Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Valentine Meme's -LMAO!

Tuesday, February 09, 2016

Valentine Meme's -LMAO!

79 comments:

1. Stella Dimoko Korkus Awarded Blogger Of The Year By Nigeria Writers Awards.
      Thanks to all members of Bvn. You all rock

SHE HAS BEEN NOMINATED AGAIN !!!

City People Social Media Awards Nominates Stella Dimoko Korkus For Blogger/Blog Of The Year Category

Voting ends on February 26,2016.....click http://citypeopleng.com/citypeoplesma2016/ and vote for stella Dimoko korkus (click on her name and make sure you click on vote beneath. Let's do it sdk way

Thank You

2. Miss Aboki it's funny Ooo. I no fit laugh abeg

3. Too bad I don't have a val n haven't had for abt 3 yrs. Will move past ds wt Grace.

4. Can neva be funny to any lady in here...hehehehe

5. Slikky S, I've read your comment sometime ago and I feel you should be open minded to give friendship a trial. You can add me up on five-C-three-one-E-two-zero-eight.

6. Please plenty of women have died and are still dieing for love. Women go through very complicated pregnancies yet that doesn't stop them from trying again even if it kills them. Besides Juliet also died for love, mother theresa, Mary scelessor, Anne Boleyn, Joan of arc. I can go on and on. So puleeeease hold it there.

7. Know what? I can understand the ladies not seeing anything funny in these. Truth? Both memes and ur not seeing 'em as funny are actually funny altogether I can't stop laughing. Somebody please turn off the N2O in here. Lmao.

8. Lols...wetin concern me,will stil get my gift suckers...tonguesout

9. Anon 16:33 receive a trillion French, London, dubia, Iraq, Nigeria, abakiliki kisses from me. On Sunday come and collect Valentine kiss from me. Your comment? WORD. MORE WOMEN HAVE DIED FOR LOVE COMPARED TO MEN.

2. This Valentine thing is becoming too much. All everyone seems to be talking about is valentine

3. For the past few days and the next few ones, I am not going to do anything to piss HIM off. I am going to be like a dove and be all "yes,amen" to him.

He ain't hiding under any excuse.

4. Some people will celebrating Valentine, while their mates are celebrating wedding anniversary.

5. Rotfl @ second meme...its true though

6. Single and happy AF. Don't want nobody to come between myself and my peace of mind.

1. Am single and hapi too,I no nid wahala for my peaceful life.

7. WE HAVE TO CHECK HISTORY AND BIBLE FOR THAT INFO ON WOMEN WHO DIED FOR LOVE OOOOO....CANT DEAL JARE....#VALENTINETINZ

8. Valentine!!!! Am meant to give my girl the ring this val, its already been bought actually, but i dunno why my heart keeps skipping, i knw she'd def say yes! But i just don't get why I'm nervous..... Girl wey i don see finish... Its not easy to propose oh.

1. Awwww! Relax ok. She would definitely give you a yes! It's normal to be nervous especially when both of u r truly in love.
      And lemme wish you congratulations in advance.

2. Bro even if u have murdered the pussy (Rip to her pussy in advance) propose abeg no gv another man over used pussy abeg!

3. Confession I hope u aren't in another girl's bbm now forming single
      Hehehehehehhehehehh

4. Nobody wey you no go still see finish. Just try focus on the affection wey una share and promise yourself say no matter what you go try dey make the babe happy. Na that time Your heart no go skip again (:

5. See finish? Thats ur future wife better dont see her finish

6. So u have seen her finish,if she had not given u d pussy,u will say she is forming hard to get,now she has given u,u dey talk rubbish! Thunder fire u there,stupid boy. If u like ,dnt propose,wait for a virgin mary that will kill u b4 ur time. Ozuo!

7. That's how one fool that has been toasting me just told me he is getting married
      Hediot.
      Don't worry u will b fine. I didn't know men were nervous thinking about the proposal

9. Well, Juliet also died for love.

10. Die for love my asss***life is sweet,aint nobody worth dying for..

11. Story for d gods!
    Pls I want to sk is Valentine only for lovers?
    Is valentine only for sex?
    Is valentine only for cakes, gifts, etc?
    Is Valentine day d only day u profess love to ur spouse, or lover?
    Abeg! Ceremony Is to much!
    There are many ways to celebrate Val! Sharing Love to d less privilage, spreading d word of God! D real reason jesus died for us! And Putting smile on people's face!
    Go d extra mile for people dat don't av, its even on a sunday self! And fasting day! LOL!

1. Iyah. Pwople nor know all this one o.

2. Every1 to their own. As a couple u could do all u said too even as an individual.
      But normally, ur boo comes to mind first b4 the less privileged

3. How to know those that have no husband's, boyfriends or even baby friend

12. Well its the wish of these guys to die for love cos they love love. Join them jor and don't be a coward bro...Don't you love love? lol

13. Women are not meant to die for love

1. Thumbs up. We live for love. We don't die for it.

14. Buahahahaha..
    *tongue out* to d guys.
    Dts y y'all are men and we are women.

15. Lol....Women are wise...If u die cos of one man u will miss plenty...Baby bet y???

16. Right now I am super nice to le boo, I won't piss him off whatsoever ,He won't av any excuse not to gv me gifts or spend Val together...

17. Lmao.. I perceive this val is gon be eventless for me

18. Ewurafua am sorry Lisa

1. Anonymous why r u begging a girl 4 days before valentine, are ur not afraid for your bank account.... wey boys dey form fight, You dey beg girl ..u don chop coven EFO RIRO I swear

19. We wey no gt boo..go dey house dey sleep..Lord pls settle me maritally (Amen)

20. We wey no gt boo..go dey house dey sleep..Lord pls settle me maritally (Amen)

21. Says who
    Titi arowolo(banker)died for luv
    Stella obasanjo died for luv(is it not to luk beautiful b4 baba
    Funmi Martin(yoruba actress) died for luv

22. ANNOUNCEMENT!
    I'm Valentineless.I refuse to be again after all this years.who needs a VAL and wants to b valed. I don't want to b lonely again that day,it's just depressing every year.

23. Even Stella Adedevoh the one dat die patrick sawyer infected with ebola virus also died for luv.

24. The after-effect of valentine usually start showing November ......hehehehehe.
    If den born u for November,ur mama and papa fire well for February (the month for lovey dovey things ) .
    My bbm no dey rest for November,every 2/3 days I dey wish somborri happy birthday.

25. Does it make any sense to die for a woman in d name of love?(even your wife).When u're gone another man go dey nack her Kongo for u.Guys, a food for thought.