Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Rita Dominics 'Surulere' Movie Premiere Photos..

Saturday, February 13, 2016

Rita Dominics 'Surulere' Movie Premiere Photos..

Yesterday Actor Rita Dominic Premiered her movie Surulere..The official pictures will be released later...These are just the ones gotten from blah blah blah...

Beautiful women!

59 comments:

1. Halima Abubakar never gets it right. Tufia

2. Oops.. Annie's is a huge miss

I'm not sure I like Toke's either. There's something about the whole agbada ensemble on her that doesn't seem right.

Forget Halimah.. na shit full her yansh

Next...

Is that chioma in the pink? Looks nice. Would have been nicer without the upper sheer bit though.

Errr..what's her name now..ermm the actress wearing a low cut in navy blue danshiki..dayum..her name oo.. anyway she looks good and compact.

Who else?

OK bye

2. They came out in all their beauty to support the most fashionable woman in Bollywood.

3. Everybody wan wear agbada now after Mercy Aigbe. Beautiful pictures, Toke🙌

4. Umu nwanyi oma.

1. Shantelle loves Tuscany13 February 2016 at 12:47

I see my elder sis. Blowing kisses your way baby Tes.....

SHantelle

5. Alright, good for her

6. Annie 2 think dt I saw u in my dream & tried 2 save u & nearly carried d load mend 4 u but God saved me.Hmmmmm life!!U pix was among d 1st if nt d 1st I saw dis morning.U luk so Tushed up,Halima wen did u start having big bums,Katie I luv ur out fit,Gate crasher I luv ur sheos,who's dt wearing purple Agbada?Riri I trust u will giv all of dem a run wit ur outfit.Ladies in white nice posing.Thank God 4 saving me in dt dream.

7. Lovely!!!
    Oh dear @halima never gets it.
    No matter how hard she tries,she always ends up looking basic.
    She needs to shoot her stylist and MUA in the head

1. Basic is an understatement.
      I even tot it was an usher that walked onto the "point of action" TY Bello way.

8. I'm seeing it today 7pm.

Toke the slayer. Kate Henshaw looks good.

Why did Halima dress like she's going for a wedding?

Annie looks good too.

Beverly Naya, I love your fro. Mine is longer and yours though. *tongue out*

Lilian don dey rep sef. Nice one.

Lala looks good too

I love that agbada or what is it called before Toke's pics. Who's she?

1. 9ice outfit
      Una try
      Haba halima weytin u wear

2. Yea.Annie looks very good.
      And Kate looks stunning!
      I always knew d Agbada outfit wil be cuter without the agbada itself.

3. That's Linda Ejiofor aka Bimpe in Tinsel and Ejira in 'The meeting'

4. Ode,your own MA to fork familiarity odinary Linda Ejiofor u don't know
      Common danshiki u don't know.
      Where did u see Lilian?
      U are seeing the movie by 7
      After u go to instagram and stalk all the celeb them Paige u come here dey form familiarity.
      Meanwhile shishi no dey nyash
      WHO KNOW YOU?

5. I'm coming to see it too because of you.

6. Anon 11:07, if you think Lilian Esoro is the only one that bears Lilian then your life is in a mess. The lady in yellow outfit is called Lilian Afe of big brother Africa.

7. Sassy thanks. Bimpe looks good.

Didn't even know that was chioma. I don't like what she's wearing biko.

8. Beautiful women,Kate looking young and sexy.

9. Beautiful women,Kate looking young and sexy.

9. These agbadas are seriously in vogue now and it even fits d ladies more Dan the men.

1. Na since 2 years ago am suprised Stella just found out.
      Yemi alade started it among celebs

2. Anon 11:10 you're right. But the trend died. It started trending last year again.

I wan make am sha but I'll go and wear it in my village first.

10. Toke the slayer! My love for her dress sense though

Chioma Akpota and her mgbeke dressing fa

Kate Henshaw looking stunning

Abeg who open gate for halima? Which kind ratchet thing she know say she wear.

The first lady from left in the picture of five. I love your body and dress and Annie's too

11. Toke's Agbada stands out ! The Best.

12. All I see are Beverly Nay A's beautiful hair,Chioma's outfit,Kate Henshaw and Toke always slaying.Hope the movie is worth the hype and not like that Mo Abudu's 'Fifty' that I almost dozed off watching at the cinema.I've learnt not to expect too much from movies generally these days.

1. I like fifty.

I hope so. I believe it would be worth the hype.

2. That movie fifty is so clueless and lacks story line. Very nonsense movie. To think that I couldn't get a seat the day I went to see it at the cinema... overhyped nonsense

3. You dozed off during fifty, I was wheeled out during.....

Can't say the name I might faint again.

4. U be olden days human being na,why won't they be all u see.

13. Annie will not learn from Toke, wit all 2baba money abeg try slay one day, dat gown u wore will so fit for a preg mum

Toke le boo always stunning

Kate ever young mama like my Genny

D girl wit d Afro, nice make up

Hmmmmmmmmmmmmm

Annie but I love your gown though

14. Beautiful and decently dressed women! No boobs and cleavage blinding photos there...
    I love Kate Henshaw's body shape at 40plus. sooooo fit!
    Halima Abubakar lives for her ass and nothing else, the ass flaunting is so overrated. Try a new pose hun.

15. Halima...you got this one. Less colors

Rita...your dress, copied

Yvonne...whatagwan?

Beautiful people everywhere

16. I really don't like Toke's agbada sha. Dunno y

17. Lovely , everyone look gorgeous.

18. Halima y na....who is doing this to u. Ur stylist is mean and ur MUA is worse.

289 comment 2016

19. Beautiful...

Will try this Agbada thing

20. These are gorgeous.

Everytime I see some hot designs, I'm eager to rush out and get something similar or hopefully better done.

Then I remember the struggles with my tailor aka Madam Promise and Forever Fail... and I give up.

I still have material from 2 years with her, can't deal with the wahala.

1. Loll,I know right.Hard to get a really good tailor with perfect finishing in Lagos.

21. And Halima never gets it right......

Beautiful pictures.

22. Make una no mind me na autocorrect no one recognize our NOLLYWOOD o. I typed it correct and clearly I guess I didn't proof read to check if it approved it. But person no deh do mistake for this our house self, soteh una write Rita name for India, sai nmufo...