Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Stella Dimoko Korkus Awarded Blogger Of The Year By Nigeria Writers Awards...

Monday, February 08, 2016

Stella Dimoko Korkus Awarded Blogger Of The Year By Nigeria Writers Awards...

The Prestigious award held on Saturday February 6,2016 in Lagos Nigeria and we won the category.....

Here are the winners for different categories....

WINNERS AT THE NIGERIAN WRITERS AWARDS
1.      SPORTS WRITER OF THE YEAR

SHINA OLUDARE CHARLES- (GOAL.COM)

2.      ENTERTAINMENT WRITER OF THE YEAR
JOEY AKAN- (PULSE.NG)

3.      FEATURE WRITER OF THE YEAR
SEUN AKIOYE – (THE NATION)

4. BLOGGER OF THE YEAR
 STELLA DIMOKO KORKUS - (Readers Votes)

EMEH ACHANGA (MISSPETITENAIJABLOG.COM)- (Judges Choice)

5.      BLOG WRITER OF THE YEAR (Literary)

•       CHIOMA IWUNZE –(CREATIVEWRITINGNEWS.NET)

6.       INDIGENOUS WRITER OF THE YEAR

•       IZUNNA I. OKAFOR

7.CAMPUS WRITER OF THE YEAR
•       AHANEKU EKENE (THE NATION-CAMPUSLIFE)

8. HEALTH WRITER OF THE YEAR
•       FEMI KUSA (NATURAL REMEDIES)

9. FICTION WRITER OF THE YEAR

•       CHIDERA NNEOMA OKOLIE

10. NON-FICTION WRITER OF THE YEAR
•       AMANDA EPE (FLY GIRL)
11. NON-FICTION WRITER OF THE YEAR
•       ONYEKA NWELUE (HIP-HOP IS ONLY FOR CHILDREN )
12. SHORT STORY (SERIES) WRITER OF THE YEAR
•       OBINNA UDENWE (HOLY SEX)-Readers Votes
•       ADAEZE IBECHUKWU (ADAEZEWRITES.COM)-Judges Choice

13. YOUNG MOTIVATIONAL WRITER OF THE YEAR

•       OLA ABRAHAM EMMANUEL (MADNESS)- Readers Votes
•       SHADRACK AKINOLA (LOCATE YOUR RAINBOW)-Judges Choice

14. POETRY WRITER OF THE YEAR
•       KUKOGHO IRUESIRI SAMSON

15. SPOKEN WORDS POET OF THE YEAR
•       UCHE UWADINACHI

16.      POETRY PROMOTER OF THE YEAR

•       ERIATA ORHIBABOR

17. DIASPORA WRITER OF THE YEAR

•       IBITOLA OJOYE-ADEBAYO  (Judges Choice)

18      . DIASPORA WRITER OF THE YEAR

•       ENUMA OKORO (Readers Votes)

19. FAITH-BASED WRITER OF THE YEAR

UNOMA NWANKWOR
20.     SCRIPT WRITER OF THE YEAR

•       DARASEN  RICHARDS (THE ANTIQUE)

21. YOUNG WRITER OF THE YEAR

•       TOMI ADESINA

22. ROMANCE WRITER OF THE YEAR
•       KIRU TAYE

23. SONG WRITER OF THE YEAR
•       KOREDE BELLO

24. WRITERS’ MOST SUPPORTIVE BRAND OF THE YEAR
•       BRITISH COUNCIL (Judges Choice)

25. WRITERS’ MOST SUPPORTIVE BRAND OF THE YEAR

•       NIGERIAN BREWERIES PLC (Audience Votes)

26. RECOGNITION AWARD OF EXCELLENCE
 ESTHER IJEWERE KALEJAIYE (WOMEN OF RUBIES)
SAM OMATSEYE (Chairman, Editorial Board The Nation Newspaper)
TOLULOPE POPOOLA (Publisher, Accomplish Press UK)
Hon. STEVE OLUSEYI AYORINDE
AMB. GODKNOWS IGALI

AKEEM LASISI

I Have lost count of how many awards so far,Nominations have just been coming in left right and centre and I give GOD ALL THE GLORY....Thank you to ALL blog visitor who made this happen....Let's do the Long haul together.I LOVE YOU ALL....

Congrats for being the Judge's choice Miss Petite!

199 comments:

1. Congratulationsssssss

1. Your win is our win bae...

Lucinda

2. Congrats madam Stellz!

Congrats to Emeh too;that lady is one of the best bloggers in naija..

@MARTINS ABOY

3. Yeah, i like miss petite too, she's very hard working and a popular blogger culls her story all the time, stellz congrats

4. Yaaaaay! Congrats Stella, more to come

5. Bimfem hair care products for Natural hair, edges and healthy hair. whatsapp (07032378915) bbm chanel (C0039356C)8 February 2016 at 18:19

Congrats StellaDkork

6. Congrat Stellz let's do it again dis year

1. Yippie!!! Congrats to us jare....Another feather to our cap.This is good news.

2. Congrats Stella. This news just made me smile this evening.

3. Congratulations aunty Stella..may God's favours abound in ur lyf!!Amen!!

4. YES.. YES.. And YES

@SHB

1. Please Can you let it go already ?

2. GBG av noticed ur hatred for Stella. I see u can't hide it again. Same way u laughed away when Omojuwa insulted Stella. U were so happy n u said good for her. Yet u sleep n eat here. Shame on u.

1. Congratulations to us.
      Well deserved.

1. Congrats. ....hmm...I guess Linda didn't participate. .....as big as linda is.. .and she didn't win any award....

2. She did. Was feeling too big to ask for votes. Same thing Olamide did and started ranting when the award went to the winner.

3. @Unknown Awards are won on merit, and not by participation. Apparently,the best man won.

*wink*

4. She participated but didn't win. All people want from her is her give away. They don't care 5cents

6. congratulations, stella... now take us back to the glory days of getting were you are now and your full throttle into the future...

7. Replies
    1. Yayyy! We won!
      Congrats Stella
      Congrats fellow BVNs.

8. Congrats my Stells, bigger and better you in Jesus' name.

Click my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers

9. yaaaaaay!!!!!! *licks nipple*
    we made eeeeet yet again

10. Yayyyyyyyyyy

CONGRATS TO ALL BVN

SHOKI AAAHHH IS EXPECTED

WE DID IT

KISSES

1. Yayyyy Stella Ukwu sugar!! Congratulobia! *swinging my 36DD melons*

11. Yipeeeeee
    We did it AGAIN.
    Congratulations to u Stellakork and all members of BVN.
    More to come IJN, Amen.

12. Wooooooooooooow
    CartwheelingatAbaRoad

Congrats to u,AUNTY SDK.
    YOU rock.

13. Congrats to Uche Uwadinachi

Poet of the year

My very good friend

14. Yaaaaaay! We won. Congrats Stella

15. We won again! Hurray! Yes we av taken over, Stella congrats, dis is just d beginning.

16. Enter your comment...pop champagne

pop champagne

congrat @SDK

congrat members of @BVN

17. Enter your comment...pop champagne

pop champagne

congrat @SDK

congrat members of @BVN

18. Yayyyy! Congratulations SDK(ers).

You are a rare breed and you deserve all the goodies of life. #BigBearHugs

19. Congrats SDK.
    And congrats to us the members of BVN for always holding it down here.

1. Biko which one again is BVN? I thought it was BV?????
      Stella congrats. Well deserved.

2. You know nothing Reminisce, u must be a new bloggie.

20. Enter your comment...congrat to @Miss Petite too...I visit her blog as well...tho I don be silent observer

I love Her....she is real.

21. Yayyyyyyyy!!! We won. Congrats to SDK and all BVN.

22. Congrats Stella, you may not own a house in banana island today but you sure got talents that cannot be bought. Am proud of you babe.

1. You call yourself a Mrs when you reason through your anus. Those buying houses at banana Island have a head,two breasts and a vagina like you. Tender your congratulations and move on Mrs nlacha ike.

2. Shut up biko. ...does she live in lagos.did she tell u she doesn't own a house in Germany. ..

Congrats

3. You'll need to quit talking about house in banana Island.

4. Your point is????

23. Wahoooo! Congrats Stella and fellow BVNs

24. SDK congratulations!!!!
    Bigger you i pray

25. CONGRATS STERRA and
    Congrats to us - the BVNs

God be praised

26. Congrats! I'm so glad for you Stella. May God continue to bless you.

27. *flings away my spectacles * we won! We won! We won! We won ooooo! We won! Yaaaaaaay! I'm thrilled!
    Congrats to all members of BVN . see our votes counting.
    Congrats to Stella star! See you up there.
    We rock!
    God rocks!

1. Oya go and pick up your spectacles, you have finished rejoicing. If e loss, we go gii you another one for giveaway. Dats how we do it in SDK blog.

2. Hehehehehehe. Blessed it is to give than to receive boo. I'll give you instead. I can afford to.

28. And someone was sending you mails about how you are not a blogger but a prostitute, Lmao. Congrats stellz!

29. Congrats dear Stella...your awards shelf is building super fast..well-done

30. Congrats stella we love you!

31. Wow!!! Congrat Stella! happy for you, this is just the beginning of success.

32. Linda ikeji is taking international awards and getting featured on CNN, and you are there bragging over local tins.mtvmchewww

1. Lols, and she is still blogging local gossip and Naija stories. Why not blog only international news sisnce she is not local. Fool,,,get back into your coven and commit suicide. Why don't she reject all the ones she manage win?

2. Just negodu this animal! What exactly infuriates you people when you hear the name Stella Dimoko?? Are you related to linda Ikeji? Did linda tell you she's got any scores to settle with Stella? Why the hate? I know Stella has made a lot of enemies because of her blogging style and exclusive stories but please if you know your name isn't linda Ikeji, sit yo black ass down!

This is 2016.mind the business that pays you.

3. Is Linda your mother? Which have you won? Ode oshi!

4. Omo ale!!.At least she's won something,which one have you won? Your mother really should have given your papa a bj instead.

5. Hahahahaha nice shade!

6. Your mates are making money, getting wiser, becoming reasonable and having sense but you have chosen to be daft,stupid and a freaking foolish fool.

Why?

7. Hahahahahan. Delude yourself not! Which international award? Please name it. She was mentioned in passing on CNN Daz all. My Stella cinched the pan African award..whosai?! Don't let your bitterness kill you.

8. Inter what? From d moon or sun? Egbon "biler" and associates, if you want d award,go and sculpt ya own.we ain't giving u this 1!

9. Your bitternes will kill you unless you repent,anupama

33. I'm happy my sis, God has nt started wit u yet, more & more & more blessings to come sis. Luv u Luv u Luv u Luv u Luv u. Frm Lnd,(u knw me)

34. Year of awards for you Stella. Congratulations

35. Congratulation SDK!!!

36. Wow Aunty stella congrat oo,so happy nd proud of u ooo

37. Replies
    1. Congrats, Queen of all Bloggers
      I love you pass. Mwah

#YourLegacyLivesOnProfDoraAkunyili*7/6/14
      *Prayer For Nigeria in Distress x10 Daily*

38. Congratulations Mrs Korkus.

39. Congrats SDK,wishing you more height and may God continue to empower you to do all you do and even more....congrats once more.

40. Congrats SDK,wishing you more height and may God continue to empower you to do all you do and even more....congrats once more.

41. Congrats SDK,wishing you more height and may God continue to empower you to do all you do and even more....congrats once more.

1. Aararrrrrrrrgghhh. God pls make the multiple comments stop

42. Congratulations. You deserve it.

43. Aha!

We did it!

Congratulations mami.

SDKB rocks!!!!

44. Congratss to my very own SDK & Emeh of miss petite.

45. Congratulations s to dk. More to come IJN omojuwa tke notehv

46. Yayyyyyyyyyy! We won.

Congrats Stella and bvs.

47. Congratulations Stella dear. Bvns we made it!

48. Congrats ma. God bless u.

49. We deserve it! Congrats sdk. Blog like no other.

50. Congratulations!!! To you Stella,and to us your faithful BVN.

51. Mrs Mustapha: wetin concern banana island wit dis award now? Nija peeps ve no chill*yimu*. Congrat stella so proud of u

52. Congratulations! Na Godwin. I'm so elited by this goodnews!

53. Oh am so happy that I voted for you bigger you I pray.

54. Enter your comment...I love u more

55. Yaaaayyyy SDK(kers) have taken over.
    So proud of you Stella and us BVN of course.
    Congratulations Stella love, the sky is your springboard so keep soaring.

56. Congrats Stells.

Ich freu' mich auf dich!

57. YaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaY!!!
    We did it again!

Congratulations SDK(ers).. The Lord will continue to be our muscle(Amen).

**Som Baby**

58. Wow! Congrats stella.

59. Congratulation to us...shine teeth**

60. congrats omote isoko, I also love miss petite.. the sky is your beginning stella... love ya to bits bebe

61. CONGRATULATIONS SDK!!!May God continue to bless you as you use this medium to be a source of blessings to others. Amen!!

62. Another feather to Stell's cap
    Congrats

63. Congrats my beloved SDK. Many more will come in Jesus name.

64. Yay!! Hipppy! Congratulations ma'm....many more to come

65. We go pop champagne..congrats stella darling bigger you i pray..

66. Congratulations to us.... Well deserved award

67. Yaaaaay!!!i love you stella
    You are amaaaaazing
    Muahhh

68. Congrats Stella. We did it.
    The best is yet to come.

69. Stella Stellosky! We go wash am oo
    Cogratulobia

70. My cousin's name is there..Congratulations to him

71. Congratulations Stella dearie. You rock!

72. Wow
    Making us proud

73. Congratulations Stella!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

My number one blogger! Any other SDK na counterfeit I love you like I love pounded yam and egusi soup!

The blogger with a difference
    Touching lives!
    I love you like kilode.
    #oyatakekiss

74. Congrats to you SDK. Well deserved.

75. this call for celebration. congrats

76. Congrats to you SDK. Well deserved.

77. Congrats Stellz.Very proud of you.

78. @ Mrs Mustapha,wetin com bring banana island 4 dis matter nw?hian!!

79. Congrats stella nd emeh,love u both.

80. Replies
    1. Greater heights darling..

Congratulations

81. Congrats dear.

82. Oyah turn up.........stellalistic stella Congratulashun.

83. Stella love, Congrats dear... You deserve this and many more to come...

#YouRock!!!

84. Congrats honey,well deserved!

85. Congratulations love. It only gets better. This is Aisha, first time commenting on ur blog. Visit daily though.

86. Well done Stella. Congratulations

87. At least she has an award wether local or international , what do u have to your name... Coward annonymous. Speak for ur yourself oloshi. Haters are just fools.

88. Congratulations Ms.Dimokokorkus!!! Hope to be in this list soon.

89. Congrats Stella Nwanyioma.
    U deserve every good tin coming ur way.More grace my darling.

90. Congratulations Stella Nneora, more is coming..

Another testimony loading from Stella Dimoko Korkus.

Love u die Nneora

91. Congrats aunty Stella. More and more recognition of your hardwork are on the way. I celebrate you.

92. Congrats Stella darling. More power to your elbow. You deserve this and more,many more to come in Jesus nMe

93. Congrats darling, God bless the works of your hands...

94. Yeepee!*jumping upandan! We won!anonymous talking about Linda, pls go commit suicide

95. Congrats Stella...well deserved.

96. Stella Iyalaya gbogbo bloggers congratulations to you and to us the honourable BVNs.

97. Congrats Stella NwanyiOma and more awards to come. God bless you more. Hugs and kisses

98. Congratulations Stella!
    More to come!
    Fly higher Stella cos we believe in you...love always.

99. PD Young Billionaire9 February 2016 at 03:17

Congrats sweet!

100. Congratulations!!! Mrs Kork.

101. Yipee Stella. Such great news. I see Onyeka and Sir KIS won too. Congrats to u all

102. Congrats Stella. You deserve it.