Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Valentine Shout Out -Part 4

Sunday, February 14, 2016

Valentine Shout Out -Part 4

These were sent since and they landed in my spam in box...sorry bout that guys!

''I 'm an ardent reader of your blog and comment as furojumbo, please help me post my valentine shout out to my boo and baby daughter, we've been married for almost 2yrs and dated for about 8yrs, had my little miracle even with PCOS scare.

I love these two with everything in me and especially my hubby, I fit kill person for you and I want you to know I miss you so bad(kisses)''.

...............................................................................................................................................................

''HAPPY VALENTINE to thr woman that introduced mi to this blog Dada Bolatito Victoria (Mhizbee).
I want to let you know you aremy woman and you are my everything and I love you like kilode, though we are miles apart you are in my heart, can't wait 4 you to finish your service 

LOVE YOU''

113 comments:

1. So much drama happening here. In the spirit of valentine if you feel like chatting just add me.. I have been indoors.

2. First poster lovely family your got there. God bless you guys

3. I hope another woman doesn't come out to claim someone's hubby again oh. I love especially the first pictures. Beautiful couple. The baby looks so much like Momma.

Happy val's day to Bolatito and her boyfriend. Is that the Mhizbee we know on this blog?

4. "Especially my hubby"? Re u saying ull choose ur manover ur child? Smh. Y dem nor go kill una. Rubbish talk.

5. Awww! Peace and Tari @1st couple cute one!

6. She is so stupid..smh

7. Nawah oh! So u can kill person for him? U choose him over ur cute miracle? Easy oh madam.

2. Lovely. Woah. Today di kpo kpo. Stella uche gi dikwa ya. L'amour l'amour.

1. Shantelle loves Tuscany14 February 2016 at 21:18

First couple- beautiful.

2nd errrm errrm....abeg who open gate for una?mgbekes. See nose in first,and in 2nd pic he is sagging. Oh chim!

SHantelle

2. This comment has been removed by the author.

3. Hahahahaha.oh chimo..I can't stop laughing

1. CHISOS!!! The second couple though.Abeg love is not by force.

2. Sassy they're not a couple. Boyfriend and girlfriend

3. Mehn lafresh you are really brightly dumb.

So 'boyfriend and girlfriend' is not a couple? It's what then?

A single??

4. Leave lafresh, shes a typical nigerian dat feels without marriage a relatnshp is nothing.

4. Hehehehehehhehehehh

Post 1 abeg no kill o o

5. I wish you everlasting love and happiness

6. Kill person na, we get lawyers here .

1. Lmao...i'm also a lawyer boo.

2. Peace Jombo, y u carry Ur family cm here nau? Babe be guided ooo, bad Belle ppl full for here.ur daughter is so adorable...

7. The 1st couple is okay

The 2nd, is this your best pictures? Or you guys are just razz and not too fine? What do you intend to do after her service? You don't look like someone that has money to marry.

1. Hahahahahahahahahaha I'm dead!

2. Kikikikikikikiki.. As i sight two of them,i just begin laugh...who open gate for two of una abeg?? Yoruba people,una no go kill me for this blog. Una two just be like wetin dem spit out frm mouth.

3. @Ebi, that's not nice! They're God's creation. Be nice and rem that we are in the lent period.

4. Quick, I know many rich guys who dont even use smart fones and dont care abt modernity. All they know is how to make money. The girl is educated therefore the guy must be atleast a schl cert holder so what is stopping them from getting married? Abi ur boo dey post u say he no get money dats y he doesnt wanna propose? Dont hate

8. hmmm..some bvs get mind oooo...the third pic tho...

9. Hahahahhaa @ love u like Kilode. Nawa o. I don't even av a bf let alone a val. Sobs.

1. I can't date a guy that use words like "I love you like kilode" so razz

2. Stay there til u old lafresh

10. Love nwantinti.
    love is a beautiful thing.

Furojumbo you have a beautiful baby.

Enjoy!

11. You fit kill person. De there de take bullet for man.

12. Love everywhere.

Happy val people.

About to face home. Been a good day.

1. You are a liar, you are at home all day, u have been here all day.. Stop lieing..

2. She is not even married this xp

3. Lufthansa do you live with her? Give her husband or are you not the one saying you're fasting and is faking rumour on another woman

4. This xp matter bwahahaha you people should find her a husband

13. That guy went to uniport.! The 1st couple pic on red

14. Stella,na for this ur blog I go do vigil today ooo. I'm not moving!

15. The way I dey sweat on top that leslie brouhaha ehn! Make gist no go wounjure me o.

And to all those dropping comments that the story is forged, thanks for dropping a seed of doubt that's gradually blossoming in my mind. #killjoys

16. Kill for what exactly? Mtcheeew! Can he kill for you?

1. Yup, he is "obsessed" about me.

2. Kill what for her?
      Cockroach? *asks with innocent face*

17. Poster 1 you've got a lovely family.keep your home madam Ooo

Mhizbee na your boo be that? Hmmmmmmm

18. Madam talking trash, if u kill pesin for a man nd u go to jail, he'll move onto the next punani.. give urself brain all u women that build ur world around a man that's probably cheating on u!

1. Why e dey pain you sha? Is it your kill??

2. Saying she loves her husband more than her child..A very stupid woman..not fit to be a mom. .She will kill her daughter, if her husband ask her to...

3. Olodo! I can see u dnt understand ur figures of speech.That is an EXAGGERATED statement(hyperbole

4. Bunny PJ "is it your kill" hahahaha

19. Oriegwu ooooo,kikikikikiki.... I had to look well to be sure it not my own mhzzbee int'l ooooo

1. Are u denying ur boo??? Because he is looking razz...nawa oo. End time denial

2. Are u denying ur boo??? Because he is looking razz...nawa oo. End time denial

20. Go an be killing up and down because of man. Mtscheew!!!!

1. It's Upandan pls, not up and down. Thank me on d next Val day.

2. Chygurl is a confirmed BV

21. Choi...valentine has never bn this serious. If i didnt have a boo, i would have killed someone ooo. Ogini?? Happy val to y'all. What a beautiful day it was.*yawns*

22. Poster just wan cause bad market for this fine babe

23. Love is a beautiful thing.. to be proud and bold of ur partner is even more sweeter. Wish to be proud of like this someday

24. Abeg make una enjoy jare. Happy val to the lovely family. D second boyfriend and girlfriend enjoyable ooo. Na una day today

25. M so drunk Inlove now!
    Baeboo m glad av found u, God bless u for puting a smile on my face today.
    Kisses

26. Abeg I no understand the last pix, Na who them be,local love, c as d small boy dey like bus conductor, he looks very dirty.

1. But 'if the small boy' brings out money to buy your wares you will be grinning like a monkey.

That is why you are as wretched as you are . Mtsheww.

2. Don't judge by appearance... the guy is loaded

3. Mgbeke satanray have you sold your okrika shirts? Olodo called it wooding shirt. Stupid Mgbeke
      Am sure nobody has patronised you.

Olobo rirun
      Elenu rirun
      Alabia rirun
      Onimu rirun
      Alara rirun

Ashewo ojunrin
      Your vjay don spoil with the numerous pr*** that enters it every night

Nonsense

27. How did I miss all these today??? Iv bn busy all day o..

293 comment 2016

28. I like the first couple. U look good together. And Ur daughter is cute

29. Shout out to my Maami, who despite all the challenges has bin my strength and help,her prayers keeps me goin. I wish I could buy her something new or take her somewhere special but very soon God would help me to make her really Happy,I pray this day that God keep her in good health and long life so she can enjoy the fruit of her hard labour. Love you mama mii....

30. Lovely family..I like! D second post is funny, all na love sha. Happy vals eve SDK!!

31. Hmmm!!! Hope we no go get another valentine wahala post?

32. Wow,he dat plays with faeses should not complain of flies.make una dey post oh.

33. Peace Jumbo lavender house . Fggc Abuloma .wicked senior,

34. Uwa ntoo!!!
    O churchi!!!!

Love is in the eye of the beholder!!!!
    *signingout#

35. These people have liver sha. Can't do this.

36. Well done woman, you can kill for him buh you can't die for him, woman aren't loyal since 18idonknow..just passing tho..

37. Well done woman, you can kill for him buh you can't die for him, woman aren't loyal since 18idonknow..just passing tho..

38. I go love oo God give my own dear H! I no bad, yet dear Hubby never still show face, ve no val 4ide from own very siblings nd parent. Trusting God for my own man

39. U pple shld just leave these love birds alone ooooo.

40. Poster1: beautiful family. Enjoy your love biko,no need to kill anyone. Your daughter is cute.
    Poster 2:na only una waka com?

41. Lols @ second couple
    Fyn babe, but you can do better than this now

42. So peace jumbo you dated your husband for 8 years and you were still doing runz. ...
    well what goes around comes around. I know who your husband was fucking and still fucking while you were in law school.
    I wonder why people who have dirty lives post it for people to see.

1. They post it becaus they are changed....isnt that tari?hmmmm well leme not talk sha.looool..enjoy my beautiful lovers...#minding my biz

2. Na who dis comment help?
      Bad bele is allowed sha. After all na you, your toilet and unfortunate surroundings go bear d stink of your nastiness.