Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday Laughs....Early Bird!

Saturday, February 20, 2016

Saturday Laughs....Early Bird!

Have a great day and if you are getting married today,please do not wear a pink suit and do not jump on the bride...LOL

93 comments:

1. Lol @ catching feelings for the wrong person....

1. Hehehehhehehehehehehehehehehehehhehehehehehehe
      Is that not the queen's comment up there?
      Dancing shoki......kikikikikikiki
      I meant to write masturbating but auto correct won't let me be!

Kikikikikikikikikikikikikikik
      Good to see my comment up there.......u can munch more of my comments.

2. Hahaahhahahaahahahhahahahha
      Some pics really got me laughing really loud... @Piers Morgan....I see you...lol

3. So many pple especialy ladies can relate wit 'catching feelings for d wrong person...
      So funny @...straw like dick...small braids'.
      Lolll

2. So that one put a fork into an electrical outlet, he should be glad he is alive to tell the story. Lesson there is, don't believe everything you see online.
    For those who use a qwerty keyboard the letter I and O are next to each other, so it is very possible for someone to type O inside of I or vice versa. Sometimes typo not gbagaun.

3. The person munching Portable VIv's comment all the time is very useless...it's getting boring already..

1. ....and I wonder why he/she is not munching your own

2. As useless as you and boring calling people FAT all the time.

4. Lollllll @Portable viv, why do you have to sneak out to comment?

Thanks for this Stella

1. We are not allowed to use fone in the office ........so I have to sneak into the restroom comment every 30mins..so I don't get 2 proofread.

2. Stella Kork...please take note. This level of commitment from Potable Viv deserves some compensation. Don't publish her errors no more.

3. Portable Viv, na factory you dey work?
      Even cashier for bank sef dey use phone.

And since you comment sometimes up to 10 times a day, which time do you have to face your work? Mkpi.

5. Intl. Passport and WAEC passport. Kikikikikikikkki... No one should see my WAEC photo except future employers.

1. I dey tell you. They might think I stole it. Back then was 52 kg in wwight with very long neck and extra sharp eyeballs.

6. Stellla you didn't munch the "my follow queen...." of potable viv's comment.

Potable viv, "gbagauning" since time immemorial.

1. See this cunt oooh.
      You 4got 2 go anonymous

2. So?...
      Has your perfect English helped you in chasing your spiritual husband away?...

3. Frustrated people.

Is it your spiritual husband?

Potable viv "gbagauning" since time immemorial. Kwakwakwakwakwa

Queens of mumu I hail.

4. Fustrated gwemz, how market?
      Keep looking for horseband from one blog 2 another........ur. Hustle go soon pay with straw like dick man...Huhuhuhuhuhuhuhuhu

5. Lafresh,it takes a frustrated being to know one...
      Sorry I am not frustrated like you...
      At your age,no husband,no kids...eyaaa I understand...

6. My 'haters' are facing each other. LaFresh and Portable, how market? Buhahahahahaha

7. Stupid queens... Like you have both joined a cult and started licking each other's pussy....

8. The cult of arrant stupidity. That mashed beans na shiaman.

9. @Jasmine you d cray hahaha

10. "Looking for husband" is now stale. Make una come up with something better.

E pain una? Kikikikikik

Jasmine, unfortunately I don't even notice you. Na you dey follow me for ass like fly.

You don ever see my comment under yours? Never!!! But you're always replying mine. Keep being a fan. Giveaway for una soon

11. Isn't it funny dat u guys insults alwz start and end with go and get married? Yet we read chronicles everyday, na wah o!

Tnxs Mrs.Dimo for early laffs, me and my mama really enjoy am.

Sdk no1 stan.

7. Seriously I saw a guy in an eatery with a tummy like that.
    I couldn't take my eyes off him.

8. That igbo sister email her jehova email her cracked me up. Lmaoo

9. 😆😆😆😂😂...that last pic got me in stiches

10. SDK blog you rock!

11. Ahhh, today's own na WA. I don cry tire because of laff. Starry Larry, we sight you. Don't worry Jesus will fix it for you

12. Nice! Thanks Madam Stella for this!

13. Lol.
    That house rent money covering ear is so funny.
    Hahahaahaha
    'Do you even know how much a goat costs'. So the heartbreak is not even the issue here but the cost of a goat. Lol

14. arsenal meme cracked me up..on top nd doing nuffin
    today's laff came early...welldone Stella boo

15. Thanks Stella,had a good laff. Now my day is bright.

16. Pot bellied man keep head like musa danjuma.

17. Stellz... you just made my saurday... thanks

18. Bia... portable viv, where the fuck do u dig ur sentences out from??? U should have changed ur id to "portable viv gbagaun mistress of this blog" instead of calling ur self a queen. What kind of queen drops these horrible blunders?
    U can leave ur comments in pidgin, English is not by force u hear?
    Besides what's stopping u from commenting in ur local dialect?

1. Buahahahahahahahahahahahahaaha can't stop laughing!
      You will die hating me!

2. Idiot!...
      Irrelevant fool!....
      With your "oxford"English,what have you achieved?...

3. Lmaoooooooooo

4. @ Queen and boss of the mentally deranged why won't you support potable Viv with all her 'gbagaun' afterall birds of a feather flock together.Both of you are uneducated fools.KMT

19. Buhahahahahaha, email her indeed
    Nice one

20. School exams...lol
    hahahahaha

Portable Viv biko nwayo ...inugo.

Sterra abeg no mastubation my comment o.

21. Hahahaha @ur international passport n waec certificate pics got me laffin

22. It was almost boring not until I saw the Valentine special...I haf laff tired!

23. I can't laf ooo..stella no go kill me for here shaaa.baddest u na ni..u r orente who has no turn to omo wobe

Mc pinky

24. Hahahahahahahahajahahahahaha @ email her email her. Lmao...

25. See ur life outside @POTABLE viv..with all ya grama..*lol*side eye na ni*

Mc pinky

26. Lol@ bring both of them at the same time. What if his gf is his wife's sister

27. You cant call me irrelevant when you have just 21 followers. Lmao. Na so!

28. That Tommy be like one Tommy I saw yesterday.lmao

29. Lol no b small email her email her...... Dats epic

30. LMBO. Which blog visitor's son is in that second to last pic?

Also which blog visitor's hubby is in that last pics?

Can u pls come out and claim your hubby or pickin?

31. Na all these gbaguns now will be attributed to auto-correct abi? Chai! Fone don really suffer.

1. It's better I gbagaun than to steal...
      Onye Oshi!!...

2. Leave potable Viv jare e be like say she dey pieces the words for her head first before she type am.

I don tell am make she collect all her school fees starting from pre-creche. Baby na literate Dundee.

3. Hahaha pieces the word for her head! Geeez..... Hopeless queen why are you crying more than the bereaved? Stupid woman
      . Agbaya iranu

4. Ezigbote onye oshi. You get mouth to talk too. Stella, beware of any write up he sends you ooo.

5. Lafresh your broken English has given u away

32. Hahahahaha. Very funny. Portable Viv, where art thou? Your english is the best

1. She should get a copy of brighter grammar. It's never too late. She and imbecilic queen

2. Jasmine... Omasiri... Potable viv..... LA fresh.... I just dislike u guys were esp portable imp..

33. Pissed with Mum...I lock myself up and get the song pumping. Because you dare not utter a word. My Mum can do person but turn around and spoil you silly with goodies.

Headset... What these kids demand now eeeh. Embarrassingly shocking like money falls from trees.

Valentine bonanza... Bring your wife and side chic together. Oriegwu. Biko I'm not sharing.
    #SayNoToNwunyedi