Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Valentine Shout Out- Part 2

Sunday, February 14, 2016

Valentine Shout Out- Part 2

OMG You did what???

''Hello Stella, 
 I want to wish my boo n hubby to be happy vals day, baby I'm so sorry for breaking your car's windscreens,it was due to my bad temperament cus you got me so mad. I'm sorry my love''

BV Baraqat

HIAAAAAN!!!!!....Easy oh!.hehehehehhehehehehehe

.............................................................................................................................................................

''Hello Stella,
In the spirit of Valentine and love in the air i would love to make a shout out to my man. .......

T'eamo as I fondly call him. Happy Val's day to the love of my life, my brother, my father,my strength in Weakness, the father of my wonderful kids. You remain a Rear and Precious Gift to me! Lots of Love Today,Tomorrow and Forever. Happy Vals day to my Oga @ the top.‎ #SURULERE to OLORUNSHOGO#AgainstAllOdds#                          
Bv omotanwa

177 comments:

1. Ah I hope this day won't end up bloody.
    I hope we are safe.
    It is well.
    You broke his windscreen because you were angry and you thought that necessary to share here?
    I hope you won't slit his throat when he marries you and get's you upset
    Happy valentine day Stella, nothing for us your fans?

1. Lmao, I was wondering the same. You broke jobs windscreen and you are telling us. Are we meant to rejoice Witt you? Some ladies sha

2. @ Barakat, you need anger management classes; abeg enrol sharp, sharp.

Click my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers

3. Lmao happy vals day ... Smh

4. You guys should keep your private life private and also out of social media.

That's what u guys always advice our celebrities.
      Take your own advice.

5. You did what? Try that shit with the wrong guy and you would end up in a police cell. Atleast that's what I did do. Bro don't do it.

6. Lmao no be only windscreen ,you will soon break his blokos

7. Break his windscreen?
      Are you pregnant?

8. I guess she was adhering to queen of the blog that is always advising ladies to break something. Unfortunately , the queen didn't applaud her. Oh well, hope he marries u although I would not advise him to, until you work on your temper.

9. You broke his wind screen????
      Hmmm the dude is just watching you in 4D o, work on yourself o, that you know already sha.

10. Boy be careful o! You broke his windscreen, hian! Na so slitting of throat dey start o.....

11. The most important thing is winning not just fighting.

12. This basirat or what ever her name is thinks she's beautiful and can get away with any thing. I don't blame her,I blame the mumu bf that want to die in her pussy.

13. Make i add my own **make e no be sat i dey vex..
      Omotanwa and her husband.hmmmm i have this message for u 2..
      Hold yourselfs very tight and with pure love.. God says suprise package coming una wayss soonest ,And it must be forever. Amen
      You guys look too good together .
      God bless u both ....
      HALLELUIA.

14. Make i add my own **make e no be sat i dey vex..
      Omotanwa and her husband.hmmmm i have this message for u 2..
      Hold yourselfs very tight and with pure love.. God says suprise package coming una wayss soonest ,And it must be forever. Amen
      You guys look too good together .
      God bless u both ....
      HALLELUIA.

1. End time fool

2. Shantellle loves Tuscany14 February 2016 at 12:44

Baraquat or whatever your name is,you are a she-goat! Having a hot temper is nothing to be proud of,silly thing. You sha want to tell bvs you have small madness.ok a round of applause for you... I pity your bf.

2nd couple....Omg! I'm in loveeeee. Too cute!

SHantelle

3. This babe go kill this guy if he no buy her gift ooo.

4. Barakat do you want us to hail you or what? Better learn how to control your anger so you won't turn the cool guy to a pauper.

P2 nice pics you've got up there. You both look good

5. So all this valentine shout out is making me feel bad. Where is my boo o? Lemme go and get drunk on movies in the cinema.

SelfLovE

3. Break gini?
    Still giving reason he got u so mad

Am outer here...

1. Baraqat abi na wetin be your name, YOU ARE RAZZ!! Break what, if I were a man,any Babe that tries that shit with me will hear it!! Are you mad???

2. You are lucky ur man is level headed. Break my windscreen, and you'll regret the dat you were born.

4. Torr!! Hope you won't break his head next, and you're shamelessly posting it here. Tsk

5. "father" "brother" blah blah blah. I would never understand why people give so much credit to their spouse, father and brother? Ok o.

1. Go and marry first then you will text the spirit of understanding

2. Jealous bitter leaf, rejoice with others

6. Babe 1
    Better watch ur bad temperament before he calls off d engagement. U are not married yet. Ensure his side chick ain't cooler than u sha!

Babe 2
    After this post u better fast n pray. Bad belle de sdk. Una never marry UA showing off. Mshw

1. Beef.. hater, I wonder if anything good happens to the BVs of SDK. Always bitter nd spiteful. She said father to her kids abi u no dey read?

2. I laugh in Swahili. The second guy looks like someone I saw on facebook shout-out.

3. Babe 2 is married..didn't u see where she wrote 'the father of my wonderful kids'??? Or because she said my man. My man can also mean dh.

4. Babe 2 is married..didn't u see where she wrote 'the father of my wonderful kids'??? Or because she said my man. My man can also mean dh.

5. Look up and read again.. the one dt said father to my kids, they are married. Your temper is bad dear and the way you said it, its like you are proud of what you did.

6. She could be a baby mama with kids. Ring still at d mid finger

7. Being father of her wonderful kids doesn't mean they are married! No wedding band on either of them. The ring in her third finger looks like an engagement ring! Is 2face not the father of Pero's wonderful kids? How far?

8. Iti Akwu.. Read and comprehend before commenting

9. Think they're married. This pix looks 2 me like the pre wedding photos they took b4 marriage. I mite b wrong tho.

Poster 1 well done. Na ur mate dey wwE so. U dey here dey fite wit motor. Shame on u.

7. At the first val piks..u r so stupid.you did what? Now u are claiming its due to ur temperament.u beta ask God for a beta attitude or else,u will loose that man of urs to another woman

Mc Pinky

8. Baraqat ur man looks like a Play Boy
    U better be careful

1. Lol, he doesn't look serz. God forgive me, they both don't look serz.

9. U WEY BREAK UR GUY WINDSCREEN U MUST BE A KILLER WEN PUSHED TO THE WALL. U BETTER LEARN TO CONTROL UR TEMPER. ALL THE SAME THE COUPLES LOOK LOVELY

1. Don't mind the foolish girl.Yet na dem go first shout Domestic violence.

10. Boooriiinnngggg

11. Omotanwa,that your razz wig is sharp!!...
    I don't know why fine bobos likes getting married to ugly and Mgbeke babes..
    You husband is fine sha...my kind of men...
    *Lick lips...

Baraqat,why did you allow your man to be sharing your bleaching cream with you?...

Happy val you all!...

1. Lmao!!!
      Your second paragraph thou

2. This woman eeeh
      Linda easy they like lips........babe go break your head ooh
      Buahahahahahahahahahahahahaaha

3. What do you expect? It's not right for two ugly people to marry. Don't you pity the kids? She's not ugly though. It's just the terrible hair

4. Lmao
      Queen biko stop it naa
      It's Val joor, be nice.

5. Looooooooooooooool the Queen indeed!! Never expect anything less

6. Hahahahahah @Linda you never change? It's new year. Hahhahahahah.

* A lady breaking windscreen thou, oboy make u run from that yeye girl nonsense ingredient.

12. That first girl is crazy. How angry can you be that you broke his car screen??? You need anger management classes.
    Bv omotanwa that your hair in the second pic is something else.

13. Choi
    That first girl is a spoiler
    Nne, work on your temper oh.

I'm short tempered too but spoiling things is not me at all.

Happy for you girls
    Love is a beautiful thing.

1. Exactly. I'm short tempered too but I would never destroy anyone's property. Whenever I'm angry I just keep quiet. I try not to talk cos my mouth, hmm. If you call me I won't pick. Msg me I won't reply. Till I'm ok. Just to stop myself from saying a word. Learn to work on your temper

14. Na to dey refresh SDB today sure pass, Stella just dey drop orisiirisii make dem sha bring light to charge my fone as the batry don dey go down. I no wan miss any gist.

15. Everybody is looking lovely. I wish u all the best.

1. Tony,come let's start our love here. It will make sense

2. Hehehehehehhehehehh do u know if Tony Is married?

D hustling is real

16. Oya where are the nyash openers.... They must know somethg.

17. Ok na...hope Una take permission frm ur boo's.lmao.

18. U broke his windscreen? He shld break ur cranium too

1. Breaker of wind shield,please don't even send him this link.

He will so dump you after reading comments here,we can't shield you from this "crime"

19. U broke what? Work on your temper girl********kisses*****

1. U for carry placard for head dey waka upandan to advertise urself instead of that cunny Advert. See ur mouth like my 3 friends are sharing one boo and has him as their dp. U are talking to malus,abi??

2. U are pretty. Nice advert creativity. lol.

3. Na Desperate times cause am o jare @ebi no vex

e remain make she stand for Bus stop, wear bikini, begin ring bell.

4. Hahahahahahahahaha......serious beef.

20. This man needs to wear his running shoes and pull his ears, Barakat ain't no wife material, she's probably going to break his head one day, temperament my foot!

1. As in! If I was her guy and she broke my windscreen, she won't even have the hand to type what she just did. How can she behave like that and tell him it's cos he got her angry???

21. Lol...BVs' never disappoint. Happy Valentine's day to the boos'

1. Happy Val Tetrina
      Love you loads.

2. ...love you too chi hunny:-)Hope you're having a chilled out Valentine's day.xx

3. ...Happy Vals day to you too Iphie D :-) xx

22. Second post is so sweet, got me wishing I have a fam of my own... happy val's day.

23. Hehe,wt will I nt hear,barakat,pls control ur temperament ooo,to avoid serious beating frm him in future.

1. Ola Yemi,I will like to know u.pls reply here if u are too.

24. This val go make sense for ur blog ooo... Am loving the plenty post already

25. You broke his windscreen?

How can you?!

Some women tho..

26. OK, I'm bringing it here.

So on Friday, le boo and I had one quarrel like that and my mouth decided to act faster than my head. I got so mad that I refused to pick his call. The rest of d day passed and he didn't call me. Friday morning, same, so I decided to chill and see if it's on Monday morning (after vals) so I can know if I'm the side chick. Friday night, he whatsapped me and since I was still boiling, my hand did d job and not my head. We went to bed still quarreling and I thought to myself that he now has the perfect excuse to go spend vals with his main (if I wasnt)

But as God or love would have it, yesterday morning, he called me and was full of apologies, by this time I had even forgotten what d quarrel was all about.

So he's coming to pick me up when he gets back from church (I made him snap from inside church and send, I ain't taking no chances) and he's got something planned, dunno what.

So the essence of my annoyingly boring epistle is to let you know I'm not a Sidechick. Are u?

1. Lol, all for the blog!!! Two hands up!!

2. Yaaaaaaaaaaawn

3. Lmaoooooo you are stuuuuppppiiiiddd I swear!

4. Loooool. I sure ain't a side baybay!

5. I sha hope he's about to pull a 2face on you if not break his windscreen lol

6. May your testimony be permanent.

7. Lol
      I'm not a side chick oh Joy.

8. So not being the side chick is now an achievement.
      U see your life,u are so shameless the part u said as God or love would have it Made me see how your self esteem is.
      A boy called u for Val and it is now God's work? Na WA oh we ladies need to up our games.
      One would think that with the way u come here to run your mouth u are in a perfect r relationship or even married
      U haven't even gotten a ring and a man called u on Val day that he is coming to pick u up made u so excited when I am here trying to avoid 2 people just to be with one.

9. Congratulations on what lara did he proposed.
      So it is now a miracle to be the main chick
      I see a lot of ladies on this blog are booless reasons they are always on blogs.

10. Kai, anons, dem no dey follow una play?

11. Hahahahhaha
      Congrats Eka, dnt just mind this anon oo.
      Go ahead and be happy.

12. If he didn't say anything or propose, break his windscreen

13. I thought testimonies were suppose to be for husbands and wives how come eka is having a testimony about her boyfriend calling her for val?
      I am amazed about this comment.
      Is this something that u should celebrate? Have u been engaged?

14. 50kobo boo you no get..
      Stop trying to save face Eka Bitterness.

15. Anon it is nobody's fault you are a side chick na...take it easy and look for your sense of humor where you dropped it..oh sorry, you dont have any because oga is with his main chick. Everything na bitterleaf to you today....kikikikik

16. Eka funny you... I await the full gist of how it went tomorrow. you must write a part 2. Enjoy your outing

17. Some of u insulting Eka don't even have a boo

Yeye foul

A Lot of babes go sponsor their outing today just to be among

18. Shennel and Eka joy's side boo15 February 2016 at 02:46

Whenever I think of Valentine's day and my 8yr old daughter, I'm impressed, but when I think of her mother and the $930.34 "precisely!!!" child support, I'm depressed and fuck! #ranawayfroigbogirls

27. Even your hubby get a boo, a boo is boo! Lmao

28. Anger issues! If the guy did that to u, shey u wud scream DV? Same applies to both sexes, if they drive u mad, pack n go! Forgive her Mr.Man, if she tries it again, boot her out.

1. Don't mind the yeye girl. Do u know how much windscreen costs?. You are even proud to say it. If your guy is the quiet type,be on alert cos he must be planning something for you.

29. 2nd couple,very classy! God's love fill you and your husband.

Couple 1..wtf! So what should we do? You broke his windscreen and you are telling us?you blame your temperament? See...clear abeg! The guy looks like Vic o btw

1. I thought it was Vico I swear, I just it was a joking sturv * in falz voice *

2. I thought it was Vico I swear, I thought it was a joking sturv * in falz voice *

30. Signs of a violent woman @poster one. Pls register for anger management class b4 ur anger puts u in trouble..
    Wishing y'll a Happy val's day. I love love.

31. Ok o
    May you guys grow old together

32. LoL.
    O ga ju.
    You look like a hooligan though. Breaking windscreen like a tout. You dont know you are giving him a upper hand over your emotions.
    Madam Tanwa, It's Te'amo.
    Happy Valentine's Day to Stella and all BVs.

33. All the girls be sending shout out
    What happened to the boys

Lemme wait for comment

1. Same thing I thought too. Girls flaunting men who aren't flaunting them

34. Wow beautiful couple @ Omotanwa.... the Lord will continue to uphold your union with his love and grace...

At madam tigress aguba nwanyi!! Easy with wide-screen breaking cus N'a so e dey start. After una go say na men dey do DV.. you have the tendency already bae..
    Now today I pray your boo does the right thing fast and let it be sealed forever in heaven ..

35. Father of your kids and you guys are not married? Hian
    Sisters, pls if you know your boo's mother are a lot of Eba and ewedu, garri and kulikuli, indomie and stock fish, don't post his pic here o just give him a short out to avoid stories that touch. Poster 1, madam agbero, delete that husband to be and pray hard o if not sorry shall be your name in this situation ship you've trapped this not so nice looking man into

1. Ewu Gambia.. where did she say they are not married??

2. Indigo otoro tawapu gi nti idiot. Where did she say they are married

3. We are happily married with 2 kids, those pics were pre wedding shoots! Post ur whatsapp no, n I will send u updates

36. Mz Baraqat. Are you apologizing, s3nding a shout out or trying to emasculate your rivals via this post. That dude should better wife you, if not you've thrown your dice out of the board cos no man would want to keep a woman with your awful temperament. Tufia and please don't break his head or murder him when he calls it quit, incase he does.

37. 2nd couple i love..a dark.tall,handsome husband with a big,long dick is the koko..
    God bless ur home..amen

BV Baraqat,i was like u before buh nt to d extent of breaking tins ooo.Nne,work on ur temper..No man needs a lioness for a wife.
    A woman should be soft,calm and gentle..

Le boo ,pls forgive her.Look beyond her imperfections and consider this public apology as a proof of her love..
    May God give u both grace as u work towards walkin down d aisle.Marriage aint easy,forget abt fairy tale stories they feed us with here.
    Be realistic,focused,have a day job plus additional source of income and both of you will be fine cos money still answers all things..ori very important nwunne m

Shout out to my sweeties here and Stella my darling.
    Happy valentine.
    I'm painting Owerri red today with frnds and fam..
    meet me up and have a drink on my bill
    *All work nd no play makes Chy a dull girl*

1. Stop pretending that u r married here, plenty pple sabi you well well, so quit forming

2. SINGLE CLAIMING MARRIED.

3. Y women dey like dark dicks #coversface

4. Shennel and Eka joy's side boo15 February 2016 at 02:57

Chysugar and big long dick stories all the time.
      Anyway, all fuck and no cocksucking is the killer of soul. Cocksuckers

38. @ poster 1: I feel you and can just imagine how upset you were but it seems you really love him so what's making you get that mad till you break his windscreen? Go easy. If you don't truly love him maybe it's time you free him and find inner peace or manage him

39. Hian! NNE please easy on the temper, it does more good than harm.

40. No salary no val

41. I need to hang out with someone this Val, male or female, don't mind. Hanging out alone is boring. Am female though, anyone interested? Am in Abuja, we can see a movie, do karaoke or just gist....Am really cool to gist with so you won't be bored... Just reply to my comment if interested...dunno if it's legal to drop my pin...

42. Shout out to all the unmarried ladies that will offer their pussies to be slaughtered today. Some will bleed real or fake blood;

WHO opens legs for sex?
    Who get's pregnant?
    Who bears the guilt of abortion (the man shares in the consequences though; see Proverbs 6:16) and cries every second/everyday?
    Who is heartbroken and shattered and confused?
    Who has insecurity and low self esteem?
    Who is seen as the whore?
    Who has suicidal thoughts (yes you murdered a human being or more see Gen. 9:6)?
    Who sulks even a decade after the man has moved on, married and had kids?
    Who is dumped?
    On and on and on.
    LADIES, WHY NOT CLOSE THIS HOLE CALLED VAGINA UNTIL YOU GET MARRIED? THE TEST THAT A MAN "LOVES YOU" IS THAT HE IS ABLE TO RESPECT YOUR BODY TILL HE PAYS YOUR BRIDE PRICE.
    When the man finishes with you he moves on to the next "gullible victim"
    Leave such men who are only interested in you body (no; just interested in your vagina and breasts) alone and face your life and make it right with God and do not kill kids etc.
    Jesus says; "whoever comes to me I will not cast away". Matthew 7:6 "Do not give dogs what is sacred; do not throw your pearls to pigs. If you do, they may trample them under their feet, and turn and tear you to pieces.

43. Broke his windshield as a wife to be, I hope he still makes u his wife. Even as a woman, won't advice a man to marry someone with ur kind of temper.

44. Who'll put the devil to shame and give me a laptop *sad face*. I don't mind even if it's fairly used. That's all I need to make me happy this valentine.

1. E don do, begger oshi, na every post you must beg?? Valentine is over, wake-up

45. You broke his windscreen and you had to apologize here without shame.Must you tell us? I mean you could have apologized without letting us know what happened?
    Wisdom is profitable to direct Nne, pray that his friends or family will not see this and instigate him to leave you.
    Work on your temper. I wish you the best

46. Am so enjoying my val here thank God my uncle is around as cake is entring many tins re going out he is declaring suplus its jst as if we re having a party.
    So funny my boo went to work today I don't bloody care abt dat I free him today.
    I will have him back tomorrow

47. Shoutout to my lil nephew, Richard, u re everything i want, u re my strenght, u make me cry aswell as laugh. Even though i lost my sister while u came to me, i still thank God for bringing u my way. My prayer is for God to give me a job to care for u even as a single lady. Richie boy, i love u today, i love u tomorrow n i will always love n protect u as long as i live. Kisses baby

48. Shoutout to my lil nephew, Richard, u re everything i want, u re my strenght, u make me cry aswell as laugh. Even though i lost my sister while u came to me, i still thank God for bringing u my way. My prayer is for God to give me a job to care for u even as a single lady. Richie boy, i love u today, i love u tomorrow n i will always love n protect u as long as i live. Kisses baby

49. Shoutout to my lil nephew, Richard, u re everything i want, u re my strenght, u make me cry aswell as laugh. Even though i lost my sister while u came to me, i still thank God for bringing u my way. My prayer is for God to give me a job to care for u even as a single lady. Richie boy, i love u today, i love u tomorrow n i will always love n protect u as long as i live. Kisses baby

50. Anonymous 12.42 please please in as much as we all want ladies to be sensible in matters of life and love, I think you are beginning to take it to the extreme. Did someone steal your virginity and then break your heart?! Please get over it already, personally it's becoming irritating the way you post the message ALL the time.

51. Shoutout to my lil nephew, Richard, u re everything i want, u re my strenght, u make me cry aswell as laugh. Even though i lost my sister while u came to me, i still thank God for bringing u my way. My prayer is for God to give me a job to care for u even as a single lady. Richie boy, i love u today, i love u tomorrow n i will always love n protect u as long as i live. Kisses baby

52. Are we meant to clap for you cos you broke is windscreen. Ladies need to work on their terrible attitude, tomorrow one will start crying he left me for someone else. Work on your attitude, happy valentine everyone.

53. All of u attacking Barakat are no better than her. She acknowledged her mistake. You are not God. Anufias.

Poster 2. Congrats and enjoy your val. Love poster 1 & 2 plenty plenty

54. Poster one: Don't push your man to the wall with your uncontrollable temper.
    Obviously, you think it's something to be proud of.
    If it was a guy that did this now, everyone will be screaming, 'domestic violence alert'.
    Your man needs to be very careful before you stab him one day.
    Btw, is he related to Vic O?

Poster two, nice one.
    May God keep blessing your marriage.

55. Just reading comments. #stretchs#

56. Hmmmmmmmmmm....... Why are you guys blaming the first lady for being violent? After all is it not Stella that advise women to break heads, pull hair, and tear apart. So she's simply following the advise she might have digested while reading chronicles lwkmd.

Babe next time just do what will make you appear on news. Lets say chop off his man hood and grill it. You want to be Mrs somebody with that attitude abi? so you will disturb us with chronicles tomorrow mstchewwwwwwww.

57. Make lie kill you, Some 9ja girls can form sha..baby sorry that i break ur car screen , the car must be 2003 Honda baby or 2005 Toyota Corolla . Make devil push u come break my 2015 Mercedes benz screen. make we kon see how u go see hands type shit here. stupid girl. if u like stella no post my comment.

58. madam bad temperament you better watch it, work on it and don't think d guy will always take that from you all d time.