Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Domestic Violence - BV Flora Okwuosa Cries For Help!

Friday, February 12, 2016

Domestic Violence - BV Flora Okwuosa Cries For Help!

This mail came in last Night from Flora Okwuosa who is an active BV here and i have asked her if she is sure if it should be published and she says he will kill her soon if she doesn't cry out!...

''Good day Stella
Am in pains as I type this, if I die any time soon,my husband Chris killed me, my offence was asking for money for baby diapers‎ and asking why he doesn't care once it concerns baby drugs. Our neighbour had to borrow me diapers yesterday. Attached are pictures of the planks he used on me and my body with swollen hand. I really want to know if any BV can be benevolent enough to give me free legal divorce service. Feel free to publish

I need help, I have taken so many tablets of paracetamol because I can't take anything stronger because am breastfeeding. I want out because the attempts to strangle me even with wire, pushing me down when I was pregnant and beating may just take my life one day. 

He was even hitting me even with my baby in my hand.He has confessed that he plans to kill me, take the property we Laboured for and nothing will happen because am an orphan and my people are preaching "no divorce, no work it out."

I have sacrificed my good paying job, my life savings,my life and family on the altar of this sham called marriage. I want to start life afresh, I may have resigned from my job and I know my colleagues will say we warned you but I can't die in silence.

SOMEBODY HELP ME!!!

Okwuosa Flora

scene of altercation

STICKS USED TO FLOG HER.

*sad sigh*

315 comments:

1. Omg! Abeg sdk divorce lawyers , come to her rescue. This is what we do for family.

I hope she not only leaves him but he spends some time behind bars.

1. Wow! And she dropped a comment in yesterday's in house news hinting domestic abuse.
      Pele. Your help is on the way.

2. Next time he comes to harm you; either
      1) run for your dear life or
      2) fight back
      Just don't stand there and be chopping cain.

3. PARENTAL ADVISORY
      ^^^Adult Content^^^

How do men hit women biko, I want to learn....

Their mouth nor good

4. Please I need diapers (pampers) for my baby. I know my request may seem embarassing but I can't help it.The depression and silent pains is too much,I am forced to cryout, since last week no diapers, but has been stooling so much since 4 days ago, please someone help me with diapers, please, thanks.

5. Thank God you have the courage to cry out for help; hope help locates you quickly.

But that your 'horseband' is an animal, kai! Beating a nursing mother to this extent? Hmmm, pele, hope you never look back.

Click my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers

6. OMG
      Our very own flora?
      Please, start packing your bags, this is not marriage at all.
      You have taken the first step which is reaching out 4 help.
      I trust this blog, they will buy your case.

7. My dear while waiting for assistance can u also get cloth nappies.It will go a long way.May God be with you.Yours sdkly dazzlinglizzy

8. Go n buy napkins,it doesn't make u look poor.Na WA oo

9. Nne stop begging and use nappies o.k.
      Don't beg for wants but for needs biko.

10. Hmmm. I just can't understand how men beat their wives.

11. @ Honey p, go and buy reuseable nappies for you baby....cut your coat according to your size

12. @anon 09:51, attack his blokos, i'd say. Mtchw!

13. What's your contact number or email @honey p

I tried sending reaching your from Google plus but I don't really know how to use that we'll

14. My dear look for napkin and use. Put ur trust in God not man

15. Jesus!!! When I saw her comment yesterday,I was confused. My dear,u had to really get out of that sham called marriage.

16. Flora, you knew this idiot for 10 years before marrying him. I'm going to call u and I would need the details of ur hubby. Not because I'm a lawyer, but because I have 8 touts who will help beat the shit out of his sorry ass. They'll make him a cripple, render him useless. He will likely be unable to provide for himself or u guys again. But I think it's better. My boys will do everything to him except kill him. It will not be traced back to u. All I need from u is his work address and maybe phone number. We will take it from there.

17. Honey P, kpele, try napkin; it'll serve you better

18. I know she'll get help. Thank God for the courage to speak out and no die in fear. God wants us to have an enjoyable marriage and not an enduring marriage. Anyone that stays in a violent marriage using no divorce as excuse is a fool. There's no excuse for DV. God please send good lawyers her way. I hope she has left the house incase he sees this post or some annoying aprokos will read and go and tell him o. It's well sha.

2. May God help us,I saw her comment yesterday.I hope she gets the help she deserves.yours sdkly dazzlinglizzy

1. Every time i see cases of domestic violence, i just withdraw.

How can a man do this to someone you call your soulmate, someone you lay on the same bed with, have sex with, have a child with, someone you once professed love to. *sad sigh*

Is this what marriage has reduced to this days??? We need encouragement from people who are happily married, i am scared now, so scared...

2. I know is not easy but this is my advise for you, for the sake of that baby let peace rains .Instead of diapers why not yet reusable nappies, that's what our mothers used before Pampers came. Kneel down and beg him, sometimes men can be aggresive when the financial burden is too much.

3. I hope no 1 comes out and advice her to pray for her man and marriage!!!
      Madam glad your awake,its berra late than never. What is your location so I can get you a free lawyer.

4. Anon 10:12.

You are one of the reasons why women literally die in their marriages.

For this BV to have reached out, knowing fully well her name and identity is out there, she must have had enough. And since Stella asked her and she still insisted she wanted it out there, it's because she has had ENOUGH.

So please save your "kneel down and beg" story up your ass.

5. OMG
      What is this naa.
      Flora so sorry you are going through this; may help locate you soon.
      E-hugs dear.

6. @anon10:12 oni da fuen.. oloshi, idiot. Please my dear flora, Thanks for reaching out, u will be saved from such an animal.

7. Anon 10:12
      Are you ok?
      Kneel down and beg for what?

8. Na God go punish you with your advice idiot.#slavementality anonymous adviser

9. 10:02, how about I design your face with a club?
      You sound like one that has resigned to fate. Na so your husband dey pummel you?

10. Anon 10:12,did you say she should kneel and beg a man that has vowed to kill her? Is he the only man shouldering responsibilities?
      If you are not a woman beater, you won't utter this rubbish

11. Anonymous 10:12 am Let God punish you for this comment

12. anon 10:12

You are Satan from the pit of hell.

When she dies, you will bring a Bible verse to display your stupidity again abi.

God punish you. Kneel down for who? That bastard of a husband betting his wife? God punish you a million fold, bastard.

So men can be aggressive when the financial burden is much abi? Why doesn't he beat his boss or his brother or neighbors? Why beat his wife who is begging for money for a baby that he contributed sperm to bring to this world?

May your husband whip you daily with hot naked wire and put Cameroon pepper in your eyes and vagina daily. Then you must kneel down like the slave you are and tell him 'I like it'. Bastard fool.

Madam Flora, I'm praying for you. Marriage is a beautiful thing to be ENJOYED not ENDURED, god only knows when you are last.

13. Anonymous 10.12..you're either a fucking retard or downright crazy. She should beg someone who wants to kill her? So Financial burden is enough excuse to beat your wife like a goat. I suspect you're one of those women who'ld rather die in an abusive marriage than speak out for fear of shame!!

14. Really? Kneel down and beg him as her personal Lord and saviour or what?

Is that being a virtuous woman or being submissive? Then when he kills her one day, we will all start asking why she didn't leave? Plssssssss

15. Anon 10:12, let me borrow Stella's words of yesterday, you be tohtoh.

16. Anonymous may Gd purnish you for asking her to beg him,may your husband treat you ten times worst, foolish idiot.

17. Thank u for ur advice.

18. You really need to stand your ground and leave this monster, forget that you don't have parents you will surely survive it, let lawyers step in pplease she really need help before he kills her.

19. Kneel down n beg him???? R u crazy???? So that he can kill her the nxt time abi??? Then you'll come here n type RIP.

1. Oh Dear,and I saw her comment yesterday hinting on this.I am very proud of you for speaking out Flora.Please,leave that environment for the sake of your sanity first before taking any other action.

2. May ur helper locate u dear Flora..
      **Sad sigh

3. May help come to u soon Flora.

Spousal Abuse and Beating doesn't start in a day, its gradual, it begins with verbal abuse, family cussing, pointing of fingers to the spouse's eyes then to hitting of table, wall or breaking of plates. It then graduates to slaps, throwing of blows, then to use of planks, blocks, knives and other sharp objects, then to murder. And still some gals won't learn, they find it difficult to quit an abusive courtship. I know a very beautiful and brilliant gal who just graduated from a top nigerian uni with a 2.1 grade in Acct. Her bf do beat and slap her till now and she is still sticking with him just cos he was the brain behind her grade and survival in school.
      Men, pls learn to manage ur anger with ur wife even when u are not rich or broke. We know some women can say things in the most annoying manner, but pls do the needful, leave the house and come back much later. Husband and Wife shouldn't be like, master and slave or cat and rat relationship.

4. Wait, that broke ass monkey looking thing you posted his picture here did this to you. He is mad. Arrange boys to give him the beating of his life. Just negodu anuohia like him. I'm so angry on your behalf walahi. See me here vibrating more than the bereaved.

1. Abiooo. Come are you in lag, make we arrange guys to deal with that devil you called horseband. He need to be beaten with wire. At least ada go du ya oku na amu. Next time he will never raise his fifty hand on any woman again.

2. Is it not the gen repair or is it electrical "engineer" she felicitated on his birthday here??? Lemme even look for the post sef and see d face of the demon again.

3. Me too, after leaving his house I will organise boys to beat him to pulp...idiot

5. I will sure give u a call now. That devil u call ur husband deserve to be in jail already.

6. The horseband is a wild animal. Why on earth should you hit a woman with a baby? It is totally unacceptable

7. Eyaa. I think I saw her comment yesterday about needing help..not sure sha.

I feel your pain not because my husband beats me but because I'm human.

I pray God sees you through. But I keep wondering how a man that sex a woman can inflict pains on dat same woman. You are not goat that they beat with stick biko.

1. This is how women will come here and be pushing it down our throats that they are Mrs somebody while they are so unhappy in their marriage. Bcc flora what your husband and has been doing to you is terrible. I hope you don't decide to change your mind and stay cos after reading this, he might act like he's sorry and beg but later kill you for sure. Pls don't look back. Take your child and leave. Find a family member of friend to help you

8. What!!! My head just blew popcorn.

9. OMG!!! I was looking at the sticks and the scene and tried to create the image of him betaing her with that stick.

If divorce is the best option for you please do it but I believe there is nothing prayer cannot do.
    Please think about this step very well before you take it.

Sorry ehen!

1. Don't even dare bring that prayer preaching madness you people always do here into this.So she should stay there and continue praying until he kills her?She needs to leave that environment ASAP before any other thing.

2. I think separation is the first step.

Secure your life first and leave with your baby.

When you have left, then you can think through and be rationale about your decisions.

Get your pastor, lawyer involved if you still want to give the marriage a shot. If you go to alausa, they should be able to help.

It is well with you, be strong.

10. Na waoh,wat nonsense,I pray u get help,no one deserves to be treated like ds.that man is a foolish man

11. I pray she finds help soon,because DV is not something anybody. Wished his/her enemy.
    God help us all.

12. But you Madam, why did you keep "collabing and borning" for a stingy broke ass brother?
    Didn't you guys date at all?
    Such violent broke men deserves to live all their life as a bachelor.

1. R u stupid? Which one is stingy ass brother, who are you dating? U better empower yourself and stop saying rubbish

13. BV Flora..its a pity that your husband is beating you badly.
    If you have checked yourself properly that you're not the cause, well God knows best. Try get the person yr hubby listens to involve whether he/she can help before pulling out of yr marriage.

1. Well said
      Divorce is not an option.
      Look for a job and empower ur self,I'm not justifying his actions but he might be frustrated financially.
      Nne biko talk things over with him before leaving.
      E-hugs

2. What can she possibly do that will warrant this sort of beating???

3. We have involved people severally

4. First of all take some of your things some where
      Go some where for now and then follow up your plan

Are you going to be divorcing him and still stay in his house??

Look for somewhere safe, then carry out your plan if at the end of the day that's what you want..

5. There in NO excuse for domestic violence. Don't annoy me this morning! Metsheewww.

6. There in NO excuse for domestic violence. Don't annoy me this morning! Metsheewww.

14. Haba
    How can a man be like this?
    Someone that just put to bed
    And she do praise her DH on here oo
    Abeg divorce lawyers in the house should come to her rescue
    This is sad!

1. Lolllll @Ammie that is what they do.
      They sing praise of 'dh' here abuse the hell outta single girls calling them Greg

Meanwhile darling hubby dey glog them every day with iron, then they come under anon to beg for milk and pampers lollllllllllllll

2. Yes o. She praises him a lot. I still remember a lot. The Ilorin vacation sef. Hmmmm
      Nawah oooo

15. Ebola that was a global deadly disease killed önly 5people in Nig in Jonathan's era while Lassa Fever under Buhari has killed about 120 people. Now Zika? U sef think am... No clue whatsover about anything. This administration is a shame.

1. Ebola killed only five because It was brought in through Lagos and we had the best hands on deck to contain it.
      Now fuck off and let's attend to a more serious business here.

2. I agree,but this is the wrong post for this your comment please.

3. I tot they called jonathan clueless then.. bv so sory. God wl help u

16. The things we ladies go through in this union called marriage makes one wonder if it is actually worth it.
    I'm not a lawyer so i can't offer u a legal advice bt what i can offer u is a free medical consult on any injuries u might/may have sustained.
    In all...please leave that sham of a marriage and NEVER look back.
    Howbeit,this isn't the first,i wonder y it took u this long to speak up nonetheless I'm glad u did.
    Ladies listen and listen carefully...if he did it d 1st time,d 2nd;be rest assured he'd definitely do it again

1. The way DV is going these days, m getting scared of marriage daily.
      Will my loving boo turn to a monster one day? Or do these men give signs before marriage m their spouse neglects those signs??

I don't just get this anymore.
      I pray u find help.

2. I was trying to make d marriage work.
      Please paracetamol isn't helping me at all, please what else can I take.

17. This is not fair @ll! Why are some men so heartless, wondering what goes on in their head when they beat a woman! Gosh! Your wife, the mother of ur kids, and to think you resigned for dis monster of a man! May God see you through this and give u strength to carry on

18. Now this is the time to act as a family and show her support... why will a man beat a woman? No matter what she must have done, knowing she is a nursing mother should price your heart. Any lawyer in the house should help flora o! Just imagine. *sad face*

19. Question num 1: pls madam where is ur family?
    Question num 2: du u av ny source of income like a job b4 aving babies or even getting preggy?
    Madam sorry to say this, dis beating didn't just start now, he was beating u b4 u got preggy, during preggy and even after preggy, pls why did u even get preggy for him or even stay with d beast.
    A man beats u like an animal and u still went ahead to marry, av kids and even stay with him.
    Pls b4 any divorce pack ur tins out. To ur family's house, or go to ur church, report to d police too. Pele all is well. Shine ur eyes next time

1. U just said my mind. No be today the beating started. I pray Helper comes her way

2. Read well...before dumb advice.

3. Olodo, go up and read again, then u can and your questions. Mtchew

4. Same thing I was wondering.This beating didn't start today.And though I'm not too sure,I think I've seen some of her comments praising her DH.It's ggod she's finally speaking up though,rather than dying in silence.

5. My family is in the east,
      I had a good paying job before n after marriage, I resigned

6. Did you read at all??

She said she is an orphan

And also left her good paying Job to take care of her child and marriage and you are still asking her same questions

7. She said she is a n orphan and she already left her well paying job cos of her husband(monster horseband)

8. You are so dumb! Go back up, read EVERYTHING and come back down to answer these questions. Mcheeew

9. Didn't you read where she said she's an orphan, or where she wrote that she had to resign her job?

10. She already said she gave up her job for the marriage and u are still asking question no 2.

20. Madam, the Lord is your strength. Maybe he see you through

21. Na wa. Madam what are you still doing there. I believe this is not the firat time he is hitting you and causing you body harm, yet you still sidon there. I hope you carried plank to hit him small abi he leveled all of these for your body and you de look am waiting for Stella?Please, women should empower yourselves, not only financially but learn a bit of taekwondo as your form of defense. Dont go opening yansh and receiving sperm from such animals in the name of husbands cos I pray one does not end up raising kids like their fathers. Whether the thing is now in the genes, I no no. I pray you get help and please gerrout of there. Go to your family home, wherever it is.

1. Lol@ learn a bit of taekwondo.

2. Awww don't go opening yansh and recieving sperm. That part got me horny. Oh Valerie I wanna fuck you so bad

3. She siddon dere because she wan answer 'Mrs'. The title go lead you to heaven.

22. Oh! My goodness, May deliver us women from devl i.

Flora thank God he did not kill you at the spot. What kind of wickedness is this bikini?

Pls our lawyers in this house pls come to her rescue. May God wipe your tears away fast my dear Flora.

23. Oh noo!!
    I am so sorry this is happening to you Flora.
    Please leave that house if you haven't already done that because if he finds out you are making moves to divorce him, he might just make real his threat.
    Just stay calm help will locate you okay.
    #Sending lots of hugs to you darling.

24. Please help her.....we don't want the issue to be bad before we help

25. Omg!!!
    This is the lady that sent in an anniversary or birthday picture in the past right????

Kai God ooooh. I thought that comment was a joke!

Oga,you are wicked! You are wicked! May soldiers lash you with 100 planks!

Is your wife an animal? I know you will read this post,you are finished!

1. I think it was her traditional wedding pictures
      They wore red and gold
      The hubby is slim
      I'm Trying to remember if she's the same person
      And I think the wedding took place in Awkuzu
      Isn't she the same person?
      I remember someone saying the guy is a " Dibia mkpologwu na mkpa akwukwo"

2. Lolllll all of you saw th e comment, but none could respond. Lmaooo
      Yes,domestic violence is really a joke. *yimu

3. He will read it because he is a bv. He is an animal

26. OMG!!! Why are some husbands devilish?

This Marriage ish sef *deep sigh*

May God help U in all ways dear. *sad face*

27. Speechless.
    You need to get out of that house first. It's only the living that can fight for property.

Hope you get all the help you need.

28. This is really sad. Any man that can raise his hand on a woman is an animal.

29. Help her today, tomorrow she will tell you that she is dropping the charges, that afterall he is her husband and she cant leave him. E de use plank beat you and you no give am a dose of the same medicine. You would have gone to the neighbours house and dropped your baby and come and face him squarely. Give him a mark that he will never forget in a hurry. May I never meet the idiot that will tell me to leave working and stay and be depending on him for survival. God forbid bad thing.

1. Keep running your mouth, na ur type dey suffer and smile. Rubbish

2. My dear,this is what I fear too.I have seen it happen many times.I really hope she doesn't tow that path.

3. I wouldn't look back, am done with this marriage

30. My dear if you really don't want to die run away now with your child, leave his home while you proceed on divorce. Who knows, he might hear of your post on SDK and kill you before you leave. Pls I beg you, take your baby and leave to anywhere right about now.

31. I feel so sad ryt now.What type of man is this biko,i you just gave birth recently!!! Please leave that prison called marriage before he kills you.Just because of how much diaper?????Please lawyers in this blog,make Una help am oo cos that man is a frustrated beast!!!

32. How does one marry a demon whether male or female with unregenerated(or un-renewed)mind and want to know peace...???

1. Forget, some dey quote Bible pass Jesus o.
      Once you say 'I do' your own don end be that.

Destiny swallowed.
      Flora,I pray for you.

33. Some men are animals.
    What is this for Christ sake ?

34. My dear please am so sorry ok, i really feel your pains and your situation but will rescue you, don't just have a double mind in packing out of that house, start your life afresh nd be happy, God will provide a nice person who will take good care of you nd your baby, please pack out... This life! You marry wahala you no marry thinking go kill the person, God abeg o.

35. An bv here will be shouting aunty gweg cos they are married

36. I still do not understand why a man will lift his hands and beat a woman u once told u loved.
    What happened to that LOVE?
    What went wrong?
    Where did it go wrong?
    Pls, whatever the challenges are in the home, DV is not the solution.
    Take heart madam.
    God help us ALL

37. Jeez
    How can a sane man lay his hands on a breastfeeding mom?
    Dear you really have to divorce him
    Damn what people would say.

Please IHL should help her out
    She's family here.

38. Please this horseband of hers should be locked forever behind prison bars before he kills her or another woman

39. So sorry dear,may you find help here.hmmmm it is well,domestic violence isn't right at all.may God protect you and your baby

40. Plank ke, pls dear poster all the properties you talked about can be acquired if there's life, if you have any friend, relations or even church member close by go and stay there for a while. In this condition you can't even think straight talk less of act wisely pls run for your life. This is how one of my former neighbor used to beat his very beautiful wife and each it happens she always curse him that his younger sister will suffer the fate in the hands of her husband, this his sister was studying medicine in Uniport then and this guy loves the babe eh so very proud of her, any small talk with any woman in the compound na you no see your life, see my sister who's younger than you doing wonderfully well with her life etc.
    In the babes final year, one sweet okirika guy came and swept her away in an elaborate wedding, all of us just dey jealousy one kind but as karma, the perfect time keeper will have it the guy na proper abuser, he will beat her in the morning, noon and evening but the babe didn't want to come back for the shame and all, but one early morning see the guy came to warn the senior brother to come carry his sister from his house and if he doesn't he will show them that he's a dog, that dog own caught my sons attention cause he kept asking why a grown man will call himself that until my husband told him it's a name of a cult in the university.see shame when she was brought back, all her body blue, black some side sef purple.she even missed some of her exams as she couldn't show face on campus with that kin body. My neighbor shame enough as instead of pity we were all happy for his wife's curse that worked, though we moved shortly after that to our own property but before we did he attempted beating the wife one day and you need to see how the sister rushed to his wife's defense insulting him like a mad woman we were all shocked.
    Poster kaaa ooh the lord will see you through but pls leave your house for now.

41. Lord 'ave Mercy. This is a real cry for help. You know if he knows about this post,you will get it hot . Can you move out NOW?. I'LL CALL YOU NOW

42. Heart breaking. What manner of man does that. Even though I don't know the story, this is totally wrong. Damn!

43. Na waooo why beat your wife nahhhhhh
    God hears d cry of an Orphan
    Cry to God with d pain in your heart n God will visit him

44. MY DEAR GET HELP FAST..IF HE DOESN'T WANT TO BE WITH U HE SHOULD LEAVE INSTEAD OF BEATING U...DAT IS IF ALL U HAVE SAID IS TRUE..WAITING FOR RIGHT OF REPLY

1. Thanks for shouting, it was necessary.

45. When i saw her cry out i just thought she might be joking or something. Sorry to hear of your pains. Oga idiot is only to fuck your wife you know, you cannot buy baby diaper. SHAME ON THE HE-GOAT.

Abeg our women do not sacrifice your job on the altar of marraige. Enough is enough.

Please lets help one another. IT IS VERY WELL. I hope we have good divorce lawyers that can give her help and encouragement.

NOBODY SHOULD LAUGH AT HER OR MOCK HER BECAUSE NOBODY KNOWS WHAT GOES ON IN CLOSED DOORS.

1. Thank you for the last paragraph! It takes a brave woman to come out this way to seek help - and help she will get.

2. Some one cries out on domestic violence , you all think it's a joke. No body could even say hi.

But if it's to dive into comments that don't concern you, you all will dive in with your long bent beaks, fake fools forming family tuehhhh

46. Right now, I'm so wishing I'm a Barrister
    .. but I know we have many if them in the family. it's a pity she's an orphan or no1 step would have been moving out of that house.

It's a good thing you finally summoned the courage to speak out.

*Sips Hennessey from a platinum chalice and adjusts concave lenses*

47. my God this is serious. bv flora i praise u for shouting for help. i pray that our inhouse divorce lawyers will come to ur aid. God will see u tru this storm of life. be strong

48. na wah o some men sha but I go like hear him side of the story

#GODWIN™

1. What do you want to hear again my brother? Isn't the swollen part on her body glaring enough? Or you want the man to come here and say she insulted him that was why he treated her this way or what? Even if that's the case, is that enough to treat an animal this way not to talk of a human being like you.
      I'm sure you'll go gaga if she were to be your sister.

49. Say no to domestic violence
    I still stand on this no man born of a woman should raise his hands to beat up ur wife a woman you took to the altar and exchanged vows
    I hope help comes your way

50. HOW DO WE HELP THIS WOMAN?.
    MY HEART IS BROKEN.

It doesnt stop with sending her money o. She needs to leave that HELLHOLE.
    Who can help abeg?.

51. Your husband should be killed.
    A
    S
    A
    P.
    Sorry Flora. May God comfort you!
    The spirit of your dead parents will choke him to death.
    He must leave this earth before you.

52. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

1. Madam stop deviating from the issue...haa!

2. My dear while waiting for assistance can u also get cloth nappies.It will go a long way.May God be with you.Yours sdkly dazzlinglizzy

3. Use nappies o.k
      We have a serious case at hand. And please try and empower ur self financially,tnks

4. How can you be reached.. ??

5. Our mothers used reusable napkins and wrappers cut into pieces. Get one and stop this begging. Your mother used it for you and your bombom did not shift to your legs .

53. Let's give him a good besting first, bvs around her area that re men, pls catch the stupid idiot and help us beat the living day light out of him, if he loves beating then he deserves one. Chris ur not a man, go fight ur mate. FOOL

Sorry dearie, pls take ur child away from that beast, look for where to put up for now.

54. Wow! I hope she gets all the help she needs... Marriage is not a do or die affair.

55. Chukwu nna!

Why oh why?

I hope you find a lawyer on here, Flora.

I'm glad you don't need to be told that you have to leave him before he murders you.

It's well mami.

It's well.

56. I saw her comment yday. Taught she was joking. Eyah. Pls lawyers in the house shld help her o. Before the beast of a husband kill her.

1. You though she was joking abi? *yimu my husband is beating me sounds like a joke abi

57. Jesus Christ!!!!...
    No No No!!...
    Flog you how?are you an animal??...
    Can't you poison his food so he can die first??...na wah oh!...
    No man will do this to me and go scot free I swear with my life!...

1. Everywhere domestic violence.
      That was how my dad mistreated my mum till God said it's enough.

Marriage sef dey fear me

2. Sorry B V flora maybe all I will say is for u to leave d house with your children and also someone pls help her with job or money to start up something to keep body and soul together.Any man take is capable of this is all capable of killing you untimely abi stella.

58. Jeesu. Flora.
    This marriage is barely 2 years na. How can he beat you with planks? Good your number is up there. Project Alert is coming for you.

I'm sorry to say but if you're from this part of Anambra State it is abuse all da way. All forms of abuse. They are that heartless...Awkuzu, Nando, Igbariam, Ifvite, Nteje all of them. Because they drink and smoke a lot.
    And Flora dear please stop blaming yourself further for quitting your job many women did and are happily married still. Being an orphan too is no excuse I'm sure you have relations.

1. Xp,A bad man is a bad man..
      They must not really come from those towns you mention!..
      Most men drink and smoke a lot these days...

2. Xhilarated p
      Some relations are as good as not having any, cod u can never fall back at them wen things go wrong.
      I totally understand what she is going through. I pray she finds help. Buh divorce isn't the best option dear. U can have a counselor talk to you both. U need some cash now to start up something n take care of your bby,
      May u find help. I wish I can right now,

59. Jesus take the wheel. That man is not your husband. He's your end and tragedy. Na this type I fit get mind poison.

60. I clearly remember a post where u were taunting single ladies gwegzzz
    I have no pity for you

61. I hope help locates her soon. I don't know d problem with some men, ehn. I hope that both their names her on their properties . Thank God for your life BV Flora, it is not late to cry out, a wise decision.

62. A man that beats his wife is a mad man,because wen the 2 of u re joined together as husband & wife u become one. So its only a mad man dat will beat himself.....

63. So u married Chris okwuosa? That drunkard?
    Buhahahahahahahaha
    Oga agwo Gi ka abacha

64. Oh no Flora dear so sorry , thank God you spoke out .... Help is on the way

65. Am sure help is on d way....domestic violence is a bad thing oh!....my ex boyfriend nd father of my 5yr old daughter nearly killed me....he always beat me nd even threw an umbrella at my tummy 5yrs while pregnant...I was barely twenty nd so naive...nobody thought me to leave after my child's first bday...the height of it was when he slept with my cousin....thankGod I took DAT step coz initially I wanted to stay coz of my daughter! Dint want her to grow up without her father... Thank God tho...life is gradually making sense

66. Please come to her aid fast o. We don't know why there is wickedness almost everywhere these days.

67. You forgot to add Umuleri!! Most of them are the same..

Flora my heart weeps bitterly for you.
    Am lost in words.. Dear lord!!!

68. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

69. OMG, have mercy
    Pls leave d marriage before he kills u Derek, ur life is more important n ur baby too.
    Idiot man.
    Pls lawyer come to her rescue.

70. Flora your Trad wedding was in Dec 2014 naa not even up to 2 years..

Dear lord please intervene...
    You needs to leave that slum of a house now yes it's a slum, whatever that does not give u joy is a "Slum".
    You must have an Aunty or uncle or even a friend u can stay with for sometime.. please leave this minute cause once he gets the rift of this post am sure he will come for you..

71. people are really suffering in marriage.

72. Oh how I detest woman beaters!!!
    A man that beats his wife also beats himself because the wife is part of him.
    Flora please leave already,you deserve better.
    God will punish you useless good for nothing man.ozu nwuru anwu!

73. Please leave this man o. This is too much I must say. Babe you need to stay alive and healthy for your baby abeg.

Lawyers in the house, help this woman please. God have mercy!

74. This comment has been removed by the author.

75. Is that your living condition? Why planks everywhere like a ghetto slum

76. Divorce him or else you will end up like titi arowolo.

77. OMG!!Did someone say she should kneel down and abeg him?? Oya na. And when he eventually kills her, her spirit will come and beg him ba?? Sorry for your pains Flora, Help will come.

XP, I dont like it oo(in my son's voice).. I'm not from those places you mentioned but close to sha. Its true that alot of our men smoke and drink alot but there are lot of good men among them... Up till today my husband yabs me cos of the plenty packets of cigarette he was asked to buy wen we did traditional marriage. lol

78. This man is a demon. The part you said he tried strangling you with wire got me. Pls that is attempted murder, you need to get out. Family who will tell you to stay and work it out don't love you. Until that man kills you one day, he may even do it mistakenly, but surely one day he will. Pls ur baby needs you, as you don't have parents, no one will help you raise that child if you are gone. Forget what ppl will say, this is ur life here. Strangling mehnnnn I cant deal.
    And this is an advise to women, under no circumstance shld you leave your job or biz when getting married. I can tell you 90percent of DV arises when money matter issue enter. If you had your own money, you go just bone d motherfucker. My friend is going thru similar thing, not DV dou, but she left her job after the 1st baby. Now she has 3kids and doesn't work. The last baby is always getting sick, diarrhea today, cold 2mrw. Theyv been to several hospitals. Now smone introduced her to a specialist paediatrician from the US working in VI. Na so my friend tell her hubby let them try dat place. na so hubby begin abuse her, all she dos is spend spend spend. That one of her stupid friends has taken her smwere else abi. She said she just regretted her life asking for money. That if she was workn she will just take d baby without hubby knowing sef.
    Ladies pls lets get smthn doing, d economy is hard. All dis asking for every little money to buy pad, pampers, dat thing dey cause argument. Yes its ur hubbys duty to do all, but with present economy things aren't easy for anyone. Irresptive it doesn't still warrant hubby beating smone. But every lady needs her independence, I cant imagine asking N500 everyday. Honey I want to buy card, buy pad.

79. Where is that annoying BVN that always preaches on abortion? come and see this case and quote those useless things you do quote.

Wicked people will say stay!! Marriage is for better or worse. Woman please leave that man ASAP. What sort of marriage is this? He doesn't know where to find his mate and fight them man-man.

Nobody should even mention War room here oh! it doesn't apply in this case. I call upon God's protection and wisdom to help cross this deadly bridge.

This story just spoil my mood.

80. If the man can fuck, he should be able to take responsibility for whatever. I really hate men that beat their wives esp some of these Abuja Fidelity Bank managers. Emeka Uzow... A. Yes you!

I hate you for how you ruined my elder sister's life after you married her and she gave you five beautiful children. You took her out of school and promised my family you will train her yourself; just for you to make her not only a house wife but your punching bag. Your days are numbered. For your info, my sister has moved on now with a good job and watch her surpass you later.

81. I always say it, I may not 've power oh but no baga can raise his hands on me n go Scot free. It's either I give u a very serious mark there n then, or I plan my revenge very well. What nonsense, if anybody wakes up n ask me not to work, it will definitely be a prayer point oh, when my papa hustle train me for school, I will now because if marriage not work to pay him back. Thank God you 've spoken out, thats the first step I pray you find help n healing. In all this I just feel pity for the baby.

82. Eeeeeya, sorry Flora, God will help you. I can remember how you always run to his defence when they cuss him out here because of his pix posted from your wedding and his birthday post.

83. How did you both get to this???

You dated him for almost 10years if I remember your story very well before u married him in 2014.....

May the Lord mend your broken heart..
    Separate from him get a job or acquire a skill and re-empower your self again. Yes u can do it!!!!