Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: In House News On Tuesday..

Tuesday, February 16, 2016

In House News On Tuesday..

The Sun is up today and thats exactly what i wish you all....that your lives are touched with some sunshine and laughter and love to see you all through the day!

...............................................................................................................

WORD FOR THE DAY

You Are NOT an Accident 

I am your Creator. You were in my care even before you were born. – Isaiah 44:2a

Your birth was no mistake or mishap, and your life is no fluke of nature. Your parents may not have planned you, but God did. He was not at all surprised by your birth. Long before you were conceived by your parents, you were conceived in the mind of God.
God also planned where you’d be born and where you’d live for His purpose. Your race and nationality are no accident. God left no detail to chance. He planned it all for His purpose. The Bible says, From one man He made every nation… and he determined the times set for them and the exact places where they should live. (Acts 17:26)

Nothing in your life is arbitrary. It’s all for a purpose.
God does not play dice. – Albert Einstein

...............................................................................................................

IN HOUSE MEMO
Now something just occurred to me...some people have day jobs and i doubt that they would spend too much time online spewing hatred.most of it is done by people who feel their lives are at standstill.they get angry when they see people making progress or even smell it...
Why dont you see how coming online can help you earn some money or better your lives?make good use of your MB and i will support you by posting a free advert for you.

NANNY NEEDED ASAP

My name is Ijeoma, I'm a pharmacist. My work schedule is pretty tight. I recently have a baby and she's barely 3 months old and my maternity leave is almost over. Please can you kindly post it on your blog so Dat I get to choose. My specs and details are below :
Must be 20 years and above
Must be a good Christian, Catholic preferably
Must be neat
Must know how to Handle a baby diligently
Must be cool headed
Must be children loving.
My phone number is 08060290748
Salary is negotiable upon my satisfaction.
Thanks a lot.

.........................................................................................................

Plea for patronage
Toppy Toppy Catering services
Let's take care of your parties, events and even home delicacies for busy people.We cook all types of Nigerian dishes, pastries, small chops and snacks at affordable prices.
We are located in the lekki Ajah axis.A trial of our sumptuous meal will convince you.please call 08020677299...

.........................................................................................................

APPRECIATION TO REVA'S CAKES
Please, I would love you to post this mail to appreciate one of our ISOKO sister and BV.
She posted for patronage of Valentine cake plus giveaway cup cakes in Benin. I contacted her to bake for my family and also got the giveaway. She delivered promptly too. 

Please BVs, kindly patronise her. You can reach her on, 08127297545 or ee32774@gmail.com

HOUSE CLEANER NEEDED

I need someone to come in and clean house for me twice a month in Ebute Meta Lagos, preferably a lady.
Anyone interested can contact me on:
BBM: 5C1E76D7 
OR
Email: oseyithomas@yahoo.com
Thanks,
Seyi T.

Re: CHRONICLE OF ORPHANED CHILDREN DUE TO AIDS‏

Stella Dear,
My name is Amara, My chronicle was posted here last Monday about a boy and a girl who were orphaned by aids whose stay with my mum is causing serious misunderstanding between my mum, my dad and step mum

After that chronicle, some many people indicated interest to help them. Maybe my tone of appreciation on Tuesday In house News shows I am not interested in the help. Who am I to refuse help for innocent children when sincerely I can't help them. Please fellow bv's forgive my choice of words and help these children for the sake of God.

From the dept of my heart, I thank everyone who have shown interest in helping this innocent children in any manner. I am ready to give every information that is required about them for those who want to see or talk with them personally. My number is 08029979953.

I vow before God and all of you today that every help that is gotten here will be saved, used to train the boy in learning handwork and if possible register WAEC for the girl next year.  

God bless you all.

SOLICITING PATRONAGE
Does your work keep you at your desk that you miss lunch.? Do you have a special diet (low sodium, less oil)? Are you a busy housewife looking to provide healthy, balanced and hygienic home-cooking for your family but your tight schedule won't allow? Are you on a budget with your feeding allowance.? If your answer is yes to one or all of the above, then, I am glad to introduce to you Enioveggies meals-on-wheels.
Enioveggies is a catering/food delivery service company; delivering home-cooked, affordable, healthy and delicious meals to the you in the comfort of your homes and offices.
How it works.......
Simply add us on whatsapp or call our dedicated ordering line on 08023375615. You will receive daily menu of our special offers, place your order on or before 11am everyday and voila! Your order is delivered.......delivery is free to Yaba, Surulere, Marina and environs.
Delivery outside these areas attract a small token in delivery charge.
Patronize us today and you would be glad you did!

JennyJuicy makeover

I want my fellow BV's in port harcourt to patronise my makeup business. I'm into makeup/gele tying, makeup trainings, skin care, pedicure and manicure and I also sell cosmetics and skincare products. The first two Bv's to call to patronise me in port harcourt gets a free makeover, manicure and a professional photo shoot. Trainings are now available both professional and personal makeup services at an affordable rate. call;07083706776, Bbpin 79e5016d.

APPRECIATION
Hello Stella I will like to use this medium to thank "TDoves cakes"i ordered for val cake from her and she delivered it with free cup cakes.And her cake is so delicious,this is the first time am actually eating a cake so delicious. Please my fellow Bvn's patronise her oo,her no is 08117536718.God bless you stella for making me meet her through your blog.‎Bv Lucile coconut oil

THANKS TO LAURENE CAKES
My name is Onome but sometimes comment as Lois exquisite. A big thanks to LAURENE cakes for the cupcakes received

APPRECIATION TO QUEENETH
 I am a silent BV on your blog but believe me when I say I am addicted to your Blog..Everyday things. My name is Toyin. I just want to show appreciation to Queeneth as we are on an on-going training on Cake baking and small chops. Let me start by saying that she is an excellent teacher and she makes learning so interesting. I and my friends Ezinne and Adesuwa want to say a special Thank you to Queeneth. She made the training affordable. And I intend on starting my cake and confectionery business. I am recommending her to all Stella Bloggers.. And oh, she has a great sense of humor and i look forward to every class.. I have attached pictures we took from the cake we baked. I will send the follow-up pictures on the snacks we made. Please Post this ma! Your Blog has indeed made an impact on me because of Queeneth training you posted on your blog. Thanks so much.
Here is her number incase any other BV is interested.. 08077010809. Her name is Queeneth 

BH Cosmetics 'party girl' shadow/Giveaway
I have a  ‎40 Color BH Party Girl Eyeshadow Palette ‎for sale. It'd be going for #4000‎. This palette comes with a mix of shimmer and matte shadows, so you have the best of both world. The buyer gets an additional zaron lip liner of his/her choice.  I can be reached on 08164146408 Joy

PLEA FOR PATRONAGE.

For your special occasions, order your African salad( Abacha with ugba), grilled, roasted or barbecued; fish, chicken(wings, thighs and whole), pork ribs. Asun, peppered gizzard. Also rent barbecue(charcoal) grill for your barbecue parties.
Please Contact Angela on 08171264011, bbm pin: 56962450.

RELOCATION -ITEMS FOR SALE
God bless you for this lovely platform. I am a fan. I am moving and everything  in my apartment  is up for sale.kindly assist us in posting incase any bv is interested.they can call either 08120715313 and 08028273751
All items are in perfect condition and available  for check anytime @Gbagada Lagos. 

The gen is 8.1kva capable of carrying 2 acs,freezer,fridge and any other appliance in your home. Got it for 214k,we are selling for 100k,used for 6months. The TV is LED 42" with HDMI going for 65k,washing machine for 25k,home theater and two speakers with UPS 25k .the battery for the Ups doesnt last anymore,may need changing :, AC for 35k,refrigerator for 45k,double deck bed for kids with 2mattresses for 40k and a lot more to save space for Stella lol.
Shoki will be sent ASAP after sales.
Thanks again lovely Stella. 

God bless you all

is that egusi soup i am seeing inside the freezer or what?LMAO!

RE - Why Do Married Women Play Games
Dear Stella,

Thank you so much for the support you showed me.

Honestly, I was nervous when I started receiving email alerts.
In the wee hours of today i started reading through them. I was amazed by the  things i read.
Married women also reached out to me  explaining the situation she might be in for her to put up such act.Guys also reached out to me urging me to move on... And a lot of sincere sympathizers and of course very single ladies.
It helped me a lot. And i will reply them all with a thank you note.

Dear Stella, I came to you because i needed to find closure-- maybe from different views.

85% of the mails i read urged me to call her and hear her out.
But i cant bring myself to do that, Things might go wrong if i set my eyes on her. I have sent her the link to the post.
In case she reaches out to you.

Your BLOG is TAGGED for females only... But that's not TRUE.  I have connected with two guys that works in delta state. We will be hitting the Bar later on tonight.

Dear Stella, I loved this lady so much, i cant help myself to believe that she played me. Please if she mail/call you dont cover up for her. i want to know if what she felt for me was fake. i deserve to know and POST IT ON YOUR BLOG. So i can move on in peace.

Dear Stella, Thank you for listening to a grown ass man's emotional rants. 
It was eating me up and i was loosing my mind.... AND i ran to you to vent out my worries.
I feel much better.

The best job is the one that touches the lives of people positively.  And that is what you have.

Thank you so much. 

With time I would love to have Doppleganger as a friend... Her apology got to me in a good way. Hahahhahahahhahaaaaaaaa!!!! I love self
 opinionated women.. Hope she is not married. 

THANK YOU SO MUCH, BEST REGARDS TO YOUR FAMILY, ESP. YOUR KIDS.

Dont worry Dear,you will be fine...Doppelganger?Hmmmmmm!

He will be going offshore and will be unavailable for a while...
Keep in touch honey!

ADVICE ON SEWING MACHINE
Good day Stella nwanyi oma and good people of BVN. I need advice on choosing a sewing machine. I've been learning how to sew for about 3months now and I need a personal sewing machine. I can't afford to buy a new conventional sewing machine at the moment so I'm considering either buying a fairly used one or a mini electronic one I saw online (goes for about 7k). I'm seriously considering buying the electronic sewing machine but someone discouraged me that it's not strong and durable enough but I believe if I master how to use it and use it carefully it will last for me (though I've not seen a real one before. Only pics from online markets). Now my questions are; has someone here used it before? Is it reliable and durable when carefully used? Is it good for a beginner like me? I will also appreciate any other useful information anyone has on this topic. Attached is a pic of the one I'm considering buying. Thanks.

Abeg there was no pic attached and i am not gonna repost ooooh.

VACANCY
Fastizers Food and Confectionary Limited needs the following urgently:

Sales Managers
Human resource Managers
Sales representatives

Location is Lagos,  Abuja, Oyo, Rivers, Edo and Kano state.
Interview dates are Wednesday and Thursday, 17th and 18th of February 2016. 
Kindly forward resume/CVs to careers@fastizers.com 

Thank you.
All the best Sdkers.

CUSTOMIZED FLASH DRIVES FOR SALE
I sell/procure customized flash drives. they can be used as souvenir for weddings and corporate organisations. They can also be used in place of the regular paper business cards. We handle the printing as well... full colour prints. 

16gb goes for 1500 only while 32gb is 1800 Naira. 

my number is 07018353016 calls/whatsapp. 
BBPIN; 5C2BC8D1

PLOT OF LAND FOR SALE

a plot of land at the back of Abuja campus uniport  is available for sale! Very good site for hostel just close to the new omokiri lock up shop! 
20k shoki for someone who really needs it! 08056212771

20K Shoki for someone who really needs it?please inbox me the shoki for shoki night.NO GIVE ANYBODY OH.hehehehehehehehe

MUA IN TWO WEEKS

Become a Professional Makeup Artist in 2weeks for just #10k.  Get 40% Discount when you book for your Traditional and White wedding Makeovers. 
Get FREE Brow Carving when you purchase any item from our Beauty Salon. Get your Gele tied for FREE when you pay for a Makeover. Personal Makeup Class Available on Request. Offer valid from 9th February to 30th of April. Contact us today:
08132874522(WhatsApp enabled),08121552952 7AE37C89   

Kiky Beauty Ville Studio, 1 Ikom Street by Ziks Avenue off Waterworks Road,  Abakaliki.  Lots of love and lipsticks  

Shoki 
Mtn 1826 6193 4024 3444      
8900 8992 0321 3595

Cake and canopy rental vendors needed in lagos
Hi stella, please am in need of a good cake vendor and also a canopy/chairs rental company in lagos around festac, satellite town, ikeja, isolo and okota axis.the person can contact me on my email address
Uchekay5@gmail.com or phone contact

WHOLESALE

I own a boutique and I am currently trying to sell off of my old stock, if anyone is interested in buying some beautiful unique in bulk. 

I am US based but will happily ship to Nigeria if anyone is interested. 
All the items are priced between $10 and $23 .
Please contact me at iconsoutlet@gmail.com. Only serious Buyers please

Pictures will be provided on request.
Thank you so so much....

LAPTOP FOR SALE.

I have a brand new hp laptop for sale, I bought as one of the compulsory requirements of being admitted into unn @ the price of 75,000 despite having another laptop. I'm offeriing it for sale at the price of 65,000. It's a 2GB RAM and 500GB Hard disk laptop. I'll bear the cost of delivery to any location in Nigeria.
Free laptop bag included.
You can reach me 08060585238.

COCONUT OIL FOR SALE

I sell pure unadulterated coconut oil and Shea butter  mainly for Abuja residents. The price is quite affordable and I promise to come back and do a giveaway as soon my business booms. Am calling out to Blog Visitors in Abuja to please patronize me. I can be reached on 08036406582 or 08165267242. 

Clean Uk Used Sony Laptop For Sale
Intel celeron 2ghz
memory 2.50GB
Webcam : Yes
Wireless : Yes
HDD : 160GB
DVD/RW DRIVE
with original charger
35k  Negotiable
call/whatsapp 08085310359

CARE GIVER AT YOUR SERVICE

I am a care giver. I handle children /teenagers with special needs . (autism, tar syndrome, cerebral palsy e.t.c) I also take care of normal kids too.(more like a nanny). I don't have an office yet but can be of service to any interested client in their homes, the child's school, in the hospital, or church. I reside in Lagos. Any interested person can reach me via oloricutegal@gmail.com. By the grace of God, you won't be disappointed with my services... ‎ Thanks

Nice one Olori.....

VALENTINE CAKE RECEIVED

A big thank you to events by tegz for the valentine cake giveaway.I was the third person to like her page and she still considered me. Dh was surprised and excited at the same time.
The cake was creamy and very tasty, I still crave for more.
Please contact her for cakes for all occassions.

MUA NEEDED
Stella de korkus.Na you biko..Please am in need of a makeup artist for my
wedding this easter.The wedding will take place at ihiala Anambra
state.My contact 08129045365.Please am on a low budget.

ENUGU ORPHANAGE TRIP
 I dragged girlfriend and my colleague @ work (including his gf) along with me so we added number to the little group that went to the Red Cross Orphanage home. There was BV Viola who organised, BV Oge who brought the 2nd cake baked by her sister (the first was sent by Rosblis), then BV Ijeoma who came with her two kids and help. We kinda expected more people but were told that some people sent stuff and money down. We really went with a lot of stuff oh! It was impressive. Neways we represented for SDK Enugu BVs. We even did some hanging out after that. It was ok. So this is just feedback. I know Viola has gotten back to you, I'm just lending voice to hers 
Victor (Moby11)

Appreciation to Rosblis Cakes

Hello Stella,
Compliments. I would like to appreciate Rosblis Cakes. Saw her AD here some weeks before vals and decided to order for a cake for my sweetheart. She gave me a discount as a BV. Not just was she very friendly, she helped with my choices and even played her part in organising a surprise for my sweetheart. Despite having to deliver across state lines, she made it in time.  So I totally appreciate her, recommend her and hope BVs in the east patronise her. It is said afterall, that if the road is good, we take it a second time. Thanks Stella for this platform, ur the ORIGINAL connect!

Moby

LEARN BOX MAKING ONLINE AND GIVEAWAY
Good day B.Fams. I'm offering an online class on how to make boxes. I think its particularly important for most businesses as "packaging" is a very crucial factor to how you are taken in the business world... Also to those who love being organized or would love to make these boxes for purpose of gift packaging such that, even if the watch or belt they buy is worth 2000, they make it look like its worth a couple more thousand bucks with the packaging.
I'll be teaching how to make Shoe boxes, watch boxes, belt boxes, jewelry box, remote control rack, and socks organizers.
Wouldn't be bad for hubby to come home from work someday and see all his shoes packaged up in exquisite boxes huh? Or have your jewelries and watches all packed up in boxes that makes them look like they are worth a couple hundred more.
Interested participants would be given the list of what to buy from now to Friday then the tutorial proper is Saturday - Its gonna be a participatory class and no step would be skipped until everyone is carried along. Its gonna be a very detailed step by step tutorial in pictures for those seeking to conserve data from videos and you could always hit me up personally if you making yours and encounter challenges.
You'll register by making payment of #2,000 to "David Baller 3102070526 First Bank" then text me on WhatsApp 08133624854 with payment details to be added in the group.

Giveaway.
Please I would love to do a giveaway of 10,000 to be split in two for two students.
I would love to be anonymous on it too cos a lot of my course mates are now BVs and I don't want to create the impression of "This guy has finally arrived".
Interested people should mail angelzsdk@gmail.com. Winners might not be sad story writers.

GIVEAWAY MAKE UP FOR MARCH BRIDES IN BENIN + PRICE SLASHED 
MAKE UP TRAINING...
My name is Martha and my sister introduced me to this bog, am a make up artist and am making a plea for patronage, so am offering as a seed of faith free MAKE UP FOR 2 MARCH BRIDES IN BENIN + PRICE SLASHED MAKE UP TRAINING... As low as 5k for the first 3 BV's to call me.... Who wants to learn how to make up for personal use... Also discount for those interested as professionals. I can be reached on 07065621293.

VACANCY
 Stella, a friend of mine is starting up a salon in Ikota Shopping complex Ajah and she needs Manicure/pedicure experts and good  hairstylists. Anyone interested should contact her on 09052699564.(experts and stylists should live around Ajah please.) Thank you.

PLEA FOR PATRONAGE
I am a regular blog visitor and I want member of the BVN to patronise me, I am
 a professional make up artist, I do party make up, white and traditional make up 
plus day to day make up.......please I urge u all to patronise me as location is not a barrier 
I can travel anywhere.....thanks

2BC3F175

And pls help me manage this small shoki ahhn

PROFESSIONAL MAKE UP
Take advantage of our two weeks intensive professional makeup and gele class for just 12,000 naira and get an eyebrow kit,YES! You will get an eyebrow kit when you register for the two weeks course. One month professional makeup training course is also available with its special package. If you have a busy work schedule and you wish to learn,we can also make it flexible for you .
Be the first to call and get a free eyebrow training.
Studio location -Benin City 
Contact -09027980494

APARTMENT NEEDED IN OJODU
I am searching for a 2bedrooms or 3bedrooms apartment in Ojodu-berger and it's environs. My budget is 400k, which includes agency fees. Any one who has information regarding an apartment in that area should please me on
cal4mimiluv@yahoo.com

Thank you.

BEDSHEETS ON FLEEK
Are you a hotel owner or just a lover of good quality bedsheets and duvet and have been wondering where to get 100% pure cotton bedsheets of good quality...search no more. 
Jaylicious Konceptz is here to make your hotel rooms look unique and make your bedrooms lovely.
Free delivery to any part of Port Harcourt...We also deliver to all parts of Nigeria.
Call: 07051070370    
BBM: 7B6CF7C1.

RE-VACANCY

VACANCY
Hello Stella,

I know I have sent this to you before but out of the 7 bv’s that were contacted for an interview only 2 showed up which was very disappointing so this is to inform those who would apply that if you are not interested in showing up for an interview don’t bother sending in your CV and allow people who have an interest apply.

My company has a vacancy open and I would love it if you could share this in Tuesdays IHN to interested BV's

We are looking for an Account Officer, who can maintain the growth target of finance in our company.
The Ideal candidate must possess
•       Previous experience in a similar role.
•       Good working customer service and communication skill.
•       Possess organizational skills.
•       Problem analysis and problem solving skills.
•       Sense of urgency.
•       Timeliness and accuracy of management report.
•       Quality and adequacy of documentations.
•       Must possess booking and financial accounting skills.
•       A good head for figures

DUTIES
•       Prepare daily expenditure.
•       Follow up on invoices of purchase and receipts.
•       Plan and prepare monthly management account.
•       Provide necessary assistance to the external auditor whenever the need arise.
•       Make remittance of PAYEE, VAT, CIT, EDT to the appropriate authorities.
•       Plan and make prompt payment of all utilities {water, PHCN, waste etc}
•       Make regular remittance whenever necessary to LASSA and local government.
•       Plan monthly float to all stations and personnel concerned likewise weekly call card.
•       Must be prepared to lead during crisis
•       GIVE financial recommendation on a regular basis
•       Prepare daily expenditure

QUALIFICATIONS.

*B.sc in Banking and finance or Accounting
*1-2 years experience in similar position
*Candidate must be 25-35 years old

BENEFITS:
*SALARY 60K
*COMPANY MOBILE PHONE
*WEEKLY CALL CARD.

CANDIDATES APPLYING MUST RESIDE IN LAGOS.

Interested Candidates should send their CV to kaka.edukugho@eexpress.ng with a COVER LETTER before 6pm Tuesday 16th, 2016 (TODAY).

THANK YOU STELLA AND GOD BLESS YOU.

PROFESSIONAL MAKE UP TRAINING

Become an entrepreneur today...take your future in your hands! Register for the House of Cindy makeup training session this month and get a free professional makeup box. In the spirit of Sdk, the first caller would be trained completely free. Please see poster for more details. Also, one lucky bride would get a free bridal makeover in the month of March...follow us on Instagram @cindyzglamdust and we would keep you posted. Our location is Lagos.
Also call us on 08098099970 for your bridal makeup, photoshoot, personal makeup et all. We are highly affordable.
Shout out to all bv's and God bless you Stella bae.

........................................................................................................

MEMO TO BV BLOGBRITY
We are the wisest man/woman alive, for if we know one thing, and that is, that we know nothing. All happy families are alike; each unhappy family is unhappy in its own way.The bond that links us as a true family is not one of blood, but of respect and joy in each other's life

For there is no friend like sister and brother in calm or stormy weather; To cheer one on the tedious way, to fetch one if one goes astray, to lift one if one totters down, to strengthen whilst one stands.(Christina Rossetti). We all are one big family.its time we stop making life worse for our brothers and sisters.

Now am proud of you(blogbrity) because you take to correction

To other BVs :   We are addicted to our thoughts. We cannot change anything if we cannot change our thinking. (How do you want to affect peoples life positively when your thinking is negative?).

It's okay to disagree with the thoughts or opinions expressed by other people. That doesn't give you the right to deny any sense they might make. Nor does it give you a right to accuse someone of poorly expressing their beliefs just because you don't like what they are saying. Learn to recognize good writing when you read it, even if it means overcoming your pride and opening your mind beyond what is comfortable.

Love you all
Long live SDK
Long live BVs
God bless Nigeria

MC Pinky (De Idealist)
Challenge my thought*feel free*
Ng

........................................................................................................

VACANCY FOR A DRIVER

Hi Stella,
I just want to say thank you for touching lives through your blog. Please help me post this on your blog.

A renown company in Lekki is in need of a driver

QUALIFICATION

#  He must be within the ages of 30 - 40 years of age

# He must be conversant with Lagos roads

# Preferably Married

# Live within Ajah- Lekki environs

# Have an OND certificate

# Honest, Trustworthy, Hard working and Reliable.

REMUNERATION - N50,000 monthly.

Please forward your C.V to isabelle@dumare.com on or before Friday, 19th February 2016.

Thanks 

VACANCY

Vacancy! Vacancy!! Vacancy!!! A newly opened restaurant with Bar and lounge in wuse 2 Abuja is looking for experienced Bar tenders, Chef, kitchen assistants, cleaners and well presentable waiter/waitress. Call Helen on 07032057371 to submit CV in person. Only experienced persons with checkable work reference need apply.

Singing Jodeci's 'forever my lady' as i sign out.

SDK ....Kosorogun!
Please oh isoko people how does one say ''tohtoh'' in isoko Language?I grew up
in lagos and there are some words missing from the 20% isoko language that i understand. *STELLA JUST NEGODU*
Please Isoko BV'S help out here and thank you.I need to use the word to address something..LMAO

319 comments:

1. youll surely need the Holy Spirit.

2. pls Aunty Stella,we submitted cv to kaka.edukugh@eexpress.ng but he didn't reply us.
    I am saying this because he said that those that applied did not show up on interview day.
    Thanks

3. Stop lying please
    She's isn't pretty either ideato bride.
    She's not a fine girl or a pretty chick

And she comes here to insult people calling them ugly when she isn't even fine
    Tueeh

1. I dont know why they are licking her ass..that Faith is not pretty. Stop consoling her and tell her the truth. She calls another person ugly when she is worse

4. @ejike, good question. Na the man number important pass ooo

5. IHN!!.
    God bless the givers
    TPW, you're welcome
    blogbrity, you're beautiful
    SDK, God bless you

*no condition is permanent*

6. Hmmm!!! Happy birthday madam love me jeje

7. Shut up nwa amaka
    If what we say portrays how we are in real life then you have bipolar

Because one minute you are supporting girls who sleep with men to make money and saying it's no one business and another minute you are against them

Because one minute you are been all lovey Dovey and next minute you are sitting venom
    .. Because one minute you are been very inspirational and next minute you are pulling another down

What is your real life anyway??

Did you just get married?? Or you have 9 children?? Or your eldest child in in secondary school?? Because you have giving us so much version of your life we have lost interest..

Get the hell out of here

You are the chair person of blog friendship.

1. She is bipolar really abi she dey rehab

2. Lmao you are right.. Nwa amaka is very dyslexic. You bi cat? Only you with 9 different lives

8. Please don't sell it as the man who gave it to you will be very unhappy.Dont worry dear,God will provide money for you as he has provided a phone unexpectedly.
    Morever,if he hadn't given you the phone you will probably still have solved your monetary problem.

9. Don't sell the phone dear
    It was an act of kindness
    Sell your malfunctioning bb

10. Anh anh Anony sofri sofri wit dis ur tori o

11. Bvs help me... I need to pay my school fees but there is no money.please hlp me I have less than two weeks to payup or I will not be allowed to write my exams starting next month. Please kind hearted bvs help me. Plssssss

12. Awww. Lovely I must say. Plz dont sell it.

13. Salt it's not the fact that she apologizes that is the issue but the fact that she would do that same thing she did before

She has apologized like 3 times on different occasions here and still gets worse with each..

14. Pls how can I get a blog id

15. My fellow bvs hlp me with my school fees oooo....its closing soon n I hv not been allowed to register my courses.pls any way you can assist me financially will be appreciated. Tanks

16. Don't sell it. Selling it wud be so rude. God gave u that phone, be calm n let him get u other things. D man that gave u d phone wud b so upset if he realises dat u sold d phone he got u. Be civil enough to keep the phone.

17. Pastors wife, hope you won't get tired? Ask others ooo,
    Jukwa ese

18. Happy birthday dear. A bigger you in Jesus name.

19. Ideato bride and all anonymous I don fall in already.

Being single does not mean I'm looking for a husband.

Not sure her comment about looking for husband was directed to me.

If it was then my answer up there is for her.

I'm in a very healthy relationship. I don't need to talk about him here everyday to let anyone know that I'm in one.

Enough said jor. I busy today, just came in here cos of IHN.

Make I go read my book. I get exam on friday. If I fail, money for mb no go reach take pay school fees again.

20. IHN ti de,God bless all d givers...

21. Tuscany, what post did Stella delete? I'm missing o kai

22. This is chizoba people, don't fall for her stupid prank

23. Nwa amaka u knw I hardly do this,there should be limit to some certain things, Quicksilver i can never in this life take u serious, come chop kiss frm my honey lips, anon14:20, copy and paste u say, ur stupidity is raise to power infinity, @sunshine shebi am anon 14:20, since all anon na emjay, i will not glorify any imbecile who thinks wit their rotten anus with any reply memo again.

24. Lol... Quicksilver sef they talk, you that begs openly, where you not the one who cried for data the other day, and someone gave u?
    Cake nkor, you have the guts to talk to another person, get lost joor. Emjay sunsine is the anon on your case, i told you before, ignore all of them.

1. Yes sunshine have been the anonymous on emjay's case since last year. She was the one that was always dropping hate comments on all of emjay's own. She gave herself away without even noticing

25. make una try dey give models jobs na

26. Dnt sell it,he wudnt be happy hearing you sold the phone...no dull yourself ooo lmao....

27. The hustle z real,oluyomi I sight yhu

28. Please don't sell the Samsung 6edge phone oh! @anonymous

29. Happy birthday baby

30. Ihn
    Poster looking 4house help be wise oo

31. Shut up.. Aren't you I directing hating on them aswell?

32. @lafresh, if I want to caution faith I won't do it on Sdk because I have her phone number, email and bbm. Faith and I have means of communicating. The reason I have some people on this blog is because when I go astray they send me mail caution me. Sometimes when I come here and tender apology it's because someone called my attention to it via mail.
    You are a hypocrite. You like staying at the fence just to sound off as a nice person. People like you are snake like in reality. You want to flow with the crowd for what exactly I don't know. You call me out all the time indirectly and your reason is what I don't know. During Omasiri and kween bee ; you called me out in support of omasiri and after that both of you started licking each others ass. But omasiri is a smarter and wiser lady. She was angry but did not display it here rather she sent a mail telling how I offended her. Mind you she was not even my blog pal and with that she gained my respect.I love her even if she is faking it. I once replied negatively to Blogbrity in comment section. She did not bash me she sent me a mail to ask what the problem is. We settled. But you, never. I am not looking for anything here so I can't pretend. I am happily married so I don't need a man or favour from anyone. I only have value for relationships. If I famzy you it's because I really do like you. I don't know how to fake likeness. Yes it's a blog but character is our. Out of the abundance of the heart the mouth speaketh. You wanting to be loved pulls you down.

I still love you tho.

1. How many mouth you get..this minute you get nine pikin, next minute you are receving range rover 2016 from your bf, next min you are married. You need help

2. Nwa amaka, with the multiple personalities when did you marry that you didn't tell your blog family na??? Now fair oh! So you finally married le boo that you were not feeling? It's well o

3. Hahahahhaha...for someone that has two blog ids,u should know she is a hypocrite. Lafresh/xoxonotmystery,ur hypocrisy is on another level.

33. Oga leave the girls on this blog..almost all are prostitutes o. Am a guy and i know what am saying. Dont fall from frying pan into fire o

34. Abeg, is it on BlackBerry store?

35. For the person looking for a MUA in Ilorin. Check out @Ritarosebeauty on instagram. I no longer have a contact but she's very good.

36. Lol.... my own is how did she manage to shed some fat....

37. Lol, Lucinda don't troll this path! You want to attack lafresh now because of blogbrity? Same person who has insulted you from earth to the moon and back again? Be careful where you choose to pitch your tent. Btw, tell faith to come out of hiding, we miss our troll

38. She's trending for bad. You wanna join her?

39. Bia madam Pastor's wife or whatever you called yourself, you are very stupid in fact your stupidity has no limit!

Shey you wants to be noticed?
    OK madam we've noticed you!
    You need Jesus, that your pix along has gained you a duplex in hell. Anuofia better mind your business and don't come under my my comment to rant rubbish.
    Shey you need drama, will give it to you soon. Ada ekwensu

40. Monkey face o, free her small o, before she go sabbatical. Stella wetin I do your reCAPTHA today. Am not a robot biko.

41. Like I said early I have my friend back in public by standing up for them even when I know they are wrong but inside the room, I will talk sense into you. You don't seem to know that friends cover up each others flaw and make it beautiful. I guess you are not aware that true friendship is like love affair.

42. Am so happy for you dear. Sell that Lazarus of Blackberry. God might use the man to bless you more.

43. Who's this one?..
    Abeg park well n learn to leave sanitising for LAWMA!..
    Notice me or I quench.
    #iranu

44. Tables have turn, today is LaFresh, kikikiki!!! Enough of the drama already, Nwa Amaka and LaFresh are my peeps. So you ladies should cool off.

45. GHEN GHEN

LAFRESH N NWA AMAKA PT 1

Pt2 to be continued tomorrow

46. Bv Tuscany am here I didn't get anything for val

47. Anon 14:04, don't sell the phone because it was a gift to you.
    How do you think the man will feel if he notices you no longer have that phone?
    Or do you intend changing your church because of it too?
    If you hadn't gotten a new phone,will you not have survived?
    It's your prerogative,though

48. Tus darlyn, i didnt o, nothing chacha not even a message. Am heavily preggie and craving for cake, but its so unfortunate that am in Port Harcourt. Any hope for me. Will love you till forever o. Pls respond speedily pls. Thanks and God bless you

49. You are a crazy fool. Attention seeking thing. Just say you want to be noticed cuz the words coming out of your mouth are so dirty! Let's see how far you can go. Jobless mofo!

50. The pastors wife should shut up already or else u bring God's judgement upon urself.hiding under d name of God to type rubbish comments here.God is watching Ur deeds.stop ds nonsense alreasy

51. Mazda 626 is a No No abeg! Had one that was so troublesome, I had to give my mechanic a spare key so where ever it br0ke down, na to jump enter cab make Kadiri go pick am. It was a Xedos. Buy small Toyota or Honda so u can have some peace of mind.

52. I think you should keep the phone. You may still be seeing the man around

53. Lmao, you dey mind her?? She also bleaches her skin. If you doubt me, check her out on fb with the name MARTINS FAITH.

54. Droyalty you seem like a nice person
    You will get a laptop here if it s God's will
    All the best

55. Nwa Amaka, I'm laughing out loud here. Me wanting to be loved??? On a blog??? No one knows me here and I don't want to know or meet anyone here.

I should mail you if you say something wrong here??? That's not me. I can't be you.

This blog is your life obviously, for you to remember what transpired between omasiri and Kween bee.

You're the hypocrite here.

You obviously don't have a life outside here that's why you go
    about mailing people when they say something offensive to you. Whatever anyone says to me here, I treat it here and forget about it.

I'm looking for a husband and when I get one I won't get a boring husband that will make me be on a blog 24hrs and even the day of my "so called" marriage.

I won't ever come here to advertise an imaginary husband all in the name of I'm in a relationship.

I do blog friendship but I don't do with those that gossip about people here and want to form a team.

I be one man mopol.

If you think your insult here affects me so much to make me want to mail you privately then you need are on a long thing.

If anyone here thinks their insult gets to me privately for me to mail them then they're not serious.

Make una dey form team on SDKB, I sail alone. I say it as I feel.

I asked you for something and you mailed me. You were supposed to send it to me but you didn't. Did I bother you?? NO. That's me,

56. My spirit tells me that the pastor's wife is blogbrity. I think she got another ID
    The trolling and insulting spirit cannot be mistaken

57. I told y'all dat Faith Martins wsn't used 2 compliments b4 dat her birthday post, neithr did she xpect all d compliments dt cam wit d post dt's y she went haywire. A hot babe who's bn calld a beauty frm her childhood wn't evn notice wen u compliment her again, not 2 talk of goin on a rampage.

58. Leave Nwa Amaka alone
    She is just catching her fun on d blog
    She is very single
    And nice
    If u have a single and sweet brother
    Hook him up to Nwa Amaka

59. Pastor's wife here no b your husband's church stop the holier than thou stuff...

60. Nwa Amaka thank you for finally using your ID to call me hypocrite.

You sounded exactly like that anonymous and it's not a coincidence.

If I find any of your comment interesting I'd reply.

#nopretence

61. She is being sarcastic people!She is NOT a pastor's wife!

62. Hm? So it is jobless people that visit sdk and voted for her? I am a nurse that have different shifts and I work both day and night. Nights are quiet, I browse so as not to fall asleep, it means i am unemployed kwa?

63. Who's this one?..
    Abeg park well n learn to leave sanitising for LAWMA!..
    Notice me or I quench.
    #iranu

64. Hmmmmmm.....you pick the portion that suits u....what happened to the authority He gave his disciples...that gave them gave powers to forgive sins...anyway we are entitled to our opinions on the last day we would know...remember Jesus not all who call my name are sent by me...if cuts both ways..

65. La fresh you say you have a relationship??
    But every time you hear man matter, your ear will rise like baking soda?
    Just today you said "some of us are looking for husbands on this blog, if we find its not bad." or are you in an open relationship?! Loll
    Please sit your ass somewhere and face your books. Problem is you talk like someone with lice in the throat, most times just fabricated stories . you probably don't remember half the trash that you say in your bid to be in every body's face. Calm down.

I agree with Nwamaka, you are fake.

66. Jobless people everywere!
    #dramaunited

67. Well..chose your cross wisely... Follow your path and leave the catholic church alone....not by words but by action ....despite the attacks over centuries and generations the church has always remained..... You will follow the same path the ancient persecutors followed...preach if you want to but keep shut on things that are beyond you...

68. Hmm... I smell freedom! Welcome IHN!!!

69. TPW,welcome.

Do you like doggie?
    That is Alsatian dogs

70. Quickie,nsido?
    Why u dey fuel the faya?

71. Onome are you serious??
    I'm in Lag. Drop ur email naa. I need recipe.

LaFresh hun ejoor chop remain for me. I've never tasted it before but duno why it just seems like it will be a VERY nice soup.

72. Hmmn...deep words. Thing is, most catholics will not agree with you but you've backed yours up with scriptural references which for me, is the standard by which every true believer must live, irrespective of his/her denomination. Just like d issue of baptism, my church will say that a home fellowship, a family unit cannot take communion on its own becos communion is an ordinance meanwhile, the bible says that we (believers) are the church and 'wherever two or three are gathered in my Name, I am there '.
    May the Lord help us to be like the Berean Christians.

73. Eyaaah.
    This touched me.
    If he is not married,seek ye he.
    Hope he is very endowed

74. Ah ah,Irene B ke?.

I am not a saint.

75. Go to make me or down town. Stop looking for who can fix very well and charge u small money.

76. Oh sorry, didn't know u said houston

77. Hian
    Was tuesday IHN that hot,?
    I missed ooo. Lemme go back.

78. Geez!!!! Do u ever pay for anything? From free learning now u want free tools?

79. Nwa Amaka shut up.

If there's anyone faking a life here it's you.

Who marry you? Liar!! The day you did your fantasy marriage, you were on this blog all through, next day same and you've been here.

I'm not a fan of lafresh but I prefer her ways of communicating than yours.

You that almost everyone hated on this blog, you had to go private to win people to your side. Stop trying too hard to be relevant here. I don't blame you sha, you got no life outside here.

If actually you caution you unicorn face friend with thigh like hippotamus she won't be going about here like a nuisance.

Le boo is a rocket, when do you cook for this le boo? When do you talk to this le boo? When do you go on dates with this le boo? I guess you do all these on SDK blog.

From day one you've been living a fantasy life here, keep living it. I pray your dream comes through.

80. Pastor's wige na u go tire, civil on this blog? I don't think so

81. BV looking for a sewing machine, please don't buy that 7k machine. It's for children and obioma work, not for tailors. I've seen it

82. I didn't get anything for val, and yes I am a lady. Oya start sending

83. This cracked me up...lol.....u nor wise at all..... I refused to take dis joke of urs to heart....enjoy yourself annon.

84. So, my 1hour of break, spent on catching up. Chai. SDK bvs are mouthed. The day you come under fire on this blog is doomsday, and no matter how stong you think you are, you wll be affected. had to read the comments on IHN yesterday, and all the insults on blog brit was so funny. It makes no sense if you do not change after your apology, but then again, you are who you are. Quiksilver and ChiExotic killed me.

Anyway, God bless the givers. Have a blessed day my people.

85. Nwa Amaka, keep trying so hard. Use anonymous and every other name to bring lafresh down but she's a girl I respect her so much. As a single guy here I use to think she's a loose girl because she always talk about men. I've contacted her privately but she bluntly told me she's in a relationship. I relaxed for a while and sent her another message with my official email address and she told me same thing even without knowing I'm same person.

I have to go anonymous before una put me for slaughter table tomorrow.

I think she's doing the man thing for fun.

86. sanitise your dp first Ogoro.

87. ds could be money maker but I'll just sip my tea.

88. @Tscinho. Thanks so much for the MUA in Ilorin information. I appreciate it.

89. Tohtoh in ur hobo is okhoro, I thinks it's almost same thing in isoko

90. @Babee please help me ask Nwa Amaka.

Even Stella wey dey make money from this blog does not stay here 24hrs but she a newly married as she claims was even here on her imaginary wedding day.

We understand lafresh is single and looking for a husband on the blog, abeg what is your hustle here as a married woman? Abi na here you and le boo dey do una husband and wife?

Pick a struggle and let us know.

TGW, iphie dearie, love me jeje, irene b, LE and other married women here dey dey get blog break even as them don old for the marriage business but yours is less than 2months as you claimed o but you're always here.

Your friend Faith Martins is ugly. She looks like a toad and has the face of a unicorn. Kill yourself put.

As for you lafresh, now you know your real blog pals. You will be backing her up whenever she fucks up here and the table have turned.

Nwa Amaka, I don't hate you but I think you're the one always trying to form nice here all the time.

When you realised people detest you so much here you started mailing them privately and forming friendship. Concentrate on your imaginary company and marriage and leave blog alone.

91. Lmao @ tpw. for some reason, this your comment made me laugh so hard. she should send u email? so u give pple hubbys? OK! I hope you inbox doesn't explode.lol

92. Wow. I smiled reading your story. I don't know what advice to give to you. You know what your priorities are, so make your choice with that in mind, but what do you have in mind to do with the sale of the phone? will it generate more funds? if not....

93. Lmao @ Tpw. you are a joker honestly.

94. Ahn so Stella hasn't given u the laptop? I remember I saw her asking u to mail her several times na.. and u responded that u have been busy. I also remember that she said the condition attached to it was a joke. Or am I missing something here?
    Stella how far na? Lol. You've raised this person's hope o.. me sef was among those who rejoiced with her back then. So nothing nothing? Biko reconsider her. Na beg we dey oh. Eyah

95. stella i'm Isoko ooo but i dont know. loools. new to your blog and i'm LOVING it