Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: In House News Friday.

Friday, February 19, 2016

In House News Friday.

Hey you!....Have a nice weekend.IHN will be back on Monday....

OMG WHAT AM I SEEING?..Abajo!!!

................................................................................................................

WORD FOR TODAY
Proverbs 3:5a
Trust in the Lord with all your heart

In our life too, there are moments of choice when we are confronted on αll sides with negative thoughts and possibilities. Some thoughts are so powerful that they overcome us & overwhelm us.
In the midst of any storm, do keep faith on the creator always. He will never ever disappoint you. NEVER.

Remember, He neither slumbers nor sleeps !! The strong know how to keep their life in order. Even with tears in their eyes, they still manage to say 'I'm Ok' with a smile. I send this to u because u are a strong person God heard your prayers and he said hard times are over. 

...............................................................................................................

APPRECIATION.......
Hello Stella immediately you posted our yesterday IHN we
started receiving mails and calls from different BVs.a BV credited our
account with sum of 10k and another Bvs just send in 5k now..and we
have also pick a 6by6 mattrass from another BV this morning  also some
BVs promise us some kitchen utensils,home appliances,furnitures by
next week.we really appreciate all these and we are still expectin
from other BVs that are still willing to help us... You can reach us
on 08085310359, 09080391789

...............................................................................................................................................................

Plea for AFFORDABLE Small Chops Training

Stella Migwo!!!!! God bless your good heart. I am a BV resident in Port Harcourt. Please I would love to learn how to make small chops for a TOKEN as economy stiff at the moment. 
please any BV that can come to my aid....... kindly send a mail togkayonline@yahoo.com
Thank you
............................................................................................................

TURN YOUR LOVE FOR FASHION INTO A VIABLE BUSINESS

Are you tired of your 9-5 job?
Want to get paid doing what you love?
Want to Enhance your skill as a Fashion Designer?
Develop your Fashion Collection and Portfolio?

Digitally Enhance your Fashion Illustration with Computer?

Communicate your ideas to your Tailors to minimize errors?

Then register now to reserve a seat for our Short Course in Design and
Illustration starting on the 27th of February and 2nd of March.

We also run Short Courses in making Shirts, Skirts, Dresses, Jacket and
Trousers and also the Entrepreneurial Aspect of the Fashion Business.

For more information please call 08183958856

............................................................................................................

DIET PLAN

Nwa Amaka or Someone else(can't remember) said something about having a weightloss diet plan recently. I tried looking for that particular post or any post on that but wasn't successful.  I ‎Just want to plead with the person to kindly send a copy to my email address blog.addict360@gmail.com. I really need it asap..
Thanks and God bless in advance.
Thanks and  God Bless 

Stells Darling,

Looooooooooollllllllll!!!!!!!! 'Amebo of life'. Abeg I no fit laugh this hot afternoon biko.

No vex for ya sista. I have been wanting to write you but just got round to sitting on my laptop today. I saw the post on your blog. Thanks a million! 
I thank BVs for their support

We eventually had a very nice time at Wheatbaker. At least, if not anything, the moment we turned the shower on, hot water gushed out like they were directly connected to Kainji dam. (Phew! Eko Hotel fall my hand big time). Maybe next time, we will try Intercontinental. Knowledge is power. The reviews plus suggestions BVs gave helped me update myself.

I act as a Personal Assistant, concierge, logistics manager and tour guide to a family based outside Lagos. Whenever the couple or any of their children come into Lagos for visa renewals, or fly out of Nigeria through Lagos, I am paid to suspend everything I am doing, handle their appointments, and ensure everything works out smoothly. In doing this, I usually get to sleep in the same hotel they sleep in so they do not have to look too far for me. It is very compulsory particularly when madam comes into town without oga 
(you sabi umu nwoke and their jealousi na).

I actually hesitated before writing you because I VERY WELL knew that because I made that complaint on Valentine's day, people will get warped ideas in their mind. But I thought to myself,"enough is enough in Nigeria!". We keep keeping quiet and tolerating nonsense for our own money. Some celebrities lodged in that hotel and one of them I spoke to, a very well known gospel singer, confirmed that she had hot water taken to her room in a plastic bucket at Eko Hotel.

Please let the first 'anonymous' know that he/she will ever pass a certain level in life until his/her twisted minds are untwisted. I am not here to blow my trumpet but I actually have a register I maintain for the very disadvantaged people I regularly assist with school fees, feeding money, etc. Only 1 percent of them know who actually sends them assistance because I work with pastors who have missions in local villages and they are warned never to disclose my name to the recipients but to tell them it is from God alone. 

I do it in secret and God rewards me. When the needs are great, I start calling on people I know for contributions and that is when people get to know what I do. It was after paying the school fees of a little girl I met in Lagos that God opened the doors of heaven and started blessing me with this new job after hustling the streets of Lagos for three years without a job. I have enjoyed luxurious holidays courtesy of my employer without having to pay a kobo.

And the anonymous at 12.36 pm, who was quoting scriptures for me. It is because your mind has been conditioned to think that money only comes through men, that is why you are at the judgmental and pitiful level you still are. You and Judas Iscariot must be cousins. 

Judas Iscariot was shouting because Mary poured perfume worth $30,000 in today's wages on Jesus feet but he betrayed Jesus with only 30 pieces of silver $600 in today's money. I know you must belong to one of those churches that don't dress nice or wear make up but believe they are better than everyone else. Repent, the gates of hell are waiting wide open for you with your hypocrisy because you surely cannot convert anyone with your holier than thou attitude.  

If I was that 'kind of person you think I am', I would know the happening places in Lagos and would not have made the mistake I did. And FYI, the souls of those 'kind of women' you think I am, are precious to God. Get off your high horse and show them love. They will probably reach heaven before you. Bitter soul (Mschew!).

At least, I have satisfied my client and earned my wages. I was able to finally invest in a transportation business and my employer let me know that since I have finally been able to renew my passport, she will be needing me for a trip outside the country later this year.

Thanks again Stells, love you loads! 

NB

Eh heh, back to dat ya kweshun sef, "you and who dey?", NOBODY. Na me and oga madam and her pikin. I no dey find man but I know say man dey find me. Make im carry kerosene lamp find me well well. Tenkiu. #SinglesAndMinglesTinz loading.....(lol)

LMAO....this crazy crazy BV....Abeg if there is any vacancy for your side bring am here you hear?your job sounds interesting!

NEW WIFE PLEA

Please BVs I am newly wed and  trying to arrange my home but on a very tight budget. I need someone that can make me a good upholstery for my sitting room but at low cost oh or anyone that has a coffee brown settee and wants to sell. I stay in port harcourt. I can be reached via phone call or Watsapp on 08057440942.

Thank you Mrs. Korks.

RE; Singles and mingles call out yesterday

Dear Stella,
I saw the post from the chick calling out a guy from the US because he added some of her friends blah blah. 

Please, She is quite stupid and this is will discourage guys from participating. 
Why is she getting emotionally involved? Jeez! Ive meet some good guys at the last forum. Does it mean they won't chat up others?
Please take it easy.  If you can't stand the heat stay out of the kitchen. 

Warm Regards
Jennifer

TRAINING ON BEAD MAKING 

Good Day My Fellow BVs,
Please I need an affordable training on  bead making. I reside in Lekki Lagos
Kindly reach me on 7C4C04C4
Thanks and God Bless

Blizshen Cakes Online Training Continues..
In the Spirit of Val, I'd like to teach 3 students/persons seeking admission into the university FREE and the rest can pay 1k only. Its for 2wks and I'll be teaching the basics of cake decorating which consists of different kinds of cakes, icing and how to decorate.
I can be reached via whatsapp/08176446109.
Its your choice to lie or not.
Have a beautiful day and enjoy the rest of the month.
Thanks to SDK...God bless y'all.

RE- CALLING OUT KELECHI IN THE USA

Stella good afternoon.
So I saw my friend's call out yesterday and I was the girl kelechi sent a dick pic to. As much as I am mad, I will just let this go. Kelechi it was fun while it lasted.
Stella here's a pic of the dick. You can show everyone if you want to. Thank you

PIC TOTALLY COVERED....I read some of the comments and i said to myself''hey come on Stella,this blog doesnt post nude and bloody pics.what go into you?''..I guess i was carried away or ...dunno!..but i need to say this ....THE BLOKOS AND HORSE TAIL NO DIFFERENCE..LMAO

...........................................................................................................

Re: Used and dumped-calling out kester‏
Hello Stella, how are you doing today. Do you mind connecting me with the lady that sent this mail. I would love to chat and talk with her. My name is Adetola, I am single and would love to get to get to know her. She should contact me through my email address. Thank you. Adetola
tolaluvall@hotmail.com

...........................................................................................................

SNOOP DOGGY DOG

Greetings Dear Stella and my fellow BVN. Today I stumbled on a whatsapp message sent by one chekeleke to my DH and it says " why are you busying my calls, I don't understand this new attitude of yours. Please pick so you can tell me if I offended you." I asked DH and he laughed and said "she is his friend's sister" no further explanation!! So his friend's sister don turn to DH sister abi? I'm just giving him silent treatment since morning. Him sef dey form victim, took out time to clean the whole house and refused to eat till now. Abeg I wan ask, how una see that message abi I dey over react???? Meanwhile he flew down from Abj for us to celebrate Valentine and we ended up deaf and dumb today. Worst Val ever. Stella dear please hide my email. Thanks and God Bless.

PURE HONEY

People please patronise my honey business. I have PURE HONEY beautifully packaged  for sale in difference sizes and affordable prices, delivery in Lagos is within 6hours and you can make payment on delivery.
I can also supply in large quantity for hospital uses or if you want to re-package for sale as well
Kindly call or whats app me on 08036174804 for all the information you need!
NATURAL TO THE LAST DROP!

LAGOS WEDDING VENDORS

Hello Stella dear,
I'm presently planning a wedding which is coming up April 2016 in Lagos around Agbado-Ijaye axis
Please I need affordable vendors, who are based in Lagos, such as;
Wedding Photographer/ Video Coverage, venue decorator, DJ, lively MC, Make-up Artist, Cake and food caterer. 
The keyword here is AFFORDABLE as we are on a budget. You should be good at what you do and should have samples to show. Kindly contact me on 16planner@gmail.com

THANK YOU KINGSLEY SCOTT

This mail is to say a very big thank you to Kingsley Scott for the giveaway. I went to pick them up from him on Tuesday. He looked so good and was really charming... Chei Stella, Kai Stella, I was dazed. Really cute and good looking dude. Well, lemme not go and talk too much o.
 Well, I was happy meeting him and was happier being blessed with the headphones and other stuffs. Like it wasn't enough, he walked me to the bus stop and also made my purse richer. Thanks so Much Kingsley Scott and God bless you a billion folds, fulfill your heart desires and enlarge your coasts.

Thanks Stella, God bless you too.

Ifeoma

ERRAND GIR AT YOUR SERVICE
Career focused lady too busy for home runs?  Single man or woman too busy to get the house all sparkling and inviting?  Can't juggle between home and office runs?  I'm here to assist and make it easy for you! I'm available in Lagos for all the errands that you don't have time on your hands to do. Be it cleaning, arranging the home or market runs. Don't worry, I've got you covered. Why don't you call me up on 07057483663 let's arrange how to get you sorted home wise.
I'm 100% dependable and trustworthy with good references.
Thank you. God bless

Crochet Braids Stylist Needed
Greetings to you Lady Stella and Sdkers, please i want to make CROCHET BRAIDS  and need someone who is good in making it and is affordable Mbok. I'm currently in Abuja and can be reached on this number: 07032507320. Thank you very much.

ACCOMMODATION NEEDED

Please if there's anyone in calabar that has an already furnished apartment to rent out for a period of 6 months should contact me on 
PLEASE! PLEASE! ! PLEASE! !!!!!

ON THE SPOT CONSUMPTION" CATFISH
We really appreciate all bvs that reached out and patronized our neatly prepared and packaged smoked catfish.
       We hope to get more patronages. Eat right,  Eat healthy. It's good for all meals. Our location is Awka and delivery is nationwide. Thank you all. Stella you are amazing( you taught me to be independent and strong)
BB pin: 56291401
Mtn shoki:
v v ii iii v ii iv ix iii iv v viii i iii v ii vii
Nil nil nil b e a nil d a c b h a g d d
Abeg no vex.....fast fingers... these are for slow fingers. 

TO LET / FOR SALE ( LEKKI- AJAH AXIS) 
Up for rent: Self contain, Mini flat and 2/3 bedroom Flats within Lekki and Ajah.
For Sale: Land and Houses are also available for sale in Lekki, Oniru and Ajah. 
Contact me for all your real estate needs within the Lekki-Ajah Axis.
I'm a tried and trusted member of BVN.
Call/ whatsapp: 07064440129.

Shoki: 8122536939175896, 7764411078390250.

GOT PLANS THIS WEEKEND`?
Are you going for an occasion in Benin City this weekend? Call for your flawless makeup and gele. 08073600562

FOR SALE AND TO GIVEAWAY
Nwunye korkus how are you?‎ 
I want to give this sandal to anyone who is interested. It's rubber o! Good for rainy season. It's very beautiful and doesn't look like rubber on the feet... I have 3 of it to give away. If you wear a size 39 and 38, holla @ oloricutegal@gmail.com. Lagos bv's.. 
And anyone who wants to buy can also order from me. It's quite affordable. Thanks

PROPERTY FOR SALE
Good day everyone, ‎we have a property for sale on Winfunke Olowe crescent, Abule egba, it is beside Archy Pharmaceutical company.  it is a storey building with four flats and over half plot of land in the front and a shop (all making it a full plot) it's going for 35 million Naira, negotiable. Call me on 08035231892.

Who sells  Fish???
Dearest bvs please is there anyone who sells this kind of little fish in aquarium?
My 5yr old son was given a fish plus a jar when they went  for an excursion and unfortunately the fish died after 3days.... I have not seen my son cry for so long before. He has called me alot of names because i let his fish "jojo" die.
Please if you sell One and can also tell me how not to keep it from dieing too soon please mail me. Am tired of lieing to him that i sent it away for washing because its dirty though i know he doesnt believe that weak line  of mine. Please send a mail to alexxyben@yahoo.com
I stay in lagos

FASHION DESGINER ALA CARTE
I am a fashion designer and i want my fellow Bv's to patronise me for all kinds of female attires(Natives and English clothes including baby gowns)fabfit is here to make you look beautiful and elegant,we also train those interested in fashion designing..we are located in warri, Delta state but distance is not a barrier.. Whatsapp or call 08052734088 /fabfitclothing@yahoo.com

See attached photos of my designs

.............................................................................................................

Soft drink distributor needed

Please I need a soft drink (coke, fanta etc) distributor that can supply and chill drinks for a wedding coming up in April at Agege, Lagos. I can be reached on 07088605561 thank you.

MEMO TO BVNS
Good day BVNs
Do you need that face that speaks and draws attention for all kinds of event you have? M'ojuręwa is ready to give you that beautiful face u need at an affordable fee,Just tell us your budget and we will work within that range for you. Training is also available for  intending MUA(personal and bridal makeover) First three clients to reach out gets a 50% discount. Purchase of kits and boxes also available.
I can be reached on Mojurewa@gmail.com, or add me on any of these
BBM:5C3BE287
WHATSAPP/CALL: 08025455466. Thank Y'all and please remember to tell a friend to tell a friend.

7767184997575667-mtn
356432655580418-etisalat

RELOCATED BV HAS SETTLED IN....TORONTO
Stella ooooooooooooo. Our sweet Gist just end. I landed safely in January and have settled in. Please tell your people to come and show me way in this town. Am in Etobicoke. Call or whatsapp me on 16474700900.
I am male ooooh..lol

BV who gave out flip flops.please if you live in Canada,contact him,hes new and told me he is bored..lol
Please i made an error,HE IS NOT SINGLE OOOOOH.Thank you!

RE -Why do married women play games chronicle
Waooo Stella,
having read the concluding part of this chronicle, I can only say this has been the most interesting chronicle ever. 
It had tongues wagging. 

however, some technical details will never to the public domain like WHY DID SHE PLAY THIS GAME? an answer that lies solely with her. 
was she in an abusive marriage?
was she tired of boredom in her marriage?
was she in need of attention ? and so many questions begging for answers. (anyways, thats none of our business)

here an advice for couples
1) Marriage requires love and patience, lots of patience

I once read that 
"Love is that thing that you hold on to when the initial attraction fades off" and that is actually what hold a marriage together.

RESULTS OF WEEKEND GISTS
Hello SDK,
The results for the last two weeks has been collated below:

FEB-1st week

Total Number of comments= 118
Valid votes = 73
Invalid votes/comments= 45

Gist 1 I don die: 25
Gist 2 Last deliverance: 6
Gist 3 Cheers and shares: Nil
Gist 4 The lil parrot: 9
Gist 5 Stubborn hair: 2
Gist 6 44 sitting, 99 standing : 12
Gist 7 Mama Priscillia: 9
Gist 8 Flying stones: 10
Gist 9: Rotten periwinkle: Nil

FEB-2ND Week

Total Number of comments= 81
Valid votes = 35
Invalid votes/comments= 41

Gist 1 Kubari: 2
Gist 2 Bus sleepers: 2
Gist 3 Extortion gone wrong: 24
Gist 4 Race of life: 1
Gist 5 Mama no nonsense : 6

Therefore we had NO WINNER from both weeks.

I apologize for sending in the results late, have been busy. However, I noticed that none of the posters ever asked for results...maybe because they already did the math and knew they lost ...lmao.

Kisses
BV 'Cocoz'

Thanks Stella i sold the phone.. + winner of the Bold 6 Giveaway
thank you stellaKORK + SDK bvs.. i have successfully sold the Samsung
Galaxy Note 3 to a nice BVN in Lag.. plus i have decided to give the
bold 6 to BV Nduba Caroline with e-mail addy cndabula@yahoo.com....
thanks once again......

more Giveaways + phones for sale coming soon!..... lmao.

MAKE UP ARTISTE
Dont miss out on the on going discount on makeup for all occasions(bridal,birthday.partylook etc) .i do make up for all occasions and I also do jobs in Lagos,abeokuta ibadan and all western states .To get that lovely facebeat call or whatsapp me on 08082590886
Thanks 

FOR SALE
Hi Sis stella
I appreciate the work you are doing. Am a woman expecting my first child soon by Gods grace and the family burden is on me as business is not moving for my hubby. Please find a small space in your blog to showcase my business Bragg Apple cider 
Benefits
1. Tame tummy troubles.
2. Prevent indigestion.
3. Help clear a stuffy nose.
4. Help for hiccups.
5. Soothe a sore throat.
6. Reduce swelling.
7. Extinguish exhaustion.
8. Relieve nighttime leg cramps.
9. Banish bad breath.
10. Fight yeast infections.
11. Foot or skin fungus.
12. Control blood sugars.
13. Boost weight loss.
14. Lower blood cholesterol.
15. Hair rinse.
16. Facial mask.
17. Skin toner.
18. Soothing bath soak.
Shop 11. Yinsua Adeniji street via muslim avenue off unity street /bstp, toyin Ikeja  ask of mummy chioma
08065752586, 08124319187 
God bless 

Signing out Nicely
SDK

235 comments:

1. Friday Freaky IHN…

Stella Blog too sweet o! Never a dull moment with Stella & BVs thunderous mouths ..Chai *hold&shakemyhead*lol
    Hmmm to you single ladies ,oh I pray and speak to your life that every “Musa-like” and Egbagbe-like” man will not come across your path in the mighty name of Jesus.
    May God-like man locate you IJN! Go in peace and remember to tie your legs btw.

*tearbra*tearpant*
    Joblesshousewife

1. Stella it is wrong posting that kelechi of a guy naked pix because that naked pix that was sent was btw kelechi and the babe he sent it to. Even if she sent u the pix to post, u wouldn't have posted it because the lady that complained about kelechi also chatting with her gf is only jealous attention wasn't on her again. What did they call it? Single and mingle my dear. Probably kelechi didn't see what he is looking for in a relationship in u and tune to ur frnd but didn't know he is ur frnd. And kelechi sending his pix to u the sender was for ur eyes only, why tell ur frnd? U think he is a player cause he is chatting with both of u ? No my dear. He is only searching and as time goes on, he would ve choosen who he wants . I will say it again u were wrong sending those pix to Stella and Stella dear u were wrong posting that pix here. There are things lovers do when chatting and I think that suppose to be kept secret. period

2. God bless d givers and d receivers.God bless everyone.Jhw,sorry for always perching under Ur comment.i get seriously busy Dat I forget to tune into inh by 2.inorderto meet up with d first comments,i scroll down so fast without reading d ihn straight to comment under d first person I see.i only read and digest it at night.stella bae how u dey

3. Forgot o mention how I laugh hard at d dramas.nb I relax with all Ur dramas although I hate dramas but some comments na die.lmao

4. Stella, I don't like how you behave at times!
      Y did you cover the stupid KC prick?
      What happens 2 people like us that wants to see?

@Jennifer vexing because they called KC out : you are very stupid........i are shouting because u have been sending the useless KC ur own naked picture.
      Ashawo kobo kobo! B

@kelvin: I saw ur comment.......sorry but am married
      Thanks for the crush...hehehehehheheheheheheheheheh
      Will crush right back when the time is right#lol#kisses

@sexiest mother: am a crowned queen.....so take note and also address me as one #kisses

@queen and boss:hail your follow queen naaa

To all my haters ....Ntooooooooooooooor
      Please go and die#inoshovoice

Loving my new name....hehehehhehehehehehhheE

5. Mrs Snoopy snoop. I don't see anything wrong in what you did. See now, he's feeling guilty. I check DH's phone always, maybe because it's just a part of me. Just be careful about it and play it with wisdom.

6. Jennifer? Hmmmmmm......I guess she stated what she wanted (a relationship) so y r u calling her out. U sound like a girl that accepts anything in trouser just fr pple to say u hv a boy frd. So u r supporting a man that is loving more than a girl. If we had thousands of Jennifer in the world I guess men would never respect women!

7. U wee just be tearin bra upandan...single men nkor? So no prayer abi...issorai..looool

2. N400 to $1. Where are we heading to? Is high time we remember our prayer for Nigeria in Distress again. TGIF make person have small rest.

3. IHN don finally land, I don dey wait since, wetin una think of the hashtag #wakawakabuhari? Happy weekend

4. So what does today's inhouse news have to offer??? Will be back

5. I'm bored outta my mind folks. I need fun loving, money loving, beach loving, club loving, cinema loving folks in my life right now. I need to start having fun and stepping out in this Lagos mhen!! Who's game? Holla

6. Today, I want to unseat the jobless house wife in an amazing way.

7. Welcome ihn...biko who can kindly refer me to a good nd affordable makeup or bead makingschool in lagos preferably ikeja/egbeda axis...pls drop a comment..tnx

8. Oh Lord! When they said Faith Martins AKA Oluchi Martins is ugly, i thought people exaggerated till i went to FB to check her out. Jesus is Lord!! The babe is fugly!! Who saw one of her profile pictures where she wore pink shimi with black bra and held a small cake with knife with her black weavon and someone in white and pink was standing behind her? That picture my people, is terrible. She got very huge ponmo lips. You must really be good at giving BJ's with such lips. It's unbelievable someone with such looks can call others ugly.

1. My friend,no woman is ugly,every woman is beautifully made...so get a life.

2. Hahahhaha! She has two fbk account sef, she was dark b4 she bleached her skin bt I will call it clean bleaching. Na she use her mouth cause why pple dey over insult her thru out this week

3. Stale. Pick another struggle this one don old. Ishi akwu.

4. Heheheheheheheehehehhehehe
      Ugly Betty tinz

5. This Faith bashing is overstretched. Can we move on already?

6. Its ok oo... She no fine.. Yes i concur... Buh let d matter rest abeg

7. Na wa!! U even followed her to fb?? You ppl get time..o monitoring spirit

9. Drama year

Why is 2016 full of drama? Omg! Have even lost count of how many I've seen since january

Enough of drama.. plsssss

Instead of drama, let the year be filled with Jobs $ money.

10. Choi! Na wa. God bless all givers

11. Thank God it's Friday N I go rock am like my baiday.
    God bless the givers and receivers.
    God bless me.
    Sdkb is the rock.
    Sdkers are the rockers.
    Stella is the rock.
    Lee boo is the rocket.*side eyes* @ all those wey e dey pepper for bodi.
    Jesus is the King now and for ever.

NLC went to protest high tariff now no more light. What is happening. Please give us constant power supply like you used to and increase the tariff.heard heat causes cancer. The heat in Abuja now can boil water.

I don't know people that are jobless and those that are gainfully employed. When you leave a blog to people's facebook shows how gainfully employed you are. Keep it up workaholic!

1. When u stay in karu kuchikunru how would u have light we have constant light here in wuse2.

2. And you that want people to contact you privately is what?

Shut up bitch

3. The heat is so crazy bt the sweet thing is that I have light 24/7. some pple work from home, I know a certain top man in the Govt that doesn't go to work, he goes to the office one or twice a week and spend two hours and he's back home.

4. You summoned courage and dropped this comment. You love attention too much. Lafresh and faith Martins is resting but your jobless life will not allow you to keep quiet for A DAY. Imaginary leboo.

5. The heat is so crazy bt the sweet thing is that I have light 24/7. some pple work from home, I know a certain top man in the Govt that doesn't go to work, he goes to the office one or twice a week and spend two hours and he's back home.

6. I thought i was the only one complaining of this Abuja heat. The heat does not have part two at all even the walls are hot.Very annoying something and PHCN still doing what they know how to do best.

7. @nwa amaka as in ehn...
      And to imagine my car is leather seat and my a/c no dey work, told compressor 40k. I just laugh, in this era of change...biko hand fan ti takeover

8. Xoxo come and defend your self oh this is too much besides what's BTW u and Tghw??

12. God bless all of the givers and recievers.

13. Welcome ihn, oh hw I missed d blog....... So much drama. ..

14. But y is emjay no more dragging first to comment?nawao

15. Xoxo Mystery, I didnt realize how your failure to call me out makes you feel incomplete and depraved.
    However, I sincerely apologize for not giving you a tangible reason all these while to splatter spittle all over my face.
    I now understand that there's need to fuel your non existent self esteem with the 'OMG, you just killed me Xoxo' comments by selecting a random BV to showcase your inherited idiocy.
    I'll contribute my quota by dignifying you with a response.
    First, I never cussed out Nelo during her ish with Jay. TF is my business? The internet never forgets..how about you back up your theory with my supposed support for him? An indicting comment perhaps?
    The only time I cussed her was when she rejected my fellow Onye Ofe as a friend which is normal because a true born must defend.
    Secondly, I became a fan of Jay when I realized we were on the same path (Buhari wise) and he wasnt the only one I changed my mindset towards. Queen Bee and Lovelace were added to my list too.
    Thirdly, Forward your grievances to Stella because Jaymoore wasnt the one that picked me and the rest for the giveaway. I never begged him for a dime. My account details was sent to sdkblogaffairs and not to Jay. The only thing I got from him was an alert of 20thousand naira plus I got to know his real name. I wonder why you are hurt over the 'chicken change' when we know it is not up to what you charge daily for getting pounded anally.
    Finally, please be gone for humanity sake. No amount of rambling would change the fact that you have been disgraced several times and your relevance on this blog has dwindled like your intelligence. Stop being a nitwit to validate your existence.
    BTW, the impersonation thing.. you and I know quite well that the account belongs to one of the members of the 'Nne, Kedu Ije?' clan.
    Funny thing is that it is owned by the particular one you hate. She has refused to respond to your tantrums hence the recurring chest pain you suffer from.
    I still love you too.
    Jennifer, It's like you are stupid. Do you know what the guy must have told her? Idiot.
    All is see is LMAO AND BARCODE.
    Where is the PENIS?

1. Buhari wise,ayam ur sister....hehehe...I jst love u madam.

2. You are just as jobless as me. But you are amazingly jobless

3. Kikikikikikikiki... Do u mean TGW is guilty of impersonation??? Tell me something!

4. Xoxo is not available at the moment plz try again later or Monday plus xp.

5. Gosh!!!coming from someone that begged for 20k,even making d giver regret reaching out to help her,na wah ooo,...Please who brought u up?that person did a very bad job.

6. You this geh,
      You are mouthed for Africa
      You just murdered Xoxo Mystery.
      Damn!!!

7. Wait is this not the sunshine that had drama with emjay this week? Nnem, more saliva to your mouth.

8. Nnukwuwanyi, your mother did.
      So she should be rebuked, not me.
      Stella picked me for the giveaway..why are you in pains?
      Nne, I dont want to be you at the moment.

9. I don't really know who this is aimed at...but goodness, it's an upper cut. Hehehehe....let me make some popcorn and go through SDK more slowly in myspare time.

16. Replies
    1. So some gals are these stupid?.. u meet a guy online and u think it's only u he added? So he's been waiting for u all his life?... from that call out, i think d gals involved are kids and very immature.. so as u have sent us d dick to see.. what happens next?.. he sent u his dick.. shebi man have nt sent u his dick before.. sigh... too many children participating in this s&m... u three gals r stupid sha.. and for the person dat did the call out... the kelechi guy will still move on to the next gal.. u claim to catch feelings abi... Yimu.. Better read ur book and leave sdk guys alone..

2. Wat am I seeing here?
      What happened to JHW?
      Me? First to comment ke?
      Maybe I am dreaming *pinch self*
      But I am awake na.
      Wow!!!!.

3. Ihn is here,congrats to the winners...still hoping to win something someday...hopefully not when I grow old bea bea

17. My fellow bv's living outside the country who earn $ € £ and the likes. This is the best time to invest in Nigeria because of the exchange rate that favours YOU. With just $700(£520) you own one acre farmland in a location that is near to the 3 major markets in southwest Nigeria; Lagos, Abeokuta and Ibadan. Farmland is in Ogun state.
    Agriculture is the next big thing in Nigeria and Agric business will drive the economy as from now. There is no better time than NOW to own a farmland.

Zero eight zero nine zero nine three eight four two six

18. Replies
    1. Hahahhahaah. You're a fool oh

2. Little shoki pls I want to be private,today is my marriage anniversary am so happy ,pls manage this shoki

3. Hahahahahaha...one trillion will not kill someone oooo

19. IN HOUSE IS HERE. THANK GOD IS FRIDAY. lemme go back and read

20. And i wonder why a lady will go to a salon to shave her eye brow,she will allow a razor that was use on another chick to be used on her.When i asked the stupid guy said he used one side of the razor for the other chick so he is using the opposite side for this lady.She comfortably sat down there while the guy shave her with same razor.Ladies how much is a pair of razor blade???In as much as we want to look beautiful lets try and be carefull pls.

1. Shey u don give us this gist b4, y bringing it again

2. U ve told this story before nah...abi,na another one happen???

3. U ve told this story before nah...abi,na another one happen???

4. Y didn't you buy or go with your with your own?
      Na you find trouble

5. Ho many time do u keep meeting this same lady??? Phew!!

21. SDK, ma ba e ja oh!
    Why did you cover the dick with that thing?

I was eagerly waiting to feed my eyes and the next thing I see is that radarada that you used to cover the dick

Pls remove it let me see chomchin.

1. I don't know why Stella is covering d dick...is it ur dick,sdk??? Abeg open something let someone see d lizard dick that is causing mayhem among 3 friends.

2. Are you dick starved?
      This one u re "eagerly waiting to feed your eyes"
      Abi pa Nduka own don turn to #10 carrot?

3. Omo ale
      Greet Sule that your broke ass boyfriend wey dey fuck you give you left over food for me.

You're not my mate at all
      I'm your OG.

22. Snoop dogg Bv, chill naa..hahahahaa, can't u c ur husband is trying to cut off from her? D dude don chop her clean mouth n she dey beg...fashi d mumu girl n gist with ur oga jor.

1. Exactly!!! Oga don shine Congo finish,then started behaving funny. Madam,ur husband is a dog,period!

2. Na lie, na becos the horseband dey home na y he no pick d girl call.
      As soon as he lands Abuja na to beg the girl remain. Madam wife, better find a way to be with ur hubby in Abuja if not na chronicles u go send Stella o. God forbid. I do not know how married couples living apart do it. Living apart. By the way, do not take it easy with your horseband yet.He is a cheat, and to deal with cheats you have to be aggressive. No do mumu o. No dulling Pls. God will keep your home for you but he will not come down himself na ,will he?

23. All of you sending memo about single and mingle should stop it.... You all end up sounding like kids playing with sand... Ehen, Stella thanks again today. I love you. Wonder Tosin how are you? Àlibe so you are a bv and you de hide? Something don bring you out.. Ntoor gi. Mrs Joanne I sent you a mail. Please if you are reading this, try and get back to me.. My birthday is in 7days.. I need a very massive butter and coconut cake. Who will do me the favour? Not free o! But if you want to still favour me, it's allowed. Just amazing mind yourself. Hello you, what's up?

1. Olori I love the sandals

Dash me nah,my size is 38
      *shines teeth *

2. Nne, I tried sending you a mail but am told the email is invalid.

I want that sandals in 41. Send me a mail biko.

24. Please help, I am 7 weeks pregnant. Should I continue taking lemon with warm water. It's not for anything just that I love the taste. Any harm to my baby?

25. Babe y u send kelechi dick here? U want him to toast only u? Guy is just catching fun n u r catching feelings. Doesn't work that way, fun for fun, feeling for feeling.

1. Asin eee help me and ask... these gals sound like kids with small brains.. if it didint work out of u, doesn't mean it didn't work out for sumone else.... Stella u need to stop some stupid call out.. wat she trying to tell us?.. dat we shudnt accept request from any kelechi or we shudnt paricipate in s&m again? Or what?.. sigh the kelechi guy has moved on to the next gal already.. u children are calling him out.. what shud we do with his dick now?.. sigh

2. Serves him right. He must be irresponsible to be sending pics of his diqq upandan

3. Don't mind d mumu girls on snm dat expect a guy to add only dem

26. Kelechi shame on u for sharing ur dick. Stella y cover it nah, he wants the world to see it so lets see his tooth pick d**k. SHAME

Bloggie its been long hope ur good?

All the drama kings n queens pls don't stop, I have enjoyed this blog wella this year. This is the best year ever.

Happy weekend, u all should have a great weekend n drama free. Kisses

1. Blogdog phone don spoil na
      She will come back very soon and start yarning how she travelled out for break.
      My question is,
      Network no dey for that 'in' abroad???

27. God bless you all and happy weekend

28. Jennifer I raise yansh for you, @ snoop dog Weldon o@ kelechi's dick, Allah I did not see anything o, @ note 3 thank you very much for the give away.

29. God bless the givers and the receivers..may you all live long..

Mc Pinky

30. Please, if anyone knows of a lively MC in Ilorin, Kwara state, kindly drop their details in the comments. Thank you.

31. LMAO
    U crazy arse BV!

Anyways,Blessed are the poor in spirit for theirs is d Kingdom of Heaven.

Happy Weekned people!

1. I dobale for you ohhhhhh. May no-one unseat you as the general's wife ohhhhh.
      Good afternoon MA. If I don't salute you my mind no de come down.

32. Today seems to be the most boring Friday of all times for me.
    Just waiting for the clock to tick 5pm and zoom off.
    Tgif how are my pH peeps doing.

Enough of the snm call out shameless ladies and gent everywhere.
    Oh how I love dried cat fish or should I say smoked cat fish.

Where is xp and blog Lord miss u guys.

33. Replies
    1. Tiny dick.
      See his small wrist.

Sender of dick pic,don't be silly. Are u married to him?.

34. Madam Stella....I didn't see my advert today again and yesterday I didn't see the comments I made..if there are criteria I need to fulfill to get my online class advert posted on IHN please let me no or at least reply the mails I sent .thanks

1. Online class again???? Biko,we don't want another Quincy saga.

35. Eko hotel BV, let me be your PA naa. Good job!

36. So the fake hand bag Lady finally apologized yesterday. But it is too late for that. She has a very bile heart. That rant represents her true self .I thank God everyone now knows the type of person she truly is.
    @TGW,u should also apologize for supporting her like a fool.when she is wrong and vein.

1. Shut up!
      Enough of this linda gist, y E dey pain u? Go and make ur own money and stop hating on her, I am not a big fan of her bt gist of four days ago don do nau, as if u don't buy things and flaunt on social media, that single lady alwz claiming married bought a fone and she no dey allow person hear word for her bbm, even going to the extend of putting the price on her bbm too, and will Come to blog and be insulting pple showing off, lots of pple show off their tins due to excitement, so don't come here bring linda's gist again,

2. Mind you, you are on a different blog, go to Linda Ikeji Amebo, olobo yeuke abi irun herehere labe.

3. May your soul rip anon since h don't want another man issue t rest carry it on your head like pure water for traffic am beginning to suspect u are Stella.

4. It has do!!!! Leave Linda alone.. Stop polluting this blog

5. Go and buy your fake naaa and stop ranting

37. I have been MIA for a while now so going through posts the last few days have been serious work lol. OMG! Stella, you are on fire and BVs rendered me useless with laughter at some comments.

Anyways, I just have this to say:

No! Friendship is NOT about 'supporting your friends even when you know they are wrong'
    That's not friendship. That's being an enabler... That's being an accomplice.
    Friendship is loving someone enough to tell them to stop being a goddamn idiot before they ruin their lives.
    Also, we need to stop attacking the ones bold enough to tell you your wrong ...they are the real friends.
    And yes,  we are a family on this blog....and families do fight albeit with love so let's learn to remove bitterness and bite in our words.

*'Ghanabag' is back (why why lol) while 'Moneymaker' has refused to come back(cries) #BringBackMoneyMaker and #TakebackGhanaman

1. Like when you speak wrong English in public your friend will be like " cocoz, that English is wrong" or when you carry fake bag and your friend comes to the public and say to you to the hearing of everyone that your bag is fake. Or when your friend is talking to someone in public you will tell your friend to everyone's hearing that she have mouth odour. Won't you wait untill both of you are together before you caution her?

2. Be direct call nwa Amaka name and stop being a chicken
      If u know u don't have the mind don't interfair
      What about xoxo who supports eka joy day in day out who called her out?
      Mchewwwww notice me or I die.

3. I prefer Ghanaman. You woulda av mentioned the name of the person you are addressing.

38. Stella you bad gaun. na only for your eyes abi. why did you use clothes to cover the guy penis. Take your time ooo. stop doing all these nonsense.

The lady that the sister laughed at. Thank God for helpers coming to you. I think it is enough. why you come add your numbers put. you want us to furnish your house for you. That is enough. no hating.

The lady with the nice job. Congrats. hope you enjoyed your wheatbaker hotel experience. Good you have to try Intercontinental. Dont mind haters, they think once someone goes to an hotel, na ashewo the person dey go do. Nigerians minds are so corrupt, they dont think straight.

S&M we see una ooo. Stella the next S&M if you get billionnaires on it, contact me, i will just join to collect bughati.

39. Drama free IHN or not? Last IHN of the week. dollar at 400 naira. mo gbe... Naija which way

40. So Kelvin Dat Igbo Boi na inside POTABLE VIV nyansh you wan put head abi?
    She don even change picture because of you but she claims to be married o so make you check other nice, well mannered, pretty babes like angelray for SDK, Eka Joy, miss aboki etc.

E get one wey advertise on Valentine na, you no like ndi ocha?
    I for suggest Oluyomi but I want a decent, mature, intelligent guy wey know im left from im right for her.

Oya kevin carry go jor. This year na your year.

1. So eka joy is decent to you,u must be a fellow dog.

2. May thunder strike you!
      Y will I change my dp because of someone!

Keep being jealous....carry your miserable self somewhere.

Living corpse

3. So in other words, Kevin is not what?? Chai see subbing...

41. I can't believe Al I have read so far. What was all those drama for?
    Emjay i will use koboko n flog u for all those causes, so cos of that faceless being u said all those things? Dont do it again enugo? nwaamaka wow!
    U girls shouldn't do this again o
    U n LA fresh for that matter.
    Please u guys should hug n move on or settle whatever dispute u have in private biko. I don't like when friendship goes south n if it does I prefer it does so silently.

Ify dearie how have u been? And my lil munchkin?

Trinity u would say I went mia abi.
    I miss talking to u. Let's conclude on that stuff we were talking abt on monday.

1. Cumdrop,You do realize that the joke is on you when you call someone faceless and you also happen to also be a nondescript idiot?
      We are even now. Let it die there.
      Thanks baby.

42. Dat bv Jennifer di very stupid. I'm guessing it's d stupid boy....... Mtcchew

43. Pls I need a workout partner around agungi. urgently need to loose weight o

1. Me too, I need a workout partner in owerri town

44. Stella,the abajo is for the dick picture abi,its BIG niyen... Dear ladies,thou shall not live by dick alone.

45. Stella it is gone posting that kelechi of a guy naked pix because that naked pix that was sent was btw kelechi and the babe he sent it to. Even if she sent u the pix to post, u wouldn't have posted it because the lady that complained about kelechi also chatting with her gf is only jealous attention wasn't on her again. What did they call it? Single and mingle my dear. Probably kelechi found didn't see what he is looking for in a relationship in u and tune to ur frnd but didn't know he is ur frnd. And kelechi sending his pix to u the sender was for ur eyes only, why tell ur frnd? U think he is a player cause he is chatting with both of u ? No my dear. He is only searching and as time goes, he will choose who he wants to be with him. I will say it again u were wrong sending those pix to Stella and Stella dear u were wrong posting that pix here. There are things lovers do when chatting and I think that suppose to be kept secret.period

1. @white berry,well said.I still have d nude pix of a FB girl dat duped me.But I haven't shown it anyone.

2. White berry , Buh d lady made a request fr it to be posted, y blaming stella?

3. Thank you very much,d guy has d right to contact so many girls,with time some ll delete him n he ll delete some.did he tell u, he contacted jst u.n d lady sending d dick how r se sure u did nt send breast n pussy.whitenerry u get sense

46. Welcome IHN

Lmao at Kelechi dick.
    Una no go kill person for this blog.
    TGIF

47. Jennifer,you are a very stupid, cheap dirty girl, a fool with no brain, it is ur type that will accept to be a side chick to a man, so in ur stupid illiterate mind,it is right for that stupid dickhead to toy with lots of ladies heart and emotion? What happens to been friends with them first and pick out his choice instead of dating all of them at all, cheap dirty girl and don't tink that I am the complainant.

1. U sound like the compliant... Cos u sound angry and I didn't read where the call out said the guy was dating anyone them.. u gals will jst be catching feelings anyhow....Cos he's talking to ur frnds dats why u got mad... wud u ave called him out if u didn't find out he was chatting ur frnds up?.. all u gals dat act like a man Avent sent u his dick before.. continuuu to deceive ur lonely self there... mumu gals...

2. Why are you foolish like this??? Kelechi added some girls, unfortunately they all happened to be friends. He's not dating anyone of them, one is catching feelings for him but to him she's a friend, second is loose, probably why he sent her a dik picture. Why didn't she tell us the one she equally sent? Or she was catching feelings aswell. Third one keke hi found happiness with and likes her... How is this a problem? Did kelechi know they are all friends??? Y'all should think the matter through first now... Or you think when a dude adds you, it's only you he's adding? Stop making yourself feel special until nigga makes you feel special. Ladies will just be catching feelings anyhow

3. Don't mind the stupid Jennifer.....cheap runs girl

48. Lol @the eko hotel gist. With your kind of job, men need not use touch light in search of you, you should be very visible even in the dark...

49. I can picture SDK grinning happily as there are no IHG winners for the weeks. *Na joke ooo*

50. Working weekend..arrgh. :(
    Hot water/eko hotel poster..I like the way you play with words.. You would make a lively friend.

51. I read up, down and up again....lol

313 comment 2016

52. When will I get lucky with BV giveaways or recharge cards. We dey pain me ooo

53. Whew I've been trying to comment.
    It keeps bouncing back.
    Leave Kelechi alone madam he contacted me and my friends.
    I bet if it was a girls nude sent in, Stella won't post it.
    Now I know why I dislike girls, they act too foolishly.
    I wonder what you two were discussing for him to send you his half nude picture. How are we even sure it's him in the picture.
    It was fun while it lasted, while what lasted? Why did you keep the picture for so long?
    Get a life and leave the guy alone.
    You all are too thirsty and expect every guy that says hi to wife you.
    Nasty things.

Pardon me if my comment appears more than one, I don't understand my network.

1. @Doppelganger,you are a very reasonable girl .You always stand out from d pack.I am secretly in love. Pls are u single?

2. Thank u for speaking my mind... if u didn't like the pic why did u keep it in ur phone.. small pikin sense dey ur body.. better grow up and leave guys alone.. Stella d pic u posted is for what?..

3. Doppelgänger, you spoke nothing but the truth. The first sender is quite childish guess that's why she's single... How can you and 2 other friends take part in snm? Y'all should check yourselves

54. Jennifer am sure you want the supposed guy to link you up with that rubbish you wrote over there. You are mad, my God women hate themselves. She is angry because of the dick pic which proves he is irresponsible,another musa danjuma on the row and not that he can't chat her friends idiot.When una hear abroad like dis una go de yan opata to get noticed.

55. Nmasinachi where the hell Is xp.
    Tell her to come back from her trip and comment.

56. @Eko Hotel call out. Yes Stella, it does sound like an exciting job,but only if you have a good client. She seems to have one @bv,don't take comments to heart. Not worth it.

@oloricutegal That foot up there is so pretty! I'm too lazy to call and start asking if you have size 41 and if you can deliver to lekki phase 1. If you do, please indicate. Tanz.

Red velvet cake on my mind. Longer throat is not a good something at all. 😂

57. used and dumped call out, you see someone is looking for you, all the best o.

58. A very hot afternoon. this sun can fry eggs aswear.

so happy people reached out to that family man. may God bless the givers. wish I could give also. God please bless me so I can be a source of blessing to others

59. Ihn is the koko, kilon shele?
    Sunshine pls reply Xoxo Mystery, I enjoyed that drama between you, Xoxo and Queen Arabella in 2014. Drama typed with unadulterated English is the bomb. And you gals can cuss ehn? Choi! Pls bring it on.
    Another one I enjoyed so much was the one between Jayem and Enigma her Benin neighbour, that drama dragged for months with enough yansh opening.
    Where is Queen Arabella?
    Glo network is bad
    D'Royalty

1. Lafresh be bold enough to use your I'd.

60. Bia stella,stop it ooo,where is d dick kwanu?,why u cover am?Abeg repost that dick on Monday oooo,i need to see it and be sure it's kelechi's dick nah.

61. Ihn is the koko, kilon shele?
    Sunshine pls reply Xoxo Mystery, I enjoyed that drama between you, Xoxo and Queen Arabella in 2014. Drama typed with unadulterated English is the bomb. And you gals can cuss ehn? Choi! Pls bring it on.
    Another one I enjoyed so much was the one between Jayem and Enigma her Benin neighbour, that drama dragged for months with enough yansh opening.
    Where is Queen Arabella?
    Glo network is bad
    D'Royalty

1. Go to hell lafresh.

2. Queen arabella is enjoying her marriage,

3. D'royalty na drama you dey find with big big English, start ya own na. The small one with blogbrity wey you start, no head, no tail.

62. The Bv calling kester abi kelechi,do u have monopoly over him.he is tryin his luck,if ur own dosnt work another might.how many guys contact u

63. Ihn is bae.

Missed ur blog Stella.

I am hungry yet filled up to eat, all to to..... . .. ..

64. I need a miracle, I need a car. Trekking under Abj's sun is pure torture *sadface*

65. The person that sent the recharge pin in roman numerals is very wicked!

Let me go and finish reading.

66. So this kelechi dick that has been missing is on Sdk ihn.Kelechi come and take your dick oo.Lost but found.Hahaha.

67. Ihn is bae, may God bless all the angels here. Singles and mingles participants, you guys should shine your eyes well oo.

68. This is what I'm saying, a well-constructed response.
    @Sunshine, I'm learning from you and xoxo, I love good write ups.
    D'Royalty

69. stella, why u no leave us to see the dick pics naa! it would have made my day.
    well. hope no drama today. TGIF. who is port-harcourt less roll it. from cubana-crystal lounge-casablanca-playhouse-ground zero-aristo house-veroz-autograph lounge-blinx-anywhere. lets pants the city black. PHC BVNs are u ready!!!

70. Anon 14:01 shut up there. Faith alias Oluchi Martins is not ugly. do you know the world ugly. go and check. Anufia.

I am not her friend. i went to the facebook and saw her picture. stop saying rubbish. she has ugly character that is what you will say. Oponu

71. Please who has used Profectil nooooow? Does it work?

Are there better products available?

Advice me biko oooo.

1. Profectil or perfectil,which one??? Perfectil is forbhair nail and skin...very good product if u ask me

2. Profectil or perfectil,which one??? Perfectil is forbhair nail and skin...very good product if u ask me

72. For a man that u've not seen before to have the temerity to send you his nudes says a lot about ur character.

And why do all these married women want to see the diqq? Una husbands no get diqq? They can't satisfy yall coz they've got a tiny whilly or what?

73. Stella show the dick pix joor.
    Was it not for 'eye consumption'?
    Lolz

74. Anon 14:30, get out! Adobo awin lasan lasan
    Remilekun, run from him ooo
    Imagine," i thought he had seen my meal ticket” in a small girl? You are shameless, ladies pls stop spending for men. He will fcuk you, you will cook for him, clean his house and still spend on him, why?
    Leave all these broke guys alone!
    One was begging for patronage for her broke ass fiancee yesterday so that he can marry her this year, is it by force? Later she will come and beg for maternity wears, diapers, baby food, baby wears, school fees, etc
    You girls are too desperate

75. Anon 14:30 I am sorry I have not done this before but the thunder that will strike you is doing press up. Stupid boy. You don see mumu.

This is why so many people find it difficult to get help when that need because of ungrateful guys like your EWU!! May you never meet another girl that will show you this kind of kindness and love.
    Silly thing!!!

Good afternoon guys. Glo dey make to comment difficult for me jare. Hope we all are good.

76. Hi Stellz, please I sent in an advert but it was not published.is their some procedure am not following properly? Please Bvs who know the right step in getting ur advert on ihn should please put me through..... (I hope this goes thru)

77. D'royalty na drama you dey find innit?

78. By the way, Portable Viv, if that's you on your profile pic, you are very pretty.

79. Hi Stellz happy weekend to you, please I mailed an advert to you but wasn't published . please can I know if there's something am not doing right or dear Bvs who know the right procedure as to getting you advert published . I will be glad you can put me thru.... Thank youuuuuuu

80. The snoop doggy woman. Yes madam your husband is cheating on you. She is his girlfriend.

81. Madam swear you have never cheated on your husband too. Married hoe like you.