Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: RE -Lover Boy Who Proposed To Girlfriend Called Out By Family Of Pregnant Girlfriend

Tuesday, February 09, 2016

RE -Lover Boy Who Proposed To Girlfriend Called Out By Family Of Pregnant Girlfriend

Well every story has a right of reply......

''Dear Stella,
Someone forwarded me a link to your blog dated 07 February 2016 with the headline “Lover Boy Who Proposed To Girlfriend Called Out By Family Of Pregnant Girlfriend” and I believe a right of reply should be given the same measure of publicity as the original blog post.

I have read all the good, the bad and the ugly comments and thus wish to reply as hopefully this will go a long way in clearing a lot of lies and innuendos being bandied about in order to soil the name of an innocent gentleman OYINLOLA FAMODUN and his proposed wife YEMISI.

I have known OYINLOLA FAMODUN as a personal friend for over 20 years and I can reasonably and truthfully conclude that the majority of what is written and or reported are just white lies concocted by hateful people bent on tarnishing his impeccable image. There is no perfect man or woman in this world as we all strive towards perfection and dating a woman does not mean that the relationship will end in marriage but when a supposedly aggrieved party(ies) starts to thread on the path of negativity and casting wrong aspersions is highly unacceptable. In the UK where we reside, the law is no respecter of persons and it is not uncommon for such people to be dragged to the courts for character assassination and defamation.

I will like to thus make the following clarifications on the wrong and spiteful allegations :

· She’s neither pregnant nor there was any time the issue of marriage was discussed.
·   Sola and Yemisi are not related and have never met each other.
·  Sola is not in Oyinlola’s house and he didn’t pick her up from any airport on that day as being erroneously claimed.
·   Sola is not spending this year’s Valentine’s Day with Oyinlola.
·  The reports about going to Rome for Christmas 2015, and also the plans to buy a house in Lekki or mortgage in London are completely false and smacks of desperation by someone hell-bent on marrying someone by force which is not possible. 

·  Oyinlola took his mum to Dubai in 2014 for her 70th birthday, Sola deliberately flew in from Lagos to Dubai and the poor mum  was not aware of anything going on between both of them.

· Can Sola affirm if Oyinlola ever visited her in Nigeria?,how come she was not at his last birthday party? , has Sola ever  spoken with Oyinlola’s mum, any of his siblings or his close friends.

My candid advice to Sola is to move on with her life and stop letting enemies of progress push her because if she does not desist from making these unfounded allegations, she's destroying her own life.

Oyinlola is planning one wedding with Yemisi whom he loves dearly and both are excited to be living together happily thereafter.

Kind Regards,

Samuel Coker

285 comments:

1. Nawa! Sola is all over this comment section. Too many details in your comments. You can't even hide or pretend. Take heart sweetheart and move on. I pray God give you another good man. Stay bless.

2. Oh please! Put a sock in it. Whoever thinks Yemisi has responded to any comment or the post at all is a joker. The Yemisi I know and been priviledged to know for over 28yrs is one of a kind. Calm, classy, filled with poise, down to earth and very matured. In all honesty, she is a private individual who feels mortified by all this drama. She is not a brainless person and has a lot going for her. Please do not make matters worse by insulting her or even insinuating that she may be here replying comments. Thanks.

3. Lmao @ sisi eko....I swear I'm like wth! I think its d same anony replying every comment from part 1. Smh

4. I hope Stella post my comment this time. The anonymous posting on every comment stop already.
    Sola is not happy the way she was treated but why make it public? Most all relationship end in marriage?
    You are desperate and that enough will make any man run.
    Oyinola, you played her. You led her on when you know it will not be a life time why allow her invest her time, resources and hopes even her prayers on you.
    Yemisi don't just rejoice. Settle with them. Make sure that your man settles with his past before moving into the future with you if not, the past will hunt you and believe me, women are at the receiving end.
    Nobody should ask me to read in between the line or cuss me out. You people brought this out to this blog and we must be free to speak our opinion if not keep you matter to yourselves. Peace out.

5. Mr Coker you said Sola is presently not in oyins house, but she was there on Saturday and Sunday, and those of you backing Oyin be careful of what you do, there were so many allegations in the previous post of him fathering a son which he abandoned, pls be careful as I said earlier of what you say or do

Let him continue denying this poor child which he abandoned years ago because of his disability....

Time will tell

6. Oyin the actor, 007 James Bond lomo kontinu.......

7. Oyindamoshi....You are a bastard...Sola are inlaws see how God decided to expose you....Your disable child looks everything like you yet you denied him. 40years old agba man. Oyindamoshi you are a disgrace.. Yemisi and Sola God loves you hence the reason he exposed the bastard...Oyin your generations will face the anger of God..

8. Could you please read between the lines? Oyinlola has never denied dating Sola BUT never proposed marriage. Why all this bitterness? The relationship was never destined to end in marriage and if he's decided to marry Yemisi why are you fighting a lost battle??

9. Could you please read between the lines? Oyinlola has never denied dating Sola BUT never proposed marriage. Why all this bitterness? The relationship was never destined to end in marriage and if he's decided to marry Yemisi why are you fighting a lost battle.

10. Could you please read between the lines? Oyinlola has never denied dating Sola BUT never proposed marriage. Why all this bitterness? The relationship was never destined to end in marriage and if he's decided to marry Yemisi why are you fighting a lost battle.

11. Could you please read between the lines? Oyinlola has never denied dating Sola BUT never proposed marriage. Why all this bitterness? The relationship was never destined to end in marriage and if he's decided to marry Yemisi why are you fighting a lost battle.

12. Could you please read between the lines? Oyinlola has never denied dating Sola BUT never proposed marriage. Why all this bitterness? The relationship was never destined to end in marriage and if he's decided to marry Yemisi why are you fighting a lost battle.

13. Could you please read between the lines? Oyinlola has never denied dating Sola BUT never proposed marriage. Why all this bitterness? The relationship was never destined to end in marriage and if he's decided to marry Yemisi why are you fighting a lost battle.

14. Could you please read between the lines? Oyinlola has never denied dating Sola BUT never proposed marriage. Why all this bitterness? The relationship was never destined to end in marriage and if he's decided to marry Yemisi why are you fighting a lost battle?

15. Oyindamoshi....You should have been named bitter.

16. Plssss it's irritating me how ppl are shouting dis Oyin bloody name as if he's one prized possession. If not bcos of we women's desperation to marry. Wetin dey inside that old baba. I mean he's not even a good looking Yoruba man, white hair don full his head. When he's mates were getting married, he was busy fucking girls about. Mr Oyin some of ur mates have kids in uni, you carry ur old ass doing proposal like some love sick Casanova. Shola pls pick urself up and let this guy be, is his dick dat sweet, or it's d turkey and Dubai he's carrying you to. You're a beautiful girl, believe me u will find ur own man, that will even buy you ur own house, not d one you need to join money with to buy property. I mean his he Dangotes son? Fine he no fine? Bastardly rich, he isn't. So why are you killing urself. I know it's painful to waste 3yrs on smone and he proposes to another. But let him go. God will provide ur own, even better man. Yemisi welcome to a marriage that will be fool of lies and deceit, just make sure none of ur female family members come stay holiday with you, bcos dis man fit sleep with ur mother sef. Make sure you check his fones, face book etc and make sure when he travels for work he's going alone, infact always pack condoms in his bags, become inspector Gadget untop his matter and invest in men of God that will be helping you caste out side chicks. I wish you a successful marriage dear. Muahhhhhh

17. Sha come and pack your pant in my friend bathroom. Living fake life on here to console your miserable self

18. One thing I know is that Jehovah God is not dead. God in his mighty power and mercy is NOT dead. In the end, this man will cry.

19. Tessbaby don't mind all that fool, alot of girls have lost their lives and some ended up at yabaleft cos of heartbreak, let her shout and cry out her hurt that will even help her to move on than keeping it all in and covering up for him. And that idiot saying he did t promise her marriage, you are a big fool,have you heard of leading someone on, you don't have to say I will marry you out and aloud. God will punish that guy and the others like him.

20. Hmmmm ...na wa. Men and their wahala.

It beats me why a man will have a wife/ gf and still keep another one somewhere (and vice versa)

21. Who is this idiot anon typing same thing over and over again. After dating a girl for years,you went and married another person without even breaking up,I'm sure she found out through internet ,I'm sure sending out your proposal video is your way of breaking up with her, that shows how callous you are,that yemisi should run for her life,this guy has no heart.

22. I tell you oh, from what I'm seeing now, that is what sola might do.make that yemisi no say jack oh.

23. @ Anonymous (9 February, 2016 at 14:47) that said Olusola isn't a desperate girl.

Obviously she is desperate and as a woman I know what I'm saying. She is desperate and angry and really has displayed foolish emotions by getting her friends (like you; forever Anonymous) and herself to put up some false allegations on-line.

Really you don't have to embellish a story to make it juicy and then suffer subsequent backlash on-line . If what I read is correct, I don't believe the guy 'yinlola in question denied dating you at all.All is that he clearly made a choice like all women and men do when it is time to choose a life-partner.

Also, if Sola is really pregnant like the friend's (or you actually, Sola)say, then - forgive me - but you (or your stupid friends) have stupidly made the matters worse for you Sola. See, and please reason with a fellow woman like yourself, to what point have you now put yourself through? You only made matter's worse because if by the calculation of your said trip to Dubai or Turkey or whereever, you fell pregnant in Nov' 2015, then by now you'll be at least undeniably 3 months pregnant abi? So, now as everyone knows your story you/your friends foolishly pasted on social-media, how do you think this plays out?

See I'm a truth saying woman many of my friend have been saying I'm bad because I'm not supporting Hillary Clinton. But honestly, because you are a woman does not mean what you said is true nor right. You have to provide undeniable proof of pregnancy, proposal for marriage et al then you can have my sympathy.

No not saying a man playing is right, but if he had broken off with you why hold on to what you can't have?

24. I have read most of these comments... some good,some bad,some fair,some unfair.
    The bottom line here is people have been terribly hurt by the act of one man (even the man himself will be hurting now)
    It's just really appalling the comments some ladies made on this matter... moSt ladies are very guilty of giving away their mumu buttons to a man regardless of the red flags they have seen. Why are you now Castigating sola here?
    It's nasty it had to come on a blog but tge truth is, even if Oyin did not promise sola marriage, he led her on...
    I do not believe sola in her distraught state would come post a message about the incident acting as someone else.

Reading through, oyin and his brothers have a history of this kind of generational misdemeanor.
    It's just unfortunate sola fell hopelessly into his hands...

Let's pause and ponder if we have ever been scorned aND if yes, did yiu find any negative comment or energy just even if yiu were at fault?

Oyin is Clearly wrong
    Sola is scorned
    And I'm sure Yemisi is Confused atm

Regardless of what it is; OYIN IS THE WOLF IN SHEEP'S CLOTHING & should be seen and addressed as that.

It's a sad situation that needs a response from the 3 parties involved

25. This is a serious one out here!

God will judge everyone accordingly, Mr Oyin I have followed your story since Sunday, my advice is you apologies to both ladies if this story is true.

Sola I will advice you to move on , count your blessings; really would you have married Mr Oyin? Because from people's comments Mr Oyin is one of a kind!

Yemisi If this allegation against your man is true I suggest you pray to God to make him a good man with the fear of God. But if I were you the man is a no go area.i don't care what kind of proposal he did. But then maybe God will change him for your sake and maybe this exposure will teach Him a lesson.

I wish you all the best.

26. But SOLA if really the boy proposed marriage and by the relationship you have with his mum (I reckon the picture in Dubai is not a fake), then why didn't you also discuss with his mum instead of exposing yourself to Ridicule on social media

It beats me oh.

27. Na the proposal they vex her o lmao sorry sola.

28. @USA Nkechi, I seriously hope sola can reply to this herself . The sola lady is my colleague, I can't lie about knowing what truly transpired between this man and this lady and the other lady . But I can confirm to you that this man invited her to London last week and We were all wondering why because we saw the video of his proposal but couldn't tell sola because to the best of our knowledge they were still in a relationship.a serious one for that matter.(why do propose to a lady and lead the other on). Truth be told ,the man no try at all but I hope she moves on and doesn't take it too hard on herself.

1. @China really I appreciate your comment especially re;"..., I can't lie about knowing what truly transpired between this man and this lady and the other lady."

The truth is no one knows what truly transpired so it is wrong for the agrieved girl or her friends to cast aspersions.

Truth is, only time will tell if OLUSOLA is really the victim. I don't personally as a woman believe in the pregnancy story because if truly November is when they saw each other last, she would have informed him prior to now that she is 3 months prefix.

But China pls talk to your friend. I know what must have started out as anger and the need to say her part is now having an adverse effect.

Move on and console in the fact that you own Bobo is waiting for you.

Lesson to we women to not just react at the spur if the moment

29. Ha Stella pafuka this story it is becoming stale. As Davido Don impregnate anoda 29yr old make we learn more from that abeg

30. People, 2 wrongs will never make a right.

Be it the player or the played.

Honesty if guy did say he no do again na by force? It may be seen as a no no to a girl who people say have invested 2 years but that does not give the right to post stories here as a sort of comeuppance for the boy.

All these stupid news just feeds the unsecured, (bad)-news hungry nature of Nigeria on these sites.

Soon this will blow away as all other events in recent and distant pasts. Then, wouldn't all these Nigerians look foolish after investing so much unrecoverable time chasing this unworthy event?

31. Mr.Coker na lie u lie, you don't even know ur friend well enough. Sola is in the UK which is checked and confirmed, oyin picked her at the airport on saturday to his house and they had a long convo regarding all these madness, on sunday she asked oyin to drop her off at her friends place bcos she thinks shes not safe in his house... so Mr coker try to confirm these facts first. Also its no secret that oyin knew what he was doing and yemisi was in on it, if u take a second look at the video. Oyin did the video just so yemisi will not leave him after she was hinted that one of oyin's babes is pregnant which happens to be sola. Mr Coker confirm o, since na you get hand to write for your friend...... He did all that to keep yemisi and all he can get from her.. I can list a few babes he has dated and they are babes that got thgs to offer...

32. Mr.Coker na lie u lie, you don't even know ur friend well enough. Sola is in the UK which is checked and confirmed, oyin picked her at the airport on saturday to his house and they had a long convo regarding all these madness, on sunday she asked oyin to drop her off at her friends place bcos she thinks shes not safe in his house... so Mr coker try to confirm these facts first. Also its no secret that oyin knew what he was doing and yemisi was in on it, if u take a second look at the video. Oyin did the video just so yemisi will not leave him after she was hinted that one of oyin's babes is pregnant which happens to be sola. Mr Coker confirm o, since na you get hand to write for your friend...... He did all that to keep yemisi and all he can get from her.. I can list a few babes he has dated and they are babes that got thgs to offer...

33. Mr.Coker na lie u lie, you don't even know ur friend well enough. Sola is in the UK which is checked and confirmed, oyin picked her at the airport on saturday to his house and they had a long convo regarding all these madness, on sunday she asked oyin to drop her off at her friends place bcos she thinks shes not safe in his house... so Mr coker try to confirm these facts first. Also its no secret that oyin knew what he was doing and yemisi was in on it, if u take a second look at the video. Oyin did the video just so yemisi will not leave him after she was hinted that one of oyin's babes is pregnant which happens to be sola. Mr Coker confirm o, since na you get hand to write for your friend...... He did all that to keep yemisi and all he can get from her.. I can list a few babes he has dated and they are babes that got thgs to offer...

34. You are a foolish woman..May all the girls and ladies in your generation be used and dumped by folish men like oyindamoshi

35. Stella trust me these are not the only two women in his life, the others have just kept quiet. This guy is a pathological liar he was dating my friend till last week when she heard. Yemisi I advice you if you really decide to marry this man be very careful. I have been begging my friend to contact Stella but she has refused. Mr Oyinlola you know who I am talking about. You are a very heartless soul.

1. Anonymous commenters.

You guys are trolls.

36. You married Taiwo...You left her with a disabled baby..Wicked man...Oloshi.....Yemisi and Sola run....He's 10th generation is cursed

37. You don craze

38. @USA Nkechi..I am not sola..at all, she's not even the type that will comment like everyone here believes,She isn't desperate not at all. It's sad this idiot Oyin is putting her thru this .yeah congratulations on his engagement but please have the decency to break up before moving on.like her colleague just said, he invited her over just last week. This story is painful cos I know her well.not seen her in awhile but She's a sweetheart and certainly not the type to hold on to a man who doesn't want her.

39. @ Sewa/Toni. If I curse it will affect us all. So I will only address you two.

WHT put us women to shame? You brought an autistic basted child and expect a loving guy to take despite how he loved and took care of you? ???

God judge you. Go meet ur real baby father

40. @ USA Nkechi, are u anonymous now? Nah way o......shows you are the anonymous that has been strolling up and down. Are we sure this is not Mr Oyin himself.... I suggest you apologise and ask for forgiveness from both ladies and move on with your wedding plans.
    Anyways God will see all of you through. Amen

41. Sewa Famolodun, I've never seen a more stupid & idiotic post in my life. Why don't you tell your dear disgraceful & shameless Taiwo to provide evidence of such? Any paternity test results? . May you be cursed with your entire generation!!! It shall never be well with you!!!

42. I'm sitting here reading all this comments and laughing my ass off... This gist is Hot tho!!

43. twins u girls should shut the hell up. i wonder why you want to drag ur poor son into this. everyone knows that u tried to give oyinlola a bastard son. u went and did a DNA test yourself and it backfired on you. or do u want us to show the whole world a copy of the DNA test. as for shola u said oyinlola is ur boyfriend but no picture of him on ur instagsporam. Am sure u dont want him to spoil ur ashewo hustle silly cow.

44. Hmmm women sha ...when una go learn ,I believe oyinlola dey nack free pusa but the Barbie believe say na relationship don come tell all her fam and friends say na relationship. WOMEN stop living in a bubble u can tell when u enter one chance but stubbornness and self denial go make una siddon there dey expect miracle.

45. Mr could you please read the lines, all you have bin replyin is the sam tyn. na curse dey curse u or na u curse curse. mumu

46. Oyin is a bastard hiya hiya o.. Oloshi... We know its your sperm that produces disabled children.

47. Morayo, Deji, Yemisi, Abi and the entire Orekoya family am really sorry you had to met someone like him.. He's surely no good to our dear Yemisi.
    In all things God is good and he remains faithful.
    Stay Strong our dear Yemisi. We love you.

Oyin Famodun is a Mistake to human race. Our dear sister Sola All is well. Leave this beast of a man to God to Judge.

48. Oko Taiwo
    Oko Sola
    Oko Yemisi..

You try mad man

49. Taiwo!!Please leave Oyin alone, don't you know the father of your child again????? You did a DNA test and the results came out that he's not the father of your child, why are you coming out suddenly because the guy has so moved on, Oyin might not be a perfect man, he might be playing many women, but this your own issue shouldn't be in the limelight at all, fear God oh whatever we do we shall get a reward for it, please stop this now, if you are certain he's the father why haven't you been in touch since with him, Abi DNA test you did was false??? Or are you trying to force the child on Oyin ? If you don't shut up we will expose a copy of the test for all to see, yeye twins , never seen a set of twins like yours in my life....dullards!!!

50. Oyinlola is not dating two girls but many.he decided to choose the best behaved girl.Sola what's your problem sef? Wetin make Tola , Jolade,Joke, and others do sef? You are not the only one he disappointed.The other girls are decent and will never wash their linen in the public.It shows you are dirty girl coming to this platform exposing your own self.oshisko!

51. Oyinlola is not dating two girls but many.he decided to choose the best behaved girl.Sola what's your problem sef? Wetin make Tola , Jolade,Joke, and others do sef? You are not the only one he disappointed.The other girls are decent and will never wash their linen in the public.It shows you are dirty girl coming to this platform exposing your own self.oshisko!

52. It must be OLUSOLA ADEGBITE. Please OLUSOLA ADEGBITE, kemi, busayo and Co, u lot should give it up already.Yes oyin was dating you shola and you are not pregnant cos you just got back from SA with the rest of thirsty ARISTO friends.this should be a lesson for you girls (well if you will learn) men know Wat they want.labels are not wat makes a man wife u up.look at Yemisi, and shola, take a good look at yourself, who do u think a reasonable guy will choose? Sleeping around all in the name of designer bags and men recycling you all. Oyin made the right choice, suck it in and move on. I know you all will have a come back for me, but in your best interest arrest your brain cos I will open all of una chapter here..no be by gucci head to toe or channel competition they give husband responsible men see beyond that.Congratulations Oyin and Yemisi.p.s dear Stella kindly post my comment.

53. OLUSOLA ADEGBITE! OLUSOLA ADEGBITE!! OLUSOLA ADEGBITE!!! miss attention seeker. i am your colleague at SAGE AFRICA and i am worried how your desperate and negative personality would reflect on our brand especially as a Sales person. I guess you just sleep with men to generate sales and meet targets. i always knew there was something sinister about you until this happened to confirm my thoughts.why are most Nigerian girls so materialistic? where is the honour and pride as a woman? you travel round the world with a man cos of money and youre proud about that? we are waiting for you at work and hope to see the baby bump since you claim youre pregnant. We are waiting. goodluck

54. OLUSOLA ADEGBITE! OLUSOLA ADEGBITE!! OLUSOLA ADEGBITE!!! miss attention seeker. i am your colleague at SAGE AFRICA and i am worried how your desperate and negative personality would reflect on our brand especially as a Sales person. I guess you just sleep with men to generate sales and meet targets. i always knew there was something sinister about you until this happened to confirm my thoughts.why are most Nigerian girls so materialistic? where is the honour and pride as a woman? you travel round the world with a man cos of money and youre proud about that? we are waiting for you at work and hope to see the baby bump since you claim youre pregnant. We are waiting. goodluck

55. OLUSOLA ADEGBITE! OLUSOLA ADEGBITE!! OLUSOLA ADEGBITE!!! miss attention seeker. i am your colleague at SAGE AFRICA and i am worried how your desperate and negative personality would reflect on our brand especially as a Sales person. I guess you just sleep with men to generate sales and meet targets. i always knew there was something sinister about you until this happened to confirm my thoughts.why are most Nigerian girls so materialistic? where is the honour and pride as a woman? you travel round the world with a man cos of money and youre proud about that? we are waiting for you at work and hope to see the baby bump since you claim youre pregnant. We are waiting. goodluck

56. shola adegbite olobo 1ppppp . ur pussy worth na 1p not worth displaying in £1 shop. u called oyinlola ur boyfriend and future husband, not a picture of him on ur instagram. u dont want him to disturb ur ashewo life. Action girl, once a side chick always a side chick.U want a reality show kim kardashian wannabe. attention seeking cow. No decent girl will come wash her dirty laundry in public. u and ur ashewo friend, we your colleague are waiting for u at work. u cant destroy the image of SAGE Africa. I knew you are that type of girl the day you started working in this company. How did you even get this manager post if its not through your pussy? are you telling me you are that qualified to be a manager? we all know at work how you did it.

57. Well done Oyin we know you are the ghost Sage worker..Still you've been disgraced...She dumped your sorry dick...Your 10th generations will meet this story...

58. What is this one saying, SDK puts up stuff sent to her and if she is not sure she puts an adjoinder stating that the claims can be refuted or
    Clarified . This woman aint competing with any blogger
    And definitely not bella, biko park ya okada well hiss

59. @All, pls stop this silliness all of you.

As a guy, I feel sorry for the Shola girl. She has been through a lot.

However, her predicament is based on her and/or friends stupidity sending a story to SDK in the first place. See, the truth is, every single reader on all these blogs are satisfying the crazy desire for round the clock news - albeit bad news - hence all your dirty linen washing, escapades on trips with oyin and different guystyles is just feeding the public which by the way, is enjoying every moment if this.

This does not mean that I'm justifying all what happened on his or her side but this is a BIG lesson to all that bad advice, acting without thinking of consequences, is geberally; stupid!!!

60. AT anonymous 10:53 : THUNDER WILL FIRE YOU THROUGH YOUR COMPUTER THERE IF YOU DONT OPEN THE CHAPTER? YOU AND WHO ARE ARISTO? MYOPIC ORANG UTAN! OYA OPEN THE CHAPTER OR THE DEVIL WILL START DANCING ON YOUR DESTINY WITHIN 7 DAYS. you Don talk the one wey de pain you. Envious mongrel. Everybody doing well has slept their way to earn it. That is what your mother taught you. Please open the chapter and include your name. God punish your beginning, your now andyour end. Stupid internet troll. You can only hide behind your computer and talk. Lies! May you die of heart attack from your envious soul.

61. Nobody in SAGE can write this. They are not this crude. It's obvious you know nothing because shola was the only woman promoted with a group of men. I guess they slept their way to the top too. Shows your level of thinking. All this mess , destroying an innocent girl'sreputation because she loved a man for 2 years. All I pray for all of u including Oyin , his voltrons, and shola's frenemies commenting here is for you to experience half of what this girl has gone through. Just half. God bless

62. @All, pls stop this silliness all of you.

As a guy, I feel sorry for the Shola girl. She has been through a lot.

However, her predicament is based on her and/or friends stupidity sending a story to SDK in the first place. See, the truth is, every single reader on all these blogs are satisfying the crazy desire for round the clock news - albeit bad news - hence all your dirty linen washing, escapades on trips with oyin and different guystyles is just feeding the public which by the way, is enjoying every moment if this.

This does not mean that I'm justifying all what happened on his or her side but this is a BIG lesson to all that bad advice, acting without thinking of consequences, is geberally; stupid!!!

63. Hmmmm oyinlola olaniyi famodun, I clap for u.

This is neither sola or yemisi or both ladies' friend. This is Wolex and I know this is you . You don't need to prove anything to anybody. We all do things like this but this has gone the wrong way just learn from your mistakes and move on with your wedding arrangement. You people should stop distracting yourselves. We know who and who u dated , u have made your choice move on and stop making mockery of yourself here. Get busy mate!

64. Oyin we can see yemisi's picture on your instagram and Facebook page, we see your own on yemisi's Facebook as well. Liar of the universe! Better face your wedding plans .focus on that , u need to stop cleaning up your shitty arse here! because no matter how much you wipe your bum it will always smell of shit. Oloorun , Ole, for pussy only!
    Shame on all the ladies who dated an asshole like you I am sure they would never believe their once lover boy would ever mention their names as u called them out .It's a pity a man as old as you has no shame or regards for women. Sure u never respected any one of them including plus yemisi otherwise she wld have pleaded to you to stay off this blog, regardless of what anybody says. Clean your bum behind closed doors with yemisi.no need to prove anything to us here. Just change for your wife to be.

65. Oyin u call an innocent child an imbecile? I don't know u o but from that proposal video looks like yemisi is pregnant. Be careful Wat you say .

66. Oyin is a male olonsho11 February 2016 at 02:00

Did u say the lady slept her way to the top? Boy u also slept your way to where u are.Yemisi got you there meaning the reverse is the case.

67. Oyin is a male olonsho11 February 2016 at 02:01

Mr man let your friends tell you the truth and stop roaming about here.Lost boy!

68. Oyin is a male olonsho11 February 2016 at 02:03

@ Mr David you sound like you know Oyin very well, I advice you talk to your friend very well.teach him manners! Obvious he doesn't have .

69. Na wha oh.All you trolls y una no use una real names/email address Na.

You girls can't stand the fact that you have s$&t loads of time for una hand.

Get a life. You've helped destroy your friends life and unable Wan masquerade or form pity. Scaliwags.

70. I can't imagine any decent man will want to date a girl like Sola again , it beggars belief why a lady would allow herself or her friends to wash all dirty linen in public. This guy Oyinlola has made his choice either rightly or wrongly so let's move on!!! Na by force to marry?

71. Now I know that the saying "Hell hath no fury like a woman scorned" is true!!! Please I beg all parties to let bygones be bygones, talking trash back and forth is not going to solve issues. Sola is bitter, Oyinlola is sad and Yemisi is very unhappy, please folks let's sheath our swords and reconcile amicably. The bible say " let him that is of no sin cast the first stone " ... we're all sinners!!!

72. Who is the oloriburuku that is impersonating my loving brother oyin Famodun. He has remained calm and out of this platform mainly designed for desperate and jobless idiots like the ashewo shola and her friends.ko ni da fun iyalaya gbogbo yin! Oyin is busy making thousands of pounds weekly and is not even interested with your comments.awon oloribu!

73. @Solonzo, ur right make things cooleeee.

But if you are saying Oyin is sad, then Shola nko? That mean say Sola is in a catatonic state of depression. Abi how unable see am

74. The bottom line is lessons will be learned by all parties involved, end of story and WE MOVE ON!!!

75. Sia Baba!

Welcome back General/President Buhari.

While you were away sir, Oyin proposed to Yemi for jand, with paparazzi, actors & actresses even fake nose sef! All this for Internet na him one ofhim babes come vex release expose for SDK.

Sia baba pls come judge this case oh

76. What is obvious in dis broad day light is that loads of girls are desperate for marriage..and as soon as they sight any responsible young man,they are ready to go all d way irrespective of him having a good relationship with another woman or not..Ve seen cases of babes dating guys who made them realise they have a gf they love so much and can't afford to hurt,yet they would go ahead with such affair and allow themselves to be used.They would feel they can outshine the babe with Sex and maybe food..Meanwhile love doesn't work like that,if you like fly to any part of the world with ur money to go and fuck him d best style, buy all d gold jewelry in dubai for his mom,if it's not you,Nne it can't be you...!!!!

77. Anon 00:53 if a man has a gf he loves so much and can't afford to hurt, he will not deceive and cheat on her with another woman.
    You are a very foolish dog for making such a comment and it is men like you that decent women should run away from because you are the major problem in relationships.

78. Anon 12 February 2016 at 07:34

Relationships is a 2-way street.As a woman gets hurt, so do men.

Abi you no know of runz-girls?

79. Oyinlola is foolish man with so many illnesses such as community penis syndrome, itchy dick infection.

Oyinlola and Sola to please both move over and stop posting on this thread.

Sola: you knew about Yemisi and still wanted him. Now he has choosen. Let him go. In my opinion he has done you a favour. He is not a husband material.. Public property with have sexual diseases.

Oyinlola: I know more than 3 girls you took on date in the last 13 months they were smart on date 1 to see you are a disturbed man and run

Yemisi: because you are approaching menopause does not mean you should get desperate. Don't come on FIN in 18 months looking for support. The writing is clear on the wall... Run now don't feel obliged to marry him because he chose you. Olorun Ma Je ki were mu wa (God don't let a mad person chose me)