Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Advertise Your Business Here..For FREE.

Friday, March 25, 2016

Advertise Your Business Here..For FREE.

You got Business you want to put out there but you cannot afford it the cost of advertising?.....You got the money but too 'aka-gumish' to pay up?.
Dont worry,Stelladimokokorkus.com has the solution!

If i find your advert Offensive i will delete it....
If you include email address i will delete...
if you use rude or s3x related words to advertise,it will fall into the comment pot.
If you spend your intro or conclusion mentioning my name or thanking me,I will delete. eg ''Stella God bless you,Stella thank you,blah blah blah'' forget about thanking me and advertise your business properly..LEAVE ME OUT OF IT!

You cannot attach photos so please do a good job introducing your business...
IHN will be back on Monday...

576 comments:

1. For your makeup services,training,gele tyin in Ibadan,contact 08050394781.

2. For your original LA Girl Cosmetics in wholesale and retail,pls contact 08050394781

3. @Ivy air travels, we make your travels for business, vacations and studies easy. Contact us for flights local and international. Student visa .
    Hotels and apartments within and outside Nigeria. We also provide airport pickup services and car hire.

@Royalty interior, we do house finishing and furnishings. With standard but affordable materials. We also supply original German hammer bullet proof and armored doors with security cameras. We also have crystal glass tiles and onyx mable.

Location is Abuja but our job is not limited to abuja. Contact us via royaltypurplish@gmail.com

I will be giving out original carrot oil to any bv who recommends a client to us the bv also get 5% commission on every job.

1. Dear Bvs kindly contact me on 07083504027 for first grade UK and US corporate, trendy and casual wears . Very affordable. Also if you need to shop for New wears and you are a very busy person you can contact me for personal shopping. Busy pregnant women and mothers can also contact me for delivery items and kids stuffs either new or First grade.

4. Posh Skin Organics provides organic Skincare products at affordable prices.

Our range of organic products includes:

Chocoglow milk
    Mexican milk
    Moroccan whitening milk
    Egyptian milk
    Dark knuckles cream
    Blackhead remover cream
    Pimple/Acne treatment
    AHA facials cleanser
    Stretch mark cream

I deliver to all states in Nigeria and 100% effectiveness is guaranteed.

I can be reached on 08094710657 and 58C660AC..

Thank you and happy Easter

5. Anon so you don't have contact numbers. You never serious to do business

6. Elegance Ageless Natural Cream, Oil and Soap are specially formulated for all skin types to help you tackle rough, dry, scaly, and dull skin appearance. With the use of our products, uneven skin tone, gloomy and oily skins are a thing of the past. Elegance products kit brightens, smoothens, glows and gives the skin a radiant look. With our products, your skin is left supple, soft, even, radiant, tender and ageless! Give our products a trial today and you will no longer experience such allergies as dark patches, stretch marks, knuckles, pigmentation etc.We also have Elegance cream for babies and kids. It helps maintain your children's skin and keeps it tender and glowing to face the harsh conditions of school stress and growing up.Elegance Products are packed with nature's best and skin-friendly ingredients such as shea butter, coconut oil, palm karnel oil, honey, carrot oil, lemon oil, jojoba oil, sweet almond oil and brightening & smoothening extracts. How well you take care of yourself is not reflected in your clothing and dressing. Rather, your skin colour, texture and look speak volumes about you. An elegant and radiant skin is every lady's pride.Why not make us your partner today in assisting you take care of your skin? Our prices are very affordable.~ Elegance Ageless Bridal Cream N8,000~ Elegance Anti-Aging Oil N7,000~ Elegance Bathe-Wash N4,000~ Elegance Baby Cream N5,000It is all about Elegance, and breathtaking skin! Call or WhatsApp us on 08066841510; Or BBM 24CCF8F4 for more details. A trial will convince you. Please kindly rebroadcast. Thank you.

7. Elegance Ageless Natural Cream, Oil and Soap are specially formulated for all skin types to help you tackle rough, dry, scaly, and dull skin appearance. With the use of our products, uneven skin tone, gloomy and oily skins are a thing of the past. Elegance products kit brightens, smoothens, glows and gives the skin a radiant look. With our products, your skin is left supple, soft, even, radiant, tender and ageless! Give our products a trial today and you will no longer experience such allergies as dark patches, stretch marks, knuckles, pigmentation etc.We also have Elegance cream for babies and kids. It helps maintain your children's skin and keeps it tender and glowing to face the harsh conditions of school stress and growing up.Elegance Products are packed with nature's best and skin-friendly ingredients such as shea butter, coconut oil, palm karnel oil, honey, carrot oil, lemon oil, jojoba oil, sweet almond oil and brightening & smoothening extracts. How well you take care of yourself is not reflected in your clothing and dressing. Rather, your skin colour, texture and look speak volumes about you. An elegant and radiant skin is every lady's pride.Why not make us your partner today in assisting you take care of your skin? Our prices are very affordable.~ Elegance Ageless Bridal Cream N8,000~ Elegance Anti-Aging Oil N7,000~ Elegance Bathe-Wash N4,000~ Elegance Baby Cream N5,000It is all about Elegance, and breathtaking skin! Call or WhatsApp us on 08066841510; Or BBM 24CCF8F4 for more details. A trial will convince you. Please kindly rebroadcast. Thank you.

8. Looking for authentic , beautiful wax / print materials & luxury handbags? REGALIA provides high end goods @ affordable prices. We ship all over Nigeria + free delivery within PHC. Contact via Whatsapp on 07033487318, BBM on 7B725694 for pictures. Happy Easter BVN & Mrs. Korkus + family.

9. Are you broke? Are you looking for a new income stream? Do you want to make money? Find out how a one-time $18 investment can guarantee you thousands of dollars monthly. To start, text info and your email to 09033000574.. This is not for lazy people.

10. Guys this is the baddest show in town this Easter! It's going down on Easter Saturday by 2 pm at Grooves Events Centre - KM 6 opposite Honda Manufacturing, Idiroko Road Sango, Ota.

There'll be lots of performances by A-listers.

Come have fun and make your Easter a memorable one!

For enquiries call or Whatsapp - 08028903417

11. @Dicta Beauty House(DBH) we offer Makeup Training, Makeup nd Makeover services, Sales of Original Cosmetics, beauty products and Accessories. We are p Shop 6 Cyril Plaza, Lafia, Nasarawa state. U can reach us on 08062649932. We are one of the best in Nasarawa state.

12. Elegance Ageless Natural Cream, Oil and Soap are specially formulated for all skin types to help you tackle rough, dry, scaly, and dull skin appearance. With the use of our products, uneven skin tone, gloomy and oily skins are a thing of the past. Elegance products kit brightens, smoothens, glows and gives the skin a radiant look. With our products, your skin is left supple, soft, even, radiant, tender and ageless! Give our products a trial today and you will no longer experience such allergies as dark patches, stretch marks, knuckles, pigmentation etc.We also have Elegance cream for babies and kids. It helps maintain your children's skin and keeps it tender and glowing to face the harsh conditions of school stress and growing up.Elegance Products are packed with nature's best and skin-friendly ingredients such as shea butter, coconut oil, palm karnel oil, honey, carrot oil, lemon oil, jojoba oil, sweet almond oil and brightening & smoothening extracts. How well you take care of yourself is not reflected in your clothing and dressing. Rather, your skin colour, texture and look speak volumes about you. An elegant and radiant skin is every lady's pride.Why not make us your partner today in assisting you take care of your skin? Our prices are very affordable.~ Elegance Ageless Bridal Cream N8,000~ Elegance Anti-Aging Oil N7,000~ Elegance Bathe-Wash N4,000~ Elegance Baby Cream N5,000It is all about Elegance, and breathtaking skin! Call or WhatsApp us on 08066841510; Or BBM 24CCF8F4 for more details. A trial will convince you. Please kindly rebroadcast. Thank you.

13. If you ever need to buy original beauty products, body cream, toning cream, natural hair products, and weavons contact Avy'shop on 08133796590. Avy'shop will give discount to Warri BVNs

14. Guys this is the baddest show in town this Easter! It's going down on Easter Saturday by 2 pm at Grooves Events Centre - KM 6 opposite Honda Manufacturing, Idiroko Road Sango, Ota.

Come have fun and make your Easter a memorable one!

15. Elegance Ageless Natural Cream, Oil and Soap are specially formulated for all skin types to help you tackle rough, dry, scaly, and dull skin appearance. With the use of our products, uneven skin tone, gloomy and oily skins are a thing of the past. Elegance products kit brightens, smoothens, glows and gives the skin a radiant look. With our products, your skin is left supple, soft, even, radiant, tender and ageless! Give our products a trial today and you will no longer experience such allergies as dark patches, stretch marks, knuckles, pigmentation etc.We also have Elegance cream for babies and kids. It helps maintain your children's skin and keeps it tender and glowing to face the harsh conditions of school stress and growing up.Elegance Products are packed with nature's best and skin-friendly ingredients such as shea butter, coconut oil, palm karnel oil, honey, carrot oil, lemon oil, jojoba oil, sweet almond oil and brightening & smoothening extracts. How well you take care of yourself is not reflected in your clothing and dressing. Rather, your skin colour, texture and look speak volumes about you. An elegant and radiant skin is every lady's pride.Why not make us your partner today in assisting you take care of your skin? Our prices are very affordable.~ Elegance Ageless Bridal Cream N8,000~ Elegance Anti-Aging Oil N7,000~ Elegance Bathe-Wash N4,000~ Elegance Baby Cream N5,000It is all about Elegance, and breathtaking skin! Call or WhatsApp us on 08066841510; Or BBM 24CCF8F4 for more details. A trial will convince you. Please kindly rebroadcast. Thank you.

16. Are you tired of cooking for your family after work?

Tired of going to the market? I make very delicious soup(s) and stews, any kind of food you want. Oha, okazi, afang, editan, banga.e.t.c.
    I can make it in your house or my house, whichever you decide but of course for a fee. I live in lagos mainland 09097805207.

17. For your Cocktail, Moctail,Milkshakes and Smoothies for your indoor and outdoor events.08024174674 for Uyo BV's and its environs.discount awaits you.

18. Guys this is the baddest show in town this Easter! It's going down on Easter Saturday by 2 pm at Grooves Events Centre - KM 6 opposite Honda Manufacturing, Idiroko Road Sango, Ota.

Come have fun and make your Easter a memorable one! Don't dull yourself at home!

19. Shop space needed around agbowo, Ibadan.

I am urgently in need of a shop space around agbowo/UI Ibadan. Total package should not be more than 100k, I can be contacted on 08077809515.
    Thanks a bunch

20. Guys this is the baddest show in town this Easter! It's going down on Easter Saturday by 2 pm at Grooves Events Centre - KM 6 opposite Honda Manufacturing, Idiroko Road Sango, Ota.

Come have fun and make your Easter a memorable one! Don't dull yourself at home!

21. Recent workplace culture and schedule makes it difficult for some of us to make delicious home made food we all yearn for. Not to worry, just give us a shout and we'll make very tasty soup and stew of different kinds for you just so you can have that delicious home meal. We make small, medium and large pots as the case may be. We stay in FESTAC but our clientele covers Lagos. Call Splendid Catering with 08033979797.

22. Hi Trinity,
    I am interested in the social media intern vacancy.I know I'm not richbee but I can only hope abi? Kindly reply this comment,so I can drop a phone number which you can send the mail address to.I have a B.Sc and M.Sc from a reputable UK uni. I don't mind the salary

23. Contact me for all kinda makeovers 530B517C,strictly within lagos thnks

24. There's always something you would need to get from JUMIA, from Electronics to Phones to clothes to events tickets. Save yourself the hassel and Call Jumia sales rep on 08111632014

25. Mrv Design is your one stop place for all your graphic design projects.
    Our services include Brand Identity, Packaging Design, Photo manipulation etc
    BB Pin:59317A1A
    Tel: 08152688536

26. Guys this is the baddest show in town this Easter! It's going down on Easter Saturday by 2 pm at Grooves Events Centre - KM 6 opposite Honda Manufacturing, Idiroko Road Sango, Ota.

27. Pic-A-Place Travels – We are a retail business that sells travel related products and services to customers,our services includes;Hotel and flight reservations and bookings,Visa processing,excursions and travel logistics, contact us on 08130225641, thanks for your patronage.

28. For your building materialS contact

Bamishe Oluwa Sawmill for all kinds of building materials
    Such As

Roofing woods
    Abestors
    Nails
    Zinc
    Doors
    Windows etc

Call us on 07068541325

29. For your bridal and party makeup, bridal hair including okuku, tying of gele, fixing of eyelash and nails, beads for all ocassion within benin city and its environs. please contact us via bbm: 26491A70 or 07030567136. We are price friendly and customers satisfaction is our goal. A trial will convince you. Thank you. Cheers

30. Guys this is the baddest show in town this Easter! It's going down on Easter Saturday by 2 pm at Grooves Events Centre - KM 6 opposite Honda Manufacturing, Idiroko Road Sango, Ota.

31. Jeokenny Real Estate25 March 2016 at 14:55

REAL ESTATE SERVICES

Do you need land for personal or official purposes?

Do you need properties in these strategic places listed below:

Aviation Estate, Mafoluku Lagos

Ikorodu Industrial Layout

Along Muritala International Airport, Lagos

Ayobo, Mowe, Iyana-Iyesi Otta

Ikoyi, V.I, Banana Island, Amuwo Odofin, Abuja

A filling station available for sale.

Contact us for you real estate properties on 07082987368

32. Guys this is the baddest show in town this Easter! It's going down on Easter Saturday by 2 pm at Grooves Events Centre - KM 6 opposite Honda Manufacturing, Idiroko Road Sango, Ota.

33. Do you need wrist watches leather and chain, shoes both male and female with the best quality at affordable price, pls call or whatsapp this line 08166021239 and 08167032929 you can compare iur prices with that of jumia, you won't be dissapointed

34. LEARNING AT THE COMFORT OF YOUR HOME: Your child's case is not uncommon, kids all over the world deal with dyslexia (learning disabilities) some children just needs special attention.worry no more, solution is here. Contact a home tutor that will change your childs story . Location is Abuja 08185124008.

35. Guys this is the baddest show in town this Easter! It's going down on Easter Saturday by 2 pm at Grooves Events Centre - KM 6 opposite Honda Manufacturing, Idiroko Road Sango, Ota.

36. For your bridal and party makeup, bridal hair including okuku, tying of gele, fixing of eyelash and nails, beads for all ocassion within benin city and its environs. please contact us via bbm: 26491A70 or 07030567136. We are price friendly and customers satisfaction is our goal. A trial will convince you. Thank you. Cheers

37. Call Gift jewelry for your quality and affordable wrist watches, brazilian costumes, necklace, engagement/wedding rings, fashion earrings, beads of various types,etc. 08067025560.

38. Do you need wrist watches leather and chain, shoes both male and female with the best quality at affordable price, pls call or whatsapp this line 08166021239 and 08167032929 you can compare iur prices with that of jumia, you won't be dissapointed

39. Worried about getting a professional photographer to document your event, Sleekmotion photography,located at ibadan offers you top notch photography services, Album production, and very clear video coverage of your special day at very affordable rates to go. Contact us via call or whatsapp on 0706 136 9647. First bv to make a booking gets 50% off all charges on their event!!!!
    Hurry now and contact Sleekmotion photography,we are at no 24,ondo street bodija Ibadan.

40. Pic-A-Place Travels – We are a retail business that sells travel related products and services to customers.Our services includes;Hotel reservations,flight bookings,Visa processing,excursions and travel logistics.Contact us on:08130225641, thanks for your patronage.

41. Guys this is the baddest show in town this Easter! It's going down on Easter Saturday by 2 pm at Grooves Events Centre - KM 6 opposite Honda Manufacturing, Idiroko Road Sango, Ota.

42. advertise for a room mate.

I am an intern at Unical teaching hospital. I just got a nice apartment very close to my work place and i will like a cool intern like me as a room mate, so we can split d bills equally. I would have loved to stay on my own due to fear of weyrey roommates, but i cant afford the burden of the accomodation. So if you are a nice, cool headed , jovial, tush, God fearing female, hit me up lets discuss. Im female too.
    08097376039 or 5C325EC2 .

43. Do you need wrist watches leather and chain, shoes both male and female with the best quality at affordable price, pls call or whatsapp this line 08166021239 and 08167032929 you can compare iur prices with that of jumia, you won't be dissapointed

44. Guys this is the baddest show in town this Easter! It's going down on Easter Saturday by 2 pm at Grooves Events Centre - KM 6 opposite Honda Manufacturing, Idiroko Road Sango, Ota.

45. WHY PAY MORE? WHEN WE CAN OFFER YOU QUALITY GOODS AND SERVICES AT AFFORDABLE POCKET-FRIENDLY PRICES. WE ARE BASED IN PORT HARCOURT.

FOR HIGH QUALITY BEDDINGS AND DUVET, INSTALLATION OF WINDOW BLIND AND ACCESSORIES.

PLEASE CALL/WHATSAPP - 08032263001.

46. WHY PAY MORE? WHEN WE CAN OFFER YOU QUALITY GOODS AND SERVICES AT AFFORDABLE POCKET-FRIENDLY PRICES. WE ARE BASED IN PORT HARCOURT.

FOR HIGH QUALITY BEDDINGS AND DUVET, INSTALLATION OF WINDOW BLIND AND ACCESSORIES.

PLEASE CALL/WHATSAPP - 08032263001.

47. For your professional house painting and tiling

Contact us on 08087306223

Let's give you a house to home touch.

48. Pee beauty & Spa. For ur professional massage.waxing.pedicure and manicure.make-up and gele tying.am in lagos pls call 07017979964.

49. EASTER PROMO SPECIAL!!

The Easter Season is here! And we are bringing the celebration to your doorstep! Let us give you and your loved ones a taste of our fresh & delicious products.

A. Whole Chicken (Fresh/Smoked)
    - Layer bird - N3,000
    - Cockerel - N3,500
    - Broiler bird - N4,000
    - Turkey - N18,000

B. Chicken Parts (Fresh ONLY)
    - Chicken Laps - N2,500/kg
    - Chicken Wings - N3,000/kg

C. Fish (Smoked ONLY)
    - Catfish - N2,500/kg

D. Organic Red Palm Oil
    - 5 Litres - N2,000
    - 10 Litres - N3,500

Order for yours NOW! You don't have to wait till the last moment. Delivery is FREE within Lagos. For bookings, please contact Utibe Akpabio on +234 806 036 9381. Better discounts for my fellow BVNs. just say the word "SDK" when u call. Dass all.

50. WE CAN MAKE YOUR PRODUCT, SERVICE OR BUSINESS TAKE-OFF LIKE A ROCKET.

We are offering our high-impact marketing services to business owners on this blog at 30%(in the spirit of the season)
    Take advantage of our services below for marked sales and marketing improvement for your business
    We help you with:
    1-Marketing Plan development and execution
    2-Professional Brand Development and Packaging of your business and products
    3-Marketing Strategies Developmennt
    4-Field Promotions/Marketing and Retail Distribution of your products across our 2000 store/supermarket partners
    5-Recruitment and training of sales people/marketers
    6-Social Media and digital marketing.

Please call us on 08111591118. We are an award winning firm and our results are guaranteed.AFFORDABILITY PROMISED.

51. Get your RUZU bitters (the wonder herbal drink)at a cheaper price,in egbeda and its environs. Also if you want your shop(pharmacy or provision store) to be supplied at an affordable price with an agreement to pay at the end of the month, call 0908 4508 096

52. Contact ClasseLook Makeovers for your beautiful and well done bridal,engagement and owanbe makeup. Personal and Professional training classes also available. Call or watsapp 070f5951528,bb pin 22FA397C.

53. It's always so disheartening to order a cake for your big day and get a puff-puff like cake delivered to you, its even worse when you can't take a second look at the cake you spent so much for. That is why at Rosblis Cakes & Events, we are passionate about your experience. Its tasted and trusted. Every bite gives you that heavenly feel. Our cakes are designed to suit your profession/career or the occasion and at prices that won't send you breaking the bank. For more inquiries or booking Call: 08120794648 or whatsapp: 07065023067 BBM: 33007B63

Also call in for your Makeover at Rosblis Makeovers Onitsha. Every woman is beautiful but just a little touch up to bring out that queenly look in you. For Traditional/White wedding, Party/Casual makeovers, we got you covered. For more inquiries call or whatsapp: 08060964987

Everywhere you go...
    6379 5004 2035 1694
    1216 8101 4293 6011

54. I am into livestock Feeds for poultry, I can supply as many quantities as you want. I sell Maize,soya meal,white sorghum  for Breweries, groundnut for oil company
    Please contact me on 08133662821, 07053802958. 
    My location is ilorin but I can supply to anywhere in Nigeria.

55. A whole lot to consider while planning an occasion. Looking good sure beats them all and that's what Perfect Nails and Lashes is so concerned about. We make sure you feel like the most beautiful celebrant on your occasion... For that perfect nails and eyelashes on your weddings, birthdays, photo/video shoots, engagement and the likes, I bet you're at the right place. Perfect nails and lashes, Lagos is sure the best option for you. Home service is available. For bookings call 08063360112 BBM 51531b92 Your good looks, our big deal!

56. Trinity I'm also interested.
    Ph right?

57. LB CATERERS is a foremost catering outfit in Abuja.We make sure your guests leave your event with a smile and a full tummy! We make both continental and inter-continental dishes. Grab a 20%discount by calling : 08037857037 now.....

58. Are you tired of people calling you fat?Do you start a diet program and stop half way?This is an opportunity for you to get that body to die for,Sign up for a 12 days group diet/detox program where you meet hundreds of people trying to loose weight fast. Call or WhatsApp on: 08130599524,09056197537.Bbm pin 5BFF141E.

59. Hello BVN, my sweetie pies
    Please for your events decoration
    Please call us on +2347066727796 or add me on 2BC05E92
    We take any price
    Lagos only please

60. Are you tired of people calling you fat?Do you start a diet program and stop half way?This is an opportunity for you to get that body to die for,Sign up for a 12 days group diet/detox program where you meet hundreds of people trying to loose weight fast. Call or WhatsApp on: 08130599524,09056197537.Bbm pin 5BFF141E.

61. My People at shapers9ja,we offer the best deal for you to achieve your desired body shape. DETOX TEA for general body weight loss and effective waist trainers are available for sale.Get back in shape, Look slim and curvy using any of our products.
    To place an order for your desired waist trainer or DETOX TEA can contact BBM: 5315CBBC
    WHATSAPP/CALL: 08084011332.... God bless you endlessly STELLA..
    #NoMoreSuckBelle

62. Are you tired of people calling you fat?Do you start a diet program and stop half way?This is an opportunity for you to get that body to die for,Sign up for a 12 days group diet/detox program where you meet hundreds of people trying to loose weight fast. Call or WhatsApp on: 08130599524,09056197537.Bbm pin 5BFF141E.

63. SPECIAL OFFER!!!

The Easter Season is here! And we are bringing the celebration to your doorstep! Let us give you and your loved ones a taste of our fresh & delicious products.

A. Whole Chicken (Fresh/Smoked)
    - Layer bird - N3,000
    - Cockerel - N3,500
    - Broiler bird - N4,000
    - Turkey - N18,000

B. Chicken Parts (Fresh ONLY)
    - Chicken Laps - N2,500/kg
    - Chicken Wings - N3,000/kg

C. Fish (Smoked ONLY)
    - Catfish - N2,500/kg

D. Organic Red Palm Oil
    - 5 Litres - N2,000
    - 10 Litres - N3,500

Order for yours NOW! You don't have to wait till the last moment. Delivery is FREE within Lagos. For bookings, please contact Utibe Akpabio on +234 806 036 9381. Better discounts for my fellow BVNs. just say the word "SDK" when u call. Dass all.

64. Are you tired of people calling you fat?Do you start a diet program and stop half way?This is an opportunity for you to get that body to die for,Sign up for a 12 days group diet/detox program where you meet hundreds of people trying to loose weight fast. Call or WhatsApp on: 08130599524,09056197537.Bbm pin 5BFF141E.

65. Are you tired of people calling you fat?Do you start a diet program and stop half way?This is an opportunity for you to get that body to die for,Sign up for a 12 days group diet/detox program where you meet hundreds of people trying to loose weight fast. Call or WhatsApp on: 08130599524,09056197537.Bbm pin 5BFF141E.

66. ABUJA allow,@glitz_accessories(ig) give you magnificent, unique beaded jewellery at affordable prices,check us out on whatsapp 09097347194. Stand out from the crowd by rocking something different. Give us a call today reasonable discounts available!!Happy holidays!!!

67. Kindly contact us for your lovely braid and twist wigs, handmade from scratch to finish by our stylist under close supervision, colors, length and size are all our customer's decision.
    **customer's satisfaction is our priority**
    Kindly call or WhatsApp: 08034111853 or 08131897399
    And check out lovely pictures of our previous works on IG: @braidsbybusayo thanks.

68. Advert for a room mate.

I am an intern at Unical teaching hospital. I just got a nice apartment very close to my work place and i will like a cool intern like me as a room mate, so we can split d bills equally. I would have loved to stay on my own due to fear of weyrey roommates, but i cant afford the burden of the accomodation. So if you are a nice, cool headed , jovial, tush, God fearing female, hit me up lets discuss. Im female too.

69. Do you need a designer perfumes ranging from 212, issey Miyake, Eternity, revolution Eternity, Jadora, pleasing??? Look no further. You can get all these aforementioned perfumes for as low as 1000naira. For doubters, we will spray the perfume for you and if you like it the next day, you can reach us...whatsapp 08075814521, BBM:2BE66EFD,thanks

70. I want to advertise for a room mate.

71. Happy Easter bvs. Purplerayne specialise in clothing sales from various UK brands like H&M, misguided, next and all. I am having a massive clearance of clothing right now. Do contact me on bbm 7B120733. Grab a bargain.

72. LB Caterers Abuja is a foremost catering outfit. We make sure every guest at your event leaves with a smile and a full tummy!!Really we are not just caterers, we are food architects.order for both continental and inter-continental dishes. Call us on 08037857037 to get a 20%discount...check us out on FB

73. Hello cake lovers! For your yummy,creamy,delicious,healthy,mouth watering,tongue biting,exquisite cakes, contact Tianah's Bakes n Chops.Our cakes are very affordable.Varieties of cakes such as sponge vanilla ,red velvet,marble,chocolate,fruit,white forest ,black forest,etc with different forms of icings(buttercream,chocolate,whipped cream,fundant,etc) are readily available for all occasions (birthdays,weddings,anniversaries) and even for everyday consumption. We deliver nationwide=-d .For enquiries,please contact us on 08089361986,Facebook page:Tianah's Bakes n Chops ,IG:Tianah's Bakes n Chops. Thank you all

74. JDY cooks. We specialize in catering services, outdoor catering services, such as marriage, burials, get together, family and societal meetings, school parties etc. Jollof rice, fried rice, coconut rice, plantain peppersoup, goat meat, cow leg, fresh fish peppersoup, nsala soup, pounded yam and different kinds of soup. We do small chops also. Location Bayelsa and it's environs. Contact us today 08032924808.

75. We are team of highly skilled legal practitioners whose focal point is on providing exceptional legal services to clients at an affordable rate (within and outside Lagos).

Our services include, incorporation of company (pre-incorporation and post-incorporation matters), drafting and review of major contractual agreement, property managment, litigation and legal advisory services etc.

For enquiries & services, kindly contact us on 08179068060

76. Hi, Contact me for all types of VASELINE LOTION, JERGENS BODY WASH & LOTIONS, ST. IVES BODY WASH & LOTION, NEUTROGENA CLEANSER & CREAMS , AVEENO BODY WASH, and so on , Its going at a discounted rate of 50% off for this easter period alone. You can call me on 09092165286. we also do delivery. Thanks Stella for this platform.

77. Looking for a Professional IT Solutions firm to Develop and Manage your site, provide Software Solutions, handle your Branding and Graphics design?
    Look no further, we are closer to you than you can think!!!
    W3 Media is a one-stop hub for IT solutions.
    We also supply IT Hardwares and peripherals, online advertisements and complete SEO and Ad campaigns.
    We can help you grow your Business / Company. It is passion that brings us here and that passion sets us apart.
    A trial will convince you.
    Visit www.w3media.com.ng or Email: charles@w3media.com.ng

78. For you wedding decoration and and wedding cake, catering service, and engagement alaga contact us on 08076196317 or visit apata ibadan welder shopping complex.

79. For a glamorous face beat, please contact us on 08089361986...Radieux beau,reflecting the inner beauty on the surface

80. Do you stay in Abuja? have a wedding, baby dedication, meeting, any event at all? You will love LB Caterers☺ let's leave your guests with a sweet after taste, let's make your party happen!08037857037

81. Do you know any secondary school student that has difficulty with either organic chemistry or calculations in chemistry.if yes there is an on going online chemistry class specifically for that on whatsapp currently its free for 2 months after which it will be 1000 per month..the number to join is 07064903491

82. We are team of highly skilled legal practitioners whose focal point is on providing exceptional legal services to clients at an affordable rate (both within and outside Lagos).

Our services include, incorporation of company (pre-incorporation and post-incorporation matters), drafting and review of major contractual agreement, property managment, litigation and legal advisory services etc.

For enquiries and services, kindly contact us on 08179068060

83. Branding & Printing Services25 March 2016 at 15:14

We make some of the best and top notch copies of promotional materials, general printing, fabric branding, monogramming, logo creation, strategic overall business branding, Printing for all events or occasion. You are sure of timely services and a job that will stand you out. Call : 08036546906 (Axel & Bond)

84. For your Visas to USA, Canada, Dubai, South Africa, Egypt, Schengen and China etc Ticket Reservations for both local and International flights, Corporate Travels, Tour packages, Hotel Reservations, Car Rental , Vacation Packages and Travel Insurance. Contact Stella: Call/WhatsApp 08083625349, BB Pin 59340BF1.

85. Tee Signature is your one stop party favor and souvenir outfit. We stock unique and savvy gift items for both corporate and Owanbe events. Contact us on 09055860414. We deliver nationwide. Thanks

86. At LunchBox caterers Abuja, We cook to your taste:08037857037

87. Having an event in Abuja? Let's cater for your guests.08037857037

88. Hello,
    Are you interested in relocating to Ogba Iju Ishaga area,Lagos.I have property for sale.It's a 3 bedroom bungalow, All en-suite on a standard plot of land,Very sharp!It goes for 15.5m...Please contact wale on 08107357416 for more details.Bless!

89. Hello,
    Are you interested in relocating to Ogba Iju Ishaga area,Lagos.I have property for sale.It's a 3 bedroom bungalow, All en-suite on a standard plot of land,Very sharp!It goes for 15.5m...Please contact wale on 08107357416 for more details.Bless!

90. We are team of highly skilled legal practitioners whose focal point is on providing exceptional legal services to clients at an affordable rate (within and outside Lagos).

For enquiries and services, kindly contact us on 08179068060

91. Ladies Shoes and Bags?
    Men's Casual/Formal Shirts and undergarments?
    At affordable prices...?
    We got you!

Call 08038484467, Whatsapp 08054514149, BBM 2BE9CFC7.

Keep your Orders Rolling!!!

92. Fabrics / Aso Oke
    Based in the U.S.A and Nigeria, and interested in Aso Oke or Lace fabrics? Units or for a group? I can help. Feel free to contact me. I ship everywhere in the U.S & Nigeria, or other countries too.
    You can contact me : BBM (556C8354) OR 07089008037
    Thanks God bless ..

93. Clearance sales going on in Lagos
    Clearance sales going on women tops,skirts, dresses and children clogg slippers all at reasonable prices. If you looking to change your wardrobe and your low on budget or looking to get stylish clothing's at affordable price,we are the next stop.
    Please call : 08037285389

94. Why eat all the yamayama frozen foods:of unknown origin and hygiene?

When you can buy #madeinnmaija
    #fresh #zerofrideration

Buy it all at bushmannnigeria.com
    Or simply call 09053578552 to make that quick order :

Whole chicken
    Beef/goatmeat
    Seafoods
    Periwinkles and crayfish

All products are processed same day the order is made; packaged and delivered to your preferred location within Lagos.....

95. Its 100% pure garri with no additives. It contains very low starch, pure white, very smooth, very easy to make and easier to swallow. It can also be soaked with cold water and milk for those who love to soak garri...forgot to mention its processed in cotonou.their process is way diffrent from ours.contact me for supplys 08151905034.thanks

96. Order for your pastries and cakes for your parties,our prices are affordable.Please call us now to order(08067399371)and you won't be disappointed.Based in Ibadan

97. A NANNY IS IN TOWN
    BVs in Lagos, Are you always worried about the welfare of your child/children whenever you are going out of town or @ work? worried on who would take proper care of them while you are away? Here is the answer to your worries, Call me up on 09055237333 when you need someone to babysit your child/children or a Nanny.

98. Looking for a Professional IT Solutions firm to Develop and Manage your site, provide Software Solutions, handle your Branding and Graphics design?
    Look no further, we are closer to you than you can think!!!
    W3 Media is a one-stop hub for IT solutions.
    We also supply IT Hardwares and peripherals, online advertisements and complete SEO and Ad campaigns.
    We can help you grow your Business / Company. It is passion that brings us here and that passion sets us apart.
    A trial will convince you.
    Visit www.w3media.com.ng or Call: 07032828844

99. We cook for all occasions.what do you want? Egusi soup with mixed fish and Goat Meat? Edikaikong with peri winkle, diced Kpomo and smoked fish? Sea food Basmatti fried rice?? Any food at all Even order for your bowl of soupand stews:08037857037

100. Need ideas and assistance for birthdays,weddings,or showers?events by tegz got you covered. We take your event preparation out of your shoulders,giving you the best ideas,cakes and decorations at affordable price. We re client oriented,professional,creative and dynamic event company. Give us a call on 09094843839 for that fluffy delicious cake and an unforgettable event

101. Looking for a pro Make-Artist for your Big day? Or You Need to Glam-up Occasions i.e Bridal shower, Birthday parties,Date Nights ,or as a Wedding Guests ... Call Hessysmakeupchair on 08115477066 .. We take care of all your glam needs at a very AFFORDABLE price.

102. Brides to be in Abuja and surrounding states, Looking for budget friendly and affordable bridesmaid dresses? Contact us today for made to measure bridesmaid dresses.
    Call/watsapp +2348132560057, 08098732193

103. We are a company into Cleaning and Organizing (that is, we deploy staff for ur cleaning needs.. residential, offices, post-construction cleaning, hotels, churches, events centres etc.)
    We also offer delivery services and general errands.
    Need anything done but no time, we're your middle man and best friend, as we are also into General logistics and supplies. We are registered and incorporated!
    Call or whatsapp on 08177196054, 07038803727. Our location is Lagos.

104. @ jorkhekitchen, we take care of ur varieties cake, snacks, freshly prepared drinks, local n continental dishes, small chops, shakes for any of your events @ pocket friendly price. We are based in ibadan and ready for business anytime anywhere. you can contact us for training and business on 08180881125

105. Real estate agent.
    Lekki and Ajah.
    Call 07064440129

106. For your hotel bookings, Flight Tickets and Reservation pls call us.
    Location is Abuja.
    Tel: 08188699495

107. Promo! Promo!! Promo!!!
    Event Centre Hall @ Mary Land, Lagos.
    Suitable for weddings, trainings, conferences etc.
    Call 09034407500

108. If you live in Newyork and in need of good braids from the confort of your home, contact BEST BRAIDS for your hone service Braids on +13472858225 at very affordable price. Follow us on Instagram Best_braids_weaves. Godbless

109. I have PURE & RAW HONEY beautifully packaged  for sale in different sizes & at affordable prices, delivery in Lagos is within 6hours & payment on delivery is allowed.
    I can also supply in large quantity for hospital uses, industrial uses, or if you want to re-package for sale as well
    Kindly call or whats app Tee-y's Classic Honey on 08036174804 for all the information you need!
    I look forward to doing business with SDK family.
    Tee-y's Classic Honey

110. Do you need catering services for your home, office or event? Aunty Flo's kitchen is at your service! I deliver local soups such as; Afang, Edikaikong, Bangha, White, Egusi, Okra/ogbono, Beneseed, Achi/Oha, Onugbo, etc..., Stews (different types), sauces, rice dishes, etc.
    I cook and deliver at very affordable prices. I also render home cooking services and I develope recipes for a token. I'm based in Abuja. Call 08022510722.

111. Have you done your "To buy" list for the weekend yet? Enlist Pure Ofada for a good treat this weekend! It is Clean, dirt free, neatly packed,MACHINE PICKED, with 100% stone free guarantee. Purely organic and chemical free too! We sell in 1.3kg Value Packs and in 4litres Paint Plastics. We deliver Nationwide and beyond boarders Distributors, supermarket owners, wholesalers, restaurant operators caterers needed.... The number to call is 08077778991(watsapp only).

Eat Healthy, eat tastefully...

AGELESS FOODS...

112. For your original Aloe Vera plant. Home grown and more than 10 years old. Avaliable in commercial quantities, please call 08025469752. Thank u

113. AROgifts is a gifts supply company specializing in providing quality and affordable souvenirs for our clients. For your exquisite customised gifts/ souvenirs call 08188560912 or 08039181575...

114. Massive shoe sake still ongoing, get your lovely designer shows at affordable prices.simply add on whatsapp for pictures 07011553196, or bbm 5C2EBEBE

115. QUALITY SEWING MACHINES25 March 2016 at 15:43

SEWING MACHINES: for all kinds of sewing machines, industrial, weaving, straight sewing, zig-zag, manual and electric machines, brand new and tokunbo e.t.c. Wholesale and retail. Location: Alaba international market, ojo, Lagos.we do inter-state waybill. contact: 08033309510

116. Massive shoe sake still ongoing, get your lovely designer shows at affordable prices.simply add on whatsapp for pictures 07011553196, or bbm 5C2EBEBE

117. Rotnen Catering And Confectionery.........
    Having an event anytime soon? Here’s an
    amazing opportunity to treat your guests
    to mouth watering dishes by Rotnen
    Catering service .
    Our payment plan include:
    Silver package:
    This package covers the following dishes:
    Jollof Rice
    Fried Rice
    Moin-Moin
    Vegetable Salad
    Efo Riro
    Efo Elegusi
    Semo / Amala
    Peppered Chicken
    peppered fish
    Shredded Beef in Green Pepper Sauce
    Chicken cream curry Sauce.
    Food Testing session is available.
    Bookings are on first come first serve
    basis hence subject to availability
    70% down payment is required and the
    balance paid 7 days before events
    proper. Catering Services outside JOS
    attracts
    an additional logistics fee.
    For Guest between 100-300 or 500 guest
    and above a special discounted quote
    will be sent on request and 5% discount
    will be enjoyed if payments are made
    outrightly.
    Gold package:
    This package covers the following dishes:
    Jollof rice
    Fried rice
    Coconut Rice
    Chicken in stew
    Fresh Fish Stew
    Ofada Rice & Stew
    Chinese fried rice
    Vegetable salad
    Moin-moin
    Plantain
    Efo-riro (Options of: Egusi/ oha/ Afang)
    Semo / amala
    Also Includes:
    Professional and courteous uniformed
    waiters and supervisors
    Complete table setting
    Top notch food display, platting and
    presentation by a team of seasoned
    Chefs.
    Timely delivery
    Minimum of Two serving points
    For enquiries, call - 07067077388

118. For your beautiful quality wallpaper in Abuja. Call Kingsley 07031644010 .

For studio recording and video shoot in Abuja, contact vhodiamultimedia at 07035212076.

For your best architectural drawings in Nigeria, please call 08062149769.

Thank you Stella.

119. Own a vehicle and not sure of it's state of health? It's too risky to take chances on the road. Call 07036686449 to diagnose your vehicle. Your safety is non-negotiable. Ibadan bvs only pls

120. Mudase Urban Market, Autograph Mall, Sani Abacha Road, GRA, PH, for all your fresh food,fruits, juices and smoothies. Delivery throughout PH. See you soon.

121. If you are looking for a reputable and registered cleaning company In Nigeria to take care of your commercial/residential premises such as office cleaning,home cleaning, post construction clean up window cleaning, pool cleaning, parking lot, after and during event cleanup etc. pressure washing, steam cleaning,floor scrubbing and restoration e.t.c to a standard of excellence, then look no further than GERMANKLEEN PROFESSIONALS.
    we offer a wide range of services to a very limited clientele, we have refined our customer database to a group that we feel we can best serve in a way that will allow us maintain those customers permanently.
    Our team provide reliable cleaning services using proven world class German cleaning machines and materials together with well trained personnel to deliver Utmost cleaning services.
    Call us today
    Linda:07081506937
    for a free non obligatory quote.

122. Massive shoe sake still ongoing, get your lovely designer shows at affordable prices.simply add on whatsapp for pictures 07011553196, or bbm 5C2EBEBE

123. QUALITY SEWING MACHINES25 March 2016 at 15:46

SEWING MACHINES: for all kinds of quality sewing machines, industrial, weaving, straight sewing, zig-zag, manual and electric machines, brand new and tokunbo e.t.c. Wholesale and retail. Interstate waybill/delivery available. Location: Lagos. contact: 08033309510

124. Hello wonderful people! Are getting married? Do u need an affordable flawless facebeat?Do live around egbeda, cement, iyana paja, abuleegba, akowonjo, ikeja, gowon estate, sango, and environs? Sisi peperempe will be @ ur service! Call or watsapp 08051589185 love u muchos stella.

125. Are you having erectile dysfunction,low sperm count,STI or any other related infections,just call the number below and you shall smile again.It is tested and trusted,many bvs have testified.
    This is pure herbs and roots(not a concoction) and can be delivered anywhere in Nigeria. Serious blog visitors should call - 07084916598 or whatsapp- 08038423448.
    NB:Please be specific about the problem because each has its own herbs and roots

126. Weight loss just got easier with our products. (HealthyCurves Diet coffee &svelte fitness ultra slim) we are currently running an easter promo. Reduce ur cravings this season. View our instagram page @Gethealthycurves for live testimony #weightlossthatworks 07012746563. Bb pin: 59107067

127. Am a wife,mother and a graduate that is passionate about children.i would want to use my matrimonial home as a center to care for babies and toddlers .so if you are a working mummy and daddy that reside in lekki and looking for a God fearing person with experience call me on 08082584973

128. Are you a very busy person? Are u a fashionista or stylish person when it comes to hair? Do you have little or no time to visit salon or you are not satisfied with your hair stylist? Look no further or worry yourself no more. TEERAY mobile salon is at your service, at the comfort of your home, reliable,affordable and convient. Book a session with us 07030340013,08139150642 and enjoy a sweet and millennium touch. We are in Lagos and we can get to anywhere from island to mainland. Happy good Friday.

129. Brighten Up Your Home With High Quality Collections of Stunning interiors ranging from -Bedsheets,duvet Sets(Complete Beddings) ,throwpillows,Curtains,Curtain rods,Center rugs,Wallpapers, window blinds,wall screeding,3D Wall Panel,and everything interior @Best Prices With Lots of Discount Deals + Exceptional Delivery Nationwide ..

Rejuvenate Your Lifestyle ,Let Your Home Stand Out With LOP INTERIORS.

With LOP, Comfort And Style Is a Priority!
    Contact Us : 08086738018, 08030830892.

130. Desserts, cakes, smoothies, milkshakes, cupcakes , cookies and other sweet treats for your weddings, birthday parties, corporate parties and other events at affordable prices. Pls call Mays Desserts on 08142598442 for more info.

131. South African visa at 100k! Contact me on 07039552903

132. Properties for sale/lease
    1. 4 bedroom Duplex for sale at Asokoro, Abuja - 400 million
    2. 100 hectares of land for Estate at Kuje, Abuja - 100 million.
    3. 1,580 sqm of Land for sale at Guzape with C of O - 100million.
    4. Filling Station for lease at Masaka - 20million for 5 years.
    5. A land for filling station at Kubwa, 8000sqm, R of O - 150 million.
    6. 8000sqm of land for filling station at Kubwa with C of O - 350 million.
    7. A hotel and some plots of land for sale at Potiskum, Yobe state - 250 million.

If you are interested, please call J.F Jones Properties on 08033299226

133. Please my mum is into pap processing,popularly known as akamu/ogi,if anyone is interested in having it done in a large quantity,she can do it and would be very grateful for the patronage.
    Location is,Mushin Lagos.
    Her number is 08033535980,I can also be reached on Whatsapp: 08032345205.
    Thank you very much!

134. If you stay in Isolo, ilupeju, mushin, ilasa and environ, and you don't want to keep your child with your neighbour this holiday when you go to work, then you need the service of our holiDAYCARE. Situated in a highly safe and secure environment. Feeding inclusive.

You can also make  your loved one learn something new and discover their creative abilities by taking advantage of our paper craft lessons.... Fun! Fun! Fun 

135. Good day Stella,

God bless your hustle.

If you own a Supermarket in the Lekki-Epe Axis (Lekki,Ajah,Sangotedo,Awoyaya zones)

of Lagos and want the under-listed delivered to your doorstep at little or no cost at all.

The items delivered are fresh,competitively affordable,100% Organic and hygienically

packaged.(Snails,Gizzard,Dressed Shrimps,Crabs,Periwinkles,Turkey wings,Chicken

Wings,Chicken drumsticks,Croaker fish,Catfish,Tilapia fish and Stock Fish)All within the

Net WT of (2kg,1kg and 500g)

Please contact us on 08125882767 for Order Placement.

Thank You.
    Fiesta Fresh Produce.(....Melody in your Mouth)

136. Brighten Up Your Home With High Quality Collections of Stunning interiors ranging from -Bedsheets,duvet Sets(Complete Beddings) ,throwpillows,Curtains,Curtain rods,Center rugs,Wallpapers, window blinds,wall screeding,3D Wall Panel,and everything interior @Best Prices With Lots of Discount Deals + Exceptional Delivery Nationwide ..

137. Brighten Up Your Home With High Quality Collections of Stunning interiors ranging from -Bedsheets,duvet Sets(Complete Beddings) ,throwpillows,Curtains,Curtain rods,Center rugs,Wallpapers, window blinds,wall screeding,3D Wall Panel,and everything interior @Best Prices With Lots of Discount Deals + Exceptional Delivery Nationwide ..

138. to get a better shape and curves like kim kardashian call 08137647004. products are safe and effective.

139. Maramma Makeup Competition Abuja 2016
    Expose Your Talent!!!
    Saturday April 2nd, 2016

Maramma Makeup Competition Abuja 2016 is the premiere
    Makeup Competition for Up-and-Coming makeup artists and
    makeup lovers in Abuja. Entering the Competition offers a unique
    platform to showcase your talent to the public, as well as being
    a great networking opportunity.

You stand a chance to win prizes as follows:

Top Prize:
    + A Flori Roberts Color Starter Kit (worth N200,000)
    + Promotion on Linda Ikeji Blog
    + Free 2-week Advanced Makeup Course at
    Maramma Makeup School

1st & 2nd Runners-Up:
    + Promotion on Linda Ikeji
    + A Gift bag from Flori Roberts

Date: Saturday 2nd April, 2016
    Time: 10am
    Venue: Maramma Beauty Store; Plot 165a First Avenue
    (Opposite Drumstix) Gwarinpa Abuja

Competition Registration Fee: N5,000
    Make Payment at Maramma Beauty Store or via
    Bank deposit/Online or Mobile transfer.
    Bank: United Bank of Africa (UBA)
    A/C Name: Maramma Beauty Enterprises Ltd.
    A/C No: 1018360180
    Registration Deadline: Thursday 31st March, 2016

Competition Judges: Nena B/HotFM, and
    Ramatu Umar/Tumara Faces & Maramma Makeup School

Entrance: Free for Public;
    Get 10% off a Maramma Makeup School Course of your
    choice on the day of event

Proudly Sponsored by:
    Flori Roberts Cosmetics, Zaron, HotFM,
    Le Reve Patisserie:The Cookie Box,
    Hatlab Premium Gelato and 365 Butlerz

For More Info Contact:
    Phone: 08140821411 or 092919995
    Email: info@marammabeauty.com

140. Who says eating healthy can't be fun? Ditch the processed foods packed with sugar and try healthy deserts, milkshakes and smoothies loaded with all your body requires. *no sugar, flour, preservatives or additives*. We also have salads, homemade peanut and cashew butter tailored to your specifications.
    Call 09029999278. Abuja

141. Anon you can drop your number and I can send it. It's in Lagos though. Company is on the mainland.

Richbee I hope you see this too and send me a msg if you're interested

142. We are firm of Internationally acclaimed mediators Commercial,Intermedtaion Nig (a member of Intermediation UK) We specialize in commercial, Financial debt adjustment, private and community dispute resolution, using mediaton as a module. With litigation taking years to settle simple cases. Let us help you settle any dispute with terms of settlement binding as court judgement. Its cheaper, its faster,its private and its the smartest thing to do.
    we have offices in London Mayfair, Abuja and Lagos. Call us on 07053570824, twitter @intermediatoNG, www.intermediation.com

143. waist trainers call 08137657004

144. We are a professional catering outfit based in Abuja. For your delicious and finger linking Meals , Contact Shama Links Cuisine-09021398278. 08185245646. We do outdoor caterings for your weddings, engagement and birthday parties, naming ceremonies , corporate dinners , trainings, seminars, all kinds of events and what's more? The prices are very reasonable too! We Cater with class and a difference .A trial will definitely convince you . You will be glad you contacted us. Give us a call and start enjoying delicious healthy and nourishing meals because good food is good life. Your satisfaction is our passion.

145. Say no to heat, in these days of fuel scarcity, say no to black market. Buy an inverter, we supply and install all sizes of inverters, inverter batteries and car batteries. Our products are authentic and we give warranties. We can be reached on 08023833609 and 08034156905

146. Say no to heat, in these days of fuel scarcity, say no to black market. Buy an inverter, we supply and install all sizes of inverters, inverter batteries and car batteries. Our products are authentic and we give warranties. We can be reached on 08023833609 and 08034156905

147. Am a wife,mother and a graduate that is passionate about children.i would want to use my matrimonial home as a center to care for babies and toddlers .so if you are a working mummy and daddy that reside in lekki and looking for a God fearing person with experience call me on 08082584973

148. Do you need a hair that will last up to three years,if yes Dabbyshair collection will provide it for u.a trial will convince you.2ACD448B

149. Mixrhythm Entertainment25 March 2016 at 16:06

Hello BVs... Mixrhythm produces 100% ‎pure entertainment, we deliver quality sound, high standard equipment and a professional disc jokey! Make your party fun-filled without any disappointment. We are available anytime, anywhere. Call: 07069589185 or 08107547238
    Thank you.

150. Lucile coconut oil,100% pure coconut oil,very goodd for pimples,eczama,ringworm,stretch marks,wrinkles,anti aging,flat tummy,weight loss,hair,cough,children and babies,infact coconut oil is very good for all homes,based in Abuja but can deliver to anywhere in Nigeria,07059605320,bb pin,2BC6235E.

151. Lucile coconut oil,100% pure coconut oil,very goodd for pimples,eczama,ringworm,stretch marks,wrinkles,anti aging,flat tummy,weight loss,hair,cough,children and babies,infact coconut oil is very good for all homes,based in Abuja but can deliver to anywhere in Nigeria,07059605320,bb pin,2BC6235E.

152. Mixrhythm Entertainment25 March 2016 at 16:07

Hello BVs... Mixrhythm produces 100% ‎pure entertainment, we deliver quality sound, high standard equipment and a professional disc jokey! Make your party fun-filled without any disappointment. We are available anytime, anywhere. Call: 07069589185 or 08107547238

153. Properties for sale/lease
    1. 4 bedroom Duplex for sale at Asokoro, Abuja.
    2. 100 hectares of land for Estate at Kuje, Abuja.
    3. 1,580 sqm of Land for sale at Guzape with C of O.
    4. Filling Station for lease at Masaka.
    5. A land for filling station at Kubwa, 8000sqm, R of O.
    6. 8000sqm of land for filling station at Kubwa with C of O.
    7. A hotel and some plots of land for sale at Potiskum, Yobe state. Please call 08033299226 for more info

154. Looking good is good business and you are addressed the way you are dressed! With all these on our minds, why not patronize LEOVIA FASHION. We specialize in creating unique formal or traditional designs and styling men and children at an affordable cost. We have various catalogs on our Facebook with the name "Lexx Leovia". We cover personal styling, groomsmen and various functions alike. For more info: Call 08035608147, Instagram @leovia_designs, Facebook :Lexx Leovia Right now we have an Easter promo you will not want to miss

155. For sewing of traditional, office and casual wear , kindly contact me for fabulous designs . Am based at ekpoma but you can send fabric from anywhere . Call or whatsapp me on 08068729542.

156. I am doing this for my Dad, who I also call my hero Dad. Are you a private car owner, or personal car owner ? Do you want to change the look of your car ? Do you want to bring out the beauty of that car? then CLEMENT CAR FANCY STORE , is the right place to go to.
    My Dad sells beautiful car accessories, such as seat cover, wheel cover, and all other type of fancies. People at illorin and environs, could do well to patronise him. You can contact him on 08035031682. Thanks alot for your patronage.

157. Own a vehicle and not sure of it's state of health? It's too risky to take chances on the road. Call 07036686449 to diagnose your vehicle. Your safety is non-negotiable. Ibadan bvs only pls

158. Please does anyone who knows who know who know where I can find a job. Am tired of looking. I ve been so reluctant to do this, but I know I ve got great people and family here. Please help me, I stay in ATL GA.(adaurenna@hotmail.com) thanks

159. I have a B.sc in computer science but because there is no job, so i became an entrepreneur.
    Please i want my fellow bvs to patronise me.
    I sell and distribute petroleum product like DIESEL(AGO) and KEROSINE (DPK).
    I supply from as low as 25, 30, 50 litres, drums(200,240,250 litres) to as high as 10,000;33,000 litres and even more.
    I shall be delighted to recieve offers for product (Diesel (AGO), KEROSINE(DPK).
    contact cynthia for ur supply
    Phone No:09081148721 or 07066421238
    I am in dire need of your patronage and i promise to give BVs amazing discounts.

160. Lucile coconut oil,100% pure coconut oil,for hair,skin,children/babies,&cooking.abuja,07059605320,bb pin 2BC6235E

161. ADMISSION ADMISSION ADMISSION!!!!!!!!!
    Are you tired of writing JAMB or Post UTME?
    Graduating With Poor Results?
    Wasting Years At Home?
    Or Tired Of Wasting Exorbitant Fees For Poor Education?
    The Philippines Educational system( MARITIME, MEDICINE,NURSING , PHARMACY,DENTISTRY,VET MED, CRIMINOLOGY, HOTEL MANAGEMENT,Business Administration, Information Technology, ENGINEERING, ACCOUNTANCY, ETC...) is one of the finest in the world. Its curriculum is patterned the American style yet far cheaper than US or UK.
    Philippines is the largest English speaking country in south-east Asia and the environment is peaceful, the country is beautiful and the people are very friendly.
    There are intakes in all semesters including summer (June, Nov & April)
    Tuition cost varies from school to school and also depends on program-course.
    An average university tuition is less (N120,000)equivalent to (600 dollars) per semester. Some courses are cheaper though, an average of (N70,000-100,000) equivalent to ( 340-500 dollars).Only medicine tuition is between the range of (N300,000-400,000)equivalent to (1,500-2,000 dollars)
    It is worth emphasizing that students are not allowed to work during school sessions, besides the curriculum is so tight and students are likely to be busy 7days a week.
    Your student visa makes it easier to travel around Asia like Hong Kong, Malaysia, Singapore,South Korea etc and any other part of the world if you have the desire to apply and sponsor the cost.
    Students are expected to get their accommodation, feeding is also their personal responsibility. School dormitories are walking distances to school while outside can cost an average of $100(20k)for a comfortable apartment with 24 hours light and water supply.. . Some students prefer to share accommodation with other students to save cost.
    You will also be expected to update your student visa as at when due.
    Transfer Available Even On A Low G.P And Get Upgraded.
    Masters And PHD Available... If you have OND in a particular course, evaluation can be used to make you spend one or two years in the school and get your B.sc in the same course.
    P.S.S. Transfer Students Are Also Accepted From Any University Or Poly In Nigeria No Matter The State Of Your Grades.BBM contact;58BAB330

162. Hello BVs. While studying in Canada (SFU Vancouver, BC precisely) I helped some friends secure genuine admissions into Canadian Universities (Undergraduate and graduate programs). Am back in Nigeria and I am willing to help prospective BVs secure genuine admissions in Canada. I know the rudiments too well and my fees will be much more less than the typical consultancy firms I see around. If you are interested, call me let's discuss. 08136165081.

163. 7DAYS HIP. BUTTOCK, BREAST ENLARGMENT WITHOUT SURGERY AVAILABLE, HIP, BUTTOCK AND BREAST FIRMING AND LIFTING IN 10DAYS, 7DAYS BREAST REDUCTION AND FIRMING WITHOUT SURGERY, 7DAYS STRETCH MARKS REMOVAL, SKIN WHITNING AND TONING, HALF CAST CREAM, DARK KNUCKLES AND PIMPLES REMOVAL, VERUCOSE REMOVAL, PENIS ENLARGMENT CREAM AND PUMP, ERECTYLE DYSFUNCTION SOLUTION, LOW SPERM COUNT SOLUTION, GROW TALLER HERB, SEX TOYS AND DILDOS, VAGINA TIGHTNING, PREMATURE EJACULATION SOLUTION CALL/WHATSAPP - 08125412805 BBM - 5EFB5650

164. Hello BVs. While studying in Canada (SFU Vancouver, BC precisely) I helped some friends secure genuine admissions into Canadian Universities (Undergraduate and graduate programs). Am back in Nigeria and I am willing to help prospective BVs secure genuine admissions in Canada. I know the rudiments too well and my fees will be much more less than the typical consultancy firms I see around. If you are interested, call me let's discuss. 08136165081.

165. Hi, Contact me for all types of VASELINE LOTION, JERGENS BODY WASH & LOTIONS, ST. IVES BODY WASH & LOTION, NEUTROGENA CLEANSER & CREAMS , AVEENO BODY WASH, and so on , Its going at a discounted rate of 50% off for this easter period alone. You can call me on 09092165286. we also do delivery. Thanks Stella for this platform.

166. I AM A DILIGENT , GOD FEARING AND EXPERIENCED DRIVER . CONTACT ME FOR PERSONAL OR COMPANY DRIVING. I AM A GRADUATE AND 35 YEARS OLD GENTLEMAN. CALL 09031186198

167. I sell exquisite and affordable necklaces, earrings, rings and bracelet. Shop @ www.fashionlanta.com or on Instagram @fashionlanta. Many thanks Stella.

168. Call Shama Links Cuisine for your delicious and nourishing meals for all your events at reasonable prices. A trial will convince you . Call us on 08185245646, 09021398278. . We are based in Abuja. Your satisfaction is our passion!

169. For damaged hair due to harsh treatments and chemicals, dandruff, edge growth, fuller hair? For both permed and natural hair,Introducing Bims Hair Fertiliser, money back guarantee. Call 08099227744 to order.

170. Dear Bvs kindly contact me on 07083504027 for first grade UK and US corporate, trendy and casual wears . Very affordable. Also if you need to shop for New wears and you are a very busy person you can contact me for personal shopping. Busy pregnant women and mothers can also contact me for delivery items and kids stuffs either new or First grade.

171. Kings and Queens int sch,maraba/abuja,we offer creche,pre-nursery,Nursery,primary.contacts us on 07059605320

172. ADVERT FOR MY DAD's BUSINESS.
    Are you a private car owner, or an organisation with fleets of cars? Do you want to change the look of your car (s) or bring out the beauty of your car(s)? Then CLEMENT CAR FANCY STORE, is the right place to go.
    My Dad sells beautiful car fancies, such as car seat cover, wheel cover, car mat, tinted glass, etc. People at illorin and environs, can do well to patronise him. You can contact him on 08035031682. Thanks for your patronage.

173. Happy Easter to BVs in advance. This week I made posts in IHN about cakes (on Tuesday) and dressmaking (on Thursday). Some BVs has called in for deals and I am sure they will come back here to testify when we close the deals. Call us for your cakes for all occasions and sewn clothes for all occasions too. I stay in Ogba-Ikeja but I do business with people all over Lagos. Contact me with 08062106712 (call) and 07010406569 (whatsapp). Happy holidays from Gracys Bites & Stitches.

174. Glimmers service ltd,we do professional laundry and dry cleaning,location sango ota,ogun state,07059605320

175. Dear Bvs kindly contact me on 07083504027 for first grade UK and US corporate, trendy and casual wears . Very affordable. Also if you need to shop for New wears and you are a very busy person you can contact me for personal shopping. Busy pregnant women and mothers can also contact me for delivery items and kids stuffs either new or First grade.

176. Dear Bvs kindly contact me on 07083504027 for first grade UK and US corporate, trendy and casual wears . Very affordable. Also if you need to shop for New wears and you are a very busy person you can contact me for personal shopping. Busy pregnant women and mothers can also contact me for delivery items and kids stuffs either new or First grade.

177. YOMAT PURE NATURAL HONEY is available at affordable rate.its pure and unadulterated as it is straight from the farm. Pls call 08035261925,08023373274 to order.thanks

178. Dear Bvs kindly contact me on 07083504027 for first grade UK and US corporate, trendy and casual wears . Very affordable. Also if you need to shop for New wears and you are a very busy person you can contact me for personal shopping. Busy pregnant women and mothers can also contact me for delivery items and kids stuffs either new or First grade.

179. Want to hit the beach looking sexy without showing too much skin? Then look no further than our unique beach wear designs at Ceesyde Beachwears. We provide beautiful cover-ups for your Bikini and it can be transformed into an everyday wear. You can contact us on 08110831854 or visit us on IG: ceesydebw or visit our BBM channel: C00144C2D

180. Stella plz delete dis inverter, batteriers and so on and forth post. This person is a 419. He nolonger picks call. Plz delete his post.

181. Dear BV's ,kindly patronize my dad. He is a mechanical engineer... Been in d business for over 35yrs.... But things are not going smoothly like before.. Kindly call him for d repair of ur vehicles... Preferably BV's in Lagos. Ojo Alaba axis... His no 08037266191

182. Dear Bvs kindly contact me on 07083504027 for first grade UK and US corporate, trendy and casual wears . Very affordable. Also if you need to shop for New wears and you are a very busy person you can contact me for personal shopping. Busy pregnant women and mothers can also contact me for delivery items and kids stuffs either new or First grade.

183. Recent workplace culture and schedule makes it difficult for some of us to make delicious home made food we all yearn for. Not to worry, just give us a shout and we'll make very tasty soup and stew of different kinds for you just so you can have that delicious home meal. We make small, medium and large pots as the case may be. We stay in FESTAC but our clientele covers Lagos. Call Splendid Catering with 08033979797.

184. Dear Bvs kindly contact me on 07083504027 for first grade UK and US corporate, trendy and casual wears . Very affordable. Also if you need to shop for New wears and you are a very busy person you can contact me for personal shopping. Busy pregnant women and mothers can also contact me for delivery items and kids stuffs either new or First grade.

185. Recent workplace culture and schedule makes it difficult for some of us to make delicious home made food we all yearn for. Not to worry, just give us a shout and we'll make very tasty soup and stew of different kinds for you just so you can have that delicious home meal. We make small, medium and large pots as the case may be. We stay in FESTAC but our clientele covers Lagos. Call Splendid Catering with 08033979797.

186. Are you in Uyo, or Calabar and need a delicious, melt in your mouth cake(s) for your birthdays, weddings ,"just because", Christenings, Valentines etc,? Jays Cakes 'n' More is poised to meet your every cake need. Our cakes taste as good as they look and we deliver!. Numbers to call or chat up on WhatsApp are :
    07016890820, 08065102860.
    Pictures of some of my jobs can be seen on my google+ page (Jay Bunny) by clicking on my ID or my Facebook page "Jay's Cakes 'n' More"

187. Dear Bvs kindly contact me on 07083504027 for first grade UK and US corporate, trendy and casual wears . Very affordable. Also if you need to shop for New wears and you are a very busy person you can contact me for personal shopping. Busy pregnant women and mothers can also contact me for delivery items and kids stuffs either new or First grade.

188. Fruitilicious Hair- We have in stock all kinds of virgin hairs. Get you affordable virgin hairs such as Cambodian straight, Argentine straight, Russian bounce, European tips, French curls, Bahamas curls, Mongolian, Spanish ocean waves, Italian straight, Italian kinky, South American deep wave, etc . Easter sales on going! Contact us on whats app 08033848030, God bless SDKers.

189. Dear BV's ,kindly patronize my dad. He is a mechanical engineer... Been in d business for over 35yrs.... But things are not going smoothly like before.. Kindly call him for d repair of ur vehicles... Preferably BV's in Lagos. Ojo Alaba axis... His no 08037266191

190. ANADARIYA Frozen Chicken UTAKO, 4b Hymsar Plaza behind eterna filling station in UTAKO Abuja.. Farm fresh Whole chicken(N790/kg) baby chicken, wings, chicken breasts, gizzards,laps, thighs,drumsticks,chicken dambu( shredded chicken),boneless chicken and farm fresh eggs. All processed and packaged in very hygienic conditions with no added preservatives at all!!! Call us on: 08099647145, 08059022319. Delivery also available.

191. Glimmers lounge,club and restaurant.a place for fun lovers,location,159 idiroko rd opp Honda manufacturing co,via winners rd,sango ota,07059605320

192. Dear BV's ,kindly patronize my dad. He is a mechanical engineer... Been in d business for over 35yrs.... But things are not going smoothly like before.. Kindly call him for d repair of ur vehicles... Preferably BV's in Lagos. Ojo Alaba axis... His no 08037266191

193. ANADARIYA Frozen Chicken UTAKO, 4b Hymsar Plaza behind eterna filling station in UTAKO Abuja.. Farm fresh Whole chicken(N790/kg) baby chicken, wings, chicken breasts, gizzards,laps, thighs,drumsticks,chicken dambu( shredded chicken),boneless chicken and farm fresh eggs. All processed and packaged in very hygienic conditions with no added preservatives at all!!! Call us on: 08099647145, 08059022319. Delivery also available.

194. If you own a Supermarket in the Lekki-Epe Axis (Lekki,Ajah,Sangotedo,Awoyaya zones)

of Lagos and want the under-listed delivered to your doorstep at little or no cost at all.

The items delivered are fresh,competitively affordable,100% Organic and hygienically

packaged.(Snails,Gizzard,Dressed Shrimps,Crabs,Periwinkles,Turkey wings,Chicken

Wings,Chicken drumsticks,Croaker fish,Catfish,Tilapia fish and Stock Fish)All within the

Net WT of (2kg,1kg and 500g)

Please contact us on 08125882767 for Order Placement.

Thank You.
    Fiesta Fresh Produce.(....Melody in your Mouth)

195. CHEMDA is here to provide you with great skin service to make your skin look flawless without spots, blemishes, and patches. We Correct skin imperfections, remove dark knuckles, dark elbows, dark under arm, unbalanced skin tone, dark thighs, all these without stretch marks.
    With our blends of natural products like;
    Chemda Caramel tone, Chemda shine and glow, Chemda milk soap,
    Chemda magic knuckle remover,
    Chemda white moon, you will get your desired skin tone. We are very affordable and we deliver nationwide. You can contact us on: 07011582532 and 07032535923.

196. ANADARIYA Frozen Chicken UTAKO, 4b Hymsar Plaza behind eterna filling station in UTAKO Abuja.. Farm fresh Whole chicken(N790/kg) baby chicken, wings, chicken breasts, gizzards,laps, thighs,drumsticks,chicken dambu( shredded chicken),boneless chicken and farm fresh eggs. All processed and packaged in very hygienic conditions with no added preservatives at all!!! Call us on: 08099647145, 08059022319. Delivery also available.

197. Grooves!event centre,Bar and restauraant.a place for fun lovers,location,idiroko rd opp Honda manufacturing co,via winners rd,sango ota,07059605320

198. Are you tired of people calling you fat?Do you start a diet program and stop half way?This is an opportunity for you to get that body to die for,Sign up for a 12 days group diet/detox program where you meet hundreds of people trying to loose weight fast. Call or WhatsApp on: 08130599524,09056197537.Bbm pin 5BFF141E.

199. Thanks...loaded the shoki😁