Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Craziest Things You Have Done For Money...

Tuesday, February 09, 2016

Craziest Things You Have Done For Money...

What are the craziest things you've done or could do for Money?.....

Read Craziest things done for love on this BLOG

The craziest thing i have ever done for money was give booty to someone i didnt even like ..oh i got the money (plenty of it) but it felt dirty and to make maters worse a 'friend' nicked the money and i ended up with nothing..LOL

In case my DH reads this nah him sabi,I didnt ask him to cellotape his eyes on this blog..this is my day job,he should face his abeg.
Anyways i dont answer questions bout my past.LOL

So,whats your story?

348 comments:

1. Dumbo.... thats y its called 'CRAZY'.I know u are very scathy,knotty and nettlesome but u chose d wrong person. Quintessential serpent.

2. I don't think I have ever done crazy things for money. Never! I have never slept with a man for money. Had few relationships. I get insulted for being a good girl. I am a not a saint but no man can ever say he has slept with me on a first date or gave me money for sex. I am scared oo because ritual people full this country.

www.ckjacob.com

3. Mine was only 50 pounds. I was paperless and jobless and this guy refused to help unless I gave him.I never cried like dt. He W's humping and I had tears running down non stop. He no even see my face. When I finally got employed I worked like a horse and today no bull shit from any man again not even my husband.

4. I've fucked on d highway4 money it was risky mehnnn! D guy came to my estate in Abj to see me (was living with my uncle). After driving round and round, we couldn't find a reasonable spot to 'kpaputa ya', so he hit it on the highway.
    Another was allowing a guy with d worst mouth odour on earth to shag me
    Another one was shagging a guy just to recoup the money I spent in a competition.i spent hundreds of thousands in that competition.. The guy shagged the hell out of me for 4 days, and at the end he gave me 5k. Chaiiiii!

5. You are heartless and classless. Fool!

6. Amaka keep quiet. Somebody just accused you of swallowing his cum at the palms. Don't judge anybody here. People are trying to free themselves biko.

7. Gave head to an unclean man. His anus was smelling so bad but I did not give up because I needed the N20k badly for my sisters school fees. I left his place that day feeling so depressed. Vowed never to do it again.

8. Every woman has a dirty past,if u like,decide to stay off women,u will just end up lonely and miserable.

9. Amara Van Lare, is it you?

10. Tell her u are breaking up with her,no biggy. She will get another man,by d way,do u think that d woman u will be getting married to is a saint?? Mumu gambia

11. I have FUCKED countless men for money..
    Still doing it untill d right man comes!!!

12. Nwa Amaka, can you kindly FUCK OFF and let people breathe, huh?

13. Your wife will be 10 times worse. Men are wicked tho. You took the money but she is the guilty one.

14. Stella I like you for your honesty.

15. Lmao
    Birds of the same feather , you and her are ready to do anything for money

16. For the sake of his sorrowful passion, have mercy on us and the whole world...

In my 2nd year in the university, I impersonated for somebody, I wrote advanced organic chemistry for him... I was so good in the course but we only offered it in 1st year, he called me and asked him, I thought deeply, I knew God didn't want me to do that, he told me not to but I compromised and went for confession, the priest absolved me, God forgave me but the punishment still came as my result that semester was messed up with Cs and only 2 As and an E and I ended up with 3.4 that semester.

*Sips Hennessey from a platinum chalice*

17. Who is this nwa amaka?...criticizing everyone ...mmmmmmmttttthhhheeeewwww... Are u a saint too? Pretender!

18. Am out already but ain't no fool
    Won't curse u cos dats not me

1. Can see this is d comment dats making pple feel I opened my yansh
      Pls this is a reply to anonymous 13:09

19. Am married, slept with another married man for money , thou He thinks we are in love ....no be only love. BTW my hubby ain't broke ,he is just too stigen.

20. The craziest thing i have doe for money is my job... Which sometimes require me to stay awake for over 48 hrs, or jump on a chopper... spend time on sea or even ride on surfer boats... Finally, I really love to spend the money on my family, though my cousin (love you Chommy) taught me to save some for the rainy days. But my job can be crazy sha

21. I had rather go anon on dis fhucked my bestfrnds hubby on her wedding day before the reception it was madt. Dude couldn't get his eyes off me during d reception. Now he has fallen for me and he longer tink straight. He is now my meal ticket I pray my bestie Neva finds out coz dat babe dey craze wella

22. Thunder fire you there.Who no like money?

23. Ehis Ehis,anonymous gone wrong.

24. Ehis Ehis,anonymous gone wrong.

25. And to you that's better right?

26. I'm sure your boss didn't sleep with her.
    Don't be surprised if he marries her( that's if he is not married)

27. @Anon 15:47 every one here know that I stay in abj and not Lagos. So not judging please allow me to have fun. Is sdk priest that you are confessing to.
    Now I remember what am done for money.

I helped someone write measurements and instrumentation exams.
    Yimu!

28. This blog is for whores.! Shame!

29. @ quickie darling, I'm gonna irritate you today. Get use to my littering comments sweetheart. Ain't going nowhere. Close ya eyes when you see nwa. Hahahaahahahahaahahahaahahahaha.

30. Buh madam Ehis, u sef stand for road na and u can't say married men didnt pick u then... Cheap runs gal

31. I have never really been lucky with relationships, prayed so much for a paymaster but haven't gotten yet,during my service year, I got physical severally with a guy several times and he would give me 1k when we were done, didn't have sex though, had another toaster that sucked my boobs severally in my office (thank God nobody walked in on us).I eventually walked away when I realized he was a broke ass.

I finally got involved with someone who lied he worked in Shell, contracted staph, had two abortions and fed him almost everyday for the six months we were together.

Dude eventually exposed me to my bf and others, I lost my bf and finally decided that making my own money is the surest way. Too much disgrace and no benefits.

I have a job today that pays well and am praying leboo gets established this year so we can be married #ijustwanttobehappy#. Oh, Lord remember me , bless me and keep me happy.

32. Drop urs let talk! I can't drop mine here if not my mail will be bombarded

33. Dvictorious you went anon and then opened ur bumbum

34. JISOS!!!!! ya'll need to repent meeehnnn!!!!!

35. Victorious dont judge. Afterall in your polytechnic as indicated above, you gave out your body to all sorts of men for runz just to get bags and clothes

1. Anonymous wen n whr did I state it???? Dat last comment of mine was a reply to anonymous 13:09 who came bck @14:35 n asked me to gerrarahere scroll up u will c
      Really dnt knw how d reply came seperatly

2. Mind u,I didn't attend any poly

36. Chai.. Chaii. I havent!

37. There is nothing wrong in marrying for money to find love.... look for someone that has money and marry him. Eg Mariah Carey, EvE, Janet jackson.

38. Ok let me go anonymous on this..Stella I was about to insult u and call u olosho and runs babe until I remembered that me self I slept with an old white man for money. The man was so ugly and short ehn but thank God I didn't make him cum in me bcos is cum was a yellowish colour ewwww so disgusting. Afterwards I pretended to receive an urgent phone call and left the hotel. He gave me 250 euros. Then after a week I needed more money I called him and told him to give me 600 euros and that after I will allow him to fuck me twice. Went to meet him collected the money and lied that I had and emergency and went back home. The fool kept calling me asking me to meet him for the two round of sex I promised him I sha changed my number. I am not proud of what I did but I did not have money and my aunty would not even give me food. I was lucky if I ate once a day at that time. Anyway after that I did menial jobs to survive until they left me home. Now is been four months that I'm home with no job and I have no money left. Oh God pls help me ooo. I don't want to be forced to go on the streets and prostitute myself. Pls is there someone that can bless me with 100 euros. Pls I'm believing in a miracle. At least I could buy something to eat. Stella pls post my plea.

39. I am prostituting for money to repay some debts I owe several peopleI am still doing it.Maybe by June I should be able to gather their monies and pay.I wish its my past..but its a sad truth

40. Better do something that you'll smile for when remembered than something regretful. God dey

41. Since morning can't rem any. May be because of personal decision I took when I saw what my elder ones did with guys. God pls forgive us.

42. Very revealing thread. Women are quick to write off men: once a cheat, always a cheat. Once a wife beater, always a wife beater. So what are we to make of a woman who (used to) f*can for money? We are supposed to forget? Character is baked in. Thanks for the sincerity, people.

43. Wow, it's crazy how much women get exploited sexually for money. As a man i don't know how i feel about it all. I hope I don't get desperate to have to hold someone to ransome sexually in exchange for favours. I guess i'd rather just curve a bitch than do that. I don't even wanna think of paying directly for sex, stopped going to strip clubs cuz the temptation was great. Then again that explains why I went almost 3 years without even an over the pants handjob, and why all the while i was in the UK i never fucked a chick on my annual holidays to naija.

All in all i guess to each his own, i won't judge anyone especially women because i've never been in many of these situations. But in the end its about being able to look at yourself in the mirror and sleep at night.

The worst thing i almost did for money was some "financial deal" with a friend that would have netted me a few thousand pounds but it failed, i was earning very little at the time (barely 200 quid when converted). Life in naija is hard, it brings out the worst in the best of us. We mustn't stop trying to live a good life though, no matter the challenges.

44. Most honest confession read on here. Sounds so true. Lol

45. I fucked one femi guy in eko hotel for 150k. kai I get olosho tendencies sha

46. This 60 something year old man. Very rich with limp dick. I always had to fuck him cos of the money. Upon his limp dick he also developed a situation- he cannot poop unless his back is rubbed. So he will sit on the toilet while I rub his back and listen and watch him poop. Inhaling all the shit smell. Chei! Poverty is a bastard.

47. Was so broke in my 2nd year in uni back then, followed my frnds to club, met a guy n even asked him how much he go pay that night, he only smiled n said lets go, well we ended up dating. He took care of me n my younger ones, and asked me never to go back to that life. We needed to survive as orphans n i'm the first buh thank God i met him back then who kns might have dropped out of sch.

48. Hmm I am a sinner!!!Lord have mercy on me.i fuck my younger sisters Maga whenever he is in town.the guy they pay well.nothinh less than
    200k after every fuck. I am currently dating my best friends elder brother (married) and we are in love.lord have mercy

49. Lmao. Serious matter.

50. To think all d babes wey do RUNS and all this stuff r married with kids, makes u wonder.... If there God really?cos some pple r just not born with d mind of 4king ard yet they r very unlucky.... God is PARTIAL

51. To think all d babes wey do RUNS and all this stuff r married with kids, makes u wonder.... If there is God really?cos some pple r just not born with d mind of 4king ard yet they r very unlucky.... God is PARTIAL

52. U wre anyone den came to correct ur self with ur I'd. .. ash things

53. Quintessential serpent,i know u r knotty,scathy and nettlesome but hey u got d wrong person.d post was tagged "CRAZY " remember????now gerarahere

54. Hmmmmm...things we do for money though....I remember when blackberry phone was in vogue....had to make out with a guy unprotected for money to buy curve2*coversface* at the end of it all the guy didn't even drop a dime....really a regretful scene. ..wish I could really take it back

55. With all these comments from ladies am afraid of women and these same women would be looking for a Good Husband after defeacating there God given Punnanies with different DICK.God safe men from women!!

56. Am a married woman,like sex slpt wth different guys some for moni and some for fun. I don't regret hubby doesn't come home

57. Osho free things. U got scammed!

58. Had to sleep with a fat married man, just because I needed money Desperately!my siblings depend on me for everything! N mum doesn't even care what you do to get it! I pray I never get to do that again my life! But people will never help you without collecting anything in return! Landlord is already threating to kick us out,and my mum is expecting me to perform miracle.

59. Sleeping with Uncles,aunties, pples husbands or wives..chai una Dey try plus una get mind sha...it's not ideal tho,stop when You still can.

60. Learn something rather than sleep around.... my one cent

61. How would you feel if You catch a gal Giving ur husband fellatio ??

62. Shuo,u dey hide?na wa o,me I nor hide o,na icecream I sell,i even sell enter inside school sef Lolz,In biology class then,we were given assignment to skin rats and bring out the complete skeleton ,i did for half of the class then collect my shinkili money o,i nor fit shout,all of them na ajebutter be like say na only me be kpako then sef

63. Mumu anonymous na u sleep with uncle, lawyer and best frnd dh.liar

64. It is well
    mine was a sad experience

65. If wishes were horses.

66. You took a greater and more honourable route.
    You are dignified
    There is always a clean way and should be the only option

67. Yeah i know you bola you attended univ.of Ibadan got married to a surgeon and both of you left for UK, well hmmmm you remember me ? Your Dad was our landlord at Bodija Ibadan

68. Well
    Praise GOD Joseph didn't think like you

69. Not to make Nwa amakaa saint but its sad you blog visitors have chosen to shame your selves this way. Not to judge but If you are proud......use your names. Thought as much.

70. On sdk we are one family, no secrets

71. Honestly, I wish I had fucked all d men in d world. At least right now, I wldnt be regretting not getting pregnant

72. This comment has been removed by the author.

73. For 10k only smh

74. I hope your plenty is not 50k cos that's chicken change

75. And I'm sure he ended up giving u 20k

76. BEST STORY EVER! Correct babe!!!

77. Good one! She's not honest but then if only she knew what u knew

78. hmmmmmm.... smashing a lesbo mama is the sweetest, more money, more contracts..
    #plsdontjudgeme

79. Sure you wanted to be anon. Oh gosh!! You just blew your cover @dvictorious ehis*

80. @Dvictorious ehis you shld check your earlier comment you're as well a bitch standing in front of hotels for runs..na karma go finish you

1. Oh this is d same anonymous 13:09 I replied up there dt made pple tink I blew my cover . I hv nothing to hide dear

81. I love money and I've fucked wella for money... Single men, married men etc currently married and still fucking for money.... My husband is not financially capable at this point and I'm not working at the moment (for private reasons) so I have to find ways to put funds in my pocket till I'm able to work. Recently I fucked a guy that gave me $2000. Was also in abuja recently, fucked 2 married men , one dropped 30k, other dropped 40k.... Chicken change as I would call it cos I'm worth more than that, I'm a very attractive lady...still scouting for bigger fishes. I need a car *wink*

82. Wow. The poverty incidence fall on ladies than guyz.

83. How many more people have you fucked as a marketer?

Girls rule the world for real!!

84. So oda dan sex ppl vnt done any legit but risky hussle for money.... God help us

85. 2009 is gone, don't mind this one oh, ode ni, 100k is not worth ur soul!

86. DVictorious Ehis,delete o.
    Dem go soon know say Na u dey stand in front of Expensive hotel for runs.,How on earth did u slip Na?

1. U gatta be kidden
      Me,expensive hotel?? Naaaaah not in ur dreams

87. Nwa Amaka ds one dt u r makn mouth I hope u r nt one of does gurls dt commit abortion here nd der???mayb u dey chop evry dick dt comes ur way..nonsense formin saint,i knw ur typ..M waitin for ur reply..stupid

88. Because of money, I joined one of the dreadest fraternity in school. Past na past!

89. Saint nwa Amaka pls shut it. Wetin dey happen 4 he'll wey u dey send her go? Re they having a party there. Stop abusing people like Uve not fucked 4 cash b4. Nonsense.

90. Lmfao n 2 think I was scrolling down looking 4 urs n TGW'S as una nor go gree us rest.

91. Hahahaha.
    8hrs of hard sex

92. Lol ur craziest thing 4 money na 2 lick Stella ass b that.

93. Buhahahaha buhahahahhahahahahahhahaha buhahahahhahahahahahhahahahahahahahahahaha.

94. Na this ones dey curse Dabota?

95. Hmmmmm. I am very shy ,sexy and a terror in bed. I went to visit my uncle n I met his friend. Na dat day I see fuck run. Heavy dick n omatta sex styles. He paid well n I never fucked him again tho he was calling. My state governor was my lover for years. Account overflowing. I have a lover in a big bank. She is jealous so she keeps me away from her lez friends. Her tongue can vibrate and her orgasms are annoying. She will be shaking n calling on her ancestors to save her from me. Mscheeeeeew.,

96. Ajo nwa. Ama kwali m ife iya emenwu

97. At 18yrs of age,I gave a trader a bj in his shop till he came. He was the one that was walking around with a hard on.

98. Nwa Amaka That's just about 284k,I earn 330k and I don't work with shell. Are u guys this broke on this blog ?? Ish

99. Thank God for your life

100. Interesting sturvs

101. Haha! Devil don catch u, see u judging someone else, yours bad pass. Smh!

102. Nwa amaka u are a judgemental fool forming holier than thou. May God forgive you.

103. So that you will judge and abuse her abi? Get lost already

104. I am really saddened by the responses on here. I am particularly alarmed by a married woman with children who is talking about sleeping with boys in Naija and the woman married to a surgeon who called 13 politicians to have sex with them. That is not looking for money when you are in trouble. Let us call it what it is - prostitution.

105. Money has never been a motivating factor for me, my parents and siblings tried for me. And i pray i wont be in a position where i would have to

106. please that polytechnic comment wasnt made by victorious Ehis, she was just trying to correct my typos when i wrote( in clothes) instead of ON CLOTHES. THY LORD HAS CHANGED MY STORY FOR GOOD

107. She deserves it. Good thing you found out. Your boss is mean though.
    Haven't done anything terrible for money. It's feelings for me when it com3s to s*x. if I'm not feeling it, I won't do it. I'll work round the clock if I have to. I tell lies for money though. I can cry a river to make you give me that money u need. lol

108. chai....I feel your pain. I dropped a suitor cos of big "kini". I was in pains for HOURS. After the second time, I said NAHHHHHHHHHHHHH. I can't have a man shift my womb cos of marriage, hell no!

109. Reading all these confessions am like Lord have mercy on us. It is one thing to have a past, repent and confess for others to learn, it is another to keep doing it without remorse. Married persons having extra marital relationship, am so taking aback. No one is trying to be a saint here but a spade must be called a spade. How could you be unfaithful to your partner, my dear it is wrong, you have broken the marriage covenant, defiled your selves and allow another spirit into your marriage. What is controlling you now is a demonic spirit, a spirit of concupiscence which you need Jesus to deliver you. Sincerely I cannot read all these and pretend all is well when I know the truth and that it can change someone life on this blog.
    With all your actions please tell me what is the difference with a prostitute standing on the street, the only difference is they do theirs publicly while you do yours secretly, but it is the same way of selling your body for money. No excuse is too big for you to take such degrading actions.
    Our body is not our own, it belongs to God, whatsoever you do with your body today it is your soul that will pay for it eternally in Glory or damnation.
    He that has ear let him hear. You have only one life, use it wisely.

110. Enter your comment...it is well o. can't think of any now.

111. na wa o
    tins babes do for kudi

112. I gave a reverend Father a blowjob.... also slept with couple of married men

113. Why do I feel like I know you? That's cos I do! Lol. Your name starts with an O.

114. I had sex with 5 frnds

115. Who are you to judge @ Amaka?

116. Shit the things ladies do for money, i haven't done anything crazy for money yet. I pray i don't get tempted cos with the way i like money am scared for myself. I pray God keeps making a way for me. Am a guy though

117. *beyonce hands mami*