your husband n Marry him. U want to have your cake n eat it. Nonsense

10. Issues of life. Hahahaha,

11. Divorce ur husband n gimme his number then u can go n be with your ex.

12. Anon dear.. ride on mi luv. Nothing do you... bring the money mske we share biko muahh

13. @RICHBEE hahahahaha 😂😂😂
      Your comment is wicked but l concur.

14. Lol. Married hoes everywhere.

48. Call 0705 214 672424 February 2016 at 14:18

Pls who has a fairly used 650va ups for sale.

49. IHN news is bae
    May all the sellers selloo. Bv Gifted minds, I love that masquerade gist, very funny, may you win IJN

50. What kind of life is this sef? Me and my family had our last supper this morning. I have exhausted all my options of making ends meet. Hubby and I no job yet, the small business I started, no buyers have called my phone for almost one month cos Stella refused to post my advert, mailed her severally but she didn't post it. I type this in tears...can't afford even milk for my baby. Life is unfair! I refuse to beg but am totally broken this afternoon as I checked IHN and still didn't find my advert.

1. Don't worry help is coming your way

Stella post her mail na

2. It is well.
      Jehovah Ebenezer,the tear wiper is ur strength.

3. Fuck for money

4. So what are u selling who knows bvs might patronise you and how do one contact u self?

Hissin

51. How's everyone doing?Missed y"all.XP,where art thou? Chich Felix,you just abandon us like that,not good o.

52. please ladies be careful the way you contact people and help show them round in uk. my friend helped this useless Joan of a girl, took her like her kid sis, made her free around her house even with her husband and kids she ended up breaking their home and sleeping with the husband. I know you are reading this may God help you

1. Joan=jayem
      Her real name is Joan Misan

2. And ur frnd didnt treat her fuckup atleast make her chop Correct beating huh? Or atleast gba godu ya cameroon pepper na ohu nsi. Huh? U people let her go just like that huh?

Mtcheww

3. Jayem na prostitute na...y u dey surprise?

53. @ Rullion Capacity, I will like to join the training. Where is your venue @ Aguda and can I run weekend program?

54. Whose report would I believe?

1. How are you doing Dear? hope you're better now? Take care of you and yours.

2. Hi Dewie,read your comment. May God stretch his healing hands upon you.

You will be fine,kisses to your Lil munchkin

55. Nawa for this my kain luck...today that I came early no shoki...

56. The Nigerian police story is so sad... How can a woman say she will lock up another woman to be raped by criminals. This is injustice. Who do we then run to? That was how SARS stopped my friend in phc and said he was driving a stolen car and they needed 20k to close the case. When he involved other military men that he knew, the story changed that he was begging them to collect 20k and they never asked him for money. Nigerian police is the worst there is, everyone needs to know some military personnel, otherwise your name is sorry

57. Police wahala
    Who goes to police station alone na. The moment dey told u they told u 2 cm alone, you shld have known they have ulterior motive. You shld hv gone back with those military guys. Police are ur worst enemies ooo.

58. Please what can I use for ringworm on the head.. I have been using Nixoderm for a month with no cure..
    Please help my son is looking like a motherless child.

59. B.v that Nigerian police maltreated, those people are bunch of bastards. I have said it before and I will say it again, they are the problem we have in this country.. Police, very shameless corrupt people.. Tufiakwa.
    Take care of yourself and forget the money.. The thing don enter voicemail.

I have 2 plots of land in an estate lekki ajah axis .. 36million asking price. Contact me for more details guyz... Ihn is Bae jooor..

***i won't b jumping upanddown till I get buyers for the land**** lol

60. Naija police and their wahala.

When will there be free cake baking at berger axis, akute, lambe? Abeg I want learn how to bake o.

61. IHN is here again....

BV in uyo, owerri and its environments should please Order for original oron crayfish and delicious fishes.. Thanks

62. The black suede shoe of 13k up there is size 39. I stay in lagos and it's negotiable.

63. Anon 14:17 stop adultery. May God forgive you. why did he leave you in the first instance. Dont let God punish you there.

1. I left him because my family relocated faraway.

64. Abeg who go buy that shoe 13k? Even if na dash I no go collect.

1. Na 3k I fit buy that shoe.
      Tops 3k5.

65. Am sure so many people will be disappointed cos no shoki today after much waitin. I no dey kukuma bother. hehehehe

66. Sinach's birthday was a success.
    A big thank you to koko and her cute boys, who came around with a lovely cake, blessing jackson and very own boo boo, last duchess tho I don't know her blog I.d, thanks for your presence and the gifts.
    And lastly nwa amaka, even though you missed your flight and couldn't make it, your presence was greatly felt, the party rocked cos u made it happen. Thanks babes I and my family love u ladies greatly.

Stella pls post, you taught us to be givers and also to be appreciative.

Mummy sinach.

67. The person looking for room selfcon or BQ in lekki for 250/300k should check surulere, yaba, or Ajah. Room selfcon/BQ in Lekki is 650k rent , of course excluding agency & agreement of 10% each.. minimum total package is 720k.. U could get around Marwa for 480k total package.

68. He looks exactly like Sandra Ankobiah.

69. Stella pls post my IHN mail I sent to you nitori Olorun abi what are the criteria please let me know please. Thank u

70. Pls post my IHN mail plssssssa

71. Miss aboki, you think forming I know it all and I no dey fear anybody is pride right?

Now I know why you talk like a broken water pipe. Your comment on the post "things we can/can't do without" you stated you can do without brushing your teeth.

It's only from a rotten mouth things you write here can come out from.

Try and brush your mouth, you're female, talking anyhow is not good.

Expecting you to insult me.

72. Deep fryer for 20k? Does it 'fry' hair too?

73. Anon 24:17, should we applaud you because its your first affair outside marriage??? I am sure he is a married man! why didnt you get married to him in the first place? In an earlier post a man beat his wife to death over this same issue! na wa ohh! Fear God and stop commiting Adultery!!!