Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: President Buhari Receives Pastor Enoch Adeboye At The State House..

Tuesday, February 16, 2016

President Buhari Receives Pastor Enoch Adeboye At The State House..

President Buhari received Pastor Enoch Adejare Adeboye, General Overseer, Redeemed Christian Church of God (RCCG) in Statehouse on 16th Feb 2016....today

21 comments:

1. Ok naaa, every GO wan go State house. Isorite

2. Omo! Dollar is 350 o!

Let something happen before he leaves there biko.

Somebody should do something FAST!

Stella, you need to see Nigerians! This is the worst times. Nobody is smiling.
    Mtcheeeew!

1. Let somebody shout Hallelujah jorrrr. Loll. Humble man to the core.

Please what is Buhari doing in Aso rock today wey everybody dey visit am? Am I missing something?

3. Religion meets politics.... Smoke screen institutions.

4. Turtle neck shirt will fit buhari.

5. The only man of God that will go to heaven alive with my husband.

1. Huh? For real? Biko who's your hubby? Oritshejafor? Abi Pastor Ajanaku? Na question I ask o.

OK bye

2. I'm glad u know u are hell bound. Fool!

3. You wish !! Keep dreaming.You go wake up soon for 👹 dia una go dey ok

4. You wish !! Keep dreaming.You go wake up soon for 👹 dia una go dey ok

6. I wonder what he is meeting them for

7. Welcome dear daddy, divine encounter at the national stadium abuja. Don't miss out

8. Please I need a dermatologist in portharcourt because I have horrible black spots on my face and it seems to increase every passing day. People always ask me if I'm sick whenever they see it.

9. Didn't this Pastor prophesy abi predicted, that Jonathan would win the election?

10. Good for them,he should pray for buhari before leaving there in order to remove the spirit of delay

11. My papae pls pray for Bubu to focus On redeeming all his campaign promises.

12. Where nd when? Pls get ur facts right b4 u open ur mouth.

13. Is this man a pastor or politician? someone please remind me.