Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Valentine Wahala - Leslie Replies.

Sunday, February 14, 2016

Valentine Wahala - Leslie Replies.

''Stella i'm in shock right now, i swear i didn't know he's married. I've been trying to call him but he's not picking my calls. I'm not a home wrecker,i innocently sent the shout out. Please i'd like to say i'm so sorry for what the wife must be going through right now. I'm shaking right now.

Stella please i feel so embarrassed enough,i just want this day to come and go, i'm so heartbroken right now. Who sent me to disgrace myself this way? I just want to crawl somewhere and hide''

*And then i got a call from the man himself,before i picked the call his full name came up on TRUECALLER.I picked and asked whos calling and he said ''Mr Frank'' and i asked who Mr Frank is and what he wanted and he said his pic is on my blog ''Valentine Wahala'' and i said i didnt have the story of any Mr Frank and he said that is the pic of him and his ex girlfriend and that she was happily married.

I asked him his name again and he repeated Mr Frank and i called out the name showing to him and he said ''you see someone is tapping my line ..'' and i asked him how it could be possible and he cut the call and began to call again with a blocked number...I didnt pick.

So Leslie is crying in shock....She says she didnt know and is confused cos earlier today she had told me she trusted that le boo wasnt with another woman when i teased her about the February 15th side chick joke....

Hmmmm....

234 comments:

1. Mehnnnnn.
    If u c a Snake/ a Man, it's advisable to Pummel d Man 1st.
    Men ain't LOYAL @ all.

1. My bro's Spanish gf will say " ion unstan" what's going on here? Is leslie's boo married? I was reading some comments earlier and someone said the guy looks uncomfortable in the picture. Like wow

2. You see!

Girl are not smiling.

She wants to put bobo in trouble.

Leave married men alone oooh

3. Onohi D Oboh you don come here. look for a young guy to start a life with....fast lane girls

4. Girls eh, una antenna don't work at all once u see a man driving a fine car & talkin all single at 40+...... U don't take out time to investigate properly, you jst bliv ur knight in shinning armour has come, Leslie, u see ur life??? You see ur Babyluv???
      Calling a grown man Baby, na u immunize am??? Chai.

5. Eeyah, sorry Leslie. I kinda thought the man looked a bit old for her and furtive in the 1st post, but decided to respect myself. Now this!

Click my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers

6. Choi
      Only small comot wey i comot na im gbege happen?
      How did i miss this?

7. Leslie don,t be ashamed,the man is a devil incarnate,wipe ur tears.the man is shameless and a cheat.

8. @ atheist, end time immunization...
      Kikikki

9. Stella don't let this people play on ur intelligence abeg. It's all pranks pranks pranks. What rubbish.

Reading the so called Leslie's reply alone shows that it's a staged thing. I see the loopholes already. It's all lies. You guys must be very stupid.

10. @mercy

Leslie's boo has a wife, a wife, a wife

Mr song come over here oh

11. How? @Portable? Leslie this too shall pass. Don't let it define you if you are sure you didn't know. You are a beautiful girl by the way.Even if she knew nko? It takes two to tango. Madam wife you have a lot of work on your hands cos this one looks like an unrepentant dog. I'm sorry to say.

12. Leslie please explain who the lady wearing the wedding gown in the back seat is. I'd like to sympathise with you but there's something not just right about the story. For you to have said you'll see him on Monday suggests you both live and work in the same city. Something's not just right but I'm not pointing fingers.

13. So nobody knows Leslie e kwa?????? This post is fishy biko

14. Atheist you're damn too funny

"Calling a grown man Baby, na u immunize am???"

#PeterObiForPresident2019

15. But this man must be a gooooood liar for Leslie to be bold like that sote she send in picture. And was soo sure he wasn't with someone else.
      These types are the worst ooo.they can make someone run mad. At least there are some you ll suspect na.
      Or Leslie did you ignore all the signs. Maybe you just wanted to believe.
      Sorry sha. My heart goes out to you and his wife most especially.

The way she said she couldn't care less...hmm. due to experience?

*Leslie can walk away from this,can she???*

2. I don't understand the 3rd paragraph. But i'd like to think it's just a prankster being mischevious.

Leslie, kpe, mokop?

1. Leslie, thank God u freed yourself from this eternal bondage. NextT shine ya eyes wella
      End time konji wandering wicked man on the prowl.
      Men putting women in trouble since 19forogbomugari.
      Tohtoh useless man.

2. This story still get k leg

3. If he's not your husband don't do PDA.

4. Hahahhahahahahha....ochi atogbue m here mehn!!! This is so freaking hilarious.Leslie ndo, such is life.Welcome to #teamsingle.Hehehhe

5. Leave married men alone else shame is even small compared too wat awaitss u!!!

6. I'm single BTW but Yellow lepa girls who keep insulting dark & chubby married women, if u don't stopeet, this will continually be ur story. Awon side chics
      I can just hear her heart beat when she saw the wife's reply. Lmao! A volcanic eruption would have had nothing on that

3. You see,that man is the demon here! Stupid idiot! Stella,whats app abi true caller?
    Woman you better go and face your hubby.

1. The man na fear fear.. idiot Oshi.. he doesn't know abt truecaller.. who wants to tap ur line.. are you dasuki go hide.. ex gf that u r still Seeing n sucking her kpekus..
      Nonsense

2. Truecaller is an app, as long the line is registered anywhere in the world. It will show you the name of the owner of the line.

3. You all should check him on facebook Olorogun Emmy Uwangue. This guy must be a very slippery fool. No wedding ring, no marriage status. He is either hiding his hands or he's not wearing his ring or his hands are blurred.
      I believe Leslie. Mrs Wifey, how come your family photo is not on his FB page? I am sure your headache is not only leslie. You have more babes on his roll call.
      You all should go for HIV test.

4. Haaaa, this people no wan make person sleep today eee. See dramaaaa on Sunday night, which kain devil be this? Bikonu tomorrow is Monday.
      Hahahahahahaha

The wife should lock him inside alone in the house for one week without phone and t.v. #housearresttinz

5. @anon dear,I saw what's app initially ,that's why I asked. Stell has corrected it.

6. La Katie, which country do you think they are in? Lock ba wo. He's moving on to the next available side chic. When one door closes, another opens.

4. See gobe!
    Leslie take heart you hear pele

1. Leslie, next time do your findings very well b4 showing up.
      I don't really buy your story.
      Stop giving married men your kpekus.

2. Potable viv, the story actually get k leg.

Does she mean she has not gone to his house before, don't he or she sleep over? So many question to ask.

3. SHUT UP POTABLE viv who cares what you buy or don't buy just shut up you wey suppose pray make them upgrade you to side chick dey point snout dey form adviser Abeg gbenudake jor

5. Honestly, Stella YOU ARE THE BOMB!! All other blogs are followers, chai!

Na here I go sleep today

1. Please borrow me pillow
      I have foam

No sleeping tonight....

2. Haha hahaha the stuff is just so funny to me I don't know why been laughing since lmao

6. Story story story. Dey forge story

1. Why e dey pain u lyk dis? Wht does she have to gain by goin thru all this to forge a story of 2 ppl we don't even knw. So Stella started writing dis script since last year abi wht. If Stella forged this, by now she shld hv produced and written nigeria's greatest movies. A beg shift with ur jealousy. Try and find more creative ideas on ur blog Biko!!

2. Na she forge d pics too abi? God help you.

3. Why d hate...is it difficult to appreciate someone else's success...stop being bitter

4. Thank u. It's all forged. Including the pictures. They all know themselves

7. Kai Nawaooh..Lesile itz well,wipe your tears dear!

8. Wahala!
    I thought as much
    This embarrassment too much for this babe

1. I'm feeling sorry for the babe, I swear.

9. Nsogbu. Mon dieu.!

10. My dear if you're saying the truth then I don't blame you but next time please don't celebrate a man who has nothing walked you down the aisle.so many young looking men in Nigeria are married but living single. They'd even take you to meet their family and all but they are legally married.
    Take heart dear, I can only imagine how you feel.
    I have had enough fun On the blog today and it's time to retire now.
    No public holiday tomorrow apparently.

1. Wow wow!!! I feel so sorry for this girl. Men can lie omg!!! She will be feeling so embarrased

2. Lmao...I find this really funny.SDK blog drama gat no rival jare!!

11. Married men be forming single.OMG!! I feel sorry for the wife.He was hiding and God brought him out.

12. Haaaaaa I will continue to laugh oo, see yansh opening everywhere sha

13. Ogini ka mmadu melu umunwoke biko nu? Worris dis eh? Leslie ndo. Next time be sure. Try everything necessary means to know whom you are dating. You can never go wrong with snooping. Take heart inugo?

1. How can you use pic of Okpa as your DP? Why?
      You wan make long throat kill person here?
      I just dey remember piping hot Okpa Upper Chime Avenue.
      Chaiii

2. LIE! Wit my EX kay? Snooping ain't got nothing 2 offer. Nah nothing @all. If like turn d house upside down,check even up 2 d ba3 of his phone. FB? He'll gladly give u his password. Mails? Na u dey help am reply sef. Txt msgs? Lol, what's d delete button 4? Abegi.

I asked in one of d post if this is advisable bt I think I've my answers right here. This is foolishness.

14. Hmmm
    As bvn predict
    Syd chick.... men wil always b men
    Madam PDA pull ursef 2geda u wil b Fyn again

15. Mr Frank the randy liar
    You're not only good at cheating but lying too.

Now she's your ex girlfriend and happily married?
    Someone that you were lying to and never told that you're a married man.

Leslie, I don't blame you now
    Maybe you should learn to not claim someone that hasn't claimed you openly next time

Be ashamed of yourself Mr Frank
    Be ashamed of yourself Sir.
    Tueh.

1. U even added Sir sef! En no deserve am at all. Chai! I feel so bad for Leslie. Move on darling. God is with U

16. Dis one na mr frank the demon.
    Leslie pele
    I said it dat d man has more explanation to do. I dnt like cussing! Today Mr frank u be confirm oloriburuku,ako osi ba ero. May u find dat thing u are luking for.

17. Gbege ooo

That man no get shame @ all... Chaii..

We single ladies don suffer.

18. Let me wait for others b4 I comment and also waiting for Blogbrity with his or her idea

Mc Pinky

1. So until blogbrity speaks, your brain will not boot?? Lmao... Stella your blog people ndi too funny.

2. U go wait tire
      Leave my baby alone
      Oga face front

19. Choi! This man is a confirmed olori-boo. Pele oh leslie.

20. Hmmmm....sorry babes,now u knw d meaning of even ur boo get a boo...the guy is a liar tuehh

21. Somebody is tapping his line?
    This man is a professional lair, a career criminal!
    See him trying to cover a lie with 10 more lies

Madam Mrs, your husband is a dog, simple!
    Leslie today, another laby tomorrow and I'm sure he denies your existence to these ladies,

He probably has valentine plans up until next weekend sef, Oga public penis, fear God o.

Stella, next time he calls, record it, before he'll turn around to say something else, he stokes me as a professional oniro.

SHARONNA

1. I feel sorry for his wife. Leslie can dry her tears in time and move on. His wife is stuck with this liar. Who knows how many other chics are there

2. I feel sorry for the wife.

How embarrassing to be married to a public penis.

Please go for STD and HIV tests immediately. The man also looks very dirty.

22. Replies
    1. I started suspecting d moment she said "see you on Monday". But what do I know. Some men ehn!!till you experience it,u WL never know.

23. But wait oh!
    This story will get more complicated.
    The lady at the back seat is wearing a wedding gown? Who she be then?
    Make i fasten my seat belt, we're in for a long ride!

24. I don't know but this jist abi story abi calling out makes me feel sick in the stomach. Why can't people respect the sanctity of marriage? Why? I feel for the wife she must be going tru hell right now especially if she's crazy in love with her wandering dick husband. See the way he's even pouting in the first pic...it's men like this that will never allow their wives to take pics with them talkless of pouting in the pic.

1. Loll calm down.

I'm sure the wife is used to his antics by now.

The man is above 40 na not 24. She's probably very used to his mobile penis by now. She may even have ignored but I'm sure 'kind' friends or neighbours called her attention to Aunty Leslie's post, hahaha.

To be fair, some men dey give devil tutorial so I don't doubt Leslie.
      Madam wife kpele. Na only you no how you dey manage your load.

Women, if your husband is faithful, even if he doesn't have much just thank God. To find a faithful man is like looking for a unicorn. No be person wey dey lift chair and lift door I dey find, I'm not paralyzed I can open all my doors, just be faithful dear future husband. Hmmmmmm

25. This comment has been removed by the author.

26. Somebody is tapping his line?
    This man is a professional lair, a career criminal!
    See him trying to cover a lie with 10 more lies

Madam Mrs, your husband is a dog, simple!
    Leslie today, another laby tomorrow and I'm sure he denies your existence to these ladies,

He probably has valentine plans up until next weekend sef, Oga public penis, fear God o.

Stella, next time he calls, record it, before he'll turn around to say something else, he strikes me as a professional oniro.

SHARONNA

1. The man N professional liar!!!
      He's a dog left from a hook..
      Imagine the kind of pain the wife must be going through now !!

As for you Leslie !! Next time wen u see a potential married guy u do necessary inquiry before u jump into booing him!! How can you see a guy as fed up as this and mistake him to be single. Even if he was ingle an sure he would have had a fiancé somewhere... God just save you but u are in a serious embarrassed state..

27. Oh noooo...leslie girl, just picK yourself up. I know it's hard but you need to pick yourself up. You were deceived, and a lot of us have been deceived too. You are not the first and won't be the last. To think the man is even calling, to lie the more saying you are his ex girlfriend. i think he is saying that because of the wife. He has cooked up a story to tell the wife. Men!! some of their lies even shocks the devil. Hang in there girl. I PRAY OTHERS DON'T FALL VICTIMS.

28. LMAO!!!! Stop praising boyfriends, una no go hear. It's well dear, u will be fine.

29. DONT WORRY THE WIFE WILL BE FINE......I DREAMT WE JUST SPOKE *wink*

1. Stella....there's something you are not saying.

2. Fine ke?
      End time dream niyen

3. Lwtmb, I love drama but love you more stella kikikiki. Yes am licking ass Yimu

4. Please look at the picture very well. This is at a wedding where the guy was driving the bride. This story has comma. I am no longer fooled by such stories. Attention seeking low lives.

30. Awwww. I feel sorry for Leslie and the Mrs. We can all see it was the man trying to play a fast one. I don't think Leslie is a bad girl and it was not her intention to wreck any home cos the man did not tell her there was a home to wreck. All these women praising your husbands to high heavens may God keep your homes cos nobody knows what a man is capable of doing.

31. Emwanta!!! Eeeee ona gbarai dramaaooo... Iye doghe ooo ...I will sleep here today

32. So sorry Leslie. May this experience make you smarter and better. I feel for you because I just went through his FB page with his name revealed in the first post by someone and I noticed that he had no pic of his wife and family but had several other "nonsense pics". That should even be a red flag for his wife to know that he is a serial cheat. Who knows of how many other "Leslies" there are. Emmy uwangue, you see your life??????????????????

1. Seriously,he is either hiding his wedding ring or he is not wearing it. Or his hands are blurred. This guy will have many other babes. Leslie, wifey go and do HIV test first.

33. Chai! I feel so sorry for Leslie! Girl brace up . U did the right thing!now u know who he really is. Married men claiming singles just to get cookies! Take heart darling E-hugs

34. Imagine this useless, yeye man, ex-gf indeed. He's such a player to even use a fake name. The wife confronted him and he came calling. Sorry, leslie, i even concluded you know. Clean your tears and brace up yourself. Lesson learnt, life goes on.

Advice to all....install Truecaller app on your phones and make sure you search and question any conflicting name/s.

Echi di ime!!

35. Imagine this useless, yeye man, ex-gf indeed. He's such a player to even use a fake name. The wife confronted him and he came calling. Sorry, leslie, i even concluded you know. Clean your tears and brace up yourself. Lesson learnt, life goes on.

Advice to all....install Truecaller app on your phones and make sure you search and question any conflicting name/s.

Echi di ime!!

36. Woman, face the horseband at home.

37. Is this one not better than the one that told his wife that he as to travel to another part of Delta state today today. Sey na work de carry am go on Sunday evening. Akuko na egwu.

38. Stella Leslie is lying o!!! She knew he was married and she did this intentionally. Young men tell their side chicks that they are married. They don't lie. Don't believe any side chick that says she did not know. It's a lie. This Leslie wants to break up his home

1. My thoughts exactly...
      Probably,she went through the comment of the other post and saw people saying it...
      There's no way your man would be married and you wouldn't know...
      Yeye dey smell!...

2. Come to think of it,you might just be right. Something tells me this is not the last week will read about this people.

3. Liar! How many people did you tell?

4. I dont think she did it intentionally, do u know the damage this will cause her reputation?

Its not worth the stress.

39. I knew he's the liar in this wahala. This is why ladies shouldn't flaunt a guy who has claimed them publicly.

Pelee Leslie....

40. Leslie sorry and take heart. The said guy is a lair and also a player. Why not just thank God that pushed you to send in this picture if not you wouldn't have knew anything and he will keep wasting your time with his deceits.

41. I really hate the idea of exposing your relationship on the internet but it seems to have its advantage. Leslie might never have known about this deception if she didn't send in the pix.

42. The man is even ugly.

Leslie, Kpele.

43. Omo see gbege!!!
    Nyansh opening of life
    Aaarrrhh nnkan mbe!
    *faithful bv enemuwe thelma*

44. Men!!!!
    What do they really want?
    *whew*

45. Me too just had same dream,but me I come in mine when the man's wife was crying on my shoulder,abi i lie*side eyes*

46. I don't do public display of affection and my reason is not fear but I love my privacy too much. Lee boo is the rocket but I'm hiding the rocket inside my pocket. I no fit shout abeg.

47. I said it that casala was gonna bust, with this valentine shout out thing.

The lady should just apologise to the wife and move on.

Ehya I'm sure she didn't see this coming

48. Mr frank you are a fool.
    Shameless he- goat,
    You are not just a cheat but a liar as well.
    Shame! Shame! Shame!

See how you have disgraced yourself and wife.

I pity your wife.
    Leslie sorry ooo, next time don't listen to a man until he proves himself.
    Shameless married dog

49. lily of the valley14 February 2016 at 19:27

'After the reggae play the blues'! Even ur Boo e get Boo!

50. Hey hey hey... Aunty Leslie, assuming this ur version is true, well i'll say lick ur wounds nd move on.. llife goes on!

As for u Mr cassonova, wondering shameless dickhead, u see what ur stupid life has cost ur family? epic disgrace for the whole world to see.. u need serious sexliverance oloshi oloriburuku!

51. Ahhhh sorry side chick n wify.

My frank u should be ashamed of ursef. No respect for ur wife at all

52. Mr Frank/Emma, you're the devil himself . Leslie take heart, God will send your own man.

53. Sorry about that, leslie.I knew you'd be nursing a broken heart by now.

Just lick your wounds and move on..

You see why it ain't good to flaunt a man when he aint your hubby?

Give it time,you'll be fine.
    Take a cool shower, look for something to calm your nerves.either a sedative or wine..you need uninterrupted sleep tonight.
    Cry all you want to, let it all out..
    I feel for you badly.

54. Omg!!!? Why did the man lie to her???

This is sad!!

55. Lmao. Ya'all ain't serious. Leslie if this is true then I feel sorry for you.
    So much drama everywhere and I came late. Chai!

56. So sorry Leslie... just try n pull yourself together. It's gonna pass ok +make sure you pick the lesson in this experience.

57. This man can lie 4 Africa, chai, now he don change name to Frank. I pity the wife.

58. Hmmmmm, on one hand I didn't tink it was kool sending pix to the whole world to see tru ur private affairs bt on d oda hand am glad u did @least nw u ar aware of wat was hidden. Babe, relax u will b fine.

Happy Val's Day to u all...

Being single doesn't mean u ar alone. B happy...

59. Okunrinnnnn,meNnnnnnnnnn

60. Leslie no let ur boss sack u from work oo. So u no see better man na dis akpa pku be ur boo. U are now a homewrecker. Fine girl like u. Ur church members go laugh u tire. In short na back seat u go take for 6 months. Ekpele oo Omo dada

1. Abeg free leslie. Hasn't she suffered enough

61. Lol @ dreamt we just spoke. Leslie pls take heart.it can happen to anyone.Mrs married man,don't fight your husband cos of this,don't break your home. In the spirit of valentine,forgive and forget.
    Everyone reads this blog.babes pls start sending in your shout outs with pics. We must catch all them cheats today.he he he

62. Uncle is a learner! Y are u taking pics with lé side chic? Pfffft

63. And this is how Leslie's valentine was ruined by a man who cannot control his dick. I really feel for I honestly feel for her and to think she must have weaved dreams around the man. Some men though, will just be heaping curses on their head.

64. And this is how Leslie's valentine was ruined by a man who cannot control his dick. I really feel for I honestly feel for her and to think she must have weaved dreams around the man. Some men though, will just be heaping curses on their head.

65. The drama we'll read tomorrow will be sure more than this.
    Ladies stop the unnecessary PDA.

66. The girl wey post a man's pic without asking him is super crazy....despirate bitches everywhere
    God purnish all una ..... men are not good buh u bitches keep running to em after calling them names here...
    S H A M E on you Allllllllllll.

1. You get brain @ all?? Do u think this lady can just come out and embarrass her self like this for the world to see? Didn't you read the write up,yes!some girls are crazy but with this,u will understand that it is not her fault @all. She was so unlucky to be in love with one son of a bitch..

2. Are you the man's friend hahahaha,why are you pained???

3. Sometimes we need to post to out the chronic liars. God punish you too and It's your sister that's a bitch. Why are you hiding under anon.

67. U see men!!!! One sent Chronicle today crying nd all d ladies in d house b fooling around feeling sorry for him when it's d norm for dem MEN! Ndi Isi mgbaka...Nigerian men fear God, stop deceiving women biko nu. Haaaaaa! I weep for we single ladies. God is watching u all deceiving girls upndan

68. Ladies should really be careful when it comes to men matters, we shud try as much as possible to know them welll before putting them on display , it's just that most of these ladies are desperately looking for who to hooks. Get over it babe aND be wiser next time .

69. If u are not married, no need to send a shout out, we men are unpredictable

1. Even if u are married dont send a shout out before a side chick still call him out.

You men are really unpredictable

2. Abeg jare. You men have excuses for everything. So this man that is married and playing around nko. What if it was the wife that sent the shout out? It's not about married or not. It's about being a good man or not. Simple. Unpredictable my ass.

70. Stupid girls be trusting men uppandan, why must u even sef his pix here, d guy is not even married to you, so y body dey sweet u like this, ntoooor.

1. U must be mahd. It could happen to anybody. Fool. Its even people who claim to be smart like u dat fall prey most..msheeeeeeeeeew

71. Eyaaaa. Wife n lisle una undo.

72. Leslie might truly be the victim here.I have met men that lie about their marital status a lot.Some men are just crazy.

73. Omg! Just like my Dawg of a hubby! He managed to stay home today and has refused to take me out with the excuuse that I'm heavy! But trust me! Toook myy lovely self out and now hanging oout in his fav hangout! He's been calling! Noticed he just walked in! Drama goes on! Useless men

1. Way to go girl. Love thyself first. Enjoy yourself sweetheart . Lesson for those who will stay home , be waiting for le Boo or DH to take them out; and be brooding & wallowing themselves in self pity, low self esteem & depression.

Girl you rock! Though you are heavy your self esteem & self worth is up. Imagine after you've labored out your bundle of joy, you go sexy your look up more & be 'hawt'. DH go confuse.

2. Plz give us gist tomorrow

74. Lets take a break from all these drama's biko.

On a lighter note, do we have scandal fans in the house? shout ho ho ho!!! lol.
    It has been renewed and has continued. Yipppeeee

75. Lol @Stella's comment. Mr Frank fear God o.

76. I feel 4 Lesle but dnt blame ursef girlie,who knws may be u wld hv wasted ur tym wit dis blackie nt knowing he is married man.Tnk ur stars u sent d pix cuz it worked out 4 gud.Dnt wori a single guy will single u out 4rm dis blog.Do u mind dating my bros daz if u r nt more than 26yrs.Wify ur huby nawa 4 him ooo.Val onye nkuka isi(as in jamming heads since tym immemodium).Oga I knw say ur prick no go school but even if na Night school enrol am inugo maka HIv.

77. I feel 4 Lesle but dnt blame ursef girlie,who knws may be u wld hv wasted ur tym wit dis blackie nt knowing he is married man.Tnk ur stars u sent d pix cuz it worked out 4 gud.Dnt wori a single guy will single u out 4rm dis blog.Do u mind dating my bros daz if u r nt more than 26yrs.Wify ur huby nawa 4 him ooo.Val onye nkuka isi(as in jamming heads since tym immemodium).Oga I knw say ur prick no go school but even if na Night school enrol am inugo maka HIv.

78. Hmmmmn! Leslie, so sorry! Ndo! Valentine #nightmare, valentine gone #wrong. Anyways, it's better you now know. Imagine, you still thinking you have a boo, if this had not happen.. more time would have been wasted. Married men, make una they fear God ooo!

79. Stella like some1 has advice earlier don't take any post down as a reminder of his wrong doing and as a lesson to leslie as well. Ladies be seriously warm before claiming a man to be urs make an under ground work don't be too comfortable with watever u re told. The way at which guys are treating ladies with relationship issue dis day ehhhh something really have to be done concerning it especially married men that goes about always lieing to be single. May u be single anytime u lie u are single, women will see u and be running from u even ur wives will reject u. Men fear God.

80. This man is not only a dog but also a stupid liar! Leslie pele..shit happens.

1. Very stupid, bastard liar I tell you

81. Demonology is the study of demons, apparently you need a PhD in it to understand some Nigerian men

82. Stella Kork, blog gi di hot mehhhhn

83. Stupid man. Mrs wife I am so very sorry for u. Hubby has done it b4 so know what u r going thru. Kpele

84. All I can see is an ugly man. Nawa o, see where scarcity of men have turned Nigerian ladies into. This ugly one too is having side chick, wonders shall never end.
    My dear so dis thing has been plummeting ur pussy for free since. I hope uv been collecting money from him. My dear ur too fine for dis guy, why are you even calling him sef. Pls you can do better.

85. Replies
    1. Better end time horsband shu!

86. This guy's wife is just who I have pity form. She married a serial liar and cheat, choi. Be strong leslie

87. Onohi oboh is her name, and Emmy nwague is his name, he's a random guy on fb, inshort dey r both my friends on fb, he's always sending messages to different girls, Onohi how could u be so stupid? So na d movies wey u say u dey act for lagos be dis Ni?

88. Jesu oko ijo!!!!! Am so scared of getting married y are men like this Mr frank linus liar shuuuu this one pass me

89. nah wahoooo... chair don goog....well, nah to settle am.. e don happen e don happen...

90. The man's name on faceebook is Olorogun Emmy Uwangue, he is from Edo state and probably an Esan man and seems he has a little cash #noticeforrunsgirls#. Rush before he deactivates the page, anyway I have all his pictures backed up incase. Amebo squared-#2016-gossipyear#

91. I am not sorry to say this , no man is worth loving.

92. So nobody knows this Liselie of a girl kwa????? Hahahahhahah

93. Na was no1 knows liselie o

94. God will always expose a cheater in a big way. See how uncomfortable he looks. His side eyes and dodgy expressions gives away his guilt. It's as if his mind is thinking "nwatakilia alaputakwana mu oooo". The sad truth is that these serial cheats always marry good women and still keep an eye outside for other females. Listen up fellas-Ecclesiastes 9v9- Enjoy life with your wife,whom you love, all the days of this meaningless life that God has given you under the sun, all your meaningless days. For this is your lot in life and in your toilsome labor under the sun. Malachi 2 v 13-15: Another thing you do: You flood the Lord’s altar with tears. You weep and wail because he no longer looks with favor on your offerings or accepts them with pleasure from your hands. You ask, “Why?” It is because the  Lord is the witness  between you and the wife of your youth. You have been unfaithful to her, though she is your partner, the wife of your marriage covenant. Has not the one God made you? You belong to him in body and spirit. And what does the one God seek? Godly offspring. So be on your guard, and do not be unfaithful to the wife of your youth.

95. HER REAL NAME IS ONOHI OBOH AND SHE GRADUATED FROM UNIBEN..I THINK SHE IS TRYING TO ACT SEF....